Staff Favorites

Kim H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

12/16/2020

I bought one pair of loafer gekks to try and I fell in love! I got the trial pack so I had a pair for every type of shoe! I love that they stay in place...no more messing with no show socks all day long!! I seriously want a pair for every pair of shoes that I own.

The Trial Pack

12/16/2020

1

Live Stream

Michael H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/30/2015

Super comfortable and a great problem solver.

Ballet Flats

05/30/2015

0

Evan H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/29/2015

So Far So Good!

Ballet Flats

05/29/2015

0

Rob P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/29/2015

Gekks have been great. I walk a lot in my Sperrys and these liners keep them from getting sweaty, smelly, and generally gross. I have had to ""reapply"" them a couple times, but they are treating me great. Quite happy I made the purchase.

Ballet Flats

05/29/2015

0

Mathieu B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/24/2015

comfortable, easy to put on, no issues

Ballet Flats

05/24/2015

0

Doug C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/22/2015

I put my gekks in an old pair of boat shoes that had already been inflicted with an aromatic foot sweat odor. Surprisingly, even after a long day of marinating in those shoes, my feet did not require their own shower. Thanks gekks.

Ballet Flats

05/22/2015

0

Chad C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/21/2015

They fit great and they are very comfortable, getting a set of gekks for all my summer loafers! Very easy to install as well!

Ballet Flats

05/21/2015

0

Thomas S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/21/2015

No more FerraGAGmo drivers! Nothing is worse than a $500 pair of drivers with the pungent garbage odor. Gekks are my new go to for all of my drivers, bucks and topsiders.

Ballet Flats

05/21/2015

0

Thomas E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/20/2015

My wife has already ordered more for her favorite Belgians and Stubbs and Wottons!

Ballet Flats

05/20/2015

0

Drew A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/16/2015

Have surpassed my expectations completely. I am definitely buying more.

Ballet Flats

05/16/2015

0

Adam ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/14/2015

Was very skeptical when I ordered these, but am extremely happy with the result. Makes even the harshest shoe comfortable, able to be worn without socks, and is very discreet.

Ballet Flats

05/14/2015

0

Joseph j. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/11/2015

Feel good and work well so far but part of me thinks they're not going to stay sticky. If they do and I am still happy at the end of the summer, I will make sure to change this to 5.

Ballet Flats

05/11/2015

0

John A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/09/2015

these work so well. No more smell!!!!

Ballet Flats

05/09/2015

0

Steven V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/03/2015

at 1st I didn't know because they did feel a bite wired but the next days and till now there great I love putting them on every morning.

Ballet Flats

05/03/2015

0

Anthony C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/30/2015

Gekks are a ton better than putting on loafer socks every day. The customer service was great and the quality seems to be good so far.

Ballet Flats

04/30/2015

0

John T. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/29/2015

The gekks are super comfortable and they fit nicely, but it took 2 weeks to receive mine.

Ballet Flats

04/29/2015

0

Alex O. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/29/2015

I was skeptical, but they are so much better than I ever could have imagined! No more smelly, sweaty Sperry’s for me!

Ballet Flats

04/29/2015

0

Spencer C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/29/2015

Gekks are a life changing product for anybody who goes sock less. It really does cut down on that rotten stench that those who go sock less know oh so well.. Make sure you use them on a brand new pair of sockless shoes and make sure you install them correctly. They are somewhat difficult to install and they do not work very well, yet they still do the job, with used/worn shoes. They stay in place for the most part. With correct installation on a new shoe, this product is the bomb .

Ballet Flats

04/29/2015

0

Toni S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/27/2015

These are great I tried every show stock nothing stayed on without falling shoe

Ballet Flats

04/27/2015

0

Rene V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/24/2015

product works great for me. Great job.

Ballet Flats

04/24/2015

0

Jeff R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/20/2015

I have a tendency to sweat a lot from my feet. Gekks allow me to buy nice shoes and go barefoot without fear of ruining shoes.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/20/2015

0

Jeff M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/16/2015

Finally I can wear topsiders, drivers, etc and not have my feet feel sticky all day!

Ballet Flats

04/16/2015

0

Tristan T. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/15/2015

But like all things they could be improved. For some reason they don't stick to the back of my leather loafers very well, and I've repositioned them so many times I am worried that I've already ruined them. They work great for my sperrys but once again they don't stick very well to the back. I understand this is a new product , which just needs a little improvement. So saying all of that, you guys still get the thumbs up from me.

Ballet Flats

04/15/2015

0

Benjamin T. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/12/2015

I really like the product and it makes my feet not smell which is amazing. However,the back lining of my loafers are suede/ and it kept slipping off the back. I don't think the sticky gel adheres well to it. After a day of wearing them with the back slipping off I decided to add tape to the lining of my shoe and the gel then stuck to the surface of the tape very well. So the gel does stick to most surfaces, but not all!

Ballet Flats

04/12/2015

0

Lisa H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/09/2015

My husband loved them. My son took the second pair to try and wants more for his other shoes!

Ballet Flats

04/09/2015

0

Pete P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/09/2015

So when I wear my sperrys, be it in Texas or California where I split my time, I inevitably find myself with skeleton feet by the end of the day. I sweat so much from walking around the my toes leave little lines on the tops of my sperrys that look like skeleton toes. It sucks. Needless to say the ripe smell of wet leather precedes this sweat-stain. Thanks to Gekks this has subsided (for the most part) and it is a huge relief! I never minded the smell or the sweat-stains, but I assume my co-workers do, so I thank you on their behalf!

Ballet Flats

04/09/2015

0

Thomas E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/08/2015

These liners perform well! Those annoying and incredibly stupid looking loafer socks are gone forever from my wardrobe.

Ballet Flats

04/08/2015

0

John G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/06/2015

bought a pack of the new gekks and there even better than the original pair I bought

Ballet Flats

04/06/2015

0

John R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/05/2015

Love them! Been looking for something like this for a long time!

Ballet Flats

04/05/2015

0

Bob S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/30/2015

I want to wear loafers without socks but was uncomfortable with the rough leather against my toes and heel. I purposely purchased the 2 pack Gekks for one reason. I do not swap in-soles in my shoes. The Gekks that I purchased are in a pair of Cole-Hann and Bass Weejins. They are working fine. I will wear them out. I like that these can be washed. I thought the packaging and directions are clear. The instructions on getting the sticking bottom back to work after washing is very helpful. I will purchase more in the future. I do look forward to the day one market and sell a Gekk that has an orthotic component. I have a very low arch (flat feet) and would one that provides some arch support. Otherwise I think these are great and will proudly recommend Gekks.

Ballet Flats

03/30/2015

0

Bob S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/30/2015

I want to wear loafers without socks but was uncomfortable with the rough leather against my toes and heel. I purposely purchased the 2 pack Gekks for one reason. I do not swap in-soles in my shoes. The Gekks that I purchased are in a pair of Cole-Hann and Bass Weejins. They are working fine. I will wear them out. I like that these can be washed. I thought the packaging and directions are clear. The instructions on getting the sticking bottom back to work after washing is very helpful. I will purchase more in the future. I do look forward to the day one market and sell a Gekk that has an orthotic component. I have a very low arch (flat feet) and would one that provides some arch support. Otherwise I think these are great and will proudly recommend Gekks.

Ballet Flats

03/30/2015

0

Raul P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/27/2015

Great So Far

Ballet Flats

03/27/2015

0

Austin R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/24/2015

theres work great and feel great and it's still like having a cock on!!

Ballet Flats

03/24/2015

0

Beth C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/23/2015

they are a great idea! My only issue is once they are put in the shoe they are sometimes hard to get to stay in position when I put my shoe on. When it works they are great and feel great!

Ballet Flats

03/23/2015

0

Jackson R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/05/2015

These things are amazing! They increase the lifetime of my shoes dramatically.

Ballet Flats

03/05/2015

0

Virgilio p. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/03/2015

as advertised - at last!

Ballet Flats

03/03/2015

0

Abraham S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/17/2015

i had an injury on my ankle and it was painful for me to put on my sock. Your product made it easy for me to wear my shoe in comfort.

Ballet Flats

02/17/2015

0

Carla P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/13/2015

Bought these for my husband and he said they are easy to use and work great.

Ballet Flats

02/13/2015

0

Cal S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/18/2015

The three pair of Gekks that I had received last year when Gekks was getting funded through Kickstarter are holding up well. I purchased a new pair of Sperry Top Siders and placed a pair of Gekks liner in them. The process was simple. The liner did not feel like it took up any space in the shoe. I've never wore socks in the past with Sperry's. I've tried the no-show socks once and did not like them at all. The Gekks liners do keep the skin drier pulling the sweat away from skin. It was recommend that should look into wearing (start wearing) at least a light sock even with boat shoes earlier last year during a physical medical exam. I was told that it's a matter of better hygiene for the feet. I have noticed that my feet look and feel cleaner wearing Gekks.

Ballet Flats

01/18/2015

0

Jackson B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/08/2015

it is amazing.

Ballet Flats

01/08/2015

0

Julia H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/06/2015

These socks are very comfortable and are so nice to use in loafers.

Ballet Flats

01/06/2015

0

Jodi A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/27/2014

Fit was perfect, comfort was superb. Thanks

Ballet Flats

12/27/2014

0

Dustin B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/18/2014

Fit perfect. Couldn't be happier!

Ballet Flats

12/18/2014

0

Bradley S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/01/2014

My first pair of Gekks were part of the first run and had an issue. The guys quickly sent me a replacement pair and they are great! Love them so much that I bought a three-pack to give as gifts. Next summer everyone will be wearing Gekks!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/01/2014

0

Joey R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/28/2014

I bought a 4-pack of Gekks at full price. They then launched a discount deal a day after I purchased the Gekks. The customer service team refunded me the different immediately, which was greatly appreciated. They definitely know how to please customers and get me coming back to order more in the future!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/28/2014

0

Kevin J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/28/2014

as promised, the gekks perform as expected! thanks for an ingenious product!!

Ballet Flats

11/28/2014

0

Roy B. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/26/2014

I do recommend these - I've taken these with me to Dubai and Singapore, and I really like them. The adhesive to the tongue and top of the back heel sometimes comes loose, but is easily fixed. I'm giving them quite a workout while walking most of each day on my vacation.

Ballet Flats

11/26/2014

0

Tuomas L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/26/2014

I love wearing my driving loafers and boat shoes sockeless but my feet sweat and get stinky, and no show socks are kind of useless for those type of shoes. But Gekks have really solved what I needed them for, and they are comfy also once installed correctly.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/26/2014

0

Yvette M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/26/2014

What an awesome and needed design of socks for people who wear loafers, boat shoes and saddle shoes! I love the socks!!!!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/26/2014

0

Trevor ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/26/2014

They work exactly as described. My shoes don't stink, my feet stay dry, and they are very comfortable.

Ballet Flats

11/26/2014

0

Richard R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/26/2014

Great solution.

Ballet Flats

11/26/2014

0

Lee E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/09/2014

These gekks are bitchin'. i can finally wear my sperrys

Ballet Flats

10/09/2014

0

Rob W. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/07/2014

Delivery took longer than expected, certainly help with smell, fairly comfortable too. Would recommend.

Ballet Flats

10/07/2014

0

Kelly N. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/06/2014

Fit well, super comfortable, and you can't see them- exactly what I was looking for!

Ballet Flats

10/06/2014

0

Jason A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/06/2014

Great product. Comfortable, fits nicely, and is an amazing idea. I bought 2 but will be getting more. I hate wearing socks and this is a perfect solution to keep the hygiene aspect of going sock less under control .

Ballet Flats

10/06/2014

0

Andrew G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/06/2014

Feel great fit that makes it more enjoyable to wear sperrys

Ballet Flats

10/06/2014

0

Dylan E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/06/2014

I was reluctant at first because I did not get the whole concept but they seem to be exactly as described. Only a couple things to know: 1) They feel like you are wearing socks. That might be exactly what you want, but I do not like feeling like I am wearing socks. 2) I had to take out my soles in order to put the gekks in. I hope I do not loose any needed cushion when I walk long distances.

Ballet Flats

10/06/2014

0

Dotty P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/06/2014

My husband loves them!! Thanks!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/06/2014

0

Ryan M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/05/2014

I was satisfied.

Ballet Flats

10/05/2014

0

David M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/05/2014

Great product but could have better adhesive to stick to the tongue of the shoe

Ballet Flats

10/05/2014

1

Babs J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/05/2014

Not only are they great gifts ...they work!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/05/2014

0

Patrick C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/05/2014

Great product, saved one of my favorite pairs of loafers

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/05/2014

0

Nathaniel H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/05/2014

These things are great! It took forever to get them, but now that they're here I'll never go back!

Ballet Flats

10/05/2014

0

Charles W. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/05/2014

Relatively easy to install. Adhesive released on top of the heal in one shoe the first time I wore them.....reattched and has not been an issue since. I am using my first pair in brand new shoes so it is still too soon to measure long-term effect, but after 15-20 uses they are good as new...

Ballet Flats

10/05/2014

0

Donald Y. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/05/2014

I was very impressed with Gekks technogy. I have a very bad foot order issue and I also really don't like wearing socks with my boat shoes. The Fact that I could the benefit of the sock absorption, with the no-sock look is amazing. Also, my first batch had an issue with the putty sticking to the packaging. I notified customer service and they were very apologetic and sent me two more pairs for replacement. Gekks is the best!

Ballet Flats

10/05/2014

0

Brian W. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/05/2014

While they aren't perfect, they are much better than the alternatives. One minor improvement would be if they wrapped the sides if your feet just ever so slightly.

Ballet Flats

10/05/2014

0

Mark G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/05/2014

i just received the product last week. I have worn them once as the weather has gotten cooler. Aside from the frustration of waiting 4 months to receive the product with no communication from the company the geeks are good so far.

Ballet Flats

10/05/2014

0

Stephen R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/05/2014

My Gekks are awesome. Where have they been all my life. These stay in place perfectly and give the no sock look while keeping my feet from getting sweaty and sticky.

Ballet Flats

10/05/2014

0

Alex C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/05/2014

the design and comfort of these inserts is truly diabolical. They take up no room and still function perfectly. I like the no sock look but couldn't stand the no sock feeling. I've tried the other short sock solutions but they were always a pain to use. The Gekks have made use my shoes more and buy another pair because of how comfortable they are.

Ballet Flats

10/05/2014

0

Micah W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/05/2014

tgeyge been a great way to prevent frat foot (smelly foot). My shoes never smell and I don't have to worry about drink anymore. They fit comfortable inside and you can barely even tell they're in there.

Ballet Flats

10/05/2014

0

Sharon M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/05/2014

These were exactly as they were described and are a comfortable addition to shoes!!

Ballet Flats

10/05/2014

0

Stephen Y. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/05/2014

Good product, and so far works as advertised, but only rating 4 stars because the gel just doesn't seem to want to stay stuck to the inside of the shoe, even after cleaning; however, it's really only a minor inconvenience.

Ballet Flats

10/05/2014

0

Matthew W. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/05/2014

Grest product. Very comfortable and work exactly the way they're supposed to. Stay in place very well for the most part after wearing them for a short time. Overall one of the better purchases I've made.

Ballet Flats

10/05/2014

0

Austin G. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/05/2014

Love the socks so far. Only problem is that the adhesive isn't strong enough in my opinion and can shift around sometime when I'm walking

Ballet Flats

10/05/2014

0