Staff Favorites

Denise C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/08/2019

Thought it was too good to be true and was very wary because of the price but these are amazing!!! My feet don't sweat or smell at all after a long day in my flats. Will definitely be buying these for all my summer closed shoes!

Ballet Flats

05/08/2019

7

Live Stream

Anne-Marie L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/09/2018

Great! Comfortable, stay in place, and don't show... Perfect!

Ballet Flats

07/09/2018

0

Christine H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/09/2018

Useful

Ballet Flats

07/09/2018

0

Bridget V. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/08/2018

I was a little skeptical when I got the package but I'm a fan now. They really do work. It's nice to have that moisture wicking fabric on your shoes without having to wear stockings or socks. These really do work!

Women's Closet Pack

07/08/2018

0

thomas j. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/08/2018

Love the product

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/08/2018

0

Michelle R. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/07/2018

It definitely works like a sock. It’s convenient & comfortable. Unfortunately the back did slide down a bit but it did save me from getting blisters. I recommend them.

Women's Closet Pack

07/07/2018

0

Christy W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/07/2018

these are life changing! I wish there is a style for Mules so I can also stop getting smelly feet from them as well!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/07/2018

0

Frances P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/07/2018

I love these! I have very sweaty feet and I haven’t had a problem wearing these!!

Ballet Flats

07/07/2018

0

Joy F. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/06/2018

Pretty happy, so far. I wish the adhesive were a little stronger, but overall, pretty happy

Ballet Flats

07/06/2018

0

Denise P. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/06/2018

Excellent!

Ballet Flats

07/06/2018

0

Denise P. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/06/2018

These are great!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/06/2018

0

Debbie A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/05/2018

Love them!

Ballet Flats

07/05/2018

0

Patricia A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/05/2018

Game changer!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/05/2018

0

Patricia A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/05/2018

LOVE

Ballet Flats

07/05/2018

0

Courtney F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/05/2018

Great product. I highly recommend them. They stay put unlike no show socks and make your shoes comfortable. Buy them!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/05/2018

0

Courtney F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/05/2018

Great product. I highly recommend them. They stay put unlike no show socks and make your shoes comfortable. Buy them!

Ballet Flats

07/05/2018

0

Courtney F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/05/2018

Great product! I can't believe that these things work so well. I bought them based on an Instagram targeted ad and I'm glad I did.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/05/2018

0

Sandy S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/05/2018

I have only used the loafer and flats gekks. They are amazing!

Women's Closet Pack

07/05/2018

0

Stormy H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/05/2018

These are great! Will have to order more.

Ballet Flats

07/05/2018

0

Kristin S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/04/2018

Love these! They make my ballet flats even more comfortable!

Ballet Flats

07/04/2018

0

Melissa K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/04/2018

True love!

Women's Closet Pack

07/04/2018

0

Dianne R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/04/2018

Excellent

Ballet Flats

07/04/2018

0

Barbara H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/04/2018

I think Gekks are great! Once they are in the shoes, I just slip on my shoes and I’m out the door! No more worrying about socks. The feel smooth and comforting on my feet. The Women’s Closet Pack took care of three pairs at once!

Women's Closet Pack

07/04/2018

0

Zoe M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/04/2018

comfy overalll, but i wish there was more coverage of the back end of the shoe sideways.

Women's Closet Pack

07/04/2018

0

David H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/04/2018

They are comfortable and fit like a golve. Took a little to get use to at first but they are now my go to for shoes.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/04/2018

0

Genevieve B. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/03/2018

I was very impressed at the design and how the sock stayed in place, it definitely works if you want a no show sock in your ballet flats which I have never once been able to find prior to this purchase - very happy about that! What I would love to see if possible as an improvement is the breathability of the material (my feet sweat in these but not in my cotton no show socks) and the ability of the edges in the bottom round part of the back corners to stay down as opposed to curl inward. This may just be me needing to wash them though. Overall seriously impressed with the product and I would definitely get these for heels as well.

Ballet Flats

07/03/2018

0

Carrie D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/03/2018

I love my Gekks and will be ordering more for all my ballet flats!

Ballet Flats

07/03/2018

0

Carrie D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/03/2018

I am very happy with my Gekks purchase. I put one in a pair of ballet flats that I haven’t worn for a while because they have a plastic footbed inside the shoe that made my feet sweat and no matter what sock liner I tried, it always slipped down in the shoe and that was aggravating and uncomfortable. I put another pair in my Converse Shorelines and i love the way they look and feel! No more sock liners slipping down my heal. Thank you.

Women's Closet Pack

07/03/2018

0

Amanda p. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/03/2018

Love the feel and fit of these sock!

Women's Closet Pack

07/03/2018

0

Renee J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/03/2018

I absolutely love the Gekks I ordered. One pair didn't want to stick. I contacted the company, and they are sending me a replacement pair!

Women's Closet Pack

07/03/2018

0

Esther N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/03/2018

Have not tried these yet but the loafers and ballet fly ones are awesome so far!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/03/2018

0

Esther N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/03/2018

These are amazing!

Ballet Flats

07/03/2018

0

Esther N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/03/2018

They are great so far. No complaints!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/03/2018

0

Susie C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/03/2018

Great!

Women's Closet Pack

07/03/2018

0

Riyo Y. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/03/2018

love them!!!

Women's Closet Pack

07/03/2018

0

Rebecca H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/03/2018

This is exactly what I want

Ballet Flats

07/03/2018

0

Leslie H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/03/2018

I LOVE the Gekks. This is my second pair. So much more comfortable than peds and no stinky shoes.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/03/2018

0

Laura S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/03/2018

Please make them wider and longer for those of us with larger feet!

Ballet Flats

07/03/2018

0

James R. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/03/2018

These are really different and take a few to get used to but wow they are comfortable. You just slip your foot in and BAM. It's cool too cuz they fit perfectly and dont ride up and it's a very neat product. If I had one complaint, it's on me not the item. As a clean freak, I feel the need to wash them like socks but they dont have any odor and they arent dirty. Like i said, it's different. Try them. Very cool product.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/03/2018

0

Wendy P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/03/2018

They are really cool! Wish they weren't as expensive as they are because i'd like to get more.

Women's Closet Pack

07/03/2018

0

Victoria D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/02/2018

They are an amazing product, no problems.

Ballet Flats

07/02/2018

0

Mykel W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/02/2018

Love

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/02/2018

0

Mykel W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/02/2018

So comfortable

Ballet Flats

07/02/2018

0

Mykel W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/02/2018

l love these!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/02/2018

0

Jill G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/02/2018

Easy to install and easy to wear. Just what I have been looking for!

Ballet Flats

07/02/2018

0

Peggy C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/02/2018

Good

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/02/2018

0

Candice R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/02/2018

I was surprised by how well they stay in my sneakers. They are comfortable and keep my feet from sweating. Haven’t tried them in my other shoes but I’m anxious to do so.

Women's Closet Pack

07/02/2018

0

Heidi P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/02/2018

Great fit!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/02/2018

0

Heidi P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/02/2018

Fantastic fit and comfort!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/02/2018

0

Jennifer R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/02/2018

They are comfortable

Women's Closet Pack

07/02/2018

0

Katherine G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/01/2018

LOVE THESE. Seriously, these let me wear ballet flats again! Before, the socks either showed or had such ridiculously strong elastic to stay up that they were digging into my Achilles’ tendon all day long. These sock liners stay put perfectly and keep the odor away - and I have super sweaty stinky feet!

Ballet Flats

07/01/2018

0

Tina R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/01/2018

Works amazingly!!!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/01/2018

0

Tina R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/01/2018

Thank heavens for Gekks!!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/01/2018

0

Kristy B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/01/2018

Great product...worked as described & as expected. I would order again. They came quickly too!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/01/2018

0

Sarah K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/01/2018

These are great! Easy to put in shoes and they stay in place, a great way to keep shoes smelling fresh and clean.

Ballet Flats

07/01/2018

0

Joy H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/30/2018

Exceeded my expectations! Totally helped with foot funk and diminished my need to find any other “no-slip” socks. Fan for life!

Women's Closet Pack

06/30/2018

0

Zhen K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/30/2018

Good

Ballet Flats

06/30/2018

0

ROXANNE F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/29/2018

Love the ease of use and comfort

Women's Closet Pack

06/29/2018

0

Nancy Y. ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/29/2018

A bit of a pain to insert, but comfortable. Hate the green border, as it doesn't blend well with ANY shoes, ever. I get the need to stylize, but why green?! I would prefer a border that is less obvious.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/29/2018

0

Nancy Y. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/29/2018

I love the concept, but in one pair of Danskos that I put them in, there is too much in the corners of the heel and I don't like the little fold that developed under my heel over the course of a day. In the other pair I tried them in, probably no one noticed, but the green border felt fluorescent to me, as it was even with the top of the back of the shoe. Otherwise, yes, it was more comfortable than with bare feet.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/29/2018

0

Bridget M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/29/2018

Have been using them for about 1 week, and so far they are great! Love the ease, not needing to put on socks, and they are extremely comfortable! My only gripe is that the back piece is a bit tall for some of my flats- so I had to scrunch it down at the heel so that the gekks material doesn't stick out over the top of the shoe. Not a big deal, though, and it wasn't a problem with sneakers. So glad I tried them! Looking forward to seeing how they hold up over time.

Women's Closet Pack

06/29/2018

0

Sandy S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/28/2018

They work great in my shoes! Very pleased with my purchase.

Ballet Flats

06/28/2018

0

Dina O. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/28/2018

I like the concept but it takes getting used to. The only thing I have a bit of a problem with, is the grainy texture it is not soft I got them to use with my Rothy’s flats because they are rough on my feet due to the nature of the material they are made with so, I have to wear something but the regular ones slip off and I thought gekks would solve the problem but Alas! They are almost just as rough! I guess is because of what they are made of which is sad because they work great! 😔

Ballet Flats

06/28/2018

0

Holly D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/28/2018

These ballet flats socks are amazing! They are super comfortable, cooling, definitely no-show and easy to insert. Will be buying more!

Ballet Flats

06/28/2018

0

Tara B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/28/2018

Comfortable and stay put :)

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/28/2018

0

Tara B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/28/2018

Comfortable and stay put!

Ballet Flats

06/28/2018

0

Dana M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/28/2018

perfect..especially when you get one free!!

Women's Closet Pack

06/28/2018

0

Dana M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/28/2018

Love these!!!!!!

Ballet Flats

06/28/2018

0

Jacqueline K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/28/2018

So much better than the previous design with the sticky velcro!

Women's Closet Pack

06/28/2018

0

Maria H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/28/2018

Overall I love my Gekks! My only critique so far is that the feel tab never feels quite right. Even when placed as far back (even far back enough that it sticks up at the top of my converse), it tended to slip down a bit and give me the sensation that "my socks are falling down" which is pretty annoying.I do appreciate the fact that they aren't bulky at all and the seams lie flat.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/28/2018

0

Maxine C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/28/2018

I love this product. The fact that it stayed in place and my feet were comfortable is a big plus.

Women's Closet Pack

06/28/2018

0

Kathleen L. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/28/2018

Seem to work well. I see no difference between these and the one for heel?

Ballet Flats

06/28/2018

0

Kathleen L. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/28/2018

Seem to work well.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/28/2018

0

John P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/28/2018

My wife copied me and she is glad she did. To date on of the only things she has admitted that I’m right about.

Ballet Flats

06/28/2018

0

John P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/28/2018

Must have for any loafer wearer!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/28/2018

0

John P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Closet Pack

06/28/2018

Gekks are one of the best inventions and to date the best impulse purchase I have ever made.

Men's Closet Pack

06/28/2018

0

Peggy A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/28/2018

Very pleased. Will be ordering more in the near future. Highly recommend!

Women's Closet Pack

06/28/2018

0

Libby H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/28/2018

Genius!!! They fit really well, are comfortable, and don’t budge

Ballet Flats

06/28/2018

0

Judi C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/27/2018

They are pretty awesome. Wore them already, love them.

Ballet Flats

06/27/2018

0

TERRI C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/27/2018

Super comfy - didn’t even feel like there was anything extra in my shoes!

Ballet Flats

06/27/2018

0

courtney w. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/27/2018

Easy to use and so comfortable

Women's Closet Pack

06/27/2018

0

Peggy P. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/27/2018

I like the concept. I struggle getting them on when they are firmly attached to the shoe.

Women's Closet Pack

06/27/2018

0

Lori V. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/27/2018

haven't used them yet

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/27/2018

0

Lori V. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/27/2018

love that you don't really even know you have them in your shoe

Women's Closet Pack

06/27/2018

0

Ann B. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/27/2018

Heel portion fits a bit weird,but overall I am satisfied with the products.

Women's Closet Pack

06/27/2018

0

Leann P. ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/27/2018

These seem to be holding up well. My feet are comfortable when wearing them.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/27/2018

0

Maria D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/27/2018

I really like these as I absolutely hate putting my bare feet into any shoe. They are thin and stay in place. The one thing that I feel would improve these is that if on the heel version they add a small silicone strip on the inside to help grab your foot and keep it from slipping out.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/27/2018

0

Mary A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/27/2018

5 star

Ballet Flats

06/27/2018

0

Mark M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/27/2018

Great concept and instructions but two issues: 1. No matter how the loafer Geks are positioned/adjusted they bunch in the corner bottom of the heel. 2. The moment the weather went over 26 degrees Celsius, the backs started peeling away from the shoes in all three pair.

Women's Closet Pack

06/27/2018

0

diana k. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/27/2018

Awesome

Women's Closet Pack

06/27/2018

0

diana k. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/27/2018

Awesome

Women's Closet Pack

06/27/2018

0

Karen H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/27/2018

They fit in my heels perfectly. Will be purchasing a couple more pairs.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/27/2018

0

Karen H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/27/2018

Love them!

Women's Closet Pack

06/27/2018

0

Nancy L. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/27/2018

Nice!

Ballet Flats

06/27/2018

0

Nancy L. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/27/2018

They're cool.

Women's Closet Pack

06/27/2018

0

Brooke M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/26/2018

So far so good! I have been searching for an alternative for my flat ballet shoes and this seems to be the answer, very happy! Thanks

Women's Closet Pack

06/26/2018

0

Kimber A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/26/2018

Love! These things are perfect and no show.

Ballet Flats

06/26/2018

0

Nikki R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/26/2018

Fit in my shoes easily and stayed in. So much better than regular foot covers. Would definitely recommend.

Ballet Flats

06/26/2018

0

Nikki R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/26/2018

Fit in my shoes easily and stayed in. So much better than regular foot covers. Would definitely recommend.

Ballet Flats

06/26/2018

0

Nikki R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/26/2018

Fit in my shoes easily and stayed in. So much better than regular foot covers. Would definitely recommend.

Ballet Flats

06/26/2018

0

Linda F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/26/2018

It is very convenient and I no longer have problems with having to wear the socks, just simply slip into the shoes

Ballet Flats

06/26/2018

0

Linda F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/26/2018

It is very convenient and I no longer have problems with having to wear the socks, just simply slip into the shoes

Ballet Flats

06/26/2018

0

Cynthia T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/26/2018

Love them!💕

Women's Closet Pack

06/26/2018

0

Elena C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/26/2018

Love them!

Ballet Flats

06/26/2018

0

Monica J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/26/2018

I really like my ballet flats Gekks! They stay in place and don’t show at all!!

Ballet Flats

06/26/2018

0

D P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/26/2018

Great

Ballet Flats

06/26/2018

0

D P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/26/2018

Great

Ballet Flats

06/26/2018

0

D P. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/26/2018

I struggled with the loafer insert and then moved on to the ballet insert as I was leaving on a short trip the following morning. Even though I think I may have ordered a touch small the ballet insert was great. So nice to not be loosing the “socks” at the heel and constantly removing a shoe to retrieve them. I will update my review when I’ve had a chance to try the loafer and sneaker insert but until then the ballet is a keeper!

Women's Closet Pack

06/26/2018

0

Cindy W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/26/2018

LOVE ❤️ LOVE ❤️ LOVE ❤️

Ballet Flats

06/26/2018

0

Karen M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/26/2018

Great arch support and super comfortable!

Ballet Flats

06/26/2018

0

Ann H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/25/2018

I like them; haven’t had a chance to use All of them yet for different style shoes, but they have worked out in my ballet style shoe!

Women's Closet Pack

06/25/2018

0

Joy M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/25/2018

Three more shoes are “geeks” now

Women's Closet Pack

06/25/2018

0

Jakemia C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/25/2018

love them

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/25/2018

0

Charmaine W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/25/2018

Love the feel. Not worried about stains and odour anymore!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/25/2018

0

Colleen W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/25/2018

These are a great idea but be sure you know what size to order. I go between a 6 1/2 and 7 shoe so I ordered the 7 but should have downsized to the 6 1/2.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/25/2018

0

Colleen W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/25/2018

I love these inserts but I ordered the wrong size. I should've ordered 6 1/2 but ordered the 7. I take either a 6 1/2 or 7 shoes so thought the 7 would be better. I 7 is actually a little too big but I'm using them anyway. Next time I order I go with the 6 1/2.

Women's Closet Pack

06/25/2018

0

Jordan W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/25/2018

My summer look has leveled-up.

Women's Closet Pack

06/25/2018

0

Nora K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/25/2018

I am enjoying them!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/25/2018

0

MELISSA R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/25/2018

Love the quality & the fitting. Curious to see if the stickiness holds up after the wash but other than that, love it so far!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/25/2018

0

Sarah H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/25/2018

Love love LOVE these. I'm back today to buy more. I've had these in my tieks now for 3 weeks, and have not had to do ANYTHING. No smell at all! Magic!!!

Ballet Flats

06/25/2018

0

Lisa B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/25/2018

amazing!

Ballet Flats

06/25/2018

0

Victoria D. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/25/2018

I like it.

Women's Closet Pack

06/25/2018

0

Ming H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/25/2018

Love them!

Women's Closet Pack

06/25/2018

0

Ellen S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/25/2018

They work great. Invisible

Ballet Flats

06/25/2018

0

Elizabeth M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/25/2018

I like how they feel and fit in my shoes, and haven’t gotten blisters with them. I probably missed it in reading about them before I purchased them, but I didn’t realize that they are “applied” to the inside of the shoes, which is why they stay put. That works really well, but it makes me feel like I need to have a different pair for each pair of shoes, and they are very expensive.

Ballet Flats

06/25/2018

0

Carel H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/25/2018

I love gekks. As someone whose feet sweat a lot, these allow me to wear shoes barefoot. Very comfortable, easy to install.

Ballet Flats

06/25/2018

0

Stephanie M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/24/2018

Love them - very comfy, absorb sweat and don’t take up too much room in my shoes.

Ballet Flats

06/24/2018

0

M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/24/2018

They are amazing

Ballet Flats

06/24/2018

0

M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/24/2018

I love them now that we can make our own closet pack. I just order a closet pack of flats. Please add heels to 3 pack

Women's Closet Pack

06/24/2018

0

Ellen J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/22/2018

Great product!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/22/2018

0

Ellen J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/22/2018

Great product!

Ballet Flats

06/22/2018

0

Ellen J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/21/2018

Easy to apply. Definitely useful!

Women's Closet Pack

06/21/2018

0

Vanessa A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/21/2018

Flats curl, but they're good

Ballet Flats

06/21/2018

0

Vanessa A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/21/2018

Great! The toes of the flats curl back after a few uses, but otherwise, they work as advertised.

Women's Closet Pack

06/21/2018

0

Marx, A. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/21/2018

They work well. Will likely order more.

Ballet Flats

06/21/2018

0

Sally Y. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/21/2018

I was skeptical but now am sold on this product. I used to go sockless so there is reduced foot/shoe friction, cooler so no damp shoe leather from hot feet, no wet leather smell, washing them is easy. Really love these socks!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/21/2018

0

Dawn C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/21/2018

I like the flats and loafer Gekks very much and easy to get placed comfortably but the athletic shoe Gekks is very hard to get placed right and bunches up quite a bit. Like the concept very much but will stick with a low inner sock for athletic shoes.

Women's Closet Pack

06/21/2018

0

Kathleen F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/20/2018

It was a gift. My daughter loved it!

Women's Closet Pack

06/20/2018

0

Sarah K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/20/2018

They work great, a little inflatable for my toes at first but after about 30 min they stretch and settle into blister-free wear. I'm impressed how well they stay in place and they are super comfortable and cool.

Women's Closet Pack

06/20/2018

0

M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/20/2018

great

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/20/2018

0

Anthony B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/19/2018

My girlfriend loves them.

Ballet Flats

06/19/2018

0

heather a. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/19/2018

i love all the options! they get a bit sweaty with some leather shoes. But, it isn’t bad and totally worth it.

Ballet Flats

06/19/2018

0

heather a. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/19/2018

i love all the options! they get a bit sweaty with some leather shoes. But, it isn’t bad and totally worth it.

Ballet Flats

06/19/2018

0

Jennifer B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/19/2018

These are great! I am so happy that I don't have to fuss with socks anymore.

Women's Closet Pack

06/19/2018

0

Lauren M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/19/2018

So far I have put one in my flats and sneakers, however the one made for sneakers is difficult to put in and position correctly. I will have to clean them and try to re-apply to see if I can make them work properly.

Women's Closet Pack

06/19/2018

0

Suzanne V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/19/2018

I thought they had a very good fit, however I thought they were expensive. I will look else where for another purchase.

Ballet Flats

06/19/2018

0

Andrew B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/19/2018

Worked great.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/19/2018

0

Julissa D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/19/2018

I absolutely LOVE them!! I wish I could get a pair for every one of my shoes! I suffer from friction blisters, so I can’t wear shoes without socks, especially in the summer. Unfortunately, all the ankle socks I buy rid down or dig into my ankles, so I opted for athletes foot spray and deodorant to avoid the blisters, but this causes my skin to dry and crack. Now, my feet are side and pedicured, and I can wear loafers again!! Buy them! You Won’t regret it.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/19/2018

0

Marie-Helene F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/19/2018

Love it !

Women's Closet Pack

06/19/2018

0

Jennifer H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/18/2018

They work well and fit perfectly. Would definitely buy again. 10/10 would recommend

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/18/2018

0

Anouska F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/18/2018

Love these socks, they really work!

Ballet Flats

06/18/2018

0

Anouska F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/18/2018

Love these socks!!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/18/2018

0

Cathy L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/18/2018

Love them but they were stiff when I first got them

Ballet Flats

06/18/2018

0