Staff Favorites

Michelle D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/18/2019

Love love love this closet pack! The only problem that I have is that I need more!!! They fit perfectly in my shoes. They are comfortable enough for me to forget that they are there and my feet don’t stink when I’m done wearing my shoes!! I’m a fan!!

Women's Closet Pack

10/18/2019

3

Live Stream

Loretta M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/19/2019

Gekks has changed my life! When the weather turns cold and you have to put away your sandals do you wear footie that slip off 25 times a day or socks with your ballet flats? I used to be messing with my socks/footie all day long, but now I am able to install my Gekk into the shoe and never think about socks all winter. No only do they stay put, but they keep your shoes smelling fresh for weeks. I have them every pair of flats I own - which is a lot of shoes!

Ballet Flats

11/19/2019

0

Madison H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/18/2019

Gekks Customer Service team is absolutely amazing. They are responsive and care about customer satisfaction. I was blown away by the quality of the product and have ordered more for all of my shoes! Highly recommend Gekks and now have all of my friends on board too!

Women's Closet Pack

11/18/2019

0

Diana K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/16/2019

Ballet Flats

11/16/2019

0

Cindy D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/15/2019

I was amazed at how nice they are and that they don’t show through. Everyone should have these.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/15/2019

0

Marie M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/14/2019

Awesome!

Ballet Flats

11/14/2019

0

Christina L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/14/2019

Gekks save me from buying new shoes. They help keep my shoes looking good and more importantly smelling good for much longer. I will be getting a pair for every new shoe I get from now on! Thank you

Ballet Flats

11/14/2019

0

Melissa P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/14/2019

Received my Gekks was a little skeptical about how they would work for me. Took my time inserting them-followed directions they have worked out great!

Women's Closet Pack

11/14/2019

0

Kimberly L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/14/2019

Finally, a comfy way to wear my ballet flats without any foot funk. I am happy at how the Gekks stay put and do what they are meant to do.

Ballet Flats

11/14/2019

0

Madeleine I. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/13/2019

Pleasantly surprised Gekks stayed in place. Material is comfortable and not noticeable .

Ballet Flats

11/13/2019

0

Sharon D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/12/2019

Their great! I will be ordering more.

Ballet Flats

11/12/2019

0

John L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/09/2019

Works great. Comfortable and easy to use. I love the no socks look and protection from blisters. I have them in sneakers and loafers. Works great in both.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/09/2019

0

Tracy C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/08/2019

Gekks are my greatest new find! It's a game changer for wearing shoes where you can't wear socks, but need too! No more sweaty feet when wearing my cute flats or my slip on sneakers!

Women's Closet Pack

11/08/2019

0

Donna M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/07/2019

I was honestly pretty skeptical about Gekks but I had to do something: my girls were stealing my socks and my supply was dwindling very, very quickly. I bought Gekks for me and the girls... and we love them! I don’t need to scrounge for socks, just put my shoes on and go. Plus, for some totally magical reason, they don’t smell. I mean, my feet don’t smell, but the girls! Whew! It’ll wilt a flower. And yeah, after wearing them for a few weeks now, no stench! Amazing!! I’m totally get more.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/07/2019

0

Richard S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/06/2019

Great idea

Women's Closet Pack

11/06/2019

0

Sarah P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/06/2019

Omg I have the hardest time with flats because my feet get so sweaty and stinky...I am not a person that can go without socks! But with these I swear the smell stays away, my feet don’t get sweaty or hot, everything stays in place and they are soooo soft and comfortable! I was skeptical at first but now I’m so glad I bought 3 pairs!!!

Ballet Flats

11/06/2019

0

Susan M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/05/2019

Very comfortable!

Ballet Flats

11/05/2019

1

Jennifee S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/04/2019

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/04/2019

0

Emma N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/04/2019

Love love love... genius design, hold in the shoe perfectly! Zero odor so far better than going sockless feel cosy when on.

Ballet Flats

11/04/2019

0

Rachael P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/02/2019

I am a repeat Gekks customer and constantly tell people about them! Before Gekks, I ruined so many pairs of shoes because they would get smelly when I wore them without shoes. My high heels slipped around on my feet as I walked. I was always battling my no show socks that never stayed on my feet. After Gekks, my shoes don't smell! My heels fit better and are much more comfortable! (Goodbye blisters!) My feet don't sweat anymore. I thw away all of my no show socks. Life is too short to deal with stinky, sweaty shoes and uncomfortable socks. Buy Gekks. ❤

Women's Closet Pack

11/02/2019

1

Koelle W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/01/2019

Love them! So awesome not to be search for socks or worrying about them bunching up and falling down inside my shoes. I’ve already recommended them to several people!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/01/2019

0

Celia C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/31/2019

I like them. Comfortable. Stay in place. Haven't had to wash them yet so not sure about that part.

Ballet Flats

10/31/2019

0

Pat L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/31/2019

Great

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/31/2019

0

Judy O. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

10/30/2019

My last order of Gekks included inserts for Heels & Wedges and Ballet Flats. I love this product and only wish I had discovered it sooner. I now have inserts for all my dress shoes as well as casual flats and loafers. It's so nice to be able to just slip on a favorite pair of shoes and not have to think about whether or not the insert will stay in place. Gekks do stay in place.

Heels & Wedges

10/30/2019

0

Ann R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/30/2019

You guys needs more than 5 stars! I LOVE, LOVE, these for all types of shoes and only wish I would have come up with the idea!! If you find a way to make these for open toe shoes and sandals that would be the cat's meow! I have been taking off my shoes and showing these to everyone!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/30/2019

1

Denise N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/30/2019

I didn't quite know what to expect with these, but I really, really love them! So comfy - 5 Stars!

Ballet Flats

10/30/2019

0

Carey A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/30/2019

These are the most comfortable "socks" I've ever had! They are perfect with my ballet flats because they don't move.. at all. I had given up on finding little socks that would work for me and salvage my flats, resulting in new shoes every year. Gekks have saved my shoes!

Ballet Flats

10/30/2019

0

Megan S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/29/2019

Very impressed! They’re fantastic!

Ballet Flats

10/29/2019

0

Jennifer W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/27/2019

So far my Gekks are great! I have only worn the shoes I have them in a few times, but I am looking forward to seeing how they save me later on with the odor I would often find in my shoes from going barefoot for months. They fit in my shoes perfectly and are very comfortable.

Women's Closet Pack

10/27/2019

0

Nichole C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/26/2019

These work so well!! Also they don’t budge. Glad I decided to purchase a bunch of these for my Tieks ballet flats.

Ballet Flats

10/26/2019

0

GISELA H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/26/2019

I love how lightweight they are! They make my heels feel more comfortable, and are easy to put on with the adhesives.

Ballet Flats

10/26/2019

1

Cyndi B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/26/2019

Very comfortable and easy to put into loafers.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/26/2019

0

Tammi J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/24/2019

Ballet Flats

10/24/2019

0

Charlene R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/23/2019

So convenient to not have to battle with no show socks!!!

Women's Closet Pack

10/23/2019

0

Marina F. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/23/2019

I’m very pleasantly surprised by these. I thought it was just more Instagram crap I was being suckered into buying. NOPE!, they actually work as advertised. The only reason I didn’t do 5 stars is I’m really unclear how to wash/reuse. Apparently they don’t need to be washed frequently but mentally that is difficult for me to get past.

Women's Closet Pack

10/23/2019

1

Amy D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/22/2019

I ordered one pair to try these out, and they are awesome!! Definitely going to order more for my other pairs of flats. They truly stay in place and eliminate the odor. I was initially concerned that they may be uncomfortable, but they’re not! I don’t even feel like I’m wearing socks.

Ballet Flats

10/22/2019

0

Julie C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/21/2019

I wasn’t sure about these (especially given the price point), but I was DONE with the footie socks that either never stayed or always showed. I’ve been wearing these for a few weeks and so far so good. I’m impressed. No stinky feet/shoes. They stay in the shoe & slip on easily. I am a happy customer.

Ballet Flats

10/21/2019

1

Nicole D. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/21/2019

Good customer service! They forgot to send the second pack I ordered and when I sent in a request to CS I heard back right away and the hopped right on the new order. The socks themselves seem to be working great!

Women's Closet Pack

10/21/2019

1

Miranda P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/21/2019

I LOVE the Gekks I got for my flats/shoes I wear without socks. Before I struggled to keep my shoes clean and smelling nice but now I can wear Tom's, flats, or sneakers without socks and not worry about my feet or shoes smelling! The customer service was amazing when UPS lost my package not once but twice and the Gekks support staff patiently helped me until one finally arrived! Cannot say enough good things about this product or company.

Ballet Flats

10/21/2019

0

Patricia A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/19/2019

Definitely worth a five star rating! I wore them 8 hours the first day and they NEVER slipped. So happy that a co-worker recommended them.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/19/2019

0

Sara D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/19/2019

I love them. My feet don't smell and they really are comfortable. Will be purchasing more for my other shoes.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/19/2019

0

Jill B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

10/18/2019

These are awesome!

Heels & Wedges

10/18/2019

0

Kathleen C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/18/2019

I am three weeks in with my Gekks and so far, no slipping, they’re sticking great, and most importantly no stinky flats! Total game changer.

Ballet Flats

10/18/2019

0

Emma B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/17/2019

This is my second (or third purchase) of these gekks. I love them in my Tiek flats and Rothys. I hate stinky feet and these truly get rid of the funk.

Ballet Flats

10/17/2019

0

L B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/17/2019

I am so pleasantly surprised by these. I was a little skeptical after seeing them on Instagram (and thinking they were kind of expensive), so I ordered just one pair to start. Since then, though, I have ordered four more pairs. I have some white sneakers that I don’t like to wear socks with, and these allow me just to slip them on. But even more so, they make a few pairs of my shoes comfortable that I have tended to avoid wearing. It’s just that right thin barrier between the shoe and your foot in a pair of loafers or heels. I am a big fan.

Women's Closet Pack

10/17/2019

0

Irwin, H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/17/2019

Love them! The material is soft and they stay in shoes!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/17/2019

0

Loretta H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/15/2019

These are amazing! I love how they stay in place all day! I highly recommend them and will be purchasing more for myself! Well worth the money.

Ballet Flats

10/15/2019

1

Eryn N. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/15/2019

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/15/2019

0

Jennifer S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/15/2019

Really awesome! My shoes used to smell HORRIBLE and now they don’t! I also personally hate socks so I think this is a great in-between. Loved my first pair so much I got the closet pack!

Women's Closet Pack

10/15/2019

2

Emily A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/12/2019

The best thing ever for flats. Going to try with different shoes!

Ballet Flats

10/12/2019

2

Diane M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/12/2019

I have been using Gekks for a few years now and have them in most of my shoes and sneakers. The best invention ever!!

Ballet Flats

10/12/2019

2

Alice K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/11/2019

I didn’t know what to expect but I’m so pleased!! Have been wearing these with my leather lace ups and Big Success. Super comfy to wear all day and they don’t smell!!! A miracle! Will purchase again!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/11/2019

1

Mai L. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/11/2019

A little hard to place in shoes but once done, super comfy

Women's Closet Pack

10/11/2019

1

Jenny C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/10/2019

These are so easy to apply and they stay put! They fit exactly like they are supposed to and I have had no odor from my shoes. I am going to buy my 3rd closet pack bc I want these for all my shoes! So convenient and just wonderful. I have encouraged my friends, co workers and family to invest in these. Awesome product.

Women's Closet Pack

10/10/2019

1

Christy N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/10/2019

Easy to use and comfortable to wear!

Women's Closet Pack

10/10/2019

0

Lisa B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/10/2019

Wow! I love these! These are everything Gekks says they are. My feet are so cool and comfortable in my sneakers now. The shoes don't rub blisters on me anymore. My feet are happy when I slip my shoes on. The only downside is each pair of Gekks needs to have its own shoe. It's pretty expensive to buy a pair for each shoe. Yes, in theory, you can transfer them from shoe to shoe, but that gets tedious and means you have to wash them more often because the adhesive gets less sticky as lint accumulates on it.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/10/2019

1

Kathleen S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/10/2019

Loving Gekks so far! I haven't used the sneaker pair yet but the loafer and flat pairs are amazing. I have always struggled with other brands of no-show socks and this is the only product that I have ever wanted to buy again. Highly recommend!

Women's Closet Pack

10/10/2019

0

Peyton T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

10/10/2019

These are amazingly comfortable and make it so much easier to wear heels without hose! Im the biggest skeptic and I’m thrilled, I already have another order on the way!

Heels & Wedges

10/10/2019

0

Catherine R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/09/2019

Makes a Huge difference. I can't imagine wearing shoes without socks without Gekks

Ballet Flats

10/09/2019

0

Terry S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/09/2019

I purchased the ballet flat Gekks for my new, pricey ballet flats. As advertised-theGekks fit perfectly, are comfortable, and no more stinky feet! My new shoes will stay new inside. Very pleased--and will order more.

Ballet Flats

10/09/2019

0

Susan M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/08/2019

They are very comfortable!

Ballet Flats

10/08/2019

0

Laura B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/08/2019

Easy to follow step-by-step instructions for installation. They are very comfortable and work just as advertised!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/08/2019

0

Jennifer L. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/07/2019

Love these for the odor protection they provide! Nothing else worked! However, it would be great if they stuck a little better to the heal of the shoe.

Ballet Flats

10/07/2019

2

Caroline R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/07/2019

I always lose my no show socks in the laundry and these have been a life saver for this problem. Thank you Gekks!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/07/2019

0

Marni D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/05/2019

Love the Gekks in my Bob's from Skechers.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/05/2019

0

Diane B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/05/2019

These inserts have changed my relationship with shoes. No more stopping to readjust the failed sock and just the freedom in daily wear! Thank you Gekks!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/05/2019

0

Tonya E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/05/2019

So far they are wonderful. Shoes that were semi-uncomfortable before are now comfortable and my feet aren’t sweaty.

Women's Closet Pack

10/05/2019

0

Jennifer A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/05/2019

These work as advertised! They have made my feet much more comfortable. Highly recommend!

Ballet Flats

10/05/2019

0

Kathy B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/04/2019

I am in love with these! I hate wearing socks but without them feet stink.... Not with Gekks very happy will be buying more. Just wish they were a little less expensive as I would like to put them in all my shoes!

Ballet Flats

10/04/2019

0

Lynette M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/04/2019

I Love my Gekks! I bought them for my beach wedding! We wore shiny sneakers for the reception and the Gekks kept our feet comfy with no smell! Great product!!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/04/2019

0

Tiffany M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/04/2019

I don't like wearing socks but my shoes start to stink after awhile so I bought Gekks. I am so happy with them! They are so comfortable and my shoes don't stink!🤭 I highly recommend Gekks and I'm buying more so I have them in all my shoes.

Ballet Flats

10/04/2019

0

John L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/03/2019

Great product. No blisters and comfortable, easy to get into and out of shoes. I ordered more.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/03/2019

0

Sarah H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/03/2019

These things are AWESOME. I never found 1) socks for ballet flats that actually stay on my feet or 2) socks for ballet flats that don't show. These do both. They are comfortable, stay in place, and are nice and cozy. Also, so far, no stink! I bought a pair of the super expensive, washable recycled water bottle shoes (you know, THE ones). I bought them because with not wearing socks, my old ballet flats always had a funk to them. I bought those a couple weeks before buying gekks to put into a new pair of (much much cheaper) leather ballet flats. I will say these gekks with my regular ballet flats are way better than the super expensive water bottle shoes, both in terms of comfort and in terms of stink. Yeah, the water bottle shoes can be washed, but I am not going to realistically wash them every single week. I honestly keep telling everyone about these and am excited to buy them for other shoes!

Ballet Flats

10/03/2019

3

Chandra D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/03/2019

Liked how the first pair kept my shoes from smelling so I bought a second pair for my new work shoes!

Ballet Flats

10/03/2019

1

Monica K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/03/2019

I wanted to wear my gorgeous leather ballet flats without ugly distracting liners peeking through and my Gekks more than met the challenge. They are simple, don't get stinky and absolutely no peek thru. WIN!

Ballet Flats

10/03/2019

0

Cynthia B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

10/03/2019

Heard about Gekks on the radio driving to work and thought I'd give it a shot. Absolutely the best footwear invention in the market. I will be ordering more for my other shoes and also for my husband's shoes. Keep up the good work.

Heels & Wedges

10/03/2019

1

Betty H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/02/2019

Perfect for booties

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/02/2019

1

Sharon S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/01/2019

Excellent product. I have sensitive feet and hated wearing flats. Love them now.

Women's Closet Pack

10/01/2019

0

Brenda W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/01/2019

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/01/2019

1

Christina W. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/01/2019

Been using it for a week and so far so good!

Ballet Flats

10/01/2019

0

Jennifer P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/01/2019

Simply amazing! Where have you been all my life?? This product works just as promised.

Women's Closet Pack

10/01/2019

0

Sue H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

10/01/2019

At first, I was skeptical. Two weeks down the road, I am very well pleased with the comfort provided, the ease of insertion and the way my Gekks remain in place.

Women's Closet Pack

10/01/2019

0

Christeena S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/30/2019

LOVE this product! It is definitely a game changer for my shoes! I love flats, but I hate the little liners that don't work and get sweaty anyways! The only reason this a 4 and not a 5 is because I could love something for boots and other colours (incl. a solid black!) LOVE!

Women's Closet Pack

09/30/2019

0

Debra M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/30/2019

finally a pair of "socks-liners" that really do stay put! ill be buying a closet pack for sure!

Ballet Flats

09/30/2019

0

LaNeisha B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/29/2019

Great product and customer service was AMAZING!

Women's Closet Pack

09/29/2019

0

Norma A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/28/2019

These are the best shoe liners I have found! I used these for the first time ever in the flats I wore to the reception of my daughter's wedding. I love that they did not slip or rub the back of my heel. We danced the night away and I woke up pleasantly surprised, no sore feet or heels!

Ballet Flats

09/28/2019

0

Lydia K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/28/2019

Work so great! I just leave them in my shoes and don’t have to worry about stinking up my shoes with the no sock trend!

Ballet Flats

09/28/2019

0

Elaine J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/28/2019

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/28/2019

0

Michelle M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/28/2019

These really do work. I see ordering more in the near future. I had some issues with the shipping and their customer service was outstanding!

Women's Closet Pack

09/28/2019

0

Kathleen A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/27/2019

Love my Gekks! Very comfortable! 😊

Women's Closet Pack

09/27/2019

0

THOMAS B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

09/23/2019

Work perfect for my Rockport Perth boat shoes.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

09/23/2019

0

Linda D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/23/2019

I love these liners. They are so comfortable and will never ride down in your shoes! Best product ever!

Women's Closet Pack

09/23/2019

0

Rebecca S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/21/2019

At first I was put off by the adhesive, then I fell in love with it. Think of Gekks as an antimocrobial shoe liner that feels like a sock. They're different in a good way—Rethink the sock.

Ballet Flats

09/21/2019

0

Myra J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/21/2019

Love the fact that I don't have to look for my half socks when I wear my slip-on shoes. Gekks are comfortable and convenient. I do wish they were a less expensive...I'd buy several more!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/21/2019

0

Brittany H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

09/21/2019

Heels & Wedges

09/21/2019

1

Valerie B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/21/2019

These are so crazy why do I bother with regular socks anymore?! I wish I could make up my own closet pack because I keep thinking of more shoes they’re perfect for. LOVE THEM!!!

Women's Closet Pack

09/21/2019

0

VIRGINIA J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/21/2019

I bought 3 pairs to get me started and test them out. I love them so much, I’m getting 10 more pairs!!!

Ballet Flats

09/21/2019

0

Amber G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

09/21/2019

These are amazing! I love that I’m not constantly worrying about socks slipping under my heel in loafers and I love that you can’t see them when I wear my flats. Definitely a great investment!

Women's Closet Pack

09/21/2019

0

Kathy P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/21/2019

Love then. Best product I have found for my shoes

Ballet Flats

09/21/2019

0

Karen M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/20/2019

Love my Gekks. I put them in my leather Sperry slip-ons. They make my shoes so much more comfy than regular no show socks. My feet stay cool and dry. Will be back for more.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/20/2019

0

Sariah S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

09/19/2019

This product definitely works. No more stinky and sweat feet. I am about to buy more.

Heels & Wedges

09/19/2019

0

Taylor B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/19/2019

I was skeptical at first, I didn't think they would stick, but after placing them initially and wearing my shoes for 5 minutes they were stuck. Haven't had any issues and am looking into getting another pair for other shoes.

Ballet Flats

09/19/2019

0