Staff Favorites

Margaret G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/08/2019

Everything I hoped them to be! I wasn't going to keep a cute pair of loafers b/c they didn't breath but with Gekks, they are comfortable and my feet don't get sweaty! Hurray!!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/08/2019

5

Live Stream

Alisha D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/21/2019

Love them!!!

Women's Closet Pack

05/21/2019

0

Melanie E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/21/2019

These have been great for my pumps and I can't wait to try out the other sizes in different shoes.

Women's Closet Pack

05/21/2019

0

Tara P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/21/2019

Best invention ever! No more peds sliding down and no more stinky shoes! I love Gekks!

Women's Closet Pack

05/21/2019

0

Christine H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/21/2019

I love these. They stay in place.

Ballet Flats

05/21/2019

0

siobhan c. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/21/2019

Fantastic idea. I bought three pairs for my Tieks and they make such a difference. They fit easily, stay put, don’t show and give an extra level of comfort and anti stink. I’ll be back for more.

Ballet Flats

05/21/2019

0

Karen A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/20/2019

Love Gekks! Flats feel perfectly comfortable without hose. No more sticky feeling. Great product.

Ballet Flats

05/20/2019

0

Audrey C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/19/2019

I bought these to go with my Tieks ballet flats. They work. My feet do not sweat, slide, or smell with these inserts. They also help break in the shoes by preventing rubbing. Since these worked so well, I bought two more inserts to go with my other ballet flats.

Ballet Flats

05/19/2019

0

Alyx W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

05/18/2019

Fantastic! These are exactly what I've been looking for. At first I wasn't sure they'd work, but after carefully applying them to my shoes (with lots of pressing) I spent a whole day in 'em without a problem. Every other no-show sock I've tried has ended up balled near the toes, but these stayed in place all day long. And no smell! Looking forward to seeing how they re-apply after the first wash, but so far so good.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

05/18/2019

0

Lia C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/18/2019

I really like these! I was cautious because they had some pretty bad reviews on the BBB website but I am super glad I tried them! I wear flats to work every day and HATE wearing shoes without socks, so I was wearing no-show socks with them. I got so sick of having to constantly pull the heel of my socks back up every time I took more than ten steps. These are a huuuge step up! I wear a size 7 to 7.5 wide and the M fits perfectly in all of my shoes. They stick great, don't budge, and are pretty comfortable. The only reason I took off one star is because I wish the front part that covers your toes was a little longer. They only cover the very tips of my toes which can make it a little tricky to get them on correctly... I can't just slide my foot in without adjusting. I will buy a pair of these for ALL of my work shoes!!

Ballet Flats

05/18/2019

0

Debra C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

05/18/2019

I love Gekks!! I have already ordered 5 more mail. This is an ingenious product. I love that they don’t show and you don’t have to stop in mid stride and adjust them on your heels!

Heels & Wedges

05/18/2019

0

Marie K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/17/2019

Both my daughter and I hate the restrictions of socks but struggle with smelly feet. These were made for us. I will definitely be buying more for future shoe purchases. They don’t restrict your toes like socks do. You don’t even feel they’re in your shoe. Thanks for creating a great product.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/17/2019

0

Carol M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/17/2019

Easy to insert and feel so good. No blisters or smelly feet walking around Europe.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/17/2019

0

Francesca R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

05/17/2019

I wasn’t sure about these but after reading the reviews I thought hey let’s try them. I love my slip on sneakers but hate the foot sweat. They did take some time to ship but are definitely worth it! I love them. A little pricey but worth it!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

05/17/2019

0

Kristi M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/17/2019

Ballet Flats

05/17/2019

0

christine m. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/16/2019

I could not wait to get them So tired of other stockings They did not disappoint !! I have already referred so many friends and am getting them for my daughters! The best purchase ever 💕

Ballet Flats

05/16/2019

0

Nancy S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/16/2019

What a brilliant idea! My daughter gave me a pair for Christmas--now I have 5 pairs!

Ballet Flats

05/16/2019

0

Erica W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/16/2019

I’m so impressed by Gekks! I used them in a well-loved pair of Tieks. They are comfortable and completely eliminate any moisture/odor. For $15, these help elongate the life of my much loved ballet flats!

Ballet Flats

05/16/2019

0

Alison J. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/15/2019

I like my new Gekks. They are keeping my hot feet cooler. The only thing I would like is if there was another sticky pad in the toe of the shoe to keep that part in place better. I have 3 pairs and will probably get more in the future.

Ballet Flats

05/15/2019

0

Anna M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/15/2019

Very comfortable, my feet feel cozy and I don't have to put talcum powder in my shoes anymore!

Ballet Flats

05/15/2019

0

Michelle S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/15/2019

I love this product! I started with the closet pack and almost immediately after receiving them I placed a second order for more loafer and flats sets for me as well loafer and athletic shoe sets for my teenage daughter. They work and they are so much more comfortable and effective than “no see” socks or liners.

Women's Closet Pack

05/15/2019

0

Pamela M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/14/2019

I was very skeptical about wearing anything sock like in my flats......but I love my Gekks. They stay put and no more stinky shoes or feet! Does it get any better than that?

Ballet Flats

05/14/2019

1

Kaitlyn E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/14/2019

I absolutely love my Gekks!!

Women's Closet Pack

05/14/2019

0

Cora-Andree M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/14/2019

Where has this been all my life!!! Loving them. Super comfy, easy to install. I wish I had more shoes! Je les adorent, ils sont super confortables et facile à installer. Un bijou de produit!

Women's Closet Pack

05/14/2019

0

Daniel T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Closet Pack

05/12/2019

Great way to stop sweaty smelly feat and keep the no socks summer look!

Men's Closet Pack

05/12/2019

0

Alison H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/12/2019

So far so good! I've only used them for a few weeks but they seem to stay put and allow me to slip in and out easily. If they weren't so expensive I'd buy lots more!

Women's Closet Pack

05/12/2019

0

Carol R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

05/11/2019

Great product!!! VERY happy with our purchase!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

05/11/2019

0

Patricia L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/11/2019

So far I have only used the Gekks for loafers, I haven't tried the other two in the pack but they have been perfect. I wore my loafers yesterday to walk around NYC and there was no chafing or blistering, very comfortable.

Women's Closet Pack

05/11/2019

0

Kellie S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/11/2019

Incredible product! Love that these do not slip & they are comfortable as well!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/11/2019

0

Morgan A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/11/2019

Loving these so far! Hoping to make my shoes last a little longer with a lot less stink. And they're so much more comfortable than the little socks that slip.

Ballet Flats

05/11/2019

0

Vicki F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/11/2019

Gekks are great. I have used the ones for loafers and love them. No issues with them rolling down at the heel. Great invention!

Women's Closet Pack

05/11/2019

0

Zach W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

05/11/2019

I installed them wrong like an idiot and didn’t stick the back portion to the heal but rather the base of the heal. They still worked great but I messed with them too much and tore the tape. My wife installed hers correctly and are going great, I cut that heal portion off and they still work great. I ordered some more but might keep the ones I thought I messed up in the shoes they are in. I might even like it without the heal better, we shall see when I install the new ones correctly. I have bought every other footy sock on the planet and heal slips off and they become an insufferable mass at the toe of your shoe, I invented a version of Gekks in my mind and then I saw this better version and they are literally the best. I have told all of my friends and family and this Christmas er body in my pack gonna be rocking Gekks!!!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

05/11/2019

0

Jeanne M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

05/11/2019

As fabulous as advertised. I wish I’d found out about these sooner!

Heels & Wedges

05/11/2019

0

Brenda B. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/11/2019

I can’t believe how well they stay in place!

Women's Closet Pack

05/11/2019

0

Tina P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/10/2019

All my tieks have Gekks. I love them!

Ballet Flats

05/10/2019

1

Traycee E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/10/2019

Ballet Flats

05/10/2019

0

Alix-Patrice N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/10/2019

I just put my loafer socks into my toms (technically not loafers but still) and i love them! a little hard to get stuck properly, but way more comfortable than regular socks and you don't see them! Going to buy one for my heels

Women's Closet Pack

05/10/2019

0

Gail B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/10/2019

I love them. They stay in place, no slipping and no stinky feet. I wish I could afford to buy a pair for all of my shoes.

Women's Closet Pack

05/10/2019

0

Cheri W. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/10/2019

Ballet Flats

05/10/2019

0

Sarah O. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/10/2019

This is my second order from Gekks. I love them!

Women's Closet Pack

05/10/2019

1

Jodie C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/10/2019

I have finally found a solution to my sock-showing, stinky shoe problems!! The “socks” stay in your shoes so when it’s time to run out the door, you just put on your shoes and go. I love my Gekks!!

Ballet Flats

05/10/2019

1

Nancy F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/10/2019

Exceeded my expectations. So nice to not have to fix my socks all day. Very comfortable.

Ballet Flats

05/10/2019

0

Clara P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/09/2019

I've used my Gekks for about 2-3 weeks. It's a bit too short of a time to see how these perform in the long run, however, in the short run they're good. They stick in the shoes, don't slip and slide. They also hide perfectly, so there is no peeping action when walking around. Hopefully, in about a year, there will still be no smell and they are still sticking in the shoe.

Ballet Flats

05/09/2019

0

Jennifer M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/09/2019

Love them! They stay in place and make wearing no socks a joy.

Women's Closet Pack

05/09/2019

0

William B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/08/2019

Love. These are great!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/08/2019

0

DAMIAN R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

05/08/2019

what a great idea, they feel comfortable and they do not move around in your shoe.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

05/08/2019

0

davina c. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/08/2019

Thought all leather would keep feet from smelling. Had to buy inserts for that. Otherwise 5 star. I’m extremely flat footed and these are comfy for me.

Ballet Flats

05/08/2019

0

Stephanie J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/08/2019

Ballet Flats

05/08/2019

0

Stacey A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/08/2019

Love these

Women's Closet Pack

05/08/2019

0

Elizabeth P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/08/2019

Exactly what I was searching for! Even “non-slip” versions don’t stay on my foot because of my high arch. Theses stay in the shoe as promised!

Women's Closet Pack

05/08/2019

0

Terra P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/07/2019

These shoe liners are the absolute best. I've been using no show ballerina socks forever inside of my work shoes, and I even bought the ones with anti-slip silicone around the edges so they wouldn't slide off of my feet, but several times a day while working I'd have to yank them back up. The liners are super easy to put in the shoe and I haven't had any issues with them moving around or coming off. Now my shoes are staying clean and I have a small protective sock on that does fall off my feet. Love these!

Women's Closet Pack

05/07/2019

0

Marie M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/07/2019

I cannot tell you how impressed I am with my Gekks. I was so sceptical and hesitated to order. I am really glad I finally did. The Gekks are so comfortable. They never bunch up or pop up above the shoe line. I am so impressed I am telling everyone I know! Thanks for an excellent product!

Women's Closet Pack

05/07/2019

0

karen F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/07/2019

I LOVE my Gekks! There's no bunching and heell slipping! So comfortable to wear and easy to apply!

Women's Closet Pack

05/07/2019

0

Yolanda V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/07/2019

I just love my gekks! its so much better than having to use those little socks that slide off my foot throughout the day. Plus, no more foot odor! I use them in my tennis shoes and flats. I plan to get more for all my shoes!

Women's Closet Pack

05/07/2019

0

Forrest O. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/07/2019

Works as advertised

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/07/2019

0

Jayme S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/07/2019

Love them, once you get them in your set . Was s little challenging to put them my sneakers but worth it ! Want to buy many more pairs!

Women's Closet Pack

05/07/2019

0

Roxana R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/07/2019

I love that I can just slip my shoes on and go. The Gekks stay put in my shoe and so far, no issues. I'm going to order more.

Women's Closet Pack

05/07/2019

0

Liz G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/07/2019

True to their claim! No more smelly feet!!

Women's Closet Pack

05/07/2019

0

Amanda T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/07/2019

Gekks was easy to use and it is so freeing to just wear the shoes without a pair of separate socks. I always had a problem of my socks slipping down but with Gekks, I don't have this issue at all.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/07/2019

0

Lindsey O. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/06/2019

Love the comfort and there really isn't a foot smell after I wear them. Only complaint is I wish there was a larger selection of sizes. I'm at the top end of the medium and find that the front part falls toward the back when I take them off. When I got to out them back on I have to mess around a little bit to get my foot in. Its only because they are stretched and want to go back to their original shape. If the sizes we only a 2 size option they'd not need to stretch so much.

Women's Closet Pack

05/06/2019

0

deborah a. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/06/2019

Love them! Everything as advertised

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/06/2019

0

Jessica S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/06/2019

Keeps the smell to a minimum!

Ballet Flats

05/06/2019

0

Margaret K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/05/2019

Loving this product. Always struggled with liners as they never stay on. The gekks don't budge and keep your feet feeling cool. I will be buying more.

Ballet Flats

05/05/2019

0

Carol W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/05/2019

Really like them after struggling for years with many types of footies! Thx for your design.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/05/2019

0

Ann B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/05/2019

Mmmmm

Women's Closet Pack

05/05/2019

0

Maricel J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/05/2019

I bought the women's closet pak. Love them!

Women's Closet Pack

05/05/2019

0

Nancy C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/05/2019

Very comfortable.

Women's Closet Pack

05/05/2019

0

Tracy M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/04/2019

Game changing! I was skeptical but gave them a try because I am so tired of socklet slip. So happy I did. I am now ordering more.

Women's Closet Pack

05/04/2019

0

Barbara B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/04/2019

Exactly what I needed.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/04/2019

0

Ms R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/04/2019

Wow. These things really work! I was skeptical. I absolutely hate wearing socks, my with the curse of sweaty feet sockless is not an option. I have yet to find a no show sock that would stay put all day. So frustrating! And then my Gekks arrived. Took a minute to figure out how to get them in the shoe but once I did—amazing! Totally comfortable. I’ve worn the loafer and sneaker Gekks all day. No stinky shoes! About to place my second order. My Gekks wish? A half Gekk that could be worn in a sling back pump—in nude.

Women's Closet Pack

05/04/2019

0

Paige K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/04/2019

These have solved many of my sock dilemmas! They take a little practice to put them in the shoes right, but after that they are amazing! No more stinky feet...

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/04/2019

0

Pam P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/04/2019

These are amazing! If you struggle with slipping socks this is the answer. No more stopping, removing your shoe, find your no see sock and putting it back on. So far thrilled with my pair.

Ballet Flats

05/04/2019

0

savanna g. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/04/2019

Love them, different colors are sometimes smaller even when ordering the same size, but that comes with being hand made. I cant wait to get married in mine!!! thank you so much!!

Ballet Flats

05/04/2019

0

Vivian L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/04/2019

Perfect fit and they really solved my problem. No more sore toes or sweaty feet.

Ballet Flats

05/04/2019

0

Trina H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/04/2019

I love my Gekks❣️ I don’t usually write reviews but could not pass up bragging on this product. With easy instructions, 1-4 steps and you are ready to go. I started with the closet pack and shortly after that I ordered more for the rest of my shoes. I was impressed with my second order that I received and email letting me know their was a delay in my shipment. And a follow up email when shipped. My only wish is more color options, but that is my own personal taste. No more slipping socks...very happy 😊

Women's Closet Pack

05/04/2019

0

Jennifer C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/04/2019

I saw the ads on Facebook, was interested but skeptical but decided to give them a try and they didn't disappoint. Easy to use, fit well into my shoes, comfortable and will be reordering.

Women's Closet Pack

05/04/2019

0

Sondra A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/04/2019

Works like a charm!

Ballet Flats

05/04/2019

0

Arissa P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/04/2019

These are the only things that work for smelly shoes! I am definitely getting enough for all my favourite shoes. The cost of the socks is nothing compared to countless ruined smelly shoes of my past

Women's Closet Pack

05/04/2019

0

Sheri P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/04/2019

Ballet Flats

05/04/2019

0

brittney f. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/03/2019

Ballet Flats

05/03/2019

0

Lynnae L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/03/2019

Generally online purchases end in regret but I am happy to report that thirs was not the case for gekks. I have a pair of converse that I love but never wore because they felt gross going barefoot, but looked stupid with socks. But I popped some gekks loafers in and to my very pleasant surprise, they do exactly what they say they will. My feet are comfortable, dry, and unsmelly, and the liners stay in place all day. My converse have become my new favorite shoe!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/03/2019

0

Bunny G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/03/2019

I absolutely love these socks. I had been avoiding wearing a pair of adorable flats because I would get blisters within a couple minutes. I tried other types of socks but nothing worked with these shoes, until I got my Gekks. Now I get to wear these shoes all the time!

Ballet Flats

05/03/2019

0

Patricia H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/03/2019

I was a little skeptical when I saw that each pair had to be stuck into the shoe - these are a different kind of sock! However, they work reall well! My shoes wear well without having to have hosiery and are comfortable. It seems strange to leave them in, but it works just as advertised!

Women's Closet Pack

05/03/2019

0

Katie A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/03/2019

Surprised by how well these are designed! Comfortable and work well. I’ll be interested to see how long they go without smelling. The only drawback for me is the way they look when they’re not on my feet - the aesthetics of the lining is not great, and my closet is now branded Gekks. But worth the trade off I think.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/03/2019

0

Debra S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/03/2019

I really like my Gekks ballet flats! They were easy to put in, they stay put and are comfortable!

Ballet Flats

05/03/2019

0

Barbara K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/03/2019

Gekks are great. No more constantly fighting with the no show socks that slip off all day long!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/03/2019

0

Tracy F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/03/2019

Ballet Flats

05/03/2019

0

Paula S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/03/2019

I will admit to being a bit skeptical, but the reviews were so positive I had to try them. They do just as they say! Gekks stay put, my feet are comfy and don’t get hot. I love them, and will be ordering more!

Women's Closet Pack

05/03/2019

0

Alexa R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/03/2019

Everything I wanted these to be! Need them for all of my shoes!

Women's Closet Pack

05/03/2019

0

Casey G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/03/2019

Easy to place in shoes, comfortable and breathable. Finally a sock that works with my Sperry’s, Toms and flats!!

Women's Closet Pack

05/03/2019

0

Jessica L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/03/2019

Eliminates the need for "no show" socks, that peek out.

Women's Closet Pack

05/03/2019

0

Mary R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/02/2019

I bought these because I was tired of my feet smelling so bad after wearing my Rothys flats all day. These absolutely did the trick- they are comfortable and make sure my feet still smell nice after a long day at work. They were so easy to put in and I will definitely be getting a pair for all my flats. 10/10 highly recommend!

Ballet Flats

05/02/2019

0

Jennifer S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/02/2019

Works amazingly with my rothys!!! Perfect “sock” that stays in place always! Definitely recommend!

Ballet Flats

05/02/2019

0

Jennifer P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/02/2019

Didn't expect to love these as much as I do. I'm back to buy a few more pairs. I want one for each pair of shoes I have! Inserting and adhering inside my ballet flats is easy. The included stickers are helpful.

Ballet Flats

05/02/2019

0

Rebecca G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/01/2019

I have some flats that fit just perfectly but that means it was hard to wear them with even the thinnest of socks. With the Gekks I’m able to wear the shoes all day and not feel pinched.

Ballet Flats

05/01/2019

0

Kathleen F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

05/01/2019

Love these socks

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

05/01/2019

0

Melissa C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/01/2019

Bought my first set, and love them!! By far the best I have tried for my summer shoes. No more trying to keep socklettes on, these stay put and keep my feet dry and comfortable. So glad I tried them!

Women's Closet Pack

05/01/2019

0

TINA S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/01/2019

I love these! I'm so glad to find the answer to replace the footies that were always slipping off my heels. I am having trouble keeping the adhesive attached to the tongue of my shoe.

Women's Closet Pack

05/01/2019

0

Paula C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/01/2019

Awesome

Ballet Flats

05/01/2019

0

April P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/01/2019

Love these, need more of them!

Ballet Flats

05/01/2019

0

Rachel I. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/01/2019

I love my gekks! I have very smelly feet and hated the “no-show” socks. I wear flats to work every day so the sock situation was a big problem. When I bought my first pair of geeks, I was amazed! They fit comfortably in your shoe, and my feet don’t smell! I can even take my shoes off under my desk without fear of my coworkers hating me forever. I bought 3 more pairs of gekks including the loafers. All wonderful. Gekks do not disappoint!

Ballet Flats

05/01/2019

0

Pamela V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/01/2019

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/01/2019

0

Deborah P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/01/2019

Ballet Flats

05/01/2019

0

Cindy V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/01/2019

I love my closet pack , so easy to use ! They are so comfortable , i plan on buying more !

Women's Closet Pack

05/01/2019

0

Rae F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/01/2019

These have been fantastic so far - stay in place, easy to slip on, super comfy. Couldn’t be happier.

Ballet Flats

05/01/2019

0

Cheryl M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

05/01/2019

Very comfortable and easy to use. Best of all no sweaty feet! I shared with my Daughter and she loves them.

Women's Closet Pack

05/01/2019

0

Lynn Y. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/30/2019

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/30/2019

0

Stephanie P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/30/2019

Fit great.

Women's Closet Pack

04/30/2019

0

Erin C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/30/2019

These are awesome - ballet socks just do not work and stay on my feet. These stay securely in my shoes and eliminate odor.

Ballet Flats

04/30/2019

0

Bailee Y. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/30/2019

Ballet Flats

04/30/2019

0

Bridget H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/30/2019

These are exactly what I was hoping for! No more smelly feet when I take off my slip ons!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/30/2019

0

Corvette B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/30/2019

There is no stink! Amazing

Ballet Flats

04/30/2019

0

Vicki H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/30/2019

These Gekks are amazing ! Easy to put in shoes and very comfy ! No rubbing or sliding around. Definitely recommend!

Women's Closet Pack

04/30/2019

0

Melissa M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/30/2019

Love these socks! Only no shows that actually stay put.

Women's Closet Pack

04/30/2019

0

Katherine H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/30/2019

They're comfortable and fit well in my shoes.

Women's Closet Pack

04/30/2019

0

Yoko T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/30/2019

These are awesome. Didn't think they'd stay in place but so far they have! Haven't tried to wash them yet - that is the next test.....but so far so good!

Ballet Flats

04/30/2019

0

Heather L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/30/2019

Women's Closet Pack

04/30/2019

0

David C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

04/30/2019

Awesome. Say goodbye to those useless no show socks that never stay on. Once installed, it feels better than a sock and less of a hassle. You definitely need to get one per shoe however. Highly recommend.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

04/30/2019

0

Eva-Marie H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/30/2019

Amazing, they work perfectly. I'm so happy.

Women's Closet Pack

04/30/2019

0

Sherry W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/30/2019

Super convenient and surprisingly a lot more effective and comfortable than I expected. Added more to the collection since trying out this first pair!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/30/2019

0

Marta D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/29/2019

Have not had a chance to try them out. They look very nice. The only problem the I had was I placed my order and it took forever it seemed to receive them. They got lost in the mail, I reached out to customer service, who sent out another package which I got this last week. Will be using them this weekend, after I get some new shoes to try them in. I will review at a later date. Thanks for sending my gekks!!

Women's Closet Pack

04/29/2019

0

Evon K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/29/2019

Loving my Gekks! I wear smoking slippers a lot that don't work with no-show socks. I'd always have to spray my flats with shoe deodorizer and wash my feet after wearing them - annoying! This product is a dream. They stick to the inside of the shoe so I don't need to worry about finding them in the sock drawer, and they've eliminated odor from walking around barefoot in my shoes all day. I got the closet pack that also includes inserts for loafers and sneakers. I'll definitely be getting inserts to put in multiple sneakers, and some high heel ones too!

Women's Closet Pack

04/29/2019

0

Bryan V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Sneakers & Lace- Ups

04/29/2019

Nothing more to say than what everyone else is saying. Highly Recommend!

Men's Sneakers & Lace- Ups

04/29/2019

0

Rebecca B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/29/2019

Love these! Never wearing socks again

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/29/2019

0

Pauline S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/29/2019

These are great no sore pinky toes and heels.

Women's Closet Pack

04/29/2019

0

Colette P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/29/2019

They work so well! Customer service is amazing, friendly, and quick!

Ballet Flats

04/29/2019

0

Anita W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/29/2019

No blisters ....yay means so much to me....thank you

Women's Closet Pack

04/29/2019

0

Allyson V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/29/2019

love them! No more socks needed, no odour, great quality and fabric... game changer. I definitely recommend them

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/29/2019

0

CAITLIN D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/29/2019

I was a little bit skeptical of Gekks before purchasing, but I've been so pleasantly surprised by them. I was so sick of having the little liners slip off my feet all the time, especially because I have large feet so they never really fit quite right. Gekks stay in place, leave my feet dry and cool, and don't retain any smell. They fit into the shoe so easily. I didn't realize before purchasing that they are meant to only be used in one pair of shoes, so that's something to keep in mind. But if you're okay with that, you'll love these things.

Women's Closet Pack

04/29/2019

0

Jeannine C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/29/2019

Would have liked to get cream or white but the Gekks are perfect in my shoes

Women's Closet Pack

04/29/2019

0

Elizabeth C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

04/29/2019

Heels & Wedges

04/29/2019

1

Ashley B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

04/28/2019

I cannot say enough good things about my Gekks! I’ve been telling everyone I know to order a pair (or several). I wear heels often for work, and my feet and shoes would smell terrible after a couple wears. Gekks completely solved my problem. I also love that they don’t show or slip! Highly recommend!

Heels & Wedges

04/28/2019

0

Julie B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/27/2019

I love this product. I ordered the closet pack to try one of each style, and within a week I ordered 12 more pair! They are comfy and my feet stay cool, they stay in place, and they are very easy to put into all styles of shoes.

Women's Closet Pack

04/27/2019

0

Erin P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/27/2019

Love these things!! They are so helpful and I can’t wait to buy more.

Women's Closet Pack

04/27/2019

1

Stephanie A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

04/27/2019

I love my Gekks. They made one of my favorite pairs of heels even better. The soft lining is so much more comfortable than feeling the leather directly against my toes. Really helps make my shoes wearable all day.

Heels & Wedges

04/27/2019

1

Sarah F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/27/2019

I absolutely love Gekks! They work so well with my Tieks! I recommend them all the time. Great customer service too!

Ballet Flats

04/27/2019

1

Patricia N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/26/2019

I have a pair of "loafers" that are just about too short, so there isn't room to wear socks in them. Gekks solved the problem because they don't take up a lot of space in the shoe.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/26/2019

1

Patricia N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/26/2019

"Footies" don't look good in ballet flats because they show. And they don't stay on the heel. But the Gekks work great! Thanks!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/26/2019

1

Patricia N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/26/2019

"Footies" don't look good in ballet flats because they show. And they don't stay on the heel. But the Gekks work great! Thanks!

Ballet Flats

04/26/2019

0

Lonie L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/26/2019

I love my Gekks. I have always had a hard time finding socks to wear with my ballet flats, or with my tennis shoes and a pair of ankle length pants. These make sliding on my shoes a breeze! Next time I will get the small though. The mediums are a little too big.

Women's Closet Pack

04/26/2019

0

Jennifer M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/26/2019

Women's Closet Pack

04/26/2019

0

Misty A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/26/2019

Honestly love Gekks and will be buying more!

Ballet Flats

04/26/2019

0

gina l. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/26/2019

I have always had problems with no show socks slipping with loafers and thought I’d give Gekks a try. They’re a game changer! They don’t slip or shift and the back portion is high enough to protect me from blisters. I’ll be buying them for the rest of my shoes.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/26/2019

0

Jessica G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/26/2019

Exactly what I needed.

Ballet Flats

04/26/2019

0

Christine P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/26/2019

Surprised at how well these work. I could never wear ballet flats because my heels always blistered. These work perfectly and keep your heels safe and feet dry.

Ballet Flats

04/26/2019

0

Christine H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/25/2019

Thanks to Gekks I've been able to bring 2 pair of my favorite (but seriously uncomfortable) ballet flats out of retirement. Believe the hype. Gekks are a game changer!

Ballet Flats

04/25/2019

0

Tracy L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/25/2019

Finally...a solution that works and is ultra comfortable!!

Ballet Flats

04/25/2019

0

Alexis Q. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/25/2019

Love these for my flats! They stay in place and keep my flats from getting stinky! I’ve not yet tried to wash/refresh the sticky pads, but have not needed to after a few weeks of wear, including long days in my shoes. As far as sneakers go, they stay in place, but for canvas sneakers it takes a bit more effort to get them stuck to the canvas. The Gekks themselves also don’t smell after all day in shoes - and my feet can get sweaty!

Women's Closet Pack

04/25/2019

0

Amie L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/25/2019

These are fantastic! I use them in my Rothy's and they keep them smelling fresh! I would highly recommend them to anyone! Also, they are not bulky so they are comfy to wear in warmer weather!

Ballet Flats

04/25/2019

0

Jillian G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/25/2019

Perfect with pointed or round toe flats!

Ballet Flats

04/25/2019

0

Tanya R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/25/2019

Love these! Want them in all of my shoes. Silky smooth, makes the insides feel so nice.

Women's Closet Pack

04/25/2019

0

Robert W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/25/2019

Love love love. Good buy socks! Hello Freedom!!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/25/2019

0

Alexis Y. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/25/2019

Very impressed! I will never go back to sock liners. These are perfectly comfortable. I don't have to deal with liners that slip off my foot while in my shoe or having the toe area be too tight. Definitely will buy again.

Ballet Flats

04/25/2019

0

Meagan L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/25/2019

These are great! They stay in my loafers and my Rothy’s no problem, easily letting me feet slide in and out. My Rothy’s had an odor problem prior to Gekks to the point I couldn’t wear them, but now I can wear them day after day with no odor issues. I am somewhere between an 8.5-9, and I got the large Gekks and they fit perfectly.

Ballet Flats

04/25/2019

1

Jessica S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/25/2019

These really help with stinky feet! Wearing flats it is hard to avoid getting them smelly but these really work with odor.

Ballet Flats

04/25/2019

0

Ellen S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/25/2019

Great product. Easy to use and comfortable.

Ballet Flats

04/25/2019

0

Robin C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/24/2019

Excellent product. Even better than I expected. I will definitely buy more Gekks and spread the word!

Women's Closet Pack

04/24/2019

0