Staff Favorites

Melody S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/14/2020

Love these!! No slipping off of your heel like others!! Just order them. You will not be disappointed.

Ballet Flats

10/14/2020

1

Live Stream

Wendy S. ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

11/19/2020

They are amazing! I have had a little trouble with the back of the heel not staying in place and on one pair it folded down a little and caused a blister (I just snipped a little piece off and it’s fine). But they really are great - no odor and no more having to constantly pull up!

The Trial Pack

11/19/2020

0

Jean B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/19/2020

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/19/2020

0

denise c. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

2 Pack - Kitchen Towel

11/09/2020

Love the towels they stay clean and don’t smell at all. They soak up water very well!

2 Pack - Kitchen Towel

11/09/2020

0

Angela V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/08/2020

Perfect solution for my shoes to prevent them from becoming stinky

Ballet Flats

11/08/2020

0

Linda E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

11/07/2020

Gekks are the best. Once you get it in you shoe they stay and are very comfortable. I use them in most of my shoes.

The Women's Closet Pack

11/07/2020

0

Lenore B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/06/2020

So far so good

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/06/2020

0

Amy S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

11/03/2020

The Women's Closet Pack

11/03/2020

0

Leigh D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/03/2020

I love these! They are comfy and stay in the shoe well. Definitely buying more!!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/03/2020

1

Amy F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/30/2020

These are great! It took me a few moments to get use to them, but I love them.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/30/2020

1

Juliana S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/27/2020

Really comfy, well made socks. It takes a lot of patience and skill to get them done right in the first try, but it’s worth it.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/27/2020

0

Kendra A. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/19/2020

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/19/2020

1

Paula C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/16/2020

Love these socks! They are like no others!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/16/2020

0

Kristie G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Shoe Lover

10/15/2020

The Shoe Lover

10/15/2020

0

Jean Z. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/15/2020

I like these socks. It took a little maneuvering to get them installed correctly but once I did they fit the shoes perfectly. Once you get used to sliding your foot into the shoe with the socks in them, it is quite easy. I would have given these a 5 star rating but after a couple of months of use, 2 pairs developed holes in the toes. I did repurchase though because these are the only ones that I don't have to constantly pull up and don't slide off my foot! Not sure that the odor elimination is that effective. I find I still have to wash them after a few wearings because of odor. They do wash up fine and have not found a problem with retention after washing.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/15/2020

2

Krista W. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/14/2020

I purchased these to use in my Tieks shoes and they do work well. I did not realize that they are meant to "attach" to the inside of the shoes and thought I would be able to use them between different pairs. At present I have elected not to attach them by wetting the gripper as I am worried I will never be able to get them out of the shoes if I later decide to remove them. Otherwise they seem to work well so far.

Ballet Flats

10/14/2020

0

Madison R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/14/2020

They are awesome! I always had a problem with shoes rubbing against my heels and causing blisters, but the gekks fixed this issue!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/14/2020

1

Rebecca C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/10/2020

The socks stay in place which is always an issue with standard ballet flat socks.

Ballet Flats

10/10/2020

0

Kelly G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Shoe Lover

10/08/2020

I wore the gekks with my ballet flats any they were awesome. They stayed in place, didn’t bunch up or slide down the back. I can basically feel a grain of sand in my shoe with socks on but I completely forgot I had gekks on until I got home and took my shoes off.

The Shoe Lover

10/08/2020

1

Katherine J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4 Pack - Women's Performance Socks

10/07/2020

Ordered flats/loafer/sneaker combo - all look good and easy to install in the shoes. They are comfy and feel nice, stop my feet from sliding around in shoes and great for that "no show" look.

4 Pack - Women's Performance Socks

10/07/2020

1

Carrie R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4 Pack - Women's Performance Socks

10/06/2020

Love these socks. It took a bit to figure out how to put them in my shoes but once I did I fell in love.

4 Pack - Women's Performance Socks

10/06/2020

0

Christie F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/02/2020

Love these they stay put

Ballet Flats

10/02/2020

0

Tia R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/01/2020

First off, I have bought many items from Gekks and love them all! Regarding the sneakers Gekks, they are perfect, I love how they fit so perfectly, they never smell, I never have to search for socks. Shoeing up is definitely the easiest part of my routine every single day and I can't imagine ever going without them again. I'm a customer for life!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/01/2020

0

Chery S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

09/30/2020

Love these will be ordering more

The Casual Pack

09/30/2020

0

Culver H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

09/30/2020

Comfortable and well-fitting.

SLVR Gloves

09/30/2020

0

Andrea M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/30/2020

my favorite. for the first time i bought them in colors. i almost have a pair in each of the sneakers that I always wear now. They are the best....

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/30/2020

0

Amy S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/25/2020

Love them!

Ballet Flats

09/25/2020

0

Elizabeth M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/25/2020

Once in place they are easy to slip on and go!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/25/2020

0

Nevena T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

09/24/2020

I love these! FINALLY I don’t need a pack of bandaids in my bag at all times! I wish I have money to buy enough for all of my 200 pairs of shoes!!

The Trial Pack

09/24/2020

0

Debbie G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/24/2020

Decided to try the slip on shoe Gekks. Loved them so much I’m ordering a few more pair for my other shoes!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/24/2020

0

Amelie C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

09/24/2020

The Women's Closet Pack

09/24/2020

0

Samantha W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/23/2020

Ballet Flats

09/23/2020

0

Tina E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

09/22/2020

I seriously LOVE this product. So easy to insert into your shoes. I have several pair that I wear almost exclusively and I have these in each one. I hate the look of "socks", but no one knows I have anything but bare feet in my shoes. I honestly think this is the most clever idea!!!

The Casual Pack

09/22/2020

0

Jeanne R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

09/21/2020

My order was four Gekks for loafers. Two of them were black and two of them were neutral. The front has a small toe area, which covers the toes. It stays put when once put into the shoes. The back has a small back on it, which also stays in place. The entire footbed stays securely fastened to the bottom of the shoe. It is soft, comfortable, and not noticeable in the shoes. With the Gekks in my shoes, no longer do I have the shoes rubbing my toes or my heels. Now, I can step into my shoes and know that my feet won’t get blisters - a wonderful feeling! I am ordering more!

The Trial Pack

09/21/2020

0

scott d. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/18/2020

They work really well. I wish there was an adhesive strip on the top though. They tend to bunch up when putting your foot in. Overall, 2 thumbs up!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/18/2020

0

Caroline B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/15/2020

I am sold forever. I bought a pair for my booties that have cutout sides which would show any socks I wanted hidden. Easy to install and so comfy. I was worried that it would change the fit but it’s like the gekks aren’t even there!

Ballet Flats

09/15/2020

0

Chris G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/11/2020

These are so nice for when you want to wear shoes with no socks! I'd recommend these for loafers as well other low-cut lace-up shoes. Highly recommend.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/11/2020

0

Lisa R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

09/04/2020

I was not sure these would be worth it, but they are. They aren’t as adhesive as expected on some shoe materials, but they stay in place once my foot is in and they don’t get stinky! I like them a lot and will likely buy more!

The Trial Pack

09/04/2020

2

Tracy K. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/01/2020

Finally!!! A sick that really, truly doesn't slip. I ordered 3 originally to try them out. I'm ordering more today for my other shoes. I just wish that they had a pairs in a tan color. That's why I gave 4 stars.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/01/2020

2

MELODY B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

08/29/2020

I had tried other similar items before and these are perfect! They stay in the shoe and do not bunch up!

The Trial Pack

08/29/2020

1

Danielle S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/28/2020

works great to keep my feet from sweating in rubber shoes

Ballet Flats

08/28/2020

0

Emily G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/26/2020

I purchase Gekks to go inside of my work shoes. I must say they are very comfortable and convenience. I would purchase again.

Ballet Flats

08/26/2020

0

Stefana M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

08/25/2020

Heels & Wedges

08/25/2020

1

ABHA G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

08/25/2020

Loved it, was in the fence for size as I am 6.5 to 7. But small worked. Very comfortable. Will buy more

The Trial Pack

08/25/2020

3

Wendy B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/23/2020

Moisture wicking and they don’t stink! I have had them in my favorite work ballet flats all week and haven’t needed to wash them yet. That might be gross but I don’t have sweaty feet and like I said, they don’t stink! Love them.

Ballet Flats

08/23/2020

0

Sharon A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/19/2020

So far so good. I believe this is just what I’ve been looking for. Already ordered more

Ballet Flats

08/19/2020

0

Andrea M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/18/2020

My ballet flats have never been more comfortable to wear. I also own all the other styles.

Ballet Flats

08/18/2020

0

Andrea M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

08/18/2020

I luv Gekks. I started with the trial pack. Now I have all colors and each and every type for all my shoes. I also own many pairs of these socks. It was the best sock made and for me. More online discounts and promos will def. make me buy more. Alex from your company is also great to work with and extremely responsive when it comes to helping me with any of my questions.

The Trial Pack

08/18/2020

1

Elizabeth T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/18/2020

LOVE THEM. Great fit and they feel great. I'm getting more.

Ballet Flats

08/18/2020

0

Shalisa B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/16/2020

Fantastic! Gekks were easy to "install' into the shoe. I've been wearing them for a few weeks now and absolutely love them. I haven't washed them yet, and they have zero odor. They make wearing my Keds in the Texas summers possible again. I was hesitant about the price, but it is absolutely worth it. I'm back to buy more!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/16/2020

1

Kathryn W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack Lite

08/15/2020

Love these!

The Casual Pack Lite

08/15/2020

0

Jessica A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/12/2020

Ballet Flats

08/12/2020

0

Trqcy D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/08/2020

I have tried so many no show socks for my slip on shoes. Most recently I ordered Gekks because I have a scar from an Achilles’ tendon repair and can not tolerate does rubbing against it.. all other no show socks were a disappointment but Gekks are such a blessing .. not only do they stick they are super soft and comfortable for my feet. They cover my scar adding a soft layer between my scar and the shoe. I can wear my favorite slip on shoes now without pain .. I am such a happy camper .. thank you so much

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/08/2020

0

Carol W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/07/2020

Theses are perfect in my Tom's!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/07/2020

2

Davian N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Office Pack

08/07/2020

I have a set of office heels and flats that I leave at work because that's all I ever wear them for. Without Gekks, they rub up on my Achilles and leave blisters. When I slipped them in, they stopped rubbing! Plus it adds extra comfort. 11/10 recommend!

The Office Pack

08/07/2020

1

Sandra B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack Lite

08/06/2020

Not quite as I expected, but I love them. My new favorite shoes rubbed my heel, but no more! Fitting into shoes properly just took a bit of practice. May need more for several other pairs of shoes!

The Casual Pack Lite

08/06/2020

1

Cindy P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/06/2020

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/06/2020

0

Janet R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

08/06/2020

I love these gloves! They wash and wear extremely well. I liked them so much I ordered a second pair in the lighter color so I could keep track of my wear patterns. Great gloves, would highly recommend!

SLVR Gloves

08/06/2020

0

Bridget M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/05/2020

I picked up four pair of these, and am so glad that I did! Installed a pair in each of my low-profile slip on sneakers (one by Ariat, one by Steve Madden, one by Vince) and they are everything described. They fit both the shoe and my foot well, they are comfortable, cushiony, moisture wicking, odor fighting, and don't get eaten by the shoe or dig in to the top of my foot at the end of a long day. If you've struggled with the whole no-sock look, this will solve all those problems. They are true to stated size. Love them!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/05/2020

2

Gwen M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

08/05/2020

Bought these for self and family. Love them. Not too hot, stretchy, and remind me not to touch my face. I never go out without them.

SLVR Gloves

08/05/2020

0

Mattie C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

08/05/2020

So comfortable! I am in love with this product.

Heels & Wedges

08/05/2020

0

Sarah W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/04/2020

I clicked on this add 100 times before making my first purchase and I am completely satisfied! I have my first pair of Gekks in a pair of slide-on tennis shoes that have never worked with socks and the Gekks work amazing. The heel does not fall even after a full day if wearing and there was zero odor when I took them off (and embarrassingly odor is no friend of mine). I will be purchasing more of these for other pairs of shoes in my closet ASAP

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/04/2020

0

Patricia Z. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

08/04/2020

Love these gloves.

SLVR Gloves

08/04/2020

0

Karissa B. ★ ★ ★ ★

The Office Pack Lite

08/02/2020

I’ve worn them for two weeks and there’s barely an odor. I love the convenience of not having to search for socks in the morning or adding them to the laundry pile. I wish there was adhesive somewhere around the top of the toe to keep that part in place. Otherwise, they’re great.

The Office Pack Lite

08/02/2020

1

Diane M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/01/2020

Work great! Have already made 2 orders and will be ordering more!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/01/2020

0

Catherine B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/31/2020

Ballet Flats

07/31/2020

0

Kim M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/31/2020

Great socks! Comfortable,not bulky,no slipping,would recommend

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/31/2020

0

Natalie W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/30/2020

I love them! Happy feet!!

Ballet Flats

07/30/2020

0

Bonnie O. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/30/2020

Finally, something that stays in my shoes and on my feet, so I can wear my shoes “barefoot,” comfortably. The ballet flats don’t show, and are comfortable. They’re great! I also have the loafer ones and love them as well. I highly recommend them,

Ballet Flats

07/30/2020

1

Janis J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/30/2020

Great fit and feel in my loafers. Completely hidden and so comfortable. Exactly what I was looking for.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/30/2020

0

Stephanie M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/30/2020

I absolutely love these.

Ballet Flats

07/30/2020

0

Michelle H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/29/2020

Gekks are just what I needed for my sneakers. Perfect size, stay in place and don’t show.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/29/2020

0

Sheila O. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

07/29/2020

Placed an order for the small starter pack, loved them so much I have purchased $200 more in product!! I have ALOT of shoes 😉 ! These are, by far, the absolute BEST no-show socks I've ever owned!! LOVE LOVE LOVE 💘 thank you gekks😘

The Women's Closet Pack

07/29/2020

0

Tracey S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/24/2020

Fantastic in my platform Chuck Taylors. Definitely an unusual feeling to get used to, but worth the wear!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/24/2020

0

Joyce C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/19/2020

Was skeptical ordering these but love them! They do exactly as you claim!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/19/2020

0

Jennifer B. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/19/2020

They stay stuck in place all day even after a 12hour shift. If the toe box was a bit wider I’d give it 5 stars.

Ballet Flats

07/19/2020

1

Christine M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

07/18/2020

Love these socks. Used them in my Bob's, and they were so comfy. :-) Can't wait to try them in my other shoes!

The Casual Pack

07/18/2020

1

Brandy W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

07/17/2020

Love every pair!! I’ll never wear socks again!

The Trial Pack

07/17/2020

1

penny L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/15/2020

So far so good, been using them for a few days and i´m very pleased. I was a little unsure at first because you kinda have to hit the right spot where your toes go, but it actually works.

Ballet Flats

07/15/2020

1

Nancy C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/14/2020

Where have you been my whole life?

Ballet Flats

07/14/2020

0

Joelle l. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

07/14/2020

Gekks are easy to use and very comfortable. I am definitely purchasing more.

The Women's Closet Pack

07/14/2020

1

Alesia A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

07/14/2020

I really really like these! I bought them to go in my Tieks and they are working great so far. I will say, I ordered a medium (I'm a size 8 1/2) and now realize I might should've ordered the next size up but overall, they're great. No stink, no sweaty feet, no slipping off, but "no socks." Thank you, Gekks. :)

The Casual Pack

07/14/2020

3

Heather O. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

07/13/2020

I’m pretty sure I’ll be tossing 90% of my socks. I wear heels the majority of time because I’m at work M-F and weekends are either sandals or slip on sneakers. I’ve tried soooo many no-show socks and every single one had a major problem. They slipped, made a weird sound rubbing against the inside of my shoe, they’re annoyingly to wash, fit weird, or big surprise, they would show. I was constantly pushing them back down in the toe region. I’m literally never wearing sock again with my heels and slip on shoes. These are so awesome. I’m on my second work week and haven’t had to do anything with them. They stick in my shoe (in the AZ summer), without movement, the toe sock fabric doesn’t stick out (I wear Sam Edelman heels), they don’t slip around, and they have no odor - at all. I bought three pairs initially to put in my heels. I’ll def buy a few more for my slip on shoes and to have an extra. Love them. Gekks made something we actually need, that actually works - all without gimmicks.

Heels & Wedges

07/13/2020

1

Debbie B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/13/2020

They made wearing a pair of of loafers enjoyable and helped my heels not slip in them.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/13/2020

2

Mary S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/12/2020

Easy installation and they do not disappoint! So glad to be sock-free.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/12/2020

0

JUDITH F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/12/2020

Best product ever! Save $$$$ and so comfortable

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/12/2020

1

Leslie P. ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

07/12/2020

So far so good- I don’t know if it’s me, but it took quite a bit longer than I thought to peel the backing off and place Gekks in. It kept coming off in small pieces. Other than that, they seem great so far.

The Trial Pack

07/12/2020

1

Catherine P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

07/12/2020

I have struggled for years to find socks that fit! I have small feet, these are so amazing I ordered another set!

The Trial Pack

07/12/2020

0

Brenda V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/12/2020

Have only had them a short time but so far, love them. Really decrease perspiration and odor

Ballet Flats

07/12/2020

1

Robin S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/11/2020

Love them! Feel great. Keep feet dry and comfortable.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/11/2020

0

Casey W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/11/2020

So excited about these! They fit perfectly in my Rothy’s and stay put!!

Ballet Flats

07/11/2020

1

Claire B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

07/10/2020

Comfortable and breathable! Already planning on buying a second pair!

SLVR Gloves

07/10/2020

0

Mary H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/10/2020

These are amazing. The grip on the bottom helps them to stay in place in your shoe. Love that they are no-shows. Well worth the price.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/10/2020

0

Alayna D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

07/10/2020

I have to wear gloves for work and these are really great! I live in Florida and while I do work inside it’s still pretty warm... my hands don’t sweat like with other gloves bc these are breathable

SLVR Gloves

07/10/2020

0

Victoria Z. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/07/2020

Very comfortable, and soft material.. It’s a cross between a sock and an insole. It stays put in the shoe.

Ballet Flats

07/07/2020

1

Elizabeth B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/07/2020

pretty cool!

Ballet Flats

07/07/2020

0

Preeya D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/07/2020

What my shoes needed and just never knew. Love them.

Ballet Flats

07/07/2020

0

Catherine L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/07/2020

So far I like them

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/07/2020

0

Sheila B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/07/2020

I think loafers are a little tricky to get in because you don’t have a very large opening but once you get then in they are great.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/07/2020

1

Rebecca L. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/07/2020

After reading many reviews, I finally bit the bullet and ordered a couple of pair to try out these wonder socks. I was hesitant due to price; also, did not really believe that they did not need to be washed regularly. After trying them, I am a believer. No more shoes “eating” up my socks! Ordered two more pair! My only request is that there might be a little more instructions provided on removing adhesive covers and washing and re-inserting if necessary. Also, It would be great to have some more thorough instructions to go with the adhesive cleaner that was sent with my last order. Thanks for a good product!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/07/2020

4

Robin S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/07/2020

Once I installed the Gekks; I loved them. They were Soft and comfortable and kept my feet dry. My only complaint was the difficulty in peeling off the adhesive backing. It was very hard to pick up an edge of the backing. When I managed to pry an edge up It quickly tore and I had to start the process of lifting an edge of backing again and sometimes 3 times. This nuisance could be easily remedied by making the backing just a millimeter or two thicker and extending one corner a little beyond the sticky pad to creat a loose edge to easily grab.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/07/2020

2

Octavier G. ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

07/07/2020

Made unbearable shoes wearable again. Only concern was adhesive shifting in heel after several wears. Will order the sneaker ones next

The Women's Closet Pack

07/07/2020

0

Jenice T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

07/06/2020

I need more! I slipped these into some very high stiletto heels and they make my feel feel snug and comfy. I know that they’ll protect some designer heels from some nasty wear and tear.

Heels & Wedges

07/06/2020

1

Monica W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

07/06/2020

We continue to love your products. We appreciate your quick service and kindness.

SLVR Gloves

07/06/2020

0

Holly M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

07/06/2020

Absolutely love! These are genius. I will be ordering more.

The Trial Pack

07/06/2020

0

Donna A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/06/2020

Had these for a week, so far so good! They actually have been staying put! I recommend these if you’re like me and can never get a pair of “pets” to stay on your foot for longer than a minute. Feel good too😊

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/06/2020

0

Shannon K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

07/05/2020

Absolutely love these socks! Ordered for my daughter as well!

The Casual Pack

07/05/2020

0

Kim P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/05/2020

I really do like them.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/05/2020

0

Karen K. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/05/2020

Excellent to wear with flats as they stay on. You do not have to keep adjusting as they stay on.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/05/2020

0

Michelle A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/05/2020

I absolutely LOVE these. I hardly ever wore my Sperry’s because my no show socks would always slip off my heel. It was annoying to always have to fix it and my heel would still get sore. I do not have this problem since buying these. They work exactly as they are advertised. Worth every penny.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/05/2020

1

Beverly C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/05/2020

I will never buy no show or shoe liners again. They don’t work. If they do it’s for a very short time. Then they begin to slip down into the back of your shoe. Don’t be overwhelmed when you first get the gekkks. Once you master inserting them you will LOVE them. I’m telling all my friends about them. Male and female.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/05/2020

2

Aimee W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

07/05/2020

I love that they fit and stay in a variety of shoe materials, I have applied all but one set of socks and I love them! They fit my Vans just as well as my work flats and wedges and my heels have been spared from further blisters! The cleaning solution that's included works like a charm as well. When I can budget for more I will absolutely purchase more as needed for my shoe collection.

The Women's Closet Pack

07/05/2020

0

Shelby D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/04/2020

I got one pair to try to see if I liked them. They were awesome! Completely no show and comfortable. I love to wear flats but after awhile my feet slip around in my shoe but, with these, that never happened. Will definitely be getting more.

Ballet Flats

07/04/2020

0

Kathy F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/04/2020

Love my Gekks! Completely solves the socks with flats and tennis shoes issues!

Ballet Flats

07/04/2020

0

Marianne P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/04/2020

Love these! I wear a lot of loafers and Gekks are a dream come true! I have a set of gekks for each pair. They fit and are very comfortable. I live in the desert so I have extreme weather conditions. Gekks are the perfect solution for my footwear.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/04/2020

0

Bethany S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Office Pack Lite

07/04/2020

Once I actually read the instructions and put them in my shoes correctly, they worked amazing!! I've been having to wear knee highs for years because I have hyperhydrosis, but Gekks are much more comfortable and easy to wear! I will definitely be buying more, they are worth the price!

The Office Pack Lite

07/04/2020

0

Jessica H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

07/02/2020

These are awesome. So comfortable. No more sweaty, stinky feet!

The Casual Pack

07/02/2020

1

Laura A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/02/2020

I just put them in my shoes today! They went in very easy . They make my shoes very comfortable. I will definitely by more soon!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/02/2020

1

Blanche L. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/01/2020

Wore them for the first time yesterday. Love them and told everyone about it. The only thing is I didn’t know it came with a cleaner and I accidentally threw it in the garbage😟

Ballet Flats

07/01/2020

2

Lauren B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

07/01/2020

Love them, comfortable and easy to put shoes on and off!

The Casual Pack

07/01/2020

0

Paulette A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/30/2020

I absolutely love them!!!!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/30/2020

1

Joyce T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/30/2020

Gekks are by far the best thing out there. I wish I had a pair for every pair of shoes I own. My feet usually sweat during the summer, but with Gekks I have no problem. They wash like a dream. I know I'll eventually have enough for all of my shoes.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/30/2020

0