Staff Favorites

Rebecca B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/23/2019

I was really skeptical about this product, but soon fell in love! I love wearing ballet flats and slip ons, but unfortunately I suffer from really sweaty feet. It was so embarrassing slipping around in my flats and the uncomfortable sensation of having wet feet. And the off chance that I might have foot odor, as well. This product is amazing and has changed my life. I will be buying more...

Ballet Flats

07/23/2019

2

Live Stream

Sarah C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/20/2019

Love my Gekks! I’ve told everyone to buy them! My feet never smell and I never have to deal with those annoying footies slipping off!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/20/2019

1

Ann V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/18/2019

These are amazing! Problem solved! I'm ordering more....

Ballet Flats

03/18/2019

1

june b. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/18/2019

Great fit and totally invisible. Customer service was great too

Ballet Flats

03/18/2019

1

Carol W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/18/2019

Absolutely love Gekks in my Tieks. First pair of Gekks I put in a two year old pair of Tieks. First of all, my Tieks seemed brand new and make a refreshing difference in a well-worn pair of shoes. Gekks are easy to “install”. Love how easily I can slip in and out of a pair of shoes. Looking forward to trying in other shoe styles.

Ballet Flats

03/18/2019

0

Theresa D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/16/2019

I wasn’t sure these socks would work but I was pleasantly surprised!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/16/2019

0

Dawn J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/16/2019

Love. Love, love these! So comfortable. Bought child's pair for my daughter as well. Will definitely buy more!!

Ballet Flats

03/16/2019

0

Ingrid R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

03/15/2019

Love my gekks. Such a smart idea to address a need.

Heels & Wedges

03/15/2019

2

Casey M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/15/2019

They have improved the way these work, and I love them even more now!

Ballet Flats

03/15/2019

0

Christen L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/15/2019

I cannot believe how much I love these! I can now wear any flat or heel without having to worry about finding a sock that will stay hidden. These are a shoe-game changer!

Women's Closet Pack

03/15/2019

1

Lauren D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/15/2019

These are a bit pricey but absolutely worth the investment!!!! I LOVE my gekks and they are an absolute game changer. I wear flats almost every day and had some stinky sweaty issues that these have totally solved. I can’t recommend these enough.

Ballet Flats

03/15/2019

0

soviana S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/15/2019

Love it so much!! I am wearing it with my Tiek Shoes. Will buy again

Women's Closet Pack

03/15/2019

1

Christne M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/15/2019

I love these!! They feel like wearing light socks but they never show or slip. They are also cool and comfortable.

Ballet Flats

03/15/2019

1

Emily R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/14/2019

amazing! easy to install, comfortable, and they do exactly what they promise. will be buying again for sure.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/14/2019

0

Anna L. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/14/2019

Love my Gekks! The only reason I didn’t give 5 stars is because in my loafers, the back has bunched up just a little. Totally easy to fix and I think it’s more the fact that the loafers are tight and not about the Gekks, but I guess it also means the adhesive could be a little stronger. Definitely recommend them, though!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/14/2019

0

Erin E. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/14/2019

I LOVE this product and it's is super effective in preventing the odor that comes when not wearing socks with your shoes, or even wearing normal socks for too long. I like to wear my casual tennis shoes and flats bare foot but I really can't for the smell. This product stops that. I gave it less than one star only because I constantly have trouble with it becoming unstuck to the back of my shoe. Or with athletic shoes, to the tongue. The newer style is easier to put on, but in my experience also comes off easier as well. I still by them though, worth it.

Women's Closet Pack

03/14/2019

0

Nancy D. ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

03/14/2019

I purchased on pair of Gekks and loved them immediately. They are very comfortable and I noticed a difference from my usual 'no-shows' that I wear with dress shoes for work right away. My only problem with them is that I wish they were more transferrable from shoe to shoe as I wear different shoes just about every day for work. I can't afford $18 Gekks for all my shoes!! I didn't realize from what I read that they are meant to stay in one shoe, that isn't really clear in the information posted. I do, however transfer them and it has seemed to work ok. I will be interested to see how long they last. Love the product and the concept!

Heels & Wedges

03/14/2019

3

Antoinette M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/14/2019

Love them. My shoes fit better with the socks.

Women's Closet Pack

03/14/2019

0

Ann B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/14/2019

Love Geks. They work great. Don't love the price, can't afford to buy them for all the shoes I want to put them in. Have to not stick them and move them between shoes.

Women's Closet Pack

03/14/2019

0

Melissa S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/14/2019

Best.Socks.Ever! You just slide your foot right in, and the socks stay put very well. Will be buying another pair!

Ballet Flats

03/14/2019

0

Heather S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/14/2019

I’m have a job where I am I constantly on the go. I like to wear both flats and heels. Stinky feet and blisters are real. That is why I tried GEKKS. I won’t wear shoes without them now. My “built in” socks are invisible and comfortable. I bought a brand new pair of expensive ($70) shoes for my new job that were supposed to cushioned, etc. I got a blister on my heel the first day. I got my first order of GEKKS and put them in. I am happy to say that I can wear those shoes anytime in comfort now.

Women's Closet Pack

03/14/2019

0

Jesse H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

03/14/2019

They're very comfortable and it's nice to not have your feet squishing around in your shoes from sweating. They don't really help with the fact my feet sweat in the wedges I'm using them in, but that's probably more because they're lined in that awful vinyl. My only complaint is that when putting my feet in the shoes you sort of have to negotiate your toes into the sock part or it can sometimes get a little wrinkled and feel weird. Other than that, they work well. The adhesive really keeps them down and they're a nice soft fabric.

Heels & Wedges

03/14/2019

0

Jessica B. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/14/2019

They stay in great so far, still testing over time how they hold up.

Women's Closet Pack

03/14/2019

0

Mona E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/14/2019

These work great!

Women's Closet Pack

03/14/2019

0

Jen T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/14/2019

Ok, so I was initially skeptical, but DANG what a cool product. Flats were the worst for me - but the flat Gekks make them totally wearable, and all day! I’m going to have to order some in beige and try some loafer Gekks too!!

Ballet Flats

03/14/2019

0

Paige K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/14/2019

They are weird to put on, but following the instructions are easy. So far I am very happy and my feet/shoes don't stink!

Women's Closet Pack

03/14/2019

0

Tracey G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/13/2019

I rarely wear socks and I’ve tired all types of footies that never stay on my heel. Gekks are the best invention! So comfortable in my shoes! I especially like the pair in my tennis shoes. I’ll absolutely buy more!

Women's Closet Pack

03/13/2019

0

Sarah F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

03/10/2019

Thanks to Gekks I can now comfortably wear my heels all day long!

Heels & Wedges

03/10/2019

0

Patricia G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/09/2019

Great concept for going sock-less! I love the Gekks, after I figured out haw to attach them inside my shoes. I did find that the sizing is off. After the first order, I decided to go up to a size large since the size medium was just too short. The size chart says medium is 7 to 8.5 and large is 9 to 11.5. I am an 8.5 shoe, but in European shoes I have to go to a size 9, so I went with the large and they fit great. I love them and I highly recommend them to anyone who hates wearing socks but want their shoes to fit better. Thank you to the inventors of GEKKS!

Ballet Flats

03/09/2019

2

Marta G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/09/2019

Gekks are so easy to wear! They fit well in the shoe with no “sock” showing. You don’t even know you’ve got them on! FINALLY a sock that doesn’t slip down and need adjusting! I highly recommend them!!!

Ballet Flats

03/09/2019

1

Isabelle P. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/09/2019

They take some adjusting, at first, to stick on but they’re much better in comparison to those little footy socks that slip off your foot. I would love to know how often/how best to clean the socks though...? Any suggestions?

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/09/2019

3

Sherri G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/09/2019

These are amazing! I have them in all my flats and sneakers and they are so comfy and soft. My feet don’t sweat either. I would recommend them to everyone!

Women's Closet Pack

03/09/2019

0

Amy M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/09/2019

Love this product. Does exactly what it says. Stays in place in my flats, eliminates odor, and does not show. Highly recommend. I already reordered for all my other flats!

Ballet Flats

03/09/2019

0

Susan B. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/09/2019

I haven't tried any of the other ones yet but plan on it in a few weeks. The sneaker one is good and very happy with it that's why I picked up the other ones.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/09/2019

0

Linda H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/08/2019

I love Gekks!! They make my shoes fit better, they are soft and comfy, no rub! Just happy feet! You should get some !!!

Ballet Flats

03/08/2019

1

STEPHANIE A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/08/2019

I always thought these were an extravagance and that I didn't need them. Boy was I wrong. Gekks are so comfortable and they keep my feet dry and do not show. I will definitely recommend them to my friends.

Ballet Flats

03/08/2019

0

Barbara V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/08/2019

These are the best socks ever for flats. I love how they stay in place and your feet don’t sweat. I totally wish I would have found these sooner. A must have in your wardrobe.

Ballet Flats

03/08/2019

0

Kristen p. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/07/2019

Love love love these! They make wearing my flats so easy! They cut down on my feet sweating and keep them smelling fresh!

Ballet Flats

03/07/2019

0

Stephanie K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/07/2019

These are amazing for my sweaty feet! No more odor and no more wanting to throw away my shoes!!! Super comfy and you can’t see them!

Ballet Flats

03/07/2019

1

Jeffrey V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/07/2019

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/07/2019

0

Maridee D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/07/2019

These really work! The shoes I usually wear don't go with socks, and my feet sweat a lot, so my shoes usually smell pretty bad. But since I started using Gekks, my shoes don't smell at all! Woohoo!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/07/2019

3

Jamie E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/07/2019

Absolutely LOVE my Gekks!! I got the closet pack, and had to order more sneaker Gekks, because 1 pair was not enough! Thanks so much for changing my Shoe game! :)

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/07/2019

5

Valerie A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/07/2019

Ballet Flats

03/07/2019

0

Dana G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/06/2019

Love them and not having to adjust and tug on socks ALL day long!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/06/2019

0

Patricia L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/06/2019

I love all the different styles of shoes these work in,and how easy they are to use!

Women's Closet Pack

03/06/2019

1

Anita H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/06/2019

Product better than I could have imagined! I tried for years to find the perfect fitting footie to wear with loafers that would not slip off my heel making me miserable. Finally I decided to try Gekks. Super easy install and very comfortable fit! Only regret is wish I had tried Gekks long ago! Thanks Gekks!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/06/2019

3

Carol J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/05/2019

Since it is still winter here I have only been able to wear my sneaker ones must once. But they were great. Can't wait to use them all the time. Just what I wanted.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/05/2019

0

Joellen V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

03/05/2019

Love my gekks! I bought them to wear with my pumps. You can't see them and they also help keep my shoes from slipping off in the back

Heels & Wedges

03/05/2019

5

jan s. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/05/2019

Love this pack! I will reorder soon.

Women's Closet Pack

03/05/2019

0

Tina P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/05/2019

LOVE these!! Especially the tennis shoe ones. My socks always got pulled down when exercising, so I no longer have this problem! Genius.

Women's Closet Pack

03/05/2019

1

Cindy C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/05/2019

The Gekks are the ONLY thing that has worked with my ballet flats without showing. They seem to stay on pretty well. I plan to buy more!

Ballet Flats

03/05/2019

2

Kathy W. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/05/2019

They are as advertised, but they do slip around a bit in the toe. The heel DO ES stay in place

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/05/2019

2

Angela R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/05/2019

I am loving my gekks! As a real estate agent in Arizona I am always on the go. With gekks in my favorite flats my feet stay dry and comfortable all day. There was no slippage either, the gekks stayed put and never bunched. I will definitely be getting more!

Women's Closet Pack

03/05/2019

1

Karin J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/05/2019

Finally a sock that stays in place and doesn't pinch! Love.

Ballet Flats

03/05/2019

0

Ambar Q. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/04/2019

Very convenient and comfortable. Wish they came in a nude color.

Women's Closet Pack

03/04/2019

2

Sarah V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/04/2019

These fit perfectly in my shoes and have stayed in securely place. I will definitely buy more! Love the product.

Women's Closet Pack

03/04/2019

0

LAURA S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/03/2019

The gekks have made my shoes comfortable again. I was ready to give away several pair. They have been given a new life.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/03/2019

0

Vera M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/03/2019

Love my Gekks! I can't stand wearing dress shoes without hose/socks but hate having other products showing when I want the no hose/sock look. Gekks provided the perfect solution!

Women's Closet Pack

03/03/2019

0

Marilyn D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/01/2019

What a great, comfortable solution for slip on shoes, they stay in place and fell comfortable all day long.

Women's Closet Pack

03/01/2019

2

Sharaine K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/28/2019

Amazing! Don't know what I did before them, so happy and will buy again!

Ballet Flats

02/28/2019

2

michelle m. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/28/2019

I really love these!!!! My feet don't stick to my shoes, no adjusting, slipping, they are wonderful, changed my life!

Ballet Flats

02/28/2019

2

Nicole R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

02/27/2019

Genius - so practical and useful!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

02/27/2019

2

Jessica V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/27/2019

These are very comfy, and they were very easy to put in my shoes. I am looking forward to buying more pairs and trying them with other types of shoes that I own.

Ballet Flats

02/27/2019

2

Krissy S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

02/27/2019

Women's Closet Pack

02/27/2019

2

Taylor D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

02/26/2019

I thought these were going to be stupid, but I bought them. And Boy was I wrong! I LOVE my gekks!

Women's Closet Pack

02/26/2019

2

Nic R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/26/2019

They really are pretty great. I don't like wearing flats without a socks and these just stay in your shoe. They also work with the Rothy's points and flats. I heart them.

Ballet Flats

02/26/2019

2

Nancy H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/26/2019

I have several pairs of the old style that are “taped” in your shoes and loved those BUT the new ones are amazing!!!! Makes it so much easier to wash!!!!

Ballet Flats

02/26/2019

2

Lauren H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/26/2019

Love my Gekks! They are really great and useful for my work shoes. I have already washed them and they still work well. I do however wish they were a little stickier but I do transfer them from shoe to shoe so naturally I know the stickiness will wear down.

Ballet Flats

02/26/2019

2

Meghan W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

02/26/2019

Love them! My Allbirds Skippers were getting very stinky and squishy (gross) and now I can wear them again! The heel tab hasn't been sticking very well, but I believe it's because of the wool in my shoes specifically, and it doesn't get in the way. Bought a pair for a friend, too! Customer service was also extremely helpful. UPS lost my package and Gekks was quick and kind to send another. Thank you!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

02/26/2019

2

Melinda B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

02/25/2019

I was pleasantly surprised at how well this product works. Easy to instal and easybto clean. I will definitely be buying more.

Women's Closet Pack

02/25/2019

0

Amy D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/24/2019

A friend told me these would change my life. She wasn't wrong! Love these!

Ballet Flats

02/24/2019

5

Taylor H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/23/2019

Coming across Gekks was the best thing that ever happened! Best no show socks that don’t slip!!! I only ordered one pair to just try but will be ordering several more because I’m so impressed! I’ve already recommended to so many people to get these! Gekks doesn’t disappoint!

Ballet Flats

02/23/2019

1

lisa m. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

02/23/2019

Much easier to just put my feet in my sneakers and go in the morning!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

02/23/2019

0

Melissa C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/20/2019

Love these! My feet don't stink anymore when I wear my Rothy's. At first I was worried about not taking them out of my shoes, but after several weeks, I'm a convert.

Ballet Flats

02/20/2019

1

Pilar V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

02/20/2019

These seemed so awkward at first, but then after a few minutes I realized how amazing they are! They keep my toes protected from the shoe and still allow them space in my slip-on, my other socks tend to rub my toes raw so these were a great improvement. I love them now!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

02/20/2019

0

Karen S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

02/19/2019

I love these things for my converse tennies. I ordered three more after trying the out.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

02/19/2019

2

Megan K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

02/19/2019

I adore the loafers version of Gekks! Like, seriously. I've needed these my entire life and now I have them. I will definitely be ordering more. They stay put plus they resolve foot odor and moisture. I'm less in love with the ballet flats which don't like to stay put for me, but the loafers are a big WIN

Loafers and Slip-Ons

02/19/2019

2

Brenda H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/19/2019

I've only had these for a couple of weeks but so far I like them very much. They are barely noticable while wearing.

Ballet Flats

02/19/2019

0

Erica C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/19/2019

I have been blown away by the ability of this product to handle wearing flats sockless! I despise “no-show” socks because they are (1) anything BUT no-show and (2) unable to stay in place. As a result, I wear my flats without socks but was constantly overwhelmed by the unpleasant stench present by midday. I tried shoe powders and the newest product from Poo-pourri to handle shoe stench to no long term success. Skeptical, but at wits end, I gave Gekks a shot. Installation was very easy. Zero complaints. Despite how unpleasant my shoes already were, Gekks handled the smell easily in just a couple days. This isn’t to say there is zero smell, but I am saying the shoes now smell like worn shoes rather than something that should be quarantined and killed with fire. Thanks, Gekks! I’ve been singing your praises to my friends and expect they’ll be giving your product a chance soon.

Ballet Flats

02/19/2019

4

Ashlyn H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

02/18/2019

I wasn't sure what to expect when I got these but I'm truly in love. I have them in three pairs of shoes and my favorite is how well they are with my converse. I have comfortable socks and don't have to worry about them showing. The best no show sock out there!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

02/18/2019

1

Celia C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/18/2019

Love them....buying another pair!

Ballet Flats

02/18/2019

0

Stefani M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/18/2019

Super easy to use and stayed put! Love them.

Ballet Flats

02/18/2019

0

Barbara M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

02/18/2019

I have only had them a few weeks but love them. No more stinky feet for me.

Women's Closet Pack

02/18/2019

1

Patricia B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

02/18/2019

I love these. I hate wearing socks and these are a great alternative.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

02/18/2019

0

Gayleann W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

02/17/2019

Great product..going to be ordering more

Women's Closet Pack

02/17/2019

0

Susan M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/17/2019

They don’t slip down, my feet aren’t odiferous by the end of the day, and they are completely no-show!

Ballet Flats

02/17/2019

1

Meghan P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

02/16/2019

LOVE these! I can wear them all day at work and they don’t move! My shoes don’t smell either!!

Heels & Wedges

02/16/2019

1

Karyn K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/16/2019

Love this product!!! Really easy to setup and they feel great.

Ballet Flats

02/16/2019

0

Beth S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/15/2019

These things actually do everything they say they will do!! FINALLY, a solution that allows me to wear my flats and loafers. The do not budge! They do not make your toes feel squished. They do not make your feet sweat. They are totally and completely “no show.” They are worthy every penny. Love, love, love these!

Ballet Flats

02/15/2019

3

Jackie M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/15/2019

Love they way they fit in my flats. Great purchase!

Ballet Flats

02/15/2019

0

Shelly W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

02/15/2019

These have kept the stink away, are super comfortable, and well worth the investment

Women's Closet Pack

02/15/2019

0

Casey M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/14/2019

Love the new design. I had the old ones that required you to put in a base and I didn't care for that as much.

Ballet Flats

02/14/2019

0

Leslie W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/14/2019

I was curious so I bought a couple pair. They really are awesome and do take away the sweat (and dare I say stink) from wearing flats- and they really don’t show- you can’t even tell they are in your shoe from the outside- but believe me- your feet are thankful they are on the inside! Highly recommend!

Ballet Flats

02/14/2019

0

Tara R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/14/2019

I have about 20 pairs of Tieks and I bought the gekks for them. Love them!! The absolute best to wear with my Tieks!!!!

Ballet Flats

02/14/2019

1

Carolyn S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

02/14/2019

I LOVE this product. Saves my feet and my shoes.

Women's Closet Pack

02/14/2019

1

Crystal S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/14/2019

Love my Gekks! They make my work ballet flats so comfortable and keep them from smelling after long days.

Ballet Flats

02/14/2019

0

Ashley H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

02/14/2019

In love with these. I now have them in multiple pairs of shoes.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

02/14/2019

0

Caitlin M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

02/14/2019

I bought these for my husband but ended up using a pair for myself! I love them so much!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

02/14/2019

0

Patricia H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

02/14/2019

Love love love them. No more blisters!!!

Women's Closet Pack

02/14/2019

0

Deborah S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/13/2019

Love them! Wish I would have bought them sooner.

Ballet Flats

02/13/2019

0

Heather G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

02/13/2019

I LOVE my Gekks! This is such an awesome concept. I was worried that my feet would stink, but they don’t. I’ll definitely order more!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

02/13/2019

0

Marilyn C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/13/2019

I have to say I was skeptical when I purchased them but based on reviews I thought I’d give them a try. So glad I did as they work really well. I bought the ones for the ballet flats and they are great. Your feet slipped right in and there is no show have any type of sock.

Ballet Flats

02/13/2019

0

Katey L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

02/13/2019

These are great! I bought three pairs for heels - no more stinky feet, ruined insoles AND even helps prevent uncomfortable rubbing on toes! After several attempted orders with glitches in the system, I finally was able to order and received them very quickly. I will definitely be purchasing other kinds!

Heels & Wedges

02/13/2019

0

Wanda R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/10/2019

I was very wary of these and when they arrived I was sure they weren’t going to work because they were so small. I have never been able to tolerate shoes without socks or stockings but wanted to wear some outfits without either. I’ve had major surgery on my feet which has reshaped them and I’m very sensitive to any seam or bunching. These worked beautifully! I don’t feel them or see them and they have stayed in place well.

Ballet Flats

02/10/2019

1

Catherine G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

02/09/2019

I was skeptical of these socks, but these are comfy and stay in place. I'll be buying more.

Women's Closet Pack

02/09/2019

0

Breanna E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

02/09/2019

If i could give 10 stars, i would! Gekks are amazing! I used the loafer ones in my short booties and they work perfectly! Also, my gekks got lost at the post office and when i reported them lost to the gekks team, they immediately sent a replacement package the next day. I can't say enough good things about gekks and their customer service!

Women's Closet Pack

02/09/2019

0

Ashley C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/08/2019

These exceeded me expectations have worn them several times and will be getting more.

Ballet Flats

02/08/2019

1

Kristin D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

02/08/2019

I wore my gekks all over Europe for 9 days and never got a single blister. They are amazing!!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

02/08/2019

0

Fyza H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

02/08/2019

Love how easy they are to install into my shoes!

Women's Closet Pack

02/08/2019

0

Elizabeth R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/08/2019

These work great! The heel protection is especially awesome for flats that are prone to heel rubbing. I plan to get them for more pairs of shoes.

Ballet Flats

02/08/2019

0

TINA G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

02/08/2019

Fits well in my shoes. Keeps my feet and shoes not stinky and blister free!!

Women's Closet Pack

02/08/2019

0

Beth N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

02/08/2019

These are so comfortable and are truly no-show and do not slip around. Will definitely be purchasing more!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

02/08/2019

0

Elizabeth F. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

02/07/2019

I absolutely loved these. I will say after a few weeks though a few have already lost their stickiness. But they are fantastic in my converse and sneakers. I recommend them to everyone!

Women's Closet Pack

02/07/2019

0

Deanne W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Closet Pack

02/07/2019

Gekks are amazing! My husband and I both love them. We have them in several pairs of shoes and they make such a difference.

Men's Closet Pack

02/07/2019

1

Karen E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

02/07/2019

I purchased the loafers and the sneakers style and am absolutely loving them. My feet feel comfortable and definitely odor free. Took a little time to make sure I put them.on correctly, but it was very easy with their directions. Definitely going to purchase more for my other frequently used shoes.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

02/07/2019

1

Tammy B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/07/2019

I ordered 3 of the ballet flats and couldn’t be more happy with them! After wearing my shoes all day, my feet and shoes would smell terrible by the end of the day...not anymore! The Gekks stay in place perfectly and are very comfortable...forget they’re even there.

Ballet Flats

02/07/2019

2

Donna L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/06/2019

Very pleased with my Gekks. Makes my shoes fit so much better.

Ballet Flats

02/06/2019

0

Jennifer T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

02/06/2019

I love these in my heels! In fact, I love them more in my heels than I do in my flats. I haven't had to wash them yet and haven't noticed any foot odor despite wearing them two to three times a week for the last month. I am so happy I ordered two more pairs for my other heels. Great product!

Heels & Wedges

02/06/2019

0

Yavapai T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/06/2019

Exactly as advertised! They are perfect for my Rothy's shoes.

Ballet Flats

02/06/2019

3

Maggie S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

02/06/2019

I used the ballet flats for the first time yesterday and absolutely loved them. They are easy to apply and they felt great as I was walking around - no blisters! Jury is out on how easy they are to clean/re-apply when necessary, so I can't provide feedback on that quite yet - but I know I would definitely order more and I can't wait to try the loafers and heel gekks soon!

Women's Closet Pack

02/06/2019

0

Linda A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/06/2019

LOVE Gekks with my ballet type shoes!! No-Show socks somehow always ended up showing on the sides or back. Gekks feel great but never show. They are thin and not bulky, they do not make my feet feel cramped like some no-Show socks feel. Highly recommend these!

Ballet Flats

02/06/2019

0

KATHERYN L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

02/06/2019

Absolutely the best online purchase I have made in years! I hate socks that show and/or slide and these answered the call.

Women's Closet Pack

02/06/2019

0

Janet F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

02/05/2019

I recently purchased the Heels/Wedges and Women’s Closet Pack and I love them. I don’t have to wear hose or socks. They keep my feet dry and my shoes from smelling. I highly recommend them!

Women's Closet Pack

02/05/2019

1

Linda H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/04/2019

Love my Gekks! Shoes fit better, are more comfortable and soft inside! I just ordered 3 more pairs! Amazing difference!!

Ballet Flats

02/04/2019

2

Ali S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

02/02/2019

My gekks got lost in the mail so I called customer service who sent another pair, which I received 2 days later. Awesome support! Also, loving my loafer gekks

Loafers and Slip-Ons

02/02/2019

2

Tami W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/30/2019

Ballet Flats

01/30/2019

1

Terri U. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

01/29/2019

Love these!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

01/29/2019

1

Daniela D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

01/29/2019

These are now included in my “shoe budget.” They are a must have for me to battle moisture and help extend the life of my favorite shoes!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

01/29/2019

1

Karen M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/29/2019

This is a GREAT solution for everyone who has owned all those shoe liners that slip down at the heel or show on the edges of ballet flats. These liners stay secure because the stick in at the base of the shoe and at the heel. But that does not leave any rubbery or gluey residue when you take them out. Just wash, and voila! The stickiness works perfectly all over again to replace in that shoe or another ballet flat. Another bonus is that they do not rub! I highly recommend these!

Ballet Flats

01/29/2019

3

Velora B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

01/29/2019

Women's Closet Pack

01/29/2019

1

Erich S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/28/2019

Ballet Flats

01/28/2019

1

Elena C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

01/28/2019

Oh my goodness, how have I gone so log without these in my life!!! Love them

Women's Closet Pack

01/28/2019

1

Laura K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

01/26/2019

I am size 7, and the medium size fits perfectly in my pumps!! They are so slim and easy to insert. No one would ever know you are wearing Gekks! This was my first purchase and I was weary at first, but it was definitely worth the purchase. These will surely become the next staple for every working woman's closet!

Heels & Wedges

01/26/2019

1

Robert J N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/26/2019

Work as advertised!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/26/2019

1

heather n. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/26/2019

I love the thinness, but mostly the the way it didn’t make my feet smell all day!!!!

Ballet Flats

01/26/2019

1

Carol M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

01/26/2019

After a day or two of using them in a pair of ballet flats that I can NEVER wear due to blisters I in fact had no blisters, no smell and they worked really good for sweating too. The only thing I wish is that the different sizes could be adapted for boots like a full sock that didn’t need to sick to the inside of the boot.

Women's Closet Pack

01/26/2019

0

Geraldine H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

01/26/2019

Not sure why I waited so long to order these! I ordered the closet pack and they all fit perfectly in my shoes! 🙌🏻 No more worrying about my socks slipping off or showing!!! ❤️

Women's Closet Pack

01/26/2019

1

Barbara F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

01/26/2019

I will definitely purchase more.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

01/26/2019

0

arista f. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/26/2019

These are a game changer and make wearing flats so much more comfortable

Ballet Flats

01/26/2019

0

Priscilla D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/26/2019

Great socks

Ballet Flats

01/26/2019

0

Margaret S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/26/2019

Gekks are the perfect solution for wearing ballet flats without “socks”. They are comfortable and fashionable

Ballet Flats

01/26/2019

0

sadie b. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

01/26/2019

Love them

Heels & Wedges

01/26/2019

0

Niki H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

01/25/2019

I HATEhateHate wearing socks!!! Unfortunately when I go sockless my shoes get kinda funky causing me to replace them fairly often. When I saw these I figured it would be worth trying out. These are worth EVERY. PENNY. Sure I notice them when I put my shoes on, but once I get moving, it's like they disappear!! I can't speak to the long-term effects of washing and re-inserting but they were easy to put in my shoes and they haven't unstuck themselves.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

01/25/2019

1

Linda M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/25/2019

Love them! I need more!

Ballet Flats

01/25/2019

1

Jessica S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

01/25/2019

AMAZING! All day, no sweat, stayed in place, not bulky!! Love my Gekks!!!

Women's Closet Pack

01/25/2019

1

Sheena J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

01/25/2019

LOVE these! Your feet and shoes will thank you!

Women's Closet Pack

01/25/2019

0

Lindsey B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

01/25/2019

I just purchased these and I think they are awesome! Super comfy, actually help to keep my shoes on my feel, and I am hoping they help for when you're stuck wearing your shoes all day :)

Heels & Wedges

01/25/2019

0

Sierra P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

01/25/2019

Seriously love my gekks! I’ve had them for about two years now in my converse! They are so nice for travel because you don’t have to worry about packing socks!!! They are so much more comfortable than socks, no sliding down. Recently ordered new ones and had to wear my converse with regular socks for a couple days :( could tell a huge difference! The new ones I got are a lot more “cushiony” than the originals and easier to install too! I bought a new pair for my converse and ballet flats for my tieks! Love them!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

01/25/2019

0

Betty F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

01/25/2019

Gekk’s are wonderful! Talk about comfort. I love these! I chose the closet pack to get more for my buck, but when I order next time (oh, there will be a next time!), I think I’ll go with loafer style. I’m a total sneaker wearer, but they’re more like the style of Keds. The loafer style slides right in there and is invisible. No more rubbing on the tips of my ties from my shoes as I refuse to wear socks! Love, love, love them!!!

Women's Closet Pack

01/25/2019

0

Rachel D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/25/2019

I have been using them for about a week and they really help! They make my flats a little more snug on my feet. I going to order more for my other work flats!

Ballet Flats

01/25/2019

0

Ashley V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/25/2019

Absolutely love my Gekks already and I have only had them a few weeks!! I use them in my Tieks and they have been a life and shoe saver!! Thank you Gekks!!

Ballet Flats

01/25/2019

0

Laura B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/25/2019

Love these for my flats!!! Eliminates the odor and I do not have to deal with shoe through, slipping, or general discomfort.

Ballet Flats

01/25/2019

0

karen w. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/25/2019

Received them quickly, easy to follow instructions. I put them in shoes I have a problem wearing 'no shows' and plan on leaving them in. So far so good. The real test is when I head to Vegas Market and walk alot!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/25/2019

0

Patricia W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

01/24/2019

Love, love these!!

Heels & Wedges

01/24/2019

0

Lindsay W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

01/24/2019

They work so well! I love that they still feel like I am wearing socks, but they never show. Great product!

Women's Closet Pack

01/24/2019

0

Margo H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/24/2019

I like the fact that they don’t show as all of my other “footies” do. They are comfortable and don’t slip. But one thing disappointed me - I did not realize that each pair of Gekks only stay in one pair of shoes. I expected to use in all of my shoes, but that’s not possible with all the adhesive to keep them in the shoe. Pretty expensive for only one pair of shoes.

Ballet Flats

01/24/2019

4

Rachel C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/24/2019

Loving my Gekks so far! No more heel blisters or sweaty feet in my flats!

Ballet Flats

01/24/2019

0

Diana T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/23/2019

I was doubtful that these could possibly be as good as people seemed to claim. I wore them out all day yesterday and they didn't rub, move, hurt. They kept my feet dry and were enjoyable to wear. I highly recommend and will be getting some some more to put into my other flats.

Ballet Flats

01/23/2019

0

NADIA D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

01/23/2019

I bought the flats and heels gekks. I LOVE them. I was a little skeptical but they are great, no slipping, no stinky, sweaty feet. I'll be buying more soon!

Heels & Wedges

01/23/2019

0

Amy L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/23/2019

Super comfortable! These little gems will soon be lining all of my shoes!

Ballet Flats

01/23/2019

0

Angela S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

01/23/2019

Women's Closet Pack

01/23/2019

0

Ashley K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

01/23/2019

I love that there is actually a product out there that allows me to wear my shoes without socks! I highly recommend these!

Women's Closet Pack

01/23/2019

0

Katherine P. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/22/2019

I like the sock. It is definitely hidden in my shoe. I just wish there were washing instructions for the entire sock- not just the adhesive part.

Ballet Flats

01/22/2019

0

Susan M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/22/2019

I ordered the ballet flats in large. I’m a size 10-11 in shoes. These Gekks are the best. They fit my foot without feeling tight on the toes and feel like you have a thin sock on your foot. Detailed instructions, easy to put in shoe and easy to slide your foot in. Would definitely order again.

Ballet Flats

01/22/2019

0

Mary D. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/22/2019

A little difficult to install in my shoes since I mixed up the style of my shoes (should’ve ordered a flat compared to the loader style). Other than that, they seems to be working out ok

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/22/2019

0

Nadia G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

01/22/2019

Love love love!!! Wish they would have individual packs of 1 pair but still love them!!!

Women's Closet Pack

01/22/2019

0

maribel m. ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

01/22/2019

These are great. Wish the were a bit more plush but my shoes are so much better w them in.

Heels & Wedges

01/22/2019

0

Elaina M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/22/2019

Gekks are a Game Changer! No show socks were such an aggravation for me because no matter which brand I bought they slipped off my heels! Love these Gekks, and will definitely be buying more!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/22/2019

0

Angela D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

01/21/2019

Fantastic! Easy to use and took up no room in my shoes. Great choice!

Women's Closet Pack

01/21/2019

0

Amy N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

01/21/2019

These babies are so comfortable, where have they been all my life!!!

Women's Closet Pack

01/21/2019

0

Julie B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/19/2019

I LOVE my Gekks! I put them in a pair of slip on sneakers that my feet tend to sweat in. My feet have never been more comfortable in these shoes. No more sweat. Also, just plain comfy. I was concerned about not being able to slip into my shoes without having to hold them in place, or adjust them, or getting a toe caught...not a single problem. I will be buying them for all my shoes I wear sockless. Oh, and I had given up on little no show socks. So this is such a pleasant surprise to have something that actually works for my feet!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/19/2019

0

denise m. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/19/2019

Finally, a pair of no-show socks that don’t slip off and don’t show.

Ballet Flats

01/19/2019

0