Staff Favorites

Lorraine J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/01/2019

Love these! They are comfortable and it is great to slip on my flats and not be fighting with a slip on sock all day!

Ballet Flats

08/01/2019

2

Live Stream

donna m. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/16/2017

The Velcro pieces on the heel and the upper part of the shoe don't stay in place when you remove the socks to wash them. More Velcro squares need to be in the package to care for this problem.

Women's Closet Pack

06/16/2017

0

Rita G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/16/2017

I've worn them a couple of times and so far so good. They stayed put and I love that they are "NO SHOW"!!

Ballet Flats

06/16/2017

0

R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/16/2017

These are the best things I've ever had! Love them! Want them for all my shoes lol

Women's Closet Pack

06/16/2017

0

T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/16/2017

Love my first pair of Gekks! They were easy to install and felt great in my new Tieks! Will definitely be getting more for my sneakers and other shoes. They feel soft and comfy without feeling sweaty! Great product!

Ballet Flats

06/16/2017

0

G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/15/2017

i think the product was great.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/15/2017

0

Angie O. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/15/2017

Love them!!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/15/2017

0

SAMANTHA O. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/15/2017

Genius! Love the liners for my Tieks!

Ballet Flats

06/15/2017

0

C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/15/2017

Great so far!

Ballet Flats

06/15/2017

0

D. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/15/2017

Not too bad! Wish the toe part of the sock was a little bigger

Ballet Flats

06/15/2017

0

A. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/14/2017

Very comfy! Works just like advertised!

Ballet Flats

06/14/2017

0

A. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/14/2017

I have been using them in my slip on Converse and it took a little getting used to. It still feels like you're wearing socks (which I was going it wouldn't), but they don't slide anywhere and they keep any odor away, unlike going barefoot!! I wish they had them in kids sizes! When you put them in your shoe, they stick to the inside sole about 3/4 of the length, the inside of the back heel and the underside of the tongue of the shoe. The toe part of the liner is loose and stretches to fit your foot when you put the shoe on. Before I put it on, I have to adjust the inside of it a little, otherwise, it feels a little twisted when I put it on. I think it just gets that way from taking the shoe off and it's an easy fix. Overall, I think they are worth the money and I don't have to worry about my no show socks slipping around or having stinky feet from trying to go barefoot in my converse!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/14/2017

0

J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/14/2017

Love them! I love how they are easy to put inside the shoes and can wear comfortably throughout the day.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/14/2017

0

Natalie H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/14/2017

These are fantastic! I love them and are thinking about buying the sneakers style.

Ballet Flats

06/14/2017

0

K. ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/14/2017

I like Gekks. They are a good alternative to the no-show socks that either show anyway, or don't stay on my feet. Since they attach to the inside of your shoe, where the sock goes is customizable. They are also pretty good at staying clean, but I do need to wash them every couple of wears, especially if they are inside my leather shoes that don't breathe much, a little more frequently than I expected. The other thing is that the heel sticker doesn't like to stick much to canvas inners - it would be nice to have a stronger adhesive for canvas or include a few extra heel grippers instead of me having to order them and pay for shipping. I'd also like to be able to order additional sole grippers instead of only being able to get them with a full sock set. Overall, though, this is a good solution to the woes of no-show socks and I've recommended them to friends.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/14/2017

0

Jean K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/14/2017

Loved them!! Will be getting more!

Ballet Flats

06/14/2017

0

Rhea H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/14/2017

The gekks were easy to install and the large fit well on my size 10 wide foot. I have been using them for a few months and no smell!

Ballet Flats

06/14/2017

0

Christy N. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/13/2017

I love these so far! I typically wear an 8.5 and wish I had ordered the large rather than the medium.

Women's Closet Pack

06/13/2017

0

Jennifer C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/11/2017

I like the way that they wear and they do keep my feet from stinking, but the adhesive on the grippers could be stronger. I've only used them a couple of times and the grippers are starting to loosen from the heel.

Ballet Flats

06/11/2017

0

Julie H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/11/2017

Exactly as advertised... love them!

Ballet Flats

06/11/2017

0

Shelly J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/11/2017

I honestly didn't know what to expect. I slipped these into my Tieks and was off. So happy with the purchase.

Ballet Flats

06/11/2017

0

Andrea C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/11/2017

I love gekks so much I buy them as gifts!

Women's Closet Pack

06/11/2017

0

Michelle J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/11/2017

They are awesome!

Ballet Flats

06/11/2017

0

Malaika K. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/10/2017

I like the product and love how it doesn't show anywhere like other low profile socks do, but I was sent the wrong colors that I ordered. Super frustrating but thankfully customer service support was great and helped me out!

Ballet Flats

06/10/2017

0

Ann O. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/10/2017

So far, so good! I've only had them a week but they seem to really do the job. No scrunching up in my shoes. I'm going to order a few more pairs.

Ballet Flats

06/10/2017

0

T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/09/2017

I need more!

Ballet Flats

06/09/2017

0

Debra S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/09/2017

I really like the ballet flats. Only problem is getting them on quickly; I have to reach down and maneuver the material so my toes will go on in correctly (material gets bunched up when you take them off). Once in, extremely comfortable all day. Easy to install in my shoe, except for heel section- that was a bit tricky at first, but after the second one I found the path of least resistance for me and it worked. The directions for the heel could be better. I've bought the other styles for all my shoes now.

Ballet Flats

06/09/2017

0

Terra M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/09/2017

These liners are awesome!! I have two pairs of the extremely expensive, extremely comfortable ballet flats that shall remain nameless. One pair are absolutely wonderful and I wear them all the time. The other pair, handpainted, and almost twice the price of the first pair, never were as comfortable as the first pair. Enter Gekks. I originally ordered them, to have a liner in the shoes, to prevent excess wear and odor. However, they also made the second pair more comfortable!!! Yeah! (Now, I don't feel like I've wasted $345!!! I bought my daughter two pair, as well, and she loves them, too! I'm going to get the ones for sneakers next!

Ballet Flats

06/09/2017

0

Kerri E. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/09/2017

Fairly easy to install and they were very comfortable! I didn't even feel them unlike those no show socks I used to wear that never stayed put. Will be getting some for my daughter!

Women's Closet Pack

06/09/2017

0

Katie O. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/09/2017

So far so good. They are very comfortable and stay put all day. My only complaint is that I didn't realize that each pair of Gekks requires a liner that sticks in your shoe, and it only comes with one per pair, so you basically have to buy a Gekks liner (the part the sock attaches to) for every pair of shoes that you want to wear them with.

Women's Closet Pack

06/09/2017

0

M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/08/2017

Seriously, I'm never looking back to those little sock/footie things I was wearing before. These Gekks are amazing, and I'm in love.

Ballet Flats

06/08/2017

0

Rachel V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/08/2017

I absolutely love my Gekks. They are worth every penny, stay in place and my feet don't stink at the end of the day

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/08/2017

0

Arlene B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/08/2017

this is my 2nd gekks purchase. works great to keep my feet dry and combat stinky shoes. love them.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/08/2017

0

Katy V. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/08/2017

So far so good. Feels a little odd at first but I'm sure I'll get used to it

Ballet Flats

06/08/2017

0

Home K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/08/2017

It was a real surprise that it worked so well. I had some shoes that were a little loose. This solved my problem with a stay in place "sock". Thanks Gekks!

Ballet Flats

06/08/2017

0

Katrin A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/07/2017

These are beyond comfortable and so nice to have for someone who wears a lot of flats!

Women's Closet Pack

06/07/2017

0

naomi l. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/07/2017

Very cool liners, feel way more comfortable wearing my shoes for longer amount of time

Women's Closet Pack

06/07/2017

0

Cathy W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/07/2017

I'm in LOVE with my Gekks!

Women's Closet Pack

06/07/2017

0

Leslie L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/07/2017

Love them. Perfect no show fit and comfort.

Ballet Flats

06/07/2017

0

Kristen K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/07/2017

Beyond amazing I have already ordered a second set!

Women's Closet Pack

06/07/2017

0

M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/07/2017

This an amazing product! I've already worn my Tieks with Gekks, and it was great. Looking forward to using my other styles. Genius!

Women's Closet Pack

06/07/2017

0

anne s. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/07/2017

They're great!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/07/2017

0

l. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/07/2017

Same as my review for the loafers slip-ons

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/07/2017

0

l. ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/07/2017

material is comfortable, a little difficulty re-inserting/adjusting to get better fit inside shoe, unfortunately foot odor still present--even after washing the inserts.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/07/2017

0

C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/07/2017

Easy to install, extremely comfortable.

Ballet Flats

06/07/2017

0

Sara G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/07/2017

They work great! THANKS!!

Women's Closet Pack

06/07/2017

0

Kelly M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/07/2017

Comfy and exactly as advertised.

Ballet Flats

06/07/2017

0

S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/07/2017

Very comfortable and makes slipping in and out of shoes easy!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/07/2017

0

Mysty G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/06/2017

Exactly as described! Pretty miraculous!! No more stinky flats and pulling on footies sliding off my heels all day!!

Ballet Flats

06/06/2017

0

Jennifer H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/06/2017

These are the solution to the problem socks that constantly slide down (or off) inside your shoes! I used the loafer Gekks in my Sanuks and it's perfect!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/06/2017

0

Hannah M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/06/2017

I like them. I wish I could say I love them, but they have a few issues. 1) hard to install and if you don't install them perfect on the first try, you don't another chance to do it right. 2) possibly due to me screwing it up when I put them in, the bottom of the sock gets caught under the Velcro stuff on the bottom and I have to put my shoe on and then mess around with it until it's not bunched up. Other than those two things though I do like them and like that I don't have to go looking for my tiny noshow socks whenever I want to wear my Vans. Maybe for the price it should come with an extra backing in case you mess up the install?

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/06/2017

0

K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/06/2017

Super easy install instructions. Very comfy like my feet are naked. W

Ballet Flats

06/06/2017

0

A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/06/2017

Love them! I never have to search for no show socks and they keep my feet from rubbing in my shoes.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/06/2017

0

E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/06/2017

Really happy with the results! Comfortable, stays put, and liberating!

Women's Closet Pack

06/06/2017

0

ELAINE W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/06/2017

I wasn't very sure these would work even after receiving them. However, after inserting the first pair, I am so pleased! Gekks kept my feet comfortable in my casual shoes and stopped the heels from rubbing in dressier flats. I will definitely be ordering more!

Ballet Flats

06/06/2017

0

l. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/05/2017

I think they'll be good. Summer will be the test. The first time I wore them, I got caught in a huge rain storm and my grippers didn't hold. However, this was an extreme situation. I'm hopeful that these will be a good solution for my feet this summer.

Ballet Flats

06/05/2017

0

Cali C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/05/2017

They are amazing!

Ballet Flats

06/05/2017

0

M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/05/2017

They're super comfortable and stay in your shoe, love them

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/05/2017

0

P. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/05/2017

A little awkward to install. The tongue of the loafer one moves around some. But after a day at the mall, my feet were dry and stink-free!

Women's Closet Pack

06/05/2017

0

Judith M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/05/2017

My experience using the Gekks inserts has been awesome. I thought that I was nuts for spending so much on something I knew nothing about, but I am not disappointed. Wearing shoes without some kind of sock or footie was a no-no for me. These are perfect!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/05/2017

0

Jessica C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/04/2017

Love the Gekks! Easy to install (found it easier to keep the Gekks sock on the grippers), fits great, my feet don't sweat, and no smell even when wearing them all day in the heat!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/04/2017

0

Ginny J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/04/2017

Work perfectly. Need more.

Ballet Flats

06/04/2017

0

Robin B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/04/2017

Worked well

Ballet Flats

06/04/2017

0

E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/03/2017

Ballet and sneaker gekks have been great. Haven't used the loafer insert yet but I know I'll love them. Need to purchase two more ballet flat gekks. Awesome product.

Women's Closet Pack

06/03/2017

0

Maureen B. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/03/2017

A little difficult to put in the shoe but they work great.

Women's Closet Pack

06/03/2017

0

E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/03/2017

Great replacement for no show socks. They are easy to install and stay in place.

Ballet Flats

06/03/2017

0

E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Closet Pack

06/03/2017

My husband loves them! Easy to install. Great alternative to other no show socks.

Men's Closet Pack

06/03/2017

0

Amber W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/03/2017

These are amazing!!

Women's Closet Pack

06/03/2017

0

joahna k. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/03/2017

I think they are amazing - But I didn't realize when I ordered them that they need to be installed in a pair of shoes, that I wasn't buying socks I could use with whatever shoes I wanted, but that I was adding at least $15 per pair of shoes essentially because they are inserted into the shoes and stay there. Good product - crazy price model.

Women's Closet Pack

06/03/2017

0

Holly M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/03/2017

Really nice add to my Tieks...a little hard to get placed the right way...would be nice if they had a video how-to. Will likely get a few more for my other shoes.

Ballet Flats

06/03/2017

0

Holly M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/03/2017

Really nice add to my Tieks...a little hard to get placed the right way...would be nice if they had a video how-to. Will likely get a few more for my other shoes.

Ballet Flats

06/03/2017

0

Skye H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/03/2017

I really like the functionality of these. It's easy enough to "install" them. The only reason they don't get 5 stars is because you have to be super careful removing the Gekks to wash them or you could pull out the Velcro from the shoe. I think they may need a better adhesive or something. Or maybe that can't be corrected at all. Great product though.

Women's Closet Pack

06/03/2017

0

Teri P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/03/2017

Love them & found I didn't really need the extra set, I was just afraid I would mess up the first time I tried attaching them.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/03/2017

0

Teri P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/03/2017

I bought them for my husband and he loves them! Of course I had to "install" them.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/03/2017

0

Teri P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/03/2017

Love them, some sneakers I don't want the "sock look"!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/03/2017

0

S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/03/2017

Love my Gekks so far! Comfortable and keep my feet dry all day!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/03/2017

0

Helena M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/03/2017

Made my Toms even more comfortable, plus I can already tell a difference with keeping my feet less smelly in them. Thanks!

Women's Closet Pack

06/03/2017

0

Johanna Y. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/02/2017

Excellent! I hate being barefoot in closed shoes so these work great. The only request or suggestion I have is that you make the sneaker gekk in white and/or nude.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/02/2017

0

Ronda M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/02/2017

A little tricky to put in at first, but once you figure it out... they are unbelievable!!! I was so comfortable in my shoes all day!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/02/2017

0

Ronda M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/02/2017

A little tricky to put in at first, but once you figure it out... they are unbelievable!!! I was so comfortable in my shoes all day!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/02/2017

0

Kristetta M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/02/2017

Gekks are great.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/02/2017

0

Kathleen K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/02/2017

The only possible negative is a shoe that is borderline snug becomes a definite snug fit with Gekks.

Ballet Flats

06/02/2017

0

Laura M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/02/2017

I love these, they're worth every penny in my opinion and I don't wear new flats without getting Gekks for them first now. They really do control sweat and odor, I have been using them for about a year now in two pairs of flats and haven't needed to wash them yet. Placing them was easy, and they're comfortable. I haven't noticed them making my flats tighter, as some people have. I didn't need them to stop rub, so I can't speak to that.

Ballet Flats

06/02/2017

0

D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/02/2017

I learned about Gekks from Tieks. They work great to slip into flats and just go. No worry about odors in your shoes. Great invention.

Ballet Flats

06/02/2017

0

D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/02/2017

Really liked Gekks. I was looking for something like these. I where my loafers a lot without socks. This liners work great. I wanted something that you could put in your shoes and leave them there because I like being able to just slip my shoes on and go. Perfect!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/02/2017

0

B. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/02/2017

These work well. If I could start over I would be more careful putting them in. Also an extra adhesives would be nice since I can see that mine isn't holding quite right.

Ballet Flats

06/02/2017

0

Babette P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/02/2017

Everyone should have these! I love them.

Women's Closet Pack

06/02/2017

0

Babette P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/02/2017

These are great! I love these!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/02/2017

0

Babette P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/02/2017

Perfect!! I love these.

Ballet Flats

06/02/2017

0

Babette P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/02/2017

Perfect!! I love these.

Ballet Flats

06/02/2017

0

Nichole H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/02/2017

So far I have only put one pair in a set of shoes ....Love them! Perfect and comfortable. I see more in my future.

Women's Closet Pack

06/02/2017

0

V. ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/01/2017

Easy to install, but haven't actually worn them yet. Hopefully they will hold up and be comfortable enough to wear all day.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/01/2017

0

J. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/01/2017

This is a nice assortment. I like them so far.

Women's Closet Pack

06/01/2017

0

Elizabeth H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/01/2017

I love the ballet flat Gekks. They have made my shoes so much comfortable and absorb all the moisture from my constantly sweating feet!

Ballet Flats

06/01/2017

0

Elizabeth H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/01/2017

I have Vince slip-on sneakers that I love but have never really been able to wear them because my feet sweat so much and my feet slide around. I purchased Gekks to put in them and now I wear the shoes every day! I love the soft feel of Gekks and how they absorb moisture! I highly recommend!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/01/2017

0

T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/01/2017

I couldn't believe the difference these little guys make!

Ballet Flats

06/01/2017

0

Annie B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/01/2017

Gekks have solved the ballet flat sock problem that has plagued me for years. The options for no-show socks made for ballet flats are pretty disappointing. They always peak out of the shoes, they slip off the heal, or shift in the shoe. They are also almost impossible to keep track of in my drawers. So far the Gekks I placed in one of my frequently worn ballet flats have solved all of these issues. They do not show at all. Of course they don't slip because they are attached to the shoe. They prevent rubbing in my heel and in the toe box. And almost the best part of all, I don't have to dig trough my sock drawer to find the perfect "no-show" sock for these shoes! I have yet to see if they really hold up to the no-stink claims. I have worn my flats with the Gekks about 3 times and no significant stink yet. But they are machine washable so I'm not too worried about it.

Ballet Flats

06/01/2017

0

A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/01/2017

A perfect and affordable solution to save your flats and prevent stinky feet!

Ballet Flats

06/01/2017

0

Christina B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/01/2017

I love Gekks! I wish I would have found them sooner. They make wearing my flats much more comfortable than trying to keep a low cut liner on my foot throughout the day.

Ballet Flats

06/01/2017

0

Jessica B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/01/2017

BEST PURCHASE I'VE MADE IN A WHILE!! Worth the price for sure!

Ballet Flats

06/01/2017

0

Sarah C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/01/2017

So great! have changed my life! Thank you!!!

Ballet Flats

06/01/2017

0

Trish L. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/01/2017

The heal grippers fall down sometimes.

Ballet Flats

06/01/2017

0

April K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/31/2017

They are so comfortable I don't even know I'm wearing them.

Ballet Flats

05/31/2017

0

April K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

05/31/2017

They are great. I love how comfortable they are. I don't even know I'm wearing them!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

05/31/2017

0

Barbara C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

05/31/2017

They work, I love them. I hate to ware sox & these are perfect in every way.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

05/31/2017

0

Sharon B. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/31/2017

The flats are great, but the shipping took forever - 21 days from order to delivery...

Ballet Flats

05/31/2017

0

K. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/30/2017

they work just fine...a little hard to understand the directions at first.

Women's Closet Pack

05/30/2017

0

Monica B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/30/2017

Gekks are great! I put them in my favorite ballet slippers and they are so comfy. I love the "no socks" look, but not how my feet feel in hot, sweaty Houston weather!! Gekks to the rescue!!

Women's Closet Pack

05/30/2017

0

Linda D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/30/2017

Gekks are awesome. They are allowing me to comfortably wear shoes I could not in the past!

Ballet Flats

05/30/2017

0