Staff Favorites

Kathy M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/17/2020

I really like the way these help keep my heel back where it belongs

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/17/2020

0

Live Stream

Pam M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/08/2020

Love them!

SLVR Gloves

05/08/2020

0

April P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/08/2020

I love these socks! Finally the perfect no show sock. I will have one for all of my shoes.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/08/2020

0

Melanie S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/08/2020

Gloves are comfortable and durable. I love them!

SLVR Gloves

05/08/2020

1

Cindy M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/08/2020

SLVR Gloves

05/08/2020

0

Cynthia G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/08/2020

Comfortable, lightweight

SLVR Gloves

05/08/2020

0

Amanda K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/07/2020

Gloves seem perfect for what I want. Lightweight for shopping and driving. Still works with my phone.

SLVR Gloves

05/07/2020

0

Jourdan A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

05/07/2020

bought a couple pairs for my vans because my socks kept falling while I walked. After just one use, i was able to see an immediate difference. They’re secure, stay in place, keep my feet encompassed in the sock, and they don’t slip! I’m overall really pleased with this item

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

05/07/2020

0

william w. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/07/2020

Fit comfortably. Arrived quickly.

SLVR Gloves

05/07/2020

1

Melissa S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/07/2020

Well made, nice fit.

SLVR Gloves

05/07/2020

0

Stephanie D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/07/2020

Comfy, true fit and perfect

SLVR Gloves

05/07/2020

0

Carol W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/07/2020

Good fit and am glad to be able to have them rather than wearing one use plastic gloves.

SLVR Gloves

05/07/2020

1

Rebecca T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/07/2020

SLVR Gloves

05/07/2020

0

Audrey M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/07/2020

Perfect fit. Great color

Ballet Flats

05/07/2020

0

Elizabeth P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/07/2020

comfortable, easily washable.

SLVR Gloves

05/07/2020

0

Ann K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/07/2020

I love these gloves. Light weight and you can do so many things with them on.

SLVR Gloves

05/07/2020

0

Joyce C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/07/2020

I am very happy with this purchase. The gloves in person are as advertised and a quality product I can keep in my car so I always have them available.

SLVR Gloves

05/07/2020

1

Makenzi B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/07/2020

SLVR Gloves

05/07/2020

0

Kellene K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/07/2020

As pictured. Works GREAT on my iPhone screen. Light, stretchy and comfortable.

SLVR Gloves

05/07/2020

0

Kathleen W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Shoe Lover

05/07/2020

Love! Make getting ready in the morning easier, make my feet more comfortable throughout the day and less laundry!

The Shoe Lover

05/07/2020

0

Austin M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/07/2020

I love these gloves! They’re comfortable and they breathe very well so I know they will be great in the summer. Trust me, these gloves are worth it. You won’t regret it.

SLVR Gloves

05/07/2020

0

Pat G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/07/2020

These gloves are light, cool and comfortable. They are much more comfortable than the plastic gloves. I love them! Thank you!

SLVR Gloves

05/07/2020

0

Bonnie L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

05/07/2020

I can't buy a new pair of shoes without inserting a pair of Gekks to protect them. 'nuf said. That is all.

The Women's Closet Pack

05/07/2020

1

KIMBERLY W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

05/06/2020

I love love love these!! First time ever I can wear "no show", with any of my shoes [sneakers, loafers and flats] , and they stay put like a dream!!!

The Casual Pack

05/06/2020

0

Janice M G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/05/2020

Absolutely Love These!

SLVR Gloves

05/05/2020

0

Marlo S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/05/2020

Great gloves. Comfortable and easy to get on and off. Having smartphone compatibility was a must when choosing gloves. It actually works, even after several washes (hang to dry). They keep their shape really well too. Highly recommend.

SLVR Gloves

05/05/2020

1

rina s. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/05/2020

Very comfortable. Will be buying more!

SLVR Gloves

05/05/2020

0

Christina v. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/05/2020

Was so happy when I found these as I wanted to save a latex tree and not have to use rubber gloves during this crazy time and beyond. Another point, I was concerned about the summer months and wearing anything so I’ll use these once in stores. Knowing they’re partly made by plastic gives me such peace of mind. I’ve passed their link to friends and family too.

SLVR Gloves

05/05/2020

0

Joyce A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/05/2020

These gloves fit us well and are comfortable. I haven't really worn them much as we haven't been out but they definitely serve their purpose. I recommend them.

SLVR Gloves

05/05/2020

0

Julia Z. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/05/2020

Great fit, exactly what I was looking for.

SLVR Gloves

05/05/2020

0

Carrie S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/05/2020

SLVR Gloves

05/05/2020

0

Denise M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/04/2020

The gloves are very comfortable; it would have been helpful to have care instructions included

SLVR Gloves

05/04/2020

0

Virginia L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/04/2020

Fit nice and I know I can leave them in my car so they are there when I want to use them.

SLVR Gloves

05/04/2020

0

Kathryn F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/04/2020

Excellent gloves to add an additional barrier when handling frequently touched or public surfaces

SLVR Gloves

05/04/2020

0

Pamela A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/04/2020

They don't make your hands sweat while wearing them and they are hand washable (I even bought a spare pair to use while one is being washed). These will save me money from having to purchase disposable gloves.

SLVR Gloves

05/04/2020

0

Christen B. ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/04/2020

Love them just do use often since i only shop once a week.

SLVR Gloves

05/04/2020

0

Cynthia L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

05/04/2020

These work great and are very durable so far!

Heels & Wedges

05/04/2020

0

Kimberly K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/04/2020

These fit even my tiny hands so well & I had no issues using my touchscreens with the gloves. Comfortable, liked them so much I ordered more!

SLVR Gloves

05/04/2020

0

Barbara A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/03/2020

Love the. way these gloves fit. I ordered the tan color, which blends. really well with my skin color. I'm able to use my phone with no problem. Dial numbers, answer calls, text on my iPhone is normal so no need to remove my glove. It's hard to find gloves that truly allow you to interact with the phone screen so I'm very pleased with my gloves especially now when it's so important to keep your gloves on. Delivery went smooth and they came in a nice package.

SLVR Gloves

05/03/2020

0

cynthia w. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/03/2020

love these gloves, i am able to do just about anything with them on. Very light weight. Probably get a second pair, very comfortabe

SLVR Gloves

05/03/2020

0

Mary W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/03/2020

Just what I was looking for during these crazy times.

SLVR Gloves

05/03/2020

0

Don S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

05/02/2020

great product*so much that I will now order 1 for my new sneakers.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

05/02/2020

0

Lysa K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/02/2020

Comfy, breathable, great for phone use or cash register pads.

SLVR Gloves

05/02/2020

0

Ann M.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/02/2020

Terrible. Would not stay in place. Rolled in the heel. Three one pair away, and have the others away.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/02/2020

0

Michelle G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/02/2020

I ordered a pair of these gloves and I Love them!!! I handle a lot of files at work and the latex gloves I was using just got shredded every time I pulled and refiled charts! These gloves are super strong and comfortable and I would recommend these to anyone!!

SLVR Gloves

05/02/2020

0

Michelle P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/02/2020

I am very impressed with these gloves. I work with seniors and am so glad there is an option that is eco-friendly, people friendly, rather than consuming disposable gloves to add to the problem.

SLVR Gloves

05/02/2020

0

Lesley S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/01/2020

My husband and I love them! My husband is working from home so I am usually the one that has to go out to run errands every couple of weeks. Before I was wearing latex gloves which make your hand sweat.

SLVR Gloves

05/01/2020

0

Heather R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

05/01/2020

I now love Gekks! I have a narrow heel. So when I use no show socks, they slip right off in no time. Gekks has lived up to its claim.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

05/01/2020

1

Martye C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

05/01/2020

These are the best socks ever! So impressed and better than expected. I will definitely be ordering more of these socks.

The Casual Pack

05/01/2020

0

Angela L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

04/30/2020

I love that they are washable

SLVR Gloves

04/30/2020

1

Cary C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

04/30/2020

They are light weight and fit my hands perfectly.

SLVR Gloves

04/30/2020

1

Paula O. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

04/30/2020

Love them. So much simplier than disposable

SLVR Gloves

04/30/2020

1

Phyllis M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

04/30/2020

Wonderful product!

The Women's Closet Pack

04/30/2020

1

Holly J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

04/30/2020

I love these and will be ordering a second pair. They are very light, I wear them out on walks in 60 degree weather and probably will when it gets warmer. Genius

SLVR Gloves

04/30/2020

1

Marietta W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

04/29/2020

I love my no-show socks. They do not slip in my shoe; they stay right in place. I needed them especially for my flats because my heel and side of my foot would be a used before purchasing Gekks now the are not which makes me happy. Thank you

The Trial Pack

04/29/2020

0

April P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/29/2020

I bought these specifically for my oxfords and then bought two more pairs for other shoes in my closet. They are wonderful! Not only do they stay in place all day, but the wicking is a nice feature also.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/29/2020

0

Kandice A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

04/29/2020

I have to admit I was admit I was a bit skeptical when I ordered; however, I am in love with my Gekks!

The Women's Closet Pack

04/29/2020

0

Elizabet P. ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

04/28/2020

These are nice for shopping but you still need to wash your hands before and after!

SLVR Gloves

04/28/2020

1

Liz G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

04/28/2020

Both my husband and I love these gloves. They are a great fit and super comfortable. We love that these are washable! Thanks so much, Gekks!

SLVR Gloves

04/28/2020

0

Lisa G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

04/28/2020

Comfortable to wear, thin layer, works well with touch pads.

SLVR Gloves

04/28/2020

2

Rika M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

04/28/2020

I live in NYC and I bought these gloves for myself and my boyfriend. We’ve been wearing them everywhere and they are amazing! They fit is great, we are very satisfied! Also love not wasting single use gloves since these are washable!

SLVR Gloves

04/28/2020

1

Patricia K. ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

04/28/2020

I am able to wear some flats that I haven't been able to wear comfortably with regular sock liners so I am thrilled with the product. They fit well and don't slide around or have that loose feeling inside the shoe. I took off one star for the price. Hopefully in the future, they will be able to reduce the price. Still, I would recommend them.

The Trial Pack

04/28/2020

1

Margarita A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/28/2020

I love these liners SOOO MUCH!! Can’t say enough about the comfort and ease of using them. I love cute sneakies but hate to see a sock, and my 54 year old feet love some comfort!! I recommend them to everyone, and will always be a faithful customer. *I also got the gloves for me and my husband to use when out and about. They are great. Easy to drive with, and I can still use my phone or any other touch pads.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/28/2020

0

Noah L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/28/2020

These actually work! I was skeptical in my initial honor to buy Geks, as I had tried other liners that made my Sperry’s too tight, but these didn’t do that! (if you wear Sperry’s you know the sizing gets thrown off when you wear any sort of sock or liner generally). I don’t have wide/fat feet, but this was always an issue and I was tired of going barefoot in my leather Sperry’s for the office. This solved that issue and doesn’t give me foot cramps or make your toes all smashed together and pulled back in that signature “slingshot” that happens with most sock liners. These feel great and don’t hold a sweaty foot scent at all. I will certainly purchase for all my boat shoe needs this summer.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/28/2020

0

Carrie F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/27/2020

These are great for wearing flats without hosery!

Ballet Flats

04/27/2020

0

Maurice M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

04/27/2020

Awesome gloves the whole family loves!

SLVR Gloves

04/27/2020

0

Ashanti S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/27/2020

Ballet Flats

04/27/2020

0

Katharine O. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

04/26/2020

SLVR Gloves

04/26/2020

0

Jackie L. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/25/2020

I have always had problems with no-show socks. People recommend brands/styles they swear by, I try them, and predictably they fall down in the back and I end up walking on a bunched up sock in my shoe. When I heard about Gekks through one of my podcasts, I tried a 2-pack for sneakers, and they have worked remarkably well! They DON'T fall down in the back, they stay in one place, they are comfortable, and they seem to absorb odor well (so far anyway!). The ONLY thing I've had trouble with - and I'm pretty certain it's user error - is that sometimes when I put them on, they pucker slightly on the bottom in between the pieces of tape. But I don't think I properly spaced them in my shoe when I applied it the very first time. I am able to successfully pull the pucker flat/straight, and it solves the problem, so all is good, but I would recommend reading the instructions carefully and taking your time when "installing" them. I also wish they came in a gray color, but then again, they are NO SHOW, so it doesn't really matter. :-) Otherwise, they have been great and have completely solved my problem - and frustration! I plan to order more for other shoes in the near future. Thanks!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/25/2020

0

Colleen F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

04/25/2020

My husband and I are very satisfied with these gloves. The fit is perfect. I like that I can pick up coins, zip jackets, and so on. Colleen

SLVR Gloves

04/25/2020

0

Michelle h. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/25/2020

Socks are exactly as described they would be, definitely recommend buying them.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/25/2020

0

Cheryl E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Shoe Lover

04/25/2020

Made my shoes feel so much more comfortable

The Shoe Lover

04/25/2020

0

Yvette L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

04/25/2020

Light and comfortable

SLVR Gloves

04/25/2020

0

Doug S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Men's Closet Pack

04/25/2020

Excellent all around!

The Men's Closet Pack

04/25/2020

0

Elizabeth C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

04/24/2020

Such a great design. Very comfortable and no slipping! I live in my slip-on sneakers and these socks are so helpful

The Women's Closet Pack

04/24/2020

0

Stephanie R. ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/24/2020

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/24/2020

0

Janet D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/23/2020

They work! I’ve put them in several pairs of sneakers, and they not only stay put but also eliminate the need for socks.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/23/2020

0

Mary H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/22/2020

Love these! They work perfect in my mary jane's. Only problem is my little toe sometimes falls out of the sock, otherwise these are great.

Ballet Flats

04/22/2020

0

Brandon T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/22/2020

Awesome! Just plain awesome.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/22/2020

0

Kathryn H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

04/21/2020

They work great just like they are supposed to. They were easy to put in my shoes and they are really comfortable. I didn’t have a problem with my feet sweating, my feet actually felt cooler. Fit wise they feel like socks. I just throw my shoes on and go. I haven’t had to take them out to wash them yet I haven’t had them very long. They seem to be made really well and I don’t think washing is gonna be a problem.

The Women's Closet Pack

04/21/2020

0

Lindsay H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/21/2020

I love these! I haven’t had a chance to wear them out of the house yet (thanks Covid 19), but so far they work great. They stay in the shoe and there is no rubbing!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/21/2020

0

F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/18/2020

Geeks saved a very expensive pair of ballet flats that were supposed to be made to exact size but they were always too big and hurt my feet. Now with my gekks I can wear them all day comfortably.. I need these for almost all my shoes. What a difference they made

Ballet Flats

04/18/2020

0

Kathleen H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/17/2020

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/17/2020

0

Traci C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

04/17/2020

Easy to install! I have only worn the flats so far. I hated wearing a closed show without a covering of some kind. I can't believe how comfortable these are. No worrying about slipping off while walking.

The Women's Closet Pack

04/17/2020

0

Mayra C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

04/16/2020

Love them!!!

The Trial Pack

04/16/2020

0

Lisa R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/15/2020

These are great! They fit right in my shoes, and stay put! The moisture wicking is really effective.

Ballet Flats

04/15/2020

0

Patricia L. ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

04/15/2020

I like the item and I will definitely use them. It is a little bit different experience so you have to take a bit more time when you are putting on your shoes to make sure that your toes are in the lining. Also, I have only used them for a couple of weeks so I cannot comment on how durable they will be. I do plan to purchase more to go into additional shoes as you cannot transfer them easily between shoes.

The Trial Pack

04/15/2020

0

Kelley H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

04/15/2020

I was skeptical of these but wanted to try them anyway because all no-show socks, even the ones with the gripper, fall in my shoes at the heel. These do not budge! I love that you can leave them in the shoes. I've worn them so many times and my shoes still do not have that awful odor. I cannot recommend them enough. I am going to buy a pack of ones just for flats since that's what I mostly wear in the summer.

The Trial Pack

04/15/2020

0

Dee Ann F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/14/2020

Every bit as good as promised--and then some!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/14/2020

0

Gayle S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

04/14/2020

Love them so far, hate the slimy no sock feel, so these are a cute for that problem

The Trial Pack

04/14/2020

1

Nai K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/11/2020

very convient, no need to wear invisible socks. it's what I am looking for!!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/11/2020

0

Kimberly J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

04/11/2020

Exceeded my expectations and I am about to buy more for the rest of my shoes. Life changing for work life!

The Trial Pack

04/11/2020

2

AnnMarie D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/11/2020

Like them very much. I always disliked going barefoot in any shoe and these are the best solution I’ve found. Took me a couple of wearrings to get used to them molding to the shoe, not the foot, but they are super comfortable and I forget I have them on.

Ballet Flats

04/11/2020

2

Terri B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/09/2020

I absolutely love my gekks. Feels so much better in my shoes than nothing. Best invention EVER! Forever customer.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/09/2020

1

Silvia L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

04/09/2020

I love them!!!! The sticky zones... I thought it would not work... but it absolutely does!!! Thank you Gekks!!!

The Trial Pack

04/09/2020

1

Melissa W. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/08/2020

I love this idea! It drives me nuts when my socks continue to slide down. I've yet to find any that don't. Gekks is a good step in the right direction. It's a little awkward placing them in some of my shoes, but I'll get the hang of it. They are very comfortable! I will definitely be ordering more!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/08/2020

0

Nancy D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

04/08/2020

I was very skeptical of Gekks product. A leave in sock? Seriously? My no shows slipped off and if they were stretched tight so they didn't slip - as soon as I took them off I had toe and foot cramps. I mean every . . . time. I was desperate. Gekks are soooo comfortable and so convenient. No more slipping. No more toe and foot cramps from having my foot tensioned like a slingshot all day. Great product, great service. I will be buying more.

The Casual Pack

04/08/2020

0

marie g. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

04/07/2020

I can't believe how great these gekks are. Very comfortable never slip and my feet don't stink

The Trial Pack

04/07/2020

0

terry y. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/07/2020

My daughter loves her new socks 🧦 and wants more.

Ballet Flats

04/07/2020

0

Amber M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

04/04/2020

Love these! They work great in my tennis shoes and heels I haven’t tried them in flats yet but when I first put them in my tennis shoes I put them in an old pair. I removed them and cleaned them off to put in another pair and it worked perfect!

The Trial Pack

04/04/2020

0

Darlin A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/02/2020

These were perfect. Just what I’ve been looking for in a no show sock.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/02/2020

1

Tina B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/02/2020

Great fit and feel. Best socks I’ve ever had!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/02/2020

0

Marcia B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Office Pack Lite

04/02/2020

Love my GEKKS! So comfortable and definitely helped in the odor department. I'm a no-sock kind of person but hate how it makes my feet and shoes smell so this is the perfect accessory to my feet and life!

The Office Pack Lite

04/02/2020

1

Miriam O. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/01/2020

Miriam O. My bundle of 3 pairs of socks arrived a little late due to the national emergency of the Coranavirus. The looked just the same as described at the the web page. Instructions were included and easy to follow. I'm a regular size 6 and ordered the socks size Smalll and fit perfectly on each pair of sneakers. I have been wearing them almost the whole day, and they feel comfortable, soft, and stay put. Love them and truly recommend them. = 10**********stars.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/01/2020

0

Lisa T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/01/2020

I absolutely LOVE how I can slip my shoes on and not worry about socks! I wish I had found these MUCH earlier!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/01/2020

1

Olivia H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/01/2020

Loved how my feet are kept dry,but the elastic around the toes a little tight. Ty

Ballet Flats

04/01/2020

0

Marina C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

04/01/2020

Love these so much! It’s great being able to just slip on my shoes and go. I have sweaty feet so going without socks isn’t an option for me. Already convinced some friends to order their own pairs because of how much I enjoy them. My favorite is for the flats because it’s always difficult to find socks that aren’t visible.

The Women's Closet Pack

04/01/2020

0

Trenda R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/01/2020

Love this product! Adding this to all my shoes to extend the life of them.

Ballet Flats

04/01/2020

0

Shelley M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/31/2020

Love them! Have always had trouble finding 'footies' that didn't slip - these are worth the price!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/31/2020

0

michelle h. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/31/2020

I love my Gekks,! So comfortable and the perfect solution to no-show docks that don’t move around.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/31/2020

2

Danielle B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

03/31/2020

Amazing! No more rubbing, no more footies slipping off. I recommend these to everyone I know. I can’t wait to buy more. Literally the best money I have ever spent! I look forward to wearing my slip on shoes now and not avoiding them.

The Women's Closet Pack

03/31/2020

0

Audra L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/29/2020

Amazing product! Have not washed them, but have not needed to. Great for earth friendly plastic shoes. Thanks, Gekks... I'll be ordering more!

Ballet Flats

03/29/2020

0

Catherine M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/27/2020

Buy now. That's it. Just buy them and all of your slipping, drooping, uncomfortable sock issues or FSS (fallen sock syndrome) will be gone. Like other reviews, I wish I would have found these sooner. Complete lifesaver! THANK YOU!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/27/2020

3

Susie M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/27/2020

I love these because they’ve been a game changer for me. I don’t like wearing socks anyway so to have your foot automatically covered as soon as you slip it into the shoe is awesome. And it’s lightweight,breathable and affordable. Thank you for a great product.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/27/2020

2

Tierra S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/26/2020

I had several very special looking style/cut flats that I could not find any no-show socks that wouldn’t actually show, these are the only thing I will wear now..love them!!!

Ballet Flats

03/26/2020

1

Danielle P. ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

03/26/2020

I can’t wait to buy more! I love them!

The Women's Closet Pack

03/26/2020

0

Carissa U. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

03/25/2020

Where have you been all my life!?! Love these! If you buy the flat, if you‘re on the edge of next size go with the smaller size. Good news I get to buy more.

The Trial Pack

03/25/2020

1

Jeanne M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

03/25/2020

The Casual Pack

03/25/2020

1

Gayle H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/24/2020

These are the best .. no more sore feet !

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/24/2020

0

Sandra D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/24/2020

Fit my shoes perfectly, stay in place, don't show and very comfortable!

Ballet Flats

03/24/2020

0

Autumn B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

03/24/2020

I ordered the loafers, ballet flats and sneakers. They.are.aewsome! I really haven’t found any socks that I like to wear until gekks. Regular socks are either too bunchy or the no show type fall off inside the shoe. I really love that gekks stay IN the shoe. So far no smellies and my shoes are far more comfortable with gekks than without socks.

The Casual Pack

03/24/2020

0

Jodee C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/24/2020

Great item!

Ballet Flats

03/24/2020

0

Carolyn G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/24/2020

Great product! My shoes are much more comfortable now.

Ballet Flats

03/24/2020

0

Kristiene G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/24/2020

These are exactly what I needed for my work flats. I just wish I’d known about them earlier. Even with my sweaty feet, they kept my shoes and feet dry and comfortable all day.

Ballet Flats

03/24/2020

0

Remle D. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/23/2020

I love the freedom of not matching socks or socks that slip off my feet!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/23/2020

0

Kim D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/22/2020

Best socks ever!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/22/2020

0

Angela C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Metropolitan Pack

03/21/2020

We love Gekks, I also bought a pack for my husband. I love the wearing them in my flats. You can’t see them and they don’t slide off your feet because they stay in your shoe. My husband loves them because he can wear his favorite pair of Sperry’s and his feet don’t sweat or stink. Great product, will definitely be buying more. I think these would make great Christmas gifts for family!

The Metropolitan Pack

03/21/2020

1

Elizabeth M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

03/17/2020

I love these things! They have taken all of the worry and discomfort out of sweaty feet! And they are so comfortable! I have already bought more and sent two others to your site to buy them.

The Casual Pack

03/17/2020

0

Kathy B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

03/17/2020

I bought the Trial pack to see how I like them. So far I have used the loafer and the flats liners and I am very impressed! They are very comfortable and don’t bunch up in my shoes. It definitely meets my criteria for no show and having a comfortable “sock”. I will buy more.

The Trial Pack

03/17/2020

0

Christine C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/15/2020

They fit in my slip ons perfectly

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/15/2020

0

EV H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/13/2020

FANTASTIC IDEA. So easy to wear my slipons now. Will most likely order more :)

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/13/2020

1

Sarah T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Office Pack

03/13/2020

These are amazing! They fit easily into my pointed-toe flats that were starting to smell a bit (I don't wear sock) and now they don't smell at all and the inserts don't move! My toes slip into the front very easily. I am planning to buy more for my other shoes now that I know they work so great.

The Office Pack

03/13/2020

1

Heather M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

03/10/2020

I never leave reviews but these have helped me be more comfortable in my heels. I thought I would try them and toss them like every other product but I’m going to buy more! Definitely help with moisture and comfort too.

Heels & Wedges

03/10/2020

0

Andrea M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/07/2020

Very happy with my Gekks. I was never a fan of the barely there socks, they never stayed on my feet but I don't have to worry about that with Gekks. So far my shoes don't smell but I've only used my sneaks once. But it was an 80 degree day and I had them on for about 15 hours. So I'm calling them a win! Plan on buying more for gifts!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/07/2020

3

Robert A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Office Pack

03/07/2020

They do what they say they do. Comfortable and they stay put.

The Office Pack

03/07/2020

1

Paula F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/05/2020

I love Gekks!! I have a pair of loafers I love but couldn't wear often. One of my feet is slightly bigger than the other, and when I wore those shoes, the shoe on my smaller foot ate the sock. It was awful. I no longer have this problem with Gekks. And if you are hesitating to buy a pair, DON'T! I waited 6 months before I bought mine and I could kick myself! I am going to order enough to put in all of my shoes. This product is wonderful!!!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/05/2020

0

Denise S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/05/2020

I Love Gekks! They're comfortable and easy ... I have them in almost all of my shoes. I even have an extra pair or two on hand for new shoes. I won’t be without them!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/05/2020

0

Jonna F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

03/05/2020

I love these! They are easy to put in your shoe. They stay in place. You don't feel them throughout the day. No sweaty feeling. Most important, no smell!!!

The Trial Pack

03/05/2020

0

Katherine A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/04/2020

Fit easily into my shoes and do not show or move at all. They are super comfortable and my feet stay clean and my shoes don’t get stinky! I’m a believer!!

Ballet Flats

03/04/2020

0