Staff Favorites

Kathy M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/17/2020

I really like the way these help keep my heel back where it belongs

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/17/2020

0

Live Stream

Smitha A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/25/2019

I have had issues with the rubber on my no show socks. The rubber irritates my skin. I saw an ad on Instagram and took a chance out of desperation. The day I received them and put them in my sneakers I texted all of my friends and family that night and said “my new FAVORITE thing! MUST BUY!!!” And attached the link.

Women's Closet Pack

06/25/2019

1

Dori H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/25/2019

Comfortable and no stinky feet!!

Ballet Flats

06/25/2019

0

Kim R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/25/2019

How quickly can I get more?!?! These are AMAZING!!!

Women's Closet Pack

06/25/2019

0

Elizabeth T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/25/2019

Love them❣️

Ballet Flats

06/25/2019

0

Rebecca K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/25/2019

My favourite pair of flats also happen to be the ones that got the smelliest! Plus, no matter how many socks I bought, they would always show and wouldn't really work that well anyway. I bought a pair of Gekks based off the reviews and I wasn't disappointed! They fit perfectly in my flats - don't show and help control the smell. LOVE them and will definitely purchase another pair - they're so comfy!

Ballet Flats

06/25/2019

0

Michele P. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/25/2019

I like them. They are a bit less sticky once you wash them(hold the fabric softener) but they don't move once in shoes!

Ballet Flats

06/25/2019

1

Gail K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/25/2019

Love them! Fantastic product!

Ballet Flats

06/25/2019

0

Chris B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/25/2019

After having these bad boys for almost a month now, I can easily say that they are LIFE. CHANGING. You see, my go-to summer shoe is the Sanuk slip-on with a yoga mat bottom. Outstandingly comfortable, terribly susceptible to dreaded stank foot. Rock 'em on the boat with the boys, out to the bar for the ladies, and even to my great grandmother's funeral. Imagine a world wear sockless slip-ons don't stank. Now open your eyes because that world is a reality with Gekks. Seriously, if you say "Oh, they're expensive" or "Oh, my feet don't stink" (P.S. - They do), you're not the brightest. This is an investment and a necessity to anyone with a fashion sense. And if you don't have a sense of fashion, just wear white ankle socks.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/25/2019

0

Stephanie Y. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/23/2019

They are exactly what I hoped for and stay in place. I love the material and it really does seem to absorb odor, although I'm still getting used to the notion of not washing my socks after each use.

Ballet Flats

06/23/2019

0

Kaitlyn T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

06/23/2019

I have been super pleased with my heel Geeks so far! The toe portion is super stretchy, which was my major concern when buying them, because other no-show socks put pressure on my toenails and cause pain. These do not! They don’t show at all and are very comfy. My only qualm is that Canadian shipping is pricey!

Heels & Wedges

06/23/2019

0

Robyn C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/23/2019

Love them! A little challenging to figure out how to insert the first pair. Thank goodness for the awesome instructions right on the sticky pieces!! By the third pair, I was a pro! They fit well in all my shoes--used one pair in ballet flats, one pair in casual shoes and one pair in runners. Wore the ballet flats for a long day of work, plus an evening event and my Gekks never budged. So comfy I totally forgot I was wearing them until I was home and off my shoes!!

Women's Closet Pack

06/23/2019

0

patricia s. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/23/2019

They are perfect!

Ballet Flats

06/23/2019

1

Amy M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/22/2019

I wished I had had these for the last 20 years!!!! I only bought one pair for fear these were too good to be true. They are wonderful! I have only had to wash them once. Will definitely be buying a second pair.

Ballet Flats

06/22/2019

1

Sharon S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/22/2019

Even my wide feet fit perfectly!

Ballet Flats

06/22/2019

2

Kyrsten W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/21/2019

Finally a sock that doesn’t scrunch down into my shoe! I love my Gekks!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/21/2019

0

Sandra A. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/21/2019

I love geeks but the loafer pair will not stay stuck to the upper part

Women's Closet Pack

06/21/2019

0

Sherri S.

Heels & Wedges

06/21/2019

The size was MUCH smaller than the size of my shoe and it did NOT help in any way.

Heels & Wedges

06/21/2019

1

Tara H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/21/2019

Great idea. Really well thought out. Very pleased with the product!

Women's Closet Pack

06/21/2019

0

Deann B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/21/2019

These things work great! They stay in place. No slipping, no bunching. They're great for breaking in "small" new shoes where socks are tight. Great for my slip on shoes with open sides and any shoe you want a no show look.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/21/2019

0

Michelle B. ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

06/21/2019

Customer service was super helpful in getting me my replacement pair of Gekks that got lost in shipping. So far, the fabric seems to keep my feet dry and in place, but I'm interested to see how long the adhesive lasts for.

Heels & Wedges

06/21/2019

0

Claire D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/21/2019

I love these. They stay in place and my shoes don't smell by the end of the day. My feet sweat and it ruins my shoes. Gekks helps me keep them in better shape. I also have a pinched nerve in the bottom of my foot and Gekks doesn't irritate it.

Ballet Flats

06/21/2019

1

Virginia M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/21/2019

Wow! This is a life changing invention! Will definitely be buying more. I love that it protects my shoes and keeps me dry. Awesome product

Women's Closet Pack

06/21/2019

0

Michelle M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/21/2019

love them

Ballet Flats

06/21/2019

0

Darlene C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

06/21/2019

These are amazing! I love the way they fit in my shoes yet are invisible when wearing them. I’m not a fan of socks/nylons and Gekks have provided me with a great solution. Can’t wait to order more!

Heels & Wedges

06/21/2019

0

Ginger S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/21/2019

I am so happy with my Gekks! They allow me to wear my favorite slip ons without socks and without a slimy feeling! They fit really well in my shoes and do not bunch or shift. I am planning to get other pairs for my flats, too.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/21/2019

0

Amy C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/21/2019

I am so impressed with Gekks!!!!! I have always struggled to find a pair of shoe liners to wear with my ballet flats that didn't end up slipping off my foot not long after I put them on. And I've bought expensive liners and cheap liners and they always end up falling off. The Gekks stay in place and I no longer have to battle keeping them on my feet!! I LOVE GEKKS!! Highly recommend!!!

Ballet Flats

06/21/2019

0

Morgan F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/21/2019

Already has made my life easier!

Women's Closet Pack

06/21/2019

0

Lydia T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/21/2019

To be honest I was unsure about Gekks but I tried them out since I had a coupon. I've been using them in my flats and I love them. They were easy to add to the shoe, they're comfortable & they are totally no show!!

Ballet Flats

06/21/2019

0

Brianna A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/20/2019

Such a great product! Easy to ‘install,’ comfortable, and no more liner slippage.

Ballet Flats

06/20/2019

1

Donna S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/20/2019

I immediately put one in each type of shoe && no more bunching , shifting & painful blisters —-Thank you Gekks! ( I didn’t believe it but these are the real deal !

Women's Closet Pack

06/20/2019

0

Erin F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/20/2019

These are fantastic!!! I’ve always hated bare feet in ballet slippers due to sticking to the shoes, sweaty feet. These stop that and are so comfortable!!!

Ballet Flats

06/20/2019

0

Tenaya M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/20/2019

Perfect for my toms and flats. Nice to finally have a no show sock!

Ballet Flats

06/20/2019

0

Sue H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/20/2019

love them!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/20/2019

0

Denise M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/19/2019

Super concept that actually works extremely well!! I love them in my flats so much that I ordered three more pairs in time for summer! Thanks for your creativity and tenacity!!

Women's Closet Pack

06/19/2019

0

susan h. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/19/2019

Not once since installing my Gekks have I had to stop and dig out my no show Sox from clumping under foot. Not once! I love these sox

Women's Closet Pack

06/19/2019

0

kelly c. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

06/18/2019

Love the liners! Can't wait for you to develop a liner to wear with open toed heels!

Heels & Wedges

06/18/2019

2

Ewa T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/18/2019

I was really skeptical about these and they were very expensive in CAD, but bought them anyway. I’m so glad I did. I love them so much and they make a HUGE difference. My no show socks still manage to make my feet sweat, but with Gekks, my feet get warm but they don’t seem to sweat. My shoes don’t stink either. Gekks are super soft and comfortable and totally worth the price. I would highly recommend them and would repurchase again.

Women's Closet Pack

06/18/2019

3

Olivia B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/17/2019

LOVE my Gekks! This company is an example of truth in advertising. The products are everything they describe them to be. I have a pair of each type... they are just what I’d been looking for in order to go sock-less!

Women's Closet Pack

06/17/2019

0

Leigh F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/17/2019

I'm wearing my Gekks right now! With Gekks my slip ons are drier, don't give me blisters and my shoes smell sweeter this summer. I love them.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/17/2019

0

Donna P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/17/2019

Great product, feels good!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/17/2019

0

Aaron E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/17/2019

I absolutely love my gekks! This is the first time in my life I've been able to wear shoes without socks. I wore them in the unbearable summer heat of FL for an entire day and my feet didn't even sweat! They are well worth the money!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/17/2019

1

Deb F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/17/2019

I was a little skeptical when I made this purchase. So, I just purchased 1 pair for my black Tieks. A skeptic no more - I love Gekks! No more will my old ‘no show’ socks peak out of my shoes. And, Gekks really do stay in place and minimize odor. Love them! Deb

Ballet Flats

06/17/2019

0

Patrice E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/17/2019

What a fabulous invention! So grateful a friend told me about Gekks. No more sockettes slipping down constantly. Super comfy & easy. Love!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/17/2019

0

Roxana B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/15/2019

Great product

Women's Closet Pack

06/15/2019

0

Donna H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/15/2019

These really work! They stay in place & combat foot order. I’m not a sock wearer, and these fit the bill!

Women's Closet Pack

06/15/2019

0

Rebecca E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/14/2019

Love them!!!

Women's Closet Pack

06/14/2019

0

Donna C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/14/2019

Great, comfortable product. Stays in place. Highly recommend!

Ballet Flats

06/14/2019

0

rebecca b. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/14/2019

Fantastic product that really worked to my surprise. i had a problem with the back sicking on one shoe and customer service got back within 8hrs with the solution. I am imprssed.

Women's Closet Pack

06/14/2019

0

Melanie L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/14/2019

Seriously LOVE my Gekks!!

Women's Closet Pack

06/14/2019

1

Michelle S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/14/2019

These have been great so far! Sometimes a little tricky to get lined up inside my shoes, but I am very happy with them overall. Thanks for making such a useful product!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/14/2019

0

Melissa L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

06/14/2019

Love these things! They save my feet during the summer - now I can safely wear heels without panty hose and not worry about blisters!

Heels & Wedges

06/14/2019

1

Deborah C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

06/13/2019

So happy I get to wear my high heels all summer without hose and without ruining my shoes. Thanks Gekks!

Heels & Wedges

06/13/2019

0

Sandra H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/13/2019

Love these liners. They stayed in place and were very comfortable.

Ballet Flats

06/13/2019

1

marjorie e. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/13/2019

Kind of wish they were all just for flat

Women's Closet Pack

06/13/2019

0

Mary A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/13/2019

I love this product. To be able to slip in and out of flats without peds, which always slip off, is a pleasure. They are a bit expensive but they work.

Ballet Flats

06/13/2019

0

Jonda M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/13/2019

Since Gekks have adhesive to attach to the shoe, they are more comfortable than traditional no-show footies and socks. My socks are typically quitters and end up balling up in the arch of my foot, but Gekks remain perfectly in place.

Women's Closet Pack

06/13/2019

1

Donna H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/13/2019

once I figured out how to properly place the geeks in my shoes I was thrilled with the comfort I felt. I have told my husband and will order some for him.

Women's Closet Pack

06/13/2019

0

Sondra A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/13/2019

Ballet Flats

06/13/2019

1

Lynda D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/12/2019

They work great in my shoes!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/12/2019

0

Sheila G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/12/2019

I have the 3 pack of sneaker, loafer, & flat. They fit well inside each type of shoe. So far so good. It’s nice not needing socks, and they have been absorbent.

Women's Closet Pack

06/12/2019

2

Diane T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/12/2019

Great idea work perfectly! So nice not to have to worry about finding no show socks!

Ballet Flats

06/12/2019

0

Dominique C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/12/2019

I bought a pair of the ballet flat gekks for myself and another for my best friend, because each of us were curious, and I love mine! They were easy to insert and they don't make my feet sweat. It's only been a few days, but so far they do not smell and I'm really happy with my purchase!

Ballet Flats

06/12/2019

2

Nicole G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/12/2019

Ordered the women’s closet pack which included a sneaker, loafer, and flat insert. Easy to use peel off stickers, and comfortable! They really provide a no-show fit for my shoes. Loved it so much that I got an extra pair for my husband!

Women's Closet Pack

06/12/2019

1

April P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/12/2019

Love these things! I just wish they moved to more than one shoe!

Ballet Flats

06/12/2019

1

Johanna L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/12/2019

Was skeptical it was going to be comfortable and easy to slip on when I first saw it but after using it; it's so comfortable and easy to put on when placed in my flats; no need for no see socks that keep falling off! Great product want another pair for my heels!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/12/2019

1

Sharon C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/12/2019

Very comfy and cool; no smelly feet. Have ordered 3 more (2 more flats, 1 heels).

Ballet Flats

06/12/2019

0

Brent M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Closet Pack

06/11/2019

Dope! These are perfect for going sockless in the summer.

Men's Closet Pack

06/11/2019

0

Robin L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/11/2019

Honestly, I was skeptical when I ordered, but after wearing them I ordered another closet pack. They are comfortable, my feet don’t sweat in my shoes and best of all they stay put!

Women's Closet Pack

06/11/2019

0

Susan S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/11/2019

So far I have only tried 1 pair the one that goes in flats, they are very nice, fit in shoes great. So far I really like them

Women's Closet Pack

06/11/2019

0

Angela D. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/11/2019

The fit is great, they are completely hidden and definitely help with prevent odour, however for me I find my feet sweat more than expected with these, hence the 4 star rating. I would still recommend!

Ballet Flats

06/11/2019

0

Sara . ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/11/2019

I have to say, I was skeptical about this product, but I love these things. Worked exactly as they said they would. Those little sock things I was using always came off my heels and with these it's not a problem. Just like socks, but they stay in place! Wore them in a pair of tennis shoes and walked all over a big city and they were great. Ordering more ASAP!

Women's Closet Pack

06/11/2019

0

Lorrie M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/10/2019

Love these, protects your shoes

Women's Closet Pack

06/10/2019

0

Janeen L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/07/2019

I purchased one pair just to check them out. They stayed secure in my shoe and are comfortable I like them and will purchase more for all my slip on shoes

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/07/2019

0

Merissa M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/07/2019

Absolutely love them! I normally wear no socks with my ballet flats during trade shows and it was awful- my feet were always sweating and leaving an intense odor once I removed my shoes. Now, no odor and very little sweating. Love these!

Ballet Flats

06/07/2019

2

Carla E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/07/2019

i bought 3 pieces for my Tieks. Amazing! feels so hygienic, prevents inner sole discoloration, it got rid of the smell, my feet feels dry all the time! easy to place. Planning to buy more!

Ballet Flats

06/07/2019

0

Michelle J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/07/2019

LOVE LOVE LOVE these things. Best decision I ever made. The adhesive got loose on one of them, I used hand sanitizer as recommended, and it worked like a charm. 5+ stars!!!!

Ballet Flats

06/07/2019

1

Danielle A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/07/2019

Have been wearing these in all of my shoes (flats, loafers, and tennis shoes) for a couple of months now and I don't want to go back to old style socks. These are fantastic and so much better than the "no show" socks or liners that never stay in place for more than a couple of wears.

Women's Closet Pack

06/07/2019

0

Scott R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/07/2019

Wife loves them! Always had problem with socks slipping down, but these are great.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/07/2019

0

Tiffani C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/07/2019

Wonderful!!! I was skeptical about spending so much on “socks”, but it was the best buy I ever made! I am going to be purchasing for all my shoes!!!

Ballet Flats

06/07/2019

0

Kristen W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/07/2019

I was skeptical, but these are amazing! Zero foot funk at the end of a long day! Need them for all of my shoes now.

Ballet Flats

06/07/2019

2

deborah a. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/06/2019

I love them! they fit nicely in my shoes and are extremely comfortable. I'd recommend them.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/06/2019

0

Sabrina M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/06/2019

I bought these to try in my Rothy’s because the “no show” socks were showing and falling down. No odor and no more socks falling down or showing in the edges. I’ve had these for a few weeks now and they’ve been working perfectly. I’m thinking about getting a pair for my tennis shoes as well.

Ballet Flats

06/06/2019

3

Rachel P. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/06/2019

Women's Closet Pack

06/06/2019

0

Laura H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/06/2019

Love Love Love!

Ballet Flats

06/06/2019

1

Andrea V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/06/2019

Works great with my Rothys.

Ballet Flats

06/06/2019

0

Kristin C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/06/2019

Absolutely amazing! Where have these been all my life?? 6 stars!

Ballet Flats

06/06/2019

0

Becky N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

06/06/2019

I’ve been searching for now show socks that don’t show with my pumps and I’ve never found anything that works. I LOVE my Gekks! They are comfortable, keep my feet from sweating and best of all eliminate the smell from feet in shoes with no socks! I highly recommend Gekks!

Heels & Wedges

06/06/2019

0

Lindsey R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/06/2019

Loving these within seconds of installing them in my Rothy’s Point shoes. NO MORE SLIPPING. Hey family, guess what you’re getting for the holidays—its Gekks. !

Ballet Flats

06/06/2019

0

Rikki L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/06/2019

I thought I had purchased the perfect pair of socks for ballet flats, but after a few wears they started to slide off my feet. I decided to take a chance and try Gekks. They work amazingly! Easy to install, the adhesive works great and I’m no longer having stop, take my shoe off and adjust my socks. These are totally worth the money.

Ballet Flats

06/06/2019

0

Trish P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/06/2019

So glad I tried gekk’s! Truly a genius idea... and I’m in love with them 💕 I’ve been using little no-show socks, but sometimes they show or slip down. These are perfect! They stay in place and are so comfortable. I will definitely be ordering more!

Women's Closet Pack

06/06/2019

0

Linda M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/06/2019

Love my Gekks! It makes my shoe wear much easier!

Women's Closet Pack

06/06/2019

0

misty S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/05/2019

I was skeptical about them staying in my shoes but so far so good!

Women's Closet Pack

06/05/2019

0

Michele K. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/05/2019

I love that they fit well in my flats. My feet also no longer sweat in them.

Ballet Flats

06/05/2019

0

Kim J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/04/2019

I absolutely love these!!!! Will be ordering more. So easy and comfortable! 😄

Women's Closet Pack

06/04/2019

0

Amber B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/04/2019

Never seen anything like this before and I'm in love!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/04/2019

0

Rachel F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/04/2019

These are so great for my toms sneakers!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/04/2019

0

Brittany R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/04/2019

At the time of this review, I have worn these in my flats for a few days, all day long. They are really soft & comfortable & easy to install. They stay in place & it feels like wearing a thin, soft sock all day. My feet do not get hot or sweaty, & they do not add any bulk inside my flats. I liked them so much that I also ordered a closet pack for more of my shoes. I will say that they seemed to be a bit narrow at first glance, but after using them for a bit, I realized they are just fine & I don’t feel they are narrow anymore.

Ballet Flats

06/04/2019

0

Kacey A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/02/2019

These are amazing! I was skeptical and didn't know if they could be clean or comfortable, but they are really comfortable and I've been wearing them almost daily without stink!

Ballet Flats

06/02/2019

0

Maureen D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

06/02/2019

Wasn't sure if they'd stay on as 'no show' socks do..so was very happy to wear heels to work and not be digging into to my shoe to adjust!

Heels & Wedges

06/02/2019

0

Marianne M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

06/02/2019

Great product! Definitely purchasing additional pairs.

Heels & Wedges

06/02/2019

0

Jenny F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/01/2019

Loved

Ballet Flats

06/01/2019

0

Anyssa H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/01/2019

These socks are great! The only reason I gave it a 4/5 is I wish the heel part of the sock was a bit higher. The back of my flats still rub a little, but I really like the sock overall. I love how it protects your toes in the front and sticks to the shoe! Great also for way more types of shoes than typical socks. Highly recommend so see for yourself!

Ballet Flats

06/01/2019

1

BONNIE S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/31/2019

I love my Gekks! No more blisters! No more slipping socks! I don’t know what I ever did without them.

Ballet Flats

05/31/2019

0

Jeff K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

05/31/2019

Been buying Gekks for years and have never looked back. I don’t think I can wear boat shoes wo them now tbh. They’ve changed the attaching process a few time but each seems to be an improvement which I respect from a business that is never satisfied with their product. Good work gekk team.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

05/31/2019

0

Christy H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/30/2019

These are great, easy to install and hidden from site. I bought sets for myself and each of my daughters and they love them. No more dealing with the little footies that always peek out and then slip down into the shoe.

Women's Closet Pack

05/30/2019

0

DEBORAH H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/30/2019

GREAT product that really works - comfortable and stays in place - highly recommend!

Women's Closet Pack

05/30/2019

0

Jamie D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/30/2019

LOVE!! I was so sick of buying bootie socks and them falling off my heels. These are perfect. Feels like going barefoot without my feet sweating .

Ballet Flats

05/30/2019

0

Kevin A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

05/30/2019

This is my 2nd purchase of the same item for my new pair of Chuck Taylor Shoreline sneaks. I was skeptical with the first set but let me tell you, one year later, (with no removal or washing) my sneaks smell fresh and look great on the inside. No dingy, sweaty foot imprints, no odor, it is nothing short of a miracle. Gekks were easy to apply, are super comfy and have done an amazing job. Fast forward to this year's pair and they have improved the application instructions to make them even easier to use. Bravo!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

05/30/2019

1

Carolyn H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/30/2019

I bought Loafers and Ballet Flats and I love them. Not only do they eliminate socks showing around the edge but they are so much thinner than socks that my shoes actually fit better.

Ballet Flats

05/30/2019

3

Lesley G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/29/2019

This is the second time I've ordered Gekks--I love them. Highly recommend as I hate having bare feet in shoes.

Ballet Flats

05/29/2019

0

Alekzandria P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/29/2019

LOVE!!!!!

Ballet Flats

05/29/2019

0

Theresa M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/29/2019

Ballet Flats

05/29/2019

2

Ericka S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/29/2019

These are a great invention! I bought the slip-ons & the heel inserts & they both work perfectly. They're thin enough to fit in the shoes, but thick enough to provide support & comfort. They also remain in place. Great product!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/29/2019

0

Laura O. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/28/2019

I am amazed at how well these socks work! They are comfortable and were super easy to add to my shoes. I have no odor and slip in and out of my shoes with ease!

Women's Closet Pack

05/28/2019

0

Tanya G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

05/28/2019

I love this product. Inserts that actually stay in place and keep your shoes from smelling.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

05/28/2019

0

Michelle R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/28/2019

I have large feet (size 9.5) and struggle finding a no show liner that fits comfortably and/or doesn't get stretched out and start tearing; these did neither of those things! These are very comfortable, don't make my feet sweat and are easy when slipping shoes on and off (I thought it might take a while to get the technique down). Worth every last penny!

Ballet Flats

05/28/2019

1

Emily P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/28/2019

Great quality! No complaints 👍🏻

Ballet Flats

05/28/2019

1

Lora H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/27/2019

love these! Easy to install - all are working well. Love not needing to find my no show socks in my dresser!!

Women's Closet Pack

05/27/2019

1

Catherine C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/27/2019

The best invention ever! So easy! I hate wearing socks period. This insert makes it so simple and uncomplicated. Please continue manufacturing this product. Maybe in more colours...that would be fun!

Ballet Flats

05/27/2019

0

Marybeth S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/27/2019

I ordered these to take on an overseas trip so I wouldn't have to pack lots of socks. Best decision! I walked 40 miles in 4 days around Dublin without a single blister or sore spot! Easy to install, super comfortable and truly odor eliminating. Thank you from the bottom of my feet!!

Women's Closet Pack

05/27/2019

1

Staci C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/27/2019

These fit in the shoe well, don’t slip and no sweaty or stinky feet! I love them and will order more!! I initially wondered if the toe seam might rub as I have wider feet, but they don’t all all. Can barely tell they are in the shoe!!

Ballet Flats

05/27/2019

1

Michelle D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/27/2019

Just bought my 2nd closet pack. I’ve tried numerous types of no-show socks and they never stay in place. I love Gekks!!!

Women's Closet Pack

05/27/2019

0

Karen N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/27/2019

I got the loafer Gekks for my boyfriend and the flat Gekks for me. You couldn’t be happier with my purchase. They stay in place and we both love them.

Ballet Flats

05/27/2019

1

Robbie R. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/26/2019

These are so great for my loafers and flats! I wasn't able to refresh the adhesive using hand sanitizer though --possibly user error.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/26/2019

0

Kristin C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/26/2019

Wonderful! Just what I was looking for, great inside my shoes, makes the summer temps more bearable.

Women's Closet Pack

05/26/2019

1

Martha D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/25/2019

Ballet Flats

05/25/2019

0

Mary D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/25/2019

Who knew how much my toes needed these? Done with peds that slip off in the first five minutes. Thx for investing these!

Ballet Flats

05/25/2019

0

Michelle W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/25/2019

Great quality and worth every penny! I have had my flats for YEARS and have never felt they were as comfortable as they are now! Thank you!

Ballet Flats

05/25/2019

0

Karen S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/25/2019

Love how they work!

Women's Closet Pack

05/25/2019

0

Sandra W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/25/2019

Works perfect! Exactly what I was looking for.

Ballet Flats

05/25/2019

0

Lisa D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/24/2019

No more tugging at shoe liners. No more looking for shoe liners! Buh bye socks! Hello Gekks! I’ll be outfitting all my shoes with Gekks!

Women's Closet Pack

05/24/2019

0

Judy O. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/24/2019

I am very happy with my purchase of the Ballet Flats Gekks. They stay in place in my shoes and are very comfortable. They don't show about my shoes at all and don't slip. I thought they were a bit pricey at first, but now believe they are well worth the cost. I plan to order more for my sneakers, loafers, and wedges. Thank you Gekks for a great product.

Ballet Flats

05/24/2019

0

Lindsey R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/23/2019

I have been searching for something that i can wear with my expensive ballet flats for a long time that do not slide off my feet! I finally, FINALLY found them. Gekks are a total life saver. They stick to my shoes and don’t slip off. Best investment I’ve made in a very long time! Definitely recommending to everyone I know! Thanks, Gekks for making a great product!

Ballet Flats

05/23/2019

1

Melanie C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/22/2019

Fits perfect in my flats. Doesn’t move and my toes don’t feel squished. Love these Want a pair for all my shoes

Ballet Flats

05/22/2019

0

Jenna W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/22/2019

These are amazing!!! I put them into 3 new pairs of shoes and they are saving them from the usual odor issues. Definitely worth the cost when you are extending the longevity of a nice pair of shoes!!

Women's Closet Pack

05/22/2019

0

Alisha D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/21/2019

Love them!!!

Women's Closet Pack

05/21/2019

0

Melanie E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/21/2019

These have been great for my pumps and I can't wait to try out the other sizes in different shoes.

Women's Closet Pack

05/21/2019

0

Tara P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/21/2019

Best invention ever! No more peds sliding down and no more stinky shoes! I love Gekks!

Women's Closet Pack

05/21/2019

0

Christine H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/21/2019

I love these. They stay in place.

Ballet Flats

05/21/2019

0

siobhan c. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/21/2019

Fantastic idea. I bought three pairs for my Tieks and they make such a difference. They fit easily, stay put, don’t show and give an extra level of comfort and anti stink. I’ll be back for more.

Ballet Flats

05/21/2019

0

Karen A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/20/2019

Love Gekks! Flats feel perfectly comfortable without hose. No more sticky feeling. Great product.

Ballet Flats

05/20/2019

0

Audrey C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/19/2019

I bought these to go with my Tieks ballet flats. They work. My feet do not sweat, slide, or smell with these inserts. They also help break in the shoes by preventing rubbing. Since these worked so well, I bought two more inserts to go with my other ballet flats.

Ballet Flats

05/19/2019

0

Alyx W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

05/18/2019

Fantastic! These are exactly what I've been looking for. At first I wasn't sure they'd work, but after carefully applying them to my shoes (with lots of pressing) I spent a whole day in 'em without a problem. Every other no-show sock I've tried has ended up balled near the toes, but these stayed in place all day long. And no smell! Looking forward to seeing how they re-apply after the first wash, but so far so good.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

05/18/2019

0

Lia C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/18/2019

I really like these! I was cautious because they had some pretty bad reviews on the BBB website but I am super glad I tried them! I wear flats to work every day and HATE wearing shoes without socks, so I was wearing no-show socks with them. I got so sick of having to constantly pull the heel of my socks back up every time I took more than ten steps. These are a huuuge step up! I wear a size 7 to 7.5 wide and the M fits perfectly in all of my shoes. They stick great, don't budge, and are pretty comfortable. The only reason I took off one star is because I wish the front part that covers your toes was a little longer. They only cover the very tips of my toes which can make it a little tricky to get them on correctly... I can't just slide my foot in without adjusting. I will buy a pair of these for ALL of my work shoes!!

Ballet Flats

05/18/2019

1

Debra C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

05/18/2019

I love Gekks!! I have already ordered 5 more mail. This is an ingenious product. I love that they don’t show and you don’t have to stop in mid stride and adjust them on your heels!

Heels & Wedges

05/18/2019

0

Marie K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/17/2019

Both my daughter and I hate the restrictions of socks but struggle with smelly feet. These were made for us. I will definitely be buying more for future shoe purchases. They don’t restrict your toes like socks do. You don’t even feel they’re in your shoe. Thanks for creating a great product.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/17/2019

1

Carol M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/17/2019

Easy to insert and feel so good. No blisters or smelly feet walking around Europe.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/17/2019

0

Francesca R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

05/17/2019

I wasn’t sure about these but after reading the reviews I thought hey let’s try them. I love my slip on sneakers but hate the foot sweat. They did take some time to ship but are definitely worth it! I love them. A little pricey but worth it!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

05/17/2019

0

Kristi M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/17/2019

Ballet Flats

05/17/2019

0

christine m. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/16/2019

I could not wait to get them So tired of other stockings They did not disappoint !! I have already referred so many friends and am getting them for my daughters! The best purchase ever 💕

Ballet Flats

05/16/2019

0

Nancy S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/16/2019

What a brilliant idea! My daughter gave me a pair for Christmas--now I have 5 pairs!

Ballet Flats

05/16/2019

0

Erica W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/16/2019

I’m so impressed by Gekks! I used them in a well-loved pair of Tieks. They are comfortable and completely eliminate any moisture/odor. For $15, these help elongate the life of my much loved ballet flats!

Ballet Flats

05/16/2019

0

Alison J. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/15/2019

I like my new Gekks. They are keeping my hot feet cooler. The only thing I would like is if there was another sticky pad in the toe of the shoe to keep that part in place better. I have 3 pairs and will probably get more in the future.

Ballet Flats

05/15/2019

0

Anna M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/15/2019

Very comfortable, my feet feel cozy and I don't have to put talcum powder in my shoes anymore!

Ballet Flats

05/15/2019

0

Michelle S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/15/2019

I love this product! I started with the closet pack and almost immediately after receiving them I placed a second order for more loafer and flats sets for me as well loafer and athletic shoe sets for my teenage daughter. They work and they are so much more comfortable and effective than “no see” socks or liners.

Women's Closet Pack

05/15/2019

0

Pamela M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/14/2019

I was very skeptical about wearing anything sock like in my flats......but I love my Gekks. They stay put and no more stinky shoes or feet! Does it get any better than that?

Ballet Flats

05/14/2019

1

Kaitlyn E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/14/2019

I absolutely love my Gekks!!

Women's Closet Pack

05/14/2019

0