Staff Favorites

Kathy M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/17/2020

I really like the way these help keep my heel back where it belongs

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/17/2020

0

Live Stream

Ashley F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/09/2019

These are a game changer! I have hated wearing socks for years and have always had to deal with smelly sweaty feet and blisters, not any more!

Ballet Flats

08/09/2019

0

Dana L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/09/2019

I wasn't sure about these, but took a chance and bought a 3 pack. I am so glad I did and now I want them in ALL my shoes! They are so comfortable you don't even know they are there and so much better than the peds that squeeze your toes after wearing for a while. Can't wait to get more!

Ballet Flats

08/09/2019

1

Lenora Y. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/08/2019

Love Gekks, they are a game changer. My socks are feeling unused and lonely because of Gekks.

Ballet Flats

08/08/2019

0

valerie p. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/08/2019

Very convenient, easy to place inside of shoes. It takes some time to get used to but I’m enjoying the Concept and the idea

Women's Closet Pack

08/08/2019

0

Joan M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/07/2019

Overall, love this project. It really does help to eliminate foot odor and manage feet perspiration. With slip on sneakers and high-tops it is not ideal as the top adhesive section is not placed in the ideal location. Still like them and plan to use for most of my shoes!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/07/2019

0

MaryLou G. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/07/2019

functional now there is no slipping like other nylon sockettes

Ballet Flats

08/07/2019

1

Amy D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/06/2019

Where have Gekks been all my life?? These have seriously made a huge difference in my daily life, as well as my shoe and sock budget. I used to have to "retire" my shoes long before they wore out because of the various issues around wearing them without socks (usually because the typical "no-show" socks are so problematic/troublesome that I stopped trying to use them). I know there's lots of science behind why these work but they're just magic as far as I'm concerned. Just one word of warning: They do get caught as metal (duh) when going thru airport security. Even if you're TSA Pre, these will probably trip you up, so to speak, as you walk thru the human scanner thingy. Still totally worth it. Love my Gekks!!!

Women's Closet Pack

08/06/2019

1

Dana F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/06/2019

Gekks are an absolutely amazing product and THE best solution to the "no-show sock" look. I have many pairs of slip on sneakers and loafers, so I have tried a wide variety of no-show socks. Every brand I tried would either slip off, rip, be visible at the top of the shoe or otherwise fail. Gekks have proven to be the solution that allows me to comfortably and stylishly wear my slip on shoes. I like that they stay put, they are super comfy, and they help reduce the "sweatiness" of feet during summer. I will never buy another kind of no-show sock again and I tell everyone I know about this great product!

Women's Closet Pack

08/06/2019

0

Peggy O. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/05/2019

Love my Gekks! So far the adhesive is still doing its job and I haven’t pulled the edge of a footie up over my heel in days! Very comfortable in my slip-on sneakers and flats. Best idea ever!

Women's Closet Pack

08/05/2019

0

Allie C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/05/2019

I am loving my new Gekks. The fit my shoes and are super comfortable. They are a life saver in Vietnam as I don’t like wearing socks, but you definitely want to wear something in your shoes. :)

Women's Closet Pack

08/05/2019

0

Marygrace E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/05/2019

Best purchase ever!!! I bought 2 pairs to use in my shoes during the week of San Diego Comic Con and they worked amazingly! I wore canvas croc loafers and walked an average of 30k steps a day! My feet and my shoes did not get stinky at all! The Gekks stayed in place and were so comfortable! Highly recommend this product. Where have they been my whole life??!! Buy them, you won’t regret it.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/05/2019

0

Glenda H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/04/2019

They are great!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/04/2019

0

Brenda M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/03/2019

I’ve been dreaming up something like Gekks for some time now and here you are .. so comfy : )

Women's Closet Pack

08/03/2019

0

Elizabeth H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/03/2019

The Gekks are more comfortable than I expected they would be and the keep my feet from sweating. They are true to fit and add a little comfort to my cold shoes in the morning. They feel like a security blanket for your foot.

Women's Closet Pack

08/03/2019

0

Jenny T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/02/2019

It is making my shoes more comfortable than before and I start wearing the pair which I had not been wearing for quite sometimes as it is not comfortable. I ended up ordering more of them so that I can have all of my shoes fixed with Gekks. Will definitely recommend it to my friends!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/02/2019

0

Sara S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/02/2019

These inserts fit perfectly in all of my flats - they're very easy to install, they don't slip and they're very comfortable. I have a 4 pair now and I love them!!

Ballet Flats

08/02/2019

0

Carli J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/02/2019

I’ve had my Gekks for a week or so now and I’m in love! I already asked for a closet pack for a birthday gift!

Ballet Flats

08/02/2019

1

Ellen P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/02/2019

I really love these! I have struggled with no show socks before, they always slipped off of my heels. These stay exactly where they are put and it feels like I am wearing socks. My shoes and feet don’t smell and I typically have trouble with this.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/02/2019

0

Holly U. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/02/2019

Ballet Flats

08/02/2019

0

Robert L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/02/2019

Very comfortable

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/02/2019

0

Sheila K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/01/2019

I LOVE my Gekks! This is my second purchase of a 3 pack for my flats. They make my shoes more comfortable and I never worry about kicking off my shoes! No odor! I will always have a pair in my shoes!

Ballet Flats

08/01/2019

2

J. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/01/2019

I wasn’t sure if I liked these at first but now I really do enjoy them. A little difficult to to get into my shoes but very comfortable. This is my second order.

Women's Closet Pack

08/01/2019

0

Lorraine J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/01/2019

Love these! They are comfortable and it is great to slip on my flats and not be fighting with a slip on sock all day!

Ballet Flats

08/01/2019

3

Lauren L. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/01/2019

They're great! A little tough to slip on in the toe-area. I am super excited to try them in my wedges and booties.

Ballet Flats

08/01/2019

0

Deborah W. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/01/2019

The size range is a little broad. I wear a 7.5-8 shoe but have have narrow foot so the insert (I ordered a medium) is a little bulky inside my shoe. I also wasn't clear from the description that they were pair specific, i.e. not recommended to interchange between shoes. I haven't really used them much yet so I will see if I like them when I start wearing closed toe shoes in the fall. I think it is a great idea so I'm hopeful I will be pleased.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/01/2019

1

Judi L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/01/2019

I love my Gekks, they have made my flats more comfortable! My feet do not sweat in the summer heat and I find myself wearing my flats more!

Ballet Flats

08/01/2019

0

Joumana Y. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/31/2019

Great so far!

Ballet Flats

07/31/2019

0

Mary B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/31/2019

LOVE Gekks’s!!! I was skeptical that they would stay put and not smell with long wear. I was convinced after wearing for a week, washed them and worn another week....still no odor!!! I did use a ballet flat pair in a loafer, which isn’t ideal but works. Ordering more but loafer style. AWESOME product Mary Berry

Ballet Flats

07/31/2019

0

ELEANOR G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/30/2019

I have only used one pair in my tennis shoes and so far I'm very pleased with them as I hate wearing socks in the summer! These work great! I do recommend these.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/30/2019

1

Lakendric W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/29/2019

Great product

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/29/2019

1

Glenn D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Sneakers & Lace- Ups

07/29/2019

So far, these are awesome!!! Feel great, look great, etc. I will update as time passes, but right now, I’m very pleased and would/will recommend them to others.

Men's Sneakers & Lace- Ups

07/29/2019

1

Barbara N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/25/2019

Great product! Made my boat shoes much more comfortable.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/25/2019

1

Susan R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/25/2019

There was no solution to wearing flats without ped showing.....I thought Gekks sounded fairly ridiculous but I was outta other alternatives. THESE ARE GREAT! They fit perfectly and are very comfortable as in you don’t know you’re wearing them! I ordered three pair and delighted I did. I’ll be back for more! Already recommended this product to several friends!

Ballet Flats

07/25/2019

6

Caryl C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

07/25/2019

These are amazing!! Great customer service!

Heels & Wedges

07/25/2019

0

Beth F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/25/2019

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/25/2019

2

Ashley D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/25/2019

3 weeks of sweaty feet and no stink! These are amazing and comfortable. I don’t have to waste time in morning trying to don’t tiny little socks in my drawer, which is great! Definitely would recommend.

Ballet Flats

07/25/2019

0

Christina C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/24/2019

I was skeptical of this product but have been pleasantly surprised! I only wear flats and my feet are always smelly after just a few hours. These gekks keep the smell away and my feet don’t feel sweaty and gross when I take my shoes off! My only complaint would be that the material sometimes bunches up under my toes if I don’t aim my foot directly into the end. I would definitely recommend this product!

Ballet Flats

07/24/2019

0

Samantha S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/24/2019

Gekks are everything I hoped for and more!!! :D

Ballet Flats

07/24/2019

0

Kathy H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/24/2019

Love them!! as advertised, very comfy stays put and keeps feet dry especially during these summer months.

Ballet Flats

07/24/2019

0

jeannie h. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/24/2019

OMG....love these! Makes my shoes so much more comfortable. Wasn't sure how they would work but they are great. Will buy more!!!!

Ballet Flats

07/24/2019

0

Pat W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/24/2019

Love them!!! My Converse AllStars fit so much better and no sock visible!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/24/2019

0

Marie B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/24/2019

Bye, bye to slipping socks.

Women's Closet Pack

07/24/2019

0

Jennifer P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/24/2019

No blisters no stink. Solved all of my existing problems in my sperrys!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/24/2019

0

Lisette M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/23/2019

I love them! So much more comfortable then socks that always fall off.

Women's Closet Pack

07/23/2019

0

Josie P. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/23/2019

Women's Closet Pack

07/23/2019

0

Keri W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/23/2019

These work!!!! I slipping, no stinky feet!!! They are a total game changer!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/23/2019

0

Kelly Y. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/23/2019

These inserts are really easy to use. They are very comfortable. I am very pleased, I ordered them on a bit of a whim, but I will definitely be ordering more!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/23/2019

0

Rebecca B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/23/2019

I was really skeptical about this product, but soon fell in love! I love wearing ballet flats and slip ons, but unfortunately I suffer from really sweaty feet. It was so embarrassing slipping around in my flats and the uncomfortable sensation of having wet feet. And the off chance that I might have foot odor, as well. This product is amazing and has changed my life. I will be buying more...

Ballet Flats

07/23/2019

2

Francesca V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/23/2019

I purchased a set of ballet flats and sneaker geeks and I must say I am really impressed with how well they work. I was always wearing those no-show socks with my shoes, that actually never stayed hidden and never stayed on my feet. These provide just enough coverage so I don’t feel like I’m barefoot in my shoes, but are lightweight enough where I don’t feel that they’re actually there. I love these products!

Ballet Flats

07/23/2019

0

Linda M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/23/2019

Awesome

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/23/2019

0

Judith M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/23/2019

I love the ballet flat!! So comfortable and I love the fit. They stay put on my foot! No slipping. No adjusting! I’m buying a few more!!

Women's Closet Pack

07/23/2019

0

Joan E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/22/2019

I purchased the women's closet pack. As of this writing, I have used the Geks for sneakers only. I wore the "sneaker" Geks with Adiddas in London while walking almost 7-10 miles a day sightseeing on hot concrete, walking through busy underground tube stations, museums, grassy fields, etc. My Geks were a GODSEND! I honestly don't know what I would have done without them! The Adidda shoes I wore did not have adequate heel and arch support and although this product is not designed to address these issues, the Geks were a buffer and saved the day. The only concern I have is that the adhesive on the Geks did not last long enough for them stay in place after a few long days, and I had to continue to attach the Geks to the heel and tongue of my sneakers. When I returned to the U.S. after my trip, I needed to wash the Geks due to grass and dirt that had accumulated on the adhesive that had not stayed in place. I haven't reapplied the pair to the sneakers since the washing as of this writing. Overall, I highly recommend Geks!

Women's Closet Pack

07/22/2019

1

vikki j. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/22/2019

Best thing since sliced bread, especially when you hate wearing socks in summer!!

Ballet Flats

07/22/2019

2

Margaret R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/21/2019

Love them- they stay in place and are very comfortable.

Women's Closet Pack

07/21/2019

0

Aileen K. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/20/2019

Ballet Flats

07/20/2019

0

Celia M D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/20/2019

I love the fabric that they are made of. I do not like that they adhere inside your shoe. I put them on my feet and then slip my feet into my shoe, They are comfortable and easy to launder. Love that they are imbedded with silver.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/20/2019

1

Patricia M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/20/2019

So far I love my sneakers Gekks. I got them about 2 weeks ago and immediately put them in my favorite sneakers. I have worn them everyday since to work-out about one hour a day. The Gekks protect my feet. I have not had even one sore spot. And my sneakers do not smell. I never worn the same pair of socks for two days but the Gekks dry very quickly and have some sort of antibacterial/anti odor built in. Soon I will take them out and wash them. I hope they will reinstall easily.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/20/2019

0

EDITH H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

07/20/2019

Love my gekks

Heels & Wedges

07/20/2019

0

Martha U. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/20/2019

I rarely reviews products, but I’m so pleased with the gekks pack I recently ordered that I feel I must! I’m currently using the Women’s Medium Loafer gekks in a new pair of L’AmourDesPieds slip ons that are fairly uncomfortable. The gekks have made a world of difference! The interior of the shoes are much more comfortable and I can tell they will really help keep my feet dry. It took a while to fit the gekks into the shoes, but now that I’ve done it once, should be easier next time. Except for removing gekks to wash, I’ll probably keep them in these shoes and purchase additional sets. I’ve yet to try the other 2 varieties that came in the pack, but have high hopes for them as well.

Women's Closet Pack

07/20/2019

0

Holly K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/20/2019

Great!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/20/2019

0

Leah G. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/20/2019

Women's Closet Pack

07/20/2019

0

Christina L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/20/2019

I love these so much that I not only bought more for myself, but also for the girls in my office, because we all have the same issues with our tiny socks slipping off all day. I highly recommend!!!!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/20/2019

0

Christina L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/20/2019

I love these so much that I not only bought more for myself, but also for the girls in my office, because we all have the same issues with our tiny socks slipping off all day. I highly recommend!!!!

Ballet Flats

07/20/2019

0

Lisa O. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

07/19/2019

Love my gekks! They stay put and fit well.

Heels & Wedges

07/19/2019

0

Mary E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

07/19/2019

I wouldn't be able to wear leather closed toed shoes without this product. I heard about them on a radio advertisement and was so intrigued that I had to go check them out for myself. I've been a customer for 3 years now. The newest iteration of their design is superior. THANK YOU FOR THIS PRODUCT. I'm finally able to rock leather wedges <3

Heels & Wedges

07/19/2019

0

Monica O. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/18/2019

Love this pack! Highly recommend.

Women's Closet Pack

07/18/2019

0

Jeanie S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/18/2019

I put these in my CK loafers (I picked the ballet flats) and work great! I was mostly looking at these for the 'odor removing' capabilities and they've worked great. I have yet to remove and wash them so hopefully they hold up as advertised!

Ballet Flats

07/18/2019

0

Rebecca B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/18/2019

These work great in my sneakers. I love that they control odor and that I don't have to find matching socks!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/18/2019

0

Olga D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/17/2019

Super comfortable and convenient. Love it!!

Women's Closet Pack

07/17/2019

0

Jill D. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/17/2019

I love the feel of the Gekks inside my sneakers. They are very soft and keep my feet dry and comfortable. My only suggestion is to make the adhesive stronger because it has already come lose from under my toes. But overall I am satisfied.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/17/2019

0

ISABEL S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/17/2019

I received the 3 pack and have used the sneaker one already. It was easy to install and is comfortable but I think I didn't press down enough on the patch that is located where the ball of the foot rests so when l take my foot out it tends to bring the insert out. I just have to make sure I press down firmly when I install the inserts and overall I am very happy with them, my feet don't feel sweaty and there is no odor. I think I will get the beige colored next time.

Women's Closet Pack

07/17/2019

0

Andrea H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/17/2019

These socks are perfect! They fit my shoes amazingly and I never have to worry about my sock line, or finding the right pair to go with my boat shoes.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/17/2019

0

Susan M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/17/2019

Very easy to "install" and very comfortable. No more blisters or slipping!

Women's Closet Pack

07/17/2019

1

Anita M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/17/2019

I love my Gekks!! They fit perfectly in my shoes and are so comfortable. Can’t wait for my next order to be delivered 😊

Ballet Flats

07/17/2019

0

Cynthia O. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/17/2019

Love them!

Ballet Flats

07/17/2019

0

Vanessa B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/17/2019

Who knew that such a great product existed!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/17/2019

0

Susan T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/17/2019

These socks are so much more than I ever expected. Love that they secure to shoes with no moving or sliding! Great product. Will definitely be buying more.

Women's Closet Pack

07/17/2019

0

Steve M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Closet Pack

07/17/2019

They keep the foot order under control - even in extreme heat!

Men's Closet Pack

07/17/2019

0

Alina G. ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/16/2019

Women's Closet Pack

07/16/2019

1

Kathleen A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/16/2019

I am very happy with my first purchase of ballet flats gekks. I am anxious to try the sneaker variety!

Ballet Flats

07/16/2019

0

Jeff R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/16/2019

I hate cleaning, sorting, and pairing socks after the laundry. So I was hoping these would be good, but I was sort of on the fence. I've used them in the sneakers I wear out of the house every day and the sneakers I dance it. They take a little getting used to, but I'm glad I got these. Interested to see how they hold up in the long run.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/16/2019

0

Amelie C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/15/2019

The product so far delivers its promises. The one for high heels doesn't quite fit the shoes I wanted them for, but they'll be useful for another pair. I'm happy about my purchase.

Women's Closet Pack

07/15/2019

2

Savannah H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/15/2019

Ballet Flats

07/15/2019

0

John L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Sneakers & Lace- Ups

07/14/2019

Finally a sock free solution for my low cut shoes! Love them and will be ordering many more

Men's Sneakers & Lace- Ups

07/14/2019

0

Jill C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/13/2019

Love these! Work great with the Tory Burch Minnie Flats. No more sweaty feet and awkward sounds when I walk with geeks! Thank you!

Ballet Flats

07/13/2019

0

Bryan L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/13/2019

Simply amazing.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/13/2019

0

Emilie A. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/13/2019

Love being able to go sockless in the summer with no smell or sweaty feet!

Women's Closet Pack

07/13/2019

1

Patricia B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/12/2019

I have had my Gekks for two months. So far I am in love. I get the comfort of a sock but nothing shows. Did I say comfort! Oh yeah. No rubbing no slipping or adjusting. Not sure how they will it’s time to clean them but for now if they last 6 months I would not be upset to buy news ones. They are best dedicated to one pair of shoes.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/12/2019

1

Ryan W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/12/2019

great product

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/12/2019

0

Nicole S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/11/2019

LOVE these for the flats. Shoes that I haven't been able to wear in ages (but refused to get rid of) are now wearable!

Ballet Flats

07/11/2019

0

Teri M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/11/2019

To good to be true; well its true! Planning on putting them in all my shoes. The only reason i didnt give 5 stars is because i wanted the nude color and all that showed available was the black. ☹️ Other than that 5 stars for quality and performance 😁

Women's Closet Pack

07/11/2019

0

Tina H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/10/2019

Love them! These are better than socks and I've been wearing them all the time!

Women's Closet Pack

07/10/2019

0

Debra D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/10/2019

Love my Gekks. No more smelly feet and socks to deal with!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/10/2019

1

Beulah H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/10/2019

They are amazing

Women's Closet Pack

07/10/2019

0

Debra H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/10/2019

The best thing other than the fit is that you are less likely to lose these in the wash when you have to wash them. They're distinctive and they do the trick. I would way rather have a half-dozen of these around than the many peds i have purchased over the years that (almost always) cannot be paired to get to work in the morning on time. Well worth the investment.

Women's Closet Pack

07/10/2019

0

Melody M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/08/2019

Best invention ever! Gekks work! They stay in my shoes and don't show! Perfect!

Women's Closet Pack

07/08/2019

1

Carla F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/07/2019

Feel great and works well

Ballet Flats

07/07/2019

0

Caroline L. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/06/2019

Ballet Flats

07/06/2019

1

Ellen B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/06/2019

Comfy right out of the box!

Ballet Flats

07/06/2019

0

Deki D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/05/2019

Easy to insert, stays in place, and prevents that back of ankle rubbing of shoe I used to get that resulted in redness or blisters. I would recommend this.

Women's Closet Pack

07/05/2019

2

John M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/05/2019

I truly hat socks, particularly the “no show” ones that always show until they slip down under your heel. Gekks are the perfect solution.. just great.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/05/2019

0

Brianna K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/05/2019

Was hesitant to try these at first given the cost, but they really do everything as promised! I love my Gekks! I wore them on my most recent trip and I was so comfortable the entire time. They're convenient and stink-free - will definitely be ordering another pair.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/05/2019

0

R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/05/2019

These are great they do the job without changing how my shoes fit! Love them

Women's Closet Pack

07/05/2019

0

Paul C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Closet Pack

07/04/2019

I love Gekks!

Men's Closet Pack

07/04/2019

0

Alicia G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/04/2019

I am on my feet for work all day and these have allowed me to take my shoes off after a long day without any embarrassment!

Ballet Flats

07/04/2019

0

Pamela W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

07/03/2019

Well I use these in my Ballet Flats as well, or visa versa, They are comfortable and feel good on your feet. Easy to put in the shoes and they look nice if you happen to take off your shoes.

Heels & Wedges

07/03/2019

0

David N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/03/2019

Admittedly, I was skeptical about these. And the price seemed a bit steep for what you get. However, I have been so happy with these shoe liners. I can walk around in my fav shoes without making them gross (I smell them just to make sure everything is good (they are)). They’re also comfortable and helped my break in a new pair of dress shoes without the blisters. I will hands down be putting these in every summer shoe I own. Super worth it

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/03/2019

0

Do, T. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/03/2019

I’d like it very much is really work you don’t have to wear socks anymore

Ballet Flats

07/03/2019

0

Rachel S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/03/2019

I hate those little socks that always show when I wear them with my office/work shoes. I bought the Ballet Flats Gekks, they’re comfortable, stay in place, truly “no show” and my feet don’t get as sweaty. All around a great product.

Ballet Flats

07/03/2019

0

Samantha S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/03/2019

Man I Love Gekks! There so nice and convenient, and the don’t smell! It’s crazy! I definitely will buy again.

Women's Closet Pack

07/03/2019

0

Katie M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/03/2019

I haven’t worn socks in flats, sneakers or loafers for years because they made my feet feel hot and restricted. I tried so many no shows and they always ended up in the trash. These feel great! They’re super soft and feel like part of my shoe! I was a little hesitant about the price first but are well worth it!

Women's Closet Pack

07/03/2019

0

Stephanie P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/03/2019

I was searching for a no-show sock to my dress shoes to no avail, until I found this product! I LOVE my Gekks and will be ordering more! The only downfall is that I wasn't aware until I received the Gekks that they are recommended to stay in one pair of shoes.

Ballet Flats

07/03/2019

1

Amanda B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/03/2019

Love them! These will save me from going through ballet flats so quickly.

Ballet Flats

07/03/2019

0

Deborah E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/02/2019

It has taken me awhile to try my Gekks, mainly because I could not decide which shoe to put them in. I ordered the closet pack but in the summer do not usually wear loafers or sneakers, so it was a ballerina I needed to try. Problem was I had about 5 new pairs of shoes and had to decide which one. I finally decided , inserted them and could not be happier, I will be ordering many more in the future.

Ballet Flats

07/02/2019

0

Cybil J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/02/2019

I love these! I've told all of the ladies at the office about them. I hated having to find a paid of little socks that would stay on my feet and not show with my flats, and pretty much never could. This 100% solves that problem.

Ballet Flats

07/02/2019

0

Shari B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

07/02/2019

I love these--wish I would have known about them long ago. I was initially concerned that my Heels would feel too snug with the addition of the Gekks, but that's not the case at all. THANK YOU!

Heels & Wedges

07/02/2019

0

Brooke S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/02/2019

Gekks work so well with my rothy’s. It has made them so much more pleasant to wear. I will definitely be putting these in all flats from now on. I can’t believe it really keeps them completely odor free!

Ballet Flats

07/02/2019

1

Kristin C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

06/30/2019

Where have these been all my life?!? Absolutely worth every penny. Would be 6 stars if that was an option.

Heels & Wedges

06/30/2019

0

Hillary C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/30/2019

I have to admit, I was skeptical about Gekks at first but they are great. I absolutely can't stand going without socks. Especially in the summer when feet get sweaty, ew. I also can't stand how dorky I look trying to wear low cut socks with slip ons, also ew. The real test for me was wearing a new pair of slip ons while photographing a wedding on a 90º summer day. I put in the Gekks that morning and they stayed put all day even after clocking 13,000+ steps. My feet stayed cool and by the end of the day they didn't smell at all. I now have Gekks in all of my slip ons and low cut sneakers. I am so sold and would highly recommend.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/30/2019

2

Patricia B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/29/2019

I love my Gekk socks. No longer do I have to fight with my shoe liners. I would highly recommend them.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/29/2019

1

Jill H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/29/2019

My favorite ever during the summer months when it’s too hot to wear socks. My last pairs held up for two seasons and I expect these to also. Very comfortable and easy to install.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/29/2019

0

Lucy P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/29/2019

I was skeptical about these and finally made a purchase after seeing ads over and over for them. GAME CHANGER. I used them for the first time at a four day event at a huge conference center. With a ton of walking in heals. Normally my feet would have been shredded and covered by bandaids by now. They are still tired and sore but there was no bloodshed. I wish there was a peep toe version and s bulk pack. I need dozens more. Lol.

Women's Closet Pack

06/29/2019

1

JoAnne R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/29/2019

These are genius! So comfortable and work really well! Solve all those issues around slipping/tugging/ peeking out of usual shoe lining options. Will definitely get more!!!

Ballet Flats

06/29/2019

0

June P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/29/2019

The best product on the market today

Ballet Flats

06/29/2019

0

Joy F. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/28/2019

These work reality well. I wear these in my work shoes every day. A pair usually last a few months before I need to wash them. A way better alternative than socks that always show!

Ballet Flats

06/28/2019

0

Jake C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/27/2019

Better than no-show socks.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/27/2019

0

Renee H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/27/2019

So far i am loving my Gekks. They work as promised and they keep my feet from smelling! Love these and will definitely be buying more.

Women's Closet Pack

06/27/2019

0

Nancy K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/27/2019

These are a great alternative to wearing no show socks that never stay in place ! Works with all types of shoes, I have several pair and keep re ordering !

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/27/2019

0

Michele M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/27/2019

These really work!! I am thrilled to be free of the no show liners that came off my heal within five minutes and also were not really “no show”. Gekks are perfection! I have only used the ballet flats so far, but bought the heel/wedges and loafer styles, too. Very happy with my purchase.

Ballet Flats

06/27/2019

0

Charlene S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/27/2019

This product has FINALLY allowed me to wear flats and sneakers in the summer! My feet are naturally sweaty and it makes wearing flats and sneakers without socks very uncomfortable. The Gekks inserts let me get that sockless look without the gross feeling of sweaty feet. I just don't understand why shoes aren't built with Gekks automatically inside them. I love my Rothy's and wear them everyday, but I wouldn't be able to without my Gekks.

Women's Closet Pack

06/27/2019

0

Karen K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/27/2019

This is what I've been looking for. Absolutely love this no show ballet sock insert. Fits my foot and shoe perfectly without any part of it showing and I've used them in multiple flats.

Ballet Flats

06/27/2019

0

Michelle R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/26/2019

Love these! They're just what I've been looking for. They don't show in my shoes, but they're just like wearing socks.

Ballet Flats

06/26/2019

1

Donna L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/26/2019

Gekks make my life much simpler. My shoes are a perfect fit. No slipping or sliding.

Ballet Flats

06/26/2019

0

Donna L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/26/2019

Gems make my life much simpler. My shoes are a perfect fit. No slipping or sliding.

Ballet Flats

06/26/2019

0

Jordanna E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/26/2019

Outstanding product. Outstanding customer service! Love to wear these socks in my Rothy’s. Match made in Floridian stinky teacher feet heaven! Ha

Ballet Flats

06/26/2019

0

L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

06/26/2019

These little socks are game changers!! No slipping or gripping in weird spots! Increased the comfort of my dress shoes for work 100%. I'm a believer!

Heels & Wedges

06/26/2019

0

Karen M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/26/2019

Love them! Best idea ever!! Going to order others— really work.

Ballet Flats

06/26/2019

0

Debra R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

06/26/2019

SUPER solution to the no-hose look. Comfy and sanitary

Heels & Wedges

06/26/2019

0

Khania Dawson L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/26/2019

I considered these a few months, but was hesitant due to price. After trying several brands of annoying socks slipping off and showing around the side of my flats, I decided it was time. Love them...just stick them in and go...no adjusting, slipping, showing...they are worth the money. I hope they wash well.

Ballet Flats

06/26/2019

0

Michelle K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/26/2019

I purchased a pair of ballet flats for work and a pair of sneakers. I use the gym on a my break during my workday and I suffer from smelly feet on a regular basis. These socks have been a life saver thus far. I have used them for a week and NO SMELL! I would recommend these 1000%!

Ballet Flats

06/26/2019

0

Oliver L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/26/2019

Works as described

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/26/2019

1