Staff Favorites

Rebecca B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/23/2019

I was really skeptical about this product, but soon fell in love! I love wearing ballet flats and slip ons, but unfortunately I suffer from really sweaty feet. It was so embarrassing slipping around in my flats and the uncomfortable sensation of having wet feet. And the off chance that I might have foot odor, as well. This product is amazing and has changed my life. I will be buying more...

Ballet Flats

07/23/2019

2

Live Stream

Stephanie P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/03/2019

I was searching for a no-show sock to my dress shoes to no avail, until I found this product! I LOVE my Gekks and will be ordering more! The only downfall is that I wasn't aware until I received the Gekks that they are recommended to stay in one pair of shoes.

Ballet Flats

07/03/2019

1

Amanda B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/03/2019

Love them! These will save me from going through ballet flats so quickly.

Ballet Flats

07/03/2019

0

Deborah E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/02/2019

It has taken me awhile to try my Gekks, mainly because I could not decide which shoe to put them in. I ordered the closet pack but in the summer do not usually wear loafers or sneakers, so it was a ballerina I needed to try. Problem was I had about 5 new pairs of shoes and had to decide which one. I finally decided , inserted them and could not be happier, I will be ordering many more in the future.

Ballet Flats

07/02/2019

0

Cybil J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/02/2019

I love these! I've told all of the ladies at the office about them. I hated having to find a paid of little socks that would stay on my feet and not show with my flats, and pretty much never could. This 100% solves that problem.

Ballet Flats

07/02/2019

0

Shari B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

07/02/2019

I love these--wish I would have known about them long ago. I was initially concerned that my Heels would feel too snug with the addition of the Gekks, but that's not the case at all. THANK YOU!

Heels & Wedges

07/02/2019

0

Brooke S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/02/2019

Gekks work so well with my rothy’s. It has made them so much more pleasant to wear. I will definitely be putting these in all flats from now on. I can’t believe it really keeps them completely odor free!

Ballet Flats

07/02/2019

1

Kristin C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

06/30/2019

Where have these been all my life?!? Absolutely worth every penny. Would be 6 stars if that was an option.

Heels & Wedges

06/30/2019

0

Hillary C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/30/2019

I have to admit, I was skeptical about Gekks at first but they are great. I absolutely can't stand going without socks. Especially in the summer when feet get sweaty, ew. I also can't stand how dorky I look trying to wear low cut socks with slip ons, also ew. The real test for me was wearing a new pair of slip ons while photographing a wedding on a 90º summer day. I put in the Gekks that morning and they stayed put all day even after clocking 13,000+ steps. My feet stayed cool and by the end of the day they didn't smell at all. I now have Gekks in all of my slip ons and low cut sneakers. I am so sold and would highly recommend.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/30/2019

2

Patricia B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/29/2019

I love my Gekk socks. No longer do I have to fight with my shoe liners. I would highly recommend them.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/29/2019

1

Jill H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/29/2019

My favorite ever during the summer months when it’s too hot to wear socks. My last pairs held up for two seasons and I expect these to also. Very comfortable and easy to install.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/29/2019

0

Lucy P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/29/2019

I was skeptical about these and finally made a purchase after seeing ads over and over for them. GAME CHANGER. I used them for the first time at a four day event at a huge conference center. With a ton of walking in heals. Normally my feet would have been shredded and covered by bandaids by now. They are still tired and sore but there was no bloodshed. I wish there was a peep toe version and s bulk pack. I need dozens more. Lol.

Women's Closet Pack

06/29/2019

1

JoAnne R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/29/2019

These are genius! So comfortable and work really well! Solve all those issues around slipping/tugging/ peeking out of usual shoe lining options. Will definitely get more!!!

Ballet Flats

06/29/2019

0

June P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/29/2019

The best product on the market today

Ballet Flats

06/29/2019

0

Joy F. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/28/2019

These work reality well. I wear these in my work shoes every day. A pair usually last a few months before I need to wash them. A way better alternative than socks that always show!

Ballet Flats

06/28/2019

0

Jake C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/27/2019

Better than no-show socks.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/27/2019

0

Renee H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/27/2019

So far i am loving my Gekks. They work as promised and they keep my feet from smelling! Love these and will definitely be buying more.

Women's Closet Pack

06/27/2019

0

Nancy K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/27/2019

These are a great alternative to wearing no show socks that never stay in place ! Works with all types of shoes, I have several pair and keep re ordering !

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/27/2019

0

Michele M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/27/2019

These really work!! I am thrilled to be free of the no show liners that came off my heal within five minutes and also were not really “no show”. Gekks are perfection! I have only used the ballet flats so far, but bought the heel/wedges and loafer styles, too. Very happy with my purchase.

Ballet Flats

06/27/2019

0

Charlene S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/27/2019

This product has FINALLY allowed me to wear flats and sneakers in the summer! My feet are naturally sweaty and it makes wearing flats and sneakers without socks very uncomfortable. The Gekks inserts let me get that sockless look without the gross feeling of sweaty feet. I just don't understand why shoes aren't built with Gekks automatically inside them. I love my Rothy's and wear them everyday, but I wouldn't be able to without my Gekks.

Women's Closet Pack

06/27/2019

0

Karen K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/27/2019

This is what I've been looking for. Absolutely love this no show ballet sock insert. Fits my foot and shoe perfectly without any part of it showing and I've used them in multiple flats.

Ballet Flats

06/27/2019

0

Michelle R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/26/2019

Love these! They're just what I've been looking for. They don't show in my shoes, but they're just like wearing socks.

Ballet Flats

06/26/2019

1

Donna L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/26/2019

Gekks make my life much simpler. My shoes are a perfect fit. No slipping or sliding.

Ballet Flats

06/26/2019

0

Donna L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/26/2019

Gems make my life much simpler. My shoes are a perfect fit. No slipping or sliding.

Ballet Flats

06/26/2019

0

Jordanna E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/26/2019

Outstanding product. Outstanding customer service! Love to wear these socks in my Rothy’s. Match made in Floridian stinky teacher feet heaven! Ha

Ballet Flats

06/26/2019

0

L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

06/26/2019

These little socks are game changers!! No slipping or gripping in weird spots! Increased the comfort of my dress shoes for work 100%. I'm a believer!

Heels & Wedges

06/26/2019

0

Karen M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/26/2019

Love them! Best idea ever!! Going to order others— really work.

Ballet Flats

06/26/2019

0

Debra R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

06/26/2019

SUPER solution to the no-hose look. Comfy and sanitary

Heels & Wedges

06/26/2019

0

Khania Dawson L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/26/2019

I considered these a few months, but was hesitant due to price. After trying several brands of annoying socks slipping off and showing around the side of my flats, I decided it was time. Love them...just stick them in and go...no adjusting, slipping, showing...they are worth the money. I hope they wash well.

Ballet Flats

06/26/2019

0

Michelle K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/26/2019

I purchased a pair of ballet flats for work and a pair of sneakers. I use the gym on a my break during my workday and I suffer from smelly feet on a regular basis. These socks have been a life saver thus far. I have used them for a week and NO SMELL! I would recommend these 1000%!

Ballet Flats

06/26/2019

0

Oliver L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/26/2019

Works as described

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/26/2019

1

Smitha A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/25/2019

I have had issues with the rubber on my no show socks. The rubber irritates my skin. I saw an ad on Instagram and took a chance out of desperation. The day I received them and put them in my sneakers I texted all of my friends and family that night and said “my new FAVORITE thing! MUST BUY!!!” And attached the link.

Women's Closet Pack

06/25/2019

1

Dori H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/25/2019

Comfortable and no stinky feet!!

Ballet Flats

06/25/2019

0

Kim R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/25/2019

How quickly can I get more?!?! These are AMAZING!!!

Women's Closet Pack

06/25/2019

0

Elizabeth T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/25/2019

Love them❣️

Ballet Flats

06/25/2019

0

Rebecca K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/25/2019

My favourite pair of flats also happen to be the ones that got the smelliest! Plus, no matter how many socks I bought, they would always show and wouldn't really work that well anyway. I bought a pair of Gekks based off the reviews and I wasn't disappointed! They fit perfectly in my flats - don't show and help control the smell. LOVE them and will definitely purchase another pair - they're so comfy!

Ballet Flats

06/25/2019

0

Michele P. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/25/2019

I like them. They are a bit less sticky once you wash them(hold the fabric softener) but they don't move once in shoes!

Ballet Flats

06/25/2019

1

Gail K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/25/2019

Love them! Fantastic product!

Ballet Flats

06/25/2019

0

Chris B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/25/2019

After having these bad boys for almost a month now, I can easily say that they are LIFE. CHANGING. You see, my go-to summer shoe is the Sanuk slip-on with a yoga mat bottom. Outstandingly comfortable, terribly susceptible to dreaded stank foot. Rock 'em on the boat with the boys, out to the bar for the ladies, and even to my great grandmother's funeral. Imagine a world wear sockless slip-ons don't stank. Now open your eyes because that world is a reality with Gekks. Seriously, if you say "Oh, they're expensive" or "Oh, my feet don't stink" (P.S. - They do), you're not the brightest. This is an investment and a necessity to anyone with a fashion sense. And if you don't have a sense of fashion, just wear white ankle socks.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/25/2019

0

Stephanie Y. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/23/2019

They are exactly what I hoped for and stay in place. I love the material and it really does seem to absorb odor, although I'm still getting used to the notion of not washing my socks after each use.

Ballet Flats

06/23/2019

0

Kaitlyn T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

06/23/2019

I have been super pleased with my heel Geeks so far! The toe portion is super stretchy, which was my major concern when buying them, because other no-show socks put pressure on my toenails and cause pain. These do not! They don’t show at all and are very comfy. My only qualm is that Canadian shipping is pricey!

Heels & Wedges

06/23/2019

0

Robyn C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/23/2019

Love them! A little challenging to figure out how to insert the first pair. Thank goodness for the awesome instructions right on the sticky pieces!! By the third pair, I was a pro! They fit well in all my shoes--used one pair in ballet flats, one pair in casual shoes and one pair in runners. Wore the ballet flats for a long day of work, plus an evening event and my Gekks never budged. So comfy I totally forgot I was wearing them until I was home and off my shoes!!

Women's Closet Pack

06/23/2019

0

patricia s. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/23/2019

They are perfect!

Ballet Flats

06/23/2019

1

Amy M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/22/2019

I wished I had had these for the last 20 years!!!! I only bought one pair for fear these were too good to be true. They are wonderful! I have only had to wash them once. Will definitely be buying a second pair.

Ballet Flats

06/22/2019

1

Sharon S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/22/2019

Even my wide feet fit perfectly!

Ballet Flats

06/22/2019

2

Kyrsten W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/21/2019

Finally a sock that doesn’t scrunch down into my shoe! I love my Gekks!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/21/2019

0

Sandra A. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/21/2019

I love geeks but the loafer pair will not stay stuck to the upper part

Women's Closet Pack

06/21/2019

0

Sherri S.

Heels & Wedges

06/21/2019

The size was MUCH smaller than the size of my shoe and it did NOT help in any way.

Heels & Wedges

06/21/2019

1

Tara H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/21/2019

Great idea. Really well thought out. Very pleased with the product!

Women's Closet Pack

06/21/2019

0

Deann B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/21/2019

These things work great! They stay in place. No slipping, no bunching. They're great for breaking in "small" new shoes where socks are tight. Great for my slip on shoes with open sides and any shoe you want a no show look.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/21/2019

0

Michelle B. ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

06/21/2019

Customer service was super helpful in getting me my replacement pair of Gekks that got lost in shipping. So far, the fabric seems to keep my feet dry and in place, but I'm interested to see how long the adhesive lasts for.

Heels & Wedges

06/21/2019

0

Claire D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/21/2019

I love these. They stay in place and my shoes don't smell by the end of the day. My feet sweat and it ruins my shoes. Gekks helps me keep them in better shape. I also have a pinched nerve in the bottom of my foot and Gekks doesn't irritate it.

Ballet Flats

06/21/2019

1

Virginia M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/21/2019

Wow! This is a life changing invention! Will definitely be buying more. I love that it protects my shoes and keeps me dry. Awesome product

Women's Closet Pack

06/21/2019

0

Michelle M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/21/2019

love them

Ballet Flats

06/21/2019

0

Darlene C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

06/21/2019

These are amazing! I love the way they fit in my shoes yet are invisible when wearing them. I’m not a fan of socks/nylons and Gekks have provided me with a great solution. Can’t wait to order more!

Heels & Wedges

06/21/2019

0

Ginger S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/21/2019

I am so happy with my Gekks! They allow me to wear my favorite slip ons without socks and without a slimy feeling! They fit really well in my shoes and do not bunch or shift. I am planning to get other pairs for my flats, too.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/21/2019

0

Amy C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/21/2019

I am so impressed with Gekks!!!!! I have always struggled to find a pair of shoe liners to wear with my ballet flats that didn't end up slipping off my foot not long after I put them on. And I've bought expensive liners and cheap liners and they always end up falling off. The Gekks stay in place and I no longer have to battle keeping them on my feet!! I LOVE GEKKS!! Highly recommend!!!

Ballet Flats

06/21/2019

0

Morgan F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/21/2019

Already has made my life easier!

Women's Closet Pack

06/21/2019

0

Lydia T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/21/2019

To be honest I was unsure about Gekks but I tried them out since I had a coupon. I've been using them in my flats and I love them. They were easy to add to the shoe, they're comfortable & they are totally no show!!

Ballet Flats

06/21/2019

0

Brianna A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/20/2019

Such a great product! Easy to ‘install,’ comfortable, and no more liner slippage.

Ballet Flats

06/20/2019

1

Donna S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/20/2019

I immediately put one in each type of shoe && no more bunching , shifting & painful blisters —-Thank you Gekks! ( I didn’t believe it but these are the real deal !

Women's Closet Pack

06/20/2019

0

Erin F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/20/2019

These are fantastic!!! I’ve always hated bare feet in ballet slippers due to sticking to the shoes, sweaty feet. These stop that and are so comfortable!!!

Ballet Flats

06/20/2019

0

Tenaya M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/20/2019

Perfect for my toms and flats. Nice to finally have a no show sock!

Ballet Flats

06/20/2019

0

Sue H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/20/2019

love them!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/20/2019

0

Denise M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/19/2019

Super concept that actually works extremely well!! I love them in my flats so much that I ordered three more pairs in time for summer! Thanks for your creativity and tenacity!!

Women's Closet Pack

06/19/2019

0

susan h. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/19/2019

Not once since installing my Gekks have I had to stop and dig out my no show Sox from clumping under foot. Not once! I love these sox

Women's Closet Pack

06/19/2019

0

kelly c. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

06/18/2019

Love the liners! Can't wait for you to develop a liner to wear with open toed heels!

Heels & Wedges

06/18/2019

2

Ewa T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/18/2019

I was really skeptical about these and they were very expensive in CAD, but bought them anyway. I’m so glad I did. I love them so much and they make a HUGE difference. My no show socks still manage to make my feet sweat, but with Gekks, my feet get warm but they don’t seem to sweat. My shoes don’t stink either. Gekks are super soft and comfortable and totally worth the price. I would highly recommend them and would repurchase again.

Women's Closet Pack

06/18/2019

3

Olivia B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/17/2019

LOVE my Gekks! This company is an example of truth in advertising. The products are everything they describe them to be. I have a pair of each type... they are just what I’d been looking for in order to go sock-less!

Women's Closet Pack

06/17/2019

0

Leigh F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/17/2019

I'm wearing my Gekks right now! With Gekks my slip ons are drier, don't give me blisters and my shoes smell sweeter this summer. I love them.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/17/2019

0

Donna P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/17/2019

Great product, feels good!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/17/2019

0

Aaron E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/17/2019

I absolutely love my gekks! This is the first time in my life I've been able to wear shoes without socks. I wore them in the unbearable summer heat of FL for an entire day and my feet didn't even sweat! They are well worth the money!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/17/2019

1

Deb F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/17/2019

I was a little skeptical when I made this purchase. So, I just purchased 1 pair for my black Tieks. A skeptic no more - I love Gekks! No more will my old ‘no show’ socks peak out of my shoes. And, Gekks really do stay in place and minimize odor. Love them! Deb

Ballet Flats

06/17/2019

0

Patrice E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/17/2019

What a fabulous invention! So grateful a friend told me about Gekks. No more sockettes slipping down constantly. Super comfy & easy. Love!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/17/2019

0

Roxana B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/15/2019

Great product

Women's Closet Pack

06/15/2019

0

Donna H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/15/2019

These really work! They stay in place & combat foot order. I’m not a sock wearer, and these fit the bill!

Women's Closet Pack

06/15/2019

0

Rebecca E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/14/2019

Love them!!!

Women's Closet Pack

06/14/2019

0

Donna C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/14/2019

Great, comfortable product. Stays in place. Highly recommend!

Ballet Flats

06/14/2019

0

rebecca b. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/14/2019

Fantastic product that really worked to my surprise. i had a problem with the back sicking on one shoe and customer service got back within 8hrs with the solution. I am imprssed.

Women's Closet Pack

06/14/2019

0

Melanie L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/14/2019

Seriously LOVE my Gekks!!

Women's Closet Pack

06/14/2019

1

Michelle S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/14/2019

These have been great so far! Sometimes a little tricky to get lined up inside my shoes, but I am very happy with them overall. Thanks for making such a useful product!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/14/2019

0

Melissa L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

06/14/2019

Love these things! They save my feet during the summer - now I can safely wear heels without panty hose and not worry about blisters!

Heels & Wedges

06/14/2019

1

Deborah C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

06/13/2019

So happy I get to wear my high heels all summer without hose and without ruining my shoes. Thanks Gekks!

Heels & Wedges

06/13/2019

0

Sandra H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/13/2019

Love these liners. They stayed in place and were very comfortable.

Ballet Flats

06/13/2019

1

marjorie e. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/13/2019

Kind of wish they were all just for flat

Women's Closet Pack

06/13/2019

0

Mary A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/13/2019

I love this product. To be able to slip in and out of flats without peds, which always slip off, is a pleasure. They are a bit expensive but they work.

Ballet Flats

06/13/2019

0

Jonda M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/13/2019

Since Gekks have adhesive to attach to the shoe, they are more comfortable than traditional no-show footies and socks. My socks are typically quitters and end up balling up in the arch of my foot, but Gekks remain perfectly in place.

Women's Closet Pack

06/13/2019

1

Donna H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/13/2019

once I figured out how to properly place the geeks in my shoes I was thrilled with the comfort I felt. I have told my husband and will order some for him.

Women's Closet Pack

06/13/2019

0

Sondra A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/13/2019

Ballet Flats

06/13/2019

1

Lynda D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/12/2019

They work great in my shoes!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/12/2019

0

Sheila G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/12/2019

I have the 3 pack of sneaker, loafer, & flat. They fit well inside each type of shoe. So far so good. It’s nice not needing socks, and they have been absorbent.

Women's Closet Pack

06/12/2019

2

Diane T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/12/2019

Great idea work perfectly! So nice not to have to worry about finding no show socks!

Ballet Flats

06/12/2019

0

Dominique C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/12/2019

I bought a pair of the ballet flat gekks for myself and another for my best friend, because each of us were curious, and I love mine! They were easy to insert and they don't make my feet sweat. It's only been a few days, but so far they do not smell and I'm really happy with my purchase!

Ballet Flats

06/12/2019

2

Nicole G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/12/2019

Ordered the women’s closet pack which included a sneaker, loafer, and flat insert. Easy to use peel off stickers, and comfortable! They really provide a no-show fit for my shoes. Loved it so much that I got an extra pair for my husband!

Women's Closet Pack

06/12/2019

1

April P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/12/2019

Love these things! I just wish they moved to more than one shoe!

Ballet Flats

06/12/2019

1

Johanna L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/12/2019

Was skeptical it was going to be comfortable and easy to slip on when I first saw it but after using it; it's so comfortable and easy to put on when placed in my flats; no need for no see socks that keep falling off! Great product want another pair for my heels!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/12/2019

1

Sharon C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/12/2019

Very comfy and cool; no smelly feet. Have ordered 3 more (2 more flats, 1 heels).

Ballet Flats

06/12/2019

0

Brent M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Closet Pack

06/11/2019

Dope! These are perfect for going sockless in the summer.

Men's Closet Pack

06/11/2019

0

Robin L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/11/2019

Honestly, I was skeptical when I ordered, but after wearing them I ordered another closet pack. They are comfortable, my feet don’t sweat in my shoes and best of all they stay put!

Women's Closet Pack

06/11/2019

0

Susan S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/11/2019

So far I have only tried 1 pair the one that goes in flats, they are very nice, fit in shoes great. So far I really like them

Women's Closet Pack

06/11/2019

0

Angela D. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/11/2019

The fit is great, they are completely hidden and definitely help with prevent odour, however for me I find my feet sweat more than expected with these, hence the 4 star rating. I would still recommend!

Ballet Flats

06/11/2019

0

Sara . ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/11/2019

I have to say, I was skeptical about this product, but I love these things. Worked exactly as they said they would. Those little sock things I was using always came off my heels and with these it's not a problem. Just like socks, but they stay in place! Wore them in a pair of tennis shoes and walked all over a big city and they were great. Ordering more ASAP!

Women's Closet Pack

06/11/2019

0

Lorrie M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/10/2019

Love these, protects your shoes

Women's Closet Pack

06/10/2019

0

Janeen L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/07/2019

I purchased one pair just to check them out. They stayed secure in my shoe and are comfortable I like them and will purchase more for all my slip on shoes

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/07/2019

0

Merissa M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/07/2019

Absolutely love them! I normally wear no socks with my ballet flats during trade shows and it was awful- my feet were always sweating and leaving an intense odor once I removed my shoes. Now, no odor and very little sweating. Love these!

Ballet Flats

06/07/2019

2

Carla E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/07/2019

i bought 3 pieces for my Tieks. Amazing! feels so hygienic, prevents inner sole discoloration, it got rid of the smell, my feet feels dry all the time! easy to place. Planning to buy more!

Ballet Flats

06/07/2019

0

Michelle J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/07/2019

LOVE LOVE LOVE these things. Best decision I ever made. The adhesive got loose on one of them, I used hand sanitizer as recommended, and it worked like a charm. 5+ stars!!!!

Ballet Flats

06/07/2019

1

Danielle A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/07/2019

Have been wearing these in all of my shoes (flats, loafers, and tennis shoes) for a couple of months now and I don't want to go back to old style socks. These are fantastic and so much better than the "no show" socks or liners that never stay in place for more than a couple of wears.

Women's Closet Pack

06/07/2019

0

Scott R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/07/2019

Wife loves them! Always had problem with socks slipping down, but these are great.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/07/2019

0

Tiffani C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/07/2019

Wonderful!!! I was skeptical about spending so much on “socks”, but it was the best buy I ever made! I am going to be purchasing for all my shoes!!!

Ballet Flats

06/07/2019

0

Kristen W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/07/2019

I was skeptical, but these are amazing! Zero foot funk at the end of a long day! Need them for all of my shoes now.

Ballet Flats

06/07/2019

2

deborah a. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/06/2019

I love them! they fit nicely in my shoes and are extremely comfortable. I'd recommend them.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/06/2019

0

Sabrina M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/06/2019

I bought these to try in my Rothy’s because the “no show” socks were showing and falling down. No odor and no more socks falling down or showing in the edges. I’ve had these for a few weeks now and they’ve been working perfectly. I’m thinking about getting a pair for my tennis shoes as well.

Ballet Flats

06/06/2019

3

Rachel P. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/06/2019

Women's Closet Pack

06/06/2019

0

Laura H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/06/2019

Love Love Love!

Ballet Flats

06/06/2019

1

Andrea V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/06/2019

Works great with my Rothys.

Ballet Flats

06/06/2019

0

Kristin C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/06/2019

Absolutely amazing! Where have these been all my life?? 6 stars!

Ballet Flats

06/06/2019

0

Becky N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

06/06/2019

I’ve been searching for now show socks that don’t show with my pumps and I’ve never found anything that works. I LOVE my Gekks! They are comfortable, keep my feet from sweating and best of all eliminate the smell from feet in shoes with no socks! I highly recommend Gekks!

Heels & Wedges

06/06/2019

0

Lindsey R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/06/2019

Loving these within seconds of installing them in my Rothy’s Point shoes. NO MORE SLIPPING. Hey family, guess what you’re getting for the holidays—its Gekks. !

Ballet Flats

06/06/2019

0

Rikki L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/06/2019

I thought I had purchased the perfect pair of socks for ballet flats, but after a few wears they started to slide off my feet. I decided to take a chance and try Gekks. They work amazingly! Easy to install, the adhesive works great and I’m no longer having stop, take my shoe off and adjust my socks. These are totally worth the money.

Ballet Flats

06/06/2019

0

Trish P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/06/2019

So glad I tried gekk’s! Truly a genius idea... and I’m in love with them 💕 I’ve been using little no-show socks, but sometimes they show or slip down. These are perfect! They stay in place and are so comfortable. I will definitely be ordering more!

Women's Closet Pack

06/06/2019

0

Linda M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/06/2019

Love my Gekks! It makes my shoe wear much easier!

Women's Closet Pack

06/06/2019

0

misty S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/05/2019

I was skeptical about them staying in my shoes but so far so good!

Women's Closet Pack

06/05/2019

0

Michele K. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/05/2019

I love that they fit well in my flats. My feet also no longer sweat in them.

Ballet Flats

06/05/2019

0

Kim J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/04/2019

I absolutely love these!!!! Will be ordering more. So easy and comfortable! 😄

Women's Closet Pack

06/04/2019

0

Amber B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/04/2019

Never seen anything like this before and I'm in love!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/04/2019

0

Rachel F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/04/2019

These are so great for my toms sneakers!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/04/2019

0

Brittany R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/04/2019

At the time of this review, I have worn these in my flats for a few days, all day long. They are really soft & comfortable & easy to install. They stay in place & it feels like wearing a thin, soft sock all day. My feet do not get hot or sweaty, & they do not add any bulk inside my flats. I liked them so much that I also ordered a closet pack for more of my shoes. I will say that they seemed to be a bit narrow at first glance, but after using them for a bit, I realized they are just fine & I don’t feel they are narrow anymore.

Ballet Flats

06/04/2019

0

Kacey A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/02/2019

These are amazing! I was skeptical and didn't know if they could be clean or comfortable, but they are really comfortable and I've been wearing them almost daily without stink!

Ballet Flats

06/02/2019

0

Maureen D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

06/02/2019

Wasn't sure if they'd stay on as 'no show' socks do..so was very happy to wear heels to work and not be digging into to my shoe to adjust!

Heels & Wedges

06/02/2019

0

Marianne M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

06/02/2019

Great product! Definitely purchasing additional pairs.

Heels & Wedges

06/02/2019

0

Jenny F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/01/2019

Loved

Ballet Flats

06/01/2019

0

Anyssa H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/01/2019

These socks are great! The only reason I gave it a 4/5 is I wish the heel part of the sock was a bit higher. The back of my flats still rub a little, but I really like the sock overall. I love how it protects your toes in the front and sticks to the shoe! Great also for way more types of shoes than typical socks. Highly recommend so see for yourself!

Ballet Flats

06/01/2019

1

BONNIE S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/31/2019

I love my Gekks! No more blisters! No more slipping socks! I don’t know what I ever did without them.

Ballet Flats

05/31/2019

0

Jeff K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

05/31/2019

Been buying Gekks for years and have never looked back. I don’t think I can wear boat shoes wo them now tbh. They’ve changed the attaching process a few time but each seems to be an improvement which I respect from a business that is never satisfied with their product. Good work gekk team.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

05/31/2019

0

Christy H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/30/2019

These are great, easy to install and hidden from site. I bought sets for myself and each of my daughters and they love them. No more dealing with the little footies that always peek out and then slip down into the shoe.

Women's Closet Pack

05/30/2019

0

DEBORAH H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/30/2019

GREAT product that really works - comfortable and stays in place - highly recommend!

Women's Closet Pack

05/30/2019

0

Jamie D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/30/2019

LOVE!! I was so sick of buying bootie socks and them falling off my heels. These are perfect. Feels like going barefoot without my feet sweating .

Ballet Flats

05/30/2019

0

Kevin A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

05/30/2019

This is my 2nd purchase of the same item for my new pair of Chuck Taylor Shoreline sneaks. I was skeptical with the first set but let me tell you, one year later, (with no removal or washing) my sneaks smell fresh and look great on the inside. No dingy, sweaty foot imprints, no odor, it is nothing short of a miracle. Gekks were easy to apply, are super comfy and have done an amazing job. Fast forward to this year's pair and they have improved the application instructions to make them even easier to use. Bravo!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

05/30/2019

1

Carolyn H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/30/2019

I bought Loafers and Ballet Flats and I love them. Not only do they eliminate socks showing around the edge but they are so much thinner than socks that my shoes actually fit better.

Ballet Flats

05/30/2019

3

Lesley G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/29/2019

This is the second time I've ordered Gekks--I love them. Highly recommend as I hate having bare feet in shoes.

Ballet Flats

05/29/2019

0

Alekzandria P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/29/2019

LOVE!!!!!

Ballet Flats

05/29/2019

0

Theresa M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/29/2019

Ballet Flats

05/29/2019

2

Ericka S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/29/2019

These are a great invention! I bought the slip-ons & the heel inserts & they both work perfectly. They're thin enough to fit in the shoes, but thick enough to provide support & comfort. They also remain in place. Great product!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/29/2019

0

Laura O. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/28/2019

I am amazed at how well these socks work! They are comfortable and were super easy to add to my shoes. I have no odor and slip in and out of my shoes with ease!

Women's Closet Pack

05/28/2019

0

Tanya G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

05/28/2019

I love this product. Inserts that actually stay in place and keep your shoes from smelling.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

05/28/2019

0

Michelle R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/28/2019

I have large feet (size 9.5) and struggle finding a no show liner that fits comfortably and/or doesn't get stretched out and start tearing; these did neither of those things! These are very comfortable, don't make my feet sweat and are easy when slipping shoes on and off (I thought it might take a while to get the technique down). Worth every last penny!

Ballet Flats

05/28/2019

1

Emily P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/28/2019

Great quality! No complaints 👍🏻

Ballet Flats

05/28/2019

1

Lora H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/27/2019

love these! Easy to install - all are working well. Love not needing to find my no show socks in my dresser!!

Women's Closet Pack

05/27/2019

1

Catherine C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/27/2019

The best invention ever! So easy! I hate wearing socks period. This insert makes it so simple and uncomplicated. Please continue manufacturing this product. Maybe in more colours...that would be fun!

Ballet Flats

05/27/2019

0

Marybeth S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/27/2019

I ordered these to take on an overseas trip so I wouldn't have to pack lots of socks. Best decision! I walked 40 miles in 4 days around Dublin without a single blister or sore spot! Easy to install, super comfortable and truly odor eliminating. Thank you from the bottom of my feet!!

Women's Closet Pack

05/27/2019

1

Staci C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/27/2019

These fit in the shoe well, don’t slip and no sweaty or stinky feet! I love them and will order more!! I initially wondered if the toe seam might rub as I have wider feet, but they don’t all all. Can barely tell they are in the shoe!!

Ballet Flats

05/27/2019

1

Michelle D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/27/2019

Just bought my 2nd closet pack. I’ve tried numerous types of no-show socks and they never stay in place. I love Gekks!!!

Women's Closet Pack

05/27/2019

0

Karen N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/27/2019

I got the loafer Gekks for my boyfriend and the flat Gekks for me. You couldn’t be happier with my purchase. They stay in place and we both love them.

Ballet Flats

05/27/2019

1

Robbie R. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/26/2019

These are so great for my loafers and flats! I wasn't able to refresh the adhesive using hand sanitizer though --possibly user error.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/26/2019

0

Kristin C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/26/2019

Wonderful! Just what I was looking for, great inside my shoes, makes the summer temps more bearable.

Women's Closet Pack

05/26/2019

1

Martha D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/25/2019

Ballet Flats

05/25/2019

0

Mary D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/25/2019

Who knew how much my toes needed these? Done with peds that slip off in the first five minutes. Thx for investing these!

Ballet Flats

05/25/2019

0

Michelle W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/25/2019

Great quality and worth every penny! I have had my flats for YEARS and have never felt they were as comfortable as they are now! Thank you!

Ballet Flats

05/25/2019

0

Karen S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/25/2019

Love how they work!

Women's Closet Pack

05/25/2019

0

Sandra W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/25/2019

Works perfect! Exactly what I was looking for.

Ballet Flats

05/25/2019

0