Staff Favorites

Denise C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/08/2019

Thought it was too good to be true and was very wary because of the price but these are amazing!!! My feet don't sweat or smell at all after a long day in my flats. Will definitely be buying these for all my summer closed shoes!

Ballet Flats

05/08/2019

8

Live Stream

Margaret R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/21/2019

Love them- they stay in place and are very comfortable.

Women's Closet Pack

07/21/2019

0

EDITH H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

07/20/2019

Love my gekks

Heels & Wedges

07/20/2019

0

Holly K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/20/2019

Great!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/20/2019

0

Christina L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/20/2019

I love these so much that I not only bought more for myself, but also for the girls in my office, because we all have the same issues with our tiny socks slipping off all day. I highly recommend!!!!

Ballet Flats

07/20/2019

0

Lisa O. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

07/19/2019

Love my gekks! They stay put and fit well.

Heels & Wedges

07/19/2019

0

Mary E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

07/19/2019

I wouldn't be able to wear leather closed toed shoes without this product. I heard about them on a radio advertisement and was so intrigued that I had to go check them out for myself. I've been a customer for 3 years now. The newest iteration of their design is superior. THANK YOU FOR THIS PRODUCT. I'm finally able to rock leather wedges <3

Heels & Wedges

07/19/2019

0

Monica O. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/18/2019

Love this pack! Highly recommend.

Women's Closet Pack

07/18/2019

0

Jeanie S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/18/2019

I put these in my CK loafers (I picked the ballet flats) and work great! I was mostly looking at these for the 'odor removing' capabilities and they've worked great. I have yet to remove and wash them so hopefully they hold up as advertised!

Ballet Flats

07/18/2019

0

Rebecca B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/18/2019

These work great in my sneakers. I love that they control odor and that I don't have to find matching socks!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/18/2019

0

Olga D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/17/2019

Super comfortable and convenient. Love it!!

Women's Closet Pack

07/17/2019

0

Jill D. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/17/2019

I love the feel of the Gekks inside my sneakers. They are very soft and keep my feet dry and comfortable. My only suggestion is to make the adhesive stronger because it has already come lose from under my toes. But overall I am satisfied.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/17/2019

0

ISABEL S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/17/2019

I received the 3 pack and have used the sneaker one already. It was easy to install and is comfortable but I think I didn't press down enough on the patch that is located where the ball of the foot rests so when l take my foot out it tends to bring the insert out. I just have to make sure I press down firmly when I install the inserts and overall I am very happy with them, my feet don't feel sweaty and there is no odor. I think I will get the beige colored next time.

Women's Closet Pack

07/17/2019

0

Andrea H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/17/2019

These socks are perfect! They fit my shoes amazingly and I never have to worry about my sock line, or finding the right pair to go with my boat shoes.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/17/2019

0

Susan M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/17/2019

Very easy to "install" and very comfortable. No more blisters or slipping!

Women's Closet Pack

07/17/2019

1

Anita M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/17/2019

I love my Gekks!! They fit perfectly in my shoes and are so comfortable. Can’t wait for my next order to be delivered 😊

Ballet Flats

07/17/2019

0

Cynthia O. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/17/2019

Love them!

Ballet Flats

07/17/2019

0

Vanessa B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/17/2019

Who knew that such a great product existed!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/17/2019

0

Susan T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/17/2019

These socks are so much more than I ever expected. Love that they secure to shoes with no moving or sliding! Great product. Will definitely be buying more.

Women's Closet Pack

07/17/2019

0

Steve M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Closet Pack

07/17/2019

They keep the foot order under control - even in extreme heat!

Men's Closet Pack

07/17/2019

0

Kathleen A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/16/2019

I am very happy with my first purchase of ballet flats gekks. I am anxious to try the sneaker variety!

Ballet Flats

07/16/2019

0

Jeff R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/16/2019

I hate cleaning, sorting, and pairing socks after the laundry. So I was hoping these would be good, but I was sort of on the fence. I've used them in the sneakers I wear out of the house every day and the sneakers I dance it. They take a little getting used to, but I'm glad I got these. Interested to see how they hold up in the long run.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/16/2019

0

Amelie C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/15/2019

The product so far delivers its promises. The one for high heels doesn't quite fit the shoes I wanted them for, but they'll be useful for another pair. I'm happy about my purchase.

Women's Closet Pack

07/15/2019

2

Savannah H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/15/2019

Ballet Flats

07/15/2019

0

John L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Sneakers & Lace- Ups

07/14/2019

Finally a sock free solution for my low cut shoes! Love them and will be ordering many more

Men's Sneakers & Lace- Ups

07/14/2019

0

Jill C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/13/2019

Love these! Work great with the Tory Burch Minnie Flats. No more sweaty feet and awkward sounds when I walk with geeks! Thank you!

Ballet Flats

07/13/2019

0

Bryan L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/13/2019

Simply amazing.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/13/2019

0

Emilie A. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/13/2019

Love being able to go sockless in the summer with no smell or sweaty feet!

Women's Closet Pack

07/13/2019

1

Patricia B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/12/2019

I have had my Gekks for two months. So far I am in love. I get the comfort of a sock but nothing shows. Did I say comfort! Oh yeah. No rubbing no slipping or adjusting. Not sure how they will it’s time to clean them but for now if they last 6 months I would not be upset to buy news ones. They are best dedicated to one pair of shoes.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/12/2019

1

Ryan W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/12/2019

great product

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/12/2019

0

Nicole S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/11/2019

LOVE these for the flats. Shoes that I haven't been able to wear in ages (but refused to get rid of) are now wearable!

Ballet Flats

07/11/2019

0

Teri M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/11/2019

To good to be true; well its true! Planning on putting them in all my shoes. The only reason i didnt give 5 stars is because i wanted the nude color and all that showed available was the black. ☹️ Other than that 5 stars for quality and performance 😁

Women's Closet Pack

07/11/2019

0

Tina H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/10/2019

Love them! These are better than socks and I've been wearing them all the time!

Women's Closet Pack

07/10/2019

0

Debra D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/10/2019

Love my Gekks. No more smelly feet and socks to deal with!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/10/2019

1

Beulah H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/10/2019

They are amazing

Women's Closet Pack

07/10/2019

0

Debra H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/10/2019

The best thing other than the fit is that you are less likely to lose these in the wash when you have to wash them. They're distinctive and they do the trick. I would way rather have a half-dozen of these around than the many peds i have purchased over the years that (almost always) cannot be paired to get to work in the morning on time. Well worth the investment.

Women's Closet Pack

07/10/2019

0

Melody M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/08/2019

Best invention ever! Gekks work! They stay in my shoes and don't show! Perfect!

Women's Closet Pack

07/08/2019

1

Carla F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/07/2019

Feel great and works well

Ballet Flats

07/07/2019

0

Caroline L. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/06/2019

Ballet Flats

07/06/2019

1

Ellen B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/06/2019

Comfy right out of the box!

Ballet Flats

07/06/2019

0

Deki D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/05/2019

Easy to insert, stays in place, and prevents that back of ankle rubbing of shoe I used to get that resulted in redness or blisters. I would recommend this.

Women's Closet Pack

07/05/2019

2

John M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/05/2019

I truly hat socks, particularly the “no show” ones that always show until they slip down under your heel. Gekks are the perfect solution.. just great.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/05/2019

0

Brianna K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/05/2019

Was hesitant to try these at first given the cost, but they really do everything as promised! I love my Gekks! I wore them on my most recent trip and I was so comfortable the entire time. They're convenient and stink-free - will definitely be ordering another pair.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/05/2019

0

R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/05/2019

These are great they do the job without changing how my shoes fit! Love them

Women's Closet Pack

07/05/2019

0

Paul C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Closet Pack

07/04/2019

I love Gekks!

Men's Closet Pack

07/04/2019

0

Alicia G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/04/2019

I am on my feet for work all day and these have allowed me to take my shoes off after a long day without any embarrassment!

Ballet Flats

07/04/2019

0

Pamela W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

07/03/2019

Well I use these in my Ballet Flats as well, or visa versa, They are comfortable and feel good on your feet. Easy to put in the shoes and they look nice if you happen to take off your shoes.

Heels & Wedges

07/03/2019

0

David N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/03/2019

Admittedly, I was skeptical about these. And the price seemed a bit steep for what you get. However, I have been so happy with these shoe liners. I can walk around in my fav shoes without making them gross (I smell them just to make sure everything is good (they are)). They’re also comfortable and helped my break in a new pair of dress shoes without the blisters. I will hands down be putting these in every summer shoe I own. Super worth it

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/03/2019

0

Do, T. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/03/2019

I’d like it very much is really work you don’t have to wear socks anymore

Ballet Flats

07/03/2019

0

Rachel S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/03/2019

I hate those little socks that always show when I wear them with my office/work shoes. I bought the Ballet Flats Gekks, they’re comfortable, stay in place, truly “no show” and my feet don’t get as sweaty. All around a great product.

Ballet Flats

07/03/2019

0

Samantha S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/03/2019

Man I Love Gekks! There so nice and convenient, and the don’t smell! It’s crazy! I definitely will buy again.

Women's Closet Pack

07/03/2019

0

Katie M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/03/2019

I haven’t worn socks in flats, sneakers or loafers for years because they made my feet feel hot and restricted. I tried so many no shows and they always ended up in the trash. These feel great! They’re super soft and feel like part of my shoe! I was a little hesitant about the price first but are well worth it!

Women's Closet Pack

07/03/2019

0

Stephanie P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/03/2019

I was searching for a no-show sock to my dress shoes to no avail, until I found this product! I LOVE my Gekks and will be ordering more! The only downfall is that I wasn't aware until I received the Gekks that they are recommended to stay in one pair of shoes.

Ballet Flats

07/03/2019

1

Amanda B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/03/2019

Love them! These will save me from going through ballet flats so quickly.

Ballet Flats

07/03/2019

0

Deborah E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/02/2019

It has taken me awhile to try my Gekks, mainly because I could not decide which shoe to put them in. I ordered the closet pack but in the summer do not usually wear loafers or sneakers, so it was a ballerina I needed to try. Problem was I had about 5 new pairs of shoes and had to decide which one. I finally decided , inserted them and could not be happier, I will be ordering many more in the future.

Ballet Flats

07/02/2019

0

Cybil J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/02/2019

I love these! I've told all of the ladies at the office about them. I hated having to find a paid of little socks that would stay on my feet and not show with my flats, and pretty much never could. This 100% solves that problem.

Ballet Flats

07/02/2019

0

Shari B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

07/02/2019

I love these--wish I would have known about them long ago. I was initially concerned that my Heels would feel too snug with the addition of the Gekks, but that's not the case at all. THANK YOU!

Heels & Wedges

07/02/2019

0

Brooke S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/02/2019

Gekks work so well with my rothy’s. It has made them so much more pleasant to wear. I will definitely be putting these in all flats from now on. I can’t believe it really keeps them completely odor free!

Ballet Flats

07/02/2019

1

Kristin C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

06/30/2019

Where have these been all my life?!? Absolutely worth every penny. Would be 6 stars if that was an option.

Heels & Wedges

06/30/2019

0

Hillary C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/30/2019

I have to admit, I was skeptical about Gekks at first but they are great. I absolutely can't stand going without socks. Especially in the summer when feet get sweaty, ew. I also can't stand how dorky I look trying to wear low cut socks with slip ons, also ew. The real test for me was wearing a new pair of slip ons while photographing a wedding on a 90º summer day. I put in the Gekks that morning and they stayed put all day even after clocking 13,000+ steps. My feet stayed cool and by the end of the day they didn't smell at all. I now have Gekks in all of my slip ons and low cut sneakers. I am so sold and would highly recommend.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/30/2019

2

Patricia B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/29/2019

I love my Gekk socks. No longer do I have to fight with my shoe liners. I would highly recommend them.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/29/2019

1

Jill H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/29/2019

My favorite ever during the summer months when it’s too hot to wear socks. My last pairs held up for two seasons and I expect these to also. Very comfortable and easy to install.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/29/2019

0

Lucy P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/29/2019

I was skeptical about these and finally made a purchase after seeing ads over and over for them. GAME CHANGER. I used them for the first time at a four day event at a huge conference center. With a ton of walking in heals. Normally my feet would have been shredded and covered by bandaids by now. They are still tired and sore but there was no bloodshed. I wish there was a peep toe version and s bulk pack. I need dozens more. Lol.

Women's Closet Pack

06/29/2019

1

JoAnne R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/29/2019

These are genius! So comfortable and work really well! Solve all those issues around slipping/tugging/ peeking out of usual shoe lining options. Will definitely get more!!!

Ballet Flats

06/29/2019

0

June P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/29/2019

The best product on the market today

Ballet Flats

06/29/2019

0

Joy F. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/28/2019

These work reality well. I wear these in my work shoes every day. A pair usually last a few months before I need to wash them. A way better alternative than socks that always show!

Ballet Flats

06/28/2019

0

Jake C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/27/2019

Better than no-show socks.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/27/2019

0

Renee H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/27/2019

So far i am loving my Gekks. They work as promised and they keep my feet from smelling! Love these and will definitely be buying more.

Women's Closet Pack

06/27/2019

0

Nancy K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/27/2019

These are a great alternative to wearing no show socks that never stay in place ! Works with all types of shoes, I have several pair and keep re ordering !

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/27/2019

0

Michele M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/27/2019

These really work!! I am thrilled to be free of the no show liners that came off my heal within five minutes and also were not really “no show”. Gekks are perfection! I have only used the ballet flats so far, but bought the heel/wedges and loafer styles, too. Very happy with my purchase.

Ballet Flats

06/27/2019

0

Charlene S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/27/2019

This product has FINALLY allowed me to wear flats and sneakers in the summer! My feet are naturally sweaty and it makes wearing flats and sneakers without socks very uncomfortable. The Gekks inserts let me get that sockless look without the gross feeling of sweaty feet. I just don't understand why shoes aren't built with Gekks automatically inside them. I love my Rothy's and wear them everyday, but I wouldn't be able to without my Gekks.

Women's Closet Pack

06/27/2019

0

Karen K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/27/2019

This is what I've been looking for. Absolutely love this no show ballet sock insert. Fits my foot and shoe perfectly without any part of it showing and I've used them in multiple flats.

Ballet Flats

06/27/2019

0

Michelle R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/26/2019

Love these! They're just what I've been looking for. They don't show in my shoes, but they're just like wearing socks.

Ballet Flats

06/26/2019

1

Donna L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/26/2019

Gekks make my life much simpler. My shoes are a perfect fit. No slipping or sliding.

Ballet Flats

06/26/2019

0

Donna L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/26/2019

Gems make my life much simpler. My shoes are a perfect fit. No slipping or sliding.

Ballet Flats

06/26/2019

0

Jordanna E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/26/2019

Outstanding product. Outstanding customer service! Love to wear these socks in my Rothy’s. Match made in Floridian stinky teacher feet heaven! Ha

Ballet Flats

06/26/2019

0

L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

06/26/2019

These little socks are game changers!! No slipping or gripping in weird spots! Increased the comfort of my dress shoes for work 100%. I'm a believer!

Heels & Wedges

06/26/2019

0

Karen M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/26/2019

Love them! Best idea ever!! Going to order others— really work.

Ballet Flats

06/26/2019

0

Debra R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

06/26/2019

SUPER solution to the no-hose look. Comfy and sanitary

Heels & Wedges

06/26/2019

0

Khania Dawson L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/26/2019

I considered these a few months, but was hesitant due to price. After trying several brands of annoying socks slipping off and showing around the side of my flats, I decided it was time. Love them...just stick them in and go...no adjusting, slipping, showing...they are worth the money. I hope they wash well.

Ballet Flats

06/26/2019

0

Michelle K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/26/2019

I purchased a pair of ballet flats for work and a pair of sneakers. I use the gym on a my break during my workday and I suffer from smelly feet on a regular basis. These socks have been a life saver thus far. I have used them for a week and NO SMELL! I would recommend these 1000%!

Ballet Flats

06/26/2019

0

Oliver L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/26/2019

Works as described

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/26/2019

1

Smitha A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/25/2019

I have had issues with the rubber on my no show socks. The rubber irritates my skin. I saw an ad on Instagram and took a chance out of desperation. The day I received them and put them in my sneakers I texted all of my friends and family that night and said “my new FAVORITE thing! MUST BUY!!!” And attached the link.

Women's Closet Pack

06/25/2019

1

Dori H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/25/2019

Comfortable and no stinky feet!!

Ballet Flats

06/25/2019

0

Kim R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/25/2019

How quickly can I get more?!?! These are AMAZING!!!

Women's Closet Pack

06/25/2019

0

Elizabeth T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/25/2019

Love them❣️

Ballet Flats

06/25/2019

0

Rebecca K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/25/2019

My favourite pair of flats also happen to be the ones that got the smelliest! Plus, no matter how many socks I bought, they would always show and wouldn't really work that well anyway. I bought a pair of Gekks based off the reviews and I wasn't disappointed! They fit perfectly in my flats - don't show and help control the smell. LOVE them and will definitely purchase another pair - they're so comfy!

Ballet Flats

06/25/2019

0

Michele P. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/25/2019

I like them. They are a bit less sticky once you wash them(hold the fabric softener) but they don't move once in shoes!

Ballet Flats

06/25/2019

1

Gail K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/25/2019

Love them! Fantastic product!

Ballet Flats

06/25/2019

0

Chris B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/25/2019

After having these bad boys for almost a month now, I can easily say that they are LIFE. CHANGING. You see, my go-to summer shoe is the Sanuk slip-on with a yoga mat bottom. Outstandingly comfortable, terribly susceptible to dreaded stank foot. Rock 'em on the boat with the boys, out to the bar for the ladies, and even to my great grandmother's funeral. Imagine a world wear sockless slip-ons don't stank. Now open your eyes because that world is a reality with Gekks. Seriously, if you say "Oh, they're expensive" or "Oh, my feet don't stink" (P.S. - They do), you're not the brightest. This is an investment and a necessity to anyone with a fashion sense. And if you don't have a sense of fashion, just wear white ankle socks.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/25/2019

0

Stephanie Y. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/23/2019

They are exactly what I hoped for and stay in place. I love the material and it really does seem to absorb odor, although I'm still getting used to the notion of not washing my socks after each use.

Ballet Flats

06/23/2019

0

Kaitlyn T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

06/23/2019

I have been super pleased with my heel Geeks so far! The toe portion is super stretchy, which was my major concern when buying them, because other no-show socks put pressure on my toenails and cause pain. These do not! They don’t show at all and are very comfy. My only qualm is that Canadian shipping is pricey!

Heels & Wedges

06/23/2019

0

Robyn C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/23/2019

Love them! A little challenging to figure out how to insert the first pair. Thank goodness for the awesome instructions right on the sticky pieces!! By the third pair, I was a pro! They fit well in all my shoes--used one pair in ballet flats, one pair in casual shoes and one pair in runners. Wore the ballet flats for a long day of work, plus an evening event and my Gekks never budged. So comfy I totally forgot I was wearing them until I was home and off my shoes!!

Women's Closet Pack

06/23/2019

0

patricia s. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/23/2019

They are perfect!

Ballet Flats

06/23/2019

1

Amy M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/22/2019

I wished I had had these for the last 20 years!!!! I only bought one pair for fear these were too good to be true. They are wonderful! I have only had to wash them once. Will definitely be buying a second pair.

Ballet Flats

06/22/2019

1

Sharon S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/22/2019

Even my wide feet fit perfectly!

Ballet Flats

06/22/2019

2

Kyrsten W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/21/2019

Finally a sock that doesn’t scrunch down into my shoe! I love my Gekks!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/21/2019

0

Sandra A. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/21/2019

I love geeks but the loafer pair will not stay stuck to the upper part

Women's Closet Pack

06/21/2019

0

Sherri S.

Heels & Wedges

06/21/2019

The size was MUCH smaller than the size of my shoe and it did NOT help in any way.

Heels & Wedges

06/21/2019

1

Tara H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/21/2019

Great idea. Really well thought out. Very pleased with the product!

Women's Closet Pack

06/21/2019

0

Deann B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/21/2019

These things work great! They stay in place. No slipping, no bunching. They're great for breaking in "small" new shoes where socks are tight. Great for my slip on shoes with open sides and any shoe you want a no show look.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/21/2019

0

Michelle B. ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

06/21/2019

Customer service was super helpful in getting me my replacement pair of Gekks that got lost in shipping. So far, the fabric seems to keep my feet dry and in place, but I'm interested to see how long the adhesive lasts for.

Heels & Wedges

06/21/2019

0

Claire D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/21/2019

I love these. They stay in place and my shoes don't smell by the end of the day. My feet sweat and it ruins my shoes. Gekks helps me keep them in better shape. I also have a pinched nerve in the bottom of my foot and Gekks doesn't irritate it.

Ballet Flats

06/21/2019

1

Virginia M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/21/2019

Wow! This is a life changing invention! Will definitely be buying more. I love that it protects my shoes and keeps me dry. Awesome product

Women's Closet Pack

06/21/2019

0

Michelle M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/21/2019

love them

Ballet Flats

06/21/2019

0

Darlene C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

06/21/2019

These are amazing! I love the way they fit in my shoes yet are invisible when wearing them. I’m not a fan of socks/nylons and Gekks have provided me with a great solution. Can’t wait to order more!

Heels & Wedges

06/21/2019

0

Ginger S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/21/2019

I am so happy with my Gekks! They allow me to wear my favorite slip ons without socks and without a slimy feeling! They fit really well in my shoes and do not bunch or shift. I am planning to get other pairs for my flats, too.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/21/2019

0

Amy C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/21/2019

I am so impressed with Gekks!!!!! I have always struggled to find a pair of shoe liners to wear with my ballet flats that didn't end up slipping off my foot not long after I put them on. And I've bought expensive liners and cheap liners and they always end up falling off. The Gekks stay in place and I no longer have to battle keeping them on my feet!! I LOVE GEKKS!! Highly recommend!!!

Ballet Flats

06/21/2019

0

Morgan F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/21/2019

Already has made my life easier!

Women's Closet Pack

06/21/2019

0

Lydia T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/21/2019

To be honest I was unsure about Gekks but I tried them out since I had a coupon. I've been using them in my flats and I love them. They were easy to add to the shoe, they're comfortable & they are totally no show!!

Ballet Flats

06/21/2019

0

Brianna A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/20/2019

Such a great product! Easy to ‘install,’ comfortable, and no more liner slippage.

Ballet Flats

06/20/2019

1

Donna S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/20/2019

I immediately put one in each type of shoe && no more bunching , shifting & painful blisters —-Thank you Gekks! ( I didn’t believe it but these are the real deal !

Women's Closet Pack

06/20/2019

0

Erin F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/20/2019

These are fantastic!!! I’ve always hated bare feet in ballet slippers due to sticking to the shoes, sweaty feet. These stop that and are so comfortable!!!

Ballet Flats

06/20/2019

0

Tenaya M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/20/2019

Perfect for my toms and flats. Nice to finally have a no show sock!

Ballet Flats

06/20/2019

0

Sue H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/20/2019

love them!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/20/2019

0

Denise M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/19/2019

Super concept that actually works extremely well!! I love them in my flats so much that I ordered three more pairs in time for summer! Thanks for your creativity and tenacity!!

Women's Closet Pack

06/19/2019

0

susan h. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/19/2019

Not once since installing my Gekks have I had to stop and dig out my no show Sox from clumping under foot. Not once! I love these sox

Women's Closet Pack

06/19/2019

0

kelly c. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

06/18/2019

Love the liners! Can't wait for you to develop a liner to wear with open toed heels!

Heels & Wedges

06/18/2019

2

Ewa T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/18/2019

I was really skeptical about these and they were very expensive in CAD, but bought them anyway. I’m so glad I did. I love them so much and they make a HUGE difference. My no show socks still manage to make my feet sweat, but with Gekks, my feet get warm but they don’t seem to sweat. My shoes don’t stink either. Gekks are super soft and comfortable and totally worth the price. I would highly recommend them and would repurchase again.

Women's Closet Pack

06/18/2019

3

Olivia B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/17/2019

LOVE my Gekks! This company is an example of truth in advertising. The products are everything they describe them to be. I have a pair of each type... they are just what I’d been looking for in order to go sock-less!

Women's Closet Pack

06/17/2019

0

Leigh F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/17/2019

I'm wearing my Gekks right now! With Gekks my slip ons are drier, don't give me blisters and my shoes smell sweeter this summer. I love them.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/17/2019

0

Donna P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/17/2019

Great product, feels good!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/17/2019

0

Aaron E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/17/2019

I absolutely love my gekks! This is the first time in my life I've been able to wear shoes without socks. I wore them in the unbearable summer heat of FL for an entire day and my feet didn't even sweat! They are well worth the money!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/17/2019

1

Deb F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/17/2019

I was a little skeptical when I made this purchase. So, I just purchased 1 pair for my black Tieks. A skeptic no more - I love Gekks! No more will my old ‘no show’ socks peak out of my shoes. And, Gekks really do stay in place and minimize odor. Love them! Deb

Ballet Flats

06/17/2019

0

Patrice E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/17/2019

What a fabulous invention! So grateful a friend told me about Gekks. No more sockettes slipping down constantly. Super comfy & easy. Love!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/17/2019

0

Roxana B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/15/2019

Great product

Women's Closet Pack

06/15/2019

0

Donna H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/15/2019

These really work! They stay in place & combat foot order. I’m not a sock wearer, and these fit the bill!

Women's Closet Pack

06/15/2019

0

Rebecca E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/14/2019

Love them!!!

Women's Closet Pack

06/14/2019

0

Donna C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/14/2019

Great, comfortable product. Stays in place. Highly recommend!

Ballet Flats

06/14/2019

0

rebecca b. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/14/2019

Fantastic product that really worked to my surprise. i had a problem with the back sicking on one shoe and customer service got back within 8hrs with the solution. I am imprssed.

Women's Closet Pack

06/14/2019

0

Melanie L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/14/2019

Seriously LOVE my Gekks!!

Women's Closet Pack

06/14/2019

1

Michelle S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/14/2019

These have been great so far! Sometimes a little tricky to get lined up inside my shoes, but I am very happy with them overall. Thanks for making such a useful product!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/14/2019

0

Melissa L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

06/14/2019

Love these things! They save my feet during the summer - now I can safely wear heels without panty hose and not worry about blisters!

Heels & Wedges

06/14/2019

1

Deborah C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

06/13/2019

So happy I get to wear my high heels all summer without hose and without ruining my shoes. Thanks Gekks!

Heels & Wedges

06/13/2019

0

Sandra H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/13/2019

Love these liners. They stayed in place and were very comfortable.

Ballet Flats

06/13/2019

1

marjorie e. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/13/2019

Kind of wish they were all just for flat

Women's Closet Pack

06/13/2019

0

Mary A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/13/2019

I love this product. To be able to slip in and out of flats without peds, which always slip off, is a pleasure. They are a bit expensive but they work.

Ballet Flats

06/13/2019

0

Jonda M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/13/2019

Since Gekks have adhesive to attach to the shoe, they are more comfortable than traditional no-show footies and socks. My socks are typically quitters and end up balling up in the arch of my foot, but Gekks remain perfectly in place.

Women's Closet Pack

06/13/2019

1

Donna H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/13/2019

once I figured out how to properly place the geeks in my shoes I was thrilled with the comfort I felt. I have told my husband and will order some for him.

Women's Closet Pack

06/13/2019

0

Sondra A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/13/2019

Ballet Flats

06/13/2019

1

Lynda D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/12/2019

They work great in my shoes!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/12/2019

0

Sheila G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/12/2019

I have the 3 pack of sneaker, loafer, & flat. They fit well inside each type of shoe. So far so good. It’s nice not needing socks, and they have been absorbent.

Women's Closet Pack

06/12/2019

2

Diane T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/12/2019

Great idea work perfectly! So nice not to have to worry about finding no show socks!

Ballet Flats

06/12/2019

0

Dominique C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/12/2019

I bought a pair of the ballet flat gekks for myself and another for my best friend, because each of us were curious, and I love mine! They were easy to insert and they don't make my feet sweat. It's only been a few days, but so far they do not smell and I'm really happy with my purchase!

Ballet Flats

06/12/2019

2

Nicole G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/12/2019

Ordered the women’s closet pack which included a sneaker, loafer, and flat insert. Easy to use peel off stickers, and comfortable! They really provide a no-show fit for my shoes. Loved it so much that I got an extra pair for my husband!

Women's Closet Pack

06/12/2019

1

April P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/12/2019

Love these things! I just wish they moved to more than one shoe!

Ballet Flats

06/12/2019

1

Johanna L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/12/2019

Was skeptical it was going to be comfortable and easy to slip on when I first saw it but after using it; it's so comfortable and easy to put on when placed in my flats; no need for no see socks that keep falling off! Great product want another pair for my heels!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/12/2019

1

Sharon C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/12/2019

Very comfy and cool; no smelly feet. Have ordered 3 more (2 more flats, 1 heels).

Ballet Flats

06/12/2019

0