Staff Favorites

Denise C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/08/2019

Thought it was too good to be true and was very wary because of the price but these are amazing!!! My feet don't sweat or smell at all after a long day in my flats. Will definitely be buying these for all my summer closed shoes!

Ballet Flats

05/08/2019

7

Live Stream

Megan H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/14/2018

So great to have liners that not only don't slip off my feet, but also don't show regardless of how much toe cleavage my shoes show!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/14/2018

0

Chell W. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/13/2018

Like them

Women's Closet Pack

09/13/2018

0

Elizabeth B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

09/12/2018

love them! they make my flats so much more comfortable!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

09/12/2018

0

Elizabeth B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

09/12/2018

love them! they make my flats so much more comfortable!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

09/12/2018

0

Katherine C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/12/2018

Awesome!

Ballet Flats

09/12/2018

0

Andrea P. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/12/2018

These socks work well. No blisters, very comfortable for me.

Ballet Flats

09/12/2018

0

Catherine S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/12/2018

They work! I like them! Will try a different style for another type iof shoe next time.

Ballet Flats

09/12/2018

0

Lyndsay M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/12/2018

I was cautiously optimistic that Gekks would be worth the money, but am so happy I tried them! They are saving my feet without stink! Genius!

Women's Closet Pack

09/12/2018

0

Amanda H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/12/2018

These socks are great so far! They fit well in my shoes and they were easy to apply. I have only had them for a week so I am interested to see how long the adhesive lasts and if they keep my shoes smelling fresh. Will update this review with those details - stay tuned!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/12/2018

0

Andrea L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/12/2018

I was skeptical but have been using them for almost a week now and I LOVE them. They don’t move around inside the shoe and I don’t worry about the sock falling off my heel anymore.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/12/2018

0

Valerie R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/12/2018

Wasn't sure since it didn't come all the way up the back, but seems to work pretty well so far. Unfortunately I bought my shoes on the small side to try to keep them from running on the heals, so still can't wear them for more than a few hours. Looking forward to trying a better size with these things.

Ballet Flats

09/12/2018

0

Sarah R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/11/2018

Great for your favorite flats! They give just the right amount of protection and cushion for your feet and your shoes. Just wish they had a mule version. I'll be buying another pair for sure!

Ballet Flats

09/11/2018

0

Amanda b. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/11/2018

They are durable, soft and have cut down on smells. They’ve met all my expectations!

Ballet Flats

09/11/2018

0

Kristin R. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/11/2018

These are great! They keep my feet dry and have stayed in my shoes with multiple wears. Ordered them for all of my shoes.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/11/2018

0

Karen F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/11/2018

Worked great. No blisters!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/11/2018

0

Maureen S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/11/2018

These reviews never get posted but I think the product is very cool and useful but the shipping for something so light to mail was too expensive, too long and not worth it.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/11/2018

0

Lynnette A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/11/2018

Love Gekks! they are so comfortable and easy to "install." I am putting them in all of my shoes!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/11/2018

0

Shannon B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/11/2018

The worked perfectly in my new tennis shoes.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/11/2018

0

Cierra H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/11/2018

I wasn’t really sure what to expect, but thus far they’ve performed well. It’s been very convenient not needing to worry about socks or sweat in my flats.

Ballet Flats

09/11/2018

0

Jodie A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/11/2018

Great fit. Allows me to wear flats without socks. Good product.

Ballet Flats

09/11/2018

0

Rachel K. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/11/2018

What a great invention! I love how I can wear my flats multiple times before they start to get whiffy - and then I just take the gekks out, wash them and put them back in!

Ballet Flats

09/11/2018

0

Lesley C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/10/2018

I was skeptical they would work as promised, but they really do! Fit perfectly in many different pairs of flats.

Ballet Flats

09/10/2018

0

Libby S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/10/2018

I loved (almost) everything about these! They do they job I got them for: they stay put in my shoe, and keep my feet from squeaking on the insole, and are removable for washing. I wish there were a way to secure the top of the toe to the top of the shoe: I have to fight to get my toes into the little pocket, and often give up before I can get it right. But I wear them anyway - they're still excellent. I'll buy more of these when I buy more Tieks.

Ballet Flats

09/10/2018

0

Deirdre H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/10/2018

These gekks inserts did exactly what I was hoping they'd do. They fit perfectly in my shoes, were easy to apply and helped cut down on sweat and smells. Plus I think they made the site fit a little better! I also purchased and live the ones for heels and sneakers.

Ballet Flats

09/10/2018

0

Deirdre H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/10/2018

These gekks inserts did exactly what I was hoping they'd do. They fit perfectly in my shoes, were easy to apply and helped cut down on sweat and smells. Plus I think they made the site fit a little better! I also purchased and live the ones for heels and sneakers.

Ballet Flats

09/10/2018

0

Ava C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/10/2018

Works wonderfully. Easy to attach

Ballet Flats

09/10/2018

0

Heather C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/10/2018

I am very happy with these inserts! They make my Tieks so comfy and they completely eliminate the squeak that was caused by my sweaty feet. Would highly recommend them!

Ballet Flats

09/10/2018

0

Haley B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/10/2018

these are great!!, i love the way they feel and they make my feet not sweaty! very easy to put in and stay put well.

Ballet Flats

09/10/2018

0

Lauren C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/09/2018

Gekks are great for reducing moisture in flats and preventing any type of smell! The only reason I didn't give them a 5 is because the toe area is a little tight, and my toe got rubbed a little wrong. Overall, an awesome product!

Ballet Flats

09/09/2018

0

Kerri R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/09/2018

These are great! I didn’t really understand how they’d work, but the packaging directions are very clear and they are wonderful!

Ballet Flats

09/09/2018

0

Tammy B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/09/2018

Love them and they really work. Thank you and have a great day.

Women's Closet Pack

09/09/2018

0

Keri C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/08/2018

These are game changers! I am the type of girl who gets blisters wearing flop-flops, but somehow these Gekks managed to kerp my feet blister free after many long hours in leather shoes. Love them!

Ballet Flats

09/08/2018

0

Holly W. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/07/2018

I really love these I don't think I could wear loafer or flats again without them, the only reason I didn't give a full five stars is they are basically married to a pair of shoes once you get them, if I could easily switch from shoe to show I would be absolutely in love.

Women's Closet Pack

09/07/2018

0

Rachel A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/06/2018

Love them

Ballet Flats

09/06/2018

0

Lisa G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/06/2018

Great customer service😊

Ballet Flats

09/06/2018

0

Jan N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/06/2018

No slip.great fit

Ballet Flats

09/06/2018

0

Julya M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/05/2018

Love these!

Ballet Flats

09/05/2018

0

Ashley A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/04/2018

I love this product! My worry with buying expensive heels is how fast their condition can deteriorate from normal wear. I like how the insole helps keep your foot in place and prevents it from slipping to the front. I haven't had my Gekks for long but I am hoping they continue to preserve my nicer heels.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/04/2018

0

Maria D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/03/2018

The only brand that doesn't slip off my heels!

Ballet Flats

09/03/2018

0

Adriana G. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/03/2018

I had a bit of trouble installing them in one of my shoes but once they were in they were perfect!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/03/2018

0

Adriana G. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/03/2018

I had a bit of trouble installing them in one of my shoes but once they were in they were perfect!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/03/2018

0

Annie C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/03/2018

it’s awesome! it works perfectly for my sneaker & loafer!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/03/2018

0

Annie C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/03/2018

It’s awesome! it works perfectly on my sneaker and loafer!

Women's Closet Pack

09/03/2018

0

Sheila G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/03/2018

Great product.

Women's Closet Pack

09/03/2018

0

MAYDA P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/02/2018

Its great! Makes ky shoes more comfortable and my feet don't stick to shoes. Better than using regular socks.

Women's Closet Pack

09/02/2018

0

Carly W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/02/2018

Love them!

Ballet Flats

09/02/2018

0

Carly W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/02/2018

Love them!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/02/2018

0

Carly W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/02/2018

Love them!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/02/2018

0

Sarah L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/02/2018

They’re great! Easy to follow instructions, and my feet are now comfier than ever!

Ballet Flats

09/02/2018

0

Elen G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/31/2018

They are great and comfortable. I will see how the stickies last.

Women's Closet Pack

08/31/2018

0

Elen G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/31/2018

They are great and comfortable. I will see how the stickies last.

Women's Closet Pack

08/31/2018

0

Elen G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/31/2018

They are great and comfortable. I will see how the stickies last.

Women's Closet Pack

08/31/2018

0

Yvette F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/31/2018

My Gekks are comfortable and easy to use, I love them!

Women's Closet Pack

08/31/2018

0

Yvette F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/31/2018

My Gekks are comfortable and easy to use, I love them!

Women's Closet Pack

08/31/2018

0

Yvette F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/31/2018

My Gekks are comfortable and easy to use, I love them!

Women's Closet Pack

08/31/2018

0

Yvette F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/31/2018

My Gekks are comfortable and easy to use, I love them!

Women's Closet Pack

08/31/2018

0

Jannelle P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/30/2018

Love these for my work flats!!!

Women's Closet Pack

08/30/2018

0

Sheree C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/30/2018

I'm in love with the sneaker and loafer gekks but not impressed with the flats. I'm not sure if I got a bad pair, but the back adhesive does not stick very well and the toe area does not hold all my toes.

Women's Closet Pack

08/30/2018

0

Sheree C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/30/2018

I'm in love with the sneaker and loafer gekks but not impressed with the flats. I'm not sure if I got a bad pair, but the back adhesive does not stick very well and the toe area does not hold all my toes.

Women's Closet Pack

08/30/2018

0

Olivia R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/30/2018

Great!

Women's Closet Pack

08/30/2018

0

Calah P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/30/2018

Totally in love with this product!!

Ballet Flats

08/30/2018

0

Megan S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/30/2018

I love these! They fit perfectly in my ballet flats!

Ballet Flats

08/30/2018

0

Megan S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/30/2018

I love these! They fit perfectly in my ballet flats!

Ballet Flats

08/30/2018

0

serica d. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/30/2018

I love the product but the second shipment I ordered took much longer than expected. I had intended to use the as party favors for a wedding shower. The shipment did not arrive in time so you probably missed out on some future sales

Ballet Flats

08/30/2018

0

serica d. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/30/2018

I love the product the second shipment took much longer than I expected and I was disappointed. I had planned to share them with numerous people at a wedding shower and make ssed the opportunity. So you guys probably missed out on some future sales.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/30/2018

0

Debra B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/30/2018

These are a must for my Converse short sneakers. The Gekks are warm but not stifling sweaty hot and not a rub or blister from even a new pair of shoes.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/30/2018

0

Kim R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/29/2018

I love them

Women's Closet Pack

08/29/2018

0

Christopher G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/29/2018

These slip-ons really work! Soft, comfortable, and I find that my feet are without the strong odor that I've become so accustomed to for my whole life

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/29/2018

0

Laura R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/29/2018

They worked exactly as advertised! My only complaint is that I only bought one pair, now I need some more for all of my shoes!

Ballet Flats

08/29/2018

0

Ben D. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/29/2018

Great design and idea, however, the adhesive on the back of the heel didn't work properly with the type of leather on my shoes.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/29/2018

0

Iriana I. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/28/2018

Very good

Women's Closet Pack

08/28/2018

0

Todd Z. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Closet Pack

08/28/2018

Great so far! So comfortable! They fit and stay fixed in my shoe. I don't have to deal with the uncomfortable feeling of feet on leather when I am wearing my loafers. The pair for my sneakers work great too! Pleased with my purchase.

Men's Closet Pack

08/28/2018

0

Adelina P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/28/2018

I love my new Gekks! No more blisters and no more socks required

Ballet Flats

08/28/2018

0

Adelina P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/28/2018

I love my new Gekks! No more blisters and no more socks required

Ballet Flats

08/28/2018

0

Shayne C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/28/2018

seem identical to ballet flat liners

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/28/2018

0

Shayne C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/28/2018

Excellent

Ballet Flats

08/28/2018

0

Briana M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/28/2018

Kept my rothy's from getting stinky, but I have some trouble keeping the front of the toe from getting scrunched up! Overall still like them

Ballet Flats

08/28/2018

0

MaryRose L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/28/2018

They fit perfect and worked just how I’d hoped.

Ballet Flats

08/28/2018

0

Kristen E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/28/2018

These. Socks. Are. Amazing. They're such a bizarre concept that I didn't believe they could work. I have a hate-hate relationship with "no show" socks because they slide off my heels or just show! I also don't care for wearing flats and Tom's without socks because of the sweating that occurs. I bought these because they said I could basically return them if they were terrible. I also got a pair for my husband. Both of us are wearing shoes that we shoved to the back of the closet now. It sounds gross, but I have been using the same pair of Gekks in my flats for two weeks and truly there's no smell. They haven't moved. They're very comfy. Gosh I even showed my employees who had "no show" socks on! I'd love to buy some for all of my shoes, truly.

Women's Closet Pack

08/28/2018

0

Mary M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/27/2018

They work!

Women's Closet Pack

08/27/2018

0

Yuriko A. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/27/2018

They do a great job with the horrible stench I typically get with flats! They fit my flats very well. The only downside, for me, is the inconvenience of switching the Gekks to other flats. Since they have adhesives that help stick to the flat, I need to unstick them and place them in another flat.

Ballet Flats

08/27/2018

0

Stephanie L. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/24/2018

They’re great!!

Ballet Flats

08/24/2018

0

E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/23/2018

Love these and buying another pair! They not only keep my feet comfy and dry, but they also keep my shoes clean and help them stay snug on my feet! I have also noticed a less smelly situation when I get home from work. Would recxommend to anyone and everyone!

Ballet Flats

08/23/2018

0

Suzanne W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/22/2018

The Closet Pack was a great way to get several liner types in one package. This is a great idea!

Women's Closet Pack

08/22/2018

0

Suzanne W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/22/2018

I love the Ballet Flats!

Ballet Flats

08/22/2018

0

Krista M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/22/2018

So far, so good! The processing and shipping took a while for them to arrive. But so far, I've worn them a few times and they seem to do the trick!

Ballet Flats

08/22/2018

0

Ashley T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/22/2018

Guys!! I was so skeptical about these but my always smelly Tom's needed something :) but they are incredible. They really do make you feel like you are wearing a sock and you can wear them over and over. I even had to put my back up in my 11 year old daughters first day of school shoes, she is hooked to!!

Women's Closet Pack

08/22/2018

0

Caroline J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/21/2018

At first I was annoyed since it meant my old pairs weren’t usable but the newer and improved are just that, newer and definitely improved.

Ballet Flats

08/21/2018

0

Lynne B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Closet Pack

08/21/2018

Terrific shoe liners to protect feet and inside of shoes

Men's Closet Pack

08/21/2018

0

Sarah D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/21/2018

These are very comfortable.

Ballet Flats

08/21/2018

0

GINGER C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/21/2018

Love these! No more sore heels from traditional footies!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/21/2018

0

Rachel B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/20/2018

Love them! Super comfortable and no annoying slip off your heal like other alternatives I have tried

Ballet Flats

08/20/2018

0

AnneMarie P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/20/2018

They don’t slip off my foot and my shoes now have zero odor. I’ve told all the other ladies in my office to buy these!

Ballet Flats

08/20/2018

0

Jacqueline R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/20/2018

I use the gekks on my work flat and they work great! I use the flats all day long and they stay on. I'm definitely buying more

Ballet Flats

08/20/2018

0

Jacqueline R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/20/2018

Work really great! I've only used them a few times since I received them and they stay on perfectly so far.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/20/2018

0

Lisa M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/20/2018

These are great! Just what I needed with my flats! Don’t know why I waited to get these for so long.

Ballet Flats

08/20/2018

0

Eunice D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/20/2018

They’re great so far! Haven’t had to wash them yet.

Ballet Flats

08/20/2018

0

Linda W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/19/2018

Like very much.

Ballet Flats

08/19/2018

0

Aimen M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/19/2018

They do exactly what it says they do. Loved them and bought. The bought a 2nd one.

Ballet Flats

08/19/2018

0

Irina R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/19/2018

Love my Gekks! Sockless stench was the main reason why I decided to try them and they work like a charm.

Ballet Flats

08/19/2018

0

Deanna M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/19/2018

Love the convenience and comfort. What a brilliant idea!

Ballet Flats

08/19/2018

0

Stephanie S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/17/2018

I love not having to dig for no show socks to wear with tennnis shoes or worry about ruining flats by wearing them without any liner on a regular basis.

Women's Closet Pack

08/17/2018

0

Mandi R. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/17/2018

The product is great in the fact that it does not slip; however, myfeet get really warm in them.

Ballet Flats

08/17/2018

0

Terri F. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/16/2018

Not bad, they are okay. I leave in certain shoes.

Ballet Flats

08/16/2018

0

Abby N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/16/2018

Makes my shoes so comfy!!! My feet aren't sweaty when I'm done with them for the day and no sliding socks!

Women's Closet Pack

08/16/2018

0

Nina S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/14/2018

Very good, I can tell that the shoes don't soak up my sweat

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/14/2018

0

Ryleigh R. ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/14/2018

Loved the way they fit in my converse!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/14/2018

0

Rosanne M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/13/2018

I love them! Very comfortable!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/13/2018

0

Susan K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/13/2018

I was skeptical at first. I couldn't believe that the "sock" would expand to cover my foot, but it did! Best of all, my feet don't smell! Yes, I have sweaty feet (like many others) and these absorb the sweat and keep them from smelling. Where were you when I was in middle school?! Highly recommend.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/13/2018

0

Ellery R. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/12/2018

Helps with the odors immensely! Finally, a sock you can't see. Only complaint is that my toes don't fit in the toe holes perfectly, so sometimes it's a little uncomfortable. But overall, definitely worth it!

Ballet Flats

08/12/2018

0

Kate T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/11/2018

I really love that I can wear shoes and skirts without sock or tights. I was skeptical that they would stay in place but I'm super impressed. I sometimes have to reset the toe box because they flip inside out. Small price to pay for comfort and ease. Will definitely recommend and buy again.

Ballet Flats

08/11/2018

0

Chul Y. ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/11/2018

They're OK, but I thought I was ordering men sizes.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/11/2018

0

Misty L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/09/2018

I like them! They fit perfectly, and have only worn my flats a few times so far. I will purchase more for all of my shoes!

Ballet Flats

08/09/2018

0

Dan R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/09/2018

I was excited to receive them in the mail. Installing them

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/09/2018

0

Lisa M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/09/2018

Love Gekks! Then I don’t have to wear footies!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/09/2018

0

Glen M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/08/2018

The adhesive didn't work well. However I can still put them one and use them.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/08/2018

0

Jacob Y. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/08/2018

Easy to put in, and work great.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/08/2018

0

Binh P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Closet Pack

08/08/2018

No kore no show socks that never stay up. The Gekks are the best.

Men's Closet Pack

08/08/2018

0

Binh P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Closet Pack

08/08/2018

No kore no show socks that never stay up. The Gekks are the best.

Men's Closet Pack

08/08/2018

0

Kimberly A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/08/2018

gekks fit well in my ballet shoes, are comfortable and keep my feet dry all day

Ballet Flats

08/08/2018

0

Kellsey R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/08/2018

These fit my ballet flats perfectly! They also keep my feet and shoes from smelling and sweating. Love them!

Ballet Flats

08/08/2018

0

joanna c. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/08/2018

I like it, would like to be ble to wash and put back with extra tape though.

Women's Closet Pack

08/08/2018

0