Staff Favorites

Lisa F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/27/2019

These are great comfortable and thin so that you don't feel a thing. I don't like wearing socks so these are perfect!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/27/2019

2

Live Stream

Janeen L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/07/2019

I purchased one pair just to check them out. They stayed secure in my shoe and are comfortable I like them and will purchase more for all my slip on shoes

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/07/2019

0

Merissa M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/07/2019

Absolutely love them! I normally wear no socks with my ballet flats during trade shows and it was awful- my feet were always sweating and leaving an intense odor once I removed my shoes. Now, no odor and very little sweating. Love these!

Ballet Flats

06/07/2019

2

Carla E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/07/2019

i bought 3 pieces for my Tieks. Amazing! feels so hygienic, prevents inner sole discoloration, it got rid of the smell, my feet feels dry all the time! easy to place. Planning to buy more!

Ballet Flats

06/07/2019

0

Michelle J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/07/2019

LOVE LOVE LOVE these things. Best decision I ever made. The adhesive got loose on one of them, I used hand sanitizer as recommended, and it worked like a charm. 5+ stars!!!!

Ballet Flats

06/07/2019

1

Danielle A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/07/2019

Have been wearing these in all of my shoes (flats, loafers, and tennis shoes) for a couple of months now and I don't want to go back to old style socks. These are fantastic and so much better than the "no show" socks or liners that never stay in place for more than a couple of wears.

Women's Closet Pack

06/07/2019

0

Scott R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/07/2019

Wife loves them! Always had problem with socks slipping down, but these are great.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/07/2019

0

Tiffani C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/07/2019

Wonderful!!! I was skeptical about spending so much on “socks”, but it was the best buy I ever made! I am going to be purchasing for all my shoes!!!

Ballet Flats

06/07/2019

0

Kristen W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/07/2019

I was skeptical, but these are amazing! Zero foot funk at the end of a long day! Need them for all of my shoes now.

Ballet Flats

06/07/2019

2

deborah a. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/06/2019

I love them! they fit nicely in my shoes and are extremely comfortable. I'd recommend them.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/06/2019

0

Sabrina M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/06/2019

I bought these to try in my Rothy’s because the “no show” socks were showing and falling down. No odor and no more socks falling down or showing in the edges. I’ve had these for a few weeks now and they’ve been working perfectly. I’m thinking about getting a pair for my tennis shoes as well.

Ballet Flats

06/06/2019

3

Rachel P. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/06/2019

Women's Closet Pack

06/06/2019

0

Laura H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/06/2019

Love Love Love!

Ballet Flats

06/06/2019

1

Andrea V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/06/2019

Works great with my Rothys.

Ballet Flats

06/06/2019

0

Kristin C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/06/2019

Absolutely amazing! Where have these been all my life?? 6 stars!

Ballet Flats

06/06/2019

0

Becky N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

06/06/2019

I’ve been searching for now show socks that don’t show with my pumps and I’ve never found anything that works. I LOVE my Gekks! They are comfortable, keep my feet from sweating and best of all eliminate the smell from feet in shoes with no socks! I highly recommend Gekks!

Heels & Wedges

06/06/2019

0

Lindsey R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/06/2019

Loving these within seconds of installing them in my Rothy’s Point shoes. NO MORE SLIPPING. Hey family, guess what you’re getting for the holidays—its Gekks. !

Ballet Flats

06/06/2019

0

Rikki L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/06/2019

I thought I had purchased the perfect pair of socks for ballet flats, but after a few wears they started to slide off my feet. I decided to take a chance and try Gekks. They work amazingly! Easy to install, the adhesive works great and I’m no longer having stop, take my shoe off and adjust my socks. These are totally worth the money.

Ballet Flats

06/06/2019

0

Trish P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/06/2019

So glad I tried gekk’s! Truly a genius idea... and I’m in love with them 💕 I’ve been using little no-show socks, but sometimes they show or slip down. These are perfect! They stay in place and are so comfortable. I will definitely be ordering more!

Women's Closet Pack

06/06/2019

0

Linda M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/06/2019

Love my Gekks! It makes my shoe wear much easier!

Women's Closet Pack

06/06/2019

0

misty S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/05/2019

I was skeptical about them staying in my shoes but so far so good!

Women's Closet Pack

06/05/2019

0

Michele K. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/05/2019

I love that they fit well in my flats. My feet also no longer sweat in them.

Ballet Flats

06/05/2019

0

Kim J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/04/2019

I absolutely love these!!!! Will be ordering more. So easy and comfortable! 😄

Women's Closet Pack

06/04/2019

0

Amber B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/04/2019

Never seen anything like this before and I'm in love!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/04/2019

0

Rachel F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/04/2019

These are so great for my toms sneakers!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/04/2019

0

Brittany R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/04/2019

At the time of this review, I have worn these in my flats for a few days, all day long. They are really soft & comfortable & easy to install. They stay in place & it feels like wearing a thin, soft sock all day. My feet do not get hot or sweaty, & they do not add any bulk inside my flats. I liked them so much that I also ordered a closet pack for more of my shoes. I will say that they seemed to be a bit narrow at first glance, but after using them for a bit, I realized they are just fine & I don’t feel they are narrow anymore.

Ballet Flats

06/04/2019

0

Kacey A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/02/2019

These are amazing! I was skeptical and didn't know if they could be clean or comfortable, but they are really comfortable and I've been wearing them almost daily without stink!

Ballet Flats

06/02/2019

0

Maureen D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

06/02/2019

Wasn't sure if they'd stay on as 'no show' socks do..so was very happy to wear heels to work and not be digging into to my shoe to adjust!

Heels & Wedges

06/02/2019

0

Marianne M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

06/02/2019

Great product! Definitely purchasing additional pairs.

Heels & Wedges

06/02/2019

0

Jenny F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/01/2019

Loved

Ballet Flats

06/01/2019

0

Anyssa H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/01/2019

These socks are great! The only reason I gave it a 4/5 is I wish the heel part of the sock was a bit higher. The back of my flats still rub a little, but I really like the sock overall. I love how it protects your toes in the front and sticks to the shoe! Great also for way more types of shoes than typical socks. Highly recommend so see for yourself!

Ballet Flats

06/01/2019

1

BONNIE S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/31/2019

I love my Gekks! No more blisters! No more slipping socks! I don’t know what I ever did without them.

Ballet Flats

05/31/2019

0

Jeff K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

05/31/2019

Been buying Gekks for years and have never looked back. I don’t think I can wear boat shoes wo them now tbh. They’ve changed the attaching process a few time but each seems to be an improvement which I respect from a business that is never satisfied with their product. Good work gekk team.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

05/31/2019

0

Christy H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/30/2019

These are great, easy to install and hidden from site. I bought sets for myself and each of my daughters and they love them. No more dealing with the little footies that always peek out and then slip down into the shoe.

Women's Closet Pack

05/30/2019

0

DEBORAH H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/30/2019

GREAT product that really works - comfortable and stays in place - highly recommend!

Women's Closet Pack

05/30/2019

0

Jamie D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/30/2019

LOVE!! I was so sick of buying bootie socks and them falling off my heels. These are perfect. Feels like going barefoot without my feet sweating .

Ballet Flats

05/30/2019

0

Kevin A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

05/30/2019

This is my 2nd purchase of the same item for my new pair of Chuck Taylor Shoreline sneaks. I was skeptical with the first set but let me tell you, one year later, (with no removal or washing) my sneaks smell fresh and look great on the inside. No dingy, sweaty foot imprints, no odor, it is nothing short of a miracle. Gekks were easy to apply, are super comfy and have done an amazing job. Fast forward to this year's pair and they have improved the application instructions to make them even easier to use. Bravo!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

05/30/2019

1

Carolyn H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/30/2019

I bought Loafers and Ballet Flats and I love them. Not only do they eliminate socks showing around the edge but they are so much thinner than socks that my shoes actually fit better.

Ballet Flats

05/30/2019

3

Lesley G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/29/2019

This is the second time I've ordered Gekks--I love them. Highly recommend as I hate having bare feet in shoes.

Ballet Flats

05/29/2019

0

Alekzandria P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/29/2019

LOVE!!!!!

Ballet Flats

05/29/2019

0

Theresa M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/29/2019

Ballet Flats

05/29/2019

2

Ericka S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/29/2019

These are a great invention! I bought the slip-ons & the heel inserts & they both work perfectly. They're thin enough to fit in the shoes, but thick enough to provide support & comfort. They also remain in place. Great product!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/29/2019

0

Laura O. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/28/2019

I am amazed at how well these socks work! They are comfortable and were super easy to add to my shoes. I have no odor and slip in and out of my shoes with ease!

Women's Closet Pack

05/28/2019

0

Tanya G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

05/28/2019

I love this product. Inserts that actually stay in place and keep your shoes from smelling.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

05/28/2019

0

Michelle R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/28/2019

I have large feet (size 9.5) and struggle finding a no show liner that fits comfortably and/or doesn't get stretched out and start tearing; these did neither of those things! These are very comfortable, don't make my feet sweat and are easy when slipping shoes on and off (I thought it might take a while to get the technique down). Worth every last penny!

Ballet Flats

05/28/2019

1

Emily P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/28/2019

Great quality! No complaints 👍🏻

Ballet Flats

05/28/2019

1

Lora H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/27/2019

love these! Easy to install - all are working well. Love not needing to find my no show socks in my dresser!!

Women's Closet Pack

05/27/2019

1

Catherine C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/27/2019

The best invention ever! So easy! I hate wearing socks period. This insert makes it so simple and uncomplicated. Please continue manufacturing this product. Maybe in more colours...that would be fun!

Ballet Flats

05/27/2019

0

Marybeth S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/27/2019

I ordered these to take on an overseas trip so I wouldn't have to pack lots of socks. Best decision! I walked 40 miles in 4 days around Dublin without a single blister or sore spot! Easy to install, super comfortable and truly odor eliminating. Thank you from the bottom of my feet!!

Women's Closet Pack

05/27/2019

1

Staci C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/27/2019

These fit in the shoe well, don’t slip and no sweaty or stinky feet! I love them and will order more!! I initially wondered if the toe seam might rub as I have wider feet, but they don’t all all. Can barely tell they are in the shoe!!

Ballet Flats

05/27/2019

1

Michelle D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/27/2019

Just bought my 2nd closet pack. I’ve tried numerous types of no-show socks and they never stay in place. I love Gekks!!!

Women's Closet Pack

05/27/2019

0

Karen N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/27/2019

I got the loafer Gekks for my boyfriend and the flat Gekks for me. You couldn’t be happier with my purchase. They stay in place and we both love them.

Ballet Flats

05/27/2019

1

Robbie R. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/26/2019

These are so great for my loafers and flats! I wasn't able to refresh the adhesive using hand sanitizer though --possibly user error.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/26/2019

0

Kristin C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/26/2019

Wonderful! Just what I was looking for, great inside my shoes, makes the summer temps more bearable.

Women's Closet Pack

05/26/2019

1

Martha D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/25/2019

Ballet Flats

05/25/2019

0

Mary D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/25/2019

Who knew how much my toes needed these? Done with peds that slip off in the first five minutes. Thx for investing these!

Ballet Flats

05/25/2019

0

Michelle W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/25/2019

Great quality and worth every penny! I have had my flats for YEARS and have never felt they were as comfortable as they are now! Thank you!

Ballet Flats

05/25/2019

0

Karen S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/25/2019

Love how they work!

Women's Closet Pack

05/25/2019

0

Sandra W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/25/2019

Works perfect! Exactly what I was looking for.

Ballet Flats

05/25/2019

0

Lisa D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/24/2019

No more tugging at shoe liners. No more looking for shoe liners! Buh bye socks! Hello Gekks! I’ll be outfitting all my shoes with Gekks!

Women's Closet Pack

05/24/2019

0

Judy O. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/24/2019

I am very happy with my purchase of the Ballet Flats Gekks. They stay in place in my shoes and are very comfortable. They don't show about my shoes at all and don't slip. I thought they were a bit pricey at first, but now believe they are well worth the cost. I plan to order more for my sneakers, loafers, and wedges. Thank you Gekks for a great product.

Ballet Flats

05/24/2019

0

Lindsey R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/23/2019

I have been searching for something that i can wear with my expensive ballet flats for a long time that do not slide off my feet! I finally, FINALLY found them. Gekks are a total life saver. They stick to my shoes and don’t slip off. Best investment I’ve made in a very long time! Definitely recommending to everyone I know! Thanks, Gekks for making a great product!

Ballet Flats

05/23/2019

1

Melanie C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/22/2019

Fits perfect in my flats. Doesn’t move and my toes don’t feel squished. Love these Want a pair for all my shoes

Ballet Flats

05/22/2019

0

Jenna W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/22/2019

These are amazing!!! I put them into 3 new pairs of shoes and they are saving them from the usual odor issues. Definitely worth the cost when you are extending the longevity of a nice pair of shoes!!

Women's Closet Pack

05/22/2019

0

Alisha D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/21/2019

Love them!!!

Women's Closet Pack

05/21/2019

0

Melanie E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/21/2019

These have been great for my pumps and I can't wait to try out the other sizes in different shoes.

Women's Closet Pack

05/21/2019

0

Tara P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/21/2019

Best invention ever! No more peds sliding down and no more stinky shoes! I love Gekks!

Women's Closet Pack

05/21/2019

0

Christine H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/21/2019

I love these. They stay in place.

Ballet Flats

05/21/2019

0

siobhan c. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/21/2019

Fantastic idea. I bought three pairs for my Tieks and they make such a difference. They fit easily, stay put, don’t show and give an extra level of comfort and anti stink. I’ll be back for more.

Ballet Flats

05/21/2019

0

Karen A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/20/2019

Love Gekks! Flats feel perfectly comfortable without hose. No more sticky feeling. Great product.

Ballet Flats

05/20/2019

0

Audrey C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/19/2019

I bought these to go with my Tieks ballet flats. They work. My feet do not sweat, slide, or smell with these inserts. They also help break in the shoes by preventing rubbing. Since these worked so well, I bought two more inserts to go with my other ballet flats.

Ballet Flats

05/19/2019

0

Alyx W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

05/18/2019

Fantastic! These are exactly what I've been looking for. At first I wasn't sure they'd work, but after carefully applying them to my shoes (with lots of pressing) I spent a whole day in 'em without a problem. Every other no-show sock I've tried has ended up balled near the toes, but these stayed in place all day long. And no smell! Looking forward to seeing how they re-apply after the first wash, but so far so good.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

05/18/2019

0

Lia C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/18/2019

I really like these! I was cautious because they had some pretty bad reviews on the BBB website but I am super glad I tried them! I wear flats to work every day and HATE wearing shoes without socks, so I was wearing no-show socks with them. I got so sick of having to constantly pull the heel of my socks back up every time I took more than ten steps. These are a huuuge step up! I wear a size 7 to 7.5 wide and the M fits perfectly in all of my shoes. They stick great, don't budge, and are pretty comfortable. The only reason I took off one star is because I wish the front part that covers your toes was a little longer. They only cover the very tips of my toes which can make it a little tricky to get them on correctly... I can't just slide my foot in without adjusting. I will buy a pair of these for ALL of my work shoes!!

Ballet Flats

05/18/2019

1

Debra C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

05/18/2019

I love Gekks!! I have already ordered 5 more mail. This is an ingenious product. I love that they don’t show and you don’t have to stop in mid stride and adjust them on your heels!

Heels & Wedges

05/18/2019

0

Marie K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/17/2019

Both my daughter and I hate the restrictions of socks but struggle with smelly feet. These were made for us. I will definitely be buying more for future shoe purchases. They don’t restrict your toes like socks do. You don’t even feel they’re in your shoe. Thanks for creating a great product.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/17/2019

1

Carol M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/17/2019

Easy to insert and feel so good. No blisters or smelly feet walking around Europe.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/17/2019

0

Francesca R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

05/17/2019

I wasn’t sure about these but after reading the reviews I thought hey let’s try them. I love my slip on sneakers but hate the foot sweat. They did take some time to ship but are definitely worth it! I love them. A little pricey but worth it!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

05/17/2019

0

Kristi M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/17/2019

Ballet Flats

05/17/2019

0

christine m. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/16/2019

I could not wait to get them So tired of other stockings They did not disappoint !! I have already referred so many friends and am getting them for my daughters! The best purchase ever 💕

Ballet Flats

05/16/2019

0

Nancy S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/16/2019

What a brilliant idea! My daughter gave me a pair for Christmas--now I have 5 pairs!

Ballet Flats

05/16/2019

0

Erica W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/16/2019

I’m so impressed by Gekks! I used them in a well-loved pair of Tieks. They are comfortable and completely eliminate any moisture/odor. For $15, these help elongate the life of my much loved ballet flats!

Ballet Flats

05/16/2019

0

Alison J. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/15/2019

I like my new Gekks. They are keeping my hot feet cooler. The only thing I would like is if there was another sticky pad in the toe of the shoe to keep that part in place better. I have 3 pairs and will probably get more in the future.

Ballet Flats

05/15/2019

0

Anna M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/15/2019

Very comfortable, my feet feel cozy and I don't have to put talcum powder in my shoes anymore!

Ballet Flats

05/15/2019

0

Michelle S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/15/2019

I love this product! I started with the closet pack and almost immediately after receiving them I placed a second order for more loafer and flats sets for me as well loafer and athletic shoe sets for my teenage daughter. They work and they are so much more comfortable and effective than “no see” socks or liners.

Women's Closet Pack

05/15/2019

0

Pamela M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/14/2019

I was very skeptical about wearing anything sock like in my flats......but I love my Gekks. They stay put and no more stinky shoes or feet! Does it get any better than that?

Ballet Flats

05/14/2019

1

Kaitlyn E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/14/2019

I absolutely love my Gekks!!

Women's Closet Pack

05/14/2019

0

Cora-Andree M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/14/2019

Where has this been all my life!!! Loving them. Super comfy, easy to install. I wish I had more shoes! Je les adorent, ils sont super confortables et facile à installer. Un bijou de produit!

Women's Closet Pack

05/14/2019

0

Daniel T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Closet Pack

05/12/2019

Great way to stop sweaty smelly feat and keep the no socks summer look!

Men's Closet Pack

05/12/2019

0

Alison H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/12/2019

So far so good! I've only used them for a few weeks but they seem to stay put and allow me to slip in and out easily. If they weren't so expensive I'd buy lots more!

Women's Closet Pack

05/12/2019

0

Carol R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

05/11/2019

Great product!!! VERY happy with our purchase!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

05/11/2019

0

Patricia L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/11/2019

So far I have only used the Gekks for loafers, I haven't tried the other two in the pack but they have been perfect. I wore my loafers yesterday to walk around NYC and there was no chafing or blistering, very comfortable.

Women's Closet Pack

05/11/2019

0

Kellie S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/11/2019

Incredible product! Love that these do not slip & they are comfortable as well!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/11/2019

1

Morgan A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/11/2019

Loving these so far! Hoping to make my shoes last a little longer with a lot less stink. And they're so much more comfortable than the little socks that slip.

Ballet Flats

05/11/2019

0

Vicki F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/11/2019

Gekks are great. I have used the ones for loafers and love them. No issues with them rolling down at the heel. Great invention!

Women's Closet Pack

05/11/2019

0

Zach W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

05/11/2019

I installed them wrong like an idiot and didn’t stick the back portion to the heal but rather the base of the heal. They still worked great but I messed with them too much and tore the tape. My wife installed hers correctly and are going great, I cut that heal portion off and they still work great. I ordered some more but might keep the ones I thought I messed up in the shoes they are in. I might even like it without the heal better, we shall see when I install the new ones correctly. I have bought every other footy sock on the planet and heal slips off and they become an insufferable mass at the toe of your shoe, I invented a version of Gekks in my mind and then I saw this better version and they are literally the best. I have told all of my friends and family and this Christmas er body in my pack gonna be rocking Gekks!!!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

05/11/2019

0

Jeanne M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

05/11/2019

As fabulous as advertised. I wish I’d found out about these sooner!

Heels & Wedges

05/11/2019

0

Brenda B. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/11/2019

I can’t believe how well they stay in place!

Women's Closet Pack

05/11/2019

0

Tina P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/10/2019

All my tieks have Gekks. I love them!

Ballet Flats

05/10/2019

2

Traycee E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/10/2019

Ballet Flats

05/10/2019

0

Alix-Patrice N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/10/2019

I just put my loafer socks into my toms (technically not loafers but still) and i love them! a little hard to get stuck properly, but way more comfortable than regular socks and you don't see them! Going to buy one for my heels

Women's Closet Pack

05/10/2019

0

Gail B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/10/2019

I love them. They stay in place, no slipping and no stinky feet. I wish I could afford to buy a pair for all of my shoes.

Women's Closet Pack

05/10/2019

0

Cheri W. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/10/2019

Ballet Flats

05/10/2019

0

Sarah O. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/10/2019

This is my second order from Gekks. I love them!

Women's Closet Pack

05/10/2019

1

Jodie C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/10/2019

I have finally found a solution to my sock-showing, stinky shoe problems!! The “socks” stay in your shoes so when it’s time to run out the door, you just put on your shoes and go. I love my Gekks!!

Ballet Flats

05/10/2019

1

Nancy F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/10/2019

Exceeded my expectations. So nice to not have to fix my socks all day. Very comfortable.

Ballet Flats

05/10/2019

0

Clara P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/09/2019

I've used my Gekks for about 2-3 weeks. It's a bit too short of a time to see how these perform in the long run, however, in the short run they're good. They stick in the shoes, don't slip and slide. They also hide perfectly, so there is no peeping action when walking around. Hopefully, in about a year, there will still be no smell and they are still sticking in the shoe.

Ballet Flats

05/09/2019

0

Mark G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Closet Pack

05/09/2019

I have tried so many “not socks” and because of my high arches, have never found any that don’t slip. I was not optimistic about the Gekks...but wow! Totally game changing!!! Thank you. Mark

Men's Closet Pack

05/09/2019

8

Kim P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/09/2019

They stay put without strangling your toes! Way more comfortable and more sanitary than bare feet. I’ll be ordering more!

Ballet Flats

05/09/2019

8

Jennifer M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/09/2019

Love them! They stay in place and make wearing no socks a joy.

Women's Closet Pack

05/09/2019

0

Margaret G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/08/2019

Everything I hoped them to be! I wasn't going to keep a cute pair of loafers b/c they didn't breath but with Gekks, they are comfortable and my feet don't get sweaty! Hurray!!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/08/2019

5

William B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/08/2019

Love. These are great!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/08/2019

0

DAMIAN R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

05/08/2019

what a great idea, they feel comfortable and they do not move around in your shoe.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

05/08/2019

0

David H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Closet Pack

05/08/2019

Such a great product! They are easy to use and so comfortable! Like a hammock for your feet! Thanks

Men's Closet Pack

05/08/2019

8

davina c. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/08/2019

Thought all leather would keep feet from smelling. Had to buy inserts for that. Otherwise 5 star. I’m extremely flat footed and these are comfy for me.

Ballet Flats

05/08/2019

0

Denise C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/08/2019

Thought it was too good to be true and was very wary because of the price but these are amazing!!! My feet don't sweat or smell at all after a long day in my flats. Will definitely be buying these for all my summer closed shoes!

Ballet Flats

05/08/2019

9

Stephanie J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/08/2019

Ballet Flats

05/08/2019

0

Stacey A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/08/2019

Love these

Women's Closet Pack

05/08/2019

0

Elizabeth P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/08/2019

Exactly what I was searching for! Even “non-slip” versions don’t stay on my foot because of my high arch. Theses stay in the shoe as promised!

Women's Closet Pack

05/08/2019

0

Terra P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/07/2019

These shoe liners are the absolute best. I've been using no show ballerina socks forever inside of my work shoes, and I even bought the ones with anti-slip silicone around the edges so they wouldn't slide off of my feet, but several times a day while working I'd have to yank them back up. The liners are super easy to put in the shoe and I haven't had any issues with them moving around or coming off. Now my shoes are staying clean and I have a small protective sock on that does fall off my feet. Love these!

Women's Closet Pack

05/07/2019

0

Marie M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/07/2019

I cannot tell you how impressed I am with my Gekks. I was so sceptical and hesitated to order. I am really glad I finally did. The Gekks are so comfortable. They never bunch up or pop up above the shoe line. I am so impressed I am telling everyone I know! Thanks for an excellent product!

Women's Closet Pack

05/07/2019

0

karen F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/07/2019

I LOVE my Gekks! There's no bunching and heell slipping! So comfortable to wear and easy to apply!

Women's Closet Pack

05/07/2019

0

Yolanda V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/07/2019

I just love my gekks! its so much better than having to use those little socks that slide off my foot throughout the day. Plus, no more foot odor! I use them in my tennis shoes and flats. I plan to get more for all my shoes!

Women's Closet Pack

05/07/2019

0

Forrest O. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/07/2019

Works as advertised

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/07/2019

0

Jayme S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/07/2019

Love them, once you get them in your set . Was s little challenging to put them my sneakers but worth it ! Want to buy many more pairs!

Women's Closet Pack

05/07/2019

0

Roxana R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/07/2019

I love that I can just slip my shoes on and go. The Gekks stay put in my shoe and so far, no issues. I'm going to order more.

Women's Closet Pack

05/07/2019

0

Liz G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/07/2019

True to their claim! No more smelly feet!!

Women's Closet Pack

05/07/2019

0

Amanda T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/07/2019

Gekks was easy to use and it is so freeing to just wear the shoes without a pair of separate socks. I always had a problem of my socks slipping down but with Gekks, I don't have this issue at all.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/07/2019

0

Lindsey O. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/06/2019

Love the comfort and there really isn't a foot smell after I wear them. Only complaint is I wish there was a larger selection of sizes. I'm at the top end of the medium and find that the front part falls toward the back when I take them off. When I got to out them back on I have to mess around a little bit to get my foot in. Its only because they are stretched and want to go back to their original shape. If the sizes we only a 2 size option they'd not need to stretch so much.

Women's Closet Pack

05/06/2019

0

deborah a. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/06/2019

Love them! Everything as advertised

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/06/2019

0

Jessica S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/06/2019

Keeps the smell to a minimum!

Ballet Flats

05/06/2019

0

Margaret K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/05/2019

Loving this product. Always struggled with liners as they never stay on. The gekks don't budge and keep your feet feeling cool. I will be buying more.

Ballet Flats

05/05/2019

0

Carol W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/05/2019

Really like them after struggling for years with many types of footies! Thx for your design.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/05/2019

0

Ann B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/05/2019

Mmmmm

Women's Closet Pack

05/05/2019

0

Maricel J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/05/2019

I bought the women's closet pak. Love them!

Women's Closet Pack

05/05/2019

0

Nancy C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/05/2019

Very comfortable.

Women's Closet Pack

05/05/2019

0

Tracy M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/04/2019

Game changing! I was skeptical but gave them a try because I am so tired of socklet slip. So happy I did. I am now ordering more.

Women's Closet Pack

05/04/2019

0

Barbara B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/04/2019

Exactly what I needed.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/04/2019

0

Ms R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/04/2019

Wow. These things really work! I was skeptical. I absolutely hate wearing socks, my with the curse of sweaty feet sockless is not an option. I have yet to find a no show sock that would stay put all day. So frustrating! And then my Gekks arrived. Took a minute to figure out how to get them in the shoe but once I did—amazing! Totally comfortable. I’ve worn the loafer and sneaker Gekks all day. No stinky shoes! About to place my second order. My Gekks wish? A half Gekk that could be worn in a sling back pump—in nude.

Women's Closet Pack

05/04/2019

0

Paige K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/04/2019

These have solved many of my sock dilemmas! They take a little practice to put them in the shoes right, but after that they are amazing! No more stinky feet...

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/04/2019

0

Pam P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/04/2019

These are amazing! If you struggle with slipping socks this is the answer. No more stopping, removing your shoe, find your no see sock and putting it back on. So far thrilled with my pair.

Ballet Flats

05/04/2019

1

savanna g. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/04/2019

Love them, different colors are sometimes smaller even when ordering the same size, but that comes with being hand made. I cant wait to get married in mine!!! thank you so much!!

Ballet Flats

05/04/2019

0

Vivian L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/04/2019

Perfect fit and they really solved my problem. No more sore toes or sweaty feet.

Ballet Flats

05/04/2019

0

Trina H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/04/2019

I love my Gekks❣️ I don’t usually write reviews but could not pass up bragging on this product. With easy instructions, 1-4 steps and you are ready to go. I started with the closet pack and shortly after that I ordered more for the rest of my shoes. I was impressed with my second order that I received and email letting me know their was a delay in my shipment. And a follow up email when shipped. My only wish is more color options, but that is my own personal taste. No more slipping socks...very happy 😊

Women's Closet Pack

05/04/2019

0

Jennifer C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/04/2019

I saw the ads on Facebook, was interested but skeptical but decided to give them a try and they didn't disappoint. Easy to use, fit well into my shoes, comfortable and will be reordering.

Women's Closet Pack

05/04/2019

0

Sondra A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/04/2019

Works like a charm!

Ballet Flats

05/04/2019

0

Arissa P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/04/2019

These are the only things that work for smelly shoes! I am definitely getting enough for all my favourite shoes. The cost of the socks is nothing compared to countless ruined smelly shoes of my past

Women's Closet Pack

05/04/2019

0

Sheri P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/04/2019

Ballet Flats

05/04/2019

0

brittney f. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/03/2019

Ballet Flats

05/03/2019

0

Lynnae L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/03/2019

Generally online purchases end in regret but I am happy to report that thirs was not the case for gekks. I have a pair of converse that I love but never wore because they felt gross going barefoot, but looked stupid with socks. But I popped some gekks loafers in and to my very pleasant surprise, they do exactly what they say they will. My feet are comfortable, dry, and unsmelly, and the liners stay in place all day. My converse have become my new favorite shoe!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/03/2019

0

Bunny G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/03/2019

I absolutely love these socks. I had been avoiding wearing a pair of adorable flats because I would get blisters within a couple minutes. I tried other types of socks but nothing worked with these shoes, until I got my Gekks. Now I get to wear these shoes all the time!

Ballet Flats

05/03/2019

0

Patricia H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/03/2019

I was a little skeptical when I saw that each pair had to be stuck into the shoe - these are a different kind of sock! However, they work reall well! My shoes wear well without having to have hosiery and are comfortable. It seems strange to leave them in, but it works just as advertised!

Women's Closet Pack

05/03/2019

0

Katie A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/03/2019

Surprised by how well these are designed! Comfortable and work well. I’ll be interested to see how long they go without smelling. The only drawback for me is the way they look when they’re not on my feet - the aesthetics of the lining is not great, and my closet is now branded Gekks. But worth the trade off I think.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/03/2019

0

Debra S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/03/2019

I really like my Gekks ballet flats! They were easy to put in, they stay put and are comfortable!

Ballet Flats

05/03/2019

0

Barbara K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/03/2019

Gekks are great. No more constantly fighting with the no show socks that slip off all day long!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/03/2019

0

Tracy F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/03/2019

Ballet Flats

05/03/2019

0

Paula S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/03/2019

I will admit to being a bit skeptical, but the reviews were so positive I had to try them. They do just as they say! Gekks stay put, my feet are comfy and don’t get hot. I love them, and will be ordering more!

Women's Closet Pack

05/03/2019

0

Alexa R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/03/2019

Everything I wanted these to be! Need them for all of my shoes!

Women's Closet Pack

05/03/2019

0

Casey G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/03/2019

Easy to place in shoes, comfortable and breathable. Finally a sock that works with my Sperry’s, Toms and flats!!

Women's Closet Pack

05/03/2019

0

Jessica L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/03/2019

Eliminates the need for "no show" socks, that peek out.

Women's Closet Pack

05/03/2019

0

Mary R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/02/2019

I bought these because I was tired of my feet smelling so bad after wearing my Rothys flats all day. These absolutely did the trick- they are comfortable and make sure my feet still smell nice after a long day at work. They were so easy to put in and I will definitely be getting a pair for all my flats. 10/10 highly recommend!

Ballet Flats

05/02/2019

0

Jennifer S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/02/2019

Works amazingly with my rothys!!! Perfect “sock” that stays in place always! Definitely recommend!

Ballet Flats

05/02/2019

0

Jennifer P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/02/2019

Didn't expect to love these as much as I do. I'm back to buy a few more pairs. I want one for each pair of shoes I have! Inserting and adhering inside my ballet flats is easy. The included stickers are helpful.

Ballet Flats

05/02/2019

0

Rebecca G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/01/2019

I have some flats that fit just perfectly but that means it was hard to wear them with even the thinnest of socks. With the Gekks I’m able to wear the shoes all day and not feel pinched.

Ballet Flats

05/01/2019

0

Kathleen F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

05/01/2019

Love these socks

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

05/01/2019

0