Staff Favorites

Kathy M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/17/2020

I really like the way these help keep my heel back where it belongs

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/17/2020

0

Live Stream

Mary H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/10/2020

These are amazing. The grip on the bottom helps them to stay in place in your shoe. Love that they are no-shows. Well worth the price.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/10/2020

0

Alayna D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

07/10/2020

I have to wear gloves for work and these are really great! I live in Florida and while I do work inside it’s still pretty warm... my hands don’t sweat like with other gloves bc these are breathable

SLVR Gloves

07/10/2020

0

Victoria Z. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/07/2020

Very comfortable, and soft material.. It’s a cross between a sock and an insole. It stays put in the shoe.

Ballet Flats

07/07/2020

0

Elizabeth B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/07/2020

pretty cool!

Ballet Flats

07/07/2020

0

Catherine L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/07/2020

So far I like them

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/07/2020

0

Sheila B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/07/2020

I think loafers are a little tricky to get in because you don’t have a very large opening but once you get then in they are great.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/07/2020

0

Rebecca L. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/07/2020

After reading many reviews, I finally bit the bullet and ordered a couple of pair to try out these wonder socks. I was hesitant due to price; also, did not really believe that they did not need to be washed regularly. After trying them, I am a believer. No more shoes “eating” up my socks! Ordered two more pair! My only request is that there might be a little more instructions provided on removing adhesive covers and washing and re-inserting if necessary. Also, It would be great to have some more thorough instructions to go with the adhesive cleaner that was sent with my last order. Thanks for a good product!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/07/2020

1

Robin S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/07/2020

Once I installed the Gekks; I loved them. They were Soft and comfortable and kept my feet dry. My only complaint was the difficulty in peeling off the adhesive backing. It was very hard to pick up an edge of the backing. When I managed to pry an edge up It quickly tore and I had to start the process of lifting an edge of backing again and sometimes 3 times. This nuisance could be easily remedied by making the backing just a millimeter or two thicker and extending one corner a little beyond the sticky pad to creat a loose edge to easily grab.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/07/2020

0

Octavier G. ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

07/07/2020

Made unbearable shoes wearable again. Only concern was adhesive shifting in heel after several wears. Will order the sneaker ones next

The Women's Closet Pack

07/07/2020

0

Monica W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

07/06/2020

We continue to love your products. We appreciate your quick service and kindness.

SLVR Gloves

07/06/2020

0

Holly M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

07/06/2020

Absolutely love! These are genius. I will be ordering more.

The Trial Pack

07/06/2020

0

Donna A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/06/2020

Had these for a week, so far so good! They actually have been staying put! I recommend these if you’re like me and can never get a pair of “pets” to stay on your foot for longer than a minute. Feel good too😊

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/06/2020

0

Shannon K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

07/05/2020

Absolutely love these socks! Ordered for my daughter as well!

The Casual Pack

07/05/2020

0

Kim P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/05/2020

I really do like them.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/05/2020

0

Karen K. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/05/2020

Excellent to wear with flats as they stay on. You do not have to keep adjusting as they stay on.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/05/2020

0

Michelle A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/05/2020

I absolutely LOVE these. I hardly ever wore my Sperry’s because my no show socks would always slip off my heel. It was annoying to always have to fix it and my heel would still get sore. I do not have this problem since buying these. They work exactly as they are advertised. Worth every penny.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/05/2020

0

Beverly C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/05/2020

I will never buy no show or shoe liners again. They don’t work. If they do it’s for a very short time. Then they begin to slip down into the back of your shoe. Don’t be overwhelmed when you first get the gekkks. Once you master inserting them you will LOVE them. I’m telling all my friends about them. Male and female.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/05/2020

1

Aimee W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

07/05/2020

I love that they fit and stay in a variety of shoe materials, I have applied all but one set of socks and I love them! They fit my Vans just as well as my work flats and wedges and my heels have been spared from further blisters! The cleaning solution that's included works like a charm as well. When I can budget for more I will absolutely purchase more as needed for my shoe collection.

The Women's Closet Pack

07/05/2020

0

Shelby D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/04/2020

I got one pair to try to see if I liked them. They were awesome! Completely no show and comfortable. I love to wear flats but after awhile my feet slip around in my shoe but, with these, that never happened. Will definitely be getting more.

Ballet Flats

07/04/2020

0

Kathy F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/04/2020

Love my Gekks! Completely solves the socks with flats and tennis shoes issues!

Ballet Flats

07/04/2020

0

Marianne P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/04/2020

Love these! I wear a lot of loafers and Gekks are a dream come true! I have a set of gekks for each pair. They fit and are very comfortable. I live in the desert so I have extreme weather conditions. Gekks are the perfect solution for my footwear.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/04/2020

0

Bethany S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Office Pack Lite

07/04/2020

Once I actually read the instructions and put them in my shoes correctly, they worked amazing!! I've been having to wear knee highs for years because I have hyperhydrosis, but Gekks are much more comfortable and easy to wear! I will definitely be buying more, they are worth the price!

The Office Pack Lite

07/04/2020

0

Jessica H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

07/02/2020

These are awesome. So comfortable. No more sweaty, stinky feet!

The Casual Pack

07/02/2020

1

Laura A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/02/2020

I just put them in my shoes today! They went in very easy . They make my shoes very comfortable. I will definitely by more soon!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/02/2020

1

Blanche L. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/01/2020

Wore them for the first time yesterday. Love them and told everyone about it. The only thing is I didn’t know it came with a cleaner and I accidentally threw it in the garbage😟

Ballet Flats

07/01/2020

2

Lauren B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

07/01/2020

Love them, comfortable and easy to put shoes on and off!

The Casual Pack

07/01/2020

0

Paulette A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/30/2020

I absolutely love them!!!!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/30/2020

1

Joyce T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/30/2020

Gekks are by far the best thing out there. I wish I had a pair for every pair of shoes I own. My feet usually sweat during the summer, but with Gekks I have no problem. They wash like a dream. I know I'll eventually have enough for all of my shoes.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/30/2020

0

deborah s. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/29/2020

These are amazing. SO comfortable and no sweaty feet!! Love!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/29/2020

0

Julia R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/28/2020

Love these! I have two pair of slip-on sneakers that I like but they rubbed on my heels and caused blisters- gekks fixed that issue! They are soft and stay put, I'm a convert! My only issue is they make my feet much hotter than nylon socks, but they save me from blisters, so it's worth it.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/28/2020

0

Jeannie C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/28/2020

They feel so good and keep my feet dryer. It would be great if there were instructions for inserting them.

Ballet Flats

06/28/2020

1

Lynne R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/28/2020

Love them!!! No more slipping or sweating !! Fit perfectly in my shoes!

Ballet Flats

06/28/2020

0

Christina T. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/28/2020

I have hunted for a pair of no-show socks for my dress shoes for years, and every one of them slips off the back of my heels The Geks are a different take on the sock, and definitely work. No sweaty feet at the end of the day, and no blisters/rubs on my heel. The only reason this doesn't get five stars is because there are a very few minor issues that make them slightly shy of perfect: 1) If you have wider feet, order the next size up. The pair I ordered works but doesn't quite rise up high enough at the base of my toes, so I could conceivably get rubs in a tighter pair of shoes where the fabric doesn't protect my foot. 2) The price is a bit steep for a single pair of socks, especially since the instructions suggest not interchanging the socks between pairs of shoes (I assume the sticky part eventually becomes less sticky every time you remove/re-stick them). I was hoping for something I could easily switch between shoes.

Ballet Flats

06/28/2020

1

Patricia B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

06/27/2020

I've ordered Gekks for myself and my sister, and am thinking of ordering some for a birthday coming up - I like to get something different for someone. I think the Gekks are great. I don't like to go without socks in shoes; but the "footlets" of the sixties were too uncomfortable to wear. None of the new versions seem to work either - they just bunch up. It took me awhile to figure out how to put them in, though. The instructions could be clearer - some step-by-step on the website or with the order would help. I couldn't see where to take off the adhesive backing and didn't want to mess them up. I'm not sure which pack I have - 1 pair for sneakers, 2 for loafers, 2 for flats. I think they're all going to be great, and I'll especially like having them when I travel.

The Casual Pack

06/27/2020

0

Susie T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Shoe Lover

06/27/2020

Love them! Work great...

The Shoe Lover

06/27/2020

0

DIANE P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

06/27/2020

Love, no more foot sweat!!!!’

The Casual Pack

06/27/2020

0

Sandra S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

06/27/2020

I appreciate the excellent customer service that I received when I had a concern with my order.

SLVR Gloves

06/27/2020

0

Carol M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

06/27/2020

LOVE these gloves. My hands are a size 8. I bought the medium and large. They both fit. I prefer the medium because it fits comfortably but so close to my skin they they feel good and energizing. They are on while typing on my iPhone, writing with a pen, driving, just generally everything until I need to use water... they are a game changer.

SLVR Gloves

06/27/2020

0

Monica G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/26/2020

I couldn’t wear (not even for 5 seconds) a number of pairs of flat shoes I love without being in agony with heal blisters developing instantly. Now I can. Simple.

Ballet Flats

06/26/2020

0

Whitney D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

06/26/2020

I love these socks! Game changer for my flats.

The Women's Closet Pack

06/26/2020

0

Gracie M. ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

06/26/2020

Love the fit and functionality for the most part. Doesn't work with smartphone as well as I'd like/texting with gloves is hit or miss. Not sure if that's from a few washings or not. Works perfectly with my Kindle. Overall, a good product of which I have made additional purchases.

SLVR Gloves

06/26/2020

0

Kimberly W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/25/2020

Ordered just one pair to try it out, and I will be ordering more. These are great, slip right into the ballet flats, stay put, and are true no show!

Ballet Flats

06/25/2020

0

Stacey T. ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

06/23/2020

First time I've been able to wear my Chucks without pain. I'd have given 5 stars if they were easier to put in and if the toes would stay in when taking my shoes off.

The Trial Pack

06/23/2020

2

Linda M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/22/2020

I bought one pair to see how they fit and felt. They are soft and comfy and remain secure in the shoe. Even kept my feet warn in air-conditioned room. Plan to buy more.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/22/2020

0

Brooke B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/22/2020

Wasn't convinced they'd work as promised, but they really do stay put without showing. Plus, I left them in my flats, and was able to slip into gekk & shoe in one movement, which I certainly didn't expect -- thought they'd be like putting on socks every time. Hoping they also work on the stinky feet promise!

Ballet Flats

06/22/2020

0

Raman G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

06/21/2020

Fit well, comfortable, and thin which is nice in warm weather. I'm ordering more!

SLVR Gloves

06/21/2020

0

Elaine W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/21/2020

Finally took the plunge and ordered a size 11 pair of matte flats....sized up due to feet problems. I am never going back to regular flats again! These are super comfortable and fit like a dream! Glad I sized up, but may not work for everyone - I’m a big girl with wide feet and at last my feet feel sexy. Love them so much have already ordered another pair in camel 🎉❤️

Ballet Flats

06/21/2020

0

Dawn C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

06/21/2020

I bought these because whenever I wear flats or my slip on sneakers my feet get sweaty and smell and end up ruining my shoes. I bought a sneaker pair and two flats pairs. So far I love them. I love that they stay in place from slipping my shoes on and off. My feet aren’t sweaty or smell. They are like walking on little clouds inside my shoes. I love the fact that I don’t have to take them out frequently to wash them. While I was skeptical at first, I am definitely in love with gekks! I’m ordering more for my husband and son for their loafers and sperrys! So glad I found these!

The Casual Pack

06/21/2020

0

April L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

06/21/2020

These are the best socks, they are so soft and fit so well. I plan on ordering more!

The Trial Pack

06/21/2020

1

Sara H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/21/2020

Love these! They are so soft and comfortable and work perfectly in my flats.

Ballet Flats

06/21/2020

0

Christine L. ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

06/20/2020

I have now purchased three pair of each color, and I love them. The only reason I have given a 4 star review is because my first pair of the light color got a hole in it the first time I wore them. But the others have been stellar.

SLVR Gloves

06/20/2020

0

Jessica B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/20/2020

I bought the women’s loafer socks and I’m SO excited! They don’t show when you have your shoe on (no more constant adjusting), they don’t slip in the heel (no more bloody blisters), and they fit perfectly inside different shoe brands (Sperrys and Toms). I was skeptical about paying over $30 for just 2 pairs of socks....but I have zero regrets now that I’ve seen for myself how amazing these socks are!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/20/2020

0

Tori P. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/19/2020

They are so comfortable on the bottom, but the tongue and lace area being open to the top of my foot will take some getting used to.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/19/2020

0

Rachel C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/18/2020

I love these they work so well!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/18/2020

1

Lurinda S. ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

06/17/2020

I really like the thickness of these socks

The Casual Pack

06/17/2020

2

Selina P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

06/17/2020

Bought these gloves for a Chemotherapy patient due to the associated neuropathy. She loves them and they help with the symptoms very well.

SLVR Gloves

06/17/2020

2

Liz H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/17/2020

I love being able to wear my sneakers without socks or peds!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/17/2020

1

Angie L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/17/2020

Best no show socks I’ve ever put on. They’re legitimately no show in my Rothy flats. And super comfy. And for once in my ENTIRE LIFE my feet didn’t have any odor at the end of a long 15 hour work day. Not even the slightest bit.

Ballet Flats

06/17/2020

1

Giullianna J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

06/17/2020

Love them! One less thing I have to worry about! No more looking for matching socks 😂

The Trial Pack

06/17/2020

0

Sandra Y. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

06/16/2020

Love these gloves! Wearing gloves is a must when shopping for groceries or picking up takeout food. Hands don’t sweat like they do when wearing plastic gloves. Very satisfied customer!

SLVR Gloves

06/16/2020

0

Michele M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

06/16/2020

Very comfortable. Nice to just throw in the wash.

SLVR Gloves

06/16/2020

0

Mary H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

06/16/2020

These gloves are amazing. We waited a long time to get them. But, the wait was definitely worth it. They fit like a second skin. In a world where masks and gloves have become our new normal, it’s great to have the SLVR gloves.

SLVR Gloves

06/16/2020

0

Alexandria G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

06/16/2020

“Socks for your shoes”... Just getting the hang of these, but I’ll tell you straight away they are really comfortable and soft. And they keep my feet cool. I have sweaty feet, but so far I see a remarkable difference with these Gekks. I do not have enough experience to comment on the way they last for the long haul.

The Trial Pack

06/16/2020

2

Donna S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/15/2020

These fit perfectly:)

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/15/2020

0

christine m. ★ ★ ★ ★

The Shoe Lover

06/15/2020

I bought 5 pair for my self and my husband. I have used 2 for my tennis shoes and casual shoes that I get a blister with. So far they have worked. They are kinda warm in the hot summer days and sometimes they dont stay in position in my shoes. I will continue to break them in and hopefully they continue to work.

The Shoe Lover

06/15/2020

0

Lisa L. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/14/2020

The socks were great - I just wish some instructions would have been included with the package.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/14/2020

2

Annmarie M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

06/14/2020

It took forever for my order to arrive but they finally did arrive today.

The Women's Closet Pack

06/14/2020

0

David W. ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/13/2020

A little tricky to install. Backing was difficult to peal off, and everyone tore leaving a small corner to try to get off. I will say once installed, I wore my shoes all day and was very comfortable. The Gekks made a huge difference. When I took my shoes off after about 12 hours, the liners were a bit messed up - the heal portion on one has off and pushed down, the sole adhesive portion of the other one had folded over on itself, and I did not think I was going to be able to get it apart. I let them sit overnight, and they sort of fixed themselves. A little work this morning, and they are back on my feet and very comfortable.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/13/2020

0

BRE B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

06/13/2020

Just tried my first two Gekks - sneaker Gekk and Loafer Gekk - LOVE them!!! Why didn’t I use them sooner??? Will definitely be getting more!

The Trial Pack

06/13/2020

0

Gwen Z. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

06/13/2020

Gekks are the best invention EVER! I am su happy I decided to try them. I was a little leery about the payment process and a bit of delayed shipping but very glad I got them! Thank you!

The Trial Pack

06/13/2020

0

Christine G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/12/2020

They are so comfortable, I will never wear my shoes without them again.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/12/2020

0

Krista S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/12/2020

Love my Gekks!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/12/2020

0

Erin J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Office Pack

06/09/2020

Worth every penny. Been wearing new shoes with my gekks daily for the past two weeks and they’re doing their job perfectly!

The Office Pack

06/09/2020

1

Ronald S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

06/09/2020

Just got gloves today. They work and fit as advertised meaning really well. I'm allergic to those medical type gloves so these will serve me well. My only complaint, which was out of your control, was the delivery method. Email alerts stated product arrived at my local post office on Tuesday (last week) and would be delivered by Thursday (last week). The gloves were delivered by the post office today (6/9)

SLVR Gloves

06/09/2020

0

Kara H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/09/2020

Love these! Having a larger foot, often my other no show linings would slip off my heels and bunch up under my arch. Not these! I can peel and stick and forget. I’ll definitely be purchasing other styles also.

Ballet Flats

06/09/2020

0

Joyce B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

06/09/2020

I love how i can still use my phone in these gloves.

SLVR Gloves

06/09/2020

0

Judith M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/09/2020

I admit that I was skeptical about this product but I purchased anyway and I’m thrilled with the Gekks sneaker insert. No more slipping socks, sweat or da funk! Buy them, they’re great!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/09/2020

1

Lisa H. ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

06/09/2020

Either people's hands are a lot smaller than mine (I'm an average size female), or these gloves are undersized. People should consider ordering at least one size larger.

SLVR Gloves

06/09/2020

0

. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

06/07/2020

They fit my hand & they are perfect for now!

SLVR Gloves

06/07/2020

1

Terri M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/07/2020

Love these for my slip on keds . They are very comfortable and my feet do not sweat! Will by more for my heels!!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/07/2020

1

Linda K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

06/07/2020

Very attractive and useful glove for this time.

SLVR Gloves

06/07/2020

0

kim M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/07/2020

I’m really liking these shoe inserts. They stay in place. It makes wearing slip-on shoes even more comfortable. I ordered one pair to test it but will be buying more!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/07/2020

3

Joyce H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

06/07/2020

I bought these gloves to wear playing pickleball. However, I see they are also perfect as liner gloves to wear in the winter for cross-country skiing -- warm but non-bulky.

SLVR Gloves

06/07/2020

0

Veronica M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

06/07/2020

Nice and thin, cooling. Wore them on a hot and humid day and my hans stayed cool. Love that I can use the smartphone while I wear them. Will order more.

SLVR Gloves

06/07/2020

0

Debbie S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

06/07/2020

My husband and I love our gloves. They work great with our smartphones as well.

SLVR Gloves

06/07/2020

0

Dawn H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

06/06/2020

Love them. Perfect fit.

SLVR Gloves

06/06/2020

0

Gabriela D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

06/06/2020

Very comfortable, don’t sweat in them...I have to wear them at work all day...

SLVR Gloves

06/06/2020

0

Jeanne M. ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

06/05/2020

I like the gloves very much, they tend to run a little small and some seams are a little tight. You need to put them on carefully and take them off slowly inside out. I do find I can pick up coins and text with them which is good. I'm very happy they are made in America

SLVR Gloves

06/05/2020

0

Natalie K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

06/04/2020

The gloves look and feel as advertised. I am glad I ordered the large. My hand measurements were on the border between medium and large. I haven't used them yet but they feel good.

SLVR Gloves

06/04/2020

0

kathy c. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

06/04/2020

Good Quality but the gloves were a bite small for my hands reordered the next size and my grandaughter loves them

SLVR Gloves

06/04/2020

0

Teresa W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Metropolitan Pack

06/03/2020

I love these socks. I just bought 2 pairs of Tieks, and the socks don’t show at all. I also feel as they are really going to be great for helping the shoes to last longer. Thanks again for a great product!

The Metropolitan Pack

06/03/2020

0

Joni C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/02/2020

Love these. My shoes don’t eat them as I walk and end up in the tie of the shoe. Shoes stay sweat free.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/02/2020

1

deborah s. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/02/2020

The socks are life-changing. They are making all of my cute sneakers and loafers wearable without socks. I feel like I got half of my shoe wardrobe back!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/02/2020

1

Elizabeth . ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

06/01/2020

Your gloves are fantastic. I bought a pair for my daughter, and my BFF asked me to order a pair for her!

SLVR Gloves

06/01/2020

0

Dawn P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/01/2020

Finally, something to wear in my balet flats that doesn't ride off my heel or bunch up under my toes. These are perfect!

Ballet Flats

06/01/2020

1

Vickie E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

06/01/2020

Nice

The Women's Closet Pack

06/01/2020

0

Carolyn D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

06/01/2020

Super comfortable and didn't slip!

The Casual Pack

06/01/2020

0

James P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

06/01/2020

Love my new SLVR gloves..........so much cooler and easier to wear than plastic gloves. Well made, great quality. Fits perfectly and comfortably.

SLVR Gloves

06/01/2020

0

Shelley M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/01/2020

So happy I found Gekks! You’ve saved my shoes & my feet!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/01/2020

0

Irene W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/01/2020

Surprisingly comfy!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/01/2020

0

Jenn W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/01/2020

Love them

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/01/2020

0

Patricia G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/31/2020

I love my new gloves! They are easy to wash and hang dry! They are Much easier to put on than my stretchy gloves!

SLVR Gloves

05/31/2020

0

Thomas O. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

05/31/2020

Worked pretty good

The Trial Pack

05/31/2020

0

Jessica B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/30/2020

I saw that they whisked moisture away. My daughter has sweaty palms and trouble writing her homework. It’s embarrassing for her. She loves the gloves, they work great!

SLVR Gloves

05/30/2020

0

Gail W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

05/30/2020

I want more! I'm going to buy for my husband too. Sooooo comfy.

The Trial Pack

05/30/2020

0

Cindy S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/30/2020

The gloves are comfortable

SLVR Gloves

05/30/2020

0

Julie H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

05/30/2020

Absolutely love them!! Will order another sneaker pair!!! Can't believe how soft they are and my feet don't sweat in them. Love, love, love!!!!

The Trial Pack

05/30/2020

0

Ann S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/30/2020

Excellent product - thanks for great gloves - better then plastic. Was happy to see made in NC. Thanks. Will be ordering extra pair. Bought for my husband and sister and family.

SLVR Gloves

05/30/2020

0

ALLISON G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/30/2020

Admittedly I had low expectations after hating other types of no-show socks, but these are awesome!

Ballet Flats

05/30/2020

0

Dawn P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/30/2020

Fit is great. Super comfortable.

SLVR Gloves

05/30/2020

0

Deborah B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/30/2020

These gloves are a great fit and cool on my hands. I haven’t washed them yet, but they are very comfortable as they are from the package. I do not expect them to shrink.

SLVR Gloves

05/30/2020

0

Deborah A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/30/2020

I bought two sizes., small for me, and large for my husband. They both fit. I'll probably order another pair, medium, and leave a set in the car. These gloves are lightweight, not hot, and wash beautifully.

SLVR Gloves

05/30/2020

0

Douglas H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/30/2020

Gloves arrived as planned and were what I expected. I will order from Gekks again.

SLVR Gloves

05/30/2020

0

Jennifer L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/30/2020

I absolutely love them!!!!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/30/2020

0

Wayne M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/30/2020

These are really high quality gloves for the price, and very comfortable!

SLVR Gloves

05/30/2020

0

amy B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/30/2020

Gloves are super comfortable and much more breathable than plastic ones

SLVR Gloves

05/30/2020

0

Mark P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

05/30/2020

Lightweight and form-fitting

SLVR Gloves

05/30/2020

0