Staff Favorites

Y. ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

01/11/2024

Love my Gekks! They make life easy and comfortable. I do not like to go "bare" in closed shoes, and with some shoes and outfits, socks just don't make the "look". Gekks are pretty easy to insert, they stay put very well, and even after they need to be removed and washed, they can be used again and again. They are comfortable inside the shoes and do not absorb odor. I usually end up removing and cleaning because they get a little dirty, not because they smell. I even use them in my slippers. They make my dress/casual flats more comfortable without bulk, and no more of the no-show socks slipping off my heel. Great product!

The Women's Closet Pack

01/11/2024

0

Live Stream

Jill F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

12/18/2019

Excellent customer service. Very quick to resolve the issue when my original shipment was lost.

The Women's Closet Pack

12/18/2019

0

Elizabeth C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Shoe Lover

12/18/2019

Love the concept. I feel you need to have them for every pair of shoes. For me, it’s time consuming to move them from shoe to shoe. I need to build up my stock, so I don’t have to do that. I guess I have too many shoes!

The Shoe Lover

12/18/2019

0

Deborah G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/17/2019

I wasn't sure these Gekks would be any better than any shoe liner I have tried, but I was sold with the first order. They stay in my shoes, absolutely do not show, help keep my shoes from getting stinky, and are so comfortable to wear that I forget I have them in the shoe. I recently received my second order - I want Gekks in all of my shoes (and I have a lot of shoes!) I have taken them out, washed them, and put them right back into the shoes - no problems. Wished I had tried these sooner.

Ballet Flats

12/17/2019

1

Heather C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/17/2019

Game changer!!! Gekks are the way to go. No more slipping socks. No more tight elastic digging into the back of your foot. No sweat! No smelly feet! All day comfort. My new favorite product.

Ballet Flats

12/17/2019

0

Summer C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

12/17/2019

Love these!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

12/17/2019

0

Sharon R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/17/2019

I love these and want a pair in all my shoes!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/17/2019

0

Bernice M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/16/2019

These are really comfortable and your feet stay dry.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/16/2019

0

Joanne B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/15/2019

I used these in my Oxfords and in my”shooties”. Both worked well, and I did not get blisters. They also didn’t add bulk, which was good because the shoes were on the narrow side. I’ve only worn the shoes with them in about twice, but so far, so good.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/15/2019

0

Maria M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

12/14/2019

I love these things. I love shoes so it only makes sense I would. A lady compliments me on shoes I was wearing that she also owned. I shared about three Gekks making them even better. She seemed interested. I need to order more. Complete my shoe wardrobe!

The Casual Pack

12/14/2019

0

Lauri L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

12/12/2019

I walk a lot in my job, but still need to dress professionally. I have tried so, so many types of footie things to wear with heels and always feel them bunched up in the bottom of my shoe within about an hour. Not these! I wore them just yesterday and they stayed in place all day and I never had to readjust them. Great product!!

The Women's Closet Pack

12/12/2019

1

Amy E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/12/2019

I LOVE these socks. They are amazing and so soft and cushy. I haven't washed them yet, so I can't comment on how the sticky works after washing. If it works as well as the product it will be perfect.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/12/2019

0

Amanda H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/11/2019

I hate wearing socks, so I was a bit skeptical of these at first. I've gone through so many shoes due to not wearing socks and my feet destroying the insoles in weeks. These little inserts have been a shoe saver!! And my feet don’t feel confined and sweaty like they do in regular socks.

Ballet Flats

12/11/2019

0

Michelle C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

12/11/2019

I adore these sock-like shoe liners. They provide greater cushioning and prevent blisters. My shoes feel so much better on my feet. Awaiting my 3rd order. I can't get enough. Thanks Gekks. You're kickin' it... Pun intended.

Women's Closet Pack

12/11/2019

0

Emily J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/10/2019

I have never found something that it so good about the odor. THANK YOU THANK YOU!!

Ballet Flats

12/10/2019

1

AMANDA C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/10/2019

So glad I finally purchased these!!! No more having to constantly adjust my sock because it's falling out or because you can see part of it hanging out of my flats. I've told all my co workers about them!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/10/2019

1

Teresa B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/10/2019

I love them!

Ballet Flats

12/10/2019

1

Amy H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/10/2019

These make getting out the door so much easier. I don’t have to dig around in my sock drawer anymore for my little socks. I just slip my feet in my shoes and go.

Ballet Flats

12/10/2019

0

Jenny C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/09/2019

comfy with no stink!

Ballet Flats

12/09/2019

0

Melanie A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/07/2019

Absolutely love these!!!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/07/2019

0

Barbara C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/06/2019

These are ingenious! Love how they are no show and stay in place.

Ballet Flats

12/06/2019

0

Tiffany R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

12/05/2019

Women's Closet Pack

12/05/2019

0

Renuka H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

12/02/2019

These are a great invention! ! They are comfortable in my heels and are better then the no show socks. They also prevent foot odor and sweat. They also stay put in the shoe due to the strong adhesive. Awesome and I will keep buying in the future!

Heels & Wedges

12/02/2019

0

Lidia D. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/02/2019

Ballet Flats

12/02/2019

0

Melodie B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/02/2019

Really love the ease of installation in shoes, odor free, and am hoping they last quite a long time. Love them so far!!

Ballet Flats

12/02/2019

0

Tara W. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/30/2019

Overall I'm pretty pleased with the closet pack so far, especially considering the other mixed reviews I read. Unlike other reviewers, I did not notice the liners making my feet sweatier. My feet always sweat quite a bit anyway in closed shoes, so having a liner in there has actually helped a little bit so my feet aren't soaked when I take my shoes off. The liners do not prevent sweating, but they do help absorb some of the sweat so my feet stay a little drier. I found the application/preparation process to be fairly easy and so far the liners have stayed in very well. I do find that in the high heel and ballet flat versions the toe end just barely covers my pinky toes, but I do wear size 10 shoes, so they may fit more comfortably on smaller feet. This is definitely a product I will reorder and recommend to friends!

Women's Closet Pack

11/30/2019

3

Vanessa B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/29/2019

My whole office wears them now with our Rothys! They are amazing. I recommend black.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/29/2019

2

Camille C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/29/2019

Awesome product! It really stays in place and is really comfortable.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/29/2019

0

Linda E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/27/2019

With my first order I did not really know what to expect. This was my second order and I am now a fan. They work really well and as an added bonus they keep your feet warm, too! I’m sure I will purchase more in the future.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/27/2019

1

Caitlyn D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/27/2019

I have already purchased more pairs of gekks! This is the perfect solution for anyone who gets sweaty/stinky feet. They are comfortable and also prevented blisters for me too as my sweaty feet aren’t rubbing in my flats, heels, or little tennis shoes. They make walking in heels easier too as you don’t slip or slide. Another great bonus - you get to keep your shoes longer because they don’t smell. Very happy with this product. Will continue to purchase.

Women's Closet Pack

11/27/2019

4

Jennifer L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/27/2019

Reviews are a great way to share with other customers your experience with products. So I take them seriously before I make a purchase. Rest assured, you’re getting a good product. I like the idea of having a liner sock inside my shoe. No-show socks aren’t always ideal so Gekks are a great alternative. I’ll be buying more!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/27/2019

3

Susan G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Sneakers & Lace- Ups

11/26/2019

These are stocking stuffers for my family. Can’t wait for them to enjoy them as much as I do.

Men's Sneakers & Lace- Ups

11/26/2019

2

Mary T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/26/2019

I ordered a package of 4 in two different sizes to fit my shoes. I inserted into my shoes and boots and absolutely love them. They stay where they are placed and are comfortable. I would recommend.

Women's Closet Pack

11/26/2019

1

Bianca W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/25/2019

Such a game changer for all those shoes you love to wear barefoot but wish you could wear with socks. They work perfectly, never slipping, bunching or rubbing.

Women's Closet Pack

11/25/2019

0

Rebbekah J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/25/2019

These are the best things ever!! I have 2 pair of Gekks for my heels and recently got these for my loafers. I will soon be buying more for all of my shoes!! Highly recommend!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/25/2019

0

Cindy U. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/25/2019

Raise your hand if you are so annoyed with socks that slip off the heel? 🙋🏻‍♀️ For me, Geeks has solved that issue finally!! Love this brand and I’m transitioning all my favorite flats, loafers and pumps to include Geeks! Nice job!! 👍🏼

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/25/2019

2

Michelle B. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/25/2019

Easy to install. Pretty comfortable.

Ballet Flats

11/25/2019

0

Robbie C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

11/25/2019

Makes shoes more comfortable and they don’t show!

Heels & Wedges

11/25/2019

0

Debi M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/23/2019

I purchased Gekks for the first time, I only ordered one pair to try them out. I realized this is what I was looking for, my feet keeping dry and odor free as I stand all day with my job, I just placed my second order for the rest of my favorite shoes. Thank you Gekks for a great product!

Ballet Flats

11/23/2019

1

Lisa M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/22/2019

Women's Closet Pack

11/22/2019

0

Kaitlyn O. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/21/2019

I've gone through so many flats due to stinky, sweaty feet destroying the insoles in weeks. These little inserts have been a shoe saver!! And they don't smell :D

Ballet Flats

11/21/2019

1

Khanhmi N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/20/2019

These work really well! I was nervous about the application because you have to line up the sticky pads against your shoe, but the instructions were easy to follow and it stays put!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/20/2019

0

Karen H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/20/2019

I haven’t had them long enough to give more stars, as I need to see how long they last. However, my feet aren’t hot, and my shoes don’t stink..so.so far, so good!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/20/2019

2

Donna W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/20/2019

15 pairs and counting for my ballet flats!

Ballet Flats

11/20/2019

0

Loretta M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/19/2019

Gekks has changed my life! When the weather turns cold and you have to put away your sandals do you wear footie that slip off 25 times a day or socks with your ballet flats? I used to be messing with my socks/footie all day long, but now I am able to install my Gekk into the shoe and never think about socks all winter. No only do they stay put, but they keep your shoes smelling fresh for weeks. I have them every pair of flats I own - which is a lot of shoes!

Ballet Flats

11/19/2019

1

Madison H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/18/2019

Gekks Customer Service team is absolutely amazing. They are responsive and care about customer satisfaction. I was blown away by the quality of the product and have ordered more for all of my shoes! Highly recommend Gekks and now have all of my friends on board too!

Women's Closet Pack

11/18/2019

2

Diana K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/16/2019

Ballet Flats

11/16/2019

1

Cindy D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/15/2019

I was amazed at how nice they are and that they don’t show through. Everyone should have these.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/15/2019

1

Marie M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/14/2019

Awesome!

Ballet Flats

11/14/2019

0

Christina L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/14/2019

Gekks save me from buying new shoes. They help keep my shoes looking good and more importantly smelling good for much longer. I will be getting a pair for every new shoe I get from now on! Thank you

Ballet Flats

11/14/2019

0

Melissa P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/14/2019

Received my Gekks was a little skeptical about how they would work for me. Took my time inserting them-followed directions they have worked out great!

Women's Closet Pack

11/14/2019

0

Kimberly L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/14/2019

Finally, a comfy way to wear my ballet flats without any foot funk. I am happy at how the Gekks stay put and do what they are meant to do.

Ballet Flats

11/14/2019

1

Madeleine I. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/13/2019

Pleasantly surprised Gekks stayed in place. Material is comfortable and not noticeable .

Ballet Flats

11/13/2019

0

Sharon D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/12/2019

Their great! I will be ordering more.

Ballet Flats

11/12/2019

0

John L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/09/2019

Works great. Comfortable and easy to use. I love the no socks look and protection from blisters. I have them in sneakers and loafers. Works great in both.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/09/2019

0

Tracy C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/08/2019

Gekks are my greatest new find! It's a game changer for wearing shoes where you can't wear socks, but need too! No more sweaty feet when wearing my cute flats or my slip on sneakers!

Women's Closet Pack

11/08/2019

0

Donna M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/07/2019

I was honestly pretty skeptical about Gekks but I had to do something: my girls were stealing my socks and my supply was dwindling very, very quickly. I bought Gekks for me and the girls... and we love them! I don’t need to scrounge for socks, just put my shoes on and go. Plus, for some totally magical reason, they don’t smell. I mean, my feet don’t smell, but the girls! Whew! It’ll wilt a flower. And yeah, after wearing them for a few weeks now, no stench! Amazing!! I’m totally get more.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/07/2019

0

Richard S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/06/2019

Great idea

Women's Closet Pack

11/06/2019

0

Sarah P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/06/2019

Omg I have the hardest time with flats because my feet get so sweaty and stinky...I am not a person that can go without socks! But with these I swear the smell stays away, my feet don’t get sweaty or hot, everything stays in place and they are soooo soft and comfortable! I was skeptical at first but now I’m so glad I bought 3 pairs!!!

Ballet Flats

11/06/2019

1

Susan M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/05/2019

Very comfortable!

Ballet Flats

11/05/2019

1

Jennifee S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/04/2019

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/04/2019

0

Emma N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/04/2019

Love love love... genius design, hold in the shoe perfectly! Zero odor so far better than going sockless feel cosy when on.

Ballet Flats

11/04/2019

0

Rachael P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/02/2019

I am a repeat Gekks customer and constantly tell people about them! Before Gekks, I ruined so many pairs of shoes because they would get smelly when I wore them without shoes. My high heels slipped around on my feet as I walked. I was always battling my no show socks that never stayed on my feet. After Gekks, my shoes don't smell! My heels fit better and are much more comfortable! (Goodbye blisters!) My feet don't sweat anymore. I thw away all of my no show socks. Life is too short to deal with stinky, sweaty shoes and uncomfortable socks. Buy Gekks. ❤

Women's Closet Pack

11/02/2019

1

Koelle W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/01/2019

Love them! So awesome not to be search for socks or worrying about them bunching up and falling down inside my shoes. I’ve already recommended them to several people!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/01/2019

0

Celia C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/31/2019

I like them. Comfortable. Stay in place. Haven't had to wash them yet so not sure about that part.

Ballet Flats

10/31/2019

0

Pat L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/31/2019

Great

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/31/2019

0

Judy O. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

10/30/2019

My last order of Gekks included inserts for Heels & Wedges and Ballet Flats. I love this product and only wish I had discovered it sooner. I now have inserts for all my dress shoes as well as casual flats and loafers. It's so nice to be able to just slip on a favorite pair of shoes and not have to think about whether or not the insert will stay in place. Gekks do stay in place.

Heels & Wedges

10/30/2019

0

Ann R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/30/2019

You guys needs more than 5 stars! I LOVE, LOVE, these for all types of shoes and only wish I would have come up with the idea!! If you find a way to make these for open toe shoes and sandals that would be the cat's meow! I have been taking off my shoes and showing these to everyone!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/30/2019

1

Denise N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/30/2019

I didn't quite know what to expect with these, but I really, really love them! So comfy - 5 Stars!

Ballet Flats

10/30/2019

0

Carey A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/30/2019

These are the most comfortable "socks" I've ever had! They are perfect with my ballet flats because they don't move.. at all. I had given up on finding little socks that would work for me and salvage my flats, resulting in new shoes every year. Gekks have saved my shoes!

Ballet Flats

10/30/2019

0

Megan S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/29/2019

Very impressed! They’re fantastic!

Ballet Flats

10/29/2019

0

Laura F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/27/2019

Love them! They have saved my flats! Before, my shoes were smelly & foot odor spray wasn't working. Gekks saved the day!

Women's Closet Pack

10/27/2019

2

Jennifer W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/27/2019

So far my Gekks are great! I have only worn the shoes I have them in a few times, but I am looking forward to seeing how they save me later on with the odor I would often find in my shoes from going barefoot for months. They fit in my shoes perfectly and are very comfortable.

Women's Closet Pack

10/27/2019

0

Nichole C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/26/2019

These work so well!! Also they don’t budge. Glad I decided to purchase a bunch of these for my Tieks ballet flats.

Ballet Flats

10/26/2019

1

GISELA H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/26/2019

I love how lightweight they are! They make my heels feel more comfortable, and are easy to put on with the adhesives.

Ballet Flats

10/26/2019

1

Cyndi B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/26/2019

Very comfortable and easy to put into loafers.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/26/2019

0

Brooke H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

10/25/2019

These sock inserts saved my feet from blisters while being a bridesmaid for my best friend’s wedding. I even asked customer service to expedite my order so I could have them in time for the wedding and they did just that!! Amazing product and more amazing customer service! Thank you!

Heels & Wedges

10/25/2019

3

Tammi J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/24/2019

Ballet Flats

10/24/2019

0

Laura F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/24/2019

Super lightweight and comfy. Can't even tell that they are in my shoes. Definitely need more!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/24/2019

2

Charlene R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/23/2019

So convenient to not have to battle with no show socks!!!

Women's Closet Pack

10/23/2019

0

Larissa M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/23/2019

I saw these inserts on Instagram and was skeptical. After seeing the advertisement several times and reading the hundreds of reviews, I decided to give it a try! I’m so glad I did! The customer service was great, products were shipped quickly and they are so worth it! I went back and got more! I highly recommend these products!

Women's Closet Pack

10/23/2019

4

Marina F. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/23/2019

I’m very pleasantly surprised by these. I thought it was just more Instagram crap I was being suckered into buying. NOPE!, they actually work as advertised. The only reason I didn’t do 5 stars is I’m really unclear how to wash/reuse. Apparently they don’t need to be washed frequently but mentally that is difficult for me to get past.

Women's Closet Pack

10/23/2019

1

Amy D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/22/2019

I ordered one pair to try these out, and they are awesome!! Definitely going to order more for my other pairs of flats. They truly stay in place and eliminate the odor. I was initially concerned that they may be uncomfortable, but they’re not! I don’t even feel like I’m wearing socks.

Ballet Flats

10/22/2019

0

Julie C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/21/2019

I wasn’t sure about these (especially given the price point), but I was DONE with the footie socks that either never stayed or always showed. I’ve been wearing these for a few weeks and so far so good. I’m impressed. No stinky feet/shoes. They stay in the shoe & slip on easily. I am a happy customer.

Ballet Flats

10/21/2019

1

Nicole D. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/21/2019

Good customer service! They forgot to send the second pack I ordered and when I sent in a request to CS I heard back right away and the hopped right on the new order. The socks themselves seem to be working great!

Women's Closet Pack

10/21/2019

1

Miranda P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/21/2019

I LOVE the Gekks I got for my flats/shoes I wear without socks. Before I struggled to keep my shoes clean and smelling nice but now I can wear Tom's, flats, or sneakers without socks and not worry about my feet or shoes smelling! The customer service was amazing when UPS lost my package not once but twice and the Gekks support staff patiently helped me until one finally arrived! Cannot say enough good things about this product or company.

Ballet Flats

10/21/2019

0

Patricia A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/19/2019

Definitely worth a five star rating! I wore them 8 hours the first day and they NEVER slipped. So happy that a co-worker recommended them.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/19/2019

0

Sara D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/19/2019

I love them. My feet don't smell and they really are comfortable. Will be purchasing more for my other shoes.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/19/2019

0

Jill B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

10/18/2019

These are awesome!

Heels & Wedges

10/18/2019

0

Michelle D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/18/2019

Love love love this closet pack! The only problem that I have is that I need more!!! They fit perfectly in my shoes. They are comfortable enough for me to forget that they are there and my feet don’t stink when I’m done wearing my shoes!! I’m a fan!!

Women's Closet Pack

10/18/2019

3

Kathleen C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/18/2019

I am three weeks in with my Gekks and so far, no slipping, they’re sticking great, and most importantly no stinky flats! Total game changer.

Ballet Flats

10/18/2019

0

Emma B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/17/2019

This is my second (or third purchase) of these gekks. I love them in my Tiek flats and Rothys. I hate stinky feet and these truly get rid of the funk.

Ballet Flats

10/17/2019

0

L B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/17/2019

I am so pleasantly surprised by these. I was a little skeptical after seeing them on Instagram (and thinking they were kind of expensive), so I ordered just one pair to start. Since then, though, I have ordered four more pairs. I have some white sneakers that I don’t like to wear socks with, and these allow me just to slip them on. But even more so, they make a few pairs of my shoes comfortable that I have tended to avoid wearing. It’s just that right thin barrier between the shoe and your foot in a pair of loafers or heels. I am a big fan.

Women's Closet Pack

10/17/2019

0

Irwin, H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/17/2019

Love them! The material is soft and they stay in shoes!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/17/2019

0

Loretta H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/15/2019

These are amazing! I love how they stay in place all day! I highly recommend them and will be purchasing more for myself! Well worth the money.

Ballet Flats

10/15/2019

1

Eryn N. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/15/2019

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/15/2019

0

Jennifer S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/15/2019

Really awesome! My shoes used to smell HORRIBLE and now they don’t! I also personally hate socks so I think this is a great in-between. Loved my first pair so much I got the closet pack!

Women's Closet Pack

10/15/2019

2

Emily A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/12/2019

The best thing ever for flats. Going to try with different shoes!

Ballet Flats

10/12/2019

2

Diane M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/12/2019

I have been using Gekks for a few years now and have them in most of my shoes and sneakers. The best invention ever!!

Ballet Flats

10/12/2019

2

Alice K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/11/2019

I didn’t know what to expect but I’m so pleased!! Have been wearing these with my leather lace ups and Big Success. Super comfy to wear all day and they don’t smell!!! A miracle! Will purchase again!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/11/2019

1

Mai L. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/11/2019

A little hard to place in shoes but once done, super comfy

Women's Closet Pack

10/11/2019

1

Jenny C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/10/2019

These are so easy to apply and they stay put! They fit exactly like they are supposed to and I have had no odor from my shoes. I am going to buy my 3rd closet pack bc I want these for all my shoes! So convenient and just wonderful. I have encouraged my friends, co workers and family to invest in these. Awesome product.

Women's Closet Pack

10/10/2019

1

Christy N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/10/2019

Easy to use and comfortable to wear!

Women's Closet Pack

10/10/2019

0

Lisa B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/10/2019

Wow! I love these! These are everything Gekks says they are. My feet are so cool and comfortable in my sneakers now. The shoes don't rub blisters on me anymore. My feet are happy when I slip my shoes on. The only downside is each pair of Gekks needs to have its own shoe. It's pretty expensive to buy a pair for each shoe. Yes, in theory, you can transfer them from shoe to shoe, but that gets tedious and means you have to wash them more often because the adhesive gets less sticky as lint accumulates on it.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/10/2019

1

Kathleen S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/10/2019

Loving Gekks so far! I haven't used the sneaker pair yet but the loafer and flat pairs are amazing. I have always struggled with other brands of no-show socks and this is the only product that I have ever wanted to buy again. Highly recommend!

Women's Closet Pack

10/10/2019

0

Peyton T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

10/10/2019

These are amazingly comfortable and make it so much easier to wear heels without hose! Im the biggest skeptic and I’m thrilled, I already have another order on the way!

Heels & Wedges

10/10/2019

0

Catherine R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/09/2019

Makes a Huge difference. I can't imagine wearing shoes without socks without Gekks

Ballet Flats

10/09/2019

0

Terry S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/09/2019

I purchased the ballet flat Gekks for my new, pricey ballet flats. As advertised-theGekks fit perfectly, are comfortable, and no more stinky feet! My new shoes will stay new inside. Very pleased--and will order more.

Ballet Flats

10/09/2019

0

Susan M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/08/2019

They are very comfortable!

Ballet Flats

10/08/2019

0

Laura B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/08/2019

Easy to follow step-by-step instructions for installation. They are very comfortable and work just as advertised!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/08/2019

0

Jennifer L. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/07/2019

Love these for the odor protection they provide! Nothing else worked! However, it would be great if they stuck a little better to the heal of the shoe.

Ballet Flats

10/07/2019

2

Caroline R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/07/2019

I always lose my no show socks in the laundry and these have been a life saver for this problem. Thank you Gekks!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/07/2019

0

Marni D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/05/2019

Love the Gekks in my Bob's from Skechers.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/05/2019

0

Diane B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/05/2019

These inserts have changed my relationship with shoes. No more stopping to readjust the failed sock and just the freedom in daily wear! Thank you Gekks!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/05/2019

0

Tonya E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/05/2019

So far they are wonderful. Shoes that were semi-uncomfortable before are now comfortable and my feet aren’t sweaty.

Women's Closet Pack

10/05/2019

0

Jennifer A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/05/2019

These work as advertised! They have made my feet much more comfortable. Highly recommend!

Ballet Flats

10/05/2019

0

Kathy B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/04/2019

I am in love with these! I hate wearing socks but without them feet stink.... Not with Gekks very happy will be buying more. Just wish they were a little less expensive as I would like to put them in all my shoes!

Ballet Flats

10/04/2019

0

Lynette M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/04/2019

I Love my Gekks! I bought them for my beach wedding! We wore shiny sneakers for the reception and the Gekks kept our feet comfy with no smell! Great product!!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/04/2019

0

Tiffany M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/04/2019

I don't like wearing socks but my shoes start to stink after awhile so I bought Gekks. I am so happy with them! They are so comfortable and my shoes don't stink!🤭 I highly recommend Gekks and I'm buying more so I have them in all my shoes.

Ballet Flats

10/04/2019

0

John L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/03/2019

Great product. No blisters and comfortable, easy to get into and out of shoes. I ordered more.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/03/2019

0