Staff Favorites

Denise C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/08/2019

Thought it was too good to be true and was very wary because of the price but these are amazing!!! My feet don't sweat or smell at all after a long day in my flats. Will definitely be buying these for all my summer closed shoes!

Ballet Flats

05/08/2019

7

Live Stream

Peggy B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/16/2018

Fit perfectly in my shoes and reduced my feet slipping I. The shoes greatly.

Ballet Flats

10/16/2018

0

Leah F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/16/2018

Love these! They fit great and are extremely comfortable.

Ballet Flats

10/16/2018

0

Catherine H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/15/2018

Great

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/15/2018

0

Catherine B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/15/2018

Really makes my shoes more comfy!

Ballet Flats

10/15/2018

0

Catherine B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/15/2018

Love them! Really makes wearing my shoes much more comfy.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/15/2018

0

Jade A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/15/2018

Work perfectly, so glad I bought them!

Ballet Flats

10/15/2018

0

Catherine W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/15/2018

Pretty awesome they are made out of recyclable bottles and really stay put in my shoes! They also have not smelled since getting them a few weeks ago!

Ballet Flats

10/15/2018

0

Vanessa S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/12/2018

Love them, the box was open when it arrived

Women's Closet Pack

10/12/2018

0

Jovanna C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/12/2018

Kept my feet feeling waem

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/12/2018

0

Jovanna C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/12/2018

Much more comfortable to wear

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/12/2018

0

Jovanna C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/12/2018

Really cool design.

Ballet Flats

10/12/2018

0

Julie K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/11/2018

The Gekks stay in place really nicely! Seem to keep odor at bay too. So much easier than the low socks which never seem to stay put. Thanks!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/11/2018

0

Bethany R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/11/2018

Gekks are even better and more comfortable than I could have hoped for! They stay in place, and my feet stayed comfortable and dry for a 12 hour, 80 degree work day.

Ballet Flats

10/11/2018

0

Bethany R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/11/2018

I loved my Gekks so much that I ended up getting new shoes to go with them! They are super comfortable, easy to put in, and my feet stay dry all day, even in 80 degree weather. I will definitely be getting more.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/11/2018

0

Scarlett S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/11/2018

They were very easy to insert in my Tieks. I love the comfort of these thin little socks and that I can remove them easily for washing. I find them a little difficult to get on correctly inside the shoes. I have to hold the toe box open while I insert my foo which requires some contorting.

Ballet Flats

10/11/2018

0

Kim B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/10/2018

Love them - so far they don't stink...can't wait to see how they are after a few weeks of wearing them!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/10/2018

0

Jackie P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/10/2018

LOVE! It makes me want to wear my flats even more instead of dreading the annoying footies I used to have to wear! Highly recommend and will buy more!

Ballet Flats

10/10/2018

0

Kimberly A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/10/2018

A no-show sock, that stays in place in flats, Finally!

Ballet Flats

10/10/2018

0

Sabina S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/10/2018

Comfortable and functional! My shoes we’re getting a little funky and these have really helped!

Ballet Flats

10/10/2018

0

Angela L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/10/2018

These are great! No more smelly feet

Ballet Flats

10/10/2018

0

Deborah B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/09/2018

Exactly as described. Comfortable and no-slip. Will buy more.

Ballet Flats

10/09/2018

0

M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/09/2018

These are great. No more constantly pulling low rise socks up.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/09/2018

0

Dana S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/09/2018

They work great! Exactly what I needed. I have a pair of bootie shoes that I never could wear cause I couldn’t wear socks with them. I love these.

Women's Closet Pack

10/09/2018

0

Dana S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/09/2018

They work great! Exactly what I needed. I have a pair of bootie shoes that I never could wear cause I couldn’t wear socks with them. I love these.

Women's Closet Pack

10/09/2018

0

Dana S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/09/2018

They work great! Exactly what I needed. I have a pair of bootie shoes that I never could wear cause I couldn’t wear socks with them. I love these.

Women's Closet Pack

10/09/2018

0

Melissa V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/09/2018

LOVE THEM!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/09/2018

0

Andrea R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/09/2018

Love that it negates the need to wear slipper socks that never stay put. These are great

Women's Closet Pack

10/09/2018

0

Jenann G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/09/2018

Great product. Very comfortable!

Women's Closet Pack

10/09/2018

0

Krista W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/09/2018

Love these! Will definitely be buying more.

Ballet Flats

10/09/2018

0

Hochan W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/08/2018

Worked like a charm.

Ballet Flats

10/08/2018

0

Ellis v. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/08/2018

I was really hesitant to purchase Gekks because a lot of the reviews were far from great ranging from bad news about the product to customer service. However, then I read a tidbit about the company moving and completely overhauling its staff to ensure better products and service, so I decided to take a chance. And I have been pleasantly surprised from the minute I clicked the "submit my order" button. I received an order confirmation email quickly, and an email notifying me that my order was shipped not long after that. I think I received my Gekks within 2 or 3 weeks, which considering that I live in Canada is good! About my Gekks: It's taken some time to properly try them out as I don't wear my shoes intended for Gekks very often due to my lifestyle and work. But.. I love them! They were easy to install, easy to slip on and off repeatedly and lovely to walk in without having to worry that they were going to slip off like my socks always did. I only have 2 notes to comment on, and one shouldn't really count: I find my feet super hot when I have my "Gekks shoes" on and wish there was a way to keep them a bit cooler... And, my Gekks did slip and come undone from my shoes once; when I was walking outside in a downpour and the street had flooded up to my ankles. Obviously I don't expect anything to stay put when drowning in water like that, but I just wanted to mention it should you find yourself in a similar situation. I did stick them back into my shoes after the flooding incident but haven't worn them since because our summer has quickly turned into winter, but my Gekks do seem to be sticky still so I'm really not worried about them. I would highly recommend them and will definitely purchase more pairs if I buy more shoes because these are so much nicer than the stupid socks which are so useless. I only wish for them to be cooler on my feet to make them more comfortable

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/08/2018

0

Carissa C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/08/2018

The perfect starting point for gekks!! I'm obsessed and have to replace all of my socks.

Women's Closet Pack

10/08/2018

0

Jenn K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/08/2018

I really like them!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/08/2018

0

Sara H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/08/2018

Very impressed with the idea and the design! I have wider feet, so they are a little bit thin towards the front of my feet, but once I've been wearing my flats for a few minutes I stop noticing them. Overall, glad I purchased them.

Ballet Flats

10/08/2018

0

Deanna K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/08/2018

The reason I bought a pair of gekks is because I have really bad stinky feet due to them sweating a lot. I've had to buy new pairs of flats like every couple months because the stink just ruins them. Well this time, that's not happening. I've been using gekks for less than a month and they seem to be holding up great to my stinky feet. The other problem I tend to have when buying new flats is blisters and since using gekks, I have not had one blister. The only issue I've had is when I slide my feet into the flat the top part has to be adjusted so the front of my foot will go right into the flap. Regardless of that, this product still deserves 5 stars because it solved my main problem. I will be purchasing 2 more pairs!

Ballet Flats

10/08/2018

0

Anna H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/08/2018

I love these.

Ballet Flats

10/08/2018

0

Jada P. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/08/2018

Love this product! The only downside is all of my shoes tend to squeak when I walk. I absolutely love not having to worry if my sock liner is showing all day. I highly recommend this product.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/08/2018

0

Brittany D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/08/2018

Easy to install and feel great!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/08/2018

0

Alex W. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/08/2018

It would have been nice to have 2 pairs of the ballet instead of the loafers.

Women's Closet Pack

10/08/2018

0

Teresa G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/08/2018

Excellent invention!

Ballet Flats

10/08/2018

0

Natalie C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/08/2018

Works super well!

Ballet Flats

10/08/2018

0

Megan S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/08/2018

Great!

Ballet Flats

10/08/2018

0

Megan S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/08/2018

Great!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/08/2018

0

Megan S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/08/2018

Great!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/08/2018

0

Wendy C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/08/2018

I have found the solution to slipping socks! Thank you!!

Ballet Flats

10/08/2018

0

Ashley B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/08/2018

These are perfect. No smell and do missing socks!

Ballet Flats

10/08/2018

0

Heather F. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/07/2018

I was skeptical at first but now I’m in love. The only thing I would change is ship time. They took a long time to get to me and I wasn’t able to take them on a work trip because of that.

Ballet Flats

10/07/2018

0

Sandy J. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/07/2018

I like the way they stay put in the shoes and are comfortable. I thought the odor control would be better.

Ballet Flats

10/07/2018

0

Eden B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/07/2018

I have been using the ballet inserts in my Tieks for about a week and a half. I really like them so far!

Ballet Flats

10/07/2018

0

Eden B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/07/2018

I have been using the ballet inserts in my Tieks for about a week and a half. I really like them so far!

Ballet Flats

10/07/2018

0

Eden B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/07/2018

I have been using the ballet inserts in my Tieks for about a week and a half. I really like them so far!

Ballet Flats

10/07/2018

0

Eden B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/07/2018

I have been using the ballet inserts in my Tieks for about a week and a half. I really like them so far!

Ballet Flats

10/07/2018

0

Rachelle B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/07/2018

These are fantastic! Easy to put in and very comfortable!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/07/2018

0

Bonnie B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/07/2018

Work pretty good. The heel part doesn’t lay as flat as expected but I may not have it in exactly right

Ballet Flats

10/07/2018

0

Donelle C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/06/2018

I love these and will buy more for all of my flats and heels.

Ballet Flats

10/06/2018

0

Theresa A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/05/2018

Worked as promised so far!

Women's Closet Pack

10/05/2018

0

Van A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/05/2018

These socks are so awesome!!!

Women's Closet Pack

10/05/2018

0

Tammy C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/04/2018

Perfect for my tieks

Ballet Flats

10/04/2018

0

City o. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/03/2018

These are helpful for extending the life of my spendy arch supporting flats. My nails tend to dig into the shoe and eventually cause damage. These will help extend the life of the shoe for me. Installation was easy. I just have to train my right pinky to stop falling out of the sock part.

Ballet Flats

10/03/2018

0

Marilyn M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/03/2018

It served its purpose perfectly and it keeps my feet dry all day. Also it keeps me from having to wear the other no show socks which always keep coming off my heels causing for me to have fix all day.

Women's Closet Pack

10/03/2018

0

Kristin R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/03/2018

These are great! I've worn them pretty consistently for quite some time and they're holding up just as great as when I first started using. My feet stay dry and they don't smell at all. I have them in all of my sneakers, in a pair of heels and a pair of Toms and they're great in all and I've even ordered some for my kids.

Women's Closet Pack

10/03/2018

0

Carol K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/03/2018

LOVE my Gekks! I finally wore out a pair in my loafers after a year of pretty regular wear. My feet never had any smell that entire time and the liners stayed in place. Also, I use the ballet flat Gekks in heels. They are a little wider than the heels version, but fit my shoes just fine.

Women's Closet Pack

10/03/2018

0

Carol K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/03/2018

LOVE my Gekks! Easy to insert, no foot slippage, no smell. I used some of my ballet flat Gekks in heels. They are a little wider than the heels Gekks, but worked just fine. I’ve been using Gekks for over a year and am a devoted fan!

Ballet Flats

10/03/2018

0

Carol K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/03/2018

LOVE my Gekks! Easy to insert, no foot slippage, no smell. I used some of my ballet flat Gekks in heels. They are a little wider than the heels Gekks, but worked just fine. I’ve been using Gekks for over a year and am a devoted fan!

Ballet Flats

10/03/2018

0

Avery H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/03/2018

Stay put, comfortable, easy!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/03/2018

0

Yoliza D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/02/2018

Easy and comfortable

Ballet Flats

10/02/2018

0

Judith H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/02/2018

These give me the comfort and protection that I was looking for.

Women's Closet Pack

10/02/2018

0

Judith H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/02/2018

These give me the comfort and protection that I was looking for.

Women's Closet Pack

10/02/2018

0

Christine C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/02/2018

Heavenly! I will definitely be purchasing more of these, they stayed put and made my heels comfortable to wear all day long.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/02/2018

0

stephanie g. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/02/2018

Thefit great, so far no issues with them. I will be washing them soon and hopefully they continue to maintain after washing

Ballet Flats

10/02/2018

0

stephanie g. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/02/2018

Thefit great, so far no issues with them. I will be washing them soon and hopefully they continue to maintain after washing

Ballet Flats

10/02/2018

0

Lynsey S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/02/2018

Surprised at how well they work! Made it through 1 day in FL with no smell. Didn't believe it until I tried it for myself!

Ballet Flats

10/02/2018

0

Kelly V. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/02/2018

They weren’t what i expected. But i do like them. No bunching up in your shoes. Will likely get more For ballet flats. Haven’t had long enough to test smelliness.

Women's Closet Pack

10/02/2018

0

TL G. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/02/2018

Takes some practice to get them in the shoes right, but work well once in.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/02/2018

0

Nicole N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/02/2018

So soft and comfortable, so much better than typical no show socks

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/02/2018

0

Linda C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/01/2018

absolutely LOVE them. Have around 20 pairs so that all my shoes are ready to go without notice.

Ballet Flats

10/01/2018

0

Sarah W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/01/2018

These are awesome!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/01/2018

0

Lauren H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/01/2018

Love them! I love no longer needing to use socks for my slip on sneakers and they make my flats less sweaty.

Women's Closet Pack

10/01/2018

0

Jaye B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/01/2018

I love gekks but wish they were more affordable.

Ballet Flats

10/01/2018

0

Jaye B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/01/2018

I love gekks but wish they were more affordable.

Ballet Flats

10/01/2018

0

Lindsey L. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/30/2018

They’re a little snug, I’m hoping they’ll stretch a bit. The next size up would be too big. But, I like the material and overall feel of the shoe.

Ballet Flats

09/30/2018

0

Flarinda K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/30/2018

I love these. They really do stay in place. Perfect.

Ballet Flats

09/30/2018

0

Sasha Z. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/30/2018

Nice. Way better than no show socks.

Ballet Flats

09/30/2018

0

Heather W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/30/2018

So good! They stay in the shoe and eliminate slippage. They make the shoes much more comfortable too. I love them.

Ballet Flats

09/30/2018

0

Heather W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

09/30/2018

I really like them. They fit into the shoe well and made them more comfortable. I’ll be ordering more and telling my friends.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

09/30/2018

0

Heather W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/30/2018

I really like them! They fit well and made my shoes more comfortable.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/30/2018

0

Rosie B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/30/2018

Very well made

Ballet Flats

09/30/2018

0

Crystal D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/27/2018

Love these! Feels like nothing at all!

Women's Closet Pack

09/27/2018

0

Margot P. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/27/2018

I really like them, but they make my feet sweat.

Women's Closet Pack

09/27/2018

0

Allison S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/27/2018

so far so good.

Women's Closet Pack

09/27/2018

0

Kathy S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/27/2018

They don’t go quite high enough on the toes so they kind of run.

Ballet Flats

09/27/2018

0

Helene G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/27/2018

These are wonderful. For years I wore so called Hidden Liners that were anything but hidden and so unfashionable. My gekks for ballet flats are truly hidden and never pop and bunch up like other sock liners. I love them!

Ballet Flats

09/27/2018

0

Emily H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/26/2018

Love Love Love...need another pair

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/26/2018

0

Emily H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/26/2018

Loved them...just got a new pair of flats and I didn't have to wear a ton of bandaids from the blisters I usually get from a new pair of shoes!

Ballet Flats

09/26/2018

0

Courtney K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/26/2018

Great.

Women's Closet Pack

09/26/2018

0

Sarah S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/26/2018

Love!! Feels more like a sock than a fixed liner than I realized, so it can crinkle up a bit when I take my foot out, but overall very happy to have them!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/26/2018

0

Katlyn V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/25/2018

Love them!

Ballet Flats

09/25/2018

0

Katlyn V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/25/2018

I have to admit I was skeptical, but I’m obsessed with these and I am going to buy a pair for every pair of shoes!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/25/2018

0

Jennifer E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/25/2018

Great product! Wish the closet pack included for heels

Women's Closet Pack

09/25/2018

0

Nancy P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/25/2018

I love the gekks! I wear them in my tieks where I used to just go barefoot because everything else showed. These are so comfortable and they’re no show..a lifesaver!

Ballet Flats

09/25/2018

0

Leanne D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/24/2018

Love the Gekks ballet flats! But you need to improve your customer communication though. Most vendors give purchasers regular updates on when product will be shipped and estimated delivery dates. I had to email you guys to get information. In spite of this I like the product and may order again. Thanks

Ballet Flats

09/24/2018

0

MARY M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/24/2018

Easier to use and wear than I had anticipated!

Ballet Flats

09/24/2018

0

Sharon V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/24/2018

These have worked really well in my flats. Previously my feet were super smelly halfway through the day and I could fee my foot was wet inside my flats. Since adding the Gekks, my feet are barely sweaty feeling and they definitely smell way less. I actually put these into an old pair of shoes that were smelly but that I had washed out really good first. Even with a remnant of old smells in the flats, I can tell a big difference in decrease of the smelly and sweaty feeling I used to have by the end of the day.

Ballet Flats

09/24/2018

0

Sharon V. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/24/2018

I have been using these for a little over a week and they definitely have helped with my sweaty stinky feet. I like that the socks keep my feet from being slippery in my shoes and they do seem to know down a significant amount of odor. I live In FL, so my feet get super sweaty and smelly by mid day. Since using the Gekks, I have not noticed my feet smelling to later in the evening right when I get home. i would say using these is definitely an improvement over not having them at all. My only frustration is that the stickiness of the tape is not that strong. The back heels of the socks don't stick too well. I also wish they were just a little wider because I can feel the spots in the base of the shoe where the sick is not covering because it is skinnier.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/24/2018

0

Jennifer H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/24/2018

I have only tried the ballet flat gekks so far, but they are great! Added to the comfort of an older pair of shoes and totally absorbed foot sweat, keeping my shoes smelling fresh!

Women's Closet Pack

09/24/2018

0

Ana R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/23/2018

Placing them in the shoes was easy! They were so comfortable! I love how easy the instructions were to follow.

Women's Closet Pack

09/23/2018

0

Heather C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/21/2018

I like them. However, I received two pairs of flats and I had asked for one pair to be flats and the other pair to be heels & wedges. Request #18811

Ballet Flats

09/21/2018

0

Lisa S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/21/2018

Great socks, comfy, and pretty affordable

Women's Closet Pack

09/21/2018

0

H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/20/2018

Great so far

Ballet Flats

09/20/2018

0

Elizabeth J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/20/2018

These socks have fit my shoes perfectly and work exactly as advertised. So far I love them!

Women's Closet Pack

09/20/2018

0

Samantha B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/20/2018

they fit great right now. I'll let you know in a month

Ballet Flats

09/20/2018

0

Samantha S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/20/2018

Love them. Used for my Tieks to protect the insoles and keep them fresh.

Ballet Flats

09/20/2018

0

Bridgette R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/20/2018

Amazing!! They stay put and control the foot stank! I've searched far and wide for liners to put in my work shoes and FINALLY I have found my saving grace! And I was a skeptic...now a believer

Ballet Flats

09/20/2018

0

Jennifer K. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/20/2018

so far so good, but the back of heel on one the insoles keeps unsticking in one corner

Ballet Flats

09/20/2018

0

Jennifer B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/19/2018

Love, love, love, love, love!

Women's Closet Pack

09/19/2018

0

Lyndsay C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/19/2018

Great fit, and I love that they even work with the cut outs on my flats.

Ballet Flats

09/19/2018

0

Lyndsay C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/19/2018

I really like the way Gekks feel on a daily basis. My only reason for not giving the closet pack a 5 star rating is that it comes with the loafer insert instead of the heel insert, which I think would be more commonly used.

Women's Closet Pack

09/19/2018

0

Laura M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/19/2018

Love my gekks for ballet flats. Normal socks fall off my heel, these are perfect

Ballet Flats

09/19/2018

0

Laura M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

09/19/2018

Love my new geeks. The perfect solution to socks for shoes at work

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

09/19/2018

0

Mayra M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/19/2018

Buy them! Worth every penny, they are extremely well made, offer a great liner for a shoe, does not make the shoe tight and are definitely a no show. Really surprised how they stay in place all the time!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/19/2018

0

Mayra M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/19/2018

Buy them, worth every penny! They stay in place, gives a no show liner, shoes do NOT feel tight and are extremely well made!

Ballet Flats

09/19/2018

0

Rudolf I. ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Closet Pack

09/19/2018

The odor resistance was the main attraction. They are a snug fit and comfortable. My only concern is the backing tape on the heel peels off frequently. Otherwise, love the product.

Men's Closet Pack

09/19/2018

0

Jen C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/19/2018

Very narrow but work well in my shoes so far :)

Ballet Flats

09/19/2018

0

Tamara L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/19/2018

On my second pair. Sometimes the heal becomes unstuck, but overall very pleased

Ballet Flats

09/19/2018

0

Tamara L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/19/2018

On my second pair. Sometimes the heel comes unstuck, but overall very happy

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/19/2018

0

Julia G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/18/2018

Exactly as advertised. Super convenient.

Ballet Flats

09/18/2018

0

Erin W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/18/2018

I love these socks!

Ballet Flats

09/18/2018

0

Missy M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/18/2018

Great for first time buyers.

Women's Closet Pack

09/18/2018

0

Missy M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

09/18/2018

Love this product

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

09/18/2018

0

Missy M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/18/2018

This product is well worth the price. No more sweaty feet, slipping down in the shoe, and very comfortable.

Ballet Flats

09/18/2018

0

Jamie G. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/18/2018

I really like the socks and they do fit perfectly in my ballet flat. I only have two complaints: 1) price and 2) reusability after washing. Price is fairly obvious but they are very expensive for basically 1/2 a sock with no-slip adhesive on them. For reusability, I can either leave them in my shoes for multiple wears (ew?) or wash them each time and have the adhesive melt or lose stickiness. If they lose stickiness, the socks are useless. For now they work as intended, so 4 stars.

Ballet Flats

09/18/2018

0

Kim H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/18/2018

I love it! Very well made.

Ballet Flats

09/18/2018

0

Linda K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/18/2018

Love them! They work just as expected. I appreciate that they are truly no-show socks. My only disappointment is the price for one pair.

Ballet Flats

09/18/2018

0

Jennifer L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/18/2018

Didn’t believe that they could work, but they did!

Ballet Flats

09/18/2018

0

Katie D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/18/2018

Not having to worry about your feet sweating in heels or wedges is amazing, and this product delivers just that. Honestly it's the most comfortable feeling i've experienced without wearing socks or tights. It's worth every penny!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/18/2018

0

Megan H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/18/2018

So far I have really liked them. Worked really well with my Sperrys! Plan on getting more soon.

Ballet Flats

09/18/2018

0

Marisol L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/17/2018

Love them!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/17/2018

0

Chris N. ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Closet Pack

09/17/2018

The sticky pads don’t hold making the product unusable.

Men's Closet Pack

09/17/2018

0

Terri F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/17/2018

some getting used to but definitely don't have to worry about socks not fitting right in shoe.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/17/2018

0

Jocelyn C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/17/2018

Definitely appreciating the sock like feel and still feeling protected.

Women's Closet Pack

09/17/2018

0

Jocelyn C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/17/2018

Definitely appreciating the sock like feel and still feeling protected.

Women's Closet Pack

09/17/2018

0

Brooke B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/16/2018

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/16/2018

0

Rebecca K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

09/16/2018

Love the gekks! Fit perfectly, very comfortable.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

09/16/2018

0

Mary R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/16/2018

Great product.

Ballet Flats

09/16/2018

0

tricia A. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/16/2018

They don’t adhere well.

Women's Closet Pack

09/16/2018

0

Kimberly A. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/16/2018

I love them. My first order was a size too small, but I am looking forward to getting some that fit right.

Ballet Flats

09/16/2018

0

Sheri C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/16/2018

They are awesome!!!

Women's Closet Pack

09/16/2018

0

Donna F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/16/2018

Very comfortable and easy.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/16/2018

0

Amanda N. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/14/2018

I loved the flats Gekks. The loafers were ok, but didn't work with some of my loafer styles. The sneaker ones were a waste and very uncomfortable.

Women's Closet Pack

09/14/2018

0