Staff Favorites

Susan G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Sneakers & Lace- Ups

11/26/2019

These are stocking stuffers for my family. Can’t wait for them to enjoy them as much as I do.

Men's Sneakers & Lace- Ups

11/26/2019

2

Live Stream

Andrea K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/26/2020

LOVE the heels + flats package!

Ballet Flats

01/26/2020

0

Suzanne W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Office Pack

01/26/2020

These work great with flats and heels. Perfect for the office.

The Office Pack

01/26/2020

0

Julie H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

01/25/2020

Love my gekks! They can take a little time to get used to, but I really like being able to wear my sneakers in winter with socks that don't show. I can't believe how good the odorizer filaments work! Great design. Knowing me, I will want to wash them though ,and will be interested to see how they do after washing with the sticky parts.

The Casual Pack

01/25/2020

0

Jennifer H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

01/23/2020

I absolutely love my Gekks! They are easy to install and very comfortable. I have no need to by no slip socks that never work any more!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

01/23/2020

0

Joanne T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

01/23/2020

So much better than the traditional footies that i was always having to pull up on the heal! Truly worth the price. I'm actually placing another order today :)

The Trial Pack

01/23/2020

1

Rebecca A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

01/23/2020

These are so comfortable. I prefer wearing my shoes without socks and these make me feel like I don’t have socks on but at the same time they provide great cushion to my feet. I’ve already recommended them to friends.

The Casual Pack

01/23/2020

1

Jackie M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

01/21/2020

I love them, great product!

The Casual Pack

01/21/2020

0

Lisa H. ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/20/2020

This product works awesome. They are easy to insert in the shoes and stay in place. One package had two left shoe inserts instead of a left and a right but still works.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/20/2020

0

Taylor R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

01/20/2020

Love them works great in all my shoes and is invisible even in my most difficult shoes!

The Trial Pack

01/20/2020

0

JoAnn L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

01/20/2020

These really work to keep my closed toed heels from getting smelly in hot south Florida. I'm very impressed.

Heels & Wedges

01/20/2020

0

Jordan P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/20/2020

These make my Rothys more comfortable and cozy, prevent blisters and keep my feet from sweating! I love this idea! You should do a collaboration with Rothys! I love them but hated the way my feet sweat in them since they are made from recycled plastic bottles. Gekks are the answer! Thank you!

Ballet Flats

01/20/2020

0

Jacque S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

01/20/2020

Love!! Perfect for my Golden Goose!!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

01/20/2020

0

Leah L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/19/2020

Love my Gekks. I wear Tieks flats and Gekks are perfect for them. I love how they disappear within the shoe and unlike socks, I am always ready to go. I know the Gekks are in there and I can just slip my shoes on and be done!

Ballet Flats

01/19/2020

0

Darcie F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

01/19/2020

Absolutely above and beyond my expectations! These have saved my shoes and are super comfortable!

Heels & Wedges

01/19/2020

0

Gerri M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/19/2020

Love love love these socks. They fit perfect in ever flat and loafer that I have. In fact am going to purchase more for myself and now for my husband

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/19/2020

1

Ketty D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

01/19/2020

I love the way they fit and the fact that they do not slip or rub on my feet! I will be ordering more.

The Casual Pack

01/19/2020

0

Debra W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/17/2020

You don’t know how much you’ll love them until you buy them. Then, there’s no going back to the other’s that slip down and cause discomfort. Gekks forever!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/17/2020

0

Julianne A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/17/2020

These are a total game changer! No more slipping socks when I wear loafers! I love these!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/17/2020

0

Linda E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/16/2020

Before my first purchase I did not really know what to expect, but now i’m a believer!! This was my third purchase and will likely not be my last! They are very comfortable in the shoes, allow feet to “breathe” and even keep feet warm in booties! Very happy!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/16/2020

0

Karen S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/15/2020

I do not wear socks any more. Love it.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/15/2020

0

Nikol P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/14/2020

These are So. Awesome. I got them for a pair of flats and 2 pairs of the loafers to put in my Tom's and they are so soft and easy to put on! They also dont stink it's so nice! Definitely buying more

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/14/2020

0

Sheila R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/13/2020

Love these! Finally!! Socks that don’t end up in a bunch at my toes!!

Ballet Flats

01/13/2020

0

Rhonda G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/13/2020

It has been two weeks since I started wearing Gekks in my flats and I absolutely love them! I love not having to worry about sweaty, smelly feet! The inserts stay in place perfectly. I bought two pairs just to give them a try. Now I'll be ordering a pair for my loafers and sneakers. So glad I found Gekks!

Ballet Flats

01/13/2020

0

Michelle J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/10/2020

No more slippage! These socks are amazingly soft on my feet and none of the annoying uncomfortable seams to deal with. Well hidden in my loafers. I love Gekks

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/10/2020

0

Lynn H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/10/2020

I use the loafer Gekks in my booties that I wear frequently for work. They are so comfortable! They have the perfect amount of coverage for my foot without showing around the edges of the shoe. I plan on ordering enough to go in all my shoes!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/10/2020

0

Jennifer T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

01/09/2020

I was very apprehensive of these working but needed something to help with stinky feet. So I thought “why not try them?” I was pleasantly surprised by how easy they were to insert, that they stayed in place, how comfortable they were and that they actually work extremely well! No stinky feet!!! Highly recommend you try them.

The Trial Pack

01/09/2020

0

Elizabeth B. ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

01/09/2020

Very good! Took a little while to ship, but very good!

The Trial Pack

01/09/2020

1

Michelle R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/08/2020

Love these! I thought they would feel bulky and make my flats feel tights but they increased in comfort level and added some warmth to my toes!

Ballet Flats

01/08/2020

0

Jean W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/08/2020

Love love love. Such a simple idea that works beautifully.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/08/2020

0

Rachel H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/08/2020

I have tried so many socks and they all slip off my heel, so ANNOYING! Gekks are awesome!! They have never once slipped off my foot. Im ready to purchase more!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/08/2020

1

Patricia D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/08/2020

Really liked them!!! Very comfortable!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/08/2020

0

Emily S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/08/2020

I love these! Now I want to get them for all my shoes. I don’t lose socks anymore and my feet no longer smell after wearing my shoes. I will be buying more!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/08/2020

0

Margarita A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

01/07/2020

Blown away by how comfortable these are! I just wanted an easy sock that didn’t show at all, and what I got was a soft, cozy lining that does not pull back on my toes at all. I really love them, and will definitely be getting more.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

01/07/2020

0

Lauren L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/07/2020

Love these they make my flats so much more comfortable

Ballet Flats

01/07/2020

0

Jillian K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

01/07/2020

LOVE LOVE LOVE! These are the answer to the no-show sock problem. They were easy to put in and are super comfortable!

The Women's Closet Pack

01/07/2020

0

Suzi R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/07/2020

By far the best product for ballet flats. Stays in place and keeps my feet dry and mostly odor free. Just wish the shipping time could be reduced. 11 days after placing an order seems a bit long to ship out three pairs of socks.

Ballet Flats

01/07/2020

1

Jami D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

01/07/2020

These socks are the BEST! I bought 3 pairs for different types of shoes and love them all! Just ordered additional pairs.

The Trial Pack

01/07/2020

0

MariaJose F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

01/06/2020

I loved my first order and just ordered another set.

The Casual Pack

01/06/2020

0

Theresa S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/04/2020

Love them! I've spent a lot of money on "now show" socks only to be disappointed that, yes they do show and then I lose one! So frustrating! Gekks have been the answer to my problem. I now have them in all my flats and I'll be adding them to my pumps as well!

Ballet Flats

01/04/2020

1

emily k. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/04/2020

These have changed my fashion routine. Previously I hated wearing flats because of icky, sweaty feet and those little no show socks that slipped and fell all day. These stay put, cushion my feet and prevent blisters AND absorb wetness!

Ballet Flats

01/04/2020

1

crystal J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

01/04/2020

Feel weird wearing them at first but I can’t go back to not having them in my shoes! I love them!

The Women's Closet Pack

01/04/2020

0

Karen S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

01/04/2020

Absolutely love each of the pairs in the trial pack. I was skeptical when I received them however after wearing them I want more for all my slip on shoes!

The Trial Pack

01/04/2020

0

Kim P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/03/2020

These have saved many a pair of shoes for me. They're well worth the price for those who don't want to stink up their shoes going barefoot.

Ballet Flats

01/03/2020

0

Shannon T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/02/2020

I absolutely love these! I love them so much I’m buying more pairs so I have them in all my shoes!!

Ballet Flats

01/02/2020

0

Terry T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

01/02/2020

Wife loves them, so I'm happy.

The Women's Closet Pack

01/02/2020

0

Pam S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/02/2020

Great customer service. I love my loafer gekks. They sent the wrong product and it was so easy to get it corrected.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/02/2020

0

JENNY K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

01/01/2020

This is a great pack! Definitely getting another real soon!

The Trial Pack

01/01/2020

0

Molly A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

01/01/2020

I absolutely love Gekks!! After years of fighting with horrid no show footies, I can now comfortably wear my shoes without any hassle.

The Casual Pack

01/01/2020

0

Stephanie M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/01/2020

My only complaint is that I accidentally bought the wrong product. :( I should have bought the pair for ballet flats, but I bought the pair for loafers and slip-ons, so they're not completely hidden in the shoes I have them in, but that's my fault. Other than that, they're pretty comfortable.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/01/2020

0

Bonnie S. ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

01/01/2020

Just starting to enjoy, thanks.

The Women's Closet Pack

01/01/2020

0

Jane L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/01/2020

Love love love these. Feel great. Easy to apply. No more hassle with slip and slide socks. Ordering more.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/01/2020

0

Renee C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

01/01/2020

These socks are a life changer! Amazing!

The Casual Pack

01/01/2020

0

Katayoun N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Shoe Lover

12/30/2019

Love love love these! You really don’t have to wash them and they totally stay in place! They do everything they promise! I want to get them for every pair of sneakers I own!

The Shoe Lover

12/30/2019

0

Frances A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

12/30/2019

Absolutely love them. They feel so comfortable in my shoes. I will definitely buy more for some of my other shoes.

The Casual Pack

12/30/2019

0

Bethany C. ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

12/29/2019

Why did I get the loafers...I don’t really have any. Oh well, for the last month I have been loving the heels and flats Gekks. I am not just trying to decide which pair of sneaker is should put the other pair into. Cannot wait to get more of them!

The Trial Pack

12/29/2019

0

Sue E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

12/29/2019

Love the concept of these socks, I have them in my sneaker boots and they work awesome. The only thing I would change is the back adhesive needs to continue around heel.. I’m so glad I purchased a pack to fit in all my shoes.

The Casual Pack

12/29/2019

0

Judy H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/28/2019

Seem to work great!!

Ballet Flats

12/28/2019

0

Ludmila H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/28/2019

Love these! I’ve stopped wearing socks and have placed a pair of Gekks in each of my flats! Even when my feet sweat I don't get that funky foot odor at the end of the day.

Ballet Flats

12/28/2019

1

JoAnn R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

12/28/2019

I wish I had known about these sooner. No more sweaty feet. No more powder which only worked for a little while. They fit exactly as the directions indicate.

The Women's Closet Pack

12/28/2019

1

Billy B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

12/28/2019

Love the product - Easy to install and stays in place - plus they are super soft and comfortable.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

12/28/2019

0

Brandi S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Office Pack

12/27/2019

The product was easy to install. They took just a little getting used to but after a couple of days, they stay in place and there is no more for sweat!

The Office Pack

12/27/2019

0

Samantha O. ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

12/27/2019

Overall really great socks. My feet come out of my shoes feeling great! Not clamy or wet, which I am sort of prone to. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that sometimes for work I need to wear something more like a trouser sock...so if they could manage to figure out that style for women it would be perfect! And maybe they did and I just missed it...I would definitely recommend!

The Trial Pack

12/27/2019

1

Nikolette H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack Lite

12/27/2019

The socks were very easy to install into the shoes. The Loafer is a little thicker which was nice to keep my feet a little warmer. The flat was thinner. You can’t see either sock while wearing. Very comfortable. I would 100% recommend.

The Casual Pack Lite

12/27/2019

0

Nora O. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/27/2019

These really work. I put them in stinky shoes (after wiping them out to reduce the stank) and they no longer make my feet stinky. The smell is 90% reduced and I’ve had them in for 2 days so far. I bet there would be zero smell if I put these in new shoes.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/27/2019

0

Lindsey S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/27/2019

I bought myself three pairs a few months ago, and I love them so much that I bought them for my sister, cousin, aunt and best friend for Christmas! They’re comfortable, don’t smell, and SO convenient. I’ll be ordering more for myself soon :)

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/27/2019

0

Robin M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

12/27/2019

I bought for my daughter in law to wear in flats. She requested them. I will order more for me, if she loves them.

The Casual Pack

12/27/2019

0

Rena M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/27/2019

So far, these do exactly what they claimed in the ads.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/27/2019

0

Kristin P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

12/26/2019

OMG!!!! I ordered this pack for myself and the Men's Closet Pack for my man. We both love them! I tried the loafer one today and already know I need a few more pairs. I'm curious what the heel one will be like because I don't typically wear socks with heels, but I have a good feeling I'll like it.

The Women's Closet Pack

12/26/2019

0

Alison J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/26/2019

Fantastic!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/26/2019

0

Andrea A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/26/2019

So comfortable! I love how I don't have to worry about finding a pair of matching socks. Will be buying more.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/26/2019

0

Alyssa W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/26/2019

I ordered the loafers set for my Vans slip-ons because I was getting blisters with precious socks. Let me tell you — Gekks were a GAMECHANGER! Now I can comfortably wear my Vans with no issues!!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/26/2019

0

Mara M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Shoe Lover

12/26/2019

So comfortable. I am not a fan of socks -these allow me to wear sneakers on long walks.

The Shoe Lover

12/26/2019

0

Kim S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/24/2019

Love Gekks!! Worth the price

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/24/2019

0

Susannah W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

12/23/2019

I absolutely hate no show socks that slip off, and I love how these stay in place! The only issue I have is that the part that covers my toes sometimes feels a little bunched up and I wished there was a little more toe coverage. Even with that small issue these are still the best no show socks I have found, and I am going to test out a few more styles.

Heels & Wedges

12/23/2019

0

Kim S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/21/2019

Great products!!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/21/2019

0

Jill F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

12/18/2019

Excellent customer service. Very quick to resolve the issue when my original shipment was lost.

The Women's Closet Pack

12/18/2019

0

Elizabeth C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Shoe Lover

12/18/2019

Love the concept. I feel you need to have them for every pair of shoes. For me, it’s time consuming to move them from shoe to shoe. I need to build up my stock, so I don’t have to do that. I guess I have too many shoes!

The Shoe Lover

12/18/2019

0

Deborah G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/17/2019

I wasn't sure these Gekks would be any better than any shoe liner I have tried, but I was sold with the first order. They stay in my shoes, absolutely do not show, help keep my shoes from getting stinky, and are so comfortable to wear that I forget I have them in the shoe. I recently received my second order - I want Gekks in all of my shoes (and I have a lot of shoes!) I have taken them out, washed them, and put them right back into the shoes - no problems. Wished I had tried these sooner.

Ballet Flats

12/17/2019

1

Heather C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/17/2019

Game changer!!! Gekks are the way to go. No more slipping socks. No more tight elastic digging into the back of your foot. No sweat! No smelly feet! All day comfort. My new favorite product.

Ballet Flats

12/17/2019

0

Summer C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

12/17/2019

Love these!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

12/17/2019

0

Sharon R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/17/2019

I love these and want a pair in all my shoes!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/17/2019

0

Bernice M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/16/2019

These are really comfortable and your feet stay dry.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/16/2019

0

Joanne B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/15/2019

I used these in my Oxfords and in my”shooties”. Both worked well, and I did not get blisters. They also didn’t add bulk, which was good because the shoes were on the narrow side. I’ve only worn the shoes with them in about twice, but so far, so good.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/15/2019

0

Maria M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

12/14/2019

I love these things. I love shoes so it only makes sense I would. A lady compliments me on shoes I was wearing that she also owned. I shared about three Gekks making them even better. She seemed interested. I need to order more. Complete my shoe wardrobe!

The Casual Pack

12/14/2019

0

Lauri L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

12/12/2019

I walk a lot in my job, but still need to dress professionally. I have tried so, so many types of footie things to wear with heels and always feel them bunched up in the bottom of my shoe within about an hour. Not these! I wore them just yesterday and they stayed in place all day and I never had to readjust them. Great product!!

The Women's Closet Pack

12/12/2019

1

Amy E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/12/2019

I LOVE these socks. They are amazing and so soft and cushy. I haven't washed them yet, so I can't comment on how the sticky works after washing. If it works as well as the product it will be perfect.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/12/2019

0

Michelle C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

12/11/2019

I adore these sock-like shoe liners. They provide greater cushioning and prevent blisters. My shoes feel so much better on my feet. Awaiting my 3rd order. I can't get enough. Thanks Gekks. You're kickin' it... Pun intended.

Women's Closet Pack

12/11/2019

0

Emily J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/10/2019

I have never found something that it so good about the odor. THANK YOU THANK YOU!!

Ballet Flats

12/10/2019

1

AMANDA C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/10/2019

So glad I finally purchased these!!! No more having to constantly adjust my sock because it's falling out or because you can see part of it hanging out of my flats. I've told all my co workers about them!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/10/2019

1

Teresa B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/10/2019

I love them!

Ballet Flats

12/10/2019

1

Amy H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/10/2019

These make getting out the door so much easier. I don’t have to dig around in my sock drawer anymore for my little socks. I just slip my feet in my shoes and go.

Ballet Flats

12/10/2019

0

Jenny C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/09/2019

comfy with no stink!

Ballet Flats

12/09/2019

0

Melanie A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/07/2019

Absolutely love these!!!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/07/2019

0

Barbara C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/06/2019

These are ingenious! Love how they are no show and stay in place.

Ballet Flats

12/06/2019

0

Tiffany R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

12/05/2019

Women's Closet Pack

12/05/2019

0

Renuka H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

12/02/2019

These are a great invention! ! They are comfortable in my heels and are better then the no show socks. They also prevent foot odor and sweat. They also stay put in the shoe due to the strong adhesive. Awesome and I will keep buying in the future!

Heels & Wedges

12/02/2019

0

Lidia D. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/02/2019

Ballet Flats

12/02/2019

0

Melodie B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/02/2019

Really love the ease of installation in shoes, odor free, and am hoping they last quite a long time. Love them so far!!

Ballet Flats

12/02/2019

0

Tara W. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/30/2019

Overall I'm pretty pleased with the closet pack so far, especially considering the other mixed reviews I read. Unlike other reviewers, I did not notice the liners making my feet sweatier. My feet always sweat quite a bit anyway in closed shoes, so having a liner in there has actually helped a little bit so my feet aren't soaked when I take my shoes off. The liners do not prevent sweating, but they do help absorb some of the sweat so my feet stay a little drier. I found the application/preparation process to be fairly easy and so far the liners have stayed in very well. I do find that in the high heel and ballet flat versions the toe end just barely covers my pinky toes, but I do wear size 10 shoes, so they may fit more comfortably on smaller feet. This is definitely a product I will reorder and recommend to friends!

Women's Closet Pack

11/30/2019

3

Camille C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/29/2019

Awesome product! It really stays in place and is really comfortable.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/29/2019

0

Linda E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/27/2019

With my first order I did not really know what to expect. This was my second order and I am now a fan. They work really well and as an added bonus they keep your feet warm, too! I’m sure I will purchase more in the future.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/27/2019

1

Mary T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/26/2019

I ordered a package of 4 in two different sizes to fit my shoes. I inserted into my shoes and boots and absolutely love them. They stay where they are placed and are comfortable. I would recommend.

Women's Closet Pack

11/26/2019

1

Bianca W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/25/2019

Such a game changer for all those shoes you love to wear barefoot but wish you could wear with socks. They work perfectly, never slipping, bunching or rubbing.

Women's Closet Pack

11/25/2019

0

Rebbekah J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/25/2019

These are the best things ever!! I have 2 pair of Gekks for my heels and recently got these for my loafers. I will soon be buying more for all of my shoes!! Highly recommend!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/25/2019

0

Cindy U. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/25/2019

Raise your hand if you are so annoyed with socks that slip off the heel? 🙋🏻‍♀️ For me, Geeks has solved that issue finally!! Love this brand and I’m transitioning all my favorite flats, loafers and pumps to include Geeks! Nice job!! 👍🏼

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/25/2019

2

Michelle B. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/25/2019

Easy to install. Pretty comfortable.

Ballet Flats

11/25/2019

0

Robbie C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

11/25/2019

Makes shoes more comfortable and they don’t show!

Heels & Wedges

11/25/2019

0

Debi M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/23/2019

I purchased Gekks for the first time, I only ordered one pair to try them out. I realized this is what I was looking for, my feet keeping dry and odor free as I stand all day with my job, I just placed my second order for the rest of my favorite shoes. Thank you Gekks for a great product!

Ballet Flats

11/23/2019

1

Lisa M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/22/2019

Women's Closet Pack

11/22/2019

0

Kaitlyn O. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/21/2019

I've gone through so many flats due to stinky, sweaty feet destroying the insoles in weeks. These little inserts have been a shoe saver!! And they don't smell :D

Ballet Flats

11/21/2019

1

Khanhmi N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/20/2019

These work really well! I was nervous about the application because you have to line up the sticky pads against your shoe, but the instructions were easy to follow and it stays put!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/20/2019

0

Karen H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/20/2019

I haven’t had them long enough to give more stars, as I need to see how long they last. However, my feet aren’t hot, and my shoes don’t stink..so.so far, so good!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/20/2019

2

Donna W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/20/2019

15 pairs and counting for my ballet flats!

Ballet Flats

11/20/2019

0

Loretta M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/19/2019

Gekks has changed my life! When the weather turns cold and you have to put away your sandals do you wear footie that slip off 25 times a day or socks with your ballet flats? I used to be messing with my socks/footie all day long, but now I am able to install my Gekk into the shoe and never think about socks all winter. No only do they stay put, but they keep your shoes smelling fresh for weeks. I have them every pair of flats I own - which is a lot of shoes!

Ballet Flats

11/19/2019

1

Madison H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/18/2019

Gekks Customer Service team is absolutely amazing. They are responsive and care about customer satisfaction. I was blown away by the quality of the product and have ordered more for all of my shoes! Highly recommend Gekks and now have all of my friends on board too!

Women's Closet Pack

11/18/2019

2

Diana K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/16/2019

Ballet Flats

11/16/2019

1

Cindy D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/15/2019

I was amazed at how nice they are and that they don’t show through. Everyone should have these.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/15/2019

1

Marie M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/14/2019

Awesome!

Ballet Flats

11/14/2019

0

Christina L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/14/2019

Gekks save me from buying new shoes. They help keep my shoes looking good and more importantly smelling good for much longer. I will be getting a pair for every new shoe I get from now on! Thank you

Ballet Flats

11/14/2019

0

Melissa P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/14/2019

Received my Gekks was a little skeptical about how they would work for me. Took my time inserting them-followed directions they have worked out great!

Women's Closet Pack

11/14/2019

0

Kimberly L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/14/2019

Finally, a comfy way to wear my ballet flats without any foot funk. I am happy at how the Gekks stay put and do what they are meant to do.

Ballet Flats

11/14/2019

1

Madeleine I. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/13/2019

Pleasantly surprised Gekks stayed in place. Material is comfortable and not noticeable .

Ballet Flats

11/13/2019

0

Sharon D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/12/2019

Their great! I will be ordering more.

Ballet Flats

11/12/2019

0

John L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/09/2019

Works great. Comfortable and easy to use. I love the no socks look and protection from blisters. I have them in sneakers and loafers. Works great in both.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/09/2019

0

Tracy C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/08/2019

Gekks are my greatest new find! It's a game changer for wearing shoes where you can't wear socks, but need too! No more sweaty feet when wearing my cute flats or my slip on sneakers!

Women's Closet Pack

11/08/2019

0

Donna M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/07/2019

I was honestly pretty skeptical about Gekks but I had to do something: my girls were stealing my socks and my supply was dwindling very, very quickly. I bought Gekks for me and the girls... and we love them! I don’t need to scrounge for socks, just put my shoes on and go. Plus, for some totally magical reason, they don’t smell. I mean, my feet don’t smell, but the girls! Whew! It’ll wilt a flower. And yeah, after wearing them for a few weeks now, no stench! Amazing!! I’m totally get more.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/07/2019

0

Richard S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/06/2019

Great idea

Women's Closet Pack

11/06/2019

0

Sarah P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/06/2019

Omg I have the hardest time with flats because my feet get so sweaty and stinky...I am not a person that can go without socks! But with these I swear the smell stays away, my feet don’t get sweaty or hot, everything stays in place and they are soooo soft and comfortable! I was skeptical at first but now I’m so glad I bought 3 pairs!!!

Ballet Flats

11/06/2019

1

Susan M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/05/2019

Very comfortable!

Ballet Flats

11/05/2019

1

Jennifee S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/04/2019

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/04/2019

0

Emma N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/04/2019

Love love love... genius design, hold in the shoe perfectly! Zero odor so far better than going sockless feel cosy when on.

Ballet Flats

11/04/2019

0

Rachael P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/02/2019

I am a repeat Gekks customer and constantly tell people about them! Before Gekks, I ruined so many pairs of shoes because they would get smelly when I wore them without shoes. My high heels slipped around on my feet as I walked. I was always battling my no show socks that never stayed on my feet. After Gekks, my shoes don't smell! My heels fit better and are much more comfortable! (Goodbye blisters!) My feet don't sweat anymore. I thw away all of my no show socks. Life is too short to deal with stinky, sweaty shoes and uncomfortable socks. Buy Gekks. ❤

Women's Closet Pack

11/02/2019

1

Koelle W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/01/2019

Love them! So awesome not to be search for socks or worrying about them bunching up and falling down inside my shoes. I’ve already recommended them to several people!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/01/2019

0

Celia C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/31/2019

I like them. Comfortable. Stay in place. Haven't had to wash them yet so not sure about that part.

Ballet Flats

10/31/2019

0

Pat L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/31/2019

Great

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/31/2019

0

Judy O. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

10/30/2019

My last order of Gekks included inserts for Heels & Wedges and Ballet Flats. I love this product and only wish I had discovered it sooner. I now have inserts for all my dress shoes as well as casual flats and loafers. It's so nice to be able to just slip on a favorite pair of shoes and not have to think about whether or not the insert will stay in place. Gekks do stay in place.

Heels & Wedges

10/30/2019

0

Ann R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/30/2019

You guys needs more than 5 stars! I LOVE, LOVE, these for all types of shoes and only wish I would have come up with the idea!! If you find a way to make these for open toe shoes and sandals that would be the cat's meow! I have been taking off my shoes and showing these to everyone!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/30/2019

1

Denise N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/30/2019

I didn't quite know what to expect with these, but I really, really love them! So comfy - 5 Stars!

Ballet Flats

10/30/2019

0

Carey A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/30/2019

These are the most comfortable "socks" I've ever had! They are perfect with my ballet flats because they don't move.. at all. I had given up on finding little socks that would work for me and salvage my flats, resulting in new shoes every year. Gekks have saved my shoes!

Ballet Flats

10/30/2019

0

Megan S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/29/2019

Very impressed! They’re fantastic!

Ballet Flats

10/29/2019

0