Staff Favorites

Denise C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/08/2019

Thought it was too good to be true and was very wary because of the price but these are amazing!!! My feet don't sweat or smell at all after a long day in my flats. Will definitely be buying these for all my summer closed shoes!

Ballet Flats

05/08/2019

7

Live Stream

Patricia B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

02/18/2019

I love these. I hate wearing socks and these are a great alternative.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

02/18/2019

0

Gayleann W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

02/17/2019

Great product..going to be ordering more

Women's Closet Pack

02/17/2019

0

Susan M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/17/2019

They don’t slip down, my feet aren’t odiferous by the end of the day, and they are completely no-show!

Ballet Flats

02/17/2019

1

Meghan P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

02/16/2019

LOVE these! I can wear them all day at work and they don’t move! My shoes don’t smell either!!

Heels & Wedges

02/16/2019

1

Karyn K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/16/2019

Love this product!!! Really easy to setup and they feel great.

Ballet Flats

02/16/2019

0

Beth S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/15/2019

These things actually do everything they say they will do!! FINALLY, a solution that allows me to wear my flats and loafers. The do not budge! They do not make your toes feel squished. They do not make your feet sweat. They are totally and completely “no show.” They are worthy every penny. Love, love, love these!

Ballet Flats

02/15/2019

3

Jackie M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/15/2019

Love they way they fit in my flats. Great purchase!

Ballet Flats

02/15/2019

0

Shelly W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

02/15/2019

These have kept the stink away, are super comfortable, and well worth the investment

Women's Closet Pack

02/15/2019

0

Casey M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/14/2019

Love the new design. I had the old ones that required you to put in a base and I didn't care for that as much.

Ballet Flats

02/14/2019

0

Leslie W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/14/2019

I was curious so I bought a couple pair. They really are awesome and do take away the sweat (and dare I say stink) from wearing flats- and they really don’t show- you can’t even tell they are in your shoe from the outside- but believe me- your feet are thankful they are on the inside! Highly recommend!

Ballet Flats

02/14/2019

0

Tara R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/14/2019

I have about 20 pairs of Tieks and I bought the gekks for them. Love them!! The absolute best to wear with my Tieks!!!!

Ballet Flats

02/14/2019

1

Carolyn S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

02/14/2019

I LOVE this product. Saves my feet and my shoes.

Women's Closet Pack

02/14/2019

1

Crystal S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/14/2019

Love my Gekks! They make my work ballet flats so comfortable and keep them from smelling after long days.

Ballet Flats

02/14/2019

0

Ashley H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

02/14/2019

In love with these. I now have them in multiple pairs of shoes.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

02/14/2019

0

Caitlin M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

02/14/2019

I bought these for my husband but ended up using a pair for myself! I love them so much!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

02/14/2019

0

Patricia H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

02/14/2019

Love love love them. No more blisters!!!

Women's Closet Pack

02/14/2019

0

Deborah S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/13/2019

Love them! Wish I would have bought them sooner.

Ballet Flats

02/13/2019

0

Heather G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

02/13/2019

I LOVE my Gekks! This is such an awesome concept. I was worried that my feet would stink, but they don’t. I’ll definitely order more!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

02/13/2019

0

Marilyn C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/13/2019

I have to say I was skeptical when I purchased them but based on reviews I thought I’d give them a try. So glad I did as they work really well. I bought the ones for the ballet flats and they are great. Your feet slipped right in and there is no show have any type of sock.

Ballet Flats

02/13/2019

0

Katey L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

02/13/2019

These are great! I bought three pairs for heels - no more stinky feet, ruined insoles AND even helps prevent uncomfortable rubbing on toes! After several attempted orders with glitches in the system, I finally was able to order and received them very quickly. I will definitely be purchasing other kinds!

Heels & Wedges

02/13/2019

0

Wanda R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/10/2019

I was very wary of these and when they arrived I was sure they weren’t going to work because they were so small. I have never been able to tolerate shoes without socks or stockings but wanted to wear some outfits without either. I’ve had major surgery on my feet which has reshaped them and I’m very sensitive to any seam or bunching. These worked beautifully! I don’t feel them or see them and they have stayed in place well.

Ballet Flats

02/10/2019

1

Catherine G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

02/09/2019

I was skeptical of these socks, but these are comfy and stay in place. I'll be buying more.

Women's Closet Pack

02/09/2019

0

Breanna E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

02/09/2019

If i could give 10 stars, i would! Gekks are amazing! I used the loafer ones in my short booties and they work perfectly! Also, my gekks got lost at the post office and when i reported them lost to the gekks team, they immediately sent a replacement package the next day. I can't say enough good things about gekks and their customer service!

Women's Closet Pack

02/09/2019

0

Ashley C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/08/2019

These exceeded me expectations have worn them several times and will be getting more.

Ballet Flats

02/08/2019

1

Kristin D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

02/08/2019

I wore my gekks all over Europe for 9 days and never got a single blister. They are amazing!!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

02/08/2019

0

Fyza H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

02/08/2019

Love how easy they are to install into my shoes!

Women's Closet Pack

02/08/2019

0

Elizabeth R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/08/2019

These work great! The heel protection is especially awesome for flats that are prone to heel rubbing. I plan to get them for more pairs of shoes.

Ballet Flats

02/08/2019

0

TINA G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

02/08/2019

Fits well in my shoes. Keeps my feet and shoes not stinky and blister free!!

Women's Closet Pack

02/08/2019

0

Beth N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

02/08/2019

These are so comfortable and are truly no-show and do not slip around. Will definitely be purchasing more!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

02/08/2019

0

Elizabeth F. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

02/07/2019

I absolutely loved these. I will say after a few weeks though a few have already lost their stickiness. But they are fantastic in my converse and sneakers. I recommend them to everyone!

Women's Closet Pack

02/07/2019

0

Deanne W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Closet Pack

02/07/2019

Gekks are amazing! My husband and I both love them. We have them in several pairs of shoes and they make such a difference.

Men's Closet Pack

02/07/2019

1

Karen E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

02/07/2019

I purchased the loafers and the sneakers style and am absolutely loving them. My feet feel comfortable and definitely odor free. Took a little time to make sure I put them.on correctly, but it was very easy with their directions. Definitely going to purchase more for my other frequently used shoes.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

02/07/2019

1

Tammy B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/07/2019

I ordered 3 of the ballet flats and couldn’t be more happy with them! After wearing my shoes all day, my feet and shoes would smell terrible by the end of the day...not anymore! The Gekks stay in place perfectly and are very comfortable...forget they’re even there.

Ballet Flats

02/07/2019

2

Donna L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/06/2019

Very pleased with my Gekks. Makes my shoes fit so much better.

Ballet Flats

02/06/2019

0

Jennifer T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

02/06/2019

I love these in my heels! In fact, I love them more in my heels than I do in my flats. I haven't had to wash them yet and haven't noticed any foot odor despite wearing them two to three times a week for the last month. I am so happy I ordered two more pairs for my other heels. Great product!

Heels & Wedges

02/06/2019

0

Yavapai T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/06/2019

Exactly as advertised! They are perfect for my Rothy's shoes.

Ballet Flats

02/06/2019

3

Maggie S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

02/06/2019

I used the ballet flats for the first time yesterday and absolutely loved them. They are easy to apply and they felt great as I was walking around - no blisters! Jury is out on how easy they are to clean/re-apply when necessary, so I can't provide feedback on that quite yet - but I know I would definitely order more and I can't wait to try the loafers and heel gekks soon!

Women's Closet Pack

02/06/2019

0

Linda A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/06/2019

LOVE Gekks with my ballet type shoes!! No-Show socks somehow always ended up showing on the sides or back. Gekks feel great but never show. They are thin and not bulky, they do not make my feet feel cramped like some no-Show socks feel. Highly recommend these!

Ballet Flats

02/06/2019

0

KATHERYN L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

02/06/2019

Absolutely the best online purchase I have made in years! I hate socks that show and/or slide and these answered the call.

Women's Closet Pack

02/06/2019

0

Janet F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

02/05/2019

I recently purchased the Heels/Wedges and Women’s Closet Pack and I love them. I don’t have to wear hose or socks. They keep my feet dry and my shoes from smelling. I highly recommend them!

Women's Closet Pack

02/05/2019

1

Linda H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/04/2019

Love my Gekks! Shoes fit better, are more comfortable and soft inside! I just ordered 3 more pairs! Amazing difference!!

Ballet Flats

02/04/2019

2

Ali S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

02/02/2019

My gekks got lost in the mail so I called customer service who sent another pair, which I received 2 days later. Awesome support! Also, loving my loafer gekks

Loafers and Slip-Ons

02/02/2019

2

Tami W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/30/2019

Ballet Flats

01/30/2019

1

Terri U. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

01/29/2019

Love these!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

01/29/2019

1

Daniela D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

01/29/2019

These are now included in my “shoe budget.” They are a must have for me to battle moisture and help extend the life of my favorite shoes!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

01/29/2019

1

Karen M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/29/2019

This is a GREAT solution for everyone who has owned all those shoe liners that slip down at the heel or show on the edges of ballet flats. These liners stay secure because the stick in at the base of the shoe and at the heel. But that does not leave any rubbery or gluey residue when you take them out. Just wash, and voila! The stickiness works perfectly all over again to replace in that shoe or another ballet flat. Another bonus is that they do not rub! I highly recommend these!

Ballet Flats

01/29/2019

3

Velora B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

01/29/2019

Women's Closet Pack

01/29/2019

1

Erich S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/28/2019

Ballet Flats

01/28/2019

1

Elena C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

01/28/2019

Oh my goodness, how have I gone so log without these in my life!!! Love them

Women's Closet Pack

01/28/2019

1

Laura K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

01/26/2019

I am size 7, and the medium size fits perfectly in my pumps!! They are so slim and easy to insert. No one would ever know you are wearing Gekks! This was my first purchase and I was weary at first, but it was definitely worth the purchase. These will surely become the next staple for every working woman's closet!

Heels & Wedges

01/26/2019

1

Robert J N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/26/2019

Work as advertised!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/26/2019

1

heather n. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/26/2019

I love the thinness, but mostly the the way it didn’t make my feet smell all day!!!!

Ballet Flats

01/26/2019

1

Carol M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

01/26/2019

After a day or two of using them in a pair of ballet flats that I can NEVER wear due to blisters I in fact had no blisters, no smell and they worked really good for sweating too. The only thing I wish is that the different sizes could be adapted for boots like a full sock that didn’t need to sick to the inside of the boot.

Women's Closet Pack

01/26/2019

0

Geraldine H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

01/26/2019

Not sure why I waited so long to order these! I ordered the closet pack and they all fit perfectly in my shoes! 🙌🏻 No more worrying about my socks slipping off or showing!!! ❤️

Women's Closet Pack

01/26/2019

1

Barbara F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

01/26/2019

I will definitely purchase more.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

01/26/2019

0

arista f. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/26/2019

These are a game changer and make wearing flats so much more comfortable

Ballet Flats

01/26/2019

0

Priscilla D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/26/2019

Great socks

Ballet Flats

01/26/2019

0

Margaret S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/26/2019

Gekks are the perfect solution for wearing ballet flats without “socks”. They are comfortable and fashionable

Ballet Flats

01/26/2019

0

sadie b. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

01/26/2019

Love them

Heels & Wedges

01/26/2019

0

Niki H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

01/25/2019

I HATEhateHate wearing socks!!! Unfortunately when I go sockless my shoes get kinda funky causing me to replace them fairly often. When I saw these I figured it would be worth trying out. These are worth EVERY. PENNY. Sure I notice them when I put my shoes on, but once I get moving, it's like they disappear!! I can't speak to the long-term effects of washing and re-inserting but they were easy to put in my shoes and they haven't unstuck themselves.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

01/25/2019

1

Linda M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/25/2019

Love them! I need more!

Ballet Flats

01/25/2019

1

Jessica S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

01/25/2019

AMAZING! All day, no sweat, stayed in place, not bulky!! Love my Gekks!!!

Women's Closet Pack

01/25/2019

1

Sheena J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

01/25/2019

LOVE these! Your feet and shoes will thank you!

Women's Closet Pack

01/25/2019

0

Lindsey B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

01/25/2019

I just purchased these and I think they are awesome! Super comfy, actually help to keep my shoes on my feel, and I am hoping they help for when you're stuck wearing your shoes all day :)

Heels & Wedges

01/25/2019

0

Sierra P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

01/25/2019

Seriously love my gekks! I’ve had them for about two years now in my converse! They are so nice for travel because you don’t have to worry about packing socks!!! They are so much more comfortable than socks, no sliding down. Recently ordered new ones and had to wear my converse with regular socks for a couple days :( could tell a huge difference! The new ones I got are a lot more “cushiony” than the originals and easier to install too! I bought a new pair for my converse and ballet flats for my tieks! Love them!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

01/25/2019

0

Betty F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

01/25/2019

Gekk’s are wonderful! Talk about comfort. I love these! I chose the closet pack to get more for my buck, but when I order next time (oh, there will be a next time!), I think I’ll go with loafer style. I’m a total sneaker wearer, but they’re more like the style of Keds. The loafer style slides right in there and is invisible. No more rubbing on the tips of my ties from my shoes as I refuse to wear socks! Love, love, love them!!!

Women's Closet Pack

01/25/2019

0

Rachel D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/25/2019

I have been using them for about a week and they really help! They make my flats a little more snug on my feet. I going to order more for my other work flats!

Ballet Flats

01/25/2019

0

Ashley V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/25/2019

Absolutely love my Gekks already and I have only had them a few weeks!! I use them in my Tieks and they have been a life and shoe saver!! Thank you Gekks!!

Ballet Flats

01/25/2019

0

Laura B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/25/2019

Love these for my flats!!! Eliminates the odor and I do not have to deal with shoe through, slipping, or general discomfort.

Ballet Flats

01/25/2019

0

karen w. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/25/2019

Received them quickly, easy to follow instructions. I put them in shoes I have a problem wearing 'no shows' and plan on leaving them in. So far so good. The real test is when I head to Vegas Market and walk alot!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/25/2019

0

Patricia W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

01/24/2019

Love, love these!!

Heels & Wedges

01/24/2019

0

Lindsay W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

01/24/2019

They work so well! I love that they still feel like I am wearing socks, but they never show. Great product!

Women's Closet Pack

01/24/2019

0

Margo H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/24/2019

I like the fact that they don’t show as all of my other “footies” do. They are comfortable and don’t slip. But one thing disappointed me - I did not realize that each pair of Gekks only stay in one pair of shoes. I expected to use in all of my shoes, but that’s not possible with all the adhesive to keep them in the shoe. Pretty expensive for only one pair of shoes.

Ballet Flats

01/24/2019

4

Rachel C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/24/2019

Loving my Gekks so far! No more heel blisters or sweaty feet in my flats!

Ballet Flats

01/24/2019

0

Diana T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/23/2019

I was doubtful that these could possibly be as good as people seemed to claim. I wore them out all day yesterday and they didn't rub, move, hurt. They kept my feet dry and were enjoyable to wear. I highly recommend and will be getting some some more to put into my other flats.

Ballet Flats

01/23/2019

0

NADIA D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

01/23/2019

I bought the flats and heels gekks. I LOVE them. I was a little skeptical but they are great, no slipping, no stinky, sweaty feet. I'll be buying more soon!

Heels & Wedges

01/23/2019

0

Amy L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/23/2019

Super comfortable! These little gems will soon be lining all of my shoes!

Ballet Flats

01/23/2019

0

Angela S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

01/23/2019

Women's Closet Pack

01/23/2019

0

Ashley K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

01/23/2019

I love that there is actually a product out there that allows me to wear my shoes without socks! I highly recommend these!

Women's Closet Pack

01/23/2019

0

Katherine P. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/22/2019

I like the sock. It is definitely hidden in my shoe. I just wish there were washing instructions for the entire sock- not just the adhesive part.

Ballet Flats

01/22/2019

0

Susan M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/22/2019

I ordered the ballet flats in large. I’m a size 10-11 in shoes. These Gekks are the best. They fit my foot without feeling tight on the toes and feel like you have a thin sock on your foot. Detailed instructions, easy to put in shoe and easy to slide your foot in. Would definitely order again.

Ballet Flats

01/22/2019

0

Mary D. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/22/2019

A little difficult to install in my shoes since I mixed up the style of my shoes (should’ve ordered a flat compared to the loader style). Other than that, they seems to be working out ok

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/22/2019

0

Nadia G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

01/22/2019

Love love love!!! Wish they would have individual packs of 1 pair but still love them!!!

Women's Closet Pack

01/22/2019

0

maribel m. ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

01/22/2019

These are great. Wish the were a bit more plush but my shoes are so much better w them in.

Heels & Wedges

01/22/2019

0

Elaina M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/22/2019

Gekks are a Game Changer! No show socks were such an aggravation for me because no matter which brand I bought they slipped off my heels! Love these Gekks, and will definitely be buying more!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/22/2019

0

Angela D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

01/21/2019

Fantastic! Easy to use and took up no room in my shoes. Great choice!

Women's Closet Pack

01/21/2019

0

Amy N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

01/21/2019

These babies are so comfortable, where have they been all my life!!!

Women's Closet Pack

01/21/2019

0

Julie B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/19/2019

I LOVE my Gekks! I put them in a pair of slip on sneakers that my feet tend to sweat in. My feet have never been more comfortable in these shoes. No more sweat. Also, just plain comfy. I was concerned about not being able to slip into my shoes without having to hold them in place, or adjust them, or getting a toe caught...not a single problem. I will be buying them for all my shoes I wear sockless. Oh, and I had given up on little no show socks. So this is such a pleasant surprise to have something that actually works for my feet!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/19/2019

0

denise m. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/19/2019

Finally, a pair of no-show socks that don’t slip off and don’t show.

Ballet Flats

01/19/2019

0

Monica E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/19/2019

My flats are so much more comfortable with the Gekks. It feels like I have no socks on, but still protects my feet from blisters and sweat. Def positive purchase!

Ballet Flats

01/19/2019

0

Amanda F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

01/19/2019

Loving my gekks, it make getting ready for work easier, because I don’t have to spend time finding matching socks anymore

Women's Closet Pack

01/19/2019

0

Jaime M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

01/19/2019

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

01/19/2019

0

Jaime A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/19/2019

Fantastic! I ordered a pair of the ballet flats to go inside a pair of my Tory Birch flats and the work great - invisible and comfortable. I see many more Gekks purchases in my future!

Ballet Flats

01/19/2019

0

Debra W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

01/18/2019

Perfect option for shoes where you need no show socks. No more falling off my ankle.

Women's Closet Pack

01/18/2019

0

Madelyn B. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

01/18/2019

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

01/18/2019

0

Casey R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/13/2019

Very pleased. Cannot see Gekks when the shoe is on and actually makes my flats more comfortable. I’d recommend.

Ballet Flats

01/13/2019

6

Melissa C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/11/2019

They keep my feet from sweating in my favorite flats and my feet don’t stink after a full day of running around.

Ballet Flats

01/11/2019

8

Nancy N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

01/11/2019

So far I've used the Gekks for athletic shoes and loafers. I love them but I did have a problem getting the first one I put in my right athletic shoe is straight so that fit as well as left shoe did. Loafers were no problem; I haven't tried the one for flats yet but I'm sure its going to be just a great as the other 2 styles.

Women's Closet Pack

01/11/2019

4

Chelsea M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/11/2019

Love how they fit in my Tieks

Ballet Flats

01/11/2019

3

Crystal C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

01/10/2019

Love love love! Just put a pair in my flat and they are great! No more sweaty feet for me.

Women's Closet Pack

01/10/2019

3

Kelli R. ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

01/10/2019

I really like these gekks. My feet are odorless and feel great in my shoes. I want a pair for every shoe. Customer Service is good. The first package got lost in the mail. I received a response a week later and they sent a new shipment.

Heels & Wedges

01/10/2019

1

Chelsea M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/10/2019

Love them in my Tieks

Ballet Flats

01/10/2019

2

Ina S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

01/09/2019

Love this product. Easy to apply to the inside of the shoes and actually keeps your feet somewhat warm, which is perfect for So Cal with our somewhat mild winters.

Women's Closet Pack

01/09/2019

1

Ada M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/09/2019

Game Changer! I have struggled to find socks for my ballet flats that don't show and also don't slip off my foot. I had almost given up until I found Gekks. These are amazing! I was skeptical at first because they stick into the shoe and you don't take out to wash them frequently and my feet do sweat a lot especially living in a hot climate. But the first pair I got I've had in for months and still don't feel a need to wash. The only thing that was difficult at first was finding the right size. I wear an 8.5 women shoe and I first ordered the small, which was OK but I felt could have been a little longer to fit the shoe, so the second time I ordered the large and that fit much better. I am never going back to other socks and all my shoes will have these now!

Ballet Flats

01/09/2019

21

Donna L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/06/2019

Ballet Flats

01/06/2019

1

Kelly C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/05/2019

I love Gekks. not having to wear socks, because they are already IN the shoe is awesome!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/05/2019

1

L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

01/05/2019

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my 14-year-old granddaughter. She declined to wear socks and we have found that her shoes, tennis shoes in particular, get very stinky. She’s been wearing them now going on three weeks she can’t say enough about them she likes him very much and her shoes don’t smell. I would recommend this product to anyone who’s interested in going sockless.

Women's Closet Pack

01/05/2019

1

Kayci B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

01/05/2019

Love Gekks! I can go to work wearing cute shoes and not worry about sweaty or stinky feet anymore. Highly recommended!

Women's Closet Pack

01/05/2019

1

Jacquelynn C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Sneakers & Lace- Ups

01/04/2019

The coolest socks I've ever owned!!!!! I didn't think they'd work like they said but boy was I wrong!!! My feet stay dry and warm.

Men's Sneakers & Lace- Ups

01/04/2019

1

Rosemarir F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

01/04/2019

Love them. Could never find the right thickness of socks for certain shoes, but these fit perfectly.

Women's Closet Pack

01/04/2019

1

Donna L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/04/2019

I love my Ballet flat inserts. Plan to order more.

Ballet Flats

01/04/2019

1

Nan I. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

01/04/2019

I LOVE my Gekks. I hate wearing socks in shoes. I usually wear knee highs but thanks to my Gekks the problem is solved. I will be ordering more. Especially looking forward to them on an upcoming vacation. Thanks. So glad I checked out the ad and order them. Highly recommend!!

Women's Closet Pack

01/04/2019

2

Patricia W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

01/04/2019

Love my new Gekks for my heels. Can’t believe how comfy they make my heels feel! Will not be trashing my heels as often as I was that’s for sure🙃

Heels & Wedges

01/04/2019

0

Carrie M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/04/2019

I love my flats, but wearing no show liners in my flats proved to be a challenge. You had to get the lowest cut liners in order for them not to show and they would easily slip off your foot because they were so low cut there was little sock to actually grip your foot. Going without them meant ruining the shoes with the horrible smell that builds up from not wearing anything and sweaty feet. I ordered 3 pair of Gekks for my flats with high hopes of solving my issues. I was not disappointed. They are aewsome. They don't show as they are secured in the shoe with 3 adhesive strips. They don't slip off your feet because the Gekk becomes a part of the shoe. They don't smell because of the special materials they use to absorb moisture and keep bacteria from growing which is the cause of shoe "funkiness ". I am going to buy more of these for all of my flats and my sneakers. My son also likes going sockless in his casual shoes. I will be buying him Gekks for his shoes ASAP! Great product and I can't wait to get more!

Ballet Flats

01/04/2019

0

Susan H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

01/04/2019

Bought these to wear in my short booties, since there was no bootie option. I hesitated for quite a while just because of the price. I should never have waited one second! These are the greatest things I’ve ever bought! I hate socks, but I LOVE Gekks! Thanks for inventing them! I’ll be buying them for all my shoes!!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

01/04/2019

1

Harriet O. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/03/2019

These are fabulous. They fit so easily in my flats without adding bulk, and my feet stay much cooler. I’ll definitely be buying more!!

Ballet Flats

01/03/2019

0

Annie W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

01/03/2019

Love the closet pack! It's great to be able to try out all the styles. So far I've only used the flats but they're easy to put in and comfy.

Women's Closet Pack

01/03/2019

0

Jennifer K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

01/03/2019

I love these socks! I bought them to wear with a pair of boot wedges, and they are perfect. They are comfortable, invisible stay put.

Heels & Wedges

01/03/2019

0

Lisa H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

01/03/2019

I've noticed my feet feel, and SMELL, better wearing these. I wear a size 7, and the Gekks seem way big--I should have gone down in size. But it could also be that I'm wearing them in pointed flats...

Women's Closet Pack

01/03/2019

0

Susan C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/03/2019

These really do stay put and they really are very comfortable! I'm sold on Gekks!

Ballet Flats

01/03/2019

0

Linda S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

12/30/2018

Can’t live without them!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

12/30/2018

0

Diane B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/30/2018

perfect gift for my daughter, she loves these.

Ballet Flats

12/30/2018

0

Amber M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

12/29/2018

i love my gekks, they are kind of pricey but waaaaay better than those miserable no show socks that slip off... however, i have trouble putting my gekks in some shoes that have insoles ... but i’ve been back three times so i guess that says something!!

Women's Closet Pack

12/29/2018

0

Rachel K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

12/29/2018

I was EXTREMELY skeptical of these as I thought there was no way they would actually work but, I was tired of the socks. I am in LOVE!!! These really work and work well! I am using them in the hot Florida weather and have even walked through sand with them in and the adhesive stays stuck! I thought it was a bit weird at first that when you pull your foot out (with the loafer ones) that the front part of the sock comes out to but, it works fine when putting your foot back in. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! AMAZING PRODUCT!

Women's Closet Pack

12/29/2018

0

Linda S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

12/28/2018

Best invention ever!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

12/28/2018

0

Linda S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/28/2018

Where have you been all of my life. Can’t live without them!

Ballet Flats

12/28/2018

0

Belinda B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

12/28/2018

Women's Closet Pack

12/28/2018

0

April B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/27/2018

Best thing ever! I had tried every type of sock with slip-on shoes and regardless of their "technology," heel pockets or grippers, they all did the dreaded slide down the back of my shoes. Now I don't even bother. Gekks are the answers to my shoe dreams.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/27/2018

0

Gretchen M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

12/27/2018

These socks are a game changer!

Women's Closet Pack

12/27/2018

0

Irish D. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/26/2018

Gotta use it during summer

Ballet Flats

12/26/2018

0

Amy D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

12/25/2018

Love them. I ordered one pair, then immediately bought 3 more.

Heels & Wedges

12/25/2018

2

Linda P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/25/2018

I don’t wear many shoes - usually sandles all year long. Just bought some “regular” shoes and my Gekks make them sooooo comfortable! Maybe I’ll learn how to wear shoes again as long as I have Gekks. Thanks for such a great product!!!!!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/25/2018

1

Irish D. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/25/2018

Only 4 stars because I need to know how is it during summer. But so far so good. Better than the original

Ballet Flats

12/25/2018

1

Melanie W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/25/2018

Wore them last night for the first time and they were great. Feet weren’t sweaty like I worried they might be. Will be getting a few more pairs.

Ballet Flats

12/25/2018

1

. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/25/2018

I love the gekks. I have reordered twice and will again. Very comfortable

Ballet Flats

12/25/2018

1

Jennifer H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/23/2018

I was a little skeptical; thought these were too good to be true, but I absolutely couldn't stand my sock liners slipping off my heel and just causing me grief. They were fairly easy to put in my flats, and they blend in just fine (these flats and Gekks are both black). I've had no issues with the liner slipping or shifting, the heel fits perfectly, and the stretchy toe part is super comfy. I'm glad I made the jump and tried these out because they've made my flats-wearing so much happier, and much easier to wear. I was worried that my little toes would go rogue and make it hard for me to slip my feet into the stretchy toe part, but I haven't had any problems, and I've worn them 3 times for 12 hour days. MY ONLY PROBLEM SO FAR: I don't know if it's me, or if the Gekks don't breathe as much as I think they should, but I've noticed my feet sweat profusely all day. That being said, MY SHOES DON'T SMELL BAD (they still smell like Fritos [I don't know why, but my shoes, and my cat's feet, smell like Fritos], but after sweating all day in a pair of Gekks, there's no unpleasant smell).

Ballet Flats

12/23/2018

1

Leigh H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

12/22/2018

Can barely feel them and now I don’t have to worry about ruining the shoes by having to put powder in them

Heels & Wedges

12/22/2018

1

Katy D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/22/2018

Ballet Flats

12/22/2018

0

Deb C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

12/22/2018

Good comfortable fit

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

12/22/2018

0

Patty L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/21/2018

Love my Geeks and bought a few extra for Christmas gifts.

Ballet Flats

12/21/2018

0

Maggie K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/20/2018

The ballet flats are perfect. I have bought several pairs.

Ballet Flats

12/20/2018

0

Carol S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

12/20/2018

Loved them and bought them for my three daughters

Women's Closet Pack

12/20/2018

0

Corey G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/20/2018

These were absolutely amazing! I'm so glad I decided to go ahead with my purchase. Seriously life changing.

Ballet Flats

12/20/2018

1

Amy A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

12/19/2018

They are great!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

12/19/2018

0

Alyssia T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/19/2018

Where have these been all my life?! I need so many more.

Ballet Flats

12/19/2018

1

Joycelyn R. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/02/2018

So far so good! The Gekks definitely repel odors and stay in place all day. I have not tried to wash them yet. My hope is that they will continue to be effective after washing.

Ballet Flats

12/02/2018

2

Pam G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/01/2018

Finally a product that delivers on what it advertises!

Ballet Flats

12/01/2018

2

Courtney U. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

12/01/2018

So smart! Toes are comfy, feet stay dry, no blisters! Takes a little to get used to them but once you do you will feel so liberated! I haven’t tried changing them out or washing yet, hopefully it will be as easy as promised when that time comes. Will need to see how they hold up when it rains.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

12/01/2018

1

Rachel D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/30/2018

Perfect for heels - they also keep my feet from sliding around!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/30/2018

1