Staff Favorites

Lynn H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

02/15/2020

I LOVE my Gekks! They have been great with my adidas, converse, and loafers!

The Women's Closet Pack

02/15/2020

1

Live Stream

Barbara C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/17/2020

Perfect hey don't show and are very comfortable

Ballet Flats

02/17/2020

0

Donna M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

02/15/2020

I have made several purchases for flats and loafers. They are awesome! Easy to insert and they truly stay put. My feet don’t sweat and I am very comfortable with them in my shoe.

The Casual Pack

02/15/2020

0

Barbara C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/13/2020

I love them! Extremely comfortable and they don't show.

Ballet Flats

02/13/2020

1

Amy W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/13/2020

This product is amazing! It feels great making shoes more comfortable!!

Ballet Flats

02/13/2020

0

Nancy A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

02/13/2020

The inserts have lived up to their reputation. My new loafers don’t stink after wearing them several times all day to the office. But more than that, they make my shoes feel more comfortable. I’ll definitely purchase more pairs.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

02/13/2020

1

Donna E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

02/12/2020

Love my Gekks!!! They are comfortable and convenient. I want them for every pair of shoes!

The Casual Pack

02/12/2020

0

Suzanne E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

02/11/2020

Very pleased with my Gekks! The ones for ballet flats are amazing. They don’t slip or show at all. No more icky foot smells either. This makes me feel so much more comfortable wearing ballet flats and other shoes without socks now.

The Women's Closet Pack

02/11/2020

0

heather w. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

02/08/2020

Perfect fit

Loafers and Slip-Ons

02/08/2020

0

Jorie A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/08/2020

I was leary about trying these, but have found they’re the best discovery ever! I would love to own every pair!

Ballet Flats

02/08/2020

0

Kelly B. ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

02/08/2020

I really like the fit and it helped so much on the odor that the shoe was causing. I wish the socks were a regular sock so I don’t have to designate them to one shoe. But all in all a great sock and does what it advertised!

The Casual Pack

02/08/2020

0

Angela W. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/08/2020

I like the way these feel on the footbed and heel. It takes a little practice to get them to sit just right around the toes. Once I figured that out, they were great.

Ballet Flats

02/08/2020

0

Elizabeth V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

02/07/2020

I was skeptical purchasing such expensive socks, but they have surprisingly worked out really well and I will most definitely buy more in the future. (I stocked up and bought five my first time)

Loafers and Slip-Ons

02/07/2020

1

Pat W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

02/07/2020

I was skeptical at first but now I'm a convert. It's like having the best of both worlds. I hated wearing socks and couldn't find any low profile socks that stayed on my heels. My friend recommended Gekks and that was the end to looking for socks. They are the perfect fit

The Women's Closet Pack

02/07/2020

0

Nikki B. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/06/2020

This was a great invention. They do help with foot odor a lot. The only con is my foot feels a bit "slippery" in the shoe. Obviously my foot grips better in a shoe without the Gekks but overall, they are great. These are quite expensive & would be great if they lowered the price or had free shipping in the US.

Ballet Flats

02/06/2020

1

JUDITH F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/05/2020

i kept putting off ordering them but there was nothing else on the market that matched it. I just ordered more!

Ballet Flats

02/05/2020

0

Glenda N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

02/05/2020

I am loving the comfort that Gekks add to the shoes to which I have them added. The yarn is so soft! I love putting them in a shoe knowing that they be there every time I want to wear that particular pair. They seem to work just as advertised; I have only had a small bit of trouble getting them to stick in one pair of shoes. But overall I would happily recommend them to anyone who likes to wear their shoes "sockless."

The Women's Closet Pack

02/05/2020

0

Andrea D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/05/2020

I love these "socks"....I bought two pairs to go into the ballet flats I wear all the time to work. I love the look of no socks but can't bear to wear shoes without them. I was wearing trouser socks under my slacks but they can be a bummer. When the elasticity wears out, they start slipping down. So having the Gekks in my flats is great. I also bought two pairs to go into my low top Converse slip ons. I love them, they're soft and comfortable, I can have the no sock look and they're protecting my shoes. My sister in law told me about these and I'm glad she did. Up until now I had to buy the "no show" socks and most brands slip down as you're walking around all day, such a pain to have to stop and re-adjust them. These work great and eliminate that entire hassle.

Ballet Flats

02/05/2020

1

Shannon K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Office Pack

02/01/2020

Love em!

The Office Pack

02/01/2020

0

Carolyn B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

02/01/2020

Just what I needed. Will ordering more for other shoes.

Heels & Wedges

02/01/2020

0

Ellen K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

02/01/2020

Love these. I will be getting more!

The Trial Pack

02/01/2020

0

Kelly S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

02/01/2020

Love these!!! I live in my Toms and have never been able to find a sock that would stay on. (I’ve tried hundreds!!) Then I finally decided (after a year of stalking) to try Gekks. Oh. My. Gosh. What have I been waiting on!! These are amazing!!!! They stay in place, my feet don’t smell, and they cushion each step! Best purchase ever!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

02/01/2020

1

Shelley W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

01/31/2020

I could not be more obsessed. They’re far better than I anticipated. I love how they stick to your shoe and they do not move at all! I have recommended these to all of my friends!

The Casual Pack

01/31/2020

0

Jennifer A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Shoe Lover

01/30/2020

I actually created my own bundle with loafers, flats, and sneakers. These socks really do all they claim to do. I have even put some in my teenage daughters tennis shoes. My Gekks are superior to any socks I own in comfort and in quality. I've been wearing Gekks for a year or so and I've never had a pair come loose. I own several pairs and I have not been disappointed.

The Shoe Lover

01/30/2020

0

Nina N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

01/30/2020

Love the fact that they stay in place. Don’t show with any of my shoes. Feel they are best suited for flats and loafers. Although wearing in my sneakers,; I just like wearing socks better. Haven’t tried the heels. Have bought 10 pairs already. Great product!!

The Women's Closet Pack

01/30/2020

0

D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

01/29/2020

Exactly what I was looking for! Great product. They don’t slip off the back of your foot and make all my shoes so much more comfortable. Buy them you won’t be disappointed

The Casual Pack

01/29/2020

0

Carla B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

01/29/2020

I put these in two pairs of my Vans, just to try them out. THEY ARE AMAZING! I LOATHE wearing socks. These are perfect! They don't slip around. I've had them for about 2 weeks or so and they haven't budged inside my shoes.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

01/29/2020

0

Cynthia M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

01/29/2020

I bought the sneakers & the flats styles. I never liked wearing my Keds without socks because I have a narrow heel and need the cushioning. Gekks are the perfect solution for comfort + no show socks. I also have the same heel issue with several pairs of my flats. Gekks are like little pillows for my heel. Love them 💛

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

01/29/2020

0

Krista S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/29/2020

I love my Gekks! They are so soft and make my feet feel good. Plus, I no longer have to keep pulling up my no show socks! and I'm not digging through the laundry looking for socks everyday, because I can leave them in my shoes for days without them getting stinky!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/29/2020

0

Stephanie G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/29/2020

I picked up some of these for my loafers and I have to say I have been pleasantly surprised at the result. I have not changed the socks in my shoes for at least two weeks now and there is no "foot" smell. It's really incredible and I plan to spend more at this company. Now, one unfortunate side effect of these liners is that your shoes will become tighter. I'm not too concerned about it but it's something to note, you might need to buy bigger shoes. Still an amazing product though!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/29/2020

0

Andrea K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/26/2020

LOVE the heels + flats package!

Ballet Flats

01/26/2020

0

Suzanne W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Office Pack

01/26/2020

These work great with flats and heels. Perfect for the office.

The Office Pack

01/26/2020

0

Julie H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

01/25/2020

Love my gekks! They can take a little time to get used to, but I really like being able to wear my sneakers in winter with socks that don't show. I can't believe how good the odorizer filaments work! Great design. Knowing me, I will want to wash them though ,and will be interested to see how they do after washing with the sticky parts.

The Casual Pack

01/25/2020

0

Jennifer H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

01/23/2020

I absolutely love my Gekks! They are easy to install and very comfortable. I have no need to by no slip socks that never work any more!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

01/23/2020

0

Joanne T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

01/23/2020

So much better than the traditional footies that i was always having to pull up on the heal! Truly worth the price. I'm actually placing another order today :)

The Trial Pack

01/23/2020

2

Rebecca A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

01/23/2020

These are so comfortable. I prefer wearing my shoes without socks and these make me feel like I don’t have socks on but at the same time they provide great cushion to my feet. I’ve already recommended them to friends.

The Casual Pack

01/23/2020

1

Jackie M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

01/21/2020

I love them, great product!

The Casual Pack

01/21/2020

0

Lisa H. ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/20/2020

This product works awesome. They are easy to insert in the shoes and stay in place. One package had two left shoe inserts instead of a left and a right but still works.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/20/2020

0

Taylor R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

01/20/2020

Love them works great in all my shoes and is invisible even in my most difficult shoes!

The Trial Pack

01/20/2020

0

JoAnn L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

01/20/2020

These really work to keep my closed toed heels from getting smelly in hot south Florida. I'm very impressed.

Heels & Wedges

01/20/2020

3

Jordan P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/20/2020

These make my Rothys more comfortable and cozy, prevent blisters and keep my feet from sweating! I love this idea! You should do a collaboration with Rothys! I love them but hated the way my feet sweat in them since they are made from recycled plastic bottles. Gekks are the answer! Thank you!

Ballet Flats

01/20/2020

2

Jacque S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

01/20/2020

Love!! Perfect for my Golden Goose!!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

01/20/2020

0

Leah L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/19/2020

Love my Gekks. I wear Tieks flats and Gekks are perfect for them. I love how they disappear within the shoe and unlike socks, I am always ready to go. I know the Gekks are in there and I can just slip my shoes on and be done!

Ballet Flats

01/19/2020

0

Darcie F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

01/19/2020

Absolutely above and beyond my expectations! These have saved my shoes and are super comfortable!

Heels & Wedges

01/19/2020

0

Gerri M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/19/2020

Love love love these socks. They fit perfect in ever flat and loafer that I have. In fact am going to purchase more for myself and now for my husband

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/19/2020

1

Ketty D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

01/19/2020

I love the way they fit and the fact that they do not slip or rub on my feet! I will be ordering more.

The Casual Pack

01/19/2020

0

Debra W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/17/2020

You don’t know how much you’ll love them until you buy them. Then, there’s no going back to the other’s that slip down and cause discomfort. Gekks forever!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/17/2020

0

Julianne A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/17/2020

These are a total game changer! No more slipping socks when I wear loafers! I love these!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/17/2020

0

Linda E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/16/2020

Before my first purchase I did not really know what to expect, but now i’m a believer!! This was my third purchase and will likely not be my last! They are very comfortable in the shoes, allow feet to “breathe” and even keep feet warm in booties! Very happy!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/16/2020

0

Karen S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/15/2020

I do not wear socks any more. Love it.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/15/2020

0

Nikol P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/14/2020

These are So. Awesome. I got them for a pair of flats and 2 pairs of the loafers to put in my Tom's and they are so soft and easy to put on! They also dont stink it's so nice! Definitely buying more

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/14/2020

0

Sheila R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/13/2020

Love these! Finally!! Socks that don’t end up in a bunch at my toes!!

Ballet Flats

01/13/2020

0

Rhonda G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/13/2020

It has been two weeks since I started wearing Gekks in my flats and I absolutely love them! I love not having to worry about sweaty, smelly feet! The inserts stay in place perfectly. I bought two pairs just to give them a try. Now I'll be ordering a pair for my loafers and sneakers. So glad I found Gekks!

Ballet Flats

01/13/2020

0

Michelle J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/10/2020

No more slippage! These socks are amazingly soft on my feet and none of the annoying uncomfortable seams to deal with. Well hidden in my loafers. I love Gekks

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/10/2020

0

Lynn H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/10/2020

I use the loafer Gekks in my booties that I wear frequently for work. They are so comfortable! They have the perfect amount of coverage for my foot without showing around the edges of the shoe. I plan on ordering enough to go in all my shoes!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/10/2020

0

Jennifer T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

01/09/2020

I was very apprehensive of these working but needed something to help with stinky feet. So I thought “why not try them?” I was pleasantly surprised by how easy they were to insert, that they stayed in place, how comfortable they were and that they actually work extremely well! No stinky feet!!! Highly recommend you try them.

The Trial Pack

01/09/2020

1

Elizabeth B. ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

01/09/2020

Very good! Took a little while to ship, but very good!

The Trial Pack

01/09/2020

1

Michelle R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/08/2020

Love these! I thought they would feel bulky and make my flats feel tights but they increased in comfort level and added some warmth to my toes!

Ballet Flats

01/08/2020

0

Jean W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/08/2020

Love love love. Such a simple idea that works beautifully.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/08/2020

0

Rachel H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/08/2020

I have tried so many socks and they all slip off my heel, so ANNOYING! Gekks are awesome!! They have never once slipped off my foot. Im ready to purchase more!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/08/2020

1

Patricia D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/08/2020

Really liked them!!! Very comfortable!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/08/2020

0

Emily S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/08/2020

I love these! Now I want to get them for all my shoes. I don’t lose socks anymore and my feet no longer smell after wearing my shoes. I will be buying more!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/08/2020

0

Margarita A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

01/07/2020

Blown away by how comfortable these are! I just wanted an easy sock that didn’t show at all, and what I got was a soft, cozy lining that does not pull back on my toes at all. I really love them, and will definitely be getting more.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

01/07/2020

0

Lauren L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/07/2020

Love these they make my flats so much more comfortable

Ballet Flats

01/07/2020

0

Jillian K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

01/07/2020

LOVE LOVE LOVE! These are the answer to the no-show sock problem. They were easy to put in and are super comfortable!

The Women's Closet Pack

01/07/2020

0

Suzi R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/07/2020

By far the best product for ballet flats. Stays in place and keeps my feet dry and mostly odor free. Just wish the shipping time could be reduced. 11 days after placing an order seems a bit long to ship out three pairs of socks.

Ballet Flats

01/07/2020

1

Jami D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

01/07/2020

These socks are the BEST! I bought 3 pairs for different types of shoes and love them all! Just ordered additional pairs.

The Trial Pack

01/07/2020

0

MariaJose F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

01/06/2020

I loved my first order and just ordered another set.

The Casual Pack

01/06/2020

1

Theresa S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/04/2020

Love them! I've spent a lot of money on "now show" socks only to be disappointed that, yes they do show and then I lose one! So frustrating! Gekks have been the answer to my problem. I now have them in all my flats and I'll be adding them to my pumps as well!

Ballet Flats

01/04/2020

1

emily k. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/04/2020

These have changed my fashion routine. Previously I hated wearing flats because of icky, sweaty feet and those little no show socks that slipped and fell all day. These stay put, cushion my feet and prevent blisters AND absorb wetness!

Ballet Flats

01/04/2020

1

crystal J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

01/04/2020

Feel weird wearing them at first but I can’t go back to not having them in my shoes! I love them!

The Women's Closet Pack

01/04/2020

0

Karen S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

01/04/2020

Absolutely love each of the pairs in the trial pack. I was skeptical when I received them however after wearing them I want more for all my slip on shoes!

The Trial Pack

01/04/2020

0

Kim P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/03/2020

These have saved many a pair of shoes for me. They're well worth the price for those who don't want to stink up their shoes going barefoot.

Ballet Flats

01/03/2020

0

Shannon T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/02/2020

I absolutely love these! I love them so much I’m buying more pairs so I have them in all my shoes!!

Ballet Flats

01/02/2020

0

Terry T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

01/02/2020

Wife loves them, so I'm happy.

The Women's Closet Pack

01/02/2020

0

Pam S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/02/2020

Great customer service. I love my loafer gekks. They sent the wrong product and it was so easy to get it corrected.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/02/2020

0

JENNY K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

01/01/2020

This is a great pack! Definitely getting another real soon!

The Trial Pack

01/01/2020

0

Molly A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

01/01/2020

I absolutely love Gekks!! After years of fighting with horrid no show footies, I can now comfortably wear my shoes without any hassle.

The Casual Pack

01/01/2020

0

Stephanie M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/01/2020

My only complaint is that I accidentally bought the wrong product. :( I should have bought the pair for ballet flats, but I bought the pair for loafers and slip-ons, so they're not completely hidden in the shoes I have them in, but that's my fault. Other than that, they're pretty comfortable.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/01/2020

0

Bonnie S. ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

01/01/2020

Just starting to enjoy, thanks.

The Women's Closet Pack

01/01/2020

0

Jane L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/01/2020

Love love love these. Feel great. Easy to apply. No more hassle with slip and slide socks. Ordering more.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/01/2020

0

Renee C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

01/01/2020

These socks are a life changer! Amazing!

The Casual Pack

01/01/2020

0

Katayoun N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Shoe Lover

12/30/2019

Love love love these! You really don’t have to wash them and they totally stay in place! They do everything they promise! I want to get them for every pair of sneakers I own!

The Shoe Lover

12/30/2019

0

Frances A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

12/30/2019

Absolutely love them. They feel so comfortable in my shoes. I will definitely buy more for some of my other shoes.

The Casual Pack

12/30/2019

0

Bethany C. ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

12/29/2019

Why did I get the loafers...I don’t really have any. Oh well, for the last month I have been loving the heels and flats Gekks. I am not just trying to decide which pair of sneaker is should put the other pair into. Cannot wait to get more of them!

The Trial Pack

12/29/2019

0

Sue E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

12/29/2019

Love the concept of these socks, I have them in my sneaker boots and they work awesome. The only thing I would change is the back adhesive needs to continue around heel.. I’m so glad I purchased a pack to fit in all my shoes.

The Casual Pack

12/29/2019

0

Judy H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/28/2019

Seem to work great!!

Ballet Flats

12/28/2019

0

Ludmila H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/28/2019

Love these! I’ve stopped wearing socks and have placed a pair of Gekks in each of my flats! Even when my feet sweat I don't get that funky foot odor at the end of the day.

Ballet Flats

12/28/2019

1

JoAnn R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

12/28/2019

I wish I had known about these sooner. No more sweaty feet. No more powder which only worked for a little while. They fit exactly as the directions indicate.

The Women's Closet Pack

12/28/2019

1

Billy B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

12/28/2019

Love the product - Easy to install and stays in place - plus they are super soft and comfortable.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

12/28/2019

0

Brandi S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Office Pack

12/27/2019

The product was easy to install. They took just a little getting used to but after a couple of days, they stay in place and there is no more for sweat!

The Office Pack

12/27/2019

1

Samantha O. ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

12/27/2019

Overall really great socks. My feet come out of my shoes feeling great! Not clamy or wet, which I am sort of prone to. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that sometimes for work I need to wear something more like a trouser sock...so if they could manage to figure out that style for women it would be perfect! And maybe they did and I just missed it...I would definitely recommend!

The Trial Pack

12/27/2019

1

Nikolette H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack Lite

12/27/2019

The socks were very easy to install into the shoes. The Loafer is a little thicker which was nice to keep my feet a little warmer. The flat was thinner. You can’t see either sock while wearing. Very comfortable. I would 100% recommend.

The Casual Pack Lite

12/27/2019

0

Nora O. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/27/2019

These really work. I put them in stinky shoes (after wiping them out to reduce the stank) and they no longer make my feet stinky. The smell is 90% reduced and I’ve had them in for 2 days so far. I bet there would be zero smell if I put these in new shoes.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/27/2019

0

Lindsey S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/27/2019

I bought myself three pairs a few months ago, and I love them so much that I bought them for my sister, cousin, aunt and best friend for Christmas! They’re comfortable, don’t smell, and SO convenient. I’ll be ordering more for myself soon :)

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/27/2019

0

Robin M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

12/27/2019

I bought for my daughter in law to wear in flats. She requested them. I will order more for me, if she loves them.

The Casual Pack

12/27/2019

0

Rena M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/27/2019

So far, these do exactly what they claimed in the ads.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/27/2019

0

Kristin P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

12/26/2019

OMG!!!! I ordered this pack for myself and the Men's Closet Pack for my man. We both love them! I tried the loafer one today and already know I need a few more pairs. I'm curious what the heel one will be like because I don't typically wear socks with heels, but I have a good feeling I'll like it.

The Women's Closet Pack

12/26/2019

0

Alison J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/26/2019

Fantastic!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/26/2019

0

Andrea A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/26/2019

So comfortable! I love how I don't have to worry about finding a pair of matching socks. Will be buying more.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/26/2019

0

Alyssa W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/26/2019

I ordered the loafers set for my Vans slip-ons because I was getting blisters with precious socks. Let me tell you — Gekks were a GAMECHANGER! Now I can comfortably wear my Vans with no issues!!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/26/2019

0

Mara M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Shoe Lover

12/26/2019

So comfortable. I am not a fan of socks -these allow me to wear sneakers on long walks.

The Shoe Lover

12/26/2019

0

Kim S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/24/2019

Love Gekks!! Worth the price

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/24/2019

0

Susannah W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

12/23/2019

I absolutely hate no show socks that slip off, and I love how these stay in place! The only issue I have is that the part that covers my toes sometimes feels a little bunched up and I wished there was a little more toe coverage. Even with that small issue these are still the best no show socks I have found, and I am going to test out a few more styles.

Heels & Wedges

12/23/2019

0

Kim S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/21/2019

Great products!!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/21/2019

0

Jill F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

12/18/2019

Excellent customer service. Very quick to resolve the issue when my original shipment was lost.

The Women's Closet Pack

12/18/2019

0

Elizabeth C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Shoe Lover

12/18/2019

Love the concept. I feel you need to have them for every pair of shoes. For me, it’s time consuming to move them from shoe to shoe. I need to build up my stock, so I don’t have to do that. I guess I have too many shoes!

The Shoe Lover

12/18/2019

0

Deborah G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/17/2019

I wasn't sure these Gekks would be any better than any shoe liner I have tried, but I was sold with the first order. They stay in my shoes, absolutely do not show, help keep my shoes from getting stinky, and are so comfortable to wear that I forget I have them in the shoe. I recently received my second order - I want Gekks in all of my shoes (and I have a lot of shoes!) I have taken them out, washed them, and put them right back into the shoes - no problems. Wished I had tried these sooner.

Ballet Flats

12/17/2019

1

Heather C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/17/2019

Game changer!!! Gekks are the way to go. No more slipping socks. No more tight elastic digging into the back of your foot. No sweat! No smelly feet! All day comfort. My new favorite product.

Ballet Flats

12/17/2019

0

Summer C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

12/17/2019

Love these!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

12/17/2019

0

Sharon R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/17/2019

I love these and want a pair in all my shoes!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/17/2019

0

Bernice M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/16/2019

These are really comfortable and your feet stay dry.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/16/2019

0

Joanne B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/15/2019

I used these in my Oxfords and in my”shooties”. Both worked well, and I did not get blisters. They also didn’t add bulk, which was good because the shoes were on the narrow side. I’ve only worn the shoes with them in about twice, but so far, so good.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/15/2019

0

Maria M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

12/14/2019

I love these things. I love shoes so it only makes sense I would. A lady compliments me on shoes I was wearing that she also owned. I shared about three Gekks making them even better. She seemed interested. I need to order more. Complete my shoe wardrobe!

The Casual Pack

12/14/2019

0

Lauri L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

12/12/2019

I walk a lot in my job, but still need to dress professionally. I have tried so, so many types of footie things to wear with heels and always feel them bunched up in the bottom of my shoe within about an hour. Not these! I wore them just yesterday and they stayed in place all day and I never had to readjust them. Great product!!

The Women's Closet Pack

12/12/2019

1

Amy E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/12/2019

I LOVE these socks. They are amazing and so soft and cushy. I haven't washed them yet, so I can't comment on how the sticky works after washing. If it works as well as the product it will be perfect.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/12/2019

0

Amanda H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/11/2019

I hate wearing socks, so I was a bit skeptical of these at first. I've gone through so many shoes due to not wearing socks and my feet destroying the insoles in weeks. These little inserts have been a shoe saver!! And my feet don’t feel confined and sweaty like they do in regular socks.

Ballet Flats

12/11/2019

0

Michelle C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

12/11/2019

I adore these sock-like shoe liners. They provide greater cushioning and prevent blisters. My shoes feel so much better on my feet. Awaiting my 3rd order. I can't get enough. Thanks Gekks. You're kickin' it... Pun intended.

Women's Closet Pack

12/11/2019

0

Emily J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/10/2019

I have never found something that it so good about the odor. THANK YOU THANK YOU!!

Ballet Flats

12/10/2019

1

AMANDA C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/10/2019

So glad I finally purchased these!!! No more having to constantly adjust my sock because it's falling out or because you can see part of it hanging out of my flats. I've told all my co workers about them!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/10/2019

1

Teresa B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/10/2019

I love them!

Ballet Flats

12/10/2019

1

Amy H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/10/2019

These make getting out the door so much easier. I don’t have to dig around in my sock drawer anymore for my little socks. I just slip my feet in my shoes and go.

Ballet Flats

12/10/2019

0

Jenny C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/09/2019

comfy with no stink!

Ballet Flats

12/09/2019

0

Melanie A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/07/2019

Absolutely love these!!!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/07/2019

0

Barbara C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/06/2019

These are ingenious! Love how they are no show and stay in place.

Ballet Flats

12/06/2019

0

Tiffany R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

12/05/2019

Women's Closet Pack

12/05/2019

0

Renuka H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

12/02/2019

These are a great invention! ! They are comfortable in my heels and are better then the no show socks. They also prevent foot odor and sweat. They also stay put in the shoe due to the strong adhesive. Awesome and I will keep buying in the future!

Heels & Wedges

12/02/2019

0

Lidia D. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/02/2019

Ballet Flats

12/02/2019

0

Melodie B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/02/2019

Really love the ease of installation in shoes, odor free, and am hoping they last quite a long time. Love them so far!!

Ballet Flats

12/02/2019

0

Tara W. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/30/2019

Overall I'm pretty pleased with the closet pack so far, especially considering the other mixed reviews I read. Unlike other reviewers, I did not notice the liners making my feet sweatier. My feet always sweat quite a bit anyway in closed shoes, so having a liner in there has actually helped a little bit so my feet aren't soaked when I take my shoes off. The liners do not prevent sweating, but they do help absorb some of the sweat so my feet stay a little drier. I found the application/preparation process to be fairly easy and so far the liners have stayed in very well. I do find that in the high heel and ballet flat versions the toe end just barely covers my pinky toes, but I do wear size 10 shoes, so they may fit more comfortably on smaller feet. This is definitely a product I will reorder and recommend to friends!

Women's Closet Pack

11/30/2019

3

Vanessa B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/29/2019

My whole office wears them now with our Rothys! They are amazing. I recommend black.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/29/2019

2

Camille C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/29/2019

Awesome product! It really stays in place and is really comfortable.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/29/2019

0

Linda E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/27/2019

With my first order I did not really know what to expect. This was my second order and I am now a fan. They work really well and as an added bonus they keep your feet warm, too! I’m sure I will purchase more in the future.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/27/2019

1

Caitlyn D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/27/2019

I have already purchased more pairs of gekks! This is the perfect solution for anyone who gets sweaty/stinky feet. They are comfortable and also prevented blisters for me too as my sweaty feet aren’t rubbing in my flats, heels, or little tennis shoes. They make walking in heels easier too as you don’t slip or slide. Another great bonus - you get to keep your shoes longer because they don’t smell. Very happy with this product. Will continue to purchase.

Women's Closet Pack

11/27/2019

4

Jennifer L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/27/2019

Reviews are a great way to share with other customers your experience with products. So I take them seriously before I make a purchase. Rest assured, you’re getting a good product. I like the idea of having a liner sock inside my shoe. No-show socks aren’t always ideal so Gekks are a great alternative. I’ll be buying more!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/27/2019

3

Susan G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Sneakers & Lace- Ups

11/26/2019

These are stocking stuffers for my family. Can’t wait for them to enjoy them as much as I do.

Men's Sneakers & Lace- Ups

11/26/2019

2

Mary T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/26/2019

I ordered a package of 4 in two different sizes to fit my shoes. I inserted into my shoes and boots and absolutely love them. They stay where they are placed and are comfortable. I would recommend.

Women's Closet Pack

11/26/2019

1

Bianca W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/25/2019

Such a game changer for all those shoes you love to wear barefoot but wish you could wear with socks. They work perfectly, never slipping, bunching or rubbing.

Women's Closet Pack

11/25/2019

0

Rebbekah J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/25/2019

These are the best things ever!! I have 2 pair of Gekks for my heels and recently got these for my loafers. I will soon be buying more for all of my shoes!! Highly recommend!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/25/2019

0

Cindy U. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/25/2019

Raise your hand if you are so annoyed with socks that slip off the heel? 🙋🏻‍♀️ For me, Geeks has solved that issue finally!! Love this brand and I’m transitioning all my favorite flats, loafers and pumps to include Geeks! Nice job!! 👍🏼

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/25/2019

2

Michelle B. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/25/2019

Easy to install. Pretty comfortable.

Ballet Flats

11/25/2019

0

Robbie C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

11/25/2019

Makes shoes more comfortable and they don’t show!

Heels & Wedges

11/25/2019

0

Debi M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/23/2019

I purchased Gekks for the first time, I only ordered one pair to try them out. I realized this is what I was looking for, my feet keeping dry and odor free as I stand all day with my job, I just placed my second order for the rest of my favorite shoes. Thank you Gekks for a great product!

Ballet Flats

11/23/2019

1

Lisa M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/22/2019

Women's Closet Pack

11/22/2019

0