Staff Favorites

Lorraine J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/01/2019

Love these! They are comfortable and it is great to slip on my flats and not be fighting with a slip on sock all day!

Ballet Flats

08/01/2019

2

Live Stream

Sariah S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

09/19/2019

This product definitely works. No more stinky and sweat feet. I am about to buy more.

Heels & Wedges

09/19/2019

0

Taylor B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/19/2019

I was skeptical at first, I didn't think they would stick, but after placing them initially and wearing my shoes for 5 minutes they were stuck. Haven't had any issues and am looking into getting another pair for other shoes.

Ballet Flats

09/19/2019

0

Irene B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/19/2019

Terrific!

Ballet Flats

09/19/2019

0

Franco F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

09/19/2019

They're great...I never have to think about my socks slipping off my heel. And while that's a relatively small thing, just having that off my mind while walking around is a game changer. I wish I knew about Gekks when I was still living in New York lol

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

09/19/2019

0

Sarah B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/19/2019

I love these! The flats style has permanently replaced my ‘other’ socks. I will be buying more!!

Women's Closet Pack

09/19/2019

0

Elise M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/19/2019

These are great! They stay in place in my flats perfectly. It feels like I’m wearing socks but you can’t see them at all. I love them!

Ballet Flats

09/19/2019

0

Ruby K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/19/2019

Love these lil inserts. I bought a 3 pack and am glad I did. I've used and washed a pair after 2 weeks, it was easy to wash and the sticky part is still very sticky.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/19/2019

0

Susan K. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/18/2019

Bought these for my daughter. She was skeptical, but now says that she is a believer in Gekks!

Ballet Flats

09/18/2019

0

Brooke B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/18/2019

I LOVE MY GEKKS!!! I love being able to wear my tennis shoes without fighting constantly with no-shoe socks. I would recommend these to anyone & everyone! I can't wait to get more for some of my other shoes!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/18/2019

0

Olivia O. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/18/2019

These are fabulous! I was about to replace my dearly beloved ballet flats because the insoles were getting really rough, but these Gekks saved the day. Buying more right away!

Ballet Flats

09/18/2019

0

Jo Anna K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/18/2019

LOVE my Gekks! I bought two pairs for new loafers. The top sticker can’t stay on my BOBs that have a small elastic triangle over the top, but the other stickers stay put so it still works. I recommend them to everyone who wears shoes. Seriously. My new FAVORITE thing!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/18/2019

0

Sunie D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

09/18/2019

I’ve tried every trick to try and now have blisters from heels, and until Gekks, nothing has worked. These are amazing and now I want a pair for every shoe I own!! (Which is a lot!) :)

Heels & Wedges

09/18/2019

0

Amanda B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/18/2019

I love my gekks! No more stinky feet, blisters on my ankles, nor locating socks for my shoes! The gekks stay in my shoes and I simply slide my feet in and out. As a mom on-the-go, gekks are super convenient.

Ballet Flats

09/18/2019

0

Patricia C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/17/2019

I love Gekks! At first I bought a pair for my ballet flats. When they began offering other options I purchased the closet pack. I like being able to wear my loafers with no socks/tights and Gekks fit the bill.

Women's Closet Pack

09/17/2019

0

Mandy H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/17/2019

I love the fact that I don't have to put the little ballet flat socks on everytime I want to wear my shoes! I love how easy they were to put into each shoe and that you can wash them and reuse them in the shoe!

Women's Closet Pack

09/17/2019

0

Megan M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/17/2019

So far so good! I love the way they fit my flats. Just enough traction to keep my feet from slipping out but all the comfort of feeling like I’m not wearing socks. They were easy to apply to all of my shoes. I will now put Gekks in any new shoe I do not want to wear socks with. Bravo!

Women's Closet Pack

09/17/2019

0

Matt C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Closet Pack

09/15/2019

got the sock insert and love them. They had excellent reviews before I bought them and I see why. very comfortable.

Men's Closet Pack

09/15/2019

1

Charlotte L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/14/2019

I LOVE GEKKS I have hammer toes , bunions , collapsed arches and wearing gekks has literally saved my feet. I can walk all day in my flat white sneakers which are ALL LEATHER and no need for a sock. Before gekks I would get blisters from rubbing. It didn’t matter how much mole skin I applied there would always be a new spot that would rub. Gekks seriously changed my life for the better. I also never write reviews but I think people with troubling feet need to know about them!! They worked for me. And they do not stink! Odor does not seem to get trapped in the material. They’re amazing

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/14/2019

0

Michelle A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/14/2019

I love these socks. I was skeptical at first but after using them they are fabulous!!!

Women's Closet Pack

09/14/2019

0

Lisa B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/10/2019

I love these! I wear flats to work and these fit them all and are very comfortable.

Ballet Flats

09/10/2019

0

Greg D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/09/2019

I am really impressed with how well the gekks have improved the function of my flats. My feet used to get sweaty and uncomfortable but with gekks my feet are dry and my skin is able to breathe all day long. Love!

Women's Closet Pack

09/09/2019

0

CHRISTINE I. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

09/09/2019

Easy to apply and stay in place

Heels & Wedges

09/09/2019

0

Theresa M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/09/2019

Ballet Flats

09/09/2019

2

Mariah H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/09/2019

I LOVE these. They help keep your feet warm without having the usual bulk of socks.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/09/2019

2

Diana S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/09/2019

Had a bit of an adjustment period but loving them!

Ballet Flats

09/09/2019

1

Lynnette G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/08/2019

I LOVE my Gekks! Just ordered 3 more pairs. I tried the ballet flats first to see if they were going to work for me and they certainly do! These are going to make packing for my 10 day trip to Colombia just that much easier! Gone are the days I have to worry about losing a sock to the dryer goblins.

Ballet Flats

09/08/2019

1

Samantha S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/07/2019

Great!

Ballet Flats

09/07/2019

0

Christy B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/07/2019

Love these! Makes all the difference for people with sensitive feet. Now I can wear shoes that were off limits for too long due to blisters.

Women's Closet Pack

09/07/2019

0

Lourdes M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/07/2019

I love them they are the greatest thinking of buy more !!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/07/2019

0

Jacki T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/06/2019

No more bare feet sticking in your shoes! They are so comfortable and so easy to install. I love them

Women's Closet Pack

09/06/2019

1

Carmen L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/06/2019

They’re awesome! No one knows I have them on. Plus they’re super comfortable you don’t even know you’re wearing them. 100 times better than the granny ones sold at stores. Great idea!!

Ballet Flats

09/06/2019

0

Christopher S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Closet Pack

09/06/2019

These things are perfect!! No more smelly feet, and no more making sock adjustments every couple hours. Love em!

Men's Closet Pack

09/06/2019

0

Anita T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/06/2019

Just a little to get in the shoe, but they do stay put once on.

Women's Closet Pack

09/06/2019

0

Amanda J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

09/06/2019

They were easy to put in and super comfortable!

Heels & Wedges

09/06/2019

0

Somer S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/06/2019

Love these!

Ballet Flats

09/06/2019

0

Jody R. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/06/2019

If I could, I’d give a 4.5. I got one pair to try them out. On the right side the heel comes unstuck every few wears. That’s the only con I’ve found. As far as any smells, nothing. I’ve probably worn them 5 or 6 times already. I will probably get at least one more pair for my brown flats and possibly a pair for my ankle boots.

Ballet Flats

09/06/2019

0

Madison M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/05/2019

I am amazed at how securely they fit—I have used them for a very tight pair of Oxford shoes, which means little to no heel clearance when I put my foot in. The heel section of the Gekks has never slipped! Also no smell, and they’re soft, so they absorb some of the extra moisture. Excellent product. Will order more for my loafers next.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/05/2019

1

Catherine H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/05/2019

Gekks are worth every penny!

Ballet Flats

09/05/2019

0

Gina C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/04/2019

I have been really enjoying these! I tried so many no-show socks and they all slip off the heel. Finally tried these and problem solved.

Ballet Flats

09/04/2019

0

Shawn D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

09/04/2019

Works great in my heels, cleaner and fresher feeling than going barefoot. No show on the edges like with many low rise socks.

Heels & Wedges

09/04/2019

0

Kris T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/04/2019

Love these. They are so comfortable. I plan to order 2 more pairs

Ballet Flats

09/04/2019

0

Christy S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/04/2019

These are brilliant— I love them!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/04/2019

0

Rosemary G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/04/2019

Very comfortable and love that they don’t slip from the heel. Also very comfortable.

Women's Closet Pack

09/04/2019

0

Regina B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/04/2019

These stay put, are comfortable, and keep the foot funk away!! I highly recommend.

Women's Closet Pack

09/04/2019

0

Aurora G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/04/2019

Ballet Flats

09/04/2019

0

Ana B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/04/2019

Gekks have completely transformed my relationship with my shoes. They are so easy to use and they make my shoes wearable and even comfortable! Before Gekks, my feet constantly ached and I dealt with frequent, painful blisters but that is now a thing of the past. Thank you!

Women's Closet Pack

09/04/2019

0

Emily C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/04/2019

Pretty nice, they stretch out a little after use and so sometimes require adjusting by hand so the toe doesn’t get shoved into the end of the shoe. Overall I would recommend.

Ballet Flats

09/04/2019

1

Tina G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/04/2019

LOVE! No slipping or sliding, stays put! Very impressed and will order more again!

Women's Closet Pack

09/04/2019

0

ANGELA F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/04/2019

love them

Women's Closet Pack

09/04/2019

0

John G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Closet Pack

09/04/2019

If you are looking for a shoe insert for comfort with a sockless look, the Gekks are the best solution to ped socks that all seem to slip off your feet or still show depending on the cut of your shoe. These things have been thought out in every detail. Very comfortable, and so far, they stay in place. What I don’t know is how long they will stay clean and odor free. But as a new user, they seem to wear well.. Had I known that Gekks have adhesive to keep them in place and are meant to remain in one pair of shoes, I most likely would not have purchased them, but I must admit, they are a very innovated solution for a sockless and most comfortable look.

Men's Closet Pack

09/04/2019

0

Krystal B. ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

09/04/2019

I have narrow feet and I often get blisters when I wear heels because my feet slide in my shoes. I put them in a pair of heels that always gives me blisters on my toes and after a full day of being on my feet in heels - no blisters on my toes. The only reason these aren’t 5 stars is because they don’t protect my heels from rubbing so I did get one blister on my heel. I usually have heel cushions in my shoes but I took them out for Gekks. I think with heel cushions and the Gekks my blister problems will be over.

Heels & Wedges

09/04/2019

0

Marjie D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/04/2019

I love them. So comfortable

Women's Closet Pack

09/04/2019

0

Ellie W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/04/2019

Love these. No more wasting time looking for matching socks for work anymore. I have to get up go pretty early in the morning and these save me time. I wear scrubs at work and these look great no matter which set I wear. Very comfy and breathable.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/04/2019

0

Lauren V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/03/2019

This is my 3rd order in 2 months! I’m in love with all the versions (sneakers, loafers, heels, and flats), but the flats are my favorites! These Gekks keep my shoes from smelling nasty. Seriously they really do work. Plus they keep blisters at bay.

Ballet Flats

09/03/2019

0

Shay R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/03/2019

Will definitely buy more! Love them!

Ballet Flats

09/03/2019

0

Gina K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/03/2019

Very comfortable. Like having a sock on without the bulking, showing, or slipping.

Ballet Flats

09/03/2019

0

Imani S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/02/2019

Very comfy and the don't slip I'm so happy I can walk comfortable and not have to pull my sock up constantly! I will be buying another pair soon.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/02/2019

0

Melissa H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/02/2019

Ballet Flats

09/02/2019

0

Heidi C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/30/2019

I was skeptical...but these live up to the billing. They’re comfortable, breathe, and stay put. Huge improvement over knee highs!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/30/2019

1

Karen M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/30/2019

I do like this product. I found my first set was stickier and stuck better. My last set I received is not as sticky. However for someone that loves to go barefoot this has been a game changer product 👍🏻

Women's Closet Pack

08/30/2019

2

Stephanie P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

08/30/2019

I'm leaving a review for the heels and wedges, but really this could be for any of the Gekks products! I just LOVE my gekks! I've even purchased a bunch for some friends at work and now they are hooked too! Such a great product.

Heels & Wedges

08/30/2019

0

Melissa D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/30/2019

Gekks are great! I discovered this product when doing an online search for "shoe liners that are truly no show." These are truly no show! The customer service is excellent, very informative and helpful with answering any questions and making suggestions. Thank you!

Women's Closet Pack

08/30/2019

0

Katherine L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

08/29/2019

Why did I wait so long to order these??!! In my favorite wedges, Gekks completely do away with the problem of wrestling with peds so they won't show or so they stay on my heel. I'm smitten!

Heels & Wedges

08/29/2019

1

jeannetta f. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/29/2019

What's not to love , perfect in every way!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/29/2019

0

Emma R. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/28/2019

Just purchased my first pair of Gekks and am overall very pleased. They are super comfy and make my loafers feel like they have a built-in pair of comfy socks with absolutely zero added bulk. Docked one star only because I had to adjust them a bit to keep them from rubbing on one of my heels. Honestly, I bet each person probably needs to do the same, as the way shoes rub or don't rub on your feet depends on a myriad of items: the shoe, the shape of your feet, the way you walk, etc. Loving my Gekks now that I've adjusted them.

Ballet Flats

08/28/2019

0

Mary H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/27/2019

I love these!!! I have been so frustrated trying to find socks that fit right and don’t end up sliding all over the place. I love that you just set them up 1,2,3 and you’re done! Has made my morning routine so much easier.

Ballet Flats

08/27/2019

0

Trian M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/27/2019

They feel great when you have them in, but it does get a bit tricky trying to put them in a sneaker. The flats and loafers feel great.

Women's Closet Pack

08/27/2019

0

Carolyn V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/27/2019

I love my Geks! They stay secure and hidden. I don’t even notice they’re there.

Ballet Flats

08/27/2019

1

Victoria B. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/27/2019

Women's Closet Pack

08/27/2019

0

Donald W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/26/2019

Can not believe how comfortable the socks I purchased for my slip on loafers. Easy setup, great instructions. Going to buy more for X-mas gifts for my family. Great service guys!!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/26/2019

0

Nikki R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/24/2019

I love my Gekks! I put them in every new pair of flats!

Ballet Flats

08/24/2019

0

Sandelee B. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/24/2019

Great!!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/24/2019

0

Nancy P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/23/2019

They make my flats more comfortable and keep them clean inside.

Ballet Flats

08/23/2019

0

Stephanie A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/23/2019

These are awesome! In the summer I tend to wear a lot of slip-ons and loafer style shoes and I hate wearing socks. That being said, my shoes would usually only last a summer before having to be thrown out because of the odor. Gross, I know, but with Gekks I finally found the solution to my problem. I highly recommend them!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/23/2019

1

Danielle T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/23/2019

I absolutely love them! They stay put in my shoes really well (without showing a bit, no readjusting like you have to with regular no-shows!), and they keep my feet dry and comfy. Plus, they don’t ever smell!

Ballet Flats

08/23/2019

1

Richard H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/22/2019

Work as advertised. I wear them in my Sperrys. Pleased with them.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/22/2019

1

DIANE H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/22/2019

I was surprised how well these stay in place. I put them in my slip on sneakers before a trip to Chicago. They stayed in place through days of walking. Very comfy. 😃

Women's Closet Pack

08/22/2019

1

Cyril L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/22/2019

Everything that was promised. I shall buy more soon.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/22/2019

0

Katherine M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/22/2019

Absolutely fantastic! Comfortable, stay in shoes, no smell, and very thin so they'll fit in the most snug shoes.

Ballet Flats

08/22/2019

0

Judith W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/22/2019

I love them! This past July, I used them for the first time on a trip to Egypt. Despite extremely hot temperatures over 110 degrees, I had no foot odor. I used both the sneaker and loafer style. I didn’t have to worry about socks showing and didn’t have to pack socks. I loved them so much, I ordered a second closet pack.

Women's Closet Pack

08/22/2019

1

Nancy M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/21/2019

I absolutely love them!!!! No more socks I can’t stand. This are the best.

Women's Closet Pack

08/21/2019

0

Leslie L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/21/2019

I have looked and looked for socks to wear with my Tieks. These socks make the most comfortable shoes even more comfortable. They fit the shoe, and my foot, perfectly. There’s no slipping and no bunching! I’ve told everyone who wears Tieks about Gekks - I love them!!

Ballet Flats

08/21/2019

0

Paula L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/21/2019

Seriously amazing! As advertised, toes/feet have stayed comfortable and dry without socks. Its so nice to not have to deal with socks slipping down and bunching up under my feet. The only thing is that they're a little tricky to get applied and the sticky backing doesn't completely stay in place in my shoes, but that hasn't seemed to impact their functionality when wearing them in my shoes. I just have to be sure to slide my feet in so that they're where the gekks should be and they seem to stay in place. So I would recommend taking your time when initially applying them and watching the YouTube video first to give it your best shot.

Ballet Flats

08/21/2019

1

Josie P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/17/2019

easy to apply. each style worked rather well. would purchase again

Women's Closet Pack

08/17/2019

0

LAUREN A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/17/2019

So comfy and sticks well!

Ballet Flats

08/17/2019

0

Maria R. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/17/2019

Works well just not as thick as I would prefer.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/17/2019

0

Tania C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/17/2019

Love these!!!! I have them in my Keds tennis shoes and OMG, they are awesome!!!!! It fels like you have a regular pair of socks on and feels so good on my feet!!! Can not wait to buy more. This makes it so much easier for my warm months when I don't like to wear socks in my sneakers. Well worth the investment!

Women's Closet Pack

08/17/2019

0

Melinda B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/17/2019

Brilliant!!!!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/17/2019

0

Kennina C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/17/2019

These worked perfectly in my Tieks!

Ballet Flats

08/17/2019

0

Nikki B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/17/2019

i've only used my sneaker Gekks so far, but i'm a believer. They did feel s bit strange at first, though they did the trick. i should think these are best in new shoes as you wouldn't have already :"polluted" them. I can't wait to try the rest of my closet pack in other shoes to provide an updated review. Thanks Gekks.

Women's Closet Pack

08/17/2019

0

Lisa D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/17/2019

Love that my sweaty feet are stink free. They are a game changer!

Women's Closet Pack

08/17/2019

0

Meleah W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/17/2019

These are my favorites!

Ballet Flats

08/17/2019

0

Wendy C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/16/2019

I seriously have the stinkiest feet ever and can’t find a pair of no show socks that stay on my heels for the life of me. These Gekks have been a total game changer. My feet do not smell. At all. Like not even a tiny bit anymore since using these. And they go on perfectly! I wear insoles for my plantar fasciitis and haven’t had a problem at all with them!!

Women's Closet Pack

08/16/2019

2

Vicki H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/16/2019

Much better than socks and no more blisters!

Women's Closet Pack

08/16/2019

1

Kathleen C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/16/2019

I have always had a very hard time wearing flats because I would get blisters on the back of my foot with one use. I am shocked at how well Gekks worked to prevent that from happening. I love them, they are easy to put in the shoes and so far live up to their promise!

Ballet Flats

08/16/2019

1

Jessica B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/16/2019

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/16/2019

0

Judy B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/16/2019

Started wear inserts couple weeks ago, wonderful fit stays in place, plus no footie showing. Will be shopping in near future.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/16/2019

0

Nikki C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/16/2019

I love this product! I plan to purchase more.

Women's Closet Pack

08/16/2019

0

Stephanie p. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/15/2019

So glad I finally decided to try these! Worth the cost.

Ballet Flats

08/15/2019

0

Emily R. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/15/2019

So far so good! I had some trouble with the adhesive on a couple pairs of shoes, but they seem to be stuck on now. Great for serving as a sock, but I find I still need heel cushions to keep my shoes from eating my ankles. Would definitely purchase again, probably right when I buy a new pair of shoes. I think they may stick better to new shoes, rather than worn ones.

Ballet Flats

08/15/2019

0

Pamela F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/15/2019

They fit perfectly in my shoes! I love being able to just slip my feet in and go. No more constantly adjusting my footies anymore! I plan on getting them for all my flats.

Ballet Flats

08/15/2019

0

Jody B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/14/2019

Best thing ever invented.

Women's Closet Pack

08/14/2019

0

Heather P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/13/2019

I wanted to wait a bit before I reviewed because I was about difficulty with the re-sticking them and now that I figured out it I want to share what I learned. These are great because they can washed when smelly and save the shoes by absorbing the sweat unlike insoles. At first washing them wasn't making them sticky for me and neither was using hand sanitizer but I figured it out with the hand sanitizer. I was letting it dry but put on the hand sanitizer and stick it to place in the shoes at first it was seem like it won't stick but as it drys it sticks a amazingly!

Women's Closet Pack

08/13/2019

2

Kimberly L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/12/2019

Great product. keeps my toes from getting blisters in my flats.

Ballet Flats

08/12/2019

1

Peg S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/12/2019

SO happy. Traditional "no show" socks always slip off my heel and just don't work. These are such a great idea, and they work as promised. Ordering more.

Ballet Flats

08/12/2019

1

David H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/12/2019

When I put these on for the first time, I had my doubts that the attachment points would hold, Turns out I should not have worried, they’re fine. It felt a little strange putting them on at first, but after a couple of days, I really like them. They’re like a little silky sling for your foot. Very comfortable and they keep your feet from feeling too warm.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/12/2019

1

Linda M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/11/2019

I've these in a slip on shoe. I usually would wear a pad insert but this's more convenient.

Ballet Flats

08/11/2019

1

Karen R. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/10/2019

I’m enjoying my gekks this summer, especially in my sneakers and flats. They weren’t too hard to apply, and they are very comfortable.to wear all day long. I am happy with my purchase and have recommended them to my friends.

Women's Closet Pack

08/10/2019

1

Lafietta C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/10/2019

So far I have worn one pair of gekks and they are extremely comfortable.

Women's Closet Pack

08/10/2019

0

Raymond M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/09/2019

I was a skeptical buyer, but have been pleasantly surprised with the product. Buying more in the future.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/09/2019

0

Ashley F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/09/2019

These are a game changer! I have hated wearing socks for years and have always had to deal with smelly sweaty feet and blisters, not any more!

Ballet Flats

08/09/2019

0

Dana L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/09/2019

I wasn't sure about these, but took a chance and bought a 3 pack. I am so glad I did and now I want them in ALL my shoes! They are so comfortable you don't even know they are there and so much better than the peds that squeeze your toes after wearing for a while. Can't wait to get more!

Ballet Flats

08/09/2019

1

Lenora Y. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/08/2019

Love Gekks, they are a game changer. My socks are feeling unused and lonely because of Gekks.

Ballet Flats

08/08/2019

0

valerie p. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/08/2019

Very convenient, easy to place inside of shoes. It takes some time to get used to but I’m enjoying the Concept and the idea

Women's Closet Pack

08/08/2019

0

Joan M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/07/2019

Overall, love this project. It really does help to eliminate foot odor and manage feet perspiration. With slip on sneakers and high-tops it is not ideal as the top adhesive section is not placed in the ideal location. Still like them and plan to use for most of my shoes!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/07/2019

0

MaryLou G. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/07/2019

functional now there is no slipping like other nylon sockettes

Ballet Flats

08/07/2019

1

Amy D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/06/2019

Where have Gekks been all my life?? These have seriously made a huge difference in my daily life, as well as my shoe and sock budget. I used to have to "retire" my shoes long before they wore out because of the various issues around wearing them without socks (usually because the typical "no-show" socks are so problematic/troublesome that I stopped trying to use them). I know there's lots of science behind why these work but they're just magic as far as I'm concerned. Just one word of warning: They do get caught as metal (duh) when going thru airport security. Even if you're TSA Pre, these will probably trip you up, so to speak, as you walk thru the human scanner thingy. Still totally worth it. Love my Gekks!!!

Women's Closet Pack

08/06/2019

1

Dana F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/06/2019

Gekks are an absolutely amazing product and THE best solution to the "no-show sock" look. I have many pairs of slip on sneakers and loafers, so I have tried a wide variety of no-show socks. Every brand I tried would either slip off, rip, be visible at the top of the shoe or otherwise fail. Gekks have proven to be the solution that allows me to comfortably and stylishly wear my slip on shoes. I like that they stay put, they are super comfy, and they help reduce the "sweatiness" of feet during summer. I will never buy another kind of no-show sock again and I tell everyone I know about this great product!

Women's Closet Pack

08/06/2019

0

Peggy O. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/05/2019

Love my Gekks! So far the adhesive is still doing its job and I haven’t pulled the edge of a footie up over my heel in days! Very comfortable in my slip-on sneakers and flats. Best idea ever!

Women's Closet Pack

08/05/2019

0