Staff Favorites

Kathy M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/17/2020

I really like the way these help keep my heel back where it belongs

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/17/2020

0

Live Stream

Michele M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

05/30/2020

I wasn't sure if I was going to like these but I love them. Will definitely buy more for my shoes I wear often.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

05/30/2020

1

Grace F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/28/2020

I got the women’s size small. They fit perfectly which allows me maximum dexterity. They wash up nicely too!

SLVR Gloves

05/28/2020

0

Olivia L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/28/2020

I love these! They help so much with the smell of wearing shoes without socks, which will help my shoes last longer. Definitely getting another pair!

Ballet Flats

05/28/2020

0

Pamela S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/28/2020

These are wonderful! They washed and dried nicely . Much better than latex gloves.

SLVR Gloves

05/28/2020

0

Barbara H R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/28/2020

Very comfortable. I am enjoying having this option@

SLVR Gloves

05/28/2020

0

Marcia I. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/27/2020

Comfortable, easy to don.

SLVR Gloves

05/27/2020

0

Lydia M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/27/2020

Luv my gloves. Luv ur service. Thank you to much

SLVR Gloves

05/27/2020

0

Carla O. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/27/2020

Bought these for every member of our family. Everyone was pleased with the gloves. Comfortable to wear, fit is perfect. Thanks for a great product.

SLVR Gloves

05/27/2020

0

Pamela B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

05/27/2020

Love them. Like having built in socks in my sneakers.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

05/27/2020

2

Penney R. ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

05/26/2020

I have only used one pair in my mules but was a great day in the shoes with these socks, I think I will love them.

The Women's Closet Pack

05/26/2020

0

Amaranta R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/26/2020

The quality is absolutely amazing! So very pleased with the purchase!!

SLVR Gloves

05/26/2020

0

Susan D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/26/2020

This gloves are perfect. Breathable, flexible, and elegant

SLVR Gloves

05/26/2020

0

Susan H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/26/2020

Soft, comfortable, thin liner that has replaced the no show liners that needed constant adjustment.

Ballet Flats

05/26/2020

0

Nina R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/26/2020

We’re have these been all my life! I purchased a single pair to try and I’m officially hooked. I will definitely be purchasing more for my other shoes. Thank you.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/26/2020

0

Carolyn W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/25/2020

Very comfortable

SLVR Gloves

05/25/2020

0

Andrea S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/25/2020

Great fit and works well with Iphone

SLVR Gloves

05/25/2020

1

Angelica S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/25/2020

Absolutely LOVE these ballet inserts!! I was not sure what to expect so I ordered only one ballet insert, but after using it I'll be ordering more. They fit perfectly in any pair of flats I wear and are seamless. Very comfortable and gives me peace of mind that there is no odor or bacteria building up. I haven't washed it yet to know how it holds up in the washer, but I'm impressed so far!

Ballet Flats

05/25/2020

1

Caryn D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/25/2020

They were great the first time I wore them and then my dog also decided they were great; and ate one.

SLVR Gloves

05/25/2020

1

Maria T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack Lite

05/25/2020

Fits perfectly into my flats . Comfortable too! Is there an ultra thin version of this sock liner?

The Casual Pack Lite

05/25/2020

0

Anne S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/25/2020

I was super surprised at how soft the liners are. And love how easy your foot slides in to sock!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/25/2020

1

Michelle C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

05/25/2020

These socks are AWESOME!! Wear them at work during a 12 hr shift and they stay in place all night. No bunching up under your foot like other no show socks. I bought 4 pairs to last me in all my sneakers

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

05/25/2020

1

Patricia L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/24/2020

I am so glad I purchased these gloves for both me and my husband. They wash up beautifully and I dried them on low for just a few minutes and then let them air dry until they were completely dry. They look like new! These are definitely worth the money!!

SLVR Gloves

05/24/2020

0

Gwendolyn R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/24/2020

Comfortable, easy on and off, washes and rise quickly

SLVR Gloves

05/24/2020

0

Lisa B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

05/24/2020

Love them. Working great so far.

The Casual Pack

05/24/2020

0

Jacqueline P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/24/2020

I got my first pair (I say first because I'm about to order 4 more!) to wear in my Sketchers slip-on casual shoes. Love them!!! My feet stay cool no matter how long I'm on them and stay FRESH!!! With summer upon us... I wanted to get a pair for each of my "go-to" shoes! I may not be venturing very far during the "Lockdown" - but thanks to Gekk's - at least I'm comfortable while I'm staying six feet away from my friends! :) -Jackie P Novi, MI

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/24/2020

0

Gertrude S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/23/2020

I like these so much that I'm ordering another pair. They wash up easily in the sink and line dry by the morning. My other gloves (garden-type) are too hot for now.

SLVR Gloves

05/23/2020

0

Barb K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/23/2020

Very comfortable...fit as advertised....they breath, unlike vinyl gloves.

SLVR Gloves

05/23/2020

0

Tamara J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/23/2020

These really do work. I’ve been wearing them for a week every day in a brand new pair of Tieks which are prone to smelling bad. Neither my shoes nor my feet smell bad after I wear them. I will definitely keep buying these.

Ballet Flats

05/23/2020

0

Fety r. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/23/2020

I like the material soft and not hot when you wearing.

SLVR Gloves

05/23/2020

0

John W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/23/2020

The gloves fit well. I can use them with my phone. They are comfortable and stay cool.

SLVR Gloves

05/23/2020

0

Sandi C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

05/23/2020

I have wasted so much time and money trying different products to find one that worked for my preppy husband, who insists on the no sock look for his loafers. All of the others fell down in his shoes and crumpled under his feet. His feet smell horrible with no socks!!! FINALLY - I found Gekks. They work perfectly. No more smelly feet and I am a happy wife! I’m ordering enough of them for all of his shoes and a few extras for when one is in the laundry. Thank You Gekks!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

05/23/2020

0

Miwa K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/23/2020

The peoducts are not so much socks, but more like shoe-liners, and that's the answer for the ballet flats! No-show, never slides off, and always comfortable and stay-put. This is wht l had lookung for for many years. Thank you Gekks.

Ballet Flats

05/23/2020

2

Dorothy A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/23/2020

I liked them so much the first time, I ordered a second pair to have on standby. I think these gloves are better than disposable gloves. I like that I can use them at the ATM and on my smartphone.

SLVR Gloves

05/23/2020

0

Tia R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/23/2020

These are exactly what I hoped they would be, no more sock matching, no smell, so easy, I'm thrilled to have found these. I am buying them for my whole family.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/23/2020

1

Evan M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/23/2020

Good and comfortable!

SLVR Gloves

05/23/2020

0

Leanne P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

05/23/2020

Love them. Feet are warm and comfortable in my shoes. Fits great! Will be buying a pair for every paid of shoes that I wear with no show socks.

The Women's Closet Pack

05/23/2020

0

Audrey M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/23/2020

Fit perfectly and feel like a second skin they are so comfortable and functional.

SLVR Gloves

05/23/2020

0

Christine S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/23/2020

Very comfortable and I can use my touchscreen with no problems!

SLVR Gloves

05/23/2020

0

Mary R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

05/22/2020

Awesome. My sis in law loves it!

The Casual Pack

05/22/2020

0

Lindsay G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/22/2020

Really enjoying these gloves. They let my skin breathe and they’re comfortable and lightweight. Happy with my purchases!

SLVR Gloves

05/22/2020

0

Hillary G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/22/2020

These gloves are amazing! I love that I can reuse them instead of the disposable plastic gloves, plus they are soft to the touch, machine washable and if needed I can still use my phone without taking them off! I will be purchasing more as gifts to family :)

SLVR Gloves

05/22/2020

0

Candace M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/22/2020

The gloves are very comfortable and cool. Wash well, too.

SLVR Gloves

05/22/2020

0

Henry M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/22/2020

Very comfortable and high quality gloves. Best feature? You can use your phone!

SLVR Gloves

05/22/2020

0

Sally B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/22/2020

Love the socks

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/22/2020

0

Myra W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/22/2020

Great socks

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/22/2020

0

Marcia S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/22/2020

Really , really happy with the loafer style. Have not tried the flats style but am expecting to love them too! Will be ordering two more pairs!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/22/2020

0

Cathleen P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/22/2020

Great gloves. They looked too small when I opened the package but they stretch beautifully when you put them on - fit perfect in every way - and go right back into the original shape when you take them off. Lightweight and really comfortable. The measurement chart gave me the correct size

SLVR Gloves

05/22/2020

0

Anne K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/22/2020

We absolutely love these gloves.

SLVR Gloves

05/22/2020

0

Janice N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/22/2020

Love these! Your hands do not sweat from having them on. I have bought 4 pairs now and use them everyday. Love!🥰

SLVR Gloves

05/22/2020

0

Theresa D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/21/2020

They are great just wish were a little cheaper so I could buy more!

SLVR Gloves

05/21/2020

0

Michele M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/21/2020

I originally wouldn't buy these because of the price point. I have purchased a dozen off-brand liners and they were a WASTE of my money! I love my Gekks, they are the perfect compliment to my Tieks and both are worth every dollar❤

Ballet Flats

05/21/2020

1

Rhonda B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/21/2020

The gloves are AMAZING! Solves SEVERAL issues! Had a SMALL problem, but they corrected it SO quickly and were wonderful! Will purchase again SOON!

SLVR Gloves

05/21/2020

0

Linda K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/21/2020

These are very nice gloves. They fit great, and look good too. Highly recommend.

SLVR Gloves

05/21/2020

0

Teresa B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/19/2020

I love Gekks! They work and last a long time. I just ordered some replacements that I wore out. The only thing that's a little frustrating is taking the paper off the adhesive part, it's pretty tough.

Ballet Flats

05/19/2020

0

Jill S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/19/2020

The installation is easy. The material feels really comfortable and soft! I made a mistake at the time that I ordered and it was so easy to correct. I highly recommend.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/19/2020

0

Tiffany S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

05/19/2020

Very impressed with these socks! My job requires a good bit of manual labor...bending down, squatting, lifting, etc. I have always tried different no-show socks with the hope of no slipping...but to no avail! These never ONCE slide down in the back! They do not pull on my toes and make them cramp up like some no-shows do either. Great purchase!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

05/19/2020

1

Karen C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/19/2020

I really like how these fit in my shoes and feel next to my feet.

Ballet Flats

05/19/2020

0

Judith B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/19/2020

Love the gloves. I ordered medium size and they fit great. I have a wide hand, so wasn't certain what size to order, but, my choice was perfect.

SLVR Gloves

05/19/2020

0

Mrs M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/19/2020

These gloves are super comfortable. I would recommend them.

SLVR Gloves

05/19/2020

0

Ingrid G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/19/2020

These gloves are AWESOME! Comfortable, well made and keep my hands dry. I’m recommending them to everyone I know as they keep asking where I got them.

SLVR Gloves

05/19/2020

1

PATRICIA B. ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/18/2020

Love the gloves. Fit well and good quality. Haven’t washed them yet. Otherwise it may have been a five star review.

SLVR Gloves

05/18/2020

0

carole c. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/18/2020

The best gloves ever

SLVR Gloves

05/18/2020

0

Sally B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/18/2020

Feel great glide on easy. Love them

SLVR Gloves

05/18/2020

0

Marsha P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/18/2020

Great product! Fit was perfect, just as advertised. No sweaty palms.

SLVR Gloves

05/18/2020

0

Marion S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/18/2020

They are really comfortable and light weight and I’m enjoying them immensely.

SLVR Gloves

05/18/2020

0

Adria P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/18/2020

Received promptly. Easy to wash dries rapidly. Nice solution to not have to constantly buy disposable gloves.

SLVR Gloves

05/18/2020

1

Nicole M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/18/2020

I’m super impressed with these! I will be buying more.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/18/2020

0

Carol A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/18/2020

Great product

SLVR Gloves

05/18/2020

1

Patricia H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/18/2020

Love my new gloves! Just as described, perfect fit for my small (adult) hands. Very prompt service. Definitely would recommend.

SLVR Gloves

05/18/2020

0

jennie w. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/18/2020

My gloves fit well and are comfortable. I use them when I go shopping. I love that I can easily use my phone as the entire glove is touch sensitive, not just the fingertips. Shipped out very quickly. I will likely buy a pair for my daughter.

SLVR Gloves

05/18/2020

0

Lydia M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/18/2020

Excellent

SLVR Gloves

05/18/2020

0

Jillian V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/18/2020

Great fit. Lightweight. Great option for those who want to reduce the use of single use gloves. Will be buying more pairs!

SLVR Gloves

05/18/2020

0

Kristi K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Office Pack Lite

05/17/2020

These are so amazing! I've always struggled with no show socks in my flats, they sit right on my damaged nerve, and going sockless left my shoes and feet smelling horribly. Gekks changed my footwear life for the better.

The Office Pack Lite

05/17/2020

2

Barbara C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/17/2020

These gloves are great. I live in the Phoenix area with triple digits temps. My hands did not feel hot or sweaty at all.

SLVR Gloves

05/17/2020

1

Julie V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

05/17/2020

Love Them! They do not disappoint! Why didn't I buy them sooner?!

The Trial Pack

05/17/2020

1

Susannah B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/16/2020

SLVR Gloves

05/16/2020

0

Tawney H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/16/2020

I was a little confused at first but as soon as I watched the video it all made sense. These are great socks\shoe liners. I'll definitely be buying more.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/16/2020

1

Carrie G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/15/2020

Perfection and no smelly Feet!!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/15/2020

1

Michelle P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/15/2020

Loving these!

Ballet Flats

05/15/2020

0

Suzanne C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

05/15/2020

First time wearing Gekks today! They were easy to put in my shoes, and the material is soft. They're not too bulky either. Great start! I'll be back for more.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

05/15/2020

2

Berneice G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/15/2020

Absolutely love the gloves..

SLVR Gloves

05/15/2020

0

Sarah C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/15/2020

I've had this for a week and they are comfortable and so far no odor.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/15/2020

0

REBECCA H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/15/2020

These are so much cooler than the electric yellow Playtex dishwashing gloves I'd been sporting! And I love that they are so much better on the environment than disposable gloves. The service and shipping were top notch.

SLVR Gloves

05/15/2020

0

Elizabeth W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/15/2020

These ballet no show socks worked great. They don’t move or slip off your feet.

Ballet Flats

05/15/2020

0

Christina W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/15/2020

Great fit and feel and very cell phone screen friendly!

SLVR Gloves

05/15/2020

2

Linda C. ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/15/2020

SLVR Gloves

05/15/2020

0

Jeff S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/15/2020

These are soft and light and are just the right size so my wife and I can share them. I'm glad we bought them.

SLVR Gloves

05/15/2020

0

Ashley S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/15/2020

Thank you so much for making these! They are so much better than the rubber gloves especially when you have to wear them for a long period of time!

SLVR Gloves

05/15/2020

0

Terri B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/15/2020

Love them! Fit my shoes perfectly. Very comfortable!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/15/2020

0

Priscilla A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

05/15/2020

I literally just installed it onto 2 of my shoes today. The installation is easy. I am now walking in them to see how it feels, and so far, the material feels really comfortable and soft! I am excited to see how it will fit into the rest of my flats and will definitely consider to purchase more!

The Women's Closet Pack

05/15/2020

1

Melinda G. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/15/2020

I love that I can wear my slip-one again without having stinky feet! I did have to clean and reapply the heel sticker after a couple of wears, but it seems to be staying on now. I plan to buy more for my other shoes.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/15/2020

0

Barbara N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/15/2020

Stretchy and comfortable.

SLVR Gloves

05/15/2020

0

artemis a. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/15/2020

These gloves are great! They’re snug and comfortable. You can keep them on while using screens that require a finger to scroll (atms, mobile device, retail/check out devices). I’ve bought 3 pairs for my mom. Be sure to follow the recommended washing tips.

SLVR Gloves

05/15/2020

0

Anne-Marie P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/13/2020

The gloves were really comfortable. I could air flowing while wearing them. I like the gloves and would recommend them.

SLVR Gloves

05/13/2020

1

Nancy B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/13/2020

The gloves fit very well and are soft and comfortable. I am a flight attendant and use an IPhone as a work device, it’s nice to have the touch work without removing my gloves

SLVR Gloves

05/13/2020

2

Susan W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/13/2020

Love them! Way more comfortable than rubber gloves!

SLVR Gloves

05/13/2020

0

Marcia U. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/12/2020

The gloves are wonderful! They are comfy and well-fitted and I can maneuver well when wearing them, including texting.

SLVR Gloves

05/12/2020

0

Deb M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/12/2020

Love these gloves. I have severe arthritis in both hands and I am happy,i could easily put the gloves on. The fingers are not long which is a bonus for short fingers. Wash great. Just what I wanted.

SLVR Gloves

05/12/2020

2

Paula G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

05/12/2020

These are perfect in my slip on sneakers. They don’t ride one and keep my feet warm and dry..

The Trial Pack

05/12/2020

0

DeLisa S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/11/2020

SLVR Gloves

05/11/2020

0

Logan G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

05/11/2020

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

05/11/2020

0

Dana S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/11/2020

Love my SLVR gloves so far. I wear them for errands around town and throw them in the wash after each wear. So much more comfortable than disposable gloves (which are hard to find and feel wasteful).

SLVR Gloves

05/11/2020

0

Virginia S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/11/2020

Comfortable. Made well. They fit so you can work the I-Phone and other gadgets.

SLVR Gloves

05/11/2020

0

Catherine B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/11/2020

I bought both color gloves. Both are light weight and work with my phone (that is a first!). The small size fit my hands perfectly and they are comfortable to wear. I wear the beige with lighter outfits and the black with darker outfits. Highly recommend getting these!

SLVR Gloves

05/11/2020

0

Mary G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/11/2020

The gloves are awesome!❤️❤️❤️❤️

SLVR Gloves

05/11/2020

0

susan a. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/11/2020

gloves fit nice and tight

SLVR Gloves

05/11/2020

0

Megan N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/11/2020

The medium fits our 10 year old son and the larges fit my husband and I . They are comfortable and dry quickly.

SLVR Gloves

05/11/2020

0

Diane L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/10/2020

Love these lightweight gloves - protective and attractive. Great that I don’t have to take them off when checking my phone.

SLVR Gloves

05/10/2020

0

CINDY L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/10/2020

These work great - comfortable, and easy to use your with you cell phone

SLVR Gloves

05/10/2020

0

Terri F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/10/2020

I purchased these for my 88 year old dad. He loves the feel and fit!

SLVR Gloves

05/10/2020

0

Terri F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/10/2020

These are form fitting, comfortable and great quality!

SLVR Gloves

05/10/2020

0

Ravi N. ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/10/2020

They stretch to fit your hand. Touch sensitive, so no need to take them off for using your phone.

SLVR Gloves

05/10/2020

0

Pamela W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/10/2020

These gloves are great, you can wear them and be able to do all sorts of tech stuff.

SLVR Gloves

05/10/2020

0

Leslie L. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/10/2020

I have really enjoyed these so far. Enough that I am planning on ordering a few more in different styles to see how well they work with different shoes. They require a little bit of getting used to, but they do help with the foot sweat smell.

Ballet Flats

05/10/2020

0

Susan R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/10/2020

❤️ these gloves bought for myself and husband. Use all time when I’m out. Going to purchase socks next. Thanks

SLVR Gloves

05/10/2020

0

ELAINE S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/10/2020

Very well made. And fast delivery

SLVR Gloves

05/10/2020

0

Patrice G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/10/2020

Love the feel! Can’t wait to return to work & wear them.

SLVR Gloves

05/10/2020

0

Fei C P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/10/2020

Comfortable even in South Florida hot weather. I’m glad I purchased these gloves as I just so happened need to go to the post office and get out of the community for the 1st time in two months. Easy to wash (soak & hand washed) and dry quickly. My hands didn’t sweat like before when I was wearing disposable nitrile gloves.

SLVR Gloves

05/10/2020

1

Jennifer L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/10/2020

Thin enough that you can type with them!

SLVR Gloves

05/10/2020

0

Karen W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/10/2020

They are light weight and your hand don't sweat while wearing them! I would recommend them to everyone!

SLVR Gloves

05/10/2020

0

Laura F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/10/2020

Love the gloves!

SLVR Gloves

05/10/2020

0

Joan T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/10/2020

These are great. I hope they work. I still hand wash, just in case. They are very comfortable. Very usable. Thank you.

SLVR Gloves

05/10/2020

0

Jamene N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/10/2020

SLVR Gloves

05/10/2020

0

Jan G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/10/2020

These gloves are great! They are comfortable and easy to drive with, text with and pull out your credit card to make purchases. Although they are formfitting, there is a lot of give to them.

SLVR Gloves

05/10/2020

0

Nancy L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/09/2020

Used them at the store yesterday for the first time. They are very comfortable, and I was worried about my hands getting too hot, but they didn’t. I would recommend these.

SLVR Gloves

05/09/2020

0

Shirley C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/09/2020

I am so glad I got these! These fit perfectly, they breath, and the added bonus that they work with my touchscreen phone! It was so nice coming out of the grocery store knowing my hands were not sweating!

SLVR Gloves

05/09/2020

0

Toby T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/09/2020

Stylish and comfortable

SLVR Gloves

05/09/2020

0

John S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/09/2020

My girlfriend and I are very hapy with our SLVR Gloves. They fit beautifully and are very comfortable. I will certainly buy more.

SLVR Gloves

05/09/2020

0

Lovita R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/09/2020

They look sturdy and hopefully won't be too hot once the weather gets warm. The color is good -- not obtrusive!

SLVR Gloves

05/09/2020

0

Diane S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/09/2020

SLVR Gloves

05/09/2020

0

Mary S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/09/2020

Love these gloves! So much more comfortable than disposable gloves. My hands can breathe and don’t get sweaty, especially here in hot & humid Southwest Florida! Perfect! And they’re smart phone friendly and wash & air dry beautifully. Finally someone has given us another glove option, and I plan on ordering more pairs, not only for me but for family & friends.

SLVR Gloves

05/09/2020

0

Irene W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/09/2020

Wearing these gloves is so much better than the plastic disposable gloves I was wearing. They are comfortable, and easy to put on and take off.

SLVR Gloves

05/09/2020

0

Colleen W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/09/2020

I ordered a pair of these gloves for both my husband and myself. They are super! They have a little stretch so they fit very comfortably. We both wear them when going to stores and just driving the car. Definitely a good buy!

SLVR Gloves

05/09/2020

0

DENICE B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/09/2020

Fit well, not bulky, still able to use electronics.

SLVR Gloves

05/09/2020

0

mary b. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/09/2020

fabulous! I wear them everywhere. And, I can still use my iphone.

SLVR Gloves

05/09/2020

0

Linda B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/09/2020

SLVR Gloves

05/09/2020

0

Irene R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/09/2020

Amazing gloves. Thin and easy to use.

SLVR Gloves

05/09/2020

0

Nicki A. ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/09/2020

Comfortable fit

SLVR Gloves

05/09/2020

0

Dale W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/09/2020

Great gloves. Very comfortable and a great fit. Highly recommend these gloves.

SLVR Gloves

05/09/2020

0

Tammy S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/09/2020

I received my gloves. Happy with the product. Easy to wash. I plan to buy more gloves for family members.

SLVR Gloves

05/09/2020

0

Sallye D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/08/2020

Service was great. Have washed them once . Seem to hold up well in washing. Comfortable.

SLVR Gloves

05/08/2020

0

Janice L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/08/2020

These gloves are wonderful! They are lightweight, easy to wear, and you can still use your cell phone while you're wearing them.

SLVR Gloves

05/08/2020

0

D N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/08/2020

I purchased these for my husband in a size large. He does the grocery shopping and has trouble with plastic gloved due to a bent finger. He thought the gloves looked too small but was surprised with how easy they slipped on. While shopping he was better able to grasp objects. Great product!

SLVR Gloves

05/08/2020

0

Martha U. ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/08/2020

I love these gloves! My hands would get so sweaty in the latex gloves that I began to get a rash. The Gekks gloves are light, breathable and very comfortable. I’ have no problem driving with them on and they work with my iPhone! I’ve washed them in the washing machine once - in a small lingerie bag. They dried in the sun very quickly. I’ll probably buy another pair! I gave them 4 stars cause I went back in at the point where finger seams meet glove hand and added a small stitch to reinforce those areas. That’s my only complaint.

SLVR Gloves

05/08/2020

0

Jo M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/08/2020

SLVR Gloves

05/08/2020

0

Gail D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/08/2020

Nice gloves. Great fit.

SLVR Gloves

05/08/2020

0

Maria J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/08/2020

Love my new gloves. I don’t leave home without them!

SLVR Gloves

05/08/2020

0

Andrew B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

05/08/2020

Gekks + my indoor slippers are dreamy

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

05/08/2020

0

Debra P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/08/2020

Lightweight. Easy to wash and dry. Perfect for everything.

SLVR Gloves

05/08/2020

0

Theamarie K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/08/2020

Very comfortable, thin and light.

SLVR Gloves

05/08/2020

0

Shannon S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/08/2020

I bought the loafers and slip ons and also the sneakers and lace up pair. I l LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these. I don't like to wear shoes without socks and the no show socks bunch under my feet and that drives me crazy! Plus., my office is always cold and these keep my feet warmer than they would if i didn't wear socks. I will be buying more!!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/08/2020

0