Staff Favorites

Denise C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/08/2019

Thought it was too good to be true and was very wary because of the price but these are amazing!!! My feet don't sweat or smell at all after a long day in my flats. Will definitely be buying these for all my summer closed shoes!

Ballet Flats

05/08/2019

7

Live Stream

Cheryl C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/16/2019

Women's Closet Pack

04/16/2019

0

Rose A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/16/2019

I am so happy with these! I rarely wear shoes without socks. My feet are so bad within 20 minutes they are sweaty and gross. I would never wear sneakers without socks. I’ve worn my sneakers twice for 5 + hours without socks and with the Gekks and it is amazing. My feet feel dry and they don’t stink! So happy that I don’t have to be embarrassed by gross feet. Now just make some for sandals and toeless healess shoes! ❤️

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/16/2019

0

gemma s. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/16/2019

can't be too accurate on this review, as I have only had them for a couple of weeks, but, so far so good. comfy!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/16/2019

0

Pam F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/14/2019

These really work! I’ll order more.

Ballet Flats

04/14/2019

0

Stanley R. ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

04/14/2019

This is what I have been looking for! They stay put. I will buy another pair.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

04/14/2019

0

Deborah S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/13/2019

I was so skeptical when I ordered them but when they arrived. They are great. Love them

Women's Closet Pack

04/13/2019

1

Claire C. ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/13/2019

Can I use my hell’s in multiple flats or just keep them in one pair? How easy is it to remove them for another pair?

Ballet Flats

04/13/2019

12

Justin D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

04/13/2019

These are great! Wish I bought them earlier.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

04/13/2019

0

Carol S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/12/2019

They work ! Love them ! Very comfortable.

Ballet Flats

04/12/2019

1

Megan W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/12/2019

I bought one pair to start to try, can’t wait to buy more!

Ballet Flats

04/12/2019

0

heather s. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

04/12/2019

Never again will I wear heels without Gekks. They keep your feet dry, which means no slipping and sliding. No blisters ever.

Heels & Wedges

04/12/2019

0

Wendy C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/12/2019

So easy to insert & very comfortable to wear ! I simply can’t wear shoes without socks, and these are the perfect no-show, spring through fall option for me when not in summer sandals! Everybody should at least try a pair!

Ballet Flats

04/12/2019

0

Barbara B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/12/2019

Love this product!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/12/2019

1

Carol J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/12/2019

Love these just what i wanted

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/12/2019

0

Amada B. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/12/2019

Happy feet! My only change would be the loafer pair, the top is to long for my loafers.

Women's Closet Pack

04/12/2019

1

Krystal U. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/11/2019

Love my Gekks and saves me time finding the right socks everyday! 😂

Women's Closet Pack

04/11/2019

0

Freda S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/11/2019

I was not convinced these would really work but now I am a believer. Getting ready to order more. Great product. And I am telling all my friends

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/11/2019

0

Kathy C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/11/2019

I bought a mix - flats, loafers and sneakers. I love the flats, cause regular footies always slip off my feet. The sneakers gekk works well in a pair of tight slip on shoes i have. The loafer style bother the top of my foot, they leave a line, so i don't think i will buy those again. I will def buy more ballet flat style.

Women's Closet Pack

04/11/2019

2

Amber D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/11/2019

Saved my ballet flats. I'll be ordering more.

Ballet Flats

04/11/2019

0

Tiffany D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/11/2019

So far, I absolutely love these. I don't have to worry about my shoes getting smelly and I don't slide around in my heels now. Definitely a GAME CHANGER!!!

Women's Closet Pack

04/11/2019

1

Kristi G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/11/2019

My feet are so happy! I put Gekks in two pairs of loafers. At first I was skeptical, but one wear sold me. The comfort of socks without ANY show. I am going to buy more for sneakers.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/11/2019

0

Jenni L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/11/2019

Just wore my sneaker and flats gekks for 2 weeks through Greece and I’m in love! They’re comfy and stayed put! I have the sneaker gekks in my sperry Women's Pier View Sneaker. The flats gekks are in a very low profile flat and you wouldn’t know they were there! I’ll be ordering more!!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/11/2019

0

Patricia A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/11/2019

Loving my Gekks.!! I hate socks showing in certain shoes and most of the no show socks slip off the heal of my foot and are a real pain. Gekks solves these issues for me. I would highly recommend this product. I am a real shoe lover and so far I have put Gekks in 9 pairs of my shoes!

Women's Closet Pack

04/11/2019

0

Bridget B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/11/2019

Love being able to have socks in my shoes that do not slip all day! Would definitely recommend gekks!

Women's Closet Pack

04/11/2019

0

Phyllis G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/11/2019

I was pleasantly surprised how I really love my Gekks. They work just like they say. I only bought one cause I was a doubter. So I am going to buy more!!!!!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/11/2019

0

jessica r. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/11/2019

I absolutely love this product. It’s exactly what I wish I thought of and solved the need to protecting the insole of my shoes. For many years I tried anything available and had resorted to paper towels, because it was the only thing I could hide in the shoe and helped with my perspiration. Gekks is exactly the perfect size and does wonders!! I have one for all my main day to day work shoes!

Women's Closet Pack

04/11/2019

0

Bethany M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/10/2019

So far these are great. Takes a couple minutes to get them installed in your shoes just right but it was easy. The instructional videos were very helpful.

Women's Closet Pack

04/10/2019

0

Susan F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/10/2019

absolutely love them! have made the biggest difference in my day to day flats wearing, and can't tell they're on when you're wearing them

Ballet Flats

04/10/2019

0

Jo C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/10/2019

These are the best invention . Stick in easily (follow the # step directions) stay put , wick away sweat too!!!! Love

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/10/2019

0

Dana N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/10/2019

Great product. For sure will buy more.

Women's Closet Pack

04/10/2019

0

Tyler F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

04/10/2019

Work great! No more stinky bare feet! Easier to put in than I thought.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

04/10/2019

0

Margaret K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/10/2019

Love them! My toes are warm even in chilly, air-conditioned restaurants.

Ballet Flats

04/10/2019

0

MEREDITH M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/10/2019

I had my doubts about these, but they blew me away! I’m in love. Make sure you follow the care instructions and you’ll be in sockless heaven.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/10/2019

0

Kim D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/10/2019

Best thing ever!!!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/10/2019

0

Natasha S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/10/2019

These actually work! They stay in place, my feet do not sweat or smell. I have tried so many different options but these are it, the best ‘sock’ I have ever tried in my flats!

Ballet Flats

04/10/2019

0

Jaclyn M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/09/2019

I've never found a no-show sock that doesn't actually show but also stays put and is completely comfortable. Plus, I've been wearing these in shoes for a few weeks and absolutely no foot odor!

Ballet Flats

04/09/2019

0

Steven W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/09/2019

The strangest but best way to use no show socks. They keep my feet comfortable and dry!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/09/2019

0

Laura C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/09/2019

Can I give them a million stars? I love my Gekks! I wear mostly ballet flat shoes and have always disliked "footies". No matter what brand, they were either too big or too small, always ended up at the bottom of my shoe and were never invisible around the edge of the shoe. Gekks solved all of these problems. How often does that happen in life? I will be ordering again and again....

Ballet Flats

04/09/2019

0

Tiffany C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/09/2019

The answer to a prayer!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/09/2019

0

Sandra C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

04/09/2019

Makes such a difference!

Heels & Wedges

04/09/2019

0

Rachel Z. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/09/2019

I ordered the women's closet pack which was a little pricey I thought but was tired of fighting with socks. I used the tennis shoe insert in my booties and it took a bit to get it situated inside, wearing them was pretty easy (once you get your foot in) and comfortable. I will probably order a few more for Summer.

Women's Closet Pack

04/09/2019

0

Leah S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/09/2019

I'd definitely purchase again. I can't say that they help with smell, but they prevent blistering. That's worth it to me, as I'm now able to wear flats all day long, comfortably.

Ballet Flats

04/09/2019

0

Aimee N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/09/2019

Gekks are a LIFE CHANGER. I have always struggled with finding no-show socks for my work, or summer shoes, that are truly no-show, and that don't slip off constantly. I've now bought a pair of Gekks for every pair of shoes that I wear. I no longer have issues with my shoes smelling after a long day of work. I tell everyone I know to buy Gekks for their own shoes! Thank you!!

Women's Closet Pack

04/09/2019

0

Jennifer K. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/09/2019

I had a lot of trouble with delivery - they took a very long time and got lost along the way (the company refunded my shipping because of the problem). Once they got here, I really like them. Shoes that used to bother my feet after a short time, or that footie socks couldn't stay put, I can wear all day without thinking about them once. I will probably get some more to put into my high heels (the only style I didn't already order).

Women's Closet Pack

04/09/2019

0

Patrice C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/08/2019

Why didn’t I buy these sooner?!?! I’m absolutely in love. Finding no-show socks that don’t disappear into your shoe and become an uncomfortable bump on your foot was nearly impossible for me. It drove me nuts having to take off my shoes and readjust my socks! I took a chance with these because I didn’t think they’d solve my problem..... I was so, so wrong! These are perfect! No show, no sliding around in your shoe, no readjusting, just pure perfection! Buying a few more closet packs soon!

Women's Closet Pack

04/08/2019

0

Sue V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/08/2019

My only regret is not buying them sooner!

Ballet Flats

04/08/2019

0

Gayle C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/07/2019

Just wore them the first time today. They are fantastic! I don't like having to wear hose or socks, and I don't like wearing shoes without them. The Gekks are perfect! I'll be ordering more.

Ballet Flats

04/07/2019

1

Lori H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/06/2019

I am so impressed with this product! These are game-changers and I’m so glad for whatever genius invented them.

Women's Closet Pack

04/06/2019

2

Kimberlee S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/05/2019

I absolutely LOVE Gekks! No more no-show sock frustrations for me. Gekks are the best! They stay where you put them and keep your shoes odor-free.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/05/2019

0

Rita P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/05/2019

I haven’t had a chance to wear them yet. It is still cold here in the Northeast. But it will be warming up soon and I will try them then. You did send them very fast!

Women's Closet Pack

04/05/2019

0

Sandra N. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/04/2019

Love these, comfortable option to socks, wish the ballet was bit ponger over toes.

Women's Closet Pack

04/04/2019

0

Ginger U. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/04/2019

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/04/2019

1

Jessica L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/04/2019

They really work!

Women's Closet Pack

04/04/2019

0

Abby B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/03/2019

👍

Ballet Flats

04/03/2019

0

Meagan J. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/03/2019

I love these! Each item in the pack perfectly designed for each shoe style. I plan on ordering another before summer hits!

Women's Closet Pack

04/03/2019

0

Carole E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/03/2019

These are amazing. I didn’t think they’d stick but they do! No more slipping, no more blisters.

Ballet Flats

04/03/2019

0

Emma G. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/03/2019

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/03/2019

0

Jayme S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/03/2019

These are perfect for my Tieks! I didnt want to wear them barefoot because I didnt want to ruin the leather and make them stink. The gekks add a nice layer of sweat and odor absorption and in my opinion have made the shoes more comfortable.

Ballet Flats

04/03/2019

1

Ellison J. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/03/2019

Ballet Flats

04/03/2019

0

Zoe R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/02/2019

I wanted something that was clearly no show with my flats and heels. And peds did not cut it as they kept slipping and showing. Thought I will give gekks a try....Love them! They stay in place and no show at all. I will be buying more for my other shoes.

Women's Closet Pack

04/02/2019

0

Tammy R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/02/2019

love them

Ballet Flats

04/02/2019

0

Kristen B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/31/2019

..

Ballet Flats

03/31/2019

0

Doreen K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/31/2019

As always very happy with your product! Purchased one pair as a gift!

Ballet Flats

03/31/2019

0

Adrienne H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/30/2019

Unbelievably comfortable and AWESOME!! I have avoided wearing flats because of never finding the correct sock! THANK YOU!

Ballet Flats

03/30/2019

2

Amy L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/30/2019

Let's face it, flats just don't look good with socks, and traditional liners are like a drunk - always messed up and sliding around. Gekks has a great solution that I'm totally loving! I can't speak much to the longevity, as I've only had them a few weeks, but I'm just loving them. I've already told several people about them, and definitely will order more.

Ballet Flats

03/30/2019

0

Mellodee P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/30/2019

These little gems are so wonderful for keeping my feet healthy and dry. I’m so glad bought them for all my shoes! They’re really worth it!

Women's Closet Pack

03/30/2019

1

Molly H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/30/2019

Love my Gekks!!!

Women's Closet Pack

03/30/2019

0

Deborah I. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/29/2019

I have suffered from sweaty stinky feet my entire life. I've never been able to wear flats for an entire day with out my foot smelling like the Reminence of sweat, locker room, and that plate your found shoved under your bed at the end of a semester that you don't even know where the fiesta wear came from. So when my coworker said I could go sockless with Gekks, I scoffed. "You don't know my feet" I said. She encouraged me to try them, and offered to buy the extra ones in my 3 pack if I didn't like them. Listen, if I'm going to try something, I'm going big. I pulled out leather, no breathing flats that were on the verge of being tossed and slipped them in there. To be fair, I bought 3$ clearance box store throw away flats. Why not? I have never spent a better 34$ on anything in my life. 5 days this week. No stink foot. I even was able to take my shoes off during a meditation class infront of my coworkers and not worry they could smell me and confuse it for the pulp Mill outside. I love these socks. I'm buying more for every pair of shoes. They are truly ground breaking!!!

Ballet Flats

03/29/2019

1

Shannon L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/29/2019

I LOVE THEM!!! I am a size 10 and I think it is nasty not to wear soaks. Knee highs leave indentations in my calves that hurt. These are comfy. 2 weeks in I LOVE THEM.

Women's Closet Pack

03/29/2019

0

Diane N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/29/2019

Was a bit skeptical at first but decided to try these after reading so many positive reviews. They are so comfortable and more importantly, they WORK! Love these and will be purchasing more in the future!

Women's Closet Pack

03/29/2019

1

Ann H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/29/2019

These are amazing! I have cronically stinky feet, especially in my ballet flats when I wear those silly liners, so bad that I can smell my feet through the work day. My Gekks have solved that problem. I wore them for a week straight, daily for 8 hours and I can no longer smell them!

Women's Closet Pack

03/29/2019

0

Tiffany G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/29/2019

Really a game changer for my Rothy's. I really haven't liked all the "invisible" socks I've tried before - they slipped off my heels (even with the little rubbery patch which I actually hated more), showed in the toe area, and felt really obvious when I was wearing them. I basically don't notice the gekks when I'm wearing them - I was a little worried about the toe pocket thing but it doesn't bother me in the slightest. They haven't budged at all inside the shoe. And it does a fantastic job at controlling odor in my Rothys! I used to wash them, or at least the insoles, about every two wears. This was both annoying to have to do and I worried would damage those very expensive shoes over a prolonged period of time. I'd tried activated charcoal inserts, deodorant for my feet, foot powder, antibacterial sprays but didn't really see a huge difference from any of those. I really wish I'd bought gekks sooner.

Ballet Flats

03/29/2019

2

Monica S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/28/2019

Women's Closet Pack

03/28/2019

0

Katrina S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/27/2019

I hate to leave reviews, but I am making an exception here. I LOVE these. I hate putting my feet into closed toed shoes without socks. They keep your shoes from rubbing your feet and your feet from sticking to your shoes. It is so much more comfortable. I am going to buy them for all my sockless shoes.

Ballet Flats

03/27/2019

0

Winter G. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/27/2019

Ive always been embarrassed about my shoes smelling so I avoid taking them off. I wear those socks and it makes the smell worse. But these things are awesome!! They don't give off a smell. I would give them 4 1/2 stars only because there is a slight smell to the socks but its not noticeable unless u smell the shoe directly. Ive had it for a month, just worried that it will smell. But I will be buying more soon.

Ballet Flats

03/27/2019

0

Jessica K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/27/2019

I absolutely love these for my Tory Burch ballet flats! They stay in the shoes great, and work so much better than the socks I used to try to wear that would just pop off.

Ballet Flats

03/27/2019

0

Martha G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/27/2019

I really like these. I feel they’ve cut down on the general stink of some of my smelliest flats. They’re comfortable and have solved a big problem of mine.

Ballet Flats

03/27/2019

0

Amanda V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/27/2019

I was a little skeptical when I first heard about Gekks but decided to give them a try after reading all the positive reviews. Since I wear flats all the time and I needed no show socks that didn’t slip, produce a terrible smell, or make my feet sweat. My Gekks are the first pair of no show socks to meet all my needs. I would highly recommend.

Ballet Flats

03/27/2019

0

Martha M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/26/2019

For years I’ve dealt with smelly shoes and have just trashed them after awhile. I could not believe these worked so well!!! Even wearing shoes all day and evening - no smell!

Ballet Flats

03/26/2019

0

Jacqueline H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/26/2019

Love these. Convenient and comfortable. Will purchase more.

Women's Closet Pack

03/26/2019

0

Angela J. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/26/2019

Feel good on my feet. The heel portion could be a little thicker for comfort. Overall I like them. I wish each pair were interchangeable with other shoes

Ballet Flats

03/26/2019

1

Jeness T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/26/2019

Love these as they stay on while you wear the shoe and never have to worry about stinky flats!

Ballet Flats

03/26/2019

0

Joanne T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/26/2019

I love them! Im giving them as girlfriend gifts this year. My feet dont sweat and they are comfortable to wear. They dont bunch up under my foot arch like every other no show sock I’ve tried as they stay put. You’ve solved the problem!

Ballet Flats

03/26/2019

0

Stephanie F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/26/2019

Ballet Flats

03/26/2019

0

Sam P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/26/2019

Great product

Ballet Flats

03/26/2019

0

Erin D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/23/2019

I am in love. Who knew that you could get socks for your shoes. These are the greatest. I have been showing EVERYONE have great these are.

Ballet Flats

03/23/2019

1

Millicent B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/23/2019

Gekks are awesome. I bought one pair to try and I love how they stay put in my shoe and my foot doesn’t slide around!! I would like an open toe wedge version

Ballet Flats

03/23/2019

1

Alexandra R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/23/2019

I've worn my ballet flat Gekks a few times now, and so far, I love them! There has been no odor, no sweaty feet, and they are super comfy and convenient! Would purchase again.

Ballet Flats

03/23/2019

0

Kyle T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/23/2019

Oh. My. Goodness. Where have these been my whole adult life?! They are true to size (Shoe size 8.5, ordered the medium) and surprisingly comfortable! It doesn’t matter how many times I take off my shoes and slip them back on, the toe part easily slips over my toes and off I go. The placement instructions are easy as well. I haven’t changed them out for another shoe or washed them yet, so I can’t talk to that just yet, but from opening them/installing/and wearing them every day for the past few weeks, they definitely get 5 stars!

Ballet Flats

03/23/2019

1

Susan M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/22/2019

Ballet Flats

03/22/2019

0

Tara M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/22/2019

My purchase greatly exceeded my expectations! I ended up ordering more after my first order so that I can have one for every pair of shoes. I would highly recommend! As long as you follow the instructions, they work perfectly. Super comfortable after the first few minutes and make a massive difference. Wish I found them sooner before I purchased multiple brands of shoe liners never finding just the right one!!

Women's Closet Pack

03/22/2019

0

Amanda S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/22/2019

I LOVE these! I haven’t worn socks since I got them! I especially love the pair in my tennis shoes. I took a star away only because the top no longer sticks so I have to hold it in place when I put my foot in. But once in these are heavenly. Totally worth the price!

Women's Closet Pack

03/22/2019

1

Nichole R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/22/2019

I am SO excited about spring! And I am excited to use my gekks to prevent my feet from stinking in my cute boat shoes! I wore a pair recently in a pair of sneakers and LOVED them! They stayed in place and my feet never got TOO hot either, which is HUGE for me (hate when my feet get hot). Highly recommend them!

Women's Closet Pack

03/22/2019

0

Amy C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/21/2019

Very easy to insert and super comfrotable. I have been looking for something in lieu of sock for my converse, which are basically the cutest but most uncomfortable show in the world, and the GEKKS made the show far more comfortable. I will be getting more pairs for other shoes and I think this would be a great holiday stocking stuffer!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/21/2019

0

Ashley C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/21/2019

easy to use and customer service quick to replace a wrong size. Now I want to use Gekks for all my shoes!

Women's Closet Pack

03/21/2019

0

Emily S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/21/2019

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/21/2019

0

Lucie D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/20/2019

Bought a set for flats and heels. LOVE them! Completely invisible and no more need to spray or powder. I am definitely buying more for the rest of my shoes.

Ballet Flats

03/20/2019

1

Sarah C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/20/2019

Love my Gekks! I’ve told everyone to buy them! My feet never smell and I never have to deal with those annoying footies slipping off!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/20/2019

1

Ann V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/18/2019

These are amazing! Problem solved! I'm ordering more....

Ballet Flats

03/18/2019

1

june b. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/18/2019

Great fit and totally invisible. Customer service was great too

Ballet Flats

03/18/2019

1

Carol W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/18/2019

Absolutely love Gekks in my Tieks. First pair of Gekks I put in a two year old pair of Tieks. First of all, my Tieks seemed brand new and make a refreshing difference in a well-worn pair of shoes. Gekks are easy to “install”. Love how easily I can slip in and out of a pair of shoes. Looking forward to trying in other shoe styles.

Ballet Flats

03/18/2019

0

Theresa D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/16/2019

I wasn’t sure these socks would work but I was pleasantly surprised!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/16/2019

0

Dawn J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/16/2019

Love. Love, love these! So comfortable. Bought child's pair for my daughter as well. Will definitely buy more!!

Ballet Flats

03/16/2019

0

Ingrid R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

03/15/2019

Love my gekks. Such a smart idea to address a need.

Heels & Wedges

03/15/2019

2

Casey M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/15/2019

They have improved the way these work, and I love them even more now!

Ballet Flats

03/15/2019

0

Christen L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/15/2019

I cannot believe how much I love these! I can now wear any flat or heel without having to worry about finding a sock that will stay hidden. These are a shoe-game changer!

Women's Closet Pack

03/15/2019

1

Lauren D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/15/2019

These are a bit pricey but absolutely worth the investment!!!! I LOVE my gekks and they are an absolute game changer. I wear flats almost every day and had some stinky sweaty issues that these have totally solved. I can’t recommend these enough.

Ballet Flats

03/15/2019

0

soviana S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/15/2019

Love it so much!! I am wearing it with my Tiek Shoes. Will buy again

Women's Closet Pack

03/15/2019

1

Christne M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/15/2019

I love these!! They feel like wearing light socks but they never show or slip. They are also cool and comfortable.

Ballet Flats

03/15/2019

1

Emily R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/14/2019

amazing! easy to install, comfortable, and they do exactly what they promise. will be buying again for sure.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/14/2019

0

Anna L. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/14/2019

Love my Gekks! The only reason I didn’t give 5 stars is because in my loafers, the back has bunched up just a little. Totally easy to fix and I think it’s more the fact that the loafers are tight and not about the Gekks, but I guess it also means the adhesive could be a little stronger. Definitely recommend them, though!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/14/2019

0

Erin E. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/14/2019

I LOVE this product and it's is super effective in preventing the odor that comes when not wearing socks with your shoes, or even wearing normal socks for too long. I like to wear my casual tennis shoes and flats bare foot but I really can't for the smell. This product stops that. I gave it less than one star only because I constantly have trouble with it becoming unstuck to the back of my shoe. Or with athletic shoes, to the tongue. The newer style is easier to put on, but in my experience also comes off easier as well. I still by them though, worth it.

Women's Closet Pack

03/14/2019

0

Nancy D. ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

03/14/2019

I purchased on pair of Gekks and loved them immediately. They are very comfortable and I noticed a difference from my usual 'no-shows' that I wear with dress shoes for work right away. My only problem with them is that I wish they were more transferrable from shoe to shoe as I wear different shoes just about every day for work. I can't afford $18 Gekks for all my shoes!! I didn't realize from what I read that they are meant to stay in one shoe, that isn't really clear in the information posted. I do, however transfer them and it has seemed to work ok. I will be interested to see how long they last. Love the product and the concept!

Heels & Wedges

03/14/2019

3

Antoinette M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/14/2019

Love them. My shoes fit better with the socks.

Women's Closet Pack

03/14/2019

0

Ann B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/14/2019

Love Geks. They work great. Don't love the price, can't afford to buy them for all the shoes I want to put them in. Have to not stick them and move them between shoes.

Women's Closet Pack

03/14/2019

0

Melissa S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/14/2019

Best.Socks.Ever! You just slide your foot right in, and the socks stay put very well. Will be buying another pair!

Ballet Flats

03/14/2019

0

Heather S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/14/2019

I’m have a job where I am I constantly on the go. I like to wear both flats and heels. Stinky feet and blisters are real. That is why I tried GEKKS. I won’t wear shoes without them now. My “built in” socks are invisible and comfortable. I bought a brand new pair of expensive ($70) shoes for my new job that were supposed to cushioned, etc. I got a blister on my heel the first day. I got my first order of GEKKS and put them in. I am happy to say that I can wear those shoes anytime in comfort now.

Women's Closet Pack

03/14/2019

0

Jesse H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

03/14/2019

They're very comfortable and it's nice to not have your feet squishing around in your shoes from sweating. They don't really help with the fact my feet sweat in the wedges I'm using them in, but that's probably more because they're lined in that awful vinyl. My only complaint is that when putting my feet in the shoes you sort of have to negotiate your toes into the sock part or it can sometimes get a little wrinkled and feel weird. Other than that, they work well. The adhesive really keeps them down and they're a nice soft fabric.

Heels & Wedges

03/14/2019

0

Jessica B. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/14/2019

They stay in great so far, still testing over time how they hold up.

Women's Closet Pack

03/14/2019

0

Mona E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/14/2019

These work great!

Women's Closet Pack

03/14/2019

0

Jen T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/14/2019

Ok, so I was initially skeptical, but DANG what a cool product. Flats were the worst for me - but the flat Gekks make them totally wearable, and all day! I’m going to have to order some in beige and try some loafer Gekks too!!

Ballet Flats

03/14/2019

0

Paige K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/14/2019

They are weird to put on, but following the instructions are easy. So far I am very happy and my feet/shoes don't stink!

Women's Closet Pack

03/14/2019

0

Tracey G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/13/2019

I rarely wear socks and I’ve tired all types of footies that never stay on my heel. Gekks are the best invention! So comfortable in my shoes! I especially like the pair in my tennis shoes. I’ll absolutely buy more!

Women's Closet Pack

03/13/2019

0

Sarah F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

03/10/2019

Thanks to Gekks I can now comfortably wear my heels all day long!

Heels & Wedges

03/10/2019

0

Patricia G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/09/2019

Great concept for going sock-less! I love the Gekks, after I figured out haw to attach them inside my shoes. I did find that the sizing is off. After the first order, I decided to go up to a size large since the size medium was just too short. The size chart says medium is 7 to 8.5 and large is 9 to 11.5. I am an 8.5 shoe, but in European shoes I have to go to a size 9, so I went with the large and they fit great. I love them and I highly recommend them to anyone who hates wearing socks but want their shoes to fit better. Thank you to the inventors of GEKKS!

Ballet Flats

03/09/2019

2

Marta G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/09/2019

Gekks are so easy to wear! They fit well in the shoe with no “sock” showing. You don’t even know you’ve got them on! FINALLY a sock that doesn’t slip down and need adjusting! I highly recommend them!!!

Ballet Flats

03/09/2019

1

Isabelle P. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/09/2019

They take some adjusting, at first, to stick on but they’re much better in comparison to those little footy socks that slip off your foot. I would love to know how often/how best to clean the socks though...? Any suggestions?

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/09/2019

3

Sherri G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/09/2019

These are amazing! I have them in all my flats and sneakers and they are so comfy and soft. My feet don’t sweat either. I would recommend them to everyone!

Women's Closet Pack

03/09/2019

0

Amy M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/09/2019

Love this product. Does exactly what it says. Stays in place in my flats, eliminates odor, and does not show. Highly recommend. I already reordered for all my other flats!

Ballet Flats

03/09/2019

0

Susan B. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/09/2019

I haven't tried any of the other ones yet but plan on it in a few weeks. The sneaker one is good and very happy with it that's why I picked up the other ones.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/09/2019

0

Linda H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/08/2019

I love Gekks!! They make my shoes fit better, they are soft and comfy, no rub! Just happy feet! You should get some !!!

Ballet Flats

03/08/2019

1

STEPHANIE A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/08/2019

I always thought these were an extravagance and that I didn't need them. Boy was I wrong. Gekks are so comfortable and they keep my feet dry and do not show. I will definitely recommend them to my friends.

Ballet Flats

03/08/2019

0

Barbara V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/08/2019

These are the best socks ever for flats. I love how they stay in place and your feet don’t sweat. I totally wish I would have found these sooner. A must have in your wardrobe.

Ballet Flats

03/08/2019

0

Kristen p. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/07/2019

Love love love these! They make wearing my flats so easy! They cut down on my feet sweating and keep them smelling fresh!

Ballet Flats

03/07/2019

0

Stephanie K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/07/2019

These are amazing for my sweaty feet! No more odor and no more wanting to throw away my shoes!!! Super comfy and you can’t see them!

Ballet Flats

03/07/2019

1

Jeffrey V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/07/2019

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/07/2019

0

Maridee D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/07/2019

These really work! The shoes I usually wear don't go with socks, and my feet sweat a lot, so my shoes usually smell pretty bad. But since I started using Gekks, my shoes don't smell at all! Woohoo!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/07/2019

3

Jamie E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/07/2019

Absolutely LOVE my Gekks!! I got the closet pack, and had to order more sneaker Gekks, because 1 pair was not enough! Thanks so much for changing my Shoe game! :)

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/07/2019

5

Valerie A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/07/2019

Ballet Flats

03/07/2019

0

Dana G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/06/2019

Love them and not having to adjust and tug on socks ALL day long!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/06/2019

0

Patricia L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/06/2019

I love all the different styles of shoes these work in,and how easy they are to use!

Women's Closet Pack

03/06/2019

1

Anita H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/06/2019

Product better than I could have imagined! I tried for years to find the perfect fitting footie to wear with loafers that would not slip off my heel making me miserable. Finally I decided to try Gekks. Super easy install and very comfortable fit! Only regret is wish I had tried Gekks long ago! Thanks Gekks!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/06/2019

3

Carol J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/05/2019

Since it is still winter here I have only been able to wear my sneaker ones must once. But they were great. Can't wait to use them all the time. Just what I wanted.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/05/2019

0

Joellen V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

03/05/2019

Love my gekks! I bought them to wear with my pumps. You can't see them and they also help keep my shoes from slipping off in the back

Heels & Wedges

03/05/2019

5

jan s. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/05/2019

Love this pack! I will reorder soon.

Women's Closet Pack

03/05/2019

0

Tina P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/05/2019

LOVE these!! Especially the tennis shoe ones. My socks always got pulled down when exercising, so I no longer have this problem! Genius.

Women's Closet Pack

03/05/2019

1

Cindy C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/05/2019

The Gekks are the ONLY thing that has worked with my ballet flats without showing. They seem to stay on pretty well. I plan to buy more!

Ballet Flats

03/05/2019

2

Kathy W. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/05/2019

They are as advertised, but they do slip around a bit in the toe. The heel DO ES stay in place

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/05/2019

2

Angela R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/05/2019

I am loving my gekks! As a real estate agent in Arizona I am always on the go. With gekks in my favorite flats my feet stay dry and comfortable all day. There was no slippage either, the gekks stayed put and never bunched. I will definitely be getting more!

Women's Closet Pack

03/05/2019

1

Karin J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/05/2019

Finally a sock that stays in place and doesn't pinch! Love.

Ballet Flats

03/05/2019

0

Ambar Q. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/04/2019

Very convenient and comfortable. Wish they came in a nude color.

Women's Closet Pack

03/04/2019

2

Sarah V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/04/2019

These fit perfectly in my shoes and have stayed in securely place. I will definitely buy more! Love the product.

Women's Closet Pack

03/04/2019

0

LAURA S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/03/2019

The gekks have made my shoes comfortable again. I was ready to give away several pair. They have been given a new life.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/03/2019

0

Vera M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/03/2019

Love my Gekks! I can't stand wearing dress shoes without hose/socks but hate having other products showing when I want the no hose/sock look. Gekks provided the perfect solution!

Women's Closet Pack

03/03/2019

0

Marilyn D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/01/2019

What a great, comfortable solution for slip on shoes, they stay in place and fell comfortable all day long.

Women's Closet Pack

03/01/2019

2

Sharaine K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/28/2019

Amazing! Don't know what I did before them, so happy and will buy again!

Ballet Flats

02/28/2019

2

michelle m. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/28/2019

I really love these!!!! My feet don't stick to my shoes, no adjusting, slipping, they are wonderful, changed my life!

Ballet Flats

02/28/2019

2

Nicole R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

02/27/2019

Genius - so practical and useful!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

02/27/2019

2

Jessica V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/27/2019

These are very comfy, and they were very easy to put in my shoes. I am looking forward to buying more pairs and trying them with other types of shoes that I own.

Ballet Flats

02/27/2019

2

Krissy S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

02/27/2019

Women's Closet Pack

02/27/2019

2

Taylor D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

02/26/2019

I thought these were going to be stupid, but I bought them. And Boy was I wrong! I LOVE my gekks!

Women's Closet Pack

02/26/2019

2

Nic R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/26/2019

They really are pretty great. I don't like wearing flats without a socks and these just stay in your shoe. They also work with the Rothy's points and flats. I heart them.

Ballet Flats

02/26/2019

2

Nancy H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/26/2019

I have several pairs of the old style that are “taped” in your shoes and loved those BUT the new ones are amazing!!!! Makes it so much easier to wash!!!!

Ballet Flats

02/26/2019

2

Lauren H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/26/2019

Love my Gekks! They are really great and useful for my work shoes. I have already washed them and they still work well. I do however wish they were a little stickier but I do transfer them from shoe to shoe so naturally I know the stickiness will wear down.

Ballet Flats

02/26/2019

2

Meghan W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

02/26/2019

Love them! My Allbirds Skippers were getting very stinky and squishy (gross) and now I can wear them again! The heel tab hasn't been sticking very well, but I believe it's because of the wool in my shoes specifically, and it doesn't get in the way. Bought a pair for a friend, too! Customer service was also extremely helpful. UPS lost my package and Gekks was quick and kind to send another. Thank you!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

02/26/2019

2

Melinda B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

02/25/2019

I was pleasantly surprised at how well this product works. Easy to instal and easybto clean. I will definitely be buying more.

Women's Closet Pack

02/25/2019

0

Amy D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/24/2019

A friend told me these would change my life. She wasn't wrong! Love these!

Ballet Flats

02/24/2019

5

Taylor H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/23/2019

Coming across Gekks was the best thing that ever happened! Best no show socks that don’t slip!!! I only ordered one pair to just try but will be ordering several more because I’m so impressed! I’ve already recommended to so many people to get these! Gekks doesn’t disappoint!

Ballet Flats

02/23/2019

1

lisa m. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

02/23/2019

Much easier to just put my feet in my sneakers and go in the morning!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

02/23/2019

0

Melissa C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/20/2019

Love these! My feet don't stink anymore when I wear my Rothy's. At first I was worried about not taking them out of my shoes, but after several weeks, I'm a convert.

Ballet Flats

02/20/2019

1

Pilar V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

02/20/2019

These seemed so awkward at first, but then after a few minutes I realized how amazing they are! They keep my toes protected from the shoe and still allow them space in my slip-on, my other socks tend to rub my toes raw so these were a great improvement. I love them now!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

02/20/2019

0

Karen S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

02/19/2019

I love these things for my converse tennies. I ordered three more after trying the out.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

02/19/2019

2

Megan K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

02/19/2019

I adore the loafers version of Gekks! Like, seriously. I've needed these my entire life and now I have them. I will definitely be ordering more. They stay put plus they resolve foot odor and moisture. I'm less in love with the ballet flats which don't like to stay put for me, but the loafers are a big WIN

Loafers and Slip-Ons

02/19/2019

2

Brenda H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/19/2019

I've only had these for a couple of weeks but so far I like them very much. They are barely noticable while wearing.

Ballet Flats

02/19/2019

0

Erica C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/19/2019

I have been blown away by the ability of this product to handle wearing flats sockless! I despise “no-show” socks because they are (1) anything BUT no-show and (2) unable to stay in place. As a result, I wear my flats without socks but was constantly overwhelmed by the unpleasant stench present by midday. I tried shoe powders and the newest product from Poo-pourri to handle shoe stench to no long term success. Skeptical, but at wits end, I gave Gekks a shot. Installation was very easy. Zero complaints. Despite how unpleasant my shoes already were, Gekks handled the smell easily in just a couple days. This isn’t to say there is zero smell, but I am saying the shoes now smell like worn shoes rather than something that should be quarantined and killed with fire. Thanks, Gekks! I’ve been singing your praises to my friends and expect they’ll be giving your product a chance soon.

Ballet Flats

02/19/2019

4

Ashlyn H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

02/18/2019

I wasn't sure what to expect when I got these but I'm truly in love. I have them in three pairs of shoes and my favorite is how well they are with my converse. I have comfortable socks and don't have to worry about them showing. The best no show sock out there!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

02/18/2019

1

Celia C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/18/2019

Love them....buying another pair!

Ballet Flats

02/18/2019

0

Stefani M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/18/2019

Super easy to use and stayed put! Love them.

Ballet Flats

02/18/2019

0

Barbara M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

02/18/2019

I have only had them a few weeks but love them. No more stinky feet for me.

Women's Closet Pack

02/18/2019

1