Staff Favorites

Lisa F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/27/2019

These are great comfortable and thin so that you don't feel a thing. I don't like wearing socks so these are perfect!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/27/2019

2

Live Stream

Anna H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/08/2018

I love these.

Ballet Flats

10/08/2018

0

Jada P. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/08/2018

Love this product! The only downside is all of my shoes tend to squeak when I walk. I absolutely love not having to worry if my sock liner is showing all day. I highly recommend this product.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/08/2018

0

Brittany D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/08/2018

Easy to install and feel great!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/08/2018

0

Alex W. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/08/2018

It would have been nice to have 2 pairs of the ballet instead of the loafers.

Women's Closet Pack

10/08/2018

0

Teresa G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/08/2018

Excellent invention!

Ballet Flats

10/08/2018

0

Natalie C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/08/2018

Works super well!

Ballet Flats

10/08/2018

0

Megan S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/08/2018

Great!

Ballet Flats

10/08/2018

0

Megan S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/08/2018

Great!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/08/2018

0

Megan S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/08/2018

Great!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/08/2018

0

Wendy C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/08/2018

I have found the solution to slipping socks! Thank you!!

Ballet Flats

10/08/2018

0

Ashley B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/08/2018

These are perfect. No smell and do missing socks!

Ballet Flats

10/08/2018

0

Heather F. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/07/2018

I was skeptical at first but now I’m in love. The only thing I would change is ship time. They took a long time to get to me and I wasn’t able to take them on a work trip because of that.

Ballet Flats

10/07/2018

0

Sandy J. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/07/2018

I like the way they stay put in the shoes and are comfortable. I thought the odor control would be better.

Ballet Flats

10/07/2018

0

Eden B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/07/2018

I have been using the ballet inserts in my Tieks for about a week and a half. I really like them so far!

Ballet Flats

10/07/2018

0

Eden B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/07/2018

I have been using the ballet inserts in my Tieks for about a week and a half. I really like them so far!

Ballet Flats

10/07/2018

0

Eden B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/07/2018

I have been using the ballet inserts in my Tieks for about a week and a half. I really like them so far!

Ballet Flats

10/07/2018

0

Eden B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/07/2018

I have been using the ballet inserts in my Tieks for about a week and a half. I really like them so far!

Ballet Flats

10/07/2018

0

Rachelle B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/07/2018

These are fantastic! Easy to put in and very comfortable!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/07/2018

0

Bonnie B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/07/2018

Work pretty good. The heel part doesn’t lay as flat as expected but I may not have it in exactly right

Ballet Flats

10/07/2018

0

Donelle C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/06/2018

I love these and will buy more for all of my flats and heels.

Ballet Flats

10/06/2018

0

Theresa A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/05/2018

Worked as promised so far!

Women's Closet Pack

10/05/2018

0

Van A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/05/2018

These socks are so awesome!!!

Women's Closet Pack

10/05/2018

0

Tammy C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/04/2018

Perfect for my tieks

Ballet Flats

10/04/2018

0

City o. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/03/2018

These are helpful for extending the life of my spendy arch supporting flats. My nails tend to dig into the shoe and eventually cause damage. These will help extend the life of the shoe for me. Installation was easy. I just have to train my right pinky to stop falling out of the sock part.

Ballet Flats

10/03/2018

0

Marilyn M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/03/2018

It served its purpose perfectly and it keeps my feet dry all day. Also it keeps me from having to wear the other no show socks which always keep coming off my heels causing for me to have fix all day.

Women's Closet Pack

10/03/2018

0

Kristin R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/03/2018

These are great! I've worn them pretty consistently for quite some time and they're holding up just as great as when I first started using. My feet stay dry and they don't smell at all. I have them in all of my sneakers, in a pair of heels and a pair of Toms and they're great in all and I've even ordered some for my kids.

Women's Closet Pack

10/03/2018

0

Carol K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/03/2018

LOVE my Gekks! I finally wore out a pair in my loafers after a year of pretty regular wear. My feet never had any smell that entire time and the liners stayed in place. Also, I use the ballet flat Gekks in heels. They are a little wider than the heels version, but fit my shoes just fine.

Women's Closet Pack

10/03/2018

0

Carol K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/03/2018

LOVE my Gekks! Easy to insert, no foot slippage, no smell. I used some of my ballet flat Gekks in heels. They are a little wider than the heels Gekks, but worked just fine. I’ve been using Gekks for over a year and am a devoted fan!

Ballet Flats

10/03/2018

0

Carol K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/03/2018

LOVE my Gekks! Easy to insert, no foot slippage, no smell. I used some of my ballet flat Gekks in heels. They are a little wider than the heels Gekks, but worked just fine. I’ve been using Gekks for over a year and am a devoted fan!

Ballet Flats

10/03/2018

0

Avery H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/03/2018

Stay put, comfortable, easy!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/03/2018

0

Yoliza D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/02/2018

Easy and comfortable

Ballet Flats

10/02/2018

0

Judith H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/02/2018

These give me the comfort and protection that I was looking for.

Women's Closet Pack

10/02/2018

0

Judith H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/02/2018

These give me the comfort and protection that I was looking for.

Women's Closet Pack

10/02/2018

0

Christine C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/02/2018

Heavenly! I will definitely be purchasing more of these, they stayed put and made my heels comfortable to wear all day long.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/02/2018

0

stephanie g. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/02/2018

Thefit great, so far no issues with them. I will be washing them soon and hopefully they continue to maintain after washing

Ballet Flats

10/02/2018

0

stephanie g. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/02/2018

Thefit great, so far no issues with them. I will be washing them soon and hopefully they continue to maintain after washing

Ballet Flats

10/02/2018

0

Lynsey S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/02/2018

Surprised at how well they work! Made it through 1 day in FL with no smell. Didn't believe it until I tried it for myself!

Ballet Flats

10/02/2018

0

Kelly V. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/02/2018

They weren’t what i expected. But i do like them. No bunching up in your shoes. Will likely get more For ballet flats. Haven’t had long enough to test smelliness.

Women's Closet Pack

10/02/2018

0

TL G. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/02/2018

Takes some practice to get them in the shoes right, but work well once in.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/02/2018

0

Nicole N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/02/2018

So soft and comfortable, so much better than typical no show socks

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/02/2018

0

Linda C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/01/2018

absolutely LOVE them. Have around 20 pairs so that all my shoes are ready to go without notice.

Ballet Flats

10/01/2018

0

Sarah W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/01/2018

These are awesome!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/01/2018

0

Lauren H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/01/2018

Love them! I love no longer needing to use socks for my slip on sneakers and they make my flats less sweaty.

Women's Closet Pack

10/01/2018

0

Jaye B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/01/2018

I love gekks but wish they were more affordable.

Ballet Flats

10/01/2018

0

Jaye B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/01/2018

I love gekks but wish they were more affordable.

Ballet Flats

10/01/2018

0

Lindsey L. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/30/2018

They’re a little snug, I’m hoping they’ll stretch a bit. The next size up would be too big. But, I like the material and overall feel of the shoe.

Ballet Flats

09/30/2018

0

Flarinda K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/30/2018

I love these. They really do stay in place. Perfect.

Ballet Flats

09/30/2018

0

Sasha Z. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/30/2018

Nice. Way better than no show socks.

Ballet Flats

09/30/2018

0

Heather W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/30/2018

So good! They stay in the shoe and eliminate slippage. They make the shoes much more comfortable too. I love them.

Ballet Flats

09/30/2018

0

Heather W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

09/30/2018

I really like them. They fit into the shoe well and made them more comfortable. I’ll be ordering more and telling my friends.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

09/30/2018

0

Heather W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/30/2018

I really like them! They fit well and made my shoes more comfortable.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/30/2018

0

Rosie B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/30/2018

Very well made

Ballet Flats

09/30/2018

0

Crystal D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/27/2018

Love these! Feels like nothing at all!

Women's Closet Pack

09/27/2018

0

Margot P. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/27/2018

I really like them, but they make my feet sweat.

Women's Closet Pack

09/27/2018

0

Allison S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/27/2018

so far so good.

Women's Closet Pack

09/27/2018

0

Kathy S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/27/2018

They don’t go quite high enough on the toes so they kind of run.

Ballet Flats

09/27/2018

0

Helene G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/27/2018

These are wonderful. For years I wore so called Hidden Liners that were anything but hidden and so unfashionable. My gekks for ballet flats are truly hidden and never pop and bunch up like other sock liners. I love them!

Ballet Flats

09/27/2018

0

Emily H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/26/2018

Love Love Love...need another pair

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/26/2018

0

Emily H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/26/2018

Loved them...just got a new pair of flats and I didn't have to wear a ton of bandaids from the blisters I usually get from a new pair of shoes!

Ballet Flats

09/26/2018

0

Courtney K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/26/2018

Great.

Women's Closet Pack

09/26/2018

0

Sarah S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/26/2018

Love!! Feels more like a sock than a fixed liner than I realized, so it can crinkle up a bit when I take my foot out, but overall very happy to have them!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/26/2018

0

Katlyn V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/25/2018

Love them!

Ballet Flats

09/25/2018

0

Katlyn V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/25/2018

I have to admit I was skeptical, but I’m obsessed with these and I am going to buy a pair for every pair of shoes!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/25/2018

0

Jennifer E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/25/2018

Great product! Wish the closet pack included for heels

Women's Closet Pack

09/25/2018

0

Nancy P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/25/2018

I love the gekks! I wear them in my tieks where I used to just go barefoot because everything else showed. These are so comfortable and they’re no show..a lifesaver!

Ballet Flats

09/25/2018

0

Leanne D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/24/2018

Love the Gekks ballet flats! But you need to improve your customer communication though. Most vendors give purchasers regular updates on when product will be shipped and estimated delivery dates. I had to email you guys to get information. In spite of this I like the product and may order again. Thanks

Ballet Flats

09/24/2018

0

MARY M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/24/2018

Easier to use and wear than I had anticipated!

Ballet Flats

09/24/2018

0

Sharon V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/24/2018

These have worked really well in my flats. Previously my feet were super smelly halfway through the day and I could fee my foot was wet inside my flats. Since adding the Gekks, my feet are barely sweaty feeling and they definitely smell way less. I actually put these into an old pair of shoes that were smelly but that I had washed out really good first. Even with a remnant of old smells in the flats, I can tell a big difference in decrease of the smelly and sweaty feeling I used to have by the end of the day.

Ballet Flats

09/24/2018

0

Sharon V. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/24/2018

I have been using these for a little over a week and they definitely have helped with my sweaty stinky feet. I like that the socks keep my feet from being slippery in my shoes and they do seem to know down a significant amount of odor. I live In FL, so my feet get super sweaty and smelly by mid day. Since using the Gekks, I have not noticed my feet smelling to later in the evening right when I get home. i would say using these is definitely an improvement over not having them at all. My only frustration is that the stickiness of the tape is not that strong. The back heels of the socks don't stick too well. I also wish they were just a little wider because I can feel the spots in the base of the shoe where the sick is not covering because it is skinnier.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/24/2018

0

Jennifer H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/24/2018

I have only tried the ballet flat gekks so far, but they are great! Added to the comfort of an older pair of shoes and totally absorbed foot sweat, keeping my shoes smelling fresh!

Women's Closet Pack

09/24/2018

0

Ana R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/23/2018

Placing them in the shoes was easy! They were so comfortable! I love how easy the instructions were to follow.

Women's Closet Pack

09/23/2018

0

Heather C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/21/2018

I like them. However, I received two pairs of flats and I had asked for one pair to be flats and the other pair to be heels & wedges. Request #18811

Ballet Flats

09/21/2018

0

Lisa S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/21/2018

Great socks, comfy, and pretty affordable

Women's Closet Pack

09/21/2018

0

H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/20/2018

Great so far

Ballet Flats

09/20/2018

0

Elizabeth J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/20/2018

These socks have fit my shoes perfectly and work exactly as advertised. So far I love them!

Women's Closet Pack

09/20/2018

0

Samantha B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/20/2018

they fit great right now. I'll let you know in a month

Ballet Flats

09/20/2018

0

Samantha S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/20/2018

Love them. Used for my Tieks to protect the insoles and keep them fresh.

Ballet Flats

09/20/2018

0

Bridgette R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/20/2018

Amazing!! They stay put and control the foot stank! I've searched far and wide for liners to put in my work shoes and FINALLY I have found my saving grace! And I was a skeptic...now a believer

Ballet Flats

09/20/2018

0

Jennifer K. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/20/2018

so far so good, but the back of heel on one the insoles keeps unsticking in one corner

Ballet Flats

09/20/2018

0

Jennifer B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/19/2018

Love, love, love, love, love!

Women's Closet Pack

09/19/2018

0

Lyndsay C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/19/2018

Great fit, and I love that they even work with the cut outs on my flats.

Ballet Flats

09/19/2018

0

Lyndsay C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/19/2018

I really like the way Gekks feel on a daily basis. My only reason for not giving the closet pack a 5 star rating is that it comes with the loafer insert instead of the heel insert, which I think would be more commonly used.

Women's Closet Pack

09/19/2018

0

Laura M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/19/2018

Love my gekks for ballet flats. Normal socks fall off my heel, these are perfect

Ballet Flats

09/19/2018

0

Laura M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

09/19/2018

Love my new geeks. The perfect solution to socks for shoes at work

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

09/19/2018

0

Mayra M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/19/2018

Buy them! Worth every penny, they are extremely well made, offer a great liner for a shoe, does not make the shoe tight and are definitely a no show. Really surprised how they stay in place all the time!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/19/2018

0

Mayra M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/19/2018

Buy them, worth every penny! They stay in place, gives a no show liner, shoes do NOT feel tight and are extremely well made!

Ballet Flats

09/19/2018

0

Rudolf I. ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Closet Pack

09/19/2018

The odor resistance was the main attraction. They are a snug fit and comfortable. My only concern is the backing tape on the heel peels off frequently. Otherwise, love the product.

Men's Closet Pack

09/19/2018

0

Jen C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/19/2018

Very narrow but work well in my shoes so far :)

Ballet Flats

09/19/2018

0

Tamara L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/19/2018

On my second pair. Sometimes the heal becomes unstuck, but overall very pleased

Ballet Flats

09/19/2018

0

Tamara L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/19/2018

On my second pair. Sometimes the heel comes unstuck, but overall very happy

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/19/2018

0

Julia G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/18/2018

Exactly as advertised. Super convenient.

Ballet Flats

09/18/2018

0

Erin W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/18/2018

I love these socks!

Ballet Flats

09/18/2018

0

Missy M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/18/2018

Great for first time buyers.

Women's Closet Pack

09/18/2018

0

Missy M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

09/18/2018

Love this product

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

09/18/2018

0

Missy M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/18/2018

This product is well worth the price. No more sweaty feet, slipping down in the shoe, and very comfortable.

Ballet Flats

09/18/2018

0

Jamie G. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/18/2018

I really like the socks and they do fit perfectly in my ballet flat. I only have two complaints: 1) price and 2) reusability after washing. Price is fairly obvious but they are very expensive for basically 1/2 a sock with no-slip adhesive on them. For reusability, I can either leave them in my shoes for multiple wears (ew?) or wash them each time and have the adhesive melt or lose stickiness. If they lose stickiness, the socks are useless. For now they work as intended, so 4 stars.

Ballet Flats

09/18/2018

0

Kim H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/18/2018

I love it! Very well made.

Ballet Flats

09/18/2018

0

Linda K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/18/2018

Love them! They work just as expected. I appreciate that they are truly no-show socks. My only disappointment is the price for one pair.

Ballet Flats

09/18/2018

0

Jennifer L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/18/2018

Didn’t believe that they could work, but they did!

Ballet Flats

09/18/2018

0

Katie D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/18/2018

Not having to worry about your feet sweating in heels or wedges is amazing, and this product delivers just that. Honestly it's the most comfortable feeling i've experienced without wearing socks or tights. It's worth every penny!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/18/2018

0

Megan H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/18/2018

So far I have really liked them. Worked really well with my Sperrys! Plan on getting more soon.

Ballet Flats

09/18/2018

0

Marisol L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/17/2018

Love them!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/17/2018

0

Chris N. ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Closet Pack

09/17/2018

The sticky pads don’t hold making the product unusable.

Men's Closet Pack

09/17/2018

0

Terri F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/17/2018

some getting used to but definitely don't have to worry about socks not fitting right in shoe.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/17/2018

0

Jocelyn C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/17/2018

Definitely appreciating the sock like feel and still feeling protected.

Women's Closet Pack

09/17/2018

0

Jocelyn C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/17/2018

Definitely appreciating the sock like feel and still feeling protected.

Women's Closet Pack

09/17/2018

0

Brooke B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/16/2018

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/16/2018

0

Rebecca K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

09/16/2018

Love the gekks! Fit perfectly, very comfortable.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

09/16/2018

0

Mary R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/16/2018

Great product.

Ballet Flats

09/16/2018

0

tricia A. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/16/2018

They don’t adhere well.

Women's Closet Pack

09/16/2018

0

Kimberly A. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/16/2018

I love them. My first order was a size too small, but I am looking forward to getting some that fit right.

Ballet Flats

09/16/2018

0

Sheri C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/16/2018

They are awesome!!!

Women's Closet Pack

09/16/2018

0

Donna F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/16/2018

Very comfortable and easy.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/16/2018

0

Amanda N. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/14/2018

I loved the flats Gekks. The loafers were ok, but didn't work with some of my loafer styles. The sneaker ones were a waste and very uncomfortable.

Women's Closet Pack

09/14/2018

0

Megan H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/14/2018

So great to have liners that not only don't slip off my feet, but also don't show regardless of how much toe cleavage my shoes show!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/14/2018

0

Chell W. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/13/2018

Like them

Women's Closet Pack

09/13/2018

0

Elizabeth B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

09/12/2018

love them! they make my flats so much more comfortable!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

09/12/2018

0

Elizabeth B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

09/12/2018

love them! they make my flats so much more comfortable!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

09/12/2018

0

Katherine C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/12/2018

Awesome!

Ballet Flats

09/12/2018

0

Andrea P. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/12/2018

These socks work well. No blisters, very comfortable for me.

Ballet Flats

09/12/2018

0

Catherine S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/12/2018

They work! I like them! Will try a different style for another type iof shoe next time.

Ballet Flats

09/12/2018

0

Lyndsay M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/12/2018

I was cautiously optimistic that Gekks would be worth the money, but am so happy I tried them! They are saving my feet without stink! Genius!

Women's Closet Pack

09/12/2018

0

Amanda H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/12/2018

These socks are great so far! They fit well in my shoes and they were easy to apply. I have only had them for a week so I am interested to see how long the adhesive lasts and if they keep my shoes smelling fresh. Will update this review with those details - stay tuned!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/12/2018

0

Andrea L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/12/2018

I was skeptical but have been using them for almost a week now and I LOVE them. They don’t move around inside the shoe and I don’t worry about the sock falling off my heel anymore.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/12/2018

0

Valerie R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/12/2018

Wasn't sure since it didn't come all the way up the back, but seems to work pretty well so far. Unfortunately I bought my shoes on the small side to try to keep them from running on the heals, so still can't wear them for more than a few hours. Looking forward to trying a better size with these things.

Ballet Flats

09/12/2018

0

Sarah R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/11/2018

Great for your favorite flats! They give just the right amount of protection and cushion for your feet and your shoes. Just wish they had a mule version. I'll be buying another pair for sure!

Ballet Flats

09/11/2018

0

Amanda b. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/11/2018

They are durable, soft and have cut down on smells. They’ve met all my expectations!

Ballet Flats

09/11/2018

0

Kristin R. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/11/2018

These are great! They keep my feet dry and have stayed in my shoes with multiple wears. Ordered them for all of my shoes.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/11/2018

0

Karen F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/11/2018

Worked great. No blisters!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/11/2018

0

Maureen S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/11/2018

These reviews never get posted but I think the product is very cool and useful but the shipping for something so light to mail was too expensive, too long and not worth it.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/11/2018

0

Lynnette A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/11/2018

Love Gekks! they are so comfortable and easy to "install." I am putting them in all of my shoes!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/11/2018

0

Shannon B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/11/2018

The worked perfectly in my new tennis shoes.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/11/2018

0

Cierra H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/11/2018

I wasn’t really sure what to expect, but thus far they’ve performed well. It’s been very convenient not needing to worry about socks or sweat in my flats.

Ballet Flats

09/11/2018

0

Jodie A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/11/2018

Great fit. Allows me to wear flats without socks. Good product.

Ballet Flats

09/11/2018

0

Rachel K. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/11/2018

What a great invention! I love how I can wear my flats multiple times before they start to get whiffy - and then I just take the gekks out, wash them and put them back in!

Ballet Flats

09/11/2018

0

Lesley C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/10/2018

I was skeptical they would work as promised, but they really do! Fit perfectly in many different pairs of flats.

Ballet Flats

09/10/2018

0

Libby S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/10/2018

I loved (almost) everything about these! They do they job I got them for: they stay put in my shoe, and keep my feet from squeaking on the insole, and are removable for washing. I wish there were a way to secure the top of the toe to the top of the shoe: I have to fight to get my toes into the little pocket, and often give up before I can get it right. But I wear them anyway - they're still excellent. I'll buy more of these when I buy more Tieks.

Ballet Flats

09/10/2018

0

Deirdre H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/10/2018

These gekks inserts did exactly what I was hoping they'd do. They fit perfectly in my shoes, were easy to apply and helped cut down on sweat and smells. Plus I think they made the site fit a little better! I also purchased and live the ones for heels and sneakers.

Ballet Flats

09/10/2018

0

Deirdre H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/10/2018

These gekks inserts did exactly what I was hoping they'd do. They fit perfectly in my shoes, were easy to apply and helped cut down on sweat and smells. Plus I think they made the site fit a little better! I also purchased and live the ones for heels and sneakers.

Ballet Flats

09/10/2018

0

Ava C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/10/2018

Works wonderfully. Easy to attach

Ballet Flats

09/10/2018

0

Heather C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/10/2018

I am very happy with these inserts! They make my Tieks so comfy and they completely eliminate the squeak that was caused by my sweaty feet. Would highly recommend them!

Ballet Flats

09/10/2018

0

Haley B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/10/2018

these are great!!, i love the way they feel and they make my feet not sweaty! very easy to put in and stay put well.

Ballet Flats

09/10/2018

0