Staff Favorites

Lisa F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/27/2019

These are great comfortable and thin so that you don't feel a thing. I don't like wearing socks so these are perfect!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/27/2019

2

Live Stream

Melissa C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/01/2019

Bought my first set, and love them!! By far the best I have tried for my summer shoes. No more trying to keep socklettes on, these stay put and keep my feet dry and comfortable. So glad I tried them!

Women's Closet Pack

05/01/2019

0

TINA S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/01/2019

I love these! I'm so glad to find the answer to replace the footies that were always slipping off my heels. I am having trouble keeping the adhesive attached to the tongue of my shoe.

Women's Closet Pack

05/01/2019

1

Paula C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/01/2019

Awesome

Ballet Flats

05/01/2019

0

April P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/01/2019

Love these, need more of them!

Ballet Flats

05/01/2019

0

Rachel I. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/01/2019

I love my gekks! I have very smelly feet and hated the “no-show” socks. I wear flats to work every day so the sock situation was a big problem. When I bought my first pair of geeks, I was amazed! They fit comfortably in your shoe, and my feet don’t smell! I can even take my shoes off under my desk without fear of my coworkers hating me forever. I bought 3 more pairs of gekks including the loafers. All wonderful. Gekks do not disappoint!

Ballet Flats

05/01/2019

0

Pamela V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/01/2019

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/01/2019

0

Deborah P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/01/2019

Ballet Flats

05/01/2019

0

Cindy V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/01/2019

I love my closet pack , so easy to use ! They are so comfortable , i plan on buying more !

Women's Closet Pack

05/01/2019

0

Rae F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/01/2019

These have been fantastic so far - stay in place, easy to slip on, super comfy. Couldn’t be happier.

Ballet Flats

05/01/2019

0

Cheryl M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/01/2019

Very comfortable and easy to use. Best of all no sweaty feet! I shared with my Daughter and she loves them.

Women's Closet Pack

05/01/2019

0

Lynn Y. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/30/2019

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/30/2019

0

Stephanie P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/30/2019

Fit great.

Women's Closet Pack

04/30/2019

0

Erin C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/30/2019

These are awesome - ballet socks just do not work and stay on my feet. These stay securely in my shoes and eliminate odor.

Ballet Flats

04/30/2019

0

Bailee Y. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/30/2019

Ballet Flats

04/30/2019

0

Bridget H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/30/2019

These are exactly what I was hoping for! No more smelly feet when I take off my slip ons!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/30/2019

0

Corvette B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/30/2019

There is no stink! Amazing

Ballet Flats

04/30/2019

0

Vicki H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/30/2019

These Gekks are amazing ! Easy to put in shoes and very comfy ! No rubbing or sliding around. Definitely recommend!

Women's Closet Pack

04/30/2019

0

Melissa M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/30/2019

Love these socks! Only no shows that actually stay put.

Women's Closet Pack

04/30/2019

0

Katherine H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/30/2019

They're comfortable and fit well in my shoes.

Women's Closet Pack

04/30/2019

0

Yoko T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/30/2019

These are awesome. Didn't think they'd stay in place but so far they have! Haven't tried to wash them yet - that is the next test.....but so far so good!

Ballet Flats

04/30/2019

0

Heather L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/30/2019

Women's Closet Pack

04/30/2019

0

David C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

04/30/2019

Awesome. Say goodbye to those useless no show socks that never stay on. Once installed, it feels better than a sock and less of a hassle. You definitely need to get one per shoe however. Highly recommend.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

04/30/2019

0

Eva-Marie H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/30/2019

Amazing, they work perfectly. I'm so happy.

Women's Closet Pack

04/30/2019

0

Sherry W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/30/2019

Super convenient and surprisingly a lot more effective and comfortable than I expected. Added more to the collection since trying out this first pair!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/30/2019

0

Marta D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/29/2019

Have not had a chance to try them out. They look very nice. The only problem the I had was I placed my order and it took forever it seemed to receive them. They got lost in the mail, I reached out to customer service, who sent out another package which I got this last week. Will be using them this weekend, after I get some new shoes to try them in. I will review at a later date. Thanks for sending my gekks!!

Women's Closet Pack

04/29/2019

0

Evon K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/29/2019

Loving my Gekks! I wear smoking slippers a lot that don't work with no-show socks. I'd always have to spray my flats with shoe deodorizer and wash my feet after wearing them - annoying! This product is a dream. They stick to the inside of the shoe so I don't need to worry about finding them in the sock drawer, and they've eliminated odor from walking around barefoot in my shoes all day. I got the closet pack that also includes inserts for loafers and sneakers. I'll definitely be getting inserts to put in multiple sneakers, and some high heel ones too!

Women's Closet Pack

04/29/2019

0

Bryan V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Sneakers & Lace- Ups

04/29/2019

Nothing more to say than what everyone else is saying. Highly Recommend!

Men's Sneakers & Lace- Ups

04/29/2019

0

Rebecca B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/29/2019

Love these! Never wearing socks again

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/29/2019

0

Pauline S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/29/2019

These are great no sore pinky toes and heels.

Women's Closet Pack

04/29/2019

0

Colette P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/29/2019

They work so well! Customer service is amazing, friendly, and quick!

Ballet Flats

04/29/2019

0

Anita W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/29/2019

No blisters ....yay means so much to me....thank you

Women's Closet Pack

04/29/2019

0

Allyson V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/29/2019

love them! No more socks needed, no odour, great quality and fabric... game changer. I definitely recommend them

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/29/2019

0

CAITLIN D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/29/2019

I was a little bit skeptical of Gekks before purchasing, but I've been so pleasantly surprised by them. I was so sick of having the little liners slip off my feet all the time, especially because I have large feet so they never really fit quite right. Gekks stay in place, leave my feet dry and cool, and don't retain any smell. They fit into the shoe so easily. I didn't realize before purchasing that they are meant to only be used in one pair of shoes, so that's something to keep in mind. But if you're okay with that, you'll love these things.

Women's Closet Pack

04/29/2019

0

Jeannine C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/29/2019

Would have liked to get cream or white but the Gekks are perfect in my shoes

Women's Closet Pack

04/29/2019

0

Elizabeth C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

04/29/2019

Heels & Wedges

04/29/2019

1

Ashley B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

04/28/2019

I cannot say enough good things about my Gekks! I’ve been telling everyone I know to order a pair (or several). I wear heels often for work, and my feet and shoes would smell terrible after a couple wears. Gekks completely solved my problem. I also love that they don’t show or slip! Highly recommend!

Heels & Wedges

04/28/2019

0

Julie B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/27/2019

I love this product. I ordered the closet pack to try one of each style, and within a week I ordered 12 more pair! They are comfy and my feet stay cool, they stay in place, and they are very easy to put into all styles of shoes.

Women's Closet Pack

04/27/2019

0

Erin P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/27/2019

Love these things!! They are so helpful and I can’t wait to buy more.

Women's Closet Pack

04/27/2019

1

Stephanie A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

04/27/2019

I love my Gekks. They made one of my favorite pairs of heels even better. The soft lining is so much more comfortable than feeling the leather directly against my toes. Really helps make my shoes wearable all day.

Heels & Wedges

04/27/2019

1

Sarah F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/27/2019

I absolutely love Gekks! They work so well with my Tieks! I recommend them all the time. Great customer service too!

Ballet Flats

04/27/2019

1

Patricia N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/26/2019

I have a pair of "loafers" that are just about too short, so there isn't room to wear socks in them. Gekks solved the problem because they don't take up a lot of space in the shoe.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/26/2019

1

Patricia N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/26/2019

"Footies" don't look good in ballet flats because they show. And they don't stay on the heel. But the Gekks work great! Thanks!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/26/2019

1

Patricia N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/26/2019

"Footies" don't look good in ballet flats because they show. And they don't stay on the heel. But the Gekks work great! Thanks!

Ballet Flats

04/26/2019

0

Lonie L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/26/2019

I love my Gekks. I have always had a hard time finding socks to wear with my ballet flats, or with my tennis shoes and a pair of ankle length pants. These make sliding on my shoes a breeze! Next time I will get the small though. The mediums are a little too big.

Women's Closet Pack

04/26/2019

0

Jennifer M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/26/2019

Women's Closet Pack

04/26/2019

0

Misty A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/26/2019

Honestly love Gekks and will be buying more!

Ballet Flats

04/26/2019

0

gina l. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/26/2019

I have always had problems with no show socks slipping with loafers and thought I’d give Gekks a try. They’re a game changer! They don’t slip or shift and the back portion is high enough to protect me from blisters. I’ll be buying them for the rest of my shoes.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/26/2019

0

Jessica G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/26/2019

Exactly what I needed.

Ballet Flats

04/26/2019

0

Christine P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/26/2019

Surprised at how well these work. I could never wear ballet flats because my heels always blistered. These work perfectly and keep your heels safe and feet dry.

Ballet Flats

04/26/2019

0

Christine H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/25/2019

Thanks to Gekks I've been able to bring 2 pair of my favorite (but seriously uncomfortable) ballet flats out of retirement. Believe the hype. Gekks are a game changer!

Ballet Flats

04/25/2019

0

Tracy L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/25/2019

Finally...a solution that works and is ultra comfortable!!

Ballet Flats

04/25/2019

0

Alexis Q. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/25/2019

Love these for my flats! They stay in place and keep my flats from getting stinky! I’ve not yet tried to wash/refresh the sticky pads, but have not needed to after a few weeks of wear, including long days in my shoes. As far as sneakers go, they stay in place, but for canvas sneakers it takes a bit more effort to get them stuck to the canvas. The Gekks themselves also don’t smell after all day in shoes - and my feet can get sweaty!

Women's Closet Pack

04/25/2019

0

Amie L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/25/2019

These are fantastic! I use them in my Rothy's and they keep them smelling fresh! I would highly recommend them to anyone! Also, they are not bulky so they are comfy to wear in warmer weather!

Ballet Flats

04/25/2019

0

Jillian G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/25/2019

Perfect with pointed or round toe flats!

Ballet Flats

04/25/2019

0

Tanya R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/25/2019

Love these! Want them in all of my shoes. Silky smooth, makes the insides feel so nice.

Women's Closet Pack

04/25/2019

0

Robert W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/25/2019

Love love love. Good buy socks! Hello Freedom!!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/25/2019

0

Alexis Y. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/25/2019

Very impressed! I will never go back to sock liners. These are perfectly comfortable. I don't have to deal with liners that slip off my foot while in my shoe or having the toe area be too tight. Definitely will buy again.

Ballet Flats

04/25/2019

0

Meagan L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/25/2019

These are great! They stay in my loafers and my Rothy’s no problem, easily letting me feet slide in and out. My Rothy’s had an odor problem prior to Gekks to the point I couldn’t wear them, but now I can wear them day after day with no odor issues. I am somewhere between an 8.5-9, and I got the large Gekks and they fit perfectly.

Ballet Flats

04/25/2019

1

Jessica S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/25/2019

These really help with stinky feet! Wearing flats it is hard to avoid getting them smelly but these really work with odor.

Ballet Flats

04/25/2019

0

Ellen S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/25/2019

Great product. Easy to use and comfortable.

Ballet Flats

04/25/2019

0

Robin C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/24/2019

Excellent product. Even better than I expected. I will definitely buy more Gekks and spread the word!

Women's Closet Pack

04/24/2019

0

Sherry S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/24/2019

Life Changer! No joke. I wear a 5.5 shoe. No matter what brand or style of no shows I tried, they would slip off my feet and bunch up in my shoes. Not comfortable. These fit perfectly in the shoe. They have not moved even with the numerous times I have taken my foot in and out of the shoes. I slip my foot in and I am out the door. There is no bunching, no pinching, no gathering. The fit is flawless. I have not taken them out of the shoe for any reason so I can not speak to how they stick if removed. On the directions there is a picture that looks like sanitizer as an option to clean rather than completely removing. I will probably try this before I just remove them from the shoe. After several time wears there is no smell/odor or anything gross. Disclosure, I do not wear my shoes multiply days in a row so they always have time to air out and dry. Highly recommend. Worth the price. I will be buying more.

Women's Closet Pack

04/24/2019

0

Julie C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/24/2019

I love that I'm not constantly pulling my no show socks up when they get bunched up - or looking for a pair to wear every time I want to slip on my shoes and go! It takes a few minutes to get used to how the Gekks feel on your toes, but then I never notice them - which is great! I introduced them to my 15 year old daughter and now she loves them too - which is the best part as I won't have to keep buying no show socks for the many that she was constantly losing...

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/24/2019

0

anna a. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/24/2019

After trying so many no show socks, these are definitely the best!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/24/2019

0

Janette B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/24/2019

They work! Easy to put in the shoes and they do exactly what they say they will do. I can finally look like I’m wearing shoes without socks without having to be uncomfortable. They don’t show at all. They feel great.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/24/2019

0

zachary W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

04/24/2019

I have been looking for something like this for so long!! I live in the South and wear loafers without socks almost year round. No-show socks always show, powder always makes my shoes look dusty and going bare makes the insoles funky. Gekks solves the problem and fit in every loafer profile I tried them in Gucci, Todd’s and Cole Haan.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

04/24/2019

0

Laura W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

04/24/2019

Great customer service as well as an awesome product!!

Heels & Wedges

04/24/2019

0

SARAH E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/24/2019

Wasn't expecting much but was blown away at how much more comfortable my shoes were. I'd given up on socks for flats but gekks elevates the bare foot experience. They take away the rubbing of the shoe on my skin and make my pretty shoes good for all day wear

Ballet Flats

04/24/2019

0

Sharon R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/24/2019

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/24/2019

0

Florence M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/24/2019

I love that they attach to my shoe and don't slip off! I have 3 pair and will definitely be ordering some more

Ballet Flats

04/24/2019

0

Christie F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/24/2019

I got a pair specifically for a trip to Europe where I was traveling to 5 different countries in 2 weeks. I wanted something that would add a level of protection, added comfort and less packing for a pair of flats I was bringing. This product worked wonderfully and I was so grateful to have them. I walked everywhere and never once did I get a blister! Their staff was so helpful as well because, like a total goober, I messed up my address when ordering and they were very responsive and made sure I got my order before I left.

Ballet Flats

04/24/2019

0

Elyse L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/23/2019

Great product, quick delivery!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/23/2019

0

Jennifer W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/23/2019

These work great! They are comfortable on my feet and do not show.

Ballet Flats

04/23/2019

0

Michele C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/23/2019

I love these. I can not stand wearing sneakers with no socks. Sweaty feet and just feels funny. Also hate wearing the no shows because they slide off my feet. I purchased the 3 pack for sneakers. Just threw them in my converse slip on sneakers and absolutely love them. I don’t know I would wear these shoes any other way. Feels like you have socks on so no gross sweat. Glad I took a chance on them. Highly recommend.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/23/2019

0

Laura W. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/23/2019

I've loved my Gekks that I have been using in a pair of flats. On my initial day wearing them I didn't experience a little rubbing on my heel (no blister) but after that day everything had settled into place. I haven't yet tried the loafer and sneaker sets, but am excited to give those a try as well!

Women's Closet Pack

04/23/2019

0

Nigel M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/23/2019

Love these things. Work as illustrated and it’s a game changer. Only issue is price (4 not 5 stars) but I’m sure over time this will get better. Great product

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/23/2019

0

Alison M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/23/2019

GAME CHANGER. I have tried every “no show” sock for flats. Nothing ever stays on, or if it does, it doesn’t stay hidden. These stay in place, protect me from blisters and somehow manage to keep my feet from getting stinky. I thought they were pricey, but they were worth every penny. Bite the bullet and buy these. You’ll be happy you did!

Women's Closet Pack

04/23/2019

0

Liska F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/23/2019

I love them and will be getting another pair asap. No more granny footies peeking out.

Ballet Flats

04/23/2019

0

Shivanthi V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

04/23/2019

Great product. Must have

Heels & Wedges

04/23/2019

0

Julie W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/22/2019

These have been a game changer for comfort and keeping my shoes fresh. Thank you for this product. I will definitely be ordering more!

Ballet Flats

04/22/2019

0

Janet S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/21/2019

Wonderful product! Socks are comfy and fit well.

Women's Closet Pack

04/21/2019

0

Alica D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/20/2019

LOVE LOVE LOVE my Gekks! They have completely changed how I can wear my shoes. I have pretty sweaty feet, so going sockless often leaves my feet feeling damp, clammy, and uncomfortable inside of my shoes. With Gekks in there, I get the sweat-absorption benefits of a sock but with the look of going sockless. They were easy to install, they stay put, and they provide excellent comfort. AMAZING.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/20/2019

0

Catherine F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/20/2019

Love them. Ordered more!

Ballet Flats

04/20/2019

0

Catherine F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/20/2019

The best!

Ballet Flats

04/20/2019

0

Kathleen B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/20/2019

I’m an amateur salsa, bachata, kizomba dancer: keeping these in closed-toe dance shoes has been a game changer! The socks don’t slide down or bunch up and my feet don’t stink by the end of the night!

Women's Closet Pack

04/20/2019

0

Melissa R. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/20/2019

I really like these and prefer them to other "no-show" socks. They truly are no-show, and they keep foot odor at bay. Very nice product, thank you!

Ballet Flats

04/20/2019

0

Randy W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/20/2019

Love love love them 😍

Women's Closet Pack

04/20/2019

0

Mary F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/20/2019

I've only used the flats pair so far, and they work quite well. I'm looking forward to using the other pairs, and will probably purchase a couple more of the flats pairs soon.

Women's Closet Pack

04/20/2019

0

Melissa L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/19/2019

The closet packs are great but I wish you could pick your own three types or better yet, that the closet packs had all 4 women’s shoe options!!! And, that you could pick beige or black. BUT I LOVE MY GEKKS. I’ve been telling everyone about them and after 6 weeks they are holding up great. Easy to install. For tighter shoes in the heel I love using a shoe horn just to feel like I won’t push the heel portion down accidentally. I have not, but let’s be honest, shoe horns are an under-appreciated tool! ;) get your Gekks on!

Women's Closet Pack

04/19/2019

2

Christina C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/19/2019

So far, so good!

Women's Closet Pack

04/19/2019

0

Augustine C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/19/2019

Where have y’all been all my life! These are a game changer!!! I live in Florida and work in an office. Dressing up in necessary but shoes and pantyhose are way too hot. Shoes with no socks, equal blisters and sore feet! Gekks makes the dream answer. They stay put, no smelly feet, and are simply amazing! Thanks Gekks!!!

Women's Closet Pack

04/19/2019

2

Judith M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

04/19/2019

Soft and comfortable. Not like a nylon stocking at all, but an unusually comfortable, and breathable style that works in heels. Very happy with my purchase.

Heels & Wedges

04/19/2019

1

Amber W. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/18/2019

I like the product. Would have lived the product if I got to pick my closet pack. For example, 2 flats and 1 heel or 3 sneakers. I think you should let customers choose what’s in their own closets.

Women's Closet Pack

04/18/2019

6

Sandra K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/18/2019

Finally a solution to the age old problem of sweaty, stinky flats. These do the trick and (so far) no smell. I was skeptical given the price, but so worth it to increase shoe longevity. I will be buying many more of these.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/18/2019

0

Deanna H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/18/2019

They are comfortable, reduce any foot odors and I love them

Ballet Flats

04/18/2019

0

Ryan S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/18/2019

So thankful for this product as I have not been able to find a sock that I can wear with flats and doesn’t slip off my heel. These socks are a dream come true as they actually stay in place and stay in your shoe for several uses. My feet sweat a lot and I haven’t washed the socks just yet. I’ve had them for about a month and haven’t worn any pair for the whole month, but thinking it’s getting close to washing time. None of them stink when I take my shoe off!! To write this review I actually took a sniff of a pair I’m wearing, just to see, and there is only a very slight odor. Nothing that you can smell from the shoe or my foot without getting a close up sniff. I haven’t used the ones for high heels yet, but the flats and slip-ons I have have been fabulous. I want to get more for my other shoes. My only complaint, if it even is one, is that the heel part doesn’t stay stuck to my shoe. It isn’t a problem. I just have to make sure when I slip my foot in that the heel part of the gekk is against the heel of my shoe and I don’t step on it down into my shoe. After my foot is in though, all is good!

Women's Closet Pack

04/18/2019

1

Maria C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/18/2019

I’ve purchased the closet pack twice. After the first order and trying them out in a pair of sneakers, loafers and ballet flats I had to buy another set! I love these things! They work great eliminating the need for socks, peds , no-shows and the like. They can be washed but I haven’t had to even do that yet. Give these a go....you won’t be disappointed!

Women's Closet Pack

04/18/2019

0

Hannah W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/18/2019

I originally bought 3 pairs (to get the discounted price) just to try them out...you know, see what all the fuss was about. THESE ARE AMAZING. I purchased 6 more pairs and they've been placed into every pair of flats I own. I HATE wearing socks, and 98% of the "no show" or low profile socks you try to use for wearing with ballet flats either don't stay up or show outside the shoe anyway (or both). No more stinky feet for this gal! They are seriously worth EVERY PENNY.

Ballet Flats

04/18/2019

1

Mary a. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/18/2019

Ballet Flats

04/18/2019

0

Nancy V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/18/2019

I love Gekks! They have made wearing my flats so much more comfy, my feet no longer get sweaty. I love them!!

Ballet Flats

04/18/2019

1

Tonya L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/18/2019

Gekks are a game changer! No more sweaty, stinky feet for me! My ballet flats and slip on tennis shoes are so much nicer since I added Gekks.

Women's Closet Pack

04/18/2019

1

Heidi H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/18/2019

A little difficult to get into shoes the first couple times but once you get the hang of it, it goes smoother.

Women's Closet Pack

04/18/2019

3

Judith A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/18/2019

I love slipping on my shoes with ‘socks’ already inside. They’re super comfortable and keep my feet cool in warm weather, warm in cold. I’ll be ordering more for all the shoes I like to wear without socks. I tried the ones for sneakers and didn’t find them as easy to use because my sneakers are the elasticized pull on type but they’d be fine in vans.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/18/2019

0

Virginia J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/18/2019

Ballet Flats

04/18/2019

0

Cindy H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/18/2019

I'm loving the inserts! THEY STAY IN PLACE!!!!! This is huge for flats especially and my feet do not get sweaty. Yes....I did smell my shoes....3 days in a row....to see if there was a smell and nothing. I will definitely purchase more!

Women's Closet Pack

04/18/2019

0

Sondra H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/18/2019

Ballet Flats

04/18/2019

0

Kelly H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/18/2019

Absolutely love my Gekks! In addition to the pack, I bought some for heels as well. They are comfortable, make your shoes a bit more comfy but most importantly, protect your toes!!! I've told many co-workers and though I don't post or comment much on FB, I did so for Gekks. I suggested developing Gekks for open heeled/strappy pumps. Slightly skinnier foot bed (no heel obviously) but still the toe pocket. A new suggestion tonight is just a Gekks foot bed pad for strappy heels and open toes. Just the skinner foot bed, no heel or toe protection. I would try those for sure. Congratulations on a great product!

Women's Closet Pack

04/18/2019

0

Jillian H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/18/2019

I literally never wore this certain pair of Steve Madden shoes because they were so uncomfortable. Now with Gekks- they are my favorite pair of shoes. So easy to put in and a real game changer. I will absolutely be buying more.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/18/2019

0

Morgan S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

04/17/2019

Excellent customer service and product.

Heels & Wedges

04/17/2019

0

Patricia G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/17/2019

Super comfortable in my Tieks, no more sweaty feet!

Ballet Flats

04/17/2019

1

Deena T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/17/2019

Love these socks! They stay in place, feel and work great! I want a pair for every pair of shoes I own.

Women's Closet Pack

04/17/2019

0

Jessica J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/17/2019

Comfortable! So much more convenient. I will purchase more.

Ballet Flats

04/17/2019

0

Susanna W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/17/2019

These fit in my shoes just right, and they work great!

Women's Closet Pack

04/17/2019

0

Donna W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/17/2019

Absolutely love them!!!!

Ballet Flats

04/17/2019

0

Nicole H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/17/2019

So far I have used the sneaker one. I really like it in my slip on sneaker and not so much in my Nike runner shoes. I am excited to use them in my flats. Great product. A little pricey .

Women's Closet Pack

04/17/2019

0

Mel . ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/17/2019

I really like this product. I hate the way the traditional "toe" socks kept slipping in my flats. The Gekks work really well for me in both my flats and loafers. I have not tried to wash them yet as they are still new. I did have a delay in receiving them as were "not moving" from the mail carrier facility. However, customer service responded quickly.

Ballet Flats

04/17/2019

0

Darlene S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/17/2019

Love these in my shoes and runners... keep clean... comfortable... great for Travel!

Women's Closet Pack

04/17/2019

0

Amy W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/17/2019

love my Gekks. I don't like wearing shoes without hose or socks and these are absolutely wonderful!

Ballet Flats

04/17/2019

0

Marilyn W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/16/2019

WOW! These are a game changer, where have you been all my life.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/16/2019

0

Sarah O. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/16/2019

I've just started using Gekks and so far so good! I look forward to this summer and using them in my summer shoes.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/16/2019

0

Karen M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/16/2019

Love these for my Sperrys! Great for summer wear without the stinky feet syndrome. I need to get some more for my sneakers!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/16/2019

0

Loreen t. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/16/2019

Ballet Flats

04/16/2019

0

Melody P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/16/2019

They worked perfect and remained comfortable throughout the day. I bought 4 pairs

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/16/2019

0

Allyson R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/16/2019

Awesome product! I can finally wear flats without my feet smelling!

Ballet Flats

04/16/2019

0

Cheryl C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/16/2019

Women's Closet Pack

04/16/2019

0

Rose A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/16/2019

I am so happy with these! I rarely wear shoes without socks. My feet are so bad within 20 minutes they are sweaty and gross. I would never wear sneakers without socks. I’ve worn my sneakers twice for 5 + hours without socks and with the Gekks and it is amazing. My feet feel dry and they don’t stink! So happy that I don’t have to be embarrassed by gross feet. Now just make some for sandals and toeless healess shoes! ❤️

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/16/2019

0

gemma s. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/16/2019

can't be too accurate on this review, as I have only had them for a couple of weeks, but, so far so good. comfy!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/16/2019

0

Pam F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/14/2019

These really work! I’ll order more.

Ballet Flats

04/14/2019

0

Stanley R. ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

04/14/2019

This is what I have been looking for! They stay put. I will buy another pair.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

04/14/2019

0

Deborah S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/13/2019

I was so skeptical when I ordered them but when they arrived. They are great. Love them

Women's Closet Pack

04/13/2019

1

Claire C. ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/13/2019

Can I use my hell’s in multiple flats or just keep them in one pair? How easy is it to remove them for another pair?

Ballet Flats

04/13/2019

12

Justin D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

04/13/2019

These are great! Wish I bought them earlier.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

04/13/2019

0

Carol S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/12/2019

They work ! Love them ! Very comfortable.

Ballet Flats

04/12/2019

1

Megan W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/12/2019

I bought one pair to start to try, can’t wait to buy more!

Ballet Flats

04/12/2019

0

heather s. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

04/12/2019

Never again will I wear heels without Gekks. They keep your feet dry, which means no slipping and sliding. No blisters ever.

Heels & Wedges

04/12/2019

0

Wendy C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/12/2019

So easy to insert & very comfortable to wear ! I simply can’t wear shoes without socks, and these are the perfect no-show, spring through fall option for me when not in summer sandals! Everybody should at least try a pair!

Ballet Flats

04/12/2019

0

Barbara B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/12/2019

Love this product!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/12/2019

1

Carol J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/12/2019

Love these just what i wanted

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/12/2019

0

Amada B. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/12/2019

Happy feet! My only change would be the loafer pair, the top is to long for my loafers.

Women's Closet Pack

04/12/2019

1

Krystal U. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/11/2019

Love my Gekks and saves me time finding the right socks everyday! 😂

Women's Closet Pack

04/11/2019

0

Freda S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/11/2019

I was not convinced these would really work but now I am a believer. Getting ready to order more. Great product. And I am telling all my friends

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/11/2019

0

Kathy C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/11/2019

I bought a mix - flats, loafers and sneakers. I love the flats, cause regular footies always slip off my feet. The sneakers gekk works well in a pair of tight slip on shoes i have. The loafer style bother the top of my foot, they leave a line, so i don't think i will buy those again. I will def buy more ballet flat style.

Women's Closet Pack

04/11/2019

2

Amber D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/11/2019

Saved my ballet flats. I'll be ordering more.

Ballet Flats

04/11/2019

0

Tiffany D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/11/2019

So far, I absolutely love these. I don't have to worry about my shoes getting smelly and I don't slide around in my heels now. Definitely a GAME CHANGER!!!

Women's Closet Pack

04/11/2019

1

Kristi G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/11/2019

My feet are so happy! I put Gekks in two pairs of loafers. At first I was skeptical, but one wear sold me. The comfort of socks without ANY show. I am going to buy more for sneakers.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/11/2019

0

Jenni L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/11/2019

Just wore my sneaker and flats gekks for 2 weeks through Greece and I’m in love! They’re comfy and stayed put! I have the sneaker gekks in my sperry Women's Pier View Sneaker. The flats gekks are in a very low profile flat and you wouldn’t know they were there! I’ll be ordering more!!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/11/2019

0

Patricia A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/11/2019

Loving my Gekks.!! I hate socks showing in certain shoes and most of the no show socks slip off the heal of my foot and are a real pain. Gekks solves these issues for me. I would highly recommend this product. I am a real shoe lover and so far I have put Gekks in 9 pairs of my shoes!

Women's Closet Pack

04/11/2019

0

Bridget B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/11/2019

Love being able to have socks in my shoes that do not slip all day! Would definitely recommend gekks!

Women's Closet Pack

04/11/2019

0

Phyllis G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/11/2019

I was pleasantly surprised how I really love my Gekks. They work just like they say. I only bought one cause I was a doubter. So I am going to buy more!!!!!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/11/2019

0

jessica r. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/11/2019

I absolutely love this product. It’s exactly what I wish I thought of and solved the need to protecting the insole of my shoes. For many years I tried anything available and had resorted to paper towels, because it was the only thing I could hide in the shoe and helped with my perspiration. Gekks is exactly the perfect size and does wonders!! I have one for all my main day to day work shoes!

Women's Closet Pack

04/11/2019

0

Bethany M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/10/2019

So far these are great. Takes a couple minutes to get them installed in your shoes just right but it was easy. The instructional videos were very helpful.

Women's Closet Pack

04/10/2019

0

Susan F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/10/2019

absolutely love them! have made the biggest difference in my day to day flats wearing, and can't tell they're on when you're wearing them

Ballet Flats

04/10/2019

0

Jo C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/10/2019

These are the best invention . Stick in easily (follow the # step directions) stay put , wick away sweat too!!!! Love

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/10/2019

0

Dana N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/10/2019

Great product. For sure will buy more.

Women's Closet Pack

04/10/2019

0

Tyler F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

04/10/2019

Work great! No more stinky bare feet! Easier to put in than I thought.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

04/10/2019

0

Margaret K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/10/2019

Love them! My toes are warm even in chilly, air-conditioned restaurants.

Ballet Flats

04/10/2019

0

MEREDITH M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/10/2019

I had my doubts about these, but they blew me away! I’m in love. Make sure you follow the care instructions and you’ll be in sockless heaven.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/10/2019

0

Kim D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/10/2019

Best thing ever!!!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/10/2019

0

Natasha S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/10/2019

These actually work! They stay in place, my feet do not sweat or smell. I have tried so many different options but these are it, the best ‘sock’ I have ever tried in my flats!

Ballet Flats

04/10/2019

0

Jaclyn M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/09/2019

I've never found a no-show sock that doesn't actually show but also stays put and is completely comfortable. Plus, I've been wearing these in shoes for a few weeks and absolutely no foot odor!

Ballet Flats

04/09/2019

0

Steven W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/09/2019

The strangest but best way to use no show socks. They keep my feet comfortable and dry!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/09/2019

0

Laura C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/09/2019

Can I give them a million stars? I love my Gekks! I wear mostly ballet flat shoes and have always disliked "footies". No matter what brand, they were either too big or too small, always ended up at the bottom of my shoe and were never invisible around the edge of the shoe. Gekks solved all of these problems. How often does that happen in life? I will be ordering again and again....

Ballet Flats

04/09/2019

0