Staff Favorites

Kim H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

12/16/2020

I bought one pair of loafer gekks to try and I fell in love! I got the trial pack so I had a pair for every type of shoe! I love that they stay in place...no more messing with no show socks all day long!! I seriously want a pair for every pair of shoes that I own.

The Trial Pack

12/16/2020

1

Live Stream

Laura W. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/23/2019

I've loved my Gekks that I have been using in a pair of flats. On my initial day wearing them I didn't experience a little rubbing on my heel (no blister) but after that day everything had settled into place. I haven't yet tried the loafer and sneaker sets, but am excited to give those a try as well!

Women's Closet Pack

04/23/2019

0

Nigel M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/23/2019

Love these things. Work as illustrated and it’s a game changer. Only issue is price (4 not 5 stars) but I’m sure over time this will get better. Great product

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/23/2019

0

Alison M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/23/2019

GAME CHANGER. I have tried every “no show” sock for flats. Nothing ever stays on, or if it does, it doesn’t stay hidden. These stay in place, protect me from blisters and somehow manage to keep my feet from getting stinky. I thought they were pricey, but they were worth every penny. Bite the bullet and buy these. You’ll be happy you did!

Women's Closet Pack

04/23/2019

0

Liska F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/23/2019

I love them and will be getting another pair asap. No more granny footies peeking out.

Ballet Flats

04/23/2019

0

Shivanthi V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

04/23/2019

Great product. Must have

Heels & Wedges

04/23/2019

0

Julie W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/22/2019

These have been a game changer for comfort and keeping my shoes fresh. Thank you for this product. I will definitely be ordering more!

Ballet Flats

04/22/2019

0

Janet S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/21/2019

Wonderful product! Socks are comfy and fit well.

Women's Closet Pack

04/21/2019

0

Alica D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/20/2019

LOVE LOVE LOVE my Gekks! They have completely changed how I can wear my shoes. I have pretty sweaty feet, so going sockless often leaves my feet feeling damp, clammy, and uncomfortable inside of my shoes. With Gekks in there, I get the sweat-absorption benefits of a sock but with the look of going sockless. They were easy to install, they stay put, and they provide excellent comfort. AMAZING.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/20/2019

0

Catherine F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/20/2019

Love them. Ordered more!

Ballet Flats

04/20/2019

0

Catherine F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/20/2019

The best!

Ballet Flats

04/20/2019

0

Kathleen B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/20/2019

I’m an amateur salsa, bachata, kizomba dancer: keeping these in closed-toe dance shoes has been a game changer! The socks don’t slide down or bunch up and my feet don’t stink by the end of the night!

Women's Closet Pack

04/20/2019

0

Melissa R. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/20/2019

I really like these and prefer them to other "no-show" socks. They truly are no-show, and they keep foot odor at bay. Very nice product, thank you!

Ballet Flats

04/20/2019

0

Randy W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/20/2019

Love love love them 😍

Women's Closet Pack

04/20/2019

0

Mary F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/20/2019

I've only used the flats pair so far, and they work quite well. I'm looking forward to using the other pairs, and will probably purchase a couple more of the flats pairs soon.

Women's Closet Pack

04/20/2019

0

Melissa L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/19/2019

The closet packs are great but I wish you could pick your own three types or better yet, that the closet packs had all 4 women’s shoe options!!! And, that you could pick beige or black. BUT I LOVE MY GEKKS. I’ve been telling everyone about them and after 6 weeks they are holding up great. Easy to install. For tighter shoes in the heel I love using a shoe horn just to feel like I won’t push the heel portion down accidentally. I have not, but let’s be honest, shoe horns are an under-appreciated tool! ;) get your Gekks on!

Women's Closet Pack

04/19/2019

2

Christina C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/19/2019

So far, so good!

Women's Closet Pack

04/19/2019

0

Augustine C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/19/2019

Where have y’all been all my life! These are a game changer!!! I live in Florida and work in an office. Dressing up in necessary but shoes and pantyhose are way too hot. Shoes with no socks, equal blisters and sore feet! Gekks makes the dream answer. They stay put, no smelly feet, and are simply amazing! Thanks Gekks!!!

Women's Closet Pack

04/19/2019

2

Judith M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

04/19/2019

Soft and comfortable. Not like a nylon stocking at all, but an unusually comfortable, and breathable style that works in heels. Very happy with my purchase.

Heels & Wedges

04/19/2019

1

Amber W. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/18/2019

I like the product. Would have lived the product if I got to pick my closet pack. For example, 2 flats and 1 heel or 3 sneakers. I think you should let customers choose what’s in their own closets.

Women's Closet Pack

04/18/2019

6

Sandra K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/18/2019

Finally a solution to the age old problem of sweaty, stinky flats. These do the trick and (so far) no smell. I was skeptical given the price, but so worth it to increase shoe longevity. I will be buying many more of these.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/18/2019

0

Deanna H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/18/2019

They are comfortable, reduce any foot odors and I love them

Ballet Flats

04/18/2019

0

Ryan S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/18/2019

So thankful for this product as I have not been able to find a sock that I can wear with flats and doesn’t slip off my heel. These socks are a dream come true as they actually stay in place and stay in your shoe for several uses. My feet sweat a lot and I haven’t washed the socks just yet. I’ve had them for about a month and haven’t worn any pair for the whole month, but thinking it’s getting close to washing time. None of them stink when I take my shoe off!! To write this review I actually took a sniff of a pair I’m wearing, just to see, and there is only a very slight odor. Nothing that you can smell from the shoe or my foot without getting a close up sniff. I haven’t used the ones for high heels yet, but the flats and slip-ons I have have been fabulous. I want to get more for my other shoes. My only complaint, if it even is one, is that the heel part doesn’t stay stuck to my shoe. It isn’t a problem. I just have to make sure when I slip my foot in that the heel part of the gekk is against the heel of my shoe and I don’t step on it down into my shoe. After my foot is in though, all is good!

Women's Closet Pack

04/18/2019

1

Maria C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/18/2019

I’ve purchased the closet pack twice. After the first order and trying them out in a pair of sneakers, loafers and ballet flats I had to buy another set! I love these things! They work great eliminating the need for socks, peds , no-shows and the like. They can be washed but I haven’t had to even do that yet. Give these a go....you won’t be disappointed!

Women's Closet Pack

04/18/2019

0

Hannah W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/18/2019

I originally bought 3 pairs (to get the discounted price) just to try them out...you know, see what all the fuss was about. THESE ARE AMAZING. I purchased 6 more pairs and they've been placed into every pair of flats I own. I HATE wearing socks, and 98% of the "no show" or low profile socks you try to use for wearing with ballet flats either don't stay up or show outside the shoe anyway (or both). No more stinky feet for this gal! They are seriously worth EVERY PENNY.

Ballet Flats

04/18/2019

1

Mary a. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/18/2019

Ballet Flats

04/18/2019

0

Nancy V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/18/2019

I love Gekks! They have made wearing my flats so much more comfy, my feet no longer get sweaty. I love them!!

Ballet Flats

04/18/2019

1

Tonya L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/18/2019

Gekks are a game changer! No more sweaty, stinky feet for me! My ballet flats and slip on tennis shoes are so much nicer since I added Gekks.

Women's Closet Pack

04/18/2019

1

Heidi H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/18/2019

A little difficult to get into shoes the first couple times but once you get the hang of it, it goes smoother.

Women's Closet Pack

04/18/2019

3

Judith A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/18/2019

I love slipping on my shoes with ‘socks’ already inside. They’re super comfortable and keep my feet cool in warm weather, warm in cold. I’ll be ordering more for all the shoes I like to wear without socks. I tried the ones for sneakers and didn’t find them as easy to use because my sneakers are the elasticized pull on type but they’d be fine in vans.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/18/2019

0

Virginia J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/18/2019

Ballet Flats

04/18/2019

0

Cindy H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/18/2019

I'm loving the inserts! THEY STAY IN PLACE!!!!! This is huge for flats especially and my feet do not get sweaty. Yes....I did smell my shoes....3 days in a row....to see if there was a smell and nothing. I will definitely purchase more!

Women's Closet Pack

04/18/2019

0

Sondra H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/18/2019

Ballet Flats

04/18/2019

0

Kelly H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/18/2019

Absolutely love my Gekks! In addition to the pack, I bought some for heels as well. They are comfortable, make your shoes a bit more comfy but most importantly, protect your toes!!! I've told many co-workers and though I don't post or comment much on FB, I did so for Gekks. I suggested developing Gekks for open heeled/strappy pumps. Slightly skinnier foot bed (no heel obviously) but still the toe pocket. A new suggestion tonight is just a Gekks foot bed pad for strappy heels and open toes. Just the skinner foot bed, no heel or toe protection. I would try those for sure. Congratulations on a great product!

Women's Closet Pack

04/18/2019

0

Jillian H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/18/2019

I literally never wore this certain pair of Steve Madden shoes because they were so uncomfortable. Now with Gekks- they are my favorite pair of shoes. So easy to put in and a real game changer. I will absolutely be buying more.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/18/2019

0

Morgan S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

04/17/2019

Excellent customer service and product.

Heels & Wedges

04/17/2019

0

Patricia G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/17/2019

Super comfortable in my Tieks, no more sweaty feet!

Ballet Flats

04/17/2019

1

Deena T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/17/2019

Love these socks! They stay in place, feel and work great! I want a pair for every pair of shoes I own.

Women's Closet Pack

04/17/2019

0

Jessica J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/17/2019

Comfortable! So much more convenient. I will purchase more.

Ballet Flats

04/17/2019

0

Susanna W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/17/2019

These fit in my shoes just right, and they work great!

Women's Closet Pack

04/17/2019

0

Donna W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/17/2019

Absolutely love them!!!!

Ballet Flats

04/17/2019

0

Nicole H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/17/2019

So far I have used the sneaker one. I really like it in my slip on sneaker and not so much in my Nike runner shoes. I am excited to use them in my flats. Great product. A little pricey .

Women's Closet Pack

04/17/2019

0

Mel . ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/17/2019

I really like this product. I hate the way the traditional "toe" socks kept slipping in my flats. The Gekks work really well for me in both my flats and loafers. I have not tried to wash them yet as they are still new. I did have a delay in receiving them as were "not moving" from the mail carrier facility. However, customer service responded quickly.

Ballet Flats

04/17/2019

0

Darlene S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/17/2019

Love these in my shoes and runners... keep clean... comfortable... great for Travel!

Women's Closet Pack

04/17/2019

0

Amy W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/17/2019

love my Gekks. I don't like wearing shoes without hose or socks and these are absolutely wonderful!

Ballet Flats

04/17/2019

0

Marilyn W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/16/2019

WOW! These are a game changer, where have you been all my life.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/16/2019

0

Sarah O. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/16/2019

I've just started using Gekks and so far so good! I look forward to this summer and using them in my summer shoes.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/16/2019

0

Karen M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/16/2019

Love these for my Sperrys! Great for summer wear without the stinky feet syndrome. I need to get some more for my sneakers!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/16/2019

0

Loreen t. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/16/2019

Ballet Flats

04/16/2019

0

Melody P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/16/2019

They worked perfect and remained comfortable throughout the day. I bought 4 pairs

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/16/2019

0

Allyson R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/16/2019

Awesome product! I can finally wear flats without my feet smelling!

Ballet Flats

04/16/2019

0

Cheryl C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/16/2019

Women's Closet Pack

04/16/2019

0

Rose A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/16/2019

I am so happy with these! I rarely wear shoes without socks. My feet are so bad within 20 minutes they are sweaty and gross. I would never wear sneakers without socks. I’ve worn my sneakers twice for 5 + hours without socks and with the Gekks and it is amazing. My feet feel dry and they don’t stink! So happy that I don’t have to be embarrassed by gross feet. Now just make some for sandals and toeless healess shoes! ❤️

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/16/2019

0

gemma s. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/16/2019

can't be too accurate on this review, as I have only had them for a couple of weeks, but, so far so good. comfy!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/16/2019

0

Pam F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/14/2019

These really work! I’ll order more.

Ballet Flats

04/14/2019

0

Stanley R. ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

04/14/2019

This is what I have been looking for! They stay put. I will buy another pair.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

04/14/2019

0

Deborah S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/13/2019

I was so skeptical when I ordered them but when they arrived. They are great. Love them

Women's Closet Pack

04/13/2019

1

Claire C. ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/13/2019

Can I use my hell’s in multiple flats or just keep them in one pair? How easy is it to remove them for another pair?

Ballet Flats

04/13/2019

12

Justin D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

04/13/2019

These are great! Wish I bought them earlier.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

04/13/2019

0

Carol S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/12/2019

They work ! Love them ! Very comfortable.

Ballet Flats

04/12/2019

1

Megan W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/12/2019

I bought one pair to start to try, can’t wait to buy more!

Ballet Flats

04/12/2019

0

heather s. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

04/12/2019

Never again will I wear heels without Gekks. They keep your feet dry, which means no slipping and sliding. No blisters ever.

Heels & Wedges

04/12/2019

0

Wendy C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/12/2019

So easy to insert & very comfortable to wear ! I simply can’t wear shoes without socks, and these are the perfect no-show, spring through fall option for me when not in summer sandals! Everybody should at least try a pair!

Ballet Flats

04/12/2019

0

Barbara B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/12/2019

Love this product!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/12/2019

1

Carol J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/12/2019

Love these just what i wanted

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/12/2019

0

Amada B. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/12/2019

Happy feet! My only change would be the loafer pair, the top is to long for my loafers.

Women's Closet Pack

04/12/2019

1

Krystal U. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/11/2019

Love my Gekks and saves me time finding the right socks everyday! 😂

Women's Closet Pack

04/11/2019

0

Freda S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/11/2019

I was not convinced these would really work but now I am a believer. Getting ready to order more. Great product. And I am telling all my friends

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/11/2019

0

Kathy C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/11/2019

I bought a mix - flats, loafers and sneakers. I love the flats, cause regular footies always slip off my feet. The sneakers gekk works well in a pair of tight slip on shoes i have. The loafer style bother the top of my foot, they leave a line, so i don't think i will buy those again. I will def buy more ballet flat style.

Women's Closet Pack

04/11/2019

2

Amber D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/11/2019

Saved my ballet flats. I'll be ordering more.

Ballet Flats

04/11/2019

0

Tiffany D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/11/2019

So far, I absolutely love these. I don't have to worry about my shoes getting smelly and I don't slide around in my heels now. Definitely a GAME CHANGER!!!

Women's Closet Pack

04/11/2019

1

Kristi G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/11/2019

My feet are so happy! I put Gekks in two pairs of loafers. At first I was skeptical, but one wear sold me. The comfort of socks without ANY show. I am going to buy more for sneakers.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/11/2019

0

Jenni L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/11/2019

Just wore my sneaker and flats gekks for 2 weeks through Greece and I’m in love! They’re comfy and stayed put! I have the sneaker gekks in my sperry Women's Pier View Sneaker. The flats gekks are in a very low profile flat and you wouldn’t know they were there! I’ll be ordering more!!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/11/2019

0

Patricia A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/11/2019

Loving my Gekks.!! I hate socks showing in certain shoes and most of the no show socks slip off the heal of my foot and are a real pain. Gekks solves these issues for me. I would highly recommend this product. I am a real shoe lover and so far I have put Gekks in 9 pairs of my shoes!

Women's Closet Pack

04/11/2019

0

Bridget B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/11/2019

Love being able to have socks in my shoes that do not slip all day! Would definitely recommend gekks!

Women's Closet Pack

04/11/2019

0

Phyllis G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/11/2019

I was pleasantly surprised how I really love my Gekks. They work just like they say. I only bought one cause I was a doubter. So I am going to buy more!!!!!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/11/2019

0

jessica r. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/11/2019

I absolutely love this product. It’s exactly what I wish I thought of and solved the need to protecting the insole of my shoes. For many years I tried anything available and had resorted to paper towels, because it was the only thing I could hide in the shoe and helped with my perspiration. Gekks is exactly the perfect size and does wonders!! I have one for all my main day to day work shoes!

Women's Closet Pack

04/11/2019

0

Bethany M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/10/2019

So far these are great. Takes a couple minutes to get them installed in your shoes just right but it was easy. The instructional videos were very helpful.

Women's Closet Pack

04/10/2019

0

Susan F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/10/2019

absolutely love them! have made the biggest difference in my day to day flats wearing, and can't tell they're on when you're wearing them

Ballet Flats

04/10/2019

0

Jo C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/10/2019

These are the best invention . Stick in easily (follow the # step directions) stay put , wick away sweat too!!!! Love

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/10/2019

0

Dana N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/10/2019

Great product. For sure will buy more.

Women's Closet Pack

04/10/2019

0

Tyler F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

04/10/2019

Work great! No more stinky bare feet! Easier to put in than I thought.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

04/10/2019

0

Margaret K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/10/2019

Love them! My toes are warm even in chilly, air-conditioned restaurants.

Ballet Flats

04/10/2019

0

MEREDITH M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/10/2019

I had my doubts about these, but they blew me away! I’m in love. Make sure you follow the care instructions and you’ll be in sockless heaven.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/10/2019

0

Kim D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/10/2019

Best thing ever!!!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/10/2019

0

Natasha S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/10/2019

These actually work! They stay in place, my feet do not sweat or smell. I have tried so many different options but these are it, the best ‘sock’ I have ever tried in my flats!

Ballet Flats

04/10/2019

0

Jaclyn M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/09/2019

I've never found a no-show sock that doesn't actually show but also stays put and is completely comfortable. Plus, I've been wearing these in shoes for a few weeks and absolutely no foot odor!

Ballet Flats

04/09/2019

0

Steven W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/09/2019

The strangest but best way to use no show socks. They keep my feet comfortable and dry!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/09/2019

0

Laura C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/09/2019

Can I give them a million stars? I love my Gekks! I wear mostly ballet flat shoes and have always disliked "footies". No matter what brand, they were either too big or too small, always ended up at the bottom of my shoe and were never invisible around the edge of the shoe. Gekks solved all of these problems. How often does that happen in life? I will be ordering again and again....

Ballet Flats

04/09/2019

0

Tiffany C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/09/2019

The answer to a prayer!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/09/2019

0

Sandra C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

04/09/2019

Makes such a difference!

Heels & Wedges

04/09/2019

0

Rachel Z. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/09/2019

I ordered the women's closet pack which was a little pricey I thought but was tired of fighting with socks. I used the tennis shoe insert in my booties and it took a bit to get it situated inside, wearing them was pretty easy (once you get your foot in) and comfortable. I will probably order a few more for Summer.

Women's Closet Pack

04/09/2019

0

Leah S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/09/2019

I'd definitely purchase again. I can't say that they help with smell, but they prevent blistering. That's worth it to me, as I'm now able to wear flats all day long, comfortably.

Ballet Flats

04/09/2019

0

Aimee N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/09/2019

Gekks are a LIFE CHANGER. I have always struggled with finding no-show socks for my work, or summer shoes, that are truly no-show, and that don't slip off constantly. I've now bought a pair of Gekks for every pair of shoes that I wear. I no longer have issues with my shoes smelling after a long day of work. I tell everyone I know to buy Gekks for their own shoes! Thank you!!

Women's Closet Pack

04/09/2019

0

Jennifer K. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/09/2019

I had a lot of trouble with delivery - they took a very long time and got lost along the way (the company refunded my shipping because of the problem). Once they got here, I really like them. Shoes that used to bother my feet after a short time, or that footie socks couldn't stay put, I can wear all day without thinking about them once. I will probably get some more to put into my high heels (the only style I didn't already order).

Women's Closet Pack

04/09/2019

0

Patrice C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/08/2019

Why didn’t I buy these sooner?!?! I’m absolutely in love. Finding no-show socks that don’t disappear into your shoe and become an uncomfortable bump on your foot was nearly impossible for me. It drove me nuts having to take off my shoes and readjust my socks! I took a chance with these because I didn’t think they’d solve my problem..... I was so, so wrong! These are perfect! No show, no sliding around in your shoe, no readjusting, just pure perfection! Buying a few more closet packs soon!

Women's Closet Pack

04/08/2019

0

Sue V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/08/2019

My only regret is not buying them sooner!

Ballet Flats

04/08/2019

0

Gayle C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/07/2019

Just wore them the first time today. They are fantastic! I don't like having to wear hose or socks, and I don't like wearing shoes without them. The Gekks are perfect! I'll be ordering more.

Ballet Flats

04/07/2019

1

Lori H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/06/2019

I am so impressed with this product! These are game-changers and I’m so glad for whatever genius invented them.

Women's Closet Pack

04/06/2019

2

Kimberlee S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/05/2019

I absolutely LOVE Gekks! No more no-show sock frustrations for me. Gekks are the best! They stay where you put them and keep your shoes odor-free.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/05/2019

0

Rita P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/05/2019

I haven’t had a chance to wear them yet. It is still cold here in the Northeast. But it will be warming up soon and I will try them then. You did send them very fast!

Women's Closet Pack

04/05/2019

0

Sandra N. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/04/2019

Love these, comfortable option to socks, wish the ballet was bit ponger over toes.

Women's Closet Pack

04/04/2019

0

Ginger U. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/04/2019

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/04/2019

1

Jessica L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/04/2019

They really work!

Women's Closet Pack

04/04/2019

0

Abby B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/03/2019

👍

Ballet Flats

04/03/2019

0

Meagan J. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/03/2019

I love these! Each item in the pack perfectly designed for each shoe style. I plan on ordering another before summer hits!

Women's Closet Pack

04/03/2019

0

Carole E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/03/2019

These are amazing. I didn’t think they’d stick but they do! No more slipping, no more blisters.

Ballet Flats

04/03/2019

0

Emma G. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/03/2019

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/03/2019

0

Jayme S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/03/2019

These are perfect for my Tieks! I didnt want to wear them barefoot because I didnt want to ruin the leather and make them stink. The gekks add a nice layer of sweat and odor absorption and in my opinion have made the shoes more comfortable.

Ballet Flats

04/03/2019

1

Ellison J. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/03/2019

Ballet Flats

04/03/2019

0

Zoe R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/02/2019

I wanted something that was clearly no show with my flats and heels. And peds did not cut it as they kept slipping and showing. Thought I will give gekks a try....Love them! They stay in place and no show at all. I will be buying more for my other shoes.

Women's Closet Pack

04/02/2019

0

Tammy R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/02/2019

love them

Ballet Flats

04/02/2019

0

Kristen B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/31/2019

..

Ballet Flats

03/31/2019

0

Doreen K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/31/2019

As always very happy with your product! Purchased one pair as a gift!

Ballet Flats

03/31/2019

0

Adrienne H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/30/2019

Unbelievably comfortable and AWESOME!! I have avoided wearing flats because of never finding the correct sock! THANK YOU!

Ballet Flats

03/30/2019

2

Amy L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/30/2019

Let's face it, flats just don't look good with socks, and traditional liners are like a drunk - always messed up and sliding around. Gekks has a great solution that I'm totally loving! I can't speak much to the longevity, as I've only had them a few weeks, but I'm just loving them. I've already told several people about them, and definitely will order more.

Ballet Flats

03/30/2019

0

Mellodee P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/30/2019

These little gems are so wonderful for keeping my feet healthy and dry. I’m so glad bought them for all my shoes! They’re really worth it!

Women's Closet Pack

03/30/2019

1

Molly H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/30/2019

Love my Gekks!!!

Women's Closet Pack

03/30/2019

0

Deborah I. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/29/2019

I have suffered from sweaty stinky feet my entire life. I've never been able to wear flats for an entire day with out my foot smelling like the Reminence of sweat, locker room, and that plate your found shoved under your bed at the end of a semester that you don't even know where the fiesta wear came from. So when my coworker said I could go sockless with Gekks, I scoffed. "You don't know my feet" I said. She encouraged me to try them, and offered to buy the extra ones in my 3 pack if I didn't like them. Listen, if I'm going to try something, I'm going big. I pulled out leather, no breathing flats that were on the verge of being tossed and slipped them in there. To be fair, I bought 3$ clearance box store throw away flats. Why not? I have never spent a better 34$ on anything in my life. 5 days this week. No stink foot. I even was able to take my shoes off during a meditation class infront of my coworkers and not worry they could smell me and confuse it for the pulp Mill outside. I love these socks. I'm buying more for every pair of shoes. They are truly ground breaking!!!

Ballet Flats

03/29/2019

1

Shannon L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/29/2019

I LOVE THEM!!! I am a size 10 and I think it is nasty not to wear soaks. Knee highs leave indentations in my calves that hurt. These are comfy. 2 weeks in I LOVE THEM.

Women's Closet Pack

03/29/2019

0

Diane N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/29/2019

Was a bit skeptical at first but decided to try these after reading so many positive reviews. They are so comfortable and more importantly, they WORK! Love these and will be purchasing more in the future!

Women's Closet Pack

03/29/2019

1

Ann H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/29/2019

These are amazing! I have cronically stinky feet, especially in my ballet flats when I wear those silly liners, so bad that I can smell my feet through the work day. My Gekks have solved that problem. I wore them for a week straight, daily for 8 hours and I can no longer smell them!

Women's Closet Pack

03/29/2019

0

Tiffany G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/29/2019

Really a game changer for my Rothy's. I really haven't liked all the "invisible" socks I've tried before - they slipped off my heels (even with the little rubbery patch which I actually hated more), showed in the toe area, and felt really obvious when I was wearing them. I basically don't notice the gekks when I'm wearing them - I was a little worried about the toe pocket thing but it doesn't bother me in the slightest. They haven't budged at all inside the shoe. And it does a fantastic job at controlling odor in my Rothys! I used to wash them, or at least the insoles, about every two wears. This was both annoying to have to do and I worried would damage those very expensive shoes over a prolonged period of time. I'd tried activated charcoal inserts, deodorant for my feet, foot powder, antibacterial sprays but didn't really see a huge difference from any of those. I really wish I'd bought gekks sooner.

Ballet Flats

03/29/2019

2

Monica S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/28/2019

Women's Closet Pack

03/28/2019

0

Katrina S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/27/2019

I hate to leave reviews, but I am making an exception here. I LOVE these. I hate putting my feet into closed toed shoes without socks. They keep your shoes from rubbing your feet and your feet from sticking to your shoes. It is so much more comfortable. I am going to buy them for all my sockless shoes.

Ballet Flats

03/27/2019

0

Winter G. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/27/2019

Ive always been embarrassed about my shoes smelling so I avoid taking them off. I wear those socks and it makes the smell worse. But these things are awesome!! They don't give off a smell. I would give them 4 1/2 stars only because there is a slight smell to the socks but its not noticeable unless u smell the shoe directly. Ive had it for a month, just worried that it will smell. But I will be buying more soon.

Ballet Flats

03/27/2019

0

Jessica K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/27/2019

I absolutely love these for my Tory Burch ballet flats! They stay in the shoes great, and work so much better than the socks I used to try to wear that would just pop off.

Ballet Flats

03/27/2019

0

Martha G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/27/2019

I really like these. I feel they’ve cut down on the general stink of some of my smelliest flats. They’re comfortable and have solved a big problem of mine.

Ballet Flats

03/27/2019

0

Amanda V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/27/2019

I was a little skeptical when I first heard about Gekks but decided to give them a try after reading all the positive reviews. Since I wear flats all the time and I needed no show socks that didn’t slip, produce a terrible smell, or make my feet sweat. My Gekks are the first pair of no show socks to meet all my needs. I would highly recommend.

Ballet Flats

03/27/2019

0

Martha M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/26/2019

For years I’ve dealt with smelly shoes and have just trashed them after awhile. I could not believe these worked so well!!! Even wearing shoes all day and evening - no smell!

Ballet Flats

03/26/2019

0

Jacqueline H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/26/2019

Love these. Convenient and comfortable. Will purchase more.

Women's Closet Pack

03/26/2019

0

Angela J. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/26/2019

Feel good on my feet. The heel portion could be a little thicker for comfort. Overall I like them. I wish each pair were interchangeable with other shoes

Ballet Flats

03/26/2019

1

Jeness T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/26/2019

Love these as they stay on while you wear the shoe and never have to worry about stinky flats!

Ballet Flats

03/26/2019

0

Joanne T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/26/2019

I love them! Im giving them as girlfriend gifts this year. My feet dont sweat and they are comfortable to wear. They dont bunch up under my foot arch like every other no show sock I’ve tried as they stay put. You’ve solved the problem!

Ballet Flats

03/26/2019

0

Stephanie F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/26/2019

Ballet Flats

03/26/2019

0

Sam P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/26/2019

Great product

Ballet Flats

03/26/2019

0

Erin D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/23/2019

I am in love. Who knew that you could get socks for your shoes. These are the greatest. I have been showing EVERYONE have great these are.

Ballet Flats

03/23/2019

1

Millicent B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/23/2019

Gekks are awesome. I bought one pair to try and I love how they stay put in my shoe and my foot doesn’t slide around!! I would like an open toe wedge version

Ballet Flats

03/23/2019

1

Alexandra R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/23/2019

I've worn my ballet flat Gekks a few times now, and so far, I love them! There has been no odor, no sweaty feet, and they are super comfy and convenient! Would purchase again.

Ballet Flats

03/23/2019

0

Kyle T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/23/2019

Oh. My. Goodness. Where have these been my whole adult life?! They are true to size (Shoe size 8.5, ordered the medium) and surprisingly comfortable! It doesn’t matter how many times I take off my shoes and slip them back on, the toe part easily slips over my toes and off I go. The placement instructions are easy as well. I haven’t changed them out for another shoe or washed them yet, so I can’t talk to that just yet, but from opening them/installing/and wearing them every day for the past few weeks, they definitely get 5 stars!

Ballet Flats

03/23/2019

1

Susan M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/22/2019

Ballet Flats

03/22/2019

0

Tara M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/22/2019

My purchase greatly exceeded my expectations! I ended up ordering more after my first order so that I can have one for every pair of shoes. I would highly recommend! As long as you follow the instructions, they work perfectly. Super comfortable after the first few minutes and make a massive difference. Wish I found them sooner before I purchased multiple brands of shoe liners never finding just the right one!!

Women's Closet Pack

03/22/2019

0

Amanda S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/22/2019

I LOVE these! I haven’t worn socks since I got them! I especially love the pair in my tennis shoes. I took a star away only because the top no longer sticks so I have to hold it in place when I put my foot in. But once in these are heavenly. Totally worth the price!

Women's Closet Pack

03/22/2019

1

Nichole R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/22/2019

I am SO excited about spring! And I am excited to use my gekks to prevent my feet from stinking in my cute boat shoes! I wore a pair recently in a pair of sneakers and LOVED them! They stayed in place and my feet never got TOO hot either, which is HUGE for me (hate when my feet get hot). Highly recommend them!

Women's Closet Pack

03/22/2019

0

Amy C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/21/2019

Very easy to insert and super comfrotable. I have been looking for something in lieu of sock for my converse, which are basically the cutest but most uncomfortable show in the world, and the GEKKS made the show far more comfortable. I will be getting more pairs for other shoes and I think this would be a great holiday stocking stuffer!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/21/2019

0

Ashley C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/21/2019

easy to use and customer service quick to replace a wrong size. Now I want to use Gekks for all my shoes!

Women's Closet Pack

03/21/2019

0

Emily S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/21/2019

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/21/2019

0

Lucie D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/20/2019

Bought a set for flats and heels. LOVE them! Completely invisible and no more need to spray or powder. I am definitely buying more for the rest of my shoes.

Ballet Flats

03/20/2019

1

Sarah C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/20/2019

Love my Gekks! I’ve told everyone to buy them! My feet never smell and I never have to deal with those annoying footies slipping off!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/20/2019

1

Ann V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/18/2019

These are amazing! Problem solved! I'm ordering more....

Ballet Flats

03/18/2019

1

june b. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/18/2019

Great fit and totally invisible. Customer service was great too

Ballet Flats

03/18/2019

1

Carol W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/18/2019

Absolutely love Gekks in my Tieks. First pair of Gekks I put in a two year old pair of Tieks. First of all, my Tieks seemed brand new and make a refreshing difference in a well-worn pair of shoes. Gekks are easy to “install”. Love how easily I can slip in and out of a pair of shoes. Looking forward to trying in other shoe styles.

Ballet Flats

03/18/2019

0

Theresa D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/16/2019

I wasn’t sure these socks would work but I was pleasantly surprised!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/16/2019

0

Dawn J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/16/2019

Love. Love, love these! So comfortable. Bought child's pair for my daughter as well. Will definitely buy more!!

Ballet Flats

03/16/2019

0

Ingrid R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

03/15/2019

Love my gekks. Such a smart idea to address a need.

Heels & Wedges

03/15/2019

2

Casey M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/15/2019

They have improved the way these work, and I love them even more now!

Ballet Flats

03/15/2019

0

Christen L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/15/2019

I cannot believe how much I love these! I can now wear any flat or heel without having to worry about finding a sock that will stay hidden. These are a shoe-game changer!

Women's Closet Pack

03/15/2019

1

Lauren D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/15/2019

These are a bit pricey but absolutely worth the investment!!!! I LOVE my gekks and they are an absolute game changer. I wear flats almost every day and had some stinky sweaty issues that these have totally solved. I can’t recommend these enough.

Ballet Flats

03/15/2019

0

soviana S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/15/2019

Love it so much!! I am wearing it with my Tiek Shoes. Will buy again

Women's Closet Pack

03/15/2019

1

Christne M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/15/2019

I love these!! They feel like wearing light socks but they never show or slip. They are also cool and comfortable.

Ballet Flats

03/15/2019

1

Emily R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/14/2019

amazing! easy to install, comfortable, and they do exactly what they promise. will be buying again for sure.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/14/2019

0

Anna L. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/14/2019

Love my Gekks! The only reason I didn’t give 5 stars is because in my loafers, the back has bunched up just a little. Totally easy to fix and I think it’s more the fact that the loafers are tight and not about the Gekks, but I guess it also means the adhesive could be a little stronger. Definitely recommend them, though!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/14/2019

0

Erin E. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/14/2019

I LOVE this product and it's is super effective in preventing the odor that comes when not wearing socks with your shoes, or even wearing normal socks for too long. I like to wear my casual tennis shoes and flats bare foot but I really can't for the smell. This product stops that. I gave it less than one star only because I constantly have trouble with it becoming unstuck to the back of my shoe. Or with athletic shoes, to the tongue. The newer style is easier to put on, but in my experience also comes off easier as well. I still by them though, worth it.

Women's Closet Pack

03/14/2019

0

Nancy D. ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

03/14/2019

I purchased on pair of Gekks and loved them immediately. They are very comfortable and I noticed a difference from my usual 'no-shows' that I wear with dress shoes for work right away. My only problem with them is that I wish they were more transferrable from shoe to shoe as I wear different shoes just about every day for work. I can't afford $18 Gekks for all my shoes!! I didn't realize from what I read that they are meant to stay in one shoe, that isn't really clear in the information posted. I do, however transfer them and it has seemed to work ok. I will be interested to see how long they last. Love the product and the concept!

Heels & Wedges

03/14/2019

3

Antoinette M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/14/2019

Love them. My shoes fit better with the socks.

Women's Closet Pack

03/14/2019

0

Ann B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/14/2019

Love Geks. They work great. Don't love the price, can't afford to buy them for all the shoes I want to put them in. Have to not stick them and move them between shoes.

Women's Closet Pack

03/14/2019

0

Melissa S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/14/2019

Best.Socks.Ever! You just slide your foot right in, and the socks stay put very well. Will be buying another pair!

Ballet Flats

03/14/2019

0

Heather S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/14/2019

I’m have a job where I am I constantly on the go. I like to wear both flats and heels. Stinky feet and blisters are real. That is why I tried GEKKS. I won’t wear shoes without them now. My “built in” socks are invisible and comfortable. I bought a brand new pair of expensive ($70) shoes for my new job that were supposed to cushioned, etc. I got a blister on my heel the first day. I got my first order of GEKKS and put them in. I am happy to say that I can wear those shoes anytime in comfort now.

Women's Closet Pack

03/14/2019

0

Jesse H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

03/14/2019

They're very comfortable and it's nice to not have your feet squishing around in your shoes from sweating. They don't really help with the fact my feet sweat in the wedges I'm using them in, but that's probably more because they're lined in that awful vinyl. My only complaint is that when putting my feet in the shoes you sort of have to negotiate your toes into the sock part or it can sometimes get a little wrinkled and feel weird. Other than that, they work well. The adhesive really keeps them down and they're a nice soft fabric.

Heels & Wedges

03/14/2019

0

Jessica B. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/14/2019

They stay in great so far, still testing over time how they hold up.

Women's Closet Pack

03/14/2019

0

Mona E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/14/2019

These work great!

Women's Closet Pack

03/14/2019

0

Jen T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/14/2019

Ok, so I was initially skeptical, but DANG what a cool product. Flats were the worst for me - but the flat Gekks make them totally wearable, and all day! I’m going to have to order some in beige and try some loafer Gekks too!!

Ballet Flats

03/14/2019

0

Paige K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/14/2019

They are weird to put on, but following the instructions are easy. So far I am very happy and my feet/shoes don't stink!

Women's Closet Pack

03/14/2019

0

Tracey G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/13/2019

I rarely wear socks and I’ve tired all types of footies that never stay on my heel. Gekks are the best invention! So comfortable in my shoes! I especially like the pair in my tennis shoes. I’ll absolutely buy more!

Women's Closet Pack

03/13/2019

0