Staff Favorites

Catherine M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/27/2020

Buy now. That's it. Just buy them and all of your slipping, drooping, uncomfortable sock issues or FSS (fallen sock syndrome) will be gone. Like other reviews, I wish I would have found these sooner. Complete lifesaver! THANK YOU!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/27/2020

1

Live Stream

Melissa W. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/08/2020

I love this idea! It drives me nuts when my socks continue to slide down. I've yet to find any that don't. Gekks is a good step in the right direction. It's a little awkward placing them in some of my shoes, but I'll get the hang of it. They are very comfortable! I will definitely be ordering more!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/08/2020

0

Nancy D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

04/08/2020

I was very skeptical of Gekks product. A leave in sock? Seriously? My no shows slipped off and if they were stretched tight so they didn't slip - as soon as I took them off I had toe and foot cramps. I mean every . . . time. I was desperate. Gekks are soooo comfortable and so convenient. No more slipping. No more toe and foot cramps from having my foot tensioned like a slingshot all day. Great product, great service. I will be buying more.

The Casual Pack

04/08/2020

0

marie g. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

04/07/2020

I can't believe how great these gekks are. Very comfortable never slip and my feet don't stink

The Trial Pack

04/07/2020

0

terry y. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/07/2020

My daughter loves her new socks 🧦 and wants more.

Ballet Flats

04/07/2020

0

Amber M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

04/04/2020

Love these! They work great in my tennis shoes and heels I haven’t tried them in flats yet but when I first put them in my tennis shoes I put them in an old pair. I removed them and cleaned them off to put in another pair and it worked perfect!

The Trial Pack

04/04/2020

0

Darlin A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/02/2020

These were perfect. Just what I’ve been looking for in a no show sock.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/02/2020

0

Tina B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/02/2020

Great fit and feel. Best socks I’ve ever had!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/02/2020

0

Marcia B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Office Pack Lite

04/02/2020

Love my GEKKS! So comfortable and definitely helped in the odor department. I'm a no-sock kind of person but hate how it makes my feet and shoes smell so this is the perfect accessory to my feet and life!

The Office Pack Lite

04/02/2020

1

Miriam O. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/01/2020

Miriam O. My bundle of 3 pairs of socks arrived a little late due to the national emergency of the Coranavirus. The looked just the same as described at the the web page. Instructions were included and easy to follow. I'm a regular size 6 and ordered the socks size Smalll and fit perfectly on each pair of sneakers. I have been wearing them almost the whole day, and they feel comfortable, soft, and stay put. Love them and truly recommend them. = 10**********stars.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/01/2020

0

Lisa T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/01/2020

I absolutely LOVE how I can slip my shoes on and not worry about socks! I wish I had found these MUCH earlier!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/01/2020

0

Olivia H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/01/2020

Loved how my feet are kept dry,but the elastic around the toes a little tight. Ty

Ballet Flats

04/01/2020

0

Marina C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

04/01/2020

Love these so much! It’s great being able to just slip on my shoes and go. I have sweaty feet so going without socks isn’t an option for me. Already convinced some friends to order their own pairs because of how much I enjoy them. My favorite is for the flats because it’s always difficult to find socks that aren’t visible.

The Women's Closet Pack

04/01/2020

0

Trenda R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/01/2020

Love this product! Adding this to all my shoes to extend the life of them.

Ballet Flats

04/01/2020

0

Shelley M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/31/2020

Love them! Have always had trouble finding 'footies' that didn't slip - these are worth the price!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/31/2020

0

michelle h. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/31/2020

I love my Gekks,! So comfortable and the perfect solution to no-show docks that don’t move around.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/31/2020

1

Tierra S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/26/2020

I had several very special looking style/cut flats that I could not find any no-show socks that wouldn’t actually show, these are the only thing I will wear now..love them!!!

Ballet Flats

03/26/2020

1

Danielle P. ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

03/26/2020

I can’t wait to buy more! I love them!

The Women's Closet Pack

03/26/2020

0

Jeanne M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

03/25/2020

The Casual Pack

03/25/2020

0

Gayle H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/24/2020

These are the best .. no more sore feet !

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/24/2020

0

Sandra D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/24/2020

Fit my shoes perfectly, stay in place, don't show and very comfortable!

Ballet Flats

03/24/2020

0

Autumn B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

03/24/2020

I ordered the loafers, ballet flats and sneakers. They.are.aewsome! I really haven’t found any socks that I like to wear until gekks. Regular socks are either too bunchy or the no show type fall off inside the shoe. I really love that gekks stay IN the shoe. So far no smellies and my shoes are far more comfortable with gekks than without socks.

The Casual Pack

03/24/2020

0

Jodee C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/24/2020

Great item!

Ballet Flats

03/24/2020

0

Carolyn G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/24/2020

Great product! My shoes are much more comfortable now.

Ballet Flats

03/24/2020

0

Kristiene G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/24/2020

These are exactly what I needed for my work flats. I just wish I’d known about them earlier. Even with my sweaty feet, they kept my shoes and feet dry and comfortable all day.

Ballet Flats

03/24/2020

0

Remle D. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/23/2020

I love the freedom of not matching socks or socks that slip off my feet!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/23/2020

0

Kim D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/22/2020

Best socks ever!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/22/2020

0

Angela C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Metropolitan Pack

03/21/2020

We love Gekks, I also bought a pack for my husband. I love the wearing them in my flats. You can’t see them and they don’t slide off your feet because they stay in your shoe. My husband loves them because he can wear his favorite pair of Sperry’s and his feet don’t sweat or stink. Great product, will definitely be buying more. I think these would make great Christmas gifts for family!

The Metropolitan Pack

03/21/2020

1

Elizabeth M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

03/17/2020

I love these things! They have taken all of the worry and discomfort out of sweaty feet! And they are so comfortable! I have already bought more and sent two others to your site to buy them.

The Casual Pack

03/17/2020

0

Kathy B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

03/17/2020

I bought the Trial pack to see how I like them. So far I have used the loafer and the flats liners and I am very impressed! They are very comfortable and don’t bunch up in my shoes. It definitely meets my criteria for no show and having a comfortable “sock”. I will buy more.

The Trial Pack

03/17/2020

0

Christine C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/15/2020

They fit in my slip ons perfectly

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/15/2020

0

EV H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/13/2020

FANTASTIC IDEA. So easy to wear my slipons now. Will most likely order more :)

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/13/2020

1

Sarah T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Office Pack

03/13/2020

These are amazing! They fit easily into my pointed-toe flats that were starting to smell a bit (I don't wear sock) and now they don't smell at all and the inserts don't move! My toes slip into the front very easily. I am planning to buy more for my other shoes now that I know they work so great.

The Office Pack

03/13/2020

1

Heather M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

03/10/2020

I never leave reviews but these have helped me be more comfortable in my heels. I thought I would try them and toss them like every other product but I’m going to buy more! Definitely help with moisture and comfort too.

Heels & Wedges

03/10/2020

0

Andrea M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/07/2020

Very happy with my Gekks. I was never a fan of the barely there socks, they never stayed on my feet but I don't have to worry about that with Gekks. So far my shoes don't smell but I've only used my sneaks once. But it was an 80 degree day and I had them on for about 15 hours. So I'm calling them a win! Plan on buying more for gifts!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/07/2020

3

Robert A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Office Pack

03/07/2020

They do what they say they do. Comfortable and they stay put.

The Office Pack

03/07/2020

1

Paula F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/05/2020

I love Gekks!! I have a pair of loafers I love but couldn't wear often. One of my feet is slightly bigger than the other, and when I wore those shoes, the shoe on my smaller foot ate the sock. It was awful. I no longer have this problem with Gekks. And if you are hesitating to buy a pair, DON'T! I waited 6 months before I bought mine and I could kick myself! I am going to order enough to put in all of my shoes. This product is wonderful!!!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/05/2020

0

Denise S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/05/2020

I Love Gekks! They're comfortable and easy ... I have them in almost all of my shoes. I even have an extra pair or two on hand for new shoes. I won’t be without them!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/05/2020

0

Jonna F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

03/05/2020

I love these! They are easy to put in your shoe. They stay in place. You don't feel them throughout the day. No sweaty feeling. Most important, no smell!!!

The Trial Pack

03/05/2020

0

Katherine A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/04/2020

Fit easily into my shoes and do not show or move at all. They are super comfortable and my feet stay clean and my shoes don’t get stinky! I’m a believer!!

Ballet Flats

03/04/2020

0

Christen K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/03/2020

I love these! Made a cute pair of leather flats wearable. I'll be back for more!

Ballet Flats

03/03/2020

0

Jana R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/03/2020

Love them! They stay in place!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/03/2020

0

Deborah F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/03/2020

I was pleasantly surprised! They don’t slip, they don’t show, and they don’t stink. I am 100% satisfied.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/03/2020

0

Donald L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/02/2020

They work! I was ready to throw away a pair of expensive flats - put in the Gekks as a last resort. No more smell! Amazing!

Ballet Flats

03/02/2020

0

Karen P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

02/29/2020

Perfect nonslip socks. Wish I had tried them out sooner.

The Women's Closet Pack

02/29/2020

2

Christopher P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Men's Closet Pack

02/28/2020

exceeded my expectations! Got them into a pair of brand new Topsiders and, with a bit of trepdiation, put them on and departed for the airport and a one week vacation. Had not really given them much of a "test drive" and did not really know what to expect. I must say, they are fabulous...i wore the shoes ( with Gekks instlalled) ALL weekend and did a lot of walking. Very comfortable, feet did now sweat as they do with no socks....really really good. If i could find anything negative to say it's that you need to put in a little more effort putting the shoes on then you would if no Gekks liner installed...but it's well worth the little bit of fuss because they make wearing these shoes possible with no socks...i had just about given up on that idea.

The Men's Closet Pack

02/28/2020

3

Stacey F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/28/2020

Best ever!!!

Ballet Flats

02/28/2020

0

Elizabeth F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/27/2020

Love! Fit shoe nicely and very comfortable

Ballet Flats

02/27/2020

0

Laura I. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/27/2020

Best purchase I’ve made in a long time!

Ballet Flats

02/27/2020

0

Marlena C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

02/26/2020

I was skeptical for sure but I absolutely love these!

The Trial Pack

02/26/2020

0

THOMAS B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

02/26/2020

Gekks work great in my Rockport Perth boat shoes and NO SOCKS!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

02/26/2020

0

Arianna L. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/25/2020

I like how these liners are designed to work best with one pair of shoes. I’ve put these in some of my lowest, tricky, ballet flats. I only took off a star because the back does not adhere to the heel too well, but overall the liner stays put which was important.

Ballet Flats

02/25/2020

1

Anne F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

02/25/2020

These are awesome. I purchased a few pairs to “try them out” and after 1 week bought more for all of my slip ons, flats, and heels. These literally have made my favorite shoes even more comfortable. Packing for trips are even easier with out packing socks. I love gekks! Only wish I would’ve bought them earlier.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

02/25/2020

1

Roseann W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

02/22/2020

LOVE THIS PRODUCT. ORDERING MORE VERY SOON.

The Women's Closet Pack

02/22/2020

0

Claudine M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/21/2020

Bought 5 pairs to get the best discount and whoa these are the bomb! I am an avid Tieks wearer and I had my doubts that these would be too thick and rub me in all the wrong ways. That couldn't be further from the truth. My only disappointment is that I didnt order enough for all my pairs lol.

Ballet Flats

02/21/2020

2

Vanessa P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/20/2020

Gekks totally live up to the hype. I used to get really irritated by having to adjust my peds when they fell off my heels all day long. These have the same feel and stay in place all day. I'm so glad I made the switch.

Ballet Flats

02/20/2020

2

sherrie w. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

02/20/2020

These socks are AWESOME. I have a small foot, these do not gather on my heels. It’s like wearing no socks at all. Love them

Loafers and Slip-Ons

02/20/2020

3

Julie E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

02/19/2020

These are the best invention ever. My flats are not stinky and are sweat free. Love not having to worry about no show socks and footies showing anymore. Also super easy directions to follow to place in your shoes. Love this product I have told everyone in my office about them.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

02/19/2020

1

Kathy H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/19/2020

Love my Gekks. They stay put in the shoes which I love and even after wearing them all day they still feel comfortable and there is NO odor. Great especially in the warmer months.

Ballet Flats

02/19/2020

1

Naomi W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Office Pack

02/18/2020

Love the ease of Gekks! I'm sold on these, I will definitely buy more!

The Office Pack

02/18/2020

0

Denise L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/17/2020

Gekks are the best. I have tieks flats, and they were smelly with alot of walking or when my feet would sweat. Using gekks has removed the odor and made my flats so much more comfortable. I also got a loafer pair for some slip on sneakers that are amazing as well. No more issues with tiny socks slipping off of my heel.

Ballet Flats

02/17/2020

1

Barbara C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/17/2020

Perfect hey don't show and are very comfortable

Ballet Flats

02/17/2020

0

Tess B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

02/15/2020

I ordered these and LOVE the feel of them in my loafer! They make them more comfortable and I no longer experience sore heels or slipping socks. I would encourage anyone to purchase a pair, definitely worth it. You won't regret it!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

02/15/2020

1

Jesse H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

02/15/2020

Best things ever!!!!! I love being able to skip on my shoes and not worry about socks, or a weird fit in my shoes! I am so looking forward to getting more Gekks!!!

The Women's Closet Pack

02/15/2020

1

Donna M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

02/15/2020

I have made several purchases for flats and loafers. They are awesome! Easy to insert and they truly stay put. My feet don’t sweat and I am very comfortable with them in my shoe.

The Casual Pack

02/15/2020

0

Lynn H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

02/15/2020

I LOVE my Gekks! They have been great with my adidas, converse, and loafers!

The Women's Closet Pack

02/15/2020

1

Linda D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

02/13/2020

Stop wasting your money on socks that will not stay on your foot. These Geks are amazing! I have them in most of my shoes, they are so comfortable! Highly recommend them!

The Women's Closet Pack

02/13/2020

2

Barbara C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/13/2020

I love them! Extremely comfortable and they don't show.

Ballet Flats

02/13/2020

1

Amy W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/13/2020

This product is amazing! It feels great making shoes more comfortable!!

Ballet Flats

02/13/2020

0

Nancy A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

02/13/2020

The inserts have lived up to their reputation. My new loafers don’t stink after wearing them several times all day to the office. But more than that, they make my shoes feel more comfortable. I’ll definitely purchase more pairs.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

02/13/2020

1

Donna E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

02/12/2020

Love my Gekks!!! They are comfortable and convenient. I want them for every pair of shoes!

The Casual Pack

02/12/2020

0

Suzanne E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

02/11/2020

Very pleased with my Gekks! The ones for ballet flats are amazing. They don’t slip or show at all. No more icky foot smells either. This makes me feel so much more comfortable wearing ballet flats and other shoes without socks now.

The Women's Closet Pack

02/11/2020

0

heather w. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

02/08/2020

Perfect fit

Loafers and Slip-Ons

02/08/2020

0

Jorie A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/08/2020

I was leary about trying these, but have found they’re the best discovery ever! I would love to own every pair!

Ballet Flats

02/08/2020

0

Kelly B. ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

02/08/2020

I really like the fit and it helped so much on the odor that the shoe was causing. I wish the socks were a regular sock so I don’t have to designate them to one shoe. But all in all a great sock and does what it advertised!

The Casual Pack

02/08/2020

0

Angela W. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/08/2020

I like the way these feel on the footbed and heel. It takes a little practice to get them to sit just right around the toes. Once I figured that out, they were great.

Ballet Flats

02/08/2020

0

Elizabeth V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

02/07/2020

I was skeptical purchasing such expensive socks, but they have surprisingly worked out really well and I will most definitely buy more in the future. (I stocked up and bought five my first time)

Loafers and Slip-Ons

02/07/2020

1

Pat W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

02/07/2020

I was skeptical at first but now I'm a convert. It's like having the best of both worlds. I hated wearing socks and couldn't find any low profile socks that stayed on my heels. My friend recommended Gekks and that was the end to looking for socks. They are the perfect fit

The Women's Closet Pack

02/07/2020

1

Nikki B. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/06/2020

This was a great invention. They do help with foot odor a lot. The only con is my foot feels a bit "slippery" in the shoe. Obviously my foot grips better in a shoe without the Gekks but overall, they are great. These are quite expensive & would be great if they lowered the price or had free shipping in the US.

Ballet Flats

02/06/2020

1

JUDITH F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/05/2020

i kept putting off ordering them but there was nothing else on the market that matched it. I just ordered more!

Ballet Flats

02/05/2020

0

Glenda N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

02/05/2020

I am loving the comfort that Gekks add to the shoes to which I have them added. The yarn is so soft! I love putting them in a shoe knowing that they be there every time I want to wear that particular pair. They seem to work just as advertised; I have only had a small bit of trouble getting them to stick in one pair of shoes. But overall I would happily recommend them to anyone who likes to wear their shoes "sockless."

The Women's Closet Pack

02/05/2020

1

Andrea D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/05/2020

I love these "socks"....I bought two pairs to go into the ballet flats I wear all the time to work. I love the look of no socks but can't bear to wear shoes without them. I was wearing trouser socks under my slacks but they can be a bummer. When the elasticity wears out, they start slipping down. So having the Gekks in my flats is great. I also bought two pairs to go into my low top Converse slip ons. I love them, they're soft and comfortable, I can have the no sock look and they're protecting my shoes. My sister in law told me about these and I'm glad she did. Up until now I had to buy the "no show" socks and most brands slip down as you're walking around all day, such a pain to have to stop and re-adjust them. These work great and eliminate that entire hassle.

Ballet Flats

02/05/2020

1

Shannon K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Office Pack

02/01/2020

Love em!

The Office Pack

02/01/2020

0

Carolyn B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

02/01/2020

Just what I needed. Will ordering more for other shoes.

Heels & Wedges

02/01/2020

0

Ellen K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

02/01/2020

Love these. I will be getting more!

The Trial Pack

02/01/2020

0

Kelly S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

02/01/2020

Love these!!! I live in my Toms and have never been able to find a sock that would stay on. (I’ve tried hundreds!!) Then I finally decided (after a year of stalking) to try Gekks. Oh. My. Gosh. What have I been waiting on!! These are amazing!!!! They stay in place, my feet don’t smell, and they cushion each step! Best purchase ever!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

02/01/2020

2

Shelley W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

01/31/2020

I could not be more obsessed. They’re far better than I anticipated. I love how they stick to your shoe and they do not move at all! I have recommended these to all of my friends!

The Casual Pack

01/31/2020

0

Jennifer A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Shoe Lover

01/30/2020

I actually created my own bundle with loafers, flats, and sneakers. These socks really do all they claim to do. I have even put some in my teenage daughters tennis shoes. My Gekks are superior to any socks I own in comfort and in quality. I've been wearing Gekks for a year or so and I've never had a pair come loose. I own several pairs and I have not been disappointed.

The Shoe Lover

01/30/2020

0

Nina N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

01/30/2020

Love the fact that they stay in place. Don’t show with any of my shoes. Feel they are best suited for flats and loafers. Although wearing in my sneakers,; I just like wearing socks better. Haven’t tried the heels. Have bought 10 pairs already. Great product!!

The Women's Closet Pack

01/30/2020

0

D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

01/29/2020

Exactly what I was looking for! Great product. They don’t slip off the back of your foot and make all my shoes so much more comfortable. Buy them you won’t be disappointed

The Casual Pack

01/29/2020

1

Carla B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

01/29/2020

I put these in two pairs of my Vans, just to try them out. THEY ARE AMAZING! I LOATHE wearing socks. These are perfect! They don't slip around. I've had them for about 2 weeks or so and they haven't budged inside my shoes.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

01/29/2020

1

Cynthia M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

01/29/2020

I bought the sneakers & the flats styles. I never liked wearing my Keds without socks because I have a narrow heel and need the cushioning. Gekks are the perfect solution for comfort + no show socks. I also have the same heel issue with several pairs of my flats. Gekks are like little pillows for my heel. Love them 💛

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

01/29/2020

2

Krista S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/29/2020

I love my Gekks! They are so soft and make my feet feel good. Plus, I no longer have to keep pulling up my no show socks! and I'm not digging through the laundry looking for socks everyday, because I can leave them in my shoes for days without them getting stinky!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/29/2020

0

Stephanie G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/29/2020

I picked up some of these for my loafers and I have to say I have been pleasantly surprised at the result. I have not changed the socks in my shoes for at least two weeks now and there is no "foot" smell. It's really incredible and I plan to spend more at this company. Now, one unfortunate side effect of these liners is that your shoes will become tighter. I'm not too concerned about it but it's something to note, you might need to buy bigger shoes. Still an amazing product though!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/29/2020

0

Andrea K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/26/2020

LOVE the heels + flats package!

Ballet Flats

01/26/2020

0

Suzanne W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Office Pack

01/26/2020

These work great with flats and heels. Perfect for the office.

The Office Pack

01/26/2020

0

Julie H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

01/25/2020

Love my gekks! They can take a little time to get used to, but I really like being able to wear my sneakers in winter with socks that don't show. I can't believe how good the odorizer filaments work! Great design. Knowing me, I will want to wash them though ,and will be interested to see how they do after washing with the sticky parts.

The Casual Pack

01/25/2020

0

Jennifer H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

01/23/2020

I absolutely love my Gekks! They are easy to install and very comfortable. I have no need to by no slip socks that never work any more!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

01/23/2020

1

Joanne T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

01/23/2020

So much better than the traditional footies that i was always having to pull up on the heal! Truly worth the price. I'm actually placing another order today :)

The Trial Pack

01/23/2020

3

Rebecca A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

01/23/2020

These are so comfortable. I prefer wearing my shoes without socks and these make me feel like I don’t have socks on but at the same time they provide great cushion to my feet. I’ve already recommended them to friends.

The Casual Pack

01/23/2020

1

Jackie M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

01/21/2020

I love them, great product!

The Casual Pack

01/21/2020

0

Lisa H. ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/20/2020

This product works awesome. They are easy to insert in the shoes and stay in place. One package had two left shoe inserts instead of a left and a right but still works.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/20/2020

0

Taylor R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

01/20/2020

Love them works great in all my shoes and is invisible even in my most difficult shoes!

The Trial Pack

01/20/2020

0

JoAnn L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

01/20/2020

These really work to keep my closed toed heels from getting smelly in hot south Florida. I'm very impressed.

Heels & Wedges

01/20/2020

3

Jordan P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/20/2020

These make my Rothys more comfortable and cozy, prevent blisters and keep my feet from sweating! I love this idea! You should do a collaboration with Rothys! I love them but hated the way my feet sweat in them since they are made from recycled plastic bottles. Gekks are the answer! Thank you!

Ballet Flats

01/20/2020

2

Jacque S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

01/20/2020

Love!! Perfect for my Golden Goose!!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

01/20/2020

1

Leah L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/19/2020

Love my Gekks. I wear Tieks flats and Gekks are perfect for them. I love how they disappear within the shoe and unlike socks, I am always ready to go. I know the Gekks are in there and I can just slip my shoes on and be done!

Ballet Flats

01/19/2020

0

Darcie F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

01/19/2020

Absolutely above and beyond my expectations! These have saved my shoes and are super comfortable!

Heels & Wedges

01/19/2020

1

Gerri M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/19/2020

Love love love these socks. They fit perfect in ever flat and loafer that I have. In fact am going to purchase more for myself and now for my husband

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/19/2020

1

Ketty D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

01/19/2020

I love the way they fit and the fact that they do not slip or rub on my feet! I will be ordering more.

The Casual Pack

01/19/2020

0

Debra W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/17/2020

You don’t know how much you’ll love them until you buy them. Then, there’s no going back to the other’s that slip down and cause discomfort. Gekks forever!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/17/2020

0

Julianne A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/17/2020

These are a total game changer! No more slipping socks when I wear loafers! I love these!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/17/2020

0

Linda E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/16/2020

Before my first purchase I did not really know what to expect, but now i’m a believer!! This was my third purchase and will likely not be my last! They are very comfortable in the shoes, allow feet to “breathe” and even keep feet warm in booties! Very happy!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/16/2020

0

Karen S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/15/2020

I do not wear socks any more. Love it.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/15/2020

0

Nikol P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/14/2020

These are So. Awesome. I got them for a pair of flats and 2 pairs of the loafers to put in my Tom's and they are so soft and easy to put on! They also dont stink it's so nice! Definitely buying more

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/14/2020

0

Sheila R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/13/2020

Love these! Finally!! Socks that don’t end up in a bunch at my toes!!

Ballet Flats

01/13/2020

0

Rhonda G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/13/2020

It has been two weeks since I started wearing Gekks in my flats and I absolutely love them! I love not having to worry about sweaty, smelly feet! The inserts stay in place perfectly. I bought two pairs just to give them a try. Now I'll be ordering a pair for my loafers and sneakers. So glad I found Gekks!

Ballet Flats

01/13/2020

0

Michelle J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/10/2020

No more slippage! These socks are amazingly soft on my feet and none of the annoying uncomfortable seams to deal with. Well hidden in my loafers. I love Gekks

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/10/2020

0

Lynn H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/10/2020

I use the loafer Gekks in my booties that I wear frequently for work. They are so comfortable! They have the perfect amount of coverage for my foot without showing around the edges of the shoe. I plan on ordering enough to go in all my shoes!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/10/2020

0

Jennifer T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

01/09/2020

I was very apprehensive of these working but needed something to help with stinky feet. So I thought “why not try them?” I was pleasantly surprised by how easy they were to insert, that they stayed in place, how comfortable they were and that they actually work extremely well! No stinky feet!!! Highly recommend you try them.

The Trial Pack

01/09/2020

1

Elizabeth B. ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

01/09/2020

Very good! Took a little while to ship, but very good!

The Trial Pack

01/09/2020

1

Michelle R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/08/2020

Love these! I thought they would feel bulky and make my flats feel tights but they increased in comfort level and added some warmth to my toes!

Ballet Flats

01/08/2020

0

Jean W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/08/2020

Love love love. Such a simple idea that works beautifully.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/08/2020

0

Rachel H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/08/2020

I have tried so many socks and they all slip off my heel, so ANNOYING! Gekks are awesome!! They have never once slipped off my foot. Im ready to purchase more!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/08/2020

1

Patricia D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/08/2020

Really liked them!!! Very comfortable!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/08/2020

0

Emily S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/08/2020

I love these! Now I want to get them for all my shoes. I don’t lose socks anymore and my feet no longer smell after wearing my shoes. I will be buying more!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/08/2020

0

Margarita A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

01/07/2020

Blown away by how comfortable these are! I just wanted an easy sock that didn’t show at all, and what I got was a soft, cozy lining that does not pull back on my toes at all. I really love them, and will definitely be getting more.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

01/07/2020

1

Lauren L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/07/2020

Love these they make my flats so much more comfortable

Ballet Flats

01/07/2020

0

Jillian K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

01/07/2020

LOVE LOVE LOVE! These are the answer to the no-show sock problem. They were easy to put in and are super comfortable!

The Women's Closet Pack

01/07/2020

0

Suzi R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/07/2020

By far the best product for ballet flats. Stays in place and keeps my feet dry and mostly odor free. Just wish the shipping time could be reduced. 11 days after placing an order seems a bit long to ship out three pairs of socks.

Ballet Flats

01/07/2020

1

Jami D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

01/07/2020

These socks are the BEST! I bought 3 pairs for different types of shoes and love them all! Just ordered additional pairs.

The Trial Pack

01/07/2020

0

MariaJose F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

01/06/2020

I loved my first order and just ordered another set.

The Casual Pack

01/06/2020

1

Theresa S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/04/2020

Love them! I've spent a lot of money on "now show" socks only to be disappointed that, yes they do show and then I lose one! So frustrating! Gekks have been the answer to my problem. I now have them in all my flats and I'll be adding them to my pumps as well!

Ballet Flats

01/04/2020

1

emily k. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/04/2020

These have changed my fashion routine. Previously I hated wearing flats because of icky, sweaty feet and those little no show socks that slipped and fell all day. These stay put, cushion my feet and prevent blisters AND absorb wetness!

Ballet Flats

01/04/2020

1

crystal J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

01/04/2020

Feel weird wearing them at first but I can’t go back to not having them in my shoes! I love them!

The Women's Closet Pack

01/04/2020

0

Karen S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

01/04/2020

Absolutely love each of the pairs in the trial pack. I was skeptical when I received them however after wearing them I want more for all my slip on shoes!

The Trial Pack

01/04/2020

0

Kim P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/03/2020

These have saved many a pair of shoes for me. They're well worth the price for those who don't want to stink up their shoes going barefoot.

Ballet Flats

01/03/2020

0

Shannon T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/02/2020

I absolutely love these! I love them so much I’m buying more pairs so I have them in all my shoes!!

Ballet Flats

01/02/2020

0

Terry T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

01/02/2020

Wife loves them, so I'm happy.

The Women's Closet Pack

01/02/2020

0

Pam S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/02/2020

Great customer service. I love my loafer gekks. They sent the wrong product and it was so easy to get it corrected.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/02/2020

0

JENNY K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

01/01/2020

This is a great pack! Definitely getting another real soon!

The Trial Pack

01/01/2020

0

Molly A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

01/01/2020

I absolutely love Gekks!! After years of fighting with horrid no show footies, I can now comfortably wear my shoes without any hassle.

The Casual Pack

01/01/2020

0

Stephanie M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/01/2020

My only complaint is that I accidentally bought the wrong product. :( I should have bought the pair for ballet flats, but I bought the pair for loafers and slip-ons, so they're not completely hidden in the shoes I have them in, but that's my fault. Other than that, they're pretty comfortable.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/01/2020

0

Bonnie S. ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

01/01/2020

Just starting to enjoy, thanks.

The Women's Closet Pack

01/01/2020

0