Staff Favorites

Denise C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/08/2019

Thought it was too good to be true and was very wary because of the price but these are amazing!!! My feet don't sweat or smell at all after a long day in my flats. Will definitely be buying these for all my summer closed shoes!

Ballet Flats

05/08/2019

7

Live Stream

Rachel D. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/30/2018

I love how well these fit into my flats! They keep my shoes from getting smelly after several wears. I just wish they had a little bit more fabric on the top of the toes - I wear a size 11 and they would feel more snug if there was a bit more fabric. Definitely a great no-show shoe liner!

Ballet Flats

11/30/2018

2

Tanya G. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/28/2018

I really love these and the whole concept of them. I have several pairs of these in all types of shoes. The reason for the 4 Stars is unfortunately one pair already has holes in the toes and has only been worn a few times. Other than that I love them.

Ballet Flats

11/28/2018

1

Tanya G. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/28/2018

I really love these and the whole concept of them. I have several pairs of these in all types of shoes. The reason for the 4 Stars is unfortunately one pair already has holes in the toes and has only been worn a few times. Other than that I love them.

Ballet Flats

11/28/2018

1

Tanya G. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/28/2018

I really love these and the whole concept of them. I have several pairs of these in all types of shoes. The reason for the 4 Stars is unfortunately one pair already has holes in the toes and has only been worn a few times. Other than that I love them.

Ballet Flats

11/28/2018

1

Jill A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/28/2018

Very pleased with these! Gets rid of the dreaded "ballet feet" smell and they stay put!!! Bought 3 more pairs! Love them! :)

Ballet Flats

11/28/2018

1

Michelle B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/28/2018

So far, I’m loving these Gekks! I spent an entire day at the mall wearing slip on sneakers and didn’t have a drop of sweat to deal with the entire day! G’bye foot odor!!

Women's Closet Pack

11/28/2018

7

Diane C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/28/2018

Love them. Easy to use and give you a finished feel to your look.

Women's Closet Pack

11/28/2018

0

Cassie L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/27/2018

Blew my expectations out of the water. I was underwhelmed when they came in the mail but the first time I put them in my shoe and wore them I was hooked. Just ordered three more pair. They stay in place and actually feel like I have a sock on my foot. Love these!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/27/2018

1

Anna B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/27/2018

Easy to use, comfortable. Great product! Slow shipping, though.

Ballet Flats

11/27/2018

1

Judith M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/27/2018

I am a 60 year old granny and I LOVE Gekks! They don’t show in flats, there is no searching for socks (which I never have because the teenage grandchildren “borrow” them.” My Gekks are always where I need them!

Ballet Flats

11/27/2018

0

Juliana N. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/26/2018

They’re not quite as cozy as having socks that stay on my feet, but they’re not uncomfortable, and it’s way more convenient to have my work socks stay in my work shoes instead of me having to remember to bring them. I also think I made the mistake of rounding down the size, like I would do for a regular sock, instead of rounding up, which probably makes more sense for a sock that stays in your shoe.

Ballet Flats

11/26/2018

0

Juliana N. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/26/2018

They’re not quite as cozy as having socks that stay on my feet, but they’re not uncomfortable, and it’s way more convenient to have my work socks stay in my work shoes instead of me having to remember to bring them. I also think I made the mistake of rounding down the size, like I would do for a regular sock, instead of rounding up, which probably makes more sense for a sock that stays in your shoe.

Ballet Flats

11/26/2018

0

Juliana N. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/26/2018

They’re not quite as cozy as having socks that stay on my feet, but they’re not uncomfortable, and it’s way more convenient to have my work socks stay in my work shoes instead of me having to remember to bring them. I also think I made the mistake of rounding down the size, like I would do for a regular sock, instead of rounding up, which probably makes more sense for a sock that stays in your shoe.

Ballet Flats

11/26/2018

0

Juliana N. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/26/2018

They’re not quite as cozy as having socks that stay on my feet, but they’re not uncomfortable, and it’s way more convenient to have my work socks stay in my work shoes instead of me having to remember to bring them. I also think I made the mistake of rounding down the size, like I would do for a regular sock, instead of rounding up, which probably makes more sense for a sock that stays in your shoe.

Ballet Flats

11/26/2018

0

Amanda B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/25/2018

Game changer!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/25/2018

0

Julie H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/23/2018

They are great!!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/23/2018

0

Julie H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/23/2018

They are great!!

Ballet Flats

11/23/2018

0

Julie H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/23/2018

They are great!

Women's Closet Pack

11/23/2018

0

Heather W. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/22/2018

Nice product, very slow shipping.

Ballet Flats

11/22/2018

0

Heather W. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/22/2018

Nice product, very slow shipping.

Ballet Flats

11/22/2018

0

Heather W. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/22/2018

Nice product, very slow shipping.

Ballet Flats

11/22/2018

0

Susan N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/22/2018

These are genius!! I have bought all kinds of socks but those slide down on my heel, pinchvmy toes together and just never stayed on. These socks stay put and are comfortable all day long!!

Ballet Flats

11/22/2018

0

Diane S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/22/2018

This was my first pair and I am very pleased.

Ballet Flats

11/22/2018

0

Diane S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/22/2018

This was my first pair and I am very pleased.

Ballet Flats

11/22/2018

0

Linda G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/22/2018

Love my ballet Gekks no more blisters yaaaay!!!

Ballet Flats

11/22/2018

0

Sue E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/22/2018

Very comfortable

Ballet Flats

11/22/2018

0

Rene J. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/21/2018

Takes a little to get used to, but really like how they fit and work

Women's Closet Pack

11/21/2018

0

Mandy F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/21/2018

Amazing!!!!! I love them 😍 can’t wait to buy more

Women's Closet Pack

11/21/2018

0

Nichole T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/21/2018

Everything I had hoped for and more. They stay in place, are comfortable and have the added bonus of keeping my toes warm, even as I wear flats in November. Just 2 weeks after buying my set I have already thrown out every pair of typical no show and ped like sock! I'm a convert and will be buying more.

Ballet Flats

11/21/2018

0

Lisa M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/21/2018

The socks feel light and are comfortable. I’m glad I purchased them.

Women's Closet Pack

11/21/2018

0

Alexis C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/19/2018

Install was a little awkward, but they are super comfy!

Ballet Flats

11/19/2018

0

Leslie V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/19/2018

These are great for my slip-ons - seem to absorb sweat pretty well. I will definitely recommend these for my friends and family.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/19/2018

0

Leslie V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/19/2018

I love these for all of my dress shoes. They solve the issue of sweaty feet which make for smelly shoes.

Ballet Flats

11/19/2018

0

Laurel W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/17/2018

I had 2 pair of low cut booties that made terrible noises when I walked without socks. However every no-show was too high for how low these side cut-outs were.. I bought these and they worked perfectly. I love how they don’t slip and my feet aren’t sweaty! Such a a great buy and even the sneaker and loader ones worked for my booties!!

Women's Closet Pack

11/17/2018

0

Janet S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/16/2018

Yesssss, awesome!!!

Ballet Flats

11/16/2018

0

Robin M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/15/2018

Great fit, don’t move around. Great product

Ballet Flats

11/15/2018

0

Cecelia E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/15/2018

Best socks ever! I can’t find no-show socks that will stay on my heels. Well, I can’t say that anymore! I’ve been telling all my friends and family about them. Well worth the money!

Women's Closet Pack

11/15/2018

0

Melanie C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/15/2018

Make wearing the sockless look more comfy.

Women's Closet Pack

11/15/2018

0

Melanie C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/15/2018

I will never buy a pair of flats without getting a pair of Gekks for them!

Ballet Flats

11/15/2018

0

Eva T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/14/2018

They are friendly user, good quality, comfort, convenience. Love them.

Ballet Flats

11/14/2018

0

Eva T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/14/2018

They are friendly user, good quality, comfort, convenience. Love them.

Ballet Flats

11/14/2018

9

Sandra L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/14/2018

Great!

Ballet Flats

11/14/2018

0

Melissa P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/14/2018

great! Very comfy and such great technology. Would definitely recommend to others!

Ballet Flats

11/14/2018

0

Gail H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/14/2018

Love them! Only wish I had known about them sooner!

Ballet Flats

11/14/2018

0

Jessica M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/14/2018

I like the fit of the socks and they’re super comfortable! My feet still sweat a bit but didn’t smell so overall better than the average sock!

Women's Closet Pack

11/14/2018

0

William R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/14/2018

I own several pairs of these sock and they are great. No more dealing with your socks falling down. They attach inside your shoes and stay in place all day.

Women's Closet Pack

11/14/2018

0

Lucy S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/14/2018

these are the best ever!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/14/2018

0

Tacey G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/14/2018

Best invention ever

Ballet Flats

11/14/2018

0

Amy H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/13/2018

I'm obsessed, these are amazing! I will be buying more for sure

Women's Closet Pack

11/13/2018

0

Becky L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/12/2018

Perfect for looking sockless! Helps keep my toes warm and feet odor free.

Ballet Flats

11/12/2018

0

Becky L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/12/2018

Love these! Feels like wearing socks but without the hassle. Love that they also help with odor control. Will definitely purchase again!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/12/2018

0

Becky L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/12/2018

Love these! Feels like wearing socks but without the hassle. Love that they also help with odor control. Will definitely purchase again!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/12/2018

0

gertrude c. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/12/2018

Ordered 7.5-8 but still seems like too much material in toe area of my Tieks.

Ballet Flats

11/12/2018

1

Heather L. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/11/2018

Really like them. They did rub a little the first day or two where the seam ended, but it quickly broke in and is fine now.

Ballet Flats

11/11/2018

0

Dawn S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/09/2018

I love that this product is totally no show. They work great.

Women's Closet Pack

11/09/2018

0

Jackie E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/09/2018

Love these socks! They are perfect for the heels I have to wear to work that were hurting my toes. The gekks are enough to protect my toes without making the shoes too small. Bought other styles of sock based on the success of these one. Highly recommend.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/09/2018

7

Lucy G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/09/2018

I love my ballet flat gekks so much that I ordered a closet pack for my sister, my mom and myself! They make my shoes so much more comfortable and have stayed in place perfectly for many wears. Huge fan!

Ballet Flats

11/09/2018

0

Wendy-Lynn M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/07/2018

Love them. I have re-discovered shoes I loved but had become uncomfortable because the liners were half on/half off.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/07/2018

0

Nicole A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/07/2018

Easy to use, super comfortable

Women's Closet Pack

11/07/2018

0

Sarah C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/07/2018

I think I can get used to these. I love the concept; I usually live in warm climates where I don't wear hose with my pumps or flats, and always struggle with sweaty feet. I have small problems with the Gekks coming unstuck on the edges and rolling in when I put my feet into my shoes. If not for this, I'd give them 5 stars. I will likely buy more when summer time rolls around again.

Women's Closet Pack

11/07/2018

0

Deb F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/06/2018

They are great!

Women's Closet Pack

11/06/2018

0

Jaime M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/06/2018

Easy to use and perfect fit!

Women's Closet Pack

11/06/2018

0

Staci R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/05/2018

These are amazing!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/05/2018

0

Lindsey S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/04/2018

These are exactly what I needed to keep my Tieks fresh and clean! No more bare feet or constantly falling down half socks. Very pleased with my purchase and about to order a second pair for my Bobs!

Ballet Flats

11/04/2018

0

Gina E. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/03/2018

I like the idea of these socks a lot. I have trouble getting my tie in them in my booties, but they are perfect for my flats.

Ballet Flats

11/03/2018

0

Amber K. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/03/2018

Great for my flats. Not as effective after being washed

Ballet Flats

11/03/2018

0

Sevana S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/02/2018

Fit well in my shoes! Really comfortable- love them so far!

Ballet Flats

11/02/2018

0

Meghan C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/02/2018

I was skeptical when I purchased these. The reviews seemed too good to be true....however I am in love. I put them in an expensive pair of shoes and they stay put, protect the shoe and are comfortable! Will definitely purchase more!

Ballet Flats

11/02/2018

0

Amy H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/02/2018

I bought two pairs of gekks for ballet flats. One pair adhered perfectly, the other one not so much. Putting them in the shoes was pretty simple. The one pair that didn't work was in some Skechers (the back heel flap didn't adhere). I will wipe it down with alcohol (as recommended) and try again. Once installed in the shoe, they are really comfy, and no odor after a week of sweaty feet! I would definitely recommend.

Ballet Flats

11/02/2018

0

Kendall M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/02/2018

I love the concept and design. Even when inserted as directed, the heel portions get a little scrunched and feel funny until getting used to it. Otherwise, the shapes fit the types of shoes they were meant for; excited to no longer have to search for socks that don’t show with my loafers!! Y’all should make a warmer version for those of us who live in cold climates :)) also a version for boots (leather knee-high)!

Women's Closet Pack

11/02/2018

0

Rebecca H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/02/2018

Perfect for my heels and flats!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/02/2018

0

Rebecca H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/02/2018

Perfect for my heels and ballet flats!

Women's Closet Pack

11/02/2018

0

Dawn H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/01/2018

Love them! Easy to put in my Tieks. Very comfortable.

Ballet Flats

11/01/2018

0

Dawn H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/01/2018

Love them! Easy to put in my Tieks. Very comfortable.

Ballet Flats

11/01/2018

0

Sondra S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/01/2018

Love them!

Ballet Flats

11/01/2018

0

Kathrine B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/01/2018

So far so good! I initially just bought two pairs: 1 for flat and 1 for heels. So far the Gekks for my flats have been amazing!!! I just bought two more pairs and will probably buy the one for loafers. Thanks, Gekks!

Ballet Flats

11/01/2018

0

Melissa N. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/01/2018

I love my Gekks. I haven't found another no show sock that works. I used to avoid heels because I didn't like the feel of them without sock, but now I am comfortable all day. The only issue I sometimes have is with certain heels my small toe comes out of the sock and I have to readjust a few times a day.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/01/2018

0

Catherine K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/01/2018

I love them! I was able to wear my flats without band-aids on my heels, and they were super comfy.

Ballet Flats

11/01/2018

0

Mindy I. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/31/2018

Great product, 4 stars instead of 5 because of cost. They are pretty pricey.

Women's Closet Pack

10/31/2018

0

Megan B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/31/2018

I was skeptical these would work, but they're amazing. I feel like I'm wearing socks, without the look or bulk. I'll be buying more in the future!

Women's Closet Pack

10/31/2018

0

Ciclali M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/31/2018

I have only tried the flat ones as of now because I haven't decided what shoes to use for my other two GEKKS but this product as of now is seriously amazing. Have worn my flats for two weeks now and honestly do not smell that crazy stench yet!

Women's Closet Pack

10/31/2018

0

Corinne N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/31/2018

Comfortable and washable!

Ballet Flats

10/31/2018

0

Jessica A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/31/2018

These are awesome and so comfortable!!

Women's Closet Pack

10/31/2018

0

Carrie G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/31/2018

I wasn't sure if the loafer socks would fit some of my loafers, and they do come too high for them - but the slip-ons work great! I love the look and feel. They were really quick and easy to put in my shoes. Will definitely be buying a few more of the slip-ons for other shoes!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/31/2018

0

Kirsty W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/30/2018

Excellent product, love using them and need to get more.

Women's Closet Pack

10/30/2018

0

Kirsty W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/30/2018

Love my Gekks in all my shoes, except I ordered the wrong size.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/30/2018

0

Mikayla C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/30/2018

They seem good so far. They stay in my shoes and do what they are supposed to.

Ballet Flats

10/30/2018

0

Jennifer C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/30/2018

Stuffed as described & have been using them for several weeks now. Works great, will be ordering another pair for my heels.

Ballet Flats

10/30/2018

0

Kendall M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/30/2018

I bought these becuase I have a pair of ballet flats that often give me blisters and also can get smelly over time. I bought these and have used them several times; so much I bought multiple pairs to keep in each of my shoes. I loved the easy application, comfort and feel. Very happy with my purchase and would highly recommend to other friends. They truly have eliminated the problem I've had with blisters and feet odor. Thanks Gekks for all your help in creating the best shoe insert.

Ballet Flats

10/30/2018

0

Becca W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/30/2018

These socks/inserts are the best thing for a ballet flat that I’ve ever found. They’re kind of pricey, but within three wires I had already gotten back on the site and order two more for my other peers of tieks!!

Ballet Flats

10/30/2018

0

J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/30/2018

Five stars!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/30/2018

0

Kayleigh E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/30/2018

Love love love!!!

Ballet Flats

10/30/2018

0

Sondra K. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/30/2018

Love my Gekks!

Women's Closet Pack

10/30/2018

0

Sondra K. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/30/2018

Love my Gekks!

Women's Closet Pack

10/30/2018

0

Renee M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/29/2018

Love these - easy to insert into the shoe and there are no issues with slippage or foot odour. Loved them so much I bought more!

Ballet Flats

10/29/2018

0

Lisa C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/29/2018

I bought these for my husband. They were easy to install and comfortable to wear. He put them in his converse sneakers.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/29/2018

0

Lisa C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/29/2018

I bought these for my husband. They were easy to install and comfortable to wear. He put them in his converse sneakers. P

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/29/2018

0

Wendy W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/29/2018

Exactly what I wanted and needed for my new sneaks!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/29/2018

0

Wendy W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/29/2018

Exactly what I wanted and needed for my new sneaks!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/29/2018

0

Wendy W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/29/2018

Exactly what was needed in these new sneakers I absolutely love!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/29/2018

0

Denise S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/29/2018

Gift for my daughter. She loves them and wants more for Christmas

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/29/2018

0

Denise A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/29/2018

Great! Exactly what I needed.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/29/2018

0

Cheryl T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/29/2018

So good & convenient!

Ballet Flats

10/29/2018

0

Cheryl T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/29/2018

So good & convenient!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/29/2018

0

Raishauna P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/28/2018

Love them!! I plan on ordering more soon!

Women's Closet Pack

10/28/2018

0

Megan R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/28/2018

These are amazing! So simple to put in and a game changer for my shoes. I love how they don’t feel hot and my feet do not get all smelly. I will definitely be purchasing more for my other shoes.

Women's Closet Pack

10/28/2018

0

Amber B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/27/2018

I love them!! I have a long, narrow foot and normal socks for flats don’t stay put. Unfortunately, due to a foot injury, I predominantly wear flats. I hate that I am just now discovering Gekks!! My old socks slide off and under my foot when walking; I am constantly pulling them back up. Gekks don’t do that! I love that Gekks adhere to the shoe, yet can easily be removed for washing or for use in another shoe (even if not recommended). I will definitely be purchasing more for my other flats!

Ballet Flats

10/27/2018

0

Amber B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/27/2018

I love them!! I have a long, narrow foot and normal socks for flats don’t stay put. Unfortunately, due to a foot injury, I predominantly wear flats. I hate that I am just now discovering Gekks!! My old socks slide off and under my foot when walking; I am constantly pulling them back up. Gekks don’t do that! I love that Gekks adhere to the shoe, yet can easily be removed for washing or for use in another shoe (even if not recommended). I will definitely be purchasing more for my other flats!

Ballet Flats

10/27/2018

0

Cassidy D. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/27/2018

I like the way they have ability to stay put in the shoe and my first wear went well! Socks are a bit narrow along the bottom for ballet type flats.

Ballet Flats

10/27/2018

0

Kellianne P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/26/2018

Best socks for flats!

Ballet Flats

10/26/2018

0

Kellianne P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/26/2018

Best socks for flats!

Ballet Flats

10/26/2018

0

Claire M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/26/2018

The socks work like gekks said they would, and they were fairly easy to attach to my shoes. I've worn them for a few weeks now and they've stayed stuck. We'll see how they recover after their first wash.

Ballet Flats

10/26/2018

0

Jessica A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/26/2018

They are so awesome! Best way to wear socks with flats!!

Ballet Flats

10/26/2018

0

Jill B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/26/2018

These are really comfortable and do not show with my Tieks.

Ballet Flats

10/26/2018

0

Anna I. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/25/2018

Really love the concept - very comfortable and holds up to the smell test! However, a couple gave me blisters on the heels. Maybe adding a little extra soft cotton piece to the heel edge would help with that?

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/25/2018

0

Cristina G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/25/2018

Wow, Can't say enough good things about this product, I showed my mom and sis and they are getting their own pairs. Gotta get more of these for all my Ballet flats!

Ballet Flats

10/25/2018

0

Cristina G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/25/2018

I love this product, wish I had known about Gekks sooner! I have my whole family excited to try them also. And now I need to order more for every pair of shoes I own!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/25/2018

0

Jackie C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/25/2018

Love, love, love!!!

Ballet Flats

10/25/2018

0

Charline T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/25/2018

What a great solution !

Ballet Flats

10/25/2018

0

Phyllis C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/25/2018

Amazing! These also fit in wedge heels. They are fabulous!

Ballet Flats

10/25/2018

0

Phyllis C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/25/2018

Gekks are amazing! I'm wearing shoes I have never been able to wear before bc i couldn't wear socks with them. But Gekks changed that and I'm loving it. Thank you so much!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/25/2018

0

Diane H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/25/2018

I actually am pleased with this product even though I wear a narrow shoe. I was amazed it would work. I wear a AA width. If you wear more narrow than that it might not.

Ballet Flats

10/25/2018

0

Taci V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/24/2018

I put them in my shoes, and I think I actually yelled out loud with excitement when I stepped into my shoes! Love them and will be buying more!

Women's Closet Pack

10/24/2018

0

Consuelo V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

I love them!

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

0

Consuelo V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

I love them!

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

0

Consuelo V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

I love them!

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

0

Nicole M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

Love!

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

0

Beth G. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

I just wish they were more transferable between pairs of shoes.

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

0

Beth G. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

I just wish they were more transferable between pairs of shoes.

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

0

Leslie M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

I love having a sick insert that actually stays put!

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

0

Nicole S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/24/2018

I love my Gekks! They are super comfortable and make wearing shoes without socks so easy! I don't have to worry about smelly, sweaty feet in my flats. I also wasn't expecting to love the sneaker socks, but I totally do. The socks are easy to move from shoe to shoe but I honestly want a pair for every shoe that I own!

Women's Closet Pack

10/24/2018

0

Kim N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

I really like these socks. They feel more like shoe liners. Invisible, even in a tiny ballet flat. Absorbent, odorless, comfortable all day. Never slip, barely notice these in my shoes.

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

0

Nicole C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

Great fit, no smell and I've had them in for nearly two weeks. The toes bunch a bit, it'd be nice if the the tops were secure, but n ot a deal breaker. I bought one pair to test. I'll be buying more!

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

0

Nicole C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

Great fit, no smell and I've had them in for nearly two weeks. The toes bunch a bit, it'd be nice if the the tops were secure, but n ot a deal breaker. I bought one pair to test. I'll be buying more!

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

0

Nicole C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

Great fit, no smell and I've had them in for nearly two weeks. The toes bunch a bit, it'd be nice if the the tops were secure, but n ot a deal breaker. I bought one pair to test. I'll be buying more!

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

0

Mary M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

They stay in place, don't show and feel great

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

0

Diane M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/23/2018

I love these “socks”! I don’t like wearing shoes with bare feet (with the exception of danders

Women's Closet Pack

10/23/2018

0

Alison S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/23/2018

These feel great! I'm so happy not to have to wrangle my no-show socks and deal with slippage all day long.

Women's Closet Pack

10/23/2018

0

Emily W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/23/2018

This is a great idea--they're very easy to apply, they stay with the shoes and are comfortable, and, best of all, you can't see them at all!

Ballet Flats

10/23/2018

0

Missy M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/20/2018

I will only use Gekks. Comfortable, stays in place without showing outside the shoe, and no more sweaty feet.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/20/2018

0

Shannon S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/20/2018

Love Gekks! No more no show sox that roll under my heel!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/20/2018

0

Marisa H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/20/2018

Work well

Women's Closet Pack

10/20/2018

0

LINDA W. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/19/2018

the loafer did not work well at first but after I made some adjustments they were ok.

Women's Closet Pack

10/19/2018

0

Tam, C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/19/2018

Fits perfectly and doesn’t slip! Love it

Ballet Flats

10/19/2018

0

Tam, C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/19/2018

Fits perfectly and doesn’t slip! Love it

Ballet Flats

10/19/2018

0

Heather C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/19/2018

Amazing product! No show socks are always slipping off or Sticking out, no more with gekks!!

Ballet Flats

10/19/2018

0

Rosy D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/17/2018

I love them! Wearing them right now in Superga sneakers. So glad I don't have to worry about tiny socks sliding down in the back anymore!!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/17/2018

0

Rosy D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/17/2018

I love them! Wearing them right now in Superga sneakers. So glad I don't have to worry about tiny socks sliding down in the back anymore!!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/17/2018

0

Jennifer C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/17/2018

LOVE THIS PACK! Wish they came in more multiple sets!

Women's Closet Pack

10/17/2018

0

Jennifer C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/17/2018

Works great instead of using super low cut socks that always end up rolled up under my feet. Only complaint is the heel portion tends to get unsticky with repeated slipping on and off of shoes, but works the best for what else is available.

Ballet Flats

10/17/2018

0

Erin M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/17/2018

Love these!!! They stay put in my shoes and are comfortable to wear daily! I will definitely order again!

Ballet Flats

10/17/2018

0

STACY L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/17/2018

Absolutely love these!!

Women's Closet Pack

10/17/2018

0

Charity H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/16/2018

I don't know why I waited so long to get these for my Converse!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/16/2018

0

Charity H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/16/2018

Perfect!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/16/2018

0

Charity H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/16/2018

I love my Gekks!

Ballet Flats

10/16/2018

0