Staff Favorites

Lisa F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/27/2019

These are great comfortable and thin so that you don't feel a thing. I don't like wearing socks so these are perfect!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/27/2019

2

Live Stream

Eva T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/14/2018

They are friendly user, good quality, comfort, convenience. Love them.

Ballet Flats

11/14/2018

0

Eva T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/14/2018

They are friendly user, good quality, comfort, convenience. Love them.

Ballet Flats

11/14/2018

9

Sandra L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/14/2018

Great!

Ballet Flats

11/14/2018

0

Melissa P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/14/2018

great! Very comfy and such great technology. Would definitely recommend to others!

Ballet Flats

11/14/2018

0

Gail H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/14/2018

Love them! Only wish I had known about them sooner!

Ballet Flats

11/14/2018

0

Jessica M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/14/2018

I like the fit of the socks and they’re super comfortable! My feet still sweat a bit but didn’t smell so overall better than the average sock!

Women's Closet Pack

11/14/2018

0

William R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/14/2018

I own several pairs of these sock and they are great. No more dealing with your socks falling down. They attach inside your shoes and stay in place all day.

Women's Closet Pack

11/14/2018

0

Lucy S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/14/2018

these are the best ever!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/14/2018

0

Tacey G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/14/2018

Best invention ever

Ballet Flats

11/14/2018

0

Amy H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/13/2018

I'm obsessed, these are amazing! I will be buying more for sure

Women's Closet Pack

11/13/2018

0

Becky L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/12/2018

Perfect for looking sockless! Helps keep my toes warm and feet odor free.

Ballet Flats

11/12/2018

0

Becky L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/12/2018

Love these! Feels like wearing socks but without the hassle. Love that they also help with odor control. Will definitely purchase again!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/12/2018

0

Becky L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/12/2018

Love these! Feels like wearing socks but without the hassle. Love that they also help with odor control. Will definitely purchase again!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/12/2018

0

gertrude c. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/12/2018

Ordered 7.5-8 but still seems like too much material in toe area of my Tieks.

Ballet Flats

11/12/2018

1

Heather L. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/11/2018

Really like them. They did rub a little the first day or two where the seam ended, but it quickly broke in and is fine now.

Ballet Flats

11/11/2018

0

Dawn S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/09/2018

I love that this product is totally no show. They work great.

Women's Closet Pack

11/09/2018

0

Jackie E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/09/2018

Love these socks! They are perfect for the heels I have to wear to work that were hurting my toes. The gekks are enough to protect my toes without making the shoes too small. Bought other styles of sock based on the success of these one. Highly recommend.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/09/2018

7

Lucy G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/09/2018

I love my ballet flat gekks so much that I ordered a closet pack for my sister, my mom and myself! They make my shoes so much more comfortable and have stayed in place perfectly for many wears. Huge fan!

Ballet Flats

11/09/2018

0

Wendy-Lynn M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/07/2018

Love them. I have re-discovered shoes I loved but had become uncomfortable because the liners were half on/half off.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/07/2018

0

Nicole A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/07/2018

Easy to use, super comfortable

Women's Closet Pack

11/07/2018

0

Sarah C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/07/2018

I think I can get used to these. I love the concept; I usually live in warm climates where I don't wear hose with my pumps or flats, and always struggle with sweaty feet. I have small problems with the Gekks coming unstuck on the edges and rolling in when I put my feet into my shoes. If not for this, I'd give them 5 stars. I will likely buy more when summer time rolls around again.

Women's Closet Pack

11/07/2018

0

Deb F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/06/2018

They are great!

Women's Closet Pack

11/06/2018

0

Jaime M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/06/2018

Easy to use and perfect fit!

Women's Closet Pack

11/06/2018

0

Staci R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/05/2018

These are amazing!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/05/2018

0

Lindsey S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/04/2018

These are exactly what I needed to keep my Tieks fresh and clean! No more bare feet or constantly falling down half socks. Very pleased with my purchase and about to order a second pair for my Bobs!

Ballet Flats

11/04/2018

0

Gina E. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/03/2018

I like the idea of these socks a lot. I have trouble getting my tie in them in my booties, but they are perfect for my flats.

Ballet Flats

11/03/2018

0

Amber K. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/03/2018

Great for my flats. Not as effective after being washed

Ballet Flats

11/03/2018

1

Sevana S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/02/2018

Fit well in my shoes! Really comfortable- love them so far!

Ballet Flats

11/02/2018

0

Meghan C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/02/2018

I was skeptical when I purchased these. The reviews seemed too good to be true....however I am in love. I put them in an expensive pair of shoes and they stay put, protect the shoe and are comfortable! Will definitely purchase more!

Ballet Flats

11/02/2018

0

Amy H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/02/2018

I bought two pairs of gekks for ballet flats. One pair adhered perfectly, the other one not so much. Putting them in the shoes was pretty simple. The one pair that didn't work was in some Skechers (the back heel flap didn't adhere). I will wipe it down with alcohol (as recommended) and try again. Once installed in the shoe, they are really comfy, and no odor after a week of sweaty feet! I would definitely recommend.

Ballet Flats

11/02/2018

0

Kendall M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/02/2018

I love the concept and design. Even when inserted as directed, the heel portions get a little scrunched and feel funny until getting used to it. Otherwise, the shapes fit the types of shoes they were meant for; excited to no longer have to search for socks that don’t show with my loafers!! Y’all should make a warmer version for those of us who live in cold climates :)) also a version for boots (leather knee-high)!

Women's Closet Pack

11/02/2018

0

Rebecca H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/02/2018

Perfect for my heels and flats!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/02/2018

0

Rebecca H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/02/2018

Perfect for my heels and ballet flats!

Women's Closet Pack

11/02/2018

0

Dawn H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/01/2018

Love them! Easy to put in my Tieks. Very comfortable.

Ballet Flats

11/01/2018

0

Dawn H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/01/2018

Love them! Easy to put in my Tieks. Very comfortable.

Ballet Flats

11/01/2018

0

Sondra S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/01/2018

Love them!

Ballet Flats

11/01/2018

0

Kathrine B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/01/2018

So far so good! I initially just bought two pairs: 1 for flat and 1 for heels. So far the Gekks for my flats have been amazing!!! I just bought two more pairs and will probably buy the one for loafers. Thanks, Gekks!

Ballet Flats

11/01/2018

0

Melissa N. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/01/2018

I love my Gekks. I haven't found another no show sock that works. I used to avoid heels because I didn't like the feel of them without sock, but now I am comfortable all day. The only issue I sometimes have is with certain heels my small toe comes out of the sock and I have to readjust a few times a day.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/01/2018

0

Catherine K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/01/2018

I love them! I was able to wear my flats without band-aids on my heels, and they were super comfy.

Ballet Flats

11/01/2018

0

Mindy I. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/31/2018

Great product, 4 stars instead of 5 because of cost. They are pretty pricey.

Women's Closet Pack

10/31/2018

0

Megan B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/31/2018

I was skeptical these would work, but they're amazing. I feel like I'm wearing socks, without the look or bulk. I'll be buying more in the future!

Women's Closet Pack

10/31/2018

0

Ciclali M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/31/2018

I have only tried the flat ones as of now because I haven't decided what shoes to use for my other two GEKKS but this product as of now is seriously amazing. Have worn my flats for two weeks now and honestly do not smell that crazy stench yet!

Women's Closet Pack

10/31/2018

0

Corinne N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/31/2018

Comfortable and washable!

Ballet Flats

10/31/2018

0

Jessica A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/31/2018

These are awesome and so comfortable!!

Women's Closet Pack

10/31/2018

0

Carrie G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/31/2018

I wasn't sure if the loafer socks would fit some of my loafers, and they do come too high for them - but the slip-ons work great! I love the look and feel. They were really quick and easy to put in my shoes. Will definitely be buying a few more of the slip-ons for other shoes!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/31/2018

0

Kirsty W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/30/2018

Excellent product, love using them and need to get more.

Women's Closet Pack

10/30/2018

0

Kirsty W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/30/2018

Love my Gekks in all my shoes, except I ordered the wrong size.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/30/2018

0

Mikayla C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/30/2018

They seem good so far. They stay in my shoes and do what they are supposed to.

Ballet Flats

10/30/2018

0

Jennifer C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/30/2018

Stuffed as described & have been using them for several weeks now. Works great, will be ordering another pair for my heels.

Ballet Flats

10/30/2018

0

Kendall M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/30/2018

I bought these becuase I have a pair of ballet flats that often give me blisters and also can get smelly over time. I bought these and have used them several times; so much I bought multiple pairs to keep in each of my shoes. I loved the easy application, comfort and feel. Very happy with my purchase and would highly recommend to other friends. They truly have eliminated the problem I've had with blisters and feet odor. Thanks Gekks for all your help in creating the best shoe insert.

Ballet Flats

10/30/2018

0

Becca W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/30/2018

These socks/inserts are the best thing for a ballet flat that I’ve ever found. They’re kind of pricey, but within three wires I had already gotten back on the site and order two more for my other peers of tieks!!

Ballet Flats

10/30/2018

0

J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/30/2018

Five stars!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/30/2018

0

Kayleigh E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/30/2018

Love love love!!!

Ballet Flats

10/30/2018

0

Sondra K. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/30/2018

Love my Gekks!

Women's Closet Pack

10/30/2018

0

Sondra K. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/30/2018

Love my Gekks!

Women's Closet Pack

10/30/2018

0

Renee M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/29/2018

Love these - easy to insert into the shoe and there are no issues with slippage or foot odour. Loved them so much I bought more!

Ballet Flats

10/29/2018

0

Lisa C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/29/2018

I bought these for my husband. They were easy to install and comfortable to wear. He put them in his converse sneakers.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/29/2018

0

Lisa C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/29/2018

I bought these for my husband. They were easy to install and comfortable to wear. He put them in his converse sneakers. P

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/29/2018

0

Wendy W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/29/2018

Exactly what I wanted and needed for my new sneaks!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/29/2018

0

Wendy W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/29/2018

Exactly what I wanted and needed for my new sneaks!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/29/2018

0

Wendy W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/29/2018

Exactly what was needed in these new sneakers I absolutely love!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/29/2018

0

Denise S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/29/2018

Gift for my daughter. She loves them and wants more for Christmas

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/29/2018

0

Denise A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/29/2018

Great! Exactly what I needed.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/29/2018

0

Cheryl T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/29/2018

So good & convenient!

Ballet Flats

10/29/2018

0

Cheryl T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/29/2018

So good & convenient!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/29/2018

0

Raishauna P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/28/2018

Love them!! I plan on ordering more soon!

Women's Closet Pack

10/28/2018

0

Megan R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/28/2018

These are amazing! So simple to put in and a game changer for my shoes. I love how they don’t feel hot and my feet do not get all smelly. I will definitely be purchasing more for my other shoes.

Women's Closet Pack

10/28/2018

0

Amber B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/27/2018

I love them!! I have a long, narrow foot and normal socks for flats don’t stay put. Unfortunately, due to a foot injury, I predominantly wear flats. I hate that I am just now discovering Gekks!! My old socks slide off and under my foot when walking; I am constantly pulling them back up. Gekks don’t do that! I love that Gekks adhere to the shoe, yet can easily be removed for washing or for use in another shoe (even if not recommended). I will definitely be purchasing more for my other flats!

Ballet Flats

10/27/2018

0

Amber B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/27/2018

I love them!! I have a long, narrow foot and normal socks for flats don’t stay put. Unfortunately, due to a foot injury, I predominantly wear flats. I hate that I am just now discovering Gekks!! My old socks slide off and under my foot when walking; I am constantly pulling them back up. Gekks don’t do that! I love that Gekks adhere to the shoe, yet can easily be removed for washing or for use in another shoe (even if not recommended). I will definitely be purchasing more for my other flats!

Ballet Flats

10/27/2018

0

Cassidy D. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/27/2018

I like the way they have ability to stay put in the shoe and my first wear went well! Socks are a bit narrow along the bottom for ballet type flats.

Ballet Flats

10/27/2018

0

Kellianne P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/26/2018

Best socks for flats!

Ballet Flats

10/26/2018

0

Kellianne P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/26/2018

Best socks for flats!

Ballet Flats

10/26/2018

0

Claire M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/26/2018

The socks work like gekks said they would, and they were fairly easy to attach to my shoes. I've worn them for a few weeks now and they've stayed stuck. We'll see how they recover after their first wash.

Ballet Flats

10/26/2018

0

Jessica A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/26/2018

They are so awesome! Best way to wear socks with flats!!

Ballet Flats

10/26/2018

0

Jill B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/26/2018

These are really comfortable and do not show with my Tieks.

Ballet Flats

10/26/2018

0

Anna I. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/25/2018

Really love the concept - very comfortable and holds up to the smell test! However, a couple gave me blisters on the heels. Maybe adding a little extra soft cotton piece to the heel edge would help with that?

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/25/2018

0

Cristina G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/25/2018

Wow, Can't say enough good things about this product, I showed my mom and sis and they are getting their own pairs. Gotta get more of these for all my Ballet flats!

Ballet Flats

10/25/2018

0

Cristina G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/25/2018

I love this product, wish I had known about Gekks sooner! I have my whole family excited to try them also. And now I need to order more for every pair of shoes I own!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/25/2018

0

Jackie C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/25/2018

Love, love, love!!!

Ballet Flats

10/25/2018

0

Charline T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/25/2018

What a great solution !

Ballet Flats

10/25/2018

0

Phyllis C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/25/2018

Amazing! These also fit in wedge heels. They are fabulous!

Ballet Flats

10/25/2018

0

Phyllis C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/25/2018

Gekks are amazing! I'm wearing shoes I have never been able to wear before bc i couldn't wear socks with them. But Gekks changed that and I'm loving it. Thank you so much!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/25/2018

0

Diane H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/25/2018

I actually am pleased with this product even though I wear a narrow shoe. I was amazed it would work. I wear a AA width. If you wear more narrow than that it might not.

Ballet Flats

10/25/2018

0

Taci V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/24/2018

I put them in my shoes, and I think I actually yelled out loud with excitement when I stepped into my shoes! Love them and will be buying more!

Women's Closet Pack

10/24/2018

0

Consuelo V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

I love them!

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

0

Consuelo V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

I love them!

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

0

Consuelo V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

I love them!

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

0

Nicole M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

Love!

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

0

Beth G. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

I just wish they were more transferable between pairs of shoes.

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

0

Beth G. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

I just wish they were more transferable between pairs of shoes.

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

0

Leslie M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

I love having a sick insert that actually stays put!

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

0

Nicole S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/24/2018

I love my Gekks! They are super comfortable and make wearing shoes without socks so easy! I don't have to worry about smelly, sweaty feet in my flats. I also wasn't expecting to love the sneaker socks, but I totally do. The socks are easy to move from shoe to shoe but I honestly want a pair for every shoe that I own!

Women's Closet Pack

10/24/2018

0

Kim N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

I really like these socks. They feel more like shoe liners. Invisible, even in a tiny ballet flat. Absorbent, odorless, comfortable all day. Never slip, barely notice these in my shoes.

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

0

Nicole C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

Great fit, no smell and I've had them in for nearly two weeks. The toes bunch a bit, it'd be nice if the the tops were secure, but n ot a deal breaker. I bought one pair to test. I'll be buying more!

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

0

Nicole C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

Great fit, no smell and I've had them in for nearly two weeks. The toes bunch a bit, it'd be nice if the the tops were secure, but n ot a deal breaker. I bought one pair to test. I'll be buying more!

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

0

Nicole C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

Great fit, no smell and I've had them in for nearly two weeks. The toes bunch a bit, it'd be nice if the the tops were secure, but n ot a deal breaker. I bought one pair to test. I'll be buying more!

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

0

Mary M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

They stay in place, don't show and feel great

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

0

Diane M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/23/2018

I love these “socks”! I don’t like wearing shoes with bare feet (with the exception of danders

Women's Closet Pack

10/23/2018

0

Alison S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/23/2018

These feel great! I'm so happy not to have to wrangle my no-show socks and deal with slippage all day long.

Women's Closet Pack

10/23/2018

0

Emily W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/23/2018

This is a great idea--they're very easy to apply, they stay with the shoes and are comfortable, and, best of all, you can't see them at all!

Ballet Flats

10/23/2018

0

Missy M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/20/2018

I will only use Gekks. Comfortable, stays in place without showing outside the shoe, and no more sweaty feet.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/20/2018

0

Shannon S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/20/2018

Love Gekks! No more no show sox that roll under my heel!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/20/2018

0

Marisa H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/20/2018

Work well

Women's Closet Pack

10/20/2018

0

LINDA W. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/19/2018

the loafer did not work well at first but after I made some adjustments they were ok.

Women's Closet Pack

10/19/2018

0

Tam, C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/19/2018

Fits perfectly and doesn’t slip! Love it

Ballet Flats

10/19/2018

0

Tam, C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/19/2018

Fits perfectly and doesn’t slip! Love it

Ballet Flats

10/19/2018

0

Heather C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/19/2018

Amazing product! No show socks are always slipping off or Sticking out, no more with gekks!!

Ballet Flats

10/19/2018

0

Rosy D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/17/2018

I love them! Wearing them right now in Superga sneakers. So glad I don't have to worry about tiny socks sliding down in the back anymore!!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/17/2018

0

Rosy D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/17/2018

I love them! Wearing them right now in Superga sneakers. So glad I don't have to worry about tiny socks sliding down in the back anymore!!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/17/2018

0

Jennifer C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/17/2018

LOVE THIS PACK! Wish they came in more multiple sets!

Women's Closet Pack

10/17/2018

0

Jennifer C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/17/2018

Works great instead of using super low cut socks that always end up rolled up under my feet. Only complaint is the heel portion tends to get unsticky with repeated slipping on and off of shoes, but works the best for what else is available.

Ballet Flats

10/17/2018

0

Erin M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/17/2018

Love these!!! They stay put in my shoes and are comfortable to wear daily! I will definitely order again!

Ballet Flats

10/17/2018

0

STACY L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/17/2018

Absolutely love these!!

Women's Closet Pack

10/17/2018

0

Charity H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/16/2018

I don't know why I waited so long to get these for my Converse!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/16/2018

0

Charity H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/16/2018

Perfect!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/16/2018

0

Charity H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/16/2018

I love my Gekks!

Ballet Flats

10/16/2018

0

Peggy B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/16/2018

Fit perfectly in my shoes and reduced my feet slipping I. The shoes greatly.

Ballet Flats

10/16/2018

0

Leah F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/16/2018

Love these! They fit great and are extremely comfortable.

Ballet Flats

10/16/2018

0

Catherine H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/15/2018

Great

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/15/2018

0

Catherine B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/15/2018

Really makes my shoes more comfy!

Ballet Flats

10/15/2018

0

Catherine B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/15/2018

Love them! Really makes wearing my shoes much more comfy.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/15/2018

0

Jade A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/15/2018

Work perfectly, so glad I bought them!

Ballet Flats

10/15/2018

0

Catherine W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/15/2018

Pretty awesome they are made out of recyclable bottles and really stay put in my shoes! They also have not smelled since getting them a few weeks ago!

Ballet Flats

10/15/2018

0

Vanessa S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/12/2018

Love them, the box was open when it arrived

Women's Closet Pack

10/12/2018

0

Jovanna C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/12/2018

Kept my feet feeling waem

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/12/2018

0

Jovanna C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/12/2018

Much more comfortable to wear

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/12/2018

0

Jovanna C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/12/2018

Really cool design.

Ballet Flats

10/12/2018

0

Julie K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/11/2018

The Gekks stay in place really nicely! Seem to keep odor at bay too. So much easier than the low socks which never seem to stay put. Thanks!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/11/2018

0

Bethany R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/11/2018

Gekks are even better and more comfortable than I could have hoped for! They stay in place, and my feet stayed comfortable and dry for a 12 hour, 80 degree work day.

Ballet Flats

10/11/2018

0

Bethany R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/11/2018

I loved my Gekks so much that I ended up getting new shoes to go with them! They are super comfortable, easy to put in, and my feet stay dry all day, even in 80 degree weather. I will definitely be getting more.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/11/2018

0

Scarlett S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/11/2018

They were very easy to insert in my Tieks. I love the comfort of these thin little socks and that I can remove them easily for washing. I find them a little difficult to get on correctly inside the shoes. I have to hold the toe box open while I insert my foo which requires some contorting.

Ballet Flats

10/11/2018

0

Kim B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/10/2018

Love them - so far they don't stink...can't wait to see how they are after a few weeks of wearing them!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/10/2018

0

Jackie P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/10/2018

LOVE! It makes me want to wear my flats even more instead of dreading the annoying footies I used to have to wear! Highly recommend and will buy more!

Ballet Flats

10/10/2018

0

Kimberly A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/10/2018

A no-show sock, that stays in place in flats, Finally!

Ballet Flats

10/10/2018

0

Sabina S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/10/2018

Comfortable and functional! My shoes we’re getting a little funky and these have really helped!

Ballet Flats

10/10/2018

0

Angela L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/10/2018

These are great! No more smelly feet

Ballet Flats

10/10/2018

0

Deborah B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/09/2018

Exactly as described. Comfortable and no-slip. Will buy more.

Ballet Flats

10/09/2018

0

M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/09/2018

These are great. No more constantly pulling low rise socks up.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/09/2018

0

Dana S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/09/2018

They work great! Exactly what I needed. I have a pair of bootie shoes that I never could wear cause I couldn’t wear socks with them. I love these.

Women's Closet Pack

10/09/2018

0

Dana S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/09/2018

They work great! Exactly what I needed. I have a pair of bootie shoes that I never could wear cause I couldn’t wear socks with them. I love these.

Women's Closet Pack

10/09/2018

0

Dana S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/09/2018

They work great! Exactly what I needed. I have a pair of bootie shoes that I never could wear cause I couldn’t wear socks with them. I love these.

Women's Closet Pack

10/09/2018

0

Melissa V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/09/2018

LOVE THEM!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/09/2018

0

Andrea R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/09/2018

Love that it negates the need to wear slipper socks that never stay put. These are great

Women's Closet Pack

10/09/2018

0

Jenann G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/09/2018

Great product. Very comfortable!

Women's Closet Pack

10/09/2018

0

Krista W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/09/2018

Love these! Will definitely be buying more.

Ballet Flats

10/09/2018

0

Hochan W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/08/2018

Worked like a charm.

Ballet Flats

10/08/2018

0

Ellis v. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/08/2018

I was really hesitant to purchase Gekks because a lot of the reviews were far from great ranging from bad news about the product to customer service. However, then I read a tidbit about the company moving and completely overhauling its staff to ensure better products and service, so I decided to take a chance. And I have been pleasantly surprised from the minute I clicked the "submit my order" button. I received an order confirmation email quickly, and an email notifying me that my order was shipped not long after that. I think I received my Gekks within 2 or 3 weeks, which considering that I live in Canada is good! About my Gekks: It's taken some time to properly try them out as I don't wear my shoes intended for Gekks very often due to my lifestyle and work. But.. I love them! They were easy to install, easy to slip on and off repeatedly and lovely to walk in without having to worry that they were going to slip off like my socks always did. I only have 2 notes to comment on, and one shouldn't really count: I find my feet super hot when I have my "Gekks shoes" on and wish there was a way to keep them a bit cooler... And, my Gekks did slip and come undone from my shoes once; when I was walking outside in a downpour and the street had flooded up to my ankles. Obviously I don't expect anything to stay put when drowning in water like that, but I just wanted to mention it should you find yourself in a similar situation. I did stick them back into my shoes after the flooding incident but haven't worn them since because our summer has quickly turned into winter, but my Gekks do seem to be sticky still so I'm really not worried about them. I would highly recommend them and will definitely purchase more pairs if I buy more shoes because these are so much nicer than the stupid socks which are so useless. I only wish for them to be cooler on my feet to make them more comfortable

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/08/2018

0

Carissa C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/08/2018

The perfect starting point for gekks!! I'm obsessed and have to replace all of my socks.

Women's Closet Pack

10/08/2018

0

Jenn K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/08/2018

I really like them!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/08/2018

0

Sara H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/08/2018

Very impressed with the idea and the design! I have wider feet, so they are a little bit thin towards the front of my feet, but once I've been wearing my flats for a few minutes I stop noticing them. Overall, glad I purchased them.

Ballet Flats

10/08/2018

0

Deanna K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/08/2018

The reason I bought a pair of gekks is because I have really bad stinky feet due to them sweating a lot. I've had to buy new pairs of flats like every couple months because the stink just ruins them. Well this time, that's not happening. I've been using gekks for less than a month and they seem to be holding up great to my stinky feet. The other problem I tend to have when buying new flats is blisters and since using gekks, I have not had one blister. The only issue I've had is when I slide my feet into the flat the top part has to be adjusted so the front of my foot will go right into the flap. Regardless of that, this product still deserves 5 stars because it solved my main problem. I will be purchasing 2 more pairs!

Ballet Flats

10/08/2018

0