Staff Favorites

Kim H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

12/16/2020

I bought one pair of loafer gekks to try and I fell in love! I got the trial pack so I had a pair for every type of shoe! I love that they stay in place...no more messing with no show socks all day long!! I seriously want a pair for every pair of shoes that I own.

The Trial Pack

12/16/2020

1

Live Stream

Leslie L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

05/05/2021

I love these! I use them in my casual shoes as well as my heels. They make wearing shoes without socks possible. They stay in place and are very soft and comfortable. I recommend buying a pair for each pair of shoes you own that you don't want to wear socks!

The Women's Closet Pack

05/05/2021

0

Kelly L. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/01/2021

Fit well in my shoes. Very comforting for me as I am up on my feet most of the day. The heel back seemed to be a little loose after a couple of days.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/01/2021

0

Kelly B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/01/2021

These are THE BEST SOCKS EVER! I bought the trial pack first and fell in love. I will continue until all my shoes have Geks in them!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/01/2021

0

Denise E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

04/30/2021

Best no show socks I have ever had. I can’t begin to tell you how many no shows I have tried and ended up throwing away because they would just slip down the back of my heel. I was skeptical of these for the longest time and finally decided to pull the trigger and try them. I’m glad I did.

The Trial Pack

04/30/2021

0

Megan D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/29/2021

I bought these for 2 of my Tom’s and 1 Seavees and they fit perfectly! I started using them in early spring and have made the shoes so much more comfortable! Little no-show socks never worked well for me because I have size 10 feet so they were always a bit too small and would also slip off my heel. The Gekks are SO much better and I’m so glad I tried it. Easy to put in the shoes, they stay nicely, no stinky sweaty feet, and what I love most is that it makes the shoes even more comfortable.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/29/2021

1

Parry B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

04/29/2021

Surprisingly effective, comfortably making your favorite shoes better.

The Trial Pack

04/29/2021

1

Michele P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

04/27/2021

I love them. Regular socks bunch up, but Gekks feel like part of the shoe. Helps with heel and toe rubbing. I dislike wearing socks but Gekks I can handle.

The Trial Pack

04/27/2021

0

Kim H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

04/23/2021

I want these in every pair of shoes that I own! The trial pack got me started. I’ve started giving gekks as gifts so that everyone can see how awesome they are. No more pulling up no show socks all day long. Gekks were one of my best investments!!

The Trial Pack

04/23/2021

0

Miriam O. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

04/23/2021

The perfect Trial Pack ! One of a kind beautiful and convenient trial pack. 5 plus stars

The Trial Pack

04/23/2021

0

Kim L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/21/2021

Love love love these. Will definitely buy more when needed

Ballet Flats

04/21/2021

0

Jill A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/20/2021

I recently bought a pair of slip on sneakers that look better if the socks don't show, but I hate wearing those little no-show footie socks, so I thought I'd try Gekks. I'm really pleased so far!! They were easy to insert and they are easy to slip on for the most part - I sort of wish there were some adhesive where the top of sock sits on the tongue of the shoe, but I make it work. I hardly notice the Gekks when I'm wearing my shoes - they are super comfortable and keep my feet from being sweaty and gross. I am definitely going to order more for my other shoes that I don't want to wear socks with.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/20/2021

0

Barbara L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/20/2021

They are as amazing as I'd hoped! I preemptively bought a pair for when I get new slip on tennis shoes.

Ballet Flats

04/20/2021

0

Samantha H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

04/09/2021

I love all of the styles. So perfect for my lifestyle. Ordered additional pairs for more of my shoes. I highly recommend Gekks!

The Trial Pack

04/09/2021

0

Hannah B. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/06/2021

Love the idea of these sock replacements. I do find it hard to keep the heel and other adhesive parts to stay in place.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/06/2021

4

Jessica K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/02/2021

Ballet Flats

04/02/2021

2

Rachel C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/01/2021

I have to wear socks but like the no sock look. These are the perfect solution.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/01/2021

1

Ileana B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/31/2021

These are the best socks. For years, I have tried different no show socks for my heels, flats and low rise sneakers and have been disappointed with their performance. Now having these Gekks I will only use theses socks. They are so convenient, soft and super comfortable. It feels like I am walking on clouds. Thank for the best product ever in no show socks! You have me for life.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/31/2021

2

Jordon P. ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

03/31/2021

Definitely worth the purchase! The BEST no-show socks on the market! I have grey and pink and I’ve installed them in work flats and loafers. They are everything they’re advertised to be. The reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is because the adhesive is so strong that when I remove the socks to wash them every once in awhile, they rip up the inside sole of the shoe.

The Casual Pack

03/31/2021

1

Sharaine K. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/29/2021

Recently ordered a few pairs for my sneakers and loafers, other than an abnormally long shipping process, about four weeks, they are great. I noticed the design was changed since I last ordered a pair about 2 years ago, there was a sticky pad on the top portion of the sock to attached to undersurface of top of shoe which I definitely prefer, but otherwise great product always happy with them.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/29/2021

0

Jennifer M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

03/26/2021

I love these. I purchased two and have put them in all my favorite slip-ons and flats. I love wearing these shoes even more now. The only bad thing is I am having dry places on my feet now but they aren’t bad and it isn’t worth not using these inserts. I can finally look like I’m not wearing socks without having my sock fall off my foot inside my shoe.

The Trial Pack

03/26/2021

0

April J. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/15/2021

The “install” was pretty simple and the liner is so soft. I had my doubts about the smell, but there is literally nothing. It’s amazing. My only complaint is that the liner slips just a bit in the back.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/15/2021

2

Charlene L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/13/2021

I used these in my Tory Burch ballet flats and love them. So comfortable and don’t have to constantly fix my socks so they don’t show anymore.

Ballet Flats

03/13/2021

0

Traci G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/12/2021

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/12/2021

0

Karen J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

02/27/2021

I love them , have been the best thing for my shoes ! So glad that I decided to try them . I have told all my coworkers about them and family members that have the same issue with socks siding off ! Will be buying more soon!

The Trial Pack

02/27/2021

0

Nathalie P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/25/2021

I love these. They are very comfortable and keeps my feet dry. I would recommend.

Ballet Flats

02/25/2021

1

Lindsey A. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

02/25/2021

I bought these just in time to put in my new Tom's! I put the gekks in before wearing the Tom's for the first time, and it did make the shoes a touch snug, but now that I've worn them a few times, I *love* my gekks. I wish that the back stuck to the shoe a little better, but that may be user error in how I inserted them. They make the shoes cozy and warm without being hot, and my feet don't stink when I take them off (However, I have only worn them a handful of times as of yet.. we shall see if that holds true.)

Loafers and Slip-Ons

02/25/2021

0

Cesiley T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

02/06/2021

All fit great and made a big difference in comfort and fit. Only caveat is that the loafer fit is appropriate for styles that have a tongue falling closer to the ankle. Styles that only cover almost all of the top of the foot. Styles that cover only midway across the top would need the ballet flag. So not much visible difference between loader and tennis shoe fit.

The Trial Pack

02/06/2021

0

Nancy S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

02/05/2021

The Trial Pack

02/05/2021

1

Marta G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

02/04/2021

Gekks are amazing! No more awkward -looking socks. Also, no more shoe odor! I love them!!!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

02/04/2021

0

Ronique L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/27/2021

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/27/2021

0

Lynn W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/21/2021

They feel good on my feet and I found them easy to put them into a pair of Tom's. I haven'n actually worn the yet but so far so good.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/21/2021

0

Patricia N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/24/2020

Nice!!!!

Ballet Flats

12/24/2020

0

Andrea M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

12/23/2020

I just keep buying them each time I get an offer. I have a pair in every sneaker. I definitely have over 35 sneakers. Girl can have enough shoes to match her outfits...

The Trial Pack

12/23/2020

1

Rebecca W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/15/2020

Stayed in, stayed hidden, warm enough to wear in winter! I loved them in my cute red flats. They've definitely extended how long and how comfortably I can wear the shoes I got them for.

Ballet Flats

12/15/2020

0

Cynthia C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

12/12/2020

Love these!

The Trial Pack

12/12/2020

0

Jessie D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

12/09/2020

I use these for work all the time. Super easy to use & I’m always in a rush so these help eliminate me having to look for a pair in the morning. They never slip which is a huge plus!

The Casual Pack

12/09/2020

0

Julia C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Office Pack Lite

12/08/2020

I cannot imagine why it took me so long to purchase Gekks. I love them! They fit in my shoes easily and my comfort is increased immeasurably. The instructions are clear . This is a great product!

The Office Pack Lite

12/08/2020

0

Shannon S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/28/2020

Ballet Flats

11/28/2020

0

Darlyn M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/27/2020

I’ve been using Gekks for the past few years now and I think the latest version is probably the best design so far! Previous versions weren’t terrible but the adhesive for the tongue part of the sneaker didn’t stay well..The newer version has better adhesion and the sock itself feels cushionior. It was a bit difficult to pull of the plastic backing....it might be easier if a pull “tab” was included. My experience was similar to trying to open a plastic grocery bag where the edges were stuck together! But overall, I liked this version the best.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/27/2020

0

Wendy S. ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

11/19/2020

They are amazing! I have had a little trouble with the back of the heel not staying in place and on one pair it folded down a little and caused a blister (I just snipped a little piece off and it’s fine). But they really are great - no odor and no more having to constantly pull up!

The Trial Pack

11/19/2020

0

Jean B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/19/2020

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/19/2020

0

denise c. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

2 Pack - Kitchen Towel

11/09/2020

Love the towels they stay clean and don’t smell at all. They soak up water very well!

2 Pack - Kitchen Towel

11/09/2020

0

Tammy P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/08/2020

Gekks are the most innovative item I have ever seen. They are amazing. No more blisters on my heels. No more scrunched toes. They are easy to install and remove to wash. LOVE THEM. Put them in all my shoes.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/08/2020

1

Angela V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/08/2020

Perfect solution for my shoes to prevent them from becoming stinky

Ballet Flats

11/08/2020

0

Linda E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

11/07/2020

Gekks are the best. Once you get it in you shoe they stay and are very comfortable. I use them in most of my shoes.

The Women's Closet Pack

11/07/2020

0

Lenore B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/06/2020

So far so good

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/06/2020

0

Amy S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

11/03/2020

The Women's Closet Pack

11/03/2020

0

Leigh D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/03/2020

I love these! They are comfy and stay in the shoe well. Definitely buying more!!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/03/2020

1

Ginger B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/30/2020

I was very skeptical when I received my package and thought there was no way they would work...but I was pleasantly surprised. Fit perfect in my leather flats that had previously rubbed on my heels. I would definitely recommend the Gekks socks for ballet flats. I have not tried any of the other styles.

Ballet Flats

10/30/2020

0

Lois O. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/30/2020

Read all the reviews and decided to try. They do not disappoint. Very happy with them. Great soft fabric and comfortable. Easy to place in shoes.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/30/2020

1

Amy F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/30/2020

These are great! It took me a few moments to get use to them, but I love them.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/30/2020

1

Juliana S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/27/2020

Really comfy, well made socks. It takes a lot of patience and skill to get them done right in the first try, but it’s worth it.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/27/2020

0

Rachael C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

10/24/2020

I get the hype, now. Worth every penny. Makes all my shoes feel like slippers. Every woman on my Christmas list is getting some Gekks!

The Trial Pack

10/24/2020

0

Stacy S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/23/2020

Easy to install and comfortable! Love not having to deal with peds.

Ballet Flats

10/23/2020

1

Kendra A. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/19/2020

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/19/2020

1

Paula C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/16/2020

Love these socks! They are like no others!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/16/2020

0

Kristie G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Shoe Lover

10/15/2020

The Shoe Lover

10/15/2020

0

Jean Z. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/15/2020

I like these socks. It took a little maneuvering to get them installed correctly but once I did they fit the shoes perfectly. Once you get used to sliding your foot into the shoe with the socks in them, it is quite easy. I would have given these a 5 star rating but after a couple of months of use, 2 pairs developed holes in the toes. I did repurchase though because these are the only ones that I don't have to constantly pull up and don't slide off my foot! Not sure that the odor elimination is that effective. I find I still have to wash them after a few wearings because of odor. They do wash up fine and have not found a problem with retention after washing.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/15/2020

2

Melody S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/14/2020

Love these!! No slipping off of your heel like others!! Just order them. You will not be disappointed.

Ballet Flats

10/14/2020

1

Krista W. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/14/2020

I purchased these to use in my Tieks shoes and they do work well. I did not realize that they are meant to "attach" to the inside of the shoes and thought I would be able to use them between different pairs. At present I have elected not to attach them by wetting the gripper as I am worried I will never be able to get them out of the shoes if I later decide to remove them. Otherwise they seem to work well so far.

Ballet Flats

10/14/2020

0

Madison R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/14/2020

They are awesome! I always had a problem with shoes rubbing against my heels and causing blisters, but the gekks fixed this issue!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/14/2020

1

Rebecca C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/10/2020

The socks stay in place which is always an issue with standard ballet flat socks.

Ballet Flats

10/10/2020

0

Kelly G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Shoe Lover

10/08/2020

I wore the gekks with my ballet flats any they were awesome. They stayed in place, didn’t bunch up or slide down the back. I can basically feel a grain of sand in my shoe with socks on but I completely forgot I had gekks on until I got home and took my shoes off.

The Shoe Lover

10/08/2020

1

Katherine J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4 Pack - Women's Performance Socks

10/07/2020

Ordered flats/loafer/sneaker combo - all look good and easy to install in the shoes. They are comfy and feel nice, stop my feet from sliding around in shoes and great for that "no show" look.

4 Pack - Women's Performance Socks

10/07/2020

1

Carrie R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4 Pack - Women's Performance Socks

10/06/2020

Love these socks. It took a bit to figure out how to put them in my shoes but once I did I fell in love.

4 Pack - Women's Performance Socks

10/06/2020

0

Christie F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/02/2020

Love these they stay put

Ballet Flats

10/02/2020

0

Tia R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/01/2020

First off, I have bought many items from Gekks and love them all! Regarding the sneakers Gekks, they are perfect, I love how they fit so perfectly, they never smell, I never have to search for socks. Shoeing up is definitely the easiest part of my routine every single day and I can't imagine ever going without them again. I'm a customer for life!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/01/2020

0

Chery S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

09/30/2020

Love these will be ordering more

The Casual Pack

09/30/2020

0

Culver H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

09/30/2020

Comfortable and well-fitting.

SLVR Gloves

09/30/2020

1

Andrea M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/30/2020

my favorite. for the first time i bought them in colors. i almost have a pair in each of the sneakers that I always wear now. They are the best....

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/30/2020

0

Amy S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/25/2020

Love them!

Ballet Flats

09/25/2020

0

Elizabeth M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/25/2020

Once in place they are easy to slip on and go!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/25/2020

0

Nevena T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

09/24/2020

I love these! FINALLY I don’t need a pack of bandaids in my bag at all times! I wish I have money to buy enough for all of my 200 pairs of shoes!!

The Trial Pack

09/24/2020

0

Debbie G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/24/2020

Decided to try the slip on shoe Gekks. Loved them so much I’m ordering a few more pair for my other shoes!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/24/2020

0

Amelie C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

09/24/2020

The Women's Closet Pack

09/24/2020

0

Samantha W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/23/2020

Ballet Flats

09/23/2020

0

Tina E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

09/22/2020

I seriously LOVE this product. So easy to insert into your shoes. I have several pair that I wear almost exclusively and I have these in each one. I hate the look of "socks", but no one knows I have anything but bare feet in my shoes. I honestly think this is the most clever idea!!!

The Casual Pack

09/22/2020

0

Jeanne R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

09/21/2020

My order was four Gekks for loafers. Two of them were black and two of them were neutral. The front has a small toe area, which covers the toes. It stays put when once put into the shoes. The back has a small back on it, which also stays in place. The entire footbed stays securely fastened to the bottom of the shoe. It is soft, comfortable, and not noticeable in the shoes. With the Gekks in my shoes, no longer do I have the shoes rubbing my toes or my heels. Now, I can step into my shoes and know that my feet won’t get blisters - a wonderful feeling! I am ordering more!

The Trial Pack

09/21/2020

0

scott d. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/18/2020

They work really well. I wish there was an adhesive strip on the top though. They tend to bunch up when putting your foot in. Overall, 2 thumbs up!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/18/2020

0

Caroline B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/15/2020

I am sold forever. I bought a pair for my booties that have cutout sides which would show any socks I wanted hidden. Easy to install and so comfy. I was worried that it would change the fit but it’s like the gekks aren’t even there!

Ballet Flats

09/15/2020

0

Chris G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/11/2020

These are so nice for when you want to wear shoes with no socks! I'd recommend these for loafers as well other low-cut lace-up shoes. Highly recommend.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/11/2020

0

Lisa R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

09/04/2020

I was not sure these would be worth it, but they are. They aren’t as adhesive as expected on some shoe materials, but they stay in place once my foot is in and they don’t get stinky! I like them a lot and will likely buy more!

The Trial Pack

09/04/2020

2

Tracy K. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/01/2020

Finally!!! A sick that really, truly doesn't slip. I ordered 3 originally to try them out. I'm ordering more today for my other shoes. I just wish that they had a pairs in a tan color. That's why I gave 4 stars.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/01/2020

2

MELODY B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

08/29/2020

I had tried other similar items before and these are perfect! They stay in the shoe and do not bunch up!

The Trial Pack

08/29/2020

1

Danielle S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/28/2020

works great to keep my feet from sweating in rubber shoes

Ballet Flats

08/28/2020

0

Emily G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/26/2020

I purchase Gekks to go inside of my work shoes. I must say they are very comfortable and convenience. I would purchase again.

Ballet Flats

08/26/2020

0

Stefana M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

08/25/2020

Heels & Wedges

08/25/2020

1

ABHA G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

08/25/2020

Loved it, was in the fence for size as I am 6.5 to 7. But small worked. Very comfortable. Will buy more

The Trial Pack

08/25/2020

3

Wendy B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/23/2020

Moisture wicking and they don’t stink! I have had them in my favorite work ballet flats all week and haven’t needed to wash them yet. That might be gross but I don’t have sweaty feet and like I said, they don’t stink! Love them.

Ballet Flats

08/23/2020

0

Sharon A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/19/2020

So far so good. I believe this is just what I’ve been looking for. Already ordered more

Ballet Flats

08/19/2020

0

Andrea M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/18/2020

My ballet flats have never been more comfortable to wear. I also own all the other styles.

Ballet Flats

08/18/2020

0

Andrea M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

08/18/2020

I luv Gekks. I started with the trial pack. Now I have all colors and each and every type for all my shoes. I also own many pairs of these socks. It was the best sock made and for me. More online discounts and promos will def. make me buy more. Alex from your company is also great to work with and extremely responsive when it comes to helping me with any of my questions.

The Trial Pack

08/18/2020

1

Elizabeth T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/18/2020

LOVE THEM. Great fit and they feel great. I'm getting more.

Ballet Flats

08/18/2020

0

Shalisa B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/16/2020

Fantastic! Gekks were easy to "install' into the shoe. I've been wearing them for a few weeks now and absolutely love them. I haven't washed them yet, and they have zero odor. They make wearing my Keds in the Texas summers possible again. I was hesitant about the price, but it is absolutely worth it. I'm back to buy more!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/16/2020

1

Kathryn W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack Lite

08/15/2020

Love these!

The Casual Pack Lite

08/15/2020

0

Jessica A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/12/2020

Ballet Flats

08/12/2020

0

Trqcy D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/08/2020

I have tried so many no show socks for my slip on shoes. Most recently I ordered Gekks because I have a scar from an Achilles’ tendon repair and can not tolerate does rubbing against it.. all other no show socks were a disappointment but Gekks are such a blessing .. not only do they stick they are super soft and comfortable for my feet. They cover my scar adding a soft layer between my scar and the shoe. I can wear my favorite slip on shoes now without pain .. I am such a happy camper .. thank you so much

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/08/2020

0

Carol W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/07/2020

Theses are perfect in my Tom's!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/07/2020

2

Davian N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Office Pack

08/07/2020

I have a set of office heels and flats that I leave at work because that's all I ever wear them for. Without Gekks, they rub up on my Achilles and leave blisters. When I slipped them in, they stopped rubbing! Plus it adds extra comfort. 11/10 recommend!

The Office Pack

08/07/2020

1

Sandra B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack Lite

08/06/2020

Not quite as I expected, but I love them. My new favorite shoes rubbed my heel, but no more! Fitting into shoes properly just took a bit of practice. May need more for several other pairs of shoes!

The Casual Pack Lite

08/06/2020

1

Cindy P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/06/2020

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/06/2020

0

Janet R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

08/06/2020

I love these gloves! They wash and wear extremely well. I liked them so much I ordered a second pair in the lighter color so I could keep track of my wear patterns. Great gloves, would highly recommend!

SLVR Gloves

08/06/2020

0

Bridget M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/05/2020

I picked up four pair of these, and am so glad that I did! Installed a pair in each of my low-profile slip on sneakers (one by Ariat, one by Steve Madden, one by Vince) and they are everything described. They fit both the shoe and my foot well, they are comfortable, cushiony, moisture wicking, odor fighting, and don't get eaten by the shoe or dig in to the top of my foot at the end of a long day. If you've struggled with the whole no-sock look, this will solve all those problems. They are true to stated size. Love them!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/05/2020

2

Gwen M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

08/05/2020

Bought these for self and family. Love them. Not too hot, stretchy, and remind me not to touch my face. I never go out without them.

SLVR Gloves

08/05/2020

0

Mattie C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

08/05/2020

So comfortable! I am in love with this product.

Heels & Wedges

08/05/2020

0

Sarah W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/04/2020

I clicked on this add 100 times before making my first purchase and I am completely satisfied! I have my first pair of Gekks in a pair of slide-on tennis shoes that have never worked with socks and the Gekks work amazing. The heel does not fall even after a full day if wearing and there was zero odor when I took them off (and embarrassingly odor is no friend of mine). I will be purchasing more of these for other pairs of shoes in my closet ASAP

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/04/2020

0

Patricia Z. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

08/04/2020

Love these gloves.

SLVR Gloves

08/04/2020

0

Karissa B. ★ ★ ★ ★

The Office Pack Lite

08/02/2020

I’ve worn them for two weeks and there’s barely an odor. I love the convenience of not having to search for socks in the morning or adding them to the laundry pile. I wish there was adhesive somewhere around the top of the toe to keep that part in place. Otherwise, they’re great.

The Office Pack Lite

08/02/2020

1

Diane M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/01/2020

Work great! Have already made 2 orders and will be ordering more!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/01/2020

0

Catherine B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/31/2020

Ballet Flats

07/31/2020

0

Kim M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/31/2020

Great socks! Comfortable,not bulky,no slipping,would recommend

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/31/2020

0

Natalie W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/30/2020

I love them! Happy feet!!

Ballet Flats

07/30/2020

0

Bonnie O. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/30/2020

Finally, something that stays in my shoes and on my feet, so I can wear my shoes “barefoot,” comfortably. The ballet flats don’t show, and are comfortable. They’re great! I also have the loafer ones and love them as well. I highly recommend them,

Ballet Flats

07/30/2020

1

Janis J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/30/2020

Great fit and feel in my loafers. Completely hidden and so comfortable. Exactly what I was looking for.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/30/2020

0

Stephanie M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/30/2020

I absolutely love these.

Ballet Flats

07/30/2020

0

Michelle H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/29/2020

Gekks are just what I needed for my sneakers. Perfect size, stay in place and don’t show.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/29/2020

0

Sheila O. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

07/29/2020

Placed an order for the small starter pack, loved them so much I have purchased $200 more in product!! I have ALOT of shoes 😉 ! These are, by far, the absolute BEST no-show socks I've ever owned!! LOVE LOVE LOVE 💘 thank you gekks😘

The Women's Closet Pack

07/29/2020

0

Tracey S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/24/2020

Fantastic in my platform Chuck Taylors. Definitely an unusual feeling to get used to, but worth the wear!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/24/2020

0

Joyce C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/19/2020

Was skeptical ordering these but love them! They do exactly as you claim!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/19/2020

0

Jennifer B. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/19/2020

They stay stuck in place all day even after a 12hour shift. If the toe box was a bit wider I’d give it 5 stars.

Ballet Flats

07/19/2020

1

Christine M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

07/18/2020

Love these socks. Used them in my Bob's, and they were so comfy. :-) Can't wait to try them in my other shoes!

The Casual Pack

07/18/2020

1

Brandy W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

07/17/2020

Love every pair!! I’ll never wear socks again!

The Trial Pack

07/17/2020

1

penny L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/15/2020

So far so good, been using them for a few days and i´m very pleased. I was a little unsure at first because you kinda have to hit the right spot where your toes go, but it actually works.

Ballet Flats

07/15/2020

1

Nancy C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/14/2020

Where have you been my whole life?

Ballet Flats

07/14/2020

0

Joelle l. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

07/14/2020

Gekks are easy to use and very comfortable. I am definitely purchasing more.

The Women's Closet Pack

07/14/2020

1

Alesia A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

07/14/2020

I really really like these! I bought them to go in my Tieks and they are working great so far. I will say, I ordered a medium (I'm a size 8 1/2) and now realize I might should've ordered the next size up but overall, they're great. No stink, no sweaty feet, no slipping off, but "no socks." Thank you, Gekks. :)

The Casual Pack

07/14/2020

3

Heather O. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

07/13/2020

I’m pretty sure I’ll be tossing 90% of my socks. I wear heels the majority of time because I’m at work M-F and weekends are either sandals or slip on sneakers. I’ve tried soooo many no-show socks and every single one had a major problem. They slipped, made a weird sound rubbing against the inside of my shoe, they’re annoyingly to wash, fit weird, or big surprise, they would show. I was constantly pushing them back down in the toe region. I’m literally never wearing sock again with my heels and slip on shoes. These are so awesome. I’m on my second work week and haven’t had to do anything with them. They stick in my shoe (in the AZ summer), without movement, the toe sock fabric doesn’t stick out (I wear Sam Edelman heels), they don’t slip around, and they have no odor - at all. I bought three pairs initially to put in my heels. I’ll def buy a few more for my slip on shoes and to have an extra. Love them. Gekks made something we actually need, that actually works - all without gimmicks.

Heels & Wedges

07/13/2020

1

Debbie B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/13/2020

They made wearing a pair of of loafers enjoyable and helped my heels not slip in them.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/13/2020

2