Staff Favorites

Lisa F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/27/2019

These are great comfortable and thin so that you don't feel a thing. I don't like wearing socks so these are perfect!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/27/2019

2

Live Stream

John G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Closet Pack

09/04/2019

If you are looking for a shoe insert for comfort with a sockless look, the Gekks are the best solution to ped socks that all seem to slip off your feet or still show depending on the cut of your shoe. These things have been thought out in every detail. Very comfortable, and so far, they stay in place. What I don’t know is how long they will stay clean and odor free. But as a new user, they seem to wear well.. Had I known that Gekks have adhesive to keep them in place and are meant to remain in one pair of shoes, I most likely would not have purchased them, but I must admit, they are a very innovated solution for a sockless and most comfortable look.

Men's Closet Pack

09/04/2019

0

Krystal B. ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

09/04/2019

I have narrow feet and I often get blisters when I wear heels because my feet slide in my shoes. I put them in a pair of heels that always gives me blisters on my toes and after a full day of being on my feet in heels - no blisters on my toes. The only reason these aren’t 5 stars is because they don’t protect my heels from rubbing so I did get one blister on my heel. I usually have heel cushions in my shoes but I took them out for Gekks. I think with heel cushions and the Gekks my blister problems will be over.

Heels & Wedges

09/04/2019

0

Marjie D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/04/2019

I love them. So comfortable

Women's Closet Pack

09/04/2019

0

Ellie W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/04/2019

Love these. No more wasting time looking for matching socks for work anymore. I have to get up go pretty early in the morning and these save me time. I wear scrubs at work and these look great no matter which set I wear. Very comfy and breathable.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/04/2019

0

Lauren V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/03/2019

This is my 3rd order in 2 months! I’m in love with all the versions (sneakers, loafers, heels, and flats), but the flats are my favorites! These Gekks keep my shoes from smelling nasty. Seriously they really do work. Plus they keep blisters at bay.

Ballet Flats

09/03/2019

0

Shay R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/03/2019

Will definitely buy more! Love them!

Ballet Flats

09/03/2019

0

Gina K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/03/2019

Very comfortable. Like having a sock on without the bulking, showing, or slipping.

Ballet Flats

09/03/2019

0

Imani S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/02/2019

Very comfy and the don't slip I'm so happy I can walk comfortable and not have to pull my sock up constantly! I will be buying another pair soon.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/02/2019

0

Melissa H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/02/2019

Ballet Flats

09/02/2019

0

Heidi C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/30/2019

I was skeptical...but these live up to the billing. They’re comfortable, breathe, and stay put. Huge improvement over knee highs!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/30/2019

1

Karen M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/30/2019

I do like this product. I found my first set was stickier and stuck better. My last set I received is not as sticky. However for someone that loves to go barefoot this has been a game changer product 👍🏻

Women's Closet Pack

08/30/2019

2

Stephanie P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

08/30/2019

I'm leaving a review for the heels and wedges, but really this could be for any of the Gekks products! I just LOVE my gekks! I've even purchased a bunch for some friends at work and now they are hooked too! Such a great product.

Heels & Wedges

08/30/2019

0

Melissa D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/30/2019

Gekks are great! I discovered this product when doing an online search for "shoe liners that are truly no show." These are truly no show! The customer service is excellent, very informative and helpful with answering any questions and making suggestions. Thank you!

Women's Closet Pack

08/30/2019

0

Katherine L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

08/29/2019

Why did I wait so long to order these??!! In my favorite wedges, Gekks completely do away with the problem of wrestling with peds so they won't show or so they stay on my heel. I'm smitten!

Heels & Wedges

08/29/2019

1

jeannetta f. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/29/2019

What's not to love , perfect in every way!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/29/2019

0

Emma R. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/28/2019

Just purchased my first pair of Gekks and am overall very pleased. They are super comfy and make my loafers feel like they have a built-in pair of comfy socks with absolutely zero added bulk. Docked one star only because I had to adjust them a bit to keep them from rubbing on one of my heels. Honestly, I bet each person probably needs to do the same, as the way shoes rub or don't rub on your feet depends on a myriad of items: the shoe, the shape of your feet, the way you walk, etc. Loving my Gekks now that I've adjusted them.

Ballet Flats

08/28/2019

0

Mary H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/27/2019

I love these!!! I have been so frustrated trying to find socks that fit right and don’t end up sliding all over the place. I love that you just set them up 1,2,3 and you’re done! Has made my morning routine so much easier.

Ballet Flats

08/27/2019

0

Trian M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/27/2019

They feel great when you have them in, but it does get a bit tricky trying to put them in a sneaker. The flats and loafers feel great.

Women's Closet Pack

08/27/2019

0

Carolyn V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/27/2019

I love my Geks! They stay secure and hidden. I don’t even notice they’re there.

Ballet Flats

08/27/2019

1

Victoria B. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/27/2019

Women's Closet Pack

08/27/2019

0

Donald W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/26/2019

Can not believe how comfortable the socks I purchased for my slip on loafers. Easy setup, great instructions. Going to buy more for X-mas gifts for my family. Great service guys!!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/26/2019

0

Nikki R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/24/2019

I love my Gekks! I put them in every new pair of flats!

Ballet Flats

08/24/2019

0

Sandelee B. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/24/2019

Great!!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/24/2019

0

Nancy P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/23/2019

They make my flats more comfortable and keep them clean inside.

Ballet Flats

08/23/2019

0

Stephanie A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/23/2019

These are awesome! In the summer I tend to wear a lot of slip-ons and loafer style shoes and I hate wearing socks. That being said, my shoes would usually only last a summer before having to be thrown out because of the odor. Gross, I know, but with Gekks I finally found the solution to my problem. I highly recommend them!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/23/2019

1

Danielle T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/23/2019

I absolutely love them! They stay put in my shoes really well (without showing a bit, no readjusting like you have to with regular no-shows!), and they keep my feet dry and comfy. Plus, they don’t ever smell!

Ballet Flats

08/23/2019

1

Richard H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/22/2019

Work as advertised. I wear them in my Sperrys. Pleased with them.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/22/2019

1

DIANE H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/22/2019

I was surprised how well these stay in place. I put them in my slip on sneakers before a trip to Chicago. They stayed in place through days of walking. Very comfy. 😃

Women's Closet Pack

08/22/2019

1

Cyril L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/22/2019

Everything that was promised. I shall buy more soon.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/22/2019

0

Katherine M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/22/2019

Absolutely fantastic! Comfortable, stay in shoes, no smell, and very thin so they'll fit in the most snug shoes.

Ballet Flats

08/22/2019

0

Judith W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/22/2019

I love them! This past July, I used them for the first time on a trip to Egypt. Despite extremely hot temperatures over 110 degrees, I had no foot odor. I used both the sneaker and loafer style. I didn’t have to worry about socks showing and didn’t have to pack socks. I loved them so much, I ordered a second closet pack.

Women's Closet Pack

08/22/2019

1

Nancy M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/21/2019

I absolutely love them!!!! No more socks I can’t stand. This are the best.

Women's Closet Pack

08/21/2019

0

Leslie L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/21/2019

I have looked and looked for socks to wear with my Tieks. These socks make the most comfortable shoes even more comfortable. They fit the shoe, and my foot, perfectly. There’s no slipping and no bunching! I’ve told everyone who wears Tieks about Gekks - I love them!!

Ballet Flats

08/21/2019

0

Paula L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/21/2019

Seriously amazing! As advertised, toes/feet have stayed comfortable and dry without socks. Its so nice to not have to deal with socks slipping down and bunching up under my feet. The only thing is that they're a little tricky to get applied and the sticky backing doesn't completely stay in place in my shoes, but that hasn't seemed to impact their functionality when wearing them in my shoes. I just have to be sure to slide my feet in so that they're where the gekks should be and they seem to stay in place. So I would recommend taking your time when initially applying them and watching the YouTube video first to give it your best shot.

Ballet Flats

08/21/2019

2

Josie P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/17/2019

easy to apply. each style worked rather well. would purchase again

Women's Closet Pack

08/17/2019

0

LAUREN A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/17/2019

So comfy and sticks well!

Ballet Flats

08/17/2019

0

Maria R. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/17/2019

Works well just not as thick as I would prefer.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/17/2019

0

Tania C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/17/2019

Love these!!!! I have them in my Keds tennis shoes and OMG, they are awesome!!!!! It fels like you have a regular pair of socks on and feels so good on my feet!!! Can not wait to buy more. This makes it so much easier for my warm months when I don't like to wear socks in my sneakers. Well worth the investment!

Women's Closet Pack

08/17/2019

0

Melinda B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/17/2019

Brilliant!!!!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/17/2019

0

Kennina C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/17/2019

These worked perfectly in my Tieks!

Ballet Flats

08/17/2019

0

Nikki B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/17/2019

i've only used my sneaker Gekks so far, but i'm a believer. They did feel s bit strange at first, though they did the trick. i should think these are best in new shoes as you wouldn't have already :"polluted" them. I can't wait to try the rest of my closet pack in other shoes to provide an updated review. Thanks Gekks.

Women's Closet Pack

08/17/2019

0

Lisa D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/17/2019

Love that my sweaty feet are stink free. They are a game changer!

Women's Closet Pack

08/17/2019

0

Meleah W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/17/2019

These are my favorites!

Ballet Flats

08/17/2019

0

Wendy C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/16/2019

I seriously have the stinkiest feet ever and can’t find a pair of no show socks that stay on my heels for the life of me. These Gekks have been a total game changer. My feet do not smell. At all. Like not even a tiny bit anymore since using these. And they go on perfectly! I wear insoles for my plantar fasciitis and haven’t had a problem at all with them!!

Women's Closet Pack

08/16/2019

2

Vicki H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/16/2019

Much better than socks and no more blisters!

Women's Closet Pack

08/16/2019

1

Kathleen C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/16/2019

I have always had a very hard time wearing flats because I would get blisters on the back of my foot with one use. I am shocked at how well Gekks worked to prevent that from happening. I love them, they are easy to put in the shoes and so far live up to their promise!

Ballet Flats

08/16/2019

1

Jessica B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/16/2019

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/16/2019

0

Judy B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/16/2019

Started wear inserts couple weeks ago, wonderful fit stays in place, plus no footie showing. Will be shopping in near future.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/16/2019

0

Nikki C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/16/2019

I love this product! I plan to purchase more.

Women's Closet Pack

08/16/2019

0

Stephanie p. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/15/2019

So glad I finally decided to try these! Worth the cost.

Ballet Flats

08/15/2019

0

Emily R. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/15/2019

So far so good! I had some trouble with the adhesive on a couple pairs of shoes, but they seem to be stuck on now. Great for serving as a sock, but I find I still need heel cushions to keep my shoes from eating my ankles. Would definitely purchase again, probably right when I buy a new pair of shoes. I think they may stick better to new shoes, rather than worn ones.

Ballet Flats

08/15/2019

0

Pamela F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/15/2019

They fit perfectly in my shoes! I love being able to just slip my feet in and go. No more constantly adjusting my footies anymore! I plan on getting them for all my flats.

Ballet Flats

08/15/2019

0

Jody B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/14/2019

Best thing ever invented.

Women's Closet Pack

08/14/2019

0

Heather P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/13/2019

I wanted to wait a bit before I reviewed because I was about difficulty with the re-sticking them and now that I figured out it I want to share what I learned. These are great because they can washed when smelly and save the shoes by absorbing the sweat unlike insoles. At first washing them wasn't making them sticky for me and neither was using hand sanitizer but I figured it out with the hand sanitizer. I was letting it dry but put on the hand sanitizer and stick it to place in the shoes at first it was seem like it won't stick but as it drys it sticks a amazingly!

Women's Closet Pack

08/13/2019

2

Kimberly L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/12/2019

Great product. keeps my toes from getting blisters in my flats.

Ballet Flats

08/12/2019

1

Peg S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/12/2019

SO happy. Traditional "no show" socks always slip off my heel and just don't work. These are such a great idea, and they work as promised. Ordering more.

Ballet Flats

08/12/2019

1

David H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/12/2019

When I put these on for the first time, I had my doubts that the attachment points would hold, Turns out I should not have worried, they’re fine. It felt a little strange putting them on at first, but after a couple of days, I really like them. They’re like a little silky sling for your foot. Very comfortable and they keep your feet from feeling too warm.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/12/2019

1

Linda M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/11/2019

I've these in a slip on shoe. I usually would wear a pad insert but this's more convenient.

Ballet Flats

08/11/2019

1

Karen R. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/10/2019

I’m enjoying my gekks this summer, especially in my sneakers and flats. They weren’t too hard to apply, and they are very comfortable.to wear all day long. I am happy with my purchase and have recommended them to my friends.

Women's Closet Pack

08/10/2019

1

Lafietta C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/10/2019

So far I have worn one pair of gekks and they are extremely comfortable.

Women's Closet Pack

08/10/2019

0

Raymond M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/09/2019

I was a skeptical buyer, but have been pleasantly surprised with the product. Buying more in the future.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/09/2019

0

Ashley F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/09/2019

These are a game changer! I have hated wearing socks for years and have always had to deal with smelly sweaty feet and blisters, not any more!

Ballet Flats

08/09/2019

0

Dana L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/09/2019

I wasn't sure about these, but took a chance and bought a 3 pack. I am so glad I did and now I want them in ALL my shoes! They are so comfortable you don't even know they are there and so much better than the peds that squeeze your toes after wearing for a while. Can't wait to get more!

Ballet Flats

08/09/2019

1

Lenora Y. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/08/2019

Love Gekks, they are a game changer. My socks are feeling unused and lonely because of Gekks.

Ballet Flats

08/08/2019

0

valerie p. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/08/2019

Very convenient, easy to place inside of shoes. It takes some time to get used to but I’m enjoying the Concept and the idea

Women's Closet Pack

08/08/2019

0

Joan M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/07/2019

Overall, love this project. It really does help to eliminate foot odor and manage feet perspiration. With slip on sneakers and high-tops it is not ideal as the top adhesive section is not placed in the ideal location. Still like them and plan to use for most of my shoes!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/07/2019

0

MaryLou G. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/07/2019

functional now there is no slipping like other nylon sockettes

Ballet Flats

08/07/2019

1

Amy D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/06/2019

Where have Gekks been all my life?? These have seriously made a huge difference in my daily life, as well as my shoe and sock budget. I used to have to "retire" my shoes long before they wore out because of the various issues around wearing them without socks (usually because the typical "no-show" socks are so problematic/troublesome that I stopped trying to use them). I know there's lots of science behind why these work but they're just magic as far as I'm concerned. Just one word of warning: They do get caught as metal (duh) when going thru airport security. Even if you're TSA Pre, these will probably trip you up, so to speak, as you walk thru the human scanner thingy. Still totally worth it. Love my Gekks!!!

Women's Closet Pack

08/06/2019

1

Dana F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/06/2019

Gekks are an absolutely amazing product and THE best solution to the "no-show sock" look. I have many pairs of slip on sneakers and loafers, so I have tried a wide variety of no-show socks. Every brand I tried would either slip off, rip, be visible at the top of the shoe or otherwise fail. Gekks have proven to be the solution that allows me to comfortably and stylishly wear my slip on shoes. I like that they stay put, they are super comfy, and they help reduce the "sweatiness" of feet during summer. I will never buy another kind of no-show sock again and I tell everyone I know about this great product!

Women's Closet Pack

08/06/2019

0

Peggy O. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/05/2019

Love my Gekks! So far the adhesive is still doing its job and I haven’t pulled the edge of a footie up over my heel in days! Very comfortable in my slip-on sneakers and flats. Best idea ever!

Women's Closet Pack

08/05/2019

0

Allie C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/05/2019

I am loving my new Gekks. The fit my shoes and are super comfortable. They are a life saver in Vietnam as I don’t like wearing socks, but you definitely want to wear something in your shoes. :)

Women's Closet Pack

08/05/2019

0

Marygrace E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/05/2019

Best purchase ever!!! I bought 2 pairs to use in my shoes during the week of San Diego Comic Con and they worked amazingly! I wore canvas croc loafers and walked an average of 30k steps a day! My feet and my shoes did not get stinky at all! The Gekks stayed in place and were so comfortable! Highly recommend this product. Where have they been my whole life??!! Buy them, you won’t regret it.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/05/2019

0

Glenda H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/04/2019

They are great!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/04/2019

0

Brenda M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/03/2019

I’ve been dreaming up something like Gekks for some time now and here you are .. so comfy : )

Women's Closet Pack

08/03/2019

0

Elizabeth H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/03/2019

The Gekks are more comfortable than I expected they would be and the keep my feet from sweating. They are true to fit and add a little comfort to my cold shoes in the morning. They feel like a security blanket for your foot.

Women's Closet Pack

08/03/2019

0

Jenny T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/02/2019

It is making my shoes more comfortable than before and I start wearing the pair which I had not been wearing for quite sometimes as it is not comfortable. I ended up ordering more of them so that I can have all of my shoes fixed with Gekks. Will definitely recommend it to my friends!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/02/2019

0

Sara S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/02/2019

These inserts fit perfectly in all of my flats - they're very easy to install, they don't slip and they're very comfortable. I have a 4 pair now and I love them!!

Ballet Flats

08/02/2019

0

Carli J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/02/2019

I’ve had my Gekks for a week or so now and I’m in love! I already asked for a closet pack for a birthday gift!

Ballet Flats

08/02/2019

1

Ellen P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/02/2019

I really love these! I have struggled with no show socks before, they always slipped off of my heels. These stay exactly where they are put and it feels like I am wearing socks. My shoes and feet don’t smell and I typically have trouble with this.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/02/2019

0

Holly U. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/02/2019

Ballet Flats

08/02/2019

0

Robert L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/02/2019

Very comfortable

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/02/2019

0

Sheila K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/01/2019

I LOVE my Gekks! This is my second purchase of a 3 pack for my flats. They make my shoes more comfortable and I never worry about kicking off my shoes! No odor! I will always have a pair in my shoes!

Ballet Flats

08/01/2019

2

J. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

08/01/2019

I wasn’t sure if I liked these at first but now I really do enjoy them. A little difficult to to get into my shoes but very comfortable. This is my second order.

Women's Closet Pack

08/01/2019

0

Lauren L. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/01/2019

They're great! A little tough to slip on in the toe-area. I am super excited to try them in my wedges and booties.

Ballet Flats

08/01/2019

0

Deborah W. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/01/2019

The size range is a little broad. I wear a 7.5-8 shoe but have have narrow foot so the insert (I ordered a medium) is a little bulky inside my shoe. I also wasn't clear from the description that they were pair specific, i.e. not recommended to interchange between shoes. I haven't really used them much yet so I will see if I like them when I start wearing closed toe shoes in the fall. I think it is a great idea so I'm hopeful I will be pleased.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/01/2019

1

Judi L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/01/2019

I love my Gekks, they have made my flats more comfortable! My feet do not sweat in the summer heat and I find myself wearing my flats more!

Ballet Flats

08/01/2019

0

Joumana Y. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/31/2019

Great so far!

Ballet Flats

07/31/2019

0

Mary B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/31/2019

LOVE Gekks’s!!! I was skeptical that they would stay put and not smell with long wear. I was convinced after wearing for a week, washed them and worn another week....still no odor!!! I did use a ballet flat pair in a loafer, which isn’t ideal but works. Ordering more but loafer style. AWESOME product Mary Berry

Ballet Flats

07/31/2019

0

ELEANOR G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/30/2019

I have only used one pair in my tennis shoes and so far I'm very pleased with them as I hate wearing socks in the summer! These work great! I do recommend these.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/30/2019

1

Lakendric W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/29/2019

Great product

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/29/2019

1

Glenn D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Sneakers & Lace- Ups

07/29/2019

So far, these are awesome!!! Feel great, look great, etc. I will update as time passes, but right now, I’m very pleased and would/will recommend them to others.

Men's Sneakers & Lace- Ups

07/29/2019

1

Barbara N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/25/2019

Great product! Made my boat shoes much more comfortable.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/25/2019

1

Susan R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/25/2019

There was no solution to wearing flats without ped showing.....I thought Gekks sounded fairly ridiculous but I was outta other alternatives. THESE ARE GREAT! They fit perfectly and are very comfortable as in you don’t know you’re wearing them! I ordered three pair and delighted I did. I’ll be back for more! Already recommended this product to several friends!

Ballet Flats

07/25/2019

6

Caryl C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

07/25/2019

These are amazing!! Great customer service!

Heels & Wedges

07/25/2019

0

Beth F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/25/2019

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/25/2019

2

Ashley D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/25/2019

3 weeks of sweaty feet and no stink! These are amazing and comfortable. I don’t have to waste time in morning trying to don’t tiny little socks in my drawer, which is great! Definitely would recommend.

Ballet Flats

07/25/2019

0

Christina C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/24/2019

I was skeptical of this product but have been pleasantly surprised! I only wear flats and my feet are always smelly after just a few hours. These gekks keep the smell away and my feet don’t feel sweaty and gross when I take my shoes off! My only complaint would be that the material sometimes bunches up under my toes if I don’t aim my foot directly into the end. I would definitely recommend this product!

Ballet Flats

07/24/2019

0

Samantha S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/24/2019

Gekks are everything I hoped for and more!!! :D

Ballet Flats

07/24/2019

0

Kathy H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/24/2019

Love them!! as advertised, very comfy stays put and keeps feet dry especially during these summer months.

Ballet Flats

07/24/2019

0

jeannie h. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/24/2019

OMG....love these! Makes my shoes so much more comfortable. Wasn't sure how they would work but they are great. Will buy more!!!!

Ballet Flats

07/24/2019

0

Pat W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/24/2019

Love them!!! My Converse AllStars fit so much better and no sock visible!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/24/2019

0

Marie B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/24/2019

Bye, bye to slipping socks.

Women's Closet Pack

07/24/2019

0

Jennifer P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/24/2019

No blisters no stink. Solved all of my existing problems in my sperrys!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/24/2019

0

Lisette M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/23/2019

I love them! So much more comfortable then socks that always fall off.

Women's Closet Pack

07/23/2019

0

Josie P. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/23/2019

Women's Closet Pack

07/23/2019

0

Keri W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/23/2019

These work!!!! I slipping, no stinky feet!!! They are a total game changer!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/23/2019

0

Kelly Y. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/23/2019

These inserts are really easy to use. They are very comfortable. I am very pleased, I ordered them on a bit of a whim, but I will definitely be ordering more!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/23/2019

0

Rebecca B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/23/2019

I was really skeptical about this product, but soon fell in love! I love wearing ballet flats and slip ons, but unfortunately I suffer from really sweaty feet. It was so embarrassing slipping around in my flats and the uncomfortable sensation of having wet feet. And the off chance that I might have foot odor, as well. This product is amazing and has changed my life. I will be buying more...

Ballet Flats

07/23/2019

2

Francesca V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/23/2019

I purchased a set of ballet flats and sneaker geeks and I must say I am really impressed with how well they work. I was always wearing those no-show socks with my shoes, that actually never stayed hidden and never stayed on my feet. These provide just enough coverage so I don’t feel like I’m barefoot in my shoes, but are lightweight enough where I don’t feel that they’re actually there. I love these products!

Ballet Flats

07/23/2019

0

Linda M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/23/2019

Awesome

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/23/2019

0

Judith M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/23/2019

I love the ballet flat!! So comfortable and I love the fit. They stay put on my foot! No slipping. No adjusting! I’m buying a few more!!

Women's Closet Pack

07/23/2019

0

Joan E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/22/2019

I purchased the women's closet pack. As of this writing, I have used the Geks for sneakers only. I wore the "sneaker" Geks with Adiddas in London while walking almost 7-10 miles a day sightseeing on hot concrete, walking through busy underground tube stations, museums, grassy fields, etc. My Geks were a GODSEND! I honestly don't know what I would have done without them! The Adidda shoes I wore did not have adequate heel and arch support and although this product is not designed to address these issues, the Geks were a buffer and saved the day. The only concern I have is that the adhesive on the Geks did not last long enough for them stay in place after a few long days, and I had to continue to attach the Geks to the heel and tongue of my sneakers. When I returned to the U.S. after my trip, I needed to wash the Geks due to grass and dirt that had accumulated on the adhesive that had not stayed in place. I haven't reapplied the pair to the sneakers since the washing as of this writing. Overall, I highly recommend Geks!

Women's Closet Pack

07/22/2019

1

vikki j. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/22/2019

Best thing since sliced bread, especially when you hate wearing socks in summer!!

Ballet Flats

07/22/2019

2

Margaret R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/21/2019

Love them- they stay in place and are very comfortable.

Women's Closet Pack

07/21/2019

0

Aileen K. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/20/2019

Ballet Flats

07/20/2019

0

Celia M D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/20/2019

I love the fabric that they are made of. I do not like that they adhere inside your shoe. I put them on my feet and then slip my feet into my shoe, They are comfortable and easy to launder. Love that they are imbedded with silver.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/20/2019

1

Patricia M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/20/2019

So far I love my sneakers Gekks. I got them about 2 weeks ago and immediately put them in my favorite sneakers. I have worn them everyday since to work-out about one hour a day. The Gekks protect my feet. I have not had even one sore spot. And my sneakers do not smell. I never worn the same pair of socks for two days but the Gekks dry very quickly and have some sort of antibacterial/anti odor built in. Soon I will take them out and wash them. I hope they will reinstall easily.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/20/2019

0

EDITH H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

07/20/2019

Love my gekks

Heels & Wedges

07/20/2019

0

Martha U. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/20/2019

I rarely reviews products, but I’m so pleased with the gekks pack I recently ordered that I feel I must! I’m currently using the Women’s Medium Loafer gekks in a new pair of L’AmourDesPieds slip ons that are fairly uncomfortable. The gekks have made a world of difference! The interior of the shoes are much more comfortable and I can tell they will really help keep my feet dry. It took a while to fit the gekks into the shoes, but now that I’ve done it once, should be easier next time. Except for removing gekks to wash, I’ll probably keep them in these shoes and purchase additional sets. I’ve yet to try the other 2 varieties that came in the pack, but have high hopes for them as well.

Women's Closet Pack

07/20/2019

0

Holly K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/20/2019

Great!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/20/2019

0