Staff Favorites

Rebecca B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/23/2019

I was really skeptical about this product, but soon fell in love! I love wearing ballet flats and slip ons, but unfortunately I suffer from really sweaty feet. It was so embarrassing slipping around in my flats and the uncomfortable sensation of having wet feet. And the off chance that I might have foot odor, as well. This product is amazing and has changed my life. I will be buying more...

Ballet Flats

07/23/2019

2

Live Stream

J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/30/2018

Five stars!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/30/2018

0

Kayleigh E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/30/2018

Love love love!!!

Ballet Flats

10/30/2018

0

Sondra K. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/30/2018

Love my Gekks!

Women's Closet Pack

10/30/2018

0

Sondra K. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/30/2018

Love my Gekks!

Women's Closet Pack

10/30/2018

0

Renee M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/29/2018

Love these - easy to insert into the shoe and there are no issues with slippage or foot odour. Loved them so much I bought more!

Ballet Flats

10/29/2018

0

Lisa C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/29/2018

I bought these for my husband. They were easy to install and comfortable to wear. He put them in his converse sneakers. P

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/29/2018

0

Lisa C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/29/2018

I bought these for my husband. They were easy to install and comfortable to wear. He put them in his converse sneakers.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/29/2018

0

Wendy W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/29/2018

Exactly what I wanted and needed for my new sneaks!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/29/2018

0

Wendy W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/29/2018

Exactly what I wanted and needed for my new sneaks!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/29/2018

0

Wendy W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/29/2018

Exactly what was needed in these new sneakers I absolutely love!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/29/2018

0

Denise S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/29/2018

Gift for my daughter. She loves them and wants more for Christmas

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/29/2018

0

Denise A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/29/2018

Great! Exactly what I needed.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/29/2018

0

Cheryl T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/29/2018

So good & convenient!

Ballet Flats

10/29/2018

0

Cheryl T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/29/2018

So good & convenient!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/29/2018

0

Raishauna P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/28/2018

Love them!! I plan on ordering more soon!

Women's Closet Pack

10/28/2018

0

Megan R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/28/2018

These are amazing! So simple to put in and a game changer for my shoes. I love how they don’t feel hot and my feet do not get all smelly. I will definitely be purchasing more for my other shoes.

Women's Closet Pack

10/28/2018

0

Amber B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/27/2018

I love them!! I have a long, narrow foot and normal socks for flats don’t stay put. Unfortunately, due to a foot injury, I predominantly wear flats. I hate that I am just now discovering Gekks!! My old socks slide off and under my foot when walking; I am constantly pulling them back up. Gekks don’t do that! I love that Gekks adhere to the shoe, yet can easily be removed for washing or for use in another shoe (even if not recommended). I will definitely be purchasing more for my other flats!

Ballet Flats

10/27/2018

0

Amber B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/27/2018

I love them!! I have a long, narrow foot and normal socks for flats don’t stay put. Unfortunately, due to a foot injury, I predominantly wear flats. I hate that I am just now discovering Gekks!! My old socks slide off and under my foot when walking; I am constantly pulling them back up. Gekks don’t do that! I love that Gekks adhere to the shoe, yet can easily be removed for washing or for use in another shoe (even if not recommended). I will definitely be purchasing more for my other flats!

Ballet Flats

10/27/2018

0

Cassidy D. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/27/2018

I like the way they have ability to stay put in the shoe and my first wear went well! Socks are a bit narrow along the bottom for ballet type flats.

Ballet Flats

10/27/2018

0

Kellianne P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/26/2018

Best socks for flats!

Ballet Flats

10/26/2018

0

Kellianne P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/26/2018

Best socks for flats!

Ballet Flats

10/26/2018

0

Claire M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/26/2018

The socks work like gekks said they would, and they were fairly easy to attach to my shoes. I've worn them for a few weeks now and they've stayed stuck. We'll see how they recover after their first wash.

Ballet Flats

10/26/2018

0

Jessica A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/26/2018

They are so awesome! Best way to wear socks with flats!!

Ballet Flats

10/26/2018

0

Jill B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/26/2018

These are really comfortable and do not show with my Tieks.

Ballet Flats

10/26/2018

0

Anna I. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/25/2018

Really love the concept - very comfortable and holds up to the smell test! However, a couple gave me blisters on the heels. Maybe adding a little extra soft cotton piece to the heel edge would help with that?

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/25/2018

0

Cristina G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/25/2018

Wow, Can't say enough good things about this product, I showed my mom and sis and they are getting their own pairs. Gotta get more of these for all my Ballet flats!

Ballet Flats

10/25/2018

0

Cristina G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/25/2018

I love this product, wish I had known about Gekks sooner! I have my whole family excited to try them also. And now I need to order more for every pair of shoes I own!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/25/2018

0

Jackie C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/25/2018

Love, love, love!!!

Ballet Flats

10/25/2018

0

Charline T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/25/2018

What a great solution !

Ballet Flats

10/25/2018

0

Phyllis C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/25/2018

Amazing! These also fit in wedge heels. They are fabulous!

Ballet Flats

10/25/2018

0

Phyllis C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/25/2018

Gekks are amazing! I'm wearing shoes I have never been able to wear before bc i couldn't wear socks with them. But Gekks changed that and I'm loving it. Thank you so much!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/25/2018

0

Diane H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/25/2018

I actually am pleased with this product even though I wear a narrow shoe. I was amazed it would work. I wear a AA width. If you wear more narrow than that it might not.

Ballet Flats

10/25/2018

0

Taci V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/24/2018

I put them in my shoes, and I think I actually yelled out loud with excitement when I stepped into my shoes! Love them and will be buying more!

Women's Closet Pack

10/24/2018

0

Consuelo V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

I love them!

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

0

Consuelo V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

I love them!

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

0

Consuelo V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

I love them!

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

0

Nicole M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

Love!

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

0

Beth G. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

I just wish they were more transferable between pairs of shoes.

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

0

Beth G. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

I just wish they were more transferable between pairs of shoes.

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

0

Leslie M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

I love having a sick insert that actually stays put!

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

0

Nicole S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/24/2018

I love my Gekks! They are super comfortable and make wearing shoes without socks so easy! I don't have to worry about smelly, sweaty feet in my flats. I also wasn't expecting to love the sneaker socks, but I totally do. The socks are easy to move from shoe to shoe but I honestly want a pair for every shoe that I own!

Women's Closet Pack

10/24/2018

0

Kim N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

I really like these socks. They feel more like shoe liners. Invisible, even in a tiny ballet flat. Absorbent, odorless, comfortable all day. Never slip, barely notice these in my shoes.

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

0

Nicole C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

Great fit, no smell and I've had them in for nearly two weeks. The toes bunch a bit, it'd be nice if the the tops were secure, but n ot a deal breaker. I bought one pair to test. I'll be buying more!

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

0

Nicole C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

Great fit, no smell and I've had them in for nearly two weeks. The toes bunch a bit, it'd be nice if the the tops were secure, but n ot a deal breaker. I bought one pair to test. I'll be buying more!

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

0

Nicole C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

Great fit, no smell and I've had them in for nearly two weeks. The toes bunch a bit, it'd be nice if the the tops were secure, but n ot a deal breaker. I bought one pair to test. I'll be buying more!

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

0

Mary M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

They stay in place, don't show and feel great

Ballet Flats

10/24/2018

0

Diane M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/23/2018

I love these “socks”! I don’t like wearing shoes with bare feet (with the exception of danders

Women's Closet Pack

10/23/2018

0

Alison S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/23/2018

These feel great! I'm so happy not to have to wrangle my no-show socks and deal with slippage all day long.

Women's Closet Pack

10/23/2018

0

Emily W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/23/2018

This is a great idea--they're very easy to apply, they stay with the shoes and are comfortable, and, best of all, you can't see them at all!

Ballet Flats

10/23/2018

0

Missy M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/20/2018

I will only use Gekks. Comfortable, stays in place without showing outside the shoe, and no more sweaty feet.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/20/2018

0

Shannon S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/20/2018

Love Gekks! No more no show sox that roll under my heel!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/20/2018

0

Marisa H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/20/2018

Work well

Women's Closet Pack

10/20/2018

0

LINDA W. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/19/2018

the loafer did not work well at first but after I made some adjustments they were ok.

Women's Closet Pack

10/19/2018

0

Tam, C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/19/2018

Fits perfectly and doesn’t slip! Love it

Ballet Flats

10/19/2018

0

Tam, C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/19/2018

Fits perfectly and doesn’t slip! Love it

Ballet Flats

10/19/2018

0

Heather C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/19/2018

Amazing product! No show socks are always slipping off or Sticking out, no more with gekks!!

Ballet Flats

10/19/2018

0

Rosy D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/17/2018

I love them! Wearing them right now in Superga sneakers. So glad I don't have to worry about tiny socks sliding down in the back anymore!!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/17/2018

0

Rosy D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/17/2018

I love them! Wearing them right now in Superga sneakers. So glad I don't have to worry about tiny socks sliding down in the back anymore!!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/17/2018

0

Jennifer C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/17/2018

LOVE THIS PACK! Wish they came in more multiple sets!

Women's Closet Pack

10/17/2018

0

Jennifer C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/17/2018

Works great instead of using super low cut socks that always end up rolled up under my feet. Only complaint is the heel portion tends to get unsticky with repeated slipping on and off of shoes, but works the best for what else is available.

Ballet Flats

10/17/2018

0

Erin M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/17/2018

Love these!!! They stay put in my shoes and are comfortable to wear daily! I will definitely order again!

Ballet Flats

10/17/2018

0

STACY L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/17/2018

Absolutely love these!!

Women's Closet Pack

10/17/2018

0

Charity H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/16/2018

I don't know why I waited so long to get these for my Converse!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/16/2018

0

Charity H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/16/2018

Perfect!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/16/2018

0

Charity H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/16/2018

I love my Gekks!

Ballet Flats

10/16/2018

0

Peggy B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/16/2018

Fit perfectly in my shoes and reduced my feet slipping I. The shoes greatly.

Ballet Flats

10/16/2018

0

Leah F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/16/2018

Love these! They fit great and are extremely comfortable.

Ballet Flats

10/16/2018

0

Catherine H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/15/2018

Great

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/15/2018

0

Catherine B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/15/2018

Really makes my shoes more comfy!

Ballet Flats

10/15/2018

0

Catherine B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/15/2018

Love them! Really makes wearing my shoes much more comfy.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/15/2018

0

Jade A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/15/2018

Work perfectly, so glad I bought them!

Ballet Flats

10/15/2018

0

Catherine W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/15/2018

Pretty awesome they are made out of recyclable bottles and really stay put in my shoes! They also have not smelled since getting them a few weeks ago!

Ballet Flats

10/15/2018

0

Vanessa S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/12/2018

Love them, the box was open when it arrived

Women's Closet Pack

10/12/2018

0

Jovanna C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/12/2018

Kept my feet feeling waem

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/12/2018

0

Jovanna C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/12/2018

Much more comfortable to wear

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/12/2018

0

Jovanna C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/12/2018

Really cool design.

Ballet Flats

10/12/2018

0

Julie K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/11/2018

The Gekks stay in place really nicely! Seem to keep odor at bay too. So much easier than the low socks which never seem to stay put. Thanks!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/11/2018

0

Bethany R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/11/2018

Gekks are even better and more comfortable than I could have hoped for! They stay in place, and my feet stayed comfortable and dry for a 12 hour, 80 degree work day.

Ballet Flats

10/11/2018

0

Bethany R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/11/2018

I loved my Gekks so much that I ended up getting new shoes to go with them! They are super comfortable, easy to put in, and my feet stay dry all day, even in 80 degree weather. I will definitely be getting more.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/11/2018

0

Scarlett S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/11/2018

They were very easy to insert in my Tieks. I love the comfort of these thin little socks and that I can remove them easily for washing. I find them a little difficult to get on correctly inside the shoes. I have to hold the toe box open while I insert my foo which requires some contorting.

Ballet Flats

10/11/2018

0

Kim B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/10/2018

Love them - so far they don't stink...can't wait to see how they are after a few weeks of wearing them!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/10/2018

0

Jackie P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/10/2018

LOVE! It makes me want to wear my flats even more instead of dreading the annoying footies I used to have to wear! Highly recommend and will buy more!

Ballet Flats

10/10/2018

0

Kimberly A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/10/2018

A no-show sock, that stays in place in flats, Finally!

Ballet Flats

10/10/2018

0

Sabina S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/10/2018

Comfortable and functional! My shoes we’re getting a little funky and these have really helped!

Ballet Flats

10/10/2018

0

Angela L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/10/2018

These are great! No more smelly feet

Ballet Flats

10/10/2018

0

Deborah B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/09/2018

Exactly as described. Comfortable and no-slip. Will buy more.

Ballet Flats

10/09/2018

0

M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/09/2018

These are great. No more constantly pulling low rise socks up.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/09/2018

0

Dana S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/09/2018

They work great! Exactly what I needed. I have a pair of bootie shoes that I never could wear cause I couldn’t wear socks with them. I love these.

Women's Closet Pack

10/09/2018

0

Dana S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/09/2018

They work great! Exactly what I needed. I have a pair of bootie shoes that I never could wear cause I couldn’t wear socks with them. I love these.

Women's Closet Pack

10/09/2018

0

Dana S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/09/2018

They work great! Exactly what I needed. I have a pair of bootie shoes that I never could wear cause I couldn’t wear socks with them. I love these.

Women's Closet Pack

10/09/2018

0

Melissa V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/09/2018

LOVE THEM!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/09/2018

0

Andrea R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/09/2018

Love that it negates the need to wear slipper socks that never stay put. These are great

Women's Closet Pack

10/09/2018

0

Jenann G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/09/2018

Great product. Very comfortable!

Women's Closet Pack

10/09/2018

0

Krista W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/09/2018

Love these! Will definitely be buying more.

Ballet Flats

10/09/2018

0

Hochan W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/08/2018

Worked like a charm.

Ballet Flats

10/08/2018

0

Ellis v. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/08/2018

I was really hesitant to purchase Gekks because a lot of the reviews were far from great ranging from bad news about the product to customer service. However, then I read a tidbit about the company moving and completely overhauling its staff to ensure better products and service, so I decided to take a chance. And I have been pleasantly surprised from the minute I clicked the "submit my order" button. I received an order confirmation email quickly, and an email notifying me that my order was shipped not long after that. I think I received my Gekks within 2 or 3 weeks, which considering that I live in Canada is good! About my Gekks: It's taken some time to properly try them out as I don't wear my shoes intended for Gekks very often due to my lifestyle and work. But.. I love them! They were easy to install, easy to slip on and off repeatedly and lovely to walk in without having to worry that they were going to slip off like my socks always did. I only have 2 notes to comment on, and one shouldn't really count: I find my feet super hot when I have my "Gekks shoes" on and wish there was a way to keep them a bit cooler... And, my Gekks did slip and come undone from my shoes once; when I was walking outside in a downpour and the street had flooded up to my ankles. Obviously I don't expect anything to stay put when drowning in water like that, but I just wanted to mention it should you find yourself in a similar situation. I did stick them back into my shoes after the flooding incident but haven't worn them since because our summer has quickly turned into winter, but my Gekks do seem to be sticky still so I'm really not worried about them. I would highly recommend them and will definitely purchase more pairs if I buy more shoes because these are so much nicer than the stupid socks which are so useless. I only wish for them to be cooler on my feet to make them more comfortable

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/08/2018

0

Carissa C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/08/2018

The perfect starting point for gekks!! I'm obsessed and have to replace all of my socks.

Women's Closet Pack

10/08/2018

0

Jenn K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/08/2018

I really like them!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/08/2018

0

Sara H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/08/2018

Very impressed with the idea and the design! I have wider feet, so they are a little bit thin towards the front of my feet, but once I've been wearing my flats for a few minutes I stop noticing them. Overall, glad I purchased them.

Ballet Flats

10/08/2018

0

Deanna K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/08/2018

The reason I bought a pair of gekks is because I have really bad stinky feet due to them sweating a lot. I've had to buy new pairs of flats like every couple months because the stink just ruins them. Well this time, that's not happening. I've been using gekks for less than a month and they seem to be holding up great to my stinky feet. The other problem I tend to have when buying new flats is blisters and since using gekks, I have not had one blister. The only issue I've had is when I slide my feet into the flat the top part has to be adjusted so the front of my foot will go right into the flap. Regardless of that, this product still deserves 5 stars because it solved my main problem. I will be purchasing 2 more pairs!

Ballet Flats

10/08/2018

0

Anna H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/08/2018

I love these.

Ballet Flats

10/08/2018

0

Jada P. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/08/2018

Love this product! The only downside is all of my shoes tend to squeak when I walk. I absolutely love not having to worry if my sock liner is showing all day. I highly recommend this product.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/08/2018

0

Brittany D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/08/2018

Easy to install and feel great!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/08/2018

0

Alex W. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/08/2018

It would have been nice to have 2 pairs of the ballet instead of the loafers.

Women's Closet Pack

10/08/2018

0

Teresa G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/08/2018

Excellent invention!

Ballet Flats

10/08/2018

0

Natalie C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/08/2018

Works super well!

Ballet Flats

10/08/2018

0

Megan S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/08/2018

Great!

Ballet Flats

10/08/2018

0

Megan S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/08/2018

Great!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/08/2018

0

Megan S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/08/2018

Great!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/08/2018

0

Wendy C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/08/2018

I have found the solution to slipping socks! Thank you!!

Ballet Flats

10/08/2018

0

Ashley B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/08/2018

These are perfect. No smell and do missing socks!

Ballet Flats

10/08/2018

0

Heather F. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/07/2018

I was skeptical at first but now I’m in love. The only thing I would change is ship time. They took a long time to get to me and I wasn’t able to take them on a work trip because of that.

Ballet Flats

10/07/2018

0

Sandy J. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/07/2018

I like the way they stay put in the shoes and are comfortable. I thought the odor control would be better.

Ballet Flats

10/07/2018

0

Eden B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/07/2018

I have been using the ballet inserts in my Tieks for about a week and a half. I really like them so far!

Ballet Flats

10/07/2018

0

Eden B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/07/2018

I have been using the ballet inserts in my Tieks for about a week and a half. I really like them so far!

Ballet Flats

10/07/2018

0

Eden B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/07/2018

I have been using the ballet inserts in my Tieks for about a week and a half. I really like them so far!

Ballet Flats

10/07/2018

0

Eden B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/07/2018

I have been using the ballet inserts in my Tieks for about a week and a half. I really like them so far!

Ballet Flats

10/07/2018

0

Rachelle B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/07/2018

These are fantastic! Easy to put in and very comfortable!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/07/2018

0

Bonnie B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/07/2018

Work pretty good. The heel part doesn’t lay as flat as expected but I may not have it in exactly right

Ballet Flats

10/07/2018

0

Donelle C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/06/2018

I love these and will buy more for all of my flats and heels.

Ballet Flats

10/06/2018

0

Theresa A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/05/2018

Worked as promised so far!

Women's Closet Pack

10/05/2018

0

Van A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/05/2018

These socks are so awesome!!!

Women's Closet Pack

10/05/2018

0

Tammy C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/04/2018

Perfect for my tieks

Ballet Flats

10/04/2018

0

City o. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/03/2018

These are helpful for extending the life of my spendy arch supporting flats. My nails tend to dig into the shoe and eventually cause damage. These will help extend the life of the shoe for me. Installation was easy. I just have to train my right pinky to stop falling out of the sock part.

Ballet Flats

10/03/2018

0

Marilyn M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/03/2018

It served its purpose perfectly and it keeps my feet dry all day. Also it keeps me from having to wear the other no show socks which always keep coming off my heels causing for me to have fix all day.

Women's Closet Pack

10/03/2018

0

Kristin R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/03/2018

These are great! I've worn them pretty consistently for quite some time and they're holding up just as great as when I first started using. My feet stay dry and they don't smell at all. I have them in all of my sneakers, in a pair of heels and a pair of Toms and they're great in all and I've even ordered some for my kids.

Women's Closet Pack

10/03/2018

0

Carol K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/03/2018

LOVE my Gekks! I finally wore out a pair in my loafers after a year of pretty regular wear. My feet never had any smell that entire time and the liners stayed in place. Also, I use the ballet flat Gekks in heels. They are a little wider than the heels version, but fit my shoes just fine.

Women's Closet Pack

10/03/2018

0

Carol K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/03/2018

LOVE my Gekks! Easy to insert, no foot slippage, no smell. I used some of my ballet flat Gekks in heels. They are a little wider than the heels Gekks, but worked just fine. I’ve been using Gekks for over a year and am a devoted fan!

Ballet Flats

10/03/2018

0

Carol K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/03/2018

LOVE my Gekks! Easy to insert, no foot slippage, no smell. I used some of my ballet flat Gekks in heels. They are a little wider than the heels Gekks, but worked just fine. I’ve been using Gekks for over a year and am a devoted fan!

Ballet Flats

10/03/2018

0

Avery H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/03/2018

Stay put, comfortable, easy!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/03/2018

0

Yoliza D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/02/2018

Easy and comfortable

Ballet Flats

10/02/2018

0

Judith H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/02/2018

These give me the comfort and protection that I was looking for.

Women's Closet Pack

10/02/2018

0

Judith H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/02/2018

These give me the comfort and protection that I was looking for.

Women's Closet Pack

10/02/2018

0

Christine C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/02/2018

Heavenly! I will definitely be purchasing more of these, they stayed put and made my heels comfortable to wear all day long.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/02/2018

0

stephanie g. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/02/2018

Thefit great, so far no issues with them. I will be washing them soon and hopefully they continue to maintain after washing

Ballet Flats

10/02/2018

0

stephanie g. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/02/2018

Thefit great, so far no issues with them. I will be washing them soon and hopefully they continue to maintain after washing

Ballet Flats

10/02/2018

0

Lynsey S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/02/2018

Surprised at how well they work! Made it through 1 day in FL with no smell. Didn't believe it until I tried it for myself!

Ballet Flats

10/02/2018

0

Kelly V. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/02/2018

They weren’t what i expected. But i do like them. No bunching up in your shoes. Will likely get more For ballet flats. Haven’t had long enough to test smelliness.

Women's Closet Pack

10/02/2018

0

TL G. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/02/2018

Takes some practice to get them in the shoes right, but work well once in.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/02/2018

0

Nicole N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/02/2018

So soft and comfortable, so much better than typical no show socks

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/02/2018

0

Linda C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/01/2018

absolutely LOVE them. Have around 20 pairs so that all my shoes are ready to go without notice.

Ballet Flats

10/01/2018

0

Sarah W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/01/2018

These are awesome!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/01/2018

0

Lauren H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/01/2018

Love them! I love no longer needing to use socks for my slip on sneakers and they make my flats less sweaty.

Women's Closet Pack

10/01/2018

0

Jaye B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/01/2018

I love gekks but wish they were more affordable.

Ballet Flats

10/01/2018

0

Jaye B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/01/2018

I love gekks but wish they were more affordable.

Ballet Flats

10/01/2018

0

Lindsey L. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/30/2018

They’re a little snug, I’m hoping they’ll stretch a bit. The next size up would be too big. But, I like the material and overall feel of the shoe.

Ballet Flats

09/30/2018

0

Flarinda K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/30/2018

I love these. They really do stay in place. Perfect.

Ballet Flats

09/30/2018

0

Sasha Z. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/30/2018

Nice. Way better than no show socks.

Ballet Flats

09/30/2018

0

Heather W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/30/2018

So good! They stay in the shoe and eliminate slippage. They make the shoes much more comfortable too. I love them.

Ballet Flats

09/30/2018

0

Heather W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

09/30/2018

I really like them. They fit into the shoe well and made them more comfortable. I’ll be ordering more and telling my friends.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

09/30/2018

0

Heather W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/30/2018

I really like them! They fit well and made my shoes more comfortable.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/30/2018

0

Rosie B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/30/2018

Very well made

Ballet Flats

09/30/2018

0