Staff Favorites

Rebecca B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/23/2019

I was really skeptical about this product, but soon fell in love! I love wearing ballet flats and slip ons, but unfortunately I suffer from really sweaty feet. It was so embarrassing slipping around in my flats and the uncomfortable sensation of having wet feet. And the off chance that I might have foot odor, as well. This product is amazing and has changed my life. I will be buying more...

Ballet Flats

07/23/2019

2

Live Stream

Monica E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/19/2019

My flats are so much more comfortable with the Gekks. It feels like I have no socks on, but still protects my feet from blisters and sweat. Def positive purchase!

Ballet Flats

01/19/2019

0

Amanda F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

01/19/2019

Loving my gekks, it make getting ready for work easier, because I don’t have to spend time finding matching socks anymore

Women's Closet Pack

01/19/2019

0

Jaime M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

01/19/2019

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

01/19/2019

0

Jaime A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/19/2019

Fantastic! I ordered a pair of the ballet flats to go inside a pair of my Tory Birch flats and the work great - invisible and comfortable. I see many more Gekks purchases in my future!

Ballet Flats

01/19/2019

0

Debra W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

01/18/2019

Perfect option for shoes where you need no show socks. No more falling off my ankle.

Women's Closet Pack

01/18/2019

0

Madelyn B. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

01/18/2019

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

01/18/2019

0

Casey R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/13/2019

Very pleased. Cannot see Gekks when the shoe is on and actually makes my flats more comfortable. I’d recommend.

Ballet Flats

01/13/2019

6

Melissa C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/11/2019

They keep my feet from sweating in my favorite flats and my feet don’t stink after a full day of running around.

Ballet Flats

01/11/2019

8

Nancy N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

01/11/2019

So far I've used the Gekks for athletic shoes and loafers. I love them but I did have a problem getting the first one I put in my right athletic shoe is straight so that fit as well as left shoe did. Loafers were no problem; I haven't tried the one for flats yet but I'm sure its going to be just a great as the other 2 styles.

Women's Closet Pack

01/11/2019

4

Chelsea M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/11/2019

Love how they fit in my Tieks

Ballet Flats

01/11/2019

3

Crystal C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

01/10/2019

Love love love! Just put a pair in my flat and they are great! No more sweaty feet for me.

Women's Closet Pack

01/10/2019

3

Kelli R. ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

01/10/2019

I really like these gekks. My feet are odorless and feel great in my shoes. I want a pair for every shoe. Customer Service is good. The first package got lost in the mail. I received a response a week later and they sent a new shipment.

Heels & Wedges

01/10/2019

1

Chelsea M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/10/2019

Love them in my Tieks

Ballet Flats

01/10/2019

2

Ina S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

01/09/2019

Love this product. Easy to apply to the inside of the shoes and actually keeps your feet somewhat warm, which is perfect for So Cal with our somewhat mild winters.

Women's Closet Pack

01/09/2019

1

Ada M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/09/2019

Game Changer! I have struggled to find socks for my ballet flats that don't show and also don't slip off my foot. I had almost given up until I found Gekks. These are amazing! I was skeptical at first because they stick into the shoe and you don't take out to wash them frequently and my feet do sweat a lot especially living in a hot climate. But the first pair I got I've had in for months and still don't feel a need to wash. The only thing that was difficult at first was finding the right size. I wear an 8.5 women shoe and I first ordered the small, which was OK but I felt could have been a little longer to fit the shoe, so the second time I ordered the large and that fit much better. I am never going back to other socks and all my shoes will have these now!

Ballet Flats

01/09/2019

21

Donna L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/06/2019

Ballet Flats

01/06/2019

1

Kelly C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/05/2019

I love Gekks. not having to wear socks, because they are already IN the shoe is awesome!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/05/2019

1

L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

01/05/2019

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my 14-year-old granddaughter. She declined to wear socks and we have found that her shoes, tennis shoes in particular, get very stinky. She’s been wearing them now going on three weeks she can’t say enough about them she likes him very much and her shoes don’t smell. I would recommend this product to anyone who’s interested in going sockless.

Women's Closet Pack

01/05/2019

1

Kayci B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

01/05/2019

Love Gekks! I can go to work wearing cute shoes and not worry about sweaty or stinky feet anymore. Highly recommended!

Women's Closet Pack

01/05/2019

1

Jacquelynn C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Sneakers & Lace- Ups

01/04/2019

The coolest socks I've ever owned!!!!! I didn't think they'd work like they said but boy was I wrong!!! My feet stay dry and warm.

Men's Sneakers & Lace- Ups

01/04/2019

1

Rosemarir F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

01/04/2019

Love them. Could never find the right thickness of socks for certain shoes, but these fit perfectly.

Women's Closet Pack

01/04/2019

1

Donna L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/04/2019

I love my Ballet flat inserts. Plan to order more.

Ballet Flats

01/04/2019

1

Nan I. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

01/04/2019

I LOVE my Gekks. I hate wearing socks in shoes. I usually wear knee highs but thanks to my Gekks the problem is solved. I will be ordering more. Especially looking forward to them on an upcoming vacation. Thanks. So glad I checked out the ad and order them. Highly recommend!!

Women's Closet Pack

01/04/2019

2

Patricia W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

01/04/2019

Love my new Gekks for my heels. Can’t believe how comfy they make my heels feel! Will not be trashing my heels as often as I was that’s for sure🙃

Heels & Wedges

01/04/2019

0

Carrie M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/04/2019

I love my flats, but wearing no show liners in my flats proved to be a challenge. You had to get the lowest cut liners in order for them not to show and they would easily slip off your foot because they were so low cut there was little sock to actually grip your foot. Going without them meant ruining the shoes with the horrible smell that builds up from not wearing anything and sweaty feet. I ordered 3 pair of Gekks for my flats with high hopes of solving my issues. I was not disappointed. They are aewsome. They don't show as they are secured in the shoe with 3 adhesive strips. They don't slip off your feet because the Gekk becomes a part of the shoe. They don't smell because of the special materials they use to absorb moisture and keep bacteria from growing which is the cause of shoe "funkiness ". I am going to buy more of these for all of my flats and my sneakers. My son also likes going sockless in his casual shoes. I will be buying him Gekks for his shoes ASAP! Great product and I can't wait to get more!

Ballet Flats

01/04/2019

0

Susan H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

01/04/2019

Bought these to wear in my short booties, since there was no bootie option. I hesitated for quite a while just because of the price. I should never have waited one second! These are the greatest things I’ve ever bought! I hate socks, but I LOVE Gekks! Thanks for inventing them! I’ll be buying them for all my shoes!!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

01/04/2019

1

Harriet O. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/03/2019

These are fabulous. They fit so easily in my flats without adding bulk, and my feet stay much cooler. I’ll definitely be buying more!!

Ballet Flats

01/03/2019

0

Annie W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

01/03/2019

Love the closet pack! It's great to be able to try out all the styles. So far I've only used the flats but they're easy to put in and comfy.

Women's Closet Pack

01/03/2019

0

Jennifer K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

01/03/2019

I love these socks! I bought them to wear with a pair of boot wedges, and they are perfect. They are comfortable, invisible stay put.

Heels & Wedges

01/03/2019

0

Lisa H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

01/03/2019

I've noticed my feet feel, and SMELL, better wearing these. I wear a size 7, and the Gekks seem way big--I should have gone down in size. But it could also be that I'm wearing them in pointed flats...

Women's Closet Pack

01/03/2019

0

Susan C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/03/2019

These really do stay put and they really are very comfortable! I'm sold on Gekks!

Ballet Flats

01/03/2019

0

Linda S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

12/30/2018

Can’t live without them!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

12/30/2018

0

Diane B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/30/2018

perfect gift for my daughter, she loves these.

Ballet Flats

12/30/2018

0

Amber M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

12/29/2018

i love my gekks, they are kind of pricey but waaaaay better than those miserable no show socks that slip off... however, i have trouble putting my gekks in some shoes that have insoles ... but i’ve been back three times so i guess that says something!!

Women's Closet Pack

12/29/2018

0

Rachel K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

12/29/2018

I was EXTREMELY skeptical of these as I thought there was no way they would actually work but, I was tired of the socks. I am in LOVE!!! These really work and work well! I am using them in the hot Florida weather and have even walked through sand with them in and the adhesive stays stuck! I thought it was a bit weird at first that when you pull your foot out (with the loafer ones) that the front part of the sock comes out to but, it works fine when putting your foot back in. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! AMAZING PRODUCT!

Women's Closet Pack

12/29/2018

0

Linda S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

12/28/2018

Best invention ever!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

12/28/2018

0

Linda S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/28/2018

Where have you been all of my life. Can’t live without them!

Ballet Flats

12/28/2018

0

Belinda B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

12/28/2018

Women's Closet Pack

12/28/2018

0

April B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/27/2018

Best thing ever! I had tried every type of sock with slip-on shoes and regardless of their "technology," heel pockets or grippers, they all did the dreaded slide down the back of my shoes. Now I don't even bother. Gekks are the answers to my shoe dreams.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/27/2018

0

Gretchen M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

12/27/2018

These socks are a game changer!

Women's Closet Pack

12/27/2018

0

Irish D. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/26/2018

Gotta use it during summer

Ballet Flats

12/26/2018

0

Amy D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

12/25/2018

Love them. I ordered one pair, then immediately bought 3 more.

Heels & Wedges

12/25/2018

2

Linda P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/25/2018

I don’t wear many shoes - usually sandles all year long. Just bought some “regular” shoes and my Gekks make them sooooo comfortable! Maybe I’ll learn how to wear shoes again as long as I have Gekks. Thanks for such a great product!!!!!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/25/2018

1

Irish D. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/25/2018

Only 4 stars because I need to know how is it during summer. But so far so good. Better than the original

Ballet Flats

12/25/2018

1

Melanie W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/25/2018

Wore them last night for the first time and they were great. Feet weren’t sweaty like I worried they might be. Will be getting a few more pairs.

Ballet Flats

12/25/2018

1

. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/25/2018

I love the gekks. I have reordered twice and will again. Very comfortable

Ballet Flats

12/25/2018

1

Jennifer H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/23/2018

I was a little skeptical; thought these were too good to be true, but I absolutely couldn't stand my sock liners slipping off my heel and just causing me grief. They were fairly easy to put in my flats, and they blend in just fine (these flats and Gekks are both black). I've had no issues with the liner slipping or shifting, the heel fits perfectly, and the stretchy toe part is super comfy. I'm glad I made the jump and tried these out because they've made my flats-wearing so much happier, and much easier to wear. I was worried that my little toes would go rogue and make it hard for me to slip my feet into the stretchy toe part, but I haven't had any problems, and I've worn them 3 times for 12 hour days. MY ONLY PROBLEM SO FAR: I don't know if it's me, or if the Gekks don't breathe as much as I think they should, but I've noticed my feet sweat profusely all day. That being said, MY SHOES DON'T SMELL BAD (they still smell like Fritos [I don't know why, but my shoes, and my cat's feet, smell like Fritos], but after sweating all day in a pair of Gekks, there's no unpleasant smell).

Ballet Flats

12/23/2018

1

Leigh H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

12/22/2018

Can barely feel them and now I don’t have to worry about ruining the shoes by having to put powder in them

Heels & Wedges

12/22/2018

1

Katy D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/22/2018

Ballet Flats

12/22/2018

0

Deb C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

12/22/2018

Good comfortable fit

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

12/22/2018

0

Patty L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/21/2018

Love my Geeks and bought a few extra for Christmas gifts.

Ballet Flats

12/21/2018

0

Maggie K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/20/2018

The ballet flats are perfect. I have bought several pairs.

Ballet Flats

12/20/2018

0

Carol S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

12/20/2018

Loved them and bought them for my three daughters

Women's Closet Pack

12/20/2018

0

Corey G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/20/2018

These were absolutely amazing! I'm so glad I decided to go ahead with my purchase. Seriously life changing.

Ballet Flats

12/20/2018

1

Amy A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

12/19/2018

They are great!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

12/19/2018

0

Alyssia T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/19/2018

Where have these been all my life?! I need so many more.

Ballet Flats

12/19/2018

1

Joycelyn R. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/02/2018

So far so good! The Gekks definitely repel odors and stay in place all day. I have not tried to wash them yet. My hope is that they will continue to be effective after washing.

Ballet Flats

12/02/2018

2

Pam G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/01/2018

Finally a product that delivers on what it advertises!

Ballet Flats

12/01/2018

2

Courtney U. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

12/01/2018

So smart! Toes are comfy, feet stay dry, no blisters! Takes a little to get used to them but once you do you will feel so liberated! I haven’t tried changing them out or washing yet, hopefully it will be as easy as promised when that time comes. Will need to see how they hold up when it rains.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

12/01/2018

1

Rachel D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/30/2018

Perfect for heels - they also keep my feet from sliding around!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/30/2018

1

Rachel D. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/30/2018

I love how well these fit into my flats! They keep my shoes from getting smelly after several wears. I just wish they had a little bit more fabric on the top of the toes - I wear a size 11 and they would feel more snug if there was a bit more fabric. Definitely a great no-show shoe liner!

Ballet Flats

11/30/2018

2

Tanya G. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/28/2018

I really love these and the whole concept of them. I have several pairs of these in all types of shoes. The reason for the 4 Stars is unfortunately one pair already has holes in the toes and has only been worn a few times. Other than that I love them.

Ballet Flats

11/28/2018

1

Tanya G. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/28/2018

I really love these and the whole concept of them. I have several pairs of these in all types of shoes. The reason for the 4 Stars is unfortunately one pair already has holes in the toes and has only been worn a few times. Other than that I love them.

Ballet Flats

11/28/2018

1

Tanya G. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/28/2018

I really love these and the whole concept of them. I have several pairs of these in all types of shoes. The reason for the 4 Stars is unfortunately one pair already has holes in the toes and has only been worn a few times. Other than that I love them.

Ballet Flats

11/28/2018

1

Jill A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/28/2018

Very pleased with these! Gets rid of the dreaded "ballet feet" smell and they stay put!!! Bought 3 more pairs! Love them! :)

Ballet Flats

11/28/2018

1

Michelle B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/28/2018

So far, I’m loving these Gekks! I spent an entire day at the mall wearing slip on sneakers and didn’t have a drop of sweat to deal with the entire day! G’bye foot odor!!

Women's Closet Pack

11/28/2018

7

Diane C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/28/2018

Love them. Easy to use and give you a finished feel to your look.

Women's Closet Pack

11/28/2018

0

Cassie L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/27/2018

Blew my expectations out of the water. I was underwhelmed when they came in the mail but the first time I put them in my shoe and wore them I was hooked. Just ordered three more pair. They stay in place and actually feel like I have a sock on my foot. Love these!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/27/2018

1

Anna B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/27/2018

Easy to use, comfortable. Great product! Slow shipping, though.

Ballet Flats

11/27/2018

1

Judith M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/27/2018

I am a 60 year old granny and I LOVE Gekks! They don’t show in flats, there is no searching for socks (which I never have because the teenage grandchildren “borrow” them.” My Gekks are always where I need them!

Ballet Flats

11/27/2018

0

Juliana N. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/26/2018

They’re not quite as cozy as having socks that stay on my feet, but they’re not uncomfortable, and it’s way more convenient to have my work socks stay in my work shoes instead of me having to remember to bring them. I also think I made the mistake of rounding down the size, like I would do for a regular sock, instead of rounding up, which probably makes more sense for a sock that stays in your shoe.

Ballet Flats

11/26/2018

0

Juliana N. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/26/2018

They’re not quite as cozy as having socks that stay on my feet, but they’re not uncomfortable, and it’s way more convenient to have my work socks stay in my work shoes instead of me having to remember to bring them. I also think I made the mistake of rounding down the size, like I would do for a regular sock, instead of rounding up, which probably makes more sense for a sock that stays in your shoe.

Ballet Flats

11/26/2018

0

Juliana N. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/26/2018

They’re not quite as cozy as having socks that stay on my feet, but they’re not uncomfortable, and it’s way more convenient to have my work socks stay in my work shoes instead of me having to remember to bring them. I also think I made the mistake of rounding down the size, like I would do for a regular sock, instead of rounding up, which probably makes more sense for a sock that stays in your shoe.

Ballet Flats

11/26/2018

0

Juliana N. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/26/2018

They’re not quite as cozy as having socks that stay on my feet, but they’re not uncomfortable, and it’s way more convenient to have my work socks stay in my work shoes instead of me having to remember to bring them. I also think I made the mistake of rounding down the size, like I would do for a regular sock, instead of rounding up, which probably makes more sense for a sock that stays in your shoe.

Ballet Flats

11/26/2018

0

Amanda B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/25/2018

Game changer!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/25/2018

0

Julie H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/23/2018

They are great!!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/23/2018

0

Julie H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/23/2018

They are great!!

Ballet Flats

11/23/2018

0

Julie H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/23/2018

They are great!

Women's Closet Pack

11/23/2018

0

Heather W. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/22/2018

Nice product, very slow shipping.

Ballet Flats

11/22/2018

0

Heather W. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/22/2018

Nice product, very slow shipping.

Ballet Flats

11/22/2018

0

Heather W. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/22/2018

Nice product, very slow shipping.

Ballet Flats

11/22/2018

0

Susan N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/22/2018

These are genius!! I have bought all kinds of socks but those slide down on my heel, pinchvmy toes together and just never stayed on. These socks stay put and are comfortable all day long!!

Ballet Flats

11/22/2018

0

Diane S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/22/2018

This was my first pair and I am very pleased.

Ballet Flats

11/22/2018

0

Diane S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/22/2018

This was my first pair and I am very pleased.

Ballet Flats

11/22/2018

0

Linda G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/22/2018

Love my ballet Gekks no more blisters yaaaay!!!

Ballet Flats

11/22/2018

0

Sue E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/22/2018

Very comfortable

Ballet Flats

11/22/2018

0

Rene J. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/21/2018

Takes a little to get used to, but really like how they fit and work

Women's Closet Pack

11/21/2018

0

Mandy F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/21/2018

Amazing!!!!! I love them 😍 can’t wait to buy more

Women's Closet Pack

11/21/2018

0

Nichole T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/21/2018

Everything I had hoped for and more. They stay in place, are comfortable and have the added bonus of keeping my toes warm, even as I wear flats in November. Just 2 weeks after buying my set I have already thrown out every pair of typical no show and ped like sock! I'm a convert and will be buying more.

Ballet Flats

11/21/2018

0

Lisa M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/21/2018

The socks feel light and are comfortable. I’m glad I purchased them.

Women's Closet Pack

11/21/2018

0

Alexis C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/19/2018

Install was a little awkward, but they are super comfy!

Ballet Flats

11/19/2018

0

Leslie V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/19/2018

These are great for my slip-ons - seem to absorb sweat pretty well. I will definitely recommend these for my friends and family.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/19/2018

0

Leslie V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/19/2018

I love these for all of my dress shoes. They solve the issue of sweaty feet which make for smelly shoes.

Ballet Flats

11/19/2018

0

Laurel W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/17/2018

I had 2 pair of low cut booties that made terrible noises when I walked without socks. However every no-show was too high for how low these side cut-outs were.. I bought these and they worked perfectly. I love how they don’t slip and my feet aren’t sweaty! Such a a great buy and even the sneaker and loader ones worked for my booties!!

Women's Closet Pack

11/17/2018

0

Janet S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/16/2018

Yesssss, awesome!!!

Ballet Flats

11/16/2018

0

Robin M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/15/2018

Great fit, don’t move around. Great product

Ballet Flats

11/15/2018

0

Cecelia E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/15/2018

Best socks ever! I can’t find no-show socks that will stay on my heels. Well, I can’t say that anymore! I’ve been telling all my friends and family about them. Well worth the money!

Women's Closet Pack

11/15/2018

0

Melanie C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/15/2018

Make wearing the sockless look more comfy.

Women's Closet Pack

11/15/2018

0

Melanie C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/15/2018

I will never buy a pair of flats without getting a pair of Gekks for them!

Ballet Flats

11/15/2018

0

Eva T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/14/2018

They are friendly user, good quality, comfort, convenience. Love them.

Ballet Flats

11/14/2018

0

Eva T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/14/2018

They are friendly user, good quality, comfort, convenience. Love them.

Ballet Flats

11/14/2018

9

Sandra L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/14/2018

Great!

Ballet Flats

11/14/2018

0

Melissa P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/14/2018

great! Very comfy and such great technology. Would definitely recommend to others!

Ballet Flats

11/14/2018

0

Gail H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/14/2018

Love them! Only wish I had known about them sooner!

Ballet Flats

11/14/2018

0

Jessica M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/14/2018

I like the fit of the socks and they’re super comfortable! My feet still sweat a bit but didn’t smell so overall better than the average sock!

Women's Closet Pack

11/14/2018

0

William R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/14/2018

I own several pairs of these sock and they are great. No more dealing with your socks falling down. They attach inside your shoes and stay in place all day.

Women's Closet Pack

11/14/2018

0

Lucy S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/14/2018

these are the best ever!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/14/2018

0

Tacey G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/14/2018

Best invention ever

Ballet Flats

11/14/2018

0

Amy H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/13/2018

I'm obsessed, these are amazing! I will be buying more for sure

Women's Closet Pack

11/13/2018

0

Becky L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/12/2018

Perfect for looking sockless! Helps keep my toes warm and feet odor free.

Ballet Flats

11/12/2018

0

Becky L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/12/2018

Love these! Feels like wearing socks but without the hassle. Love that they also help with odor control. Will definitely purchase again!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/12/2018

0

Becky L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/12/2018

Love these! Feels like wearing socks but without the hassle. Love that they also help with odor control. Will definitely purchase again!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/12/2018

0

gertrude c. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/12/2018

Ordered 7.5-8 but still seems like too much material in toe area of my Tieks.

Ballet Flats

11/12/2018

1

Heather L. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/11/2018

Really like them. They did rub a little the first day or two where the seam ended, but it quickly broke in and is fine now.

Ballet Flats

11/11/2018

0

Dawn S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/09/2018

I love that this product is totally no show. They work great.

Women's Closet Pack

11/09/2018

0

Jackie E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/09/2018

Love these socks! They are perfect for the heels I have to wear to work that were hurting my toes. The gekks are enough to protect my toes without making the shoes too small. Bought other styles of sock based on the success of these one. Highly recommend.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/09/2018

7

Lucy G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/09/2018

I love my ballet flat gekks so much that I ordered a closet pack for my sister, my mom and myself! They make my shoes so much more comfortable and have stayed in place perfectly for many wears. Huge fan!

Ballet Flats

11/09/2018

0

Wendy-Lynn M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/07/2018

Love them. I have re-discovered shoes I loved but had become uncomfortable because the liners were half on/half off.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/07/2018

0

Nicole A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/07/2018

Easy to use, super comfortable

Women's Closet Pack

11/07/2018

0

Sarah C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/07/2018

I think I can get used to these. I love the concept; I usually live in warm climates where I don't wear hose with my pumps or flats, and always struggle with sweaty feet. I have small problems with the Gekks coming unstuck on the edges and rolling in when I put my feet into my shoes. If not for this, I'd give them 5 stars. I will likely buy more when summer time rolls around again.

Women's Closet Pack

11/07/2018

0

Deb F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/06/2018

They are great!

Women's Closet Pack

11/06/2018

0

Jaime M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/06/2018

Easy to use and perfect fit!

Women's Closet Pack

11/06/2018

0

Staci R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/05/2018

These are amazing!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/05/2018

0

Lindsey S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/04/2018

These are exactly what I needed to keep my Tieks fresh and clean! No more bare feet or constantly falling down half socks. Very pleased with my purchase and about to order a second pair for my Bobs!

Ballet Flats

11/04/2018

0

Gina E. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/03/2018

I like the idea of these socks a lot. I have trouble getting my tie in them in my booties, but they are perfect for my flats.

Ballet Flats

11/03/2018

0

Amber K. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/03/2018

Great for my flats. Not as effective after being washed

Ballet Flats

11/03/2018

0

Sevana S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/02/2018

Fit well in my shoes! Really comfortable- love them so far!

Ballet Flats

11/02/2018

0

Meghan C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/02/2018

I was skeptical when I purchased these. The reviews seemed too good to be true....however I am in love. I put them in an expensive pair of shoes and they stay put, protect the shoe and are comfortable! Will definitely purchase more!

Ballet Flats

11/02/2018

0

Amy H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/02/2018

I bought two pairs of gekks for ballet flats. One pair adhered perfectly, the other one not so much. Putting them in the shoes was pretty simple. The one pair that didn't work was in some Skechers (the back heel flap didn't adhere). I will wipe it down with alcohol (as recommended) and try again. Once installed in the shoe, they are really comfy, and no odor after a week of sweaty feet! I would definitely recommend.

Ballet Flats

11/02/2018

0

Kendall M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/02/2018

I love the concept and design. Even when inserted as directed, the heel portions get a little scrunched and feel funny until getting used to it. Otherwise, the shapes fit the types of shoes they were meant for; excited to no longer have to search for socks that don’t show with my loafers!! Y’all should make a warmer version for those of us who live in cold climates :)) also a version for boots (leather knee-high)!

Women's Closet Pack

11/02/2018

0

Rebecca H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/02/2018

Perfect for my heels and flats!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/02/2018

0

Rebecca H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/02/2018

Perfect for my heels and ballet flats!

Women's Closet Pack

11/02/2018

0

Dawn H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/01/2018

Love them! Easy to put in my Tieks. Very comfortable.

Ballet Flats

11/01/2018

0

Dawn H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/01/2018

Love them! Easy to put in my Tieks. Very comfortable.

Ballet Flats

11/01/2018

0

Sondra S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/01/2018

Love them!

Ballet Flats

11/01/2018

0

Kathrine B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/01/2018

So far so good! I initially just bought two pairs: 1 for flat and 1 for heels. So far the Gekks for my flats have been amazing!!! I just bought two more pairs and will probably buy the one for loafers. Thanks, Gekks!

Ballet Flats

11/01/2018

0

Melissa N. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/01/2018

I love my Gekks. I haven't found another no show sock that works. I used to avoid heels because I didn't like the feel of them without sock, but now I am comfortable all day. The only issue I sometimes have is with certain heels my small toe comes out of the sock and I have to readjust a few times a day.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/01/2018

0

Catherine K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/01/2018

I love them! I was able to wear my flats without band-aids on my heels, and they were super comfy.

Ballet Flats

11/01/2018

0

Mindy I. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/31/2018

Great product, 4 stars instead of 5 because of cost. They are pretty pricey.

Women's Closet Pack

10/31/2018

0

Megan B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/31/2018

I was skeptical these would work, but they're amazing. I feel like I'm wearing socks, without the look or bulk. I'll be buying more in the future!

Women's Closet Pack

10/31/2018

0

Ciclali M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/31/2018

I have only tried the flat ones as of now because I haven't decided what shoes to use for my other two GEKKS but this product as of now is seriously amazing. Have worn my flats for two weeks now and honestly do not smell that crazy stench yet!

Women's Closet Pack

10/31/2018

0

Corinne N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/31/2018

Comfortable and washable!

Ballet Flats

10/31/2018

0

Jessica A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/31/2018

These are awesome and so comfortable!!

Women's Closet Pack

10/31/2018

0

Carrie G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/31/2018

I wasn't sure if the loafer socks would fit some of my loafers, and they do come too high for them - but the slip-ons work great! I love the look and feel. They were really quick and easy to put in my shoes. Will definitely be buying a few more of the slip-ons for other shoes!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/31/2018

0

Kirsty W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/30/2018

Excellent product, love using them and need to get more.

Women's Closet Pack

10/30/2018

0

Kirsty W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/30/2018

Love my Gekks in all my shoes, except I ordered the wrong size.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/30/2018

0

Mikayla C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/30/2018

They seem good so far. They stay in my shoes and do what they are supposed to.

Ballet Flats

10/30/2018

0

Jennifer C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/30/2018

Stuffed as described & have been using them for several weeks now. Works great, will be ordering another pair for my heels.

Ballet Flats

10/30/2018

0

Kendall M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/30/2018

I bought these becuase I have a pair of ballet flats that often give me blisters and also can get smelly over time. I bought these and have used them several times; so much I bought multiple pairs to keep in each of my shoes. I loved the easy application, comfort and feel. Very happy with my purchase and would highly recommend to other friends. They truly have eliminated the problem I've had with blisters and feet odor. Thanks Gekks for all your help in creating the best shoe insert.

Ballet Flats

10/30/2018

0

Becca W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/30/2018

These socks/inserts are the best thing for a ballet flat that I’ve ever found. They’re kind of pricey, but within three wires I had already gotten back on the site and order two more for my other peers of tieks!!

Ballet Flats

10/30/2018

0