Staff Favorites

Rebecca B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/23/2019

I was really skeptical about this product, but soon fell in love! I love wearing ballet flats and slip ons, but unfortunately I suffer from really sweaty feet. It was so embarrassing slipping around in my flats and the uncomfortable sensation of having wet feet. And the off chance that I might have foot odor, as well. This product is amazing and has changed my life. I will be buying more...

Ballet Flats

07/23/2019

2

Live Stream

Crystal D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/27/2018

Love these! Feels like nothing at all!

Women's Closet Pack

09/27/2018

0

Margot P. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/27/2018

I really like them, but they make my feet sweat.

Women's Closet Pack

09/27/2018

0

Allison S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/27/2018

so far so good.

Women's Closet Pack

09/27/2018

0

Kathy S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/27/2018

They don’t go quite high enough on the toes so they kind of run.

Ballet Flats

09/27/2018

0

Helene G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/27/2018

These are wonderful. For years I wore so called Hidden Liners that were anything but hidden and so unfashionable. My gekks for ballet flats are truly hidden and never pop and bunch up like other sock liners. I love them!

Ballet Flats

09/27/2018

0

Emily H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/26/2018

Love Love Love...need another pair

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/26/2018

0

Emily H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/26/2018

Loved them...just got a new pair of flats and I didn't have to wear a ton of bandaids from the blisters I usually get from a new pair of shoes!

Ballet Flats

09/26/2018

0

Courtney K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/26/2018

Great.

Women's Closet Pack

09/26/2018

0

Sarah S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/26/2018

Love!! Feels more like a sock than a fixed liner than I realized, so it can crinkle up a bit when I take my foot out, but overall very happy to have them!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/26/2018

0

Katlyn V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/25/2018

Love them!

Ballet Flats

09/25/2018

0

Katlyn V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/25/2018

I have to admit I was skeptical, but I’m obsessed with these and I am going to buy a pair for every pair of shoes!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/25/2018

0

Jennifer E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/25/2018

Great product! Wish the closet pack included for heels

Women's Closet Pack

09/25/2018

0

Nancy P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/25/2018

I love the gekks! I wear them in my tieks where I used to just go barefoot because everything else showed. These are so comfortable and they’re no show..a lifesaver!

Ballet Flats

09/25/2018

0

Leanne D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/24/2018

Love the Gekks ballet flats! But you need to improve your customer communication though. Most vendors give purchasers regular updates on when product will be shipped and estimated delivery dates. I had to email you guys to get information. In spite of this I like the product and may order again. Thanks

Ballet Flats

09/24/2018

0

MARY M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/24/2018

Easier to use and wear than I had anticipated!

Ballet Flats

09/24/2018

0

Sharon V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/24/2018

These have worked really well in my flats. Previously my feet were super smelly halfway through the day and I could fee my foot was wet inside my flats. Since adding the Gekks, my feet are barely sweaty feeling and they definitely smell way less. I actually put these into an old pair of shoes that were smelly but that I had washed out really good first. Even with a remnant of old smells in the flats, I can tell a big difference in decrease of the smelly and sweaty feeling I used to have by the end of the day.

Ballet Flats

09/24/2018

0

Sharon V. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/24/2018

I have been using these for a little over a week and they definitely have helped with my sweaty stinky feet. I like that the socks keep my feet from being slippery in my shoes and they do seem to know down a significant amount of odor. I live In FL, so my feet get super sweaty and smelly by mid day. Since using the Gekks, I have not noticed my feet smelling to later in the evening right when I get home. i would say using these is definitely an improvement over not having them at all. My only frustration is that the stickiness of the tape is not that strong. The back heels of the socks don't stick too well. I also wish they were just a little wider because I can feel the spots in the base of the shoe where the sick is not covering because it is skinnier.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/24/2018

0

Jennifer H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/24/2018

I have only tried the ballet flat gekks so far, but they are great! Added to the comfort of an older pair of shoes and totally absorbed foot sweat, keeping my shoes smelling fresh!

Women's Closet Pack

09/24/2018

0

Ana R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/23/2018

Placing them in the shoes was easy! They were so comfortable! I love how easy the instructions were to follow.

Women's Closet Pack

09/23/2018

0

Heather C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/21/2018

I like them. However, I received two pairs of flats and I had asked for one pair to be flats and the other pair to be heels & wedges. Request #18811

Ballet Flats

09/21/2018

0

Lisa S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/21/2018

Great socks, comfy, and pretty affordable

Women's Closet Pack

09/21/2018

0

H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/20/2018

Great so far

Ballet Flats

09/20/2018

0

Elizabeth J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/20/2018

These socks have fit my shoes perfectly and work exactly as advertised. So far I love them!

Women's Closet Pack

09/20/2018

0

Samantha B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/20/2018

they fit great right now. I'll let you know in a month

Ballet Flats

09/20/2018

0

Samantha S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/20/2018

Love them. Used for my Tieks to protect the insoles and keep them fresh.

Ballet Flats

09/20/2018

0

Bridgette R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/20/2018

Amazing!! They stay put and control the foot stank! I've searched far and wide for liners to put in my work shoes and FINALLY I have found my saving grace! And I was a skeptic...now a believer

Ballet Flats

09/20/2018

0

Jennifer K. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/20/2018

so far so good, but the back of heel on one the insoles keeps unsticking in one corner

Ballet Flats

09/20/2018

0

Jennifer B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/19/2018

Love, love, love, love, love!

Women's Closet Pack

09/19/2018

0

Lyndsay C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/19/2018

Great fit, and I love that they even work with the cut outs on my flats.

Ballet Flats

09/19/2018

0

Lyndsay C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/19/2018

I really like the way Gekks feel on a daily basis. My only reason for not giving the closet pack a 5 star rating is that it comes with the loafer insert instead of the heel insert, which I think would be more commonly used.

Women's Closet Pack

09/19/2018

0

Laura M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/19/2018

Love my gekks for ballet flats. Normal socks fall off my heel, these are perfect

Ballet Flats

09/19/2018

0

Laura M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

09/19/2018

Love my new geeks. The perfect solution to socks for shoes at work

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

09/19/2018

0

Mayra M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/19/2018

Buy them! Worth every penny, they are extremely well made, offer a great liner for a shoe, does not make the shoe tight and are definitely a no show. Really surprised how they stay in place all the time!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/19/2018

0

Mayra M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/19/2018

Buy them, worth every penny! They stay in place, gives a no show liner, shoes do NOT feel tight and are extremely well made!

Ballet Flats

09/19/2018

0

Rudolf I. ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Closet Pack

09/19/2018

The odor resistance was the main attraction. They are a snug fit and comfortable. My only concern is the backing tape on the heel peels off frequently. Otherwise, love the product.

Men's Closet Pack

09/19/2018

0

Jen C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/19/2018

Very narrow but work well in my shoes so far :)

Ballet Flats

09/19/2018

0

Tamara L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/19/2018

On my second pair. Sometimes the heal becomes unstuck, but overall very pleased

Ballet Flats

09/19/2018

0

Tamara L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/19/2018

On my second pair. Sometimes the heel comes unstuck, but overall very happy

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/19/2018

0

Julia G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/18/2018

Exactly as advertised. Super convenient.

Ballet Flats

09/18/2018

0

Erin W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/18/2018

I love these socks!

Ballet Flats

09/18/2018

0

Missy M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/18/2018

Great for first time buyers.

Women's Closet Pack

09/18/2018

0

Missy M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

09/18/2018

Love this product

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

09/18/2018

0

Missy M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/18/2018

This product is well worth the price. No more sweaty feet, slipping down in the shoe, and very comfortable.

Ballet Flats

09/18/2018

0

Jamie G. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/18/2018

I really like the socks and they do fit perfectly in my ballet flat. I only have two complaints: 1) price and 2) reusability after washing. Price is fairly obvious but they are very expensive for basically 1/2 a sock with no-slip adhesive on them. For reusability, I can either leave them in my shoes for multiple wears (ew?) or wash them each time and have the adhesive melt or lose stickiness. If they lose stickiness, the socks are useless. For now they work as intended, so 4 stars.

Ballet Flats

09/18/2018

0

Kim H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/18/2018

I love it! Very well made.

Ballet Flats

09/18/2018

0

Linda K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/18/2018

Love them! They work just as expected. I appreciate that they are truly no-show socks. My only disappointment is the price for one pair.

Ballet Flats

09/18/2018

0

Jennifer L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/18/2018

Didn’t believe that they could work, but they did!

Ballet Flats

09/18/2018

0

Katie D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/18/2018

Not having to worry about your feet sweating in heels or wedges is amazing, and this product delivers just that. Honestly it's the most comfortable feeling i've experienced without wearing socks or tights. It's worth every penny!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/18/2018

0

Megan H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/18/2018

So far I have really liked them. Worked really well with my Sperrys! Plan on getting more soon.

Ballet Flats

09/18/2018

0

Marisol L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/17/2018

Love them!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/17/2018

0

Chris N. ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Closet Pack

09/17/2018

The sticky pads don’t hold making the product unusable.

Men's Closet Pack

09/17/2018

0

Terri F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/17/2018

some getting used to but definitely don't have to worry about socks not fitting right in shoe.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/17/2018

0

Jocelyn C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/17/2018

Definitely appreciating the sock like feel and still feeling protected.

Women's Closet Pack

09/17/2018

0

Jocelyn C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/17/2018

Definitely appreciating the sock like feel and still feeling protected.

Women's Closet Pack

09/17/2018

0

Brooke B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/16/2018

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/16/2018

0

Rebecca K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

09/16/2018

Love the gekks! Fit perfectly, very comfortable.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

09/16/2018

0

Mary R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/16/2018

Great product.

Ballet Flats

09/16/2018

0

tricia A. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/16/2018

They don’t adhere well.

Women's Closet Pack

09/16/2018

0

Kimberly A. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/16/2018

I love them. My first order was a size too small, but I am looking forward to getting some that fit right.

Ballet Flats

09/16/2018

0

Sheri C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/16/2018

They are awesome!!!

Women's Closet Pack

09/16/2018

0

Donna F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/16/2018

Very comfortable and easy.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/16/2018

0

Amanda N. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/14/2018

I loved the flats Gekks. The loafers were ok, but didn't work with some of my loafer styles. The sneaker ones were a waste and very uncomfortable.

Women's Closet Pack

09/14/2018

0

Megan H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/14/2018

So great to have liners that not only don't slip off my feet, but also don't show regardless of how much toe cleavage my shoes show!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/14/2018

0

Chell W. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/13/2018

Like them

Women's Closet Pack

09/13/2018

0

Elizabeth B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

09/12/2018

love them! they make my flats so much more comfortable!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

09/12/2018

0

Elizabeth B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

09/12/2018

love them! they make my flats so much more comfortable!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

09/12/2018

0

Katherine C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/12/2018

Awesome!

Ballet Flats

09/12/2018

0

Andrea P. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/12/2018

These socks work well. No blisters, very comfortable for me.

Ballet Flats

09/12/2018

0

Catherine S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/12/2018

They work! I like them! Will try a different style for another type iof shoe next time.

Ballet Flats

09/12/2018

0

Lyndsay M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/12/2018

I was cautiously optimistic that Gekks would be worth the money, but am so happy I tried them! They are saving my feet without stink! Genius!

Women's Closet Pack

09/12/2018

0

Amanda H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/12/2018

These socks are great so far! They fit well in my shoes and they were easy to apply. I have only had them for a week so I am interested to see how long the adhesive lasts and if they keep my shoes smelling fresh. Will update this review with those details - stay tuned!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/12/2018

0

Andrea L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/12/2018

I was skeptical but have been using them for almost a week now and I LOVE them. They don’t move around inside the shoe and I don’t worry about the sock falling off my heel anymore.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/12/2018

0

Valerie R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/12/2018

Wasn't sure since it didn't come all the way up the back, but seems to work pretty well so far. Unfortunately I bought my shoes on the small side to try to keep them from running on the heals, so still can't wear them for more than a few hours. Looking forward to trying a better size with these things.

Ballet Flats

09/12/2018

0

Sarah R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/11/2018

Great for your favorite flats! They give just the right amount of protection and cushion for your feet and your shoes. Just wish they had a mule version. I'll be buying another pair for sure!

Ballet Flats

09/11/2018

0

Amanda b. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/11/2018

They are durable, soft and have cut down on smells. They’ve met all my expectations!

Ballet Flats

09/11/2018

0

Kristin R. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/11/2018

These are great! They keep my feet dry and have stayed in my shoes with multiple wears. Ordered them for all of my shoes.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/11/2018

0

Karen F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/11/2018

Worked great. No blisters!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/11/2018

0

Maureen S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/11/2018

These reviews never get posted but I think the product is very cool and useful but the shipping for something so light to mail was too expensive, too long and not worth it.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/11/2018

0

Lynnette A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/11/2018

Love Gekks! they are so comfortable and easy to "install." I am putting them in all of my shoes!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/11/2018

0

Shannon B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/11/2018

The worked perfectly in my new tennis shoes.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/11/2018

0

Cierra H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/11/2018

I wasn’t really sure what to expect, but thus far they’ve performed well. It’s been very convenient not needing to worry about socks or sweat in my flats.

Ballet Flats

09/11/2018

0

Jodie A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/11/2018

Great fit. Allows me to wear flats without socks. Good product.

Ballet Flats

09/11/2018

0

Rachel K. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/11/2018

What a great invention! I love how I can wear my flats multiple times before they start to get whiffy - and then I just take the gekks out, wash them and put them back in!

Ballet Flats

09/11/2018

0

Lesley C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/10/2018

I was skeptical they would work as promised, but they really do! Fit perfectly in many different pairs of flats.

Ballet Flats

09/10/2018

0

Libby S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/10/2018

I loved (almost) everything about these! They do they job I got them for: they stay put in my shoe, and keep my feet from squeaking on the insole, and are removable for washing. I wish there were a way to secure the top of the toe to the top of the shoe: I have to fight to get my toes into the little pocket, and often give up before I can get it right. But I wear them anyway - they're still excellent. I'll buy more of these when I buy more Tieks.

Ballet Flats

09/10/2018

0

Deirdre H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/10/2018

These gekks inserts did exactly what I was hoping they'd do. They fit perfectly in my shoes, were easy to apply and helped cut down on sweat and smells. Plus I think they made the site fit a little better! I also purchased and live the ones for heels and sneakers.

Ballet Flats

09/10/2018

0

Deirdre H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/10/2018

These gekks inserts did exactly what I was hoping they'd do. They fit perfectly in my shoes, were easy to apply and helped cut down on sweat and smells. Plus I think they made the site fit a little better! I also purchased and live the ones for heels and sneakers.

Ballet Flats

09/10/2018

0

Ava C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/10/2018

Works wonderfully. Easy to attach

Ballet Flats

09/10/2018

0

Heather C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/10/2018

I am very happy with these inserts! They make my Tieks so comfy and they completely eliminate the squeak that was caused by my sweaty feet. Would highly recommend them!

Ballet Flats

09/10/2018

0

Haley B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/10/2018

these are great!!, i love the way they feel and they make my feet not sweaty! very easy to put in and stay put well.

Ballet Flats

09/10/2018

0

Lauren C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/09/2018

Gekks are great for reducing moisture in flats and preventing any type of smell! The only reason I didn't give them a 5 is because the toe area is a little tight, and my toe got rubbed a little wrong. Overall, an awesome product!

Ballet Flats

09/09/2018

0

Kerri R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/09/2018

These are great! I didn’t really understand how they’d work, but the packaging directions are very clear and they are wonderful!

Ballet Flats

09/09/2018

0

Tammy B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/09/2018

Love them and they really work. Thank you and have a great day.

Women's Closet Pack

09/09/2018

0

Keri C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/08/2018

These are game changers! I am the type of girl who gets blisters wearing flop-flops, but somehow these Gekks managed to kerp my feet blister free after many long hours in leather shoes. Love them!

Ballet Flats

09/08/2018

0

Holly W. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/07/2018

I really love these I don't think I could wear loafer or flats again without them, the only reason I didn't give a full five stars is they are basically married to a pair of shoes once you get them, if I could easily switch from shoe to show I would be absolutely in love.

Women's Closet Pack

09/07/2018

0

Rachel A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/06/2018

Love them

Ballet Flats

09/06/2018

0

Lisa G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/06/2018

Great customer service😊

Ballet Flats

09/06/2018

0

Jan N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/06/2018

No slip.great fit

Ballet Flats

09/06/2018

0

Julya M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/05/2018

Love these!

Ballet Flats

09/05/2018

0

Ashley A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/04/2018

I love this product! My worry with buying expensive heels is how fast their condition can deteriorate from normal wear. I like how the insole helps keep your foot in place and prevents it from slipping to the front. I haven't had my Gekks for long but I am hoping they continue to preserve my nicer heels.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/04/2018

0

Maria D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/03/2018

The only brand that doesn't slip off my heels!

Ballet Flats

09/03/2018

0

Adriana G. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/03/2018

I had a bit of trouble installing them in one of my shoes but once they were in they were perfect!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/03/2018

0

Adriana G. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/03/2018

I had a bit of trouble installing them in one of my shoes but once they were in they were perfect!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/03/2018

0

Annie C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/03/2018

it’s awesome! it works perfectly for my sneaker & loafer!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/03/2018

0

Annie C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/03/2018

It’s awesome! it works perfectly on my sneaker and loafer!

Women's Closet Pack

09/03/2018

0

Sheila G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/03/2018

Great product.

Women's Closet Pack

09/03/2018

0

MAYDA P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/02/2018

Its great! Makes ky shoes more comfortable and my feet don't stick to shoes. Better than using regular socks.

Women's Closet Pack

09/02/2018

0

Carly W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/02/2018

Love them!

Ballet Flats

09/02/2018

0

Carly W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/02/2018

Love them!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/02/2018

0

Carly W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/02/2018

Love them!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/02/2018

0

Sarah L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/02/2018

They’re great! Easy to follow instructions, and my feet are now comfier than ever!

Ballet Flats

09/02/2018

0

Elen G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/31/2018

They are great and comfortable. I will see how the stickies last.

Women's Closet Pack

08/31/2018

0

Elen G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/31/2018

They are great and comfortable. I will see how the stickies last.

Women's Closet Pack

08/31/2018

0

Elen G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/31/2018

They are great and comfortable. I will see how the stickies last.

Women's Closet Pack

08/31/2018

0

Yvette F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/31/2018

My Gekks are comfortable and easy to use, I love them!

Women's Closet Pack

08/31/2018

0

Yvette F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/31/2018

My Gekks are comfortable and easy to use, I love them!

Women's Closet Pack

08/31/2018

0

Yvette F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/31/2018

My Gekks are comfortable and easy to use, I love them!

Women's Closet Pack

08/31/2018

0

Yvette F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/31/2018

My Gekks are comfortable and easy to use, I love them!

Women's Closet Pack

08/31/2018

0

Jannelle P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/30/2018

Love these for my work flats!!!

Women's Closet Pack

08/30/2018

0

Sheree C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/30/2018

I'm in love with the sneaker and loafer gekks but not impressed with the flats. I'm not sure if I got a bad pair, but the back adhesive does not stick very well and the toe area does not hold all my toes.

Women's Closet Pack

08/30/2018

0

Sheree C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/30/2018

I'm in love with the sneaker and loafer gekks but not impressed with the flats. I'm not sure if I got a bad pair, but the back adhesive does not stick very well and the toe area does not hold all my toes.

Women's Closet Pack

08/30/2018

0

Olivia R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/30/2018

Great!

Women's Closet Pack

08/30/2018

0

Calah P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/30/2018

Totally in love with this product!!

Ballet Flats

08/30/2018

0

Megan S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/30/2018

I love these! They fit perfectly in my ballet flats!

Ballet Flats

08/30/2018

0

Megan S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/30/2018

I love these! They fit perfectly in my ballet flats!

Ballet Flats

08/30/2018

0

serica d. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/30/2018

I love the product but the second shipment I ordered took much longer than expected. I had intended to use the as party favors for a wedding shower. The shipment did not arrive in time so you probably missed out on some future sales

Ballet Flats

08/30/2018

0

serica d. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/30/2018

I love the product the second shipment took much longer than I expected and I was disappointed. I had planned to share them with numerous people at a wedding shower and make ssed the opportunity. So you guys probably missed out on some future sales.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/30/2018

0

Debra B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/30/2018

These are a must for my Converse short sneakers. The Gekks are warm but not stifling sweaty hot and not a rub or blister from even a new pair of shoes.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/30/2018

0

Kim R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/29/2018

I love them

Women's Closet Pack

08/29/2018

0

Christopher G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/29/2018

These slip-ons really work! Soft, comfortable, and I find that my feet are without the strong odor that I've become so accustomed to for my whole life

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/29/2018

0

Laura R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/29/2018

They worked exactly as advertised! My only complaint is that I only bought one pair, now I need some more for all of my shoes!

Ballet Flats

08/29/2018

0

Ben D. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/29/2018

Great design and idea, however, the adhesive on the back of the heel didn't work properly with the type of leather on my shoes.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/29/2018

0

Iriana I. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/28/2018

Very good

Women's Closet Pack

08/28/2018

0

Todd Z. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Closet Pack

08/28/2018

Great so far! So comfortable! They fit and stay fixed in my shoe. I don't have to deal with the uncomfortable feeling of feet on leather when I am wearing my loafers. The pair for my sneakers work great too! Pleased with my purchase.

Men's Closet Pack

08/28/2018

0

Adelina P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/28/2018

I love my new Gekks! No more blisters and no more socks required

Ballet Flats

08/28/2018

0

Adelina P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/28/2018

I love my new Gekks! No more blisters and no more socks required

Ballet Flats

08/28/2018

0

Shayne C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/28/2018

seem identical to ballet flat liners

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/28/2018

0

Shayne C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/28/2018

Excellent

Ballet Flats

08/28/2018

0

Briana M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/28/2018

Kept my rothy's from getting stinky, but I have some trouble keeping the front of the toe from getting scrunched up! Overall still like them

Ballet Flats

08/28/2018

0

MaryRose L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/28/2018

They fit perfect and worked just how I’d hoped.

Ballet Flats

08/28/2018

0