Staff Favorites

Brittany B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

10/06/2021

To start.... Why weren't these invented sooner?! Either way, I am thankful that they are here now. My favorite are the Gekks for flats. Best sock ever for them! If you are like me and have sweaty feet that ruin your flats almost instantly, then these are for you. Eventually I will have them in every pair of shoes I own. They reduce and absorb sweat, stay in place, don't show AT ALL, and keep my flats smelling fresher for much longer. Not to mention, they have great customer service. Quick and friendly. My order was running late and before I even noticed they sent me an email apologizing and offering a great discount code to use next time. Give them a go, I doubt you will be even close to disappointed! As long as they are around, I will be buying them.

The Trial Pack

10/06/2021

0

Live Stream

Frances S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/02/2021

Love how they feel.

Ballet Flats

11/02/2021

0

Stacia V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/27/2021

Stayed in place, didn't show, and made my loafers much more comfortable to wear.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/27/2021

0

Kathleen M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/19/2021

I hate wearing socks even in the winter so Gekks is perfect for me.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/19/2021

0

Elayna S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/16/2021

These work great!!

Ballet Flats

10/16/2021

0

Elayna S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

3 Pack - Women's Performance Socks

10/16/2021

Love these!

3 Pack - Women's Performance Socks

10/16/2021

0

Deidre S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

10/06/2021

This is the perfect pack for all of your shoes. Gekks are easy to put in, easy to clean and make your shoes super comfy.

The Trial Pack

10/06/2021

0

Michelle W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/02/2021

Wonderful! I’ve never been able to find invisible socks that stayed on my feet. These Gekks are wonderful and stayed on my feet. What an innovative idea

Ballet Flats

10/02/2021

0

Keri K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

09/21/2021

These are wonderful—I'm a believer and I'll definitely be a return customer. I have super sweaty feet that get stinky really fast if I'm not wearing socks, but these have been great! I can wear my Chucks 'without socks' and they're dry and comfortable because of Gekks. Honestly, where have these been all my life?

The Trial Pack

09/21/2021

0

nuha a. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/10/2021

I was having trouble finding socks to stay up in my slip on Vans. I’m so mad it took me this long to buy Gekks! Literally the best socks for slip ons. They are cushioned and soft and never roll down. I absolutely love them. I am definitely buying more for my other shoes!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/10/2021

0

Marilyn J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/31/2021

I love my Geks for my slip on shoes. It’s hard to find no show socks that fit properly. The Geks are easy to insert, easy to slip your feet into and are very comfortable. No rolling off your heal and no pinching your toes.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/31/2021

0

Linda R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/28/2021

Love this product. It even comes with a video, making it VERY clear how to put them in securely.

Ballet Flats

08/28/2021

1

Jill B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

08/25/2021

Of the couple pairs I’ve tried so far have been great! So convenient!

The Trial Pack

08/25/2021

1

Martha S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/21/2021

Wonderful comfort & ease when walking

Ballet Flats

08/21/2021

1

Anne W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

08/21/2021

Finally, comfy, dry shoes and no more frozen toes! This is the product I have been looking for. But be sure to be extremely careful and accurate when you put these in your shoes. In one of my pairs of wedge heels I must have made a mistake because the sock liner keeps slipping off my toes. My other shoes do not have that problem so probably a user error.

Heels & Wedges

08/21/2021

2

Laura M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/16/2021

These are the only no show socks that I've gotten to stay on in my dansko loafer. I'm thankful I found them!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/16/2021

1

Brooke J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/16/2021

Love the pink color for my white sneakers. I'm amazed at how rarely I have to wash them and the sneakers are pretty easy to slide into without untying my shoes. For sizing: I'm consistently a size 10 in shoes, and have three or four pairs of Gekks now, and the large feels a tiny bit short for me in length. Might be because they stretch in the middle, but the sole of my foot isn't fully covered in the width in any of my pairs. I don't usually notice this being uncomfortable, but would likely go up a size if I could.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/16/2021

0

Carlie M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Heels & Wedges

08/10/2021

Love that you can't see my socks and I don't have to keep pulling them up all day! The heal adheasive is a bit thick and rubs a little bit, but it has seemed to adjust well enough that I don't notice it as much anymore.

Heels & Wedges

08/10/2021

2

Marcia D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/04/2021

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/04/2021

0

Mary L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

07/24/2021

Learned from a fiend about Gekks. Love them!!! No more adjustments with socks.

The Trial Pack

07/24/2021

1

Amy W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/24/2021

Love these! Bought my first pair a few years ago, have never washed them, and there is no lingering odor. I now use them for all my ballet shoes.

Ballet Flats

07/24/2021

0

Mary W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

2 Pack Combo - Kitchen Cloth & Towel

07/20/2021

I love these cloths. They're soft, super absorbent and make me feel more confident!

2 Pack Combo - Kitchen Cloth & Towel

07/20/2021

0

Ginny F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

07/17/2021

A friend recommended GEKKS and I am so glad she did! I bought the Women's Trial pack for myself and a spare pair for my 82 year old mom...and we both LOVE them! I really enjoy the sock feel inside my VANS shoes. I had been wearing my VANS without socks, getting a bit sweaty, but didn't think I had a choice. I love the difference that GEKKS makes. I will certainly be recommending GEKKS and purchasing more for myself.

The Trial Pack

07/17/2021

0

Elizabeth K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/17/2021

Love! I’ve always struggled with no-see socks slipping down and it drives me CRAZY. I don’t like wearing socks at work, but need something so my dress shoes don’t rub on my feet. I do a lot of walking- pretty much 9 hours straight in a pair of loafers. The Gekks never fail me!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/17/2021

0

Sherry R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/14/2021

I am amazed at how great these are!

Ballet Flats

07/14/2021

0

Margaret C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/02/2021

I thought I'd spend my life in search of inserts that would actually stay put. I cannot even say how many different styles, brands, materials I'd tried to no success... until I decided to take a chance on Gekks. It really, truly sounded like a gimmick but the moment I put them on, and they stayed on (no more pausing my walk, bending over and having to tug at my inserts) even after miles of walking, I was completely sold! I went ahead and ordered 6 more pairs. Thank you for this amazing product!

Ballet Flats

07/02/2021

1

Janet S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

06/25/2021

Love these things. They make my shoes so comfortable. I’m ordering more for sneakers and loafers. I want them in all my shoes. Jan

The Trial Pack

06/25/2021

0

Kathy B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/23/2021

I love love these Gekks - gone are the frustrating days of tugging at the heels of my footie socks that kept slipping under my heel in my flats, or trying to find a pair of footie socks that don't show around the edges of my shoes. Gekks stick to my shoes wonderfully, don't shift, and never smell. So convenient to put them in all my flats, slip my shoes on in the mornings without having to dig in the drawer for a pair of footie socks, and just go! I'm a dedicated Gekks customer!

Ballet Flats

06/23/2021

0

Sandra R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/20/2021

So far the sneaker Gekks are working great! Even though they say you seldom have to wash them, I did wash them, and they didn't lose their stickiness. I bought a few different styles and have tried the sneakers and loafers so far. Love them.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/20/2021

1

allison w. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/16/2021

These make my flat so comfy! I can see me really loving when temps get cooler. I have worn these multiple times now and they are staying out and no-show!

Ballet Flats

06/16/2021

0

Lois M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

06/09/2021

They have been great. I have not had to worry about socks showing or heels slipping. My only criticism is I found they run a little big. I wear a size nine and they bunched a little at heel.

The Casual Pack

06/09/2021

0

Michelle D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

06/04/2021

LOVE Gekks! Living in FL, I rarely wear socks. Gekks keep my shoes and feet from getting smelly. All my cute flats and sneakers seem to last longer too!

The Women's Closet Pack

06/04/2021

0

Laura P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

05/28/2021

Easy to put in my shoes. Stays put. Comfortable and convenient. Hopefully the light pink won’t look dirty over time. Using the spray cleaner regularly so time will tell. But regardless, I love them!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

05/28/2021

0

Diane M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

05/26/2021

This is truly the best product. I have them in just about every pair of shoes I have and they have made life so much easier. No socks slipping down into your shoe and no odor in my shoes. Highly recommend this product to all.

The Casual Pack

05/26/2021

0

Toni P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/25/2021

Love these! So glad a friend introduced me to them! No more socks slipping in my shoes or sweaty sockless feet with Gekk’s in my life!!!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/25/2021

1

Caitlin S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

05/20/2021

They’re comfortable, my feet don’t smell, and they don’t slip off my feet! Perfect!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

05/20/2021

0

Sarah D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/19/2021

Love love love these! They adhere well and really function as built-in socks.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/19/2021

0

ROSA S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/14/2021

Amazing !! Comfortable !!

Ballet Flats

05/14/2021

0

Carol M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

05/14/2021

I love these! Comfortable, easy to place inside the shoe, and my shoes are ready when I am!

The Trial Pack

05/14/2021

0

Jason P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/14/2021

I love them so far. Easy to place in the shoe, and comfortable when I'm wearing the shoes. I haven't been using them long enough to comment on smell, but I haven't had stinky feet yet!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/14/2021

0

Ann M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/13/2021

These socks are the perfect companion to all of my flats and loafers. They fit well, are thin and comfortable, and do the job like nothing else I’ve tried. I’ll be back for more.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/13/2021

0

Diane B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

05/11/2021

I cannot wear any shoes without Gekks. All of my shoes are so comfortable to wear now.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

05/11/2021

0

Leslie L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

05/05/2021

I love these! I use them in my casual shoes as well as my heels. They make wearing shoes without socks possible. They stay in place and are very soft and comfortable. I recommend buying a pair for each pair of shoes you own that you don't want to wear socks!

The Women's Closet Pack

05/05/2021

0

Kelly L. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/01/2021

Fit well in my shoes. Very comforting for me as I am up on my feet most of the day. The heel back seemed to be a little loose after a couple of days.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/01/2021

0

Kelly B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/01/2021

These are THE BEST SOCKS EVER! I bought the trial pack first and fell in love. I will continue until all my shoes have Geks in them!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/01/2021

0

Denise E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

04/30/2021

Best no show socks I have ever had. I can’t begin to tell you how many no shows I have tried and ended up throwing away because they would just slip down the back of my heel. I was skeptical of these for the longest time and finally decided to pull the trigger and try them. I’m glad I did.

The Trial Pack

04/30/2021

0

Megan D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/29/2021

I bought these for 2 of my Tom’s and 1 Seavees and they fit perfectly! I started using them in early spring and have made the shoes so much more comfortable! Little no-show socks never worked well for me because I have size 10 feet so they were always a bit too small and would also slip off my heel. The Gekks are SO much better and I’m so glad I tried it. Easy to put in the shoes, they stay nicely, no stinky sweaty feet, and what I love most is that it makes the shoes even more comfortable.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/29/2021

2

Parry B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

04/29/2021

Surprisingly effective, comfortably making your favorite shoes better.

The Trial Pack

04/29/2021

1

Michele P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

04/27/2021

I love them. Regular socks bunch up, but Gekks feel like part of the shoe. Helps with heel and toe rubbing. I dislike wearing socks but Gekks I can handle.

The Trial Pack

04/27/2021

0

Kim H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

04/23/2021

I want these in every pair of shoes that I own! The trial pack got me started. I’ve started giving gekks as gifts so that everyone can see how awesome they are. No more pulling up no show socks all day long. Gekks were one of my best investments!!

The Trial Pack

04/23/2021

0

Miriam O. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

04/23/2021

The perfect Trial Pack ! One of a kind beautiful and convenient trial pack. 5 plus stars

The Trial Pack

04/23/2021

0

Kim L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/21/2021

Love love love these. Will definitely buy more when needed

Ballet Flats

04/21/2021

0

Jill A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/20/2021

I recently bought a pair of slip on sneakers that look better if the socks don't show, but I hate wearing those little no-show footie socks, so I thought I'd try Gekks. I'm really pleased so far!! They were easy to insert and they are easy to slip on for the most part - I sort of wish there were some adhesive where the top of sock sits on the tongue of the shoe, but I make it work. I hardly notice the Gekks when I'm wearing my shoes - they are super comfortable and keep my feet from being sweaty and gross. I am definitely going to order more for my other shoes that I don't want to wear socks with.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/20/2021

0

Barbara L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/20/2021

They are as amazing as I'd hoped! I preemptively bought a pair for when I get new slip on tennis shoes.

Ballet Flats

04/20/2021

0

Samantha H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

04/09/2021

I love all of the styles. So perfect for my lifestyle. Ordered additional pairs for more of my shoes. I highly recommend Gekks!

The Trial Pack

04/09/2021

0

Hannah B. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/06/2021

Love the idea of these sock replacements. I do find it hard to keep the heel and other adhesive parts to stay in place.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/06/2021

4

Jessica K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/02/2021

Ballet Flats

04/02/2021

2

Rachel C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/01/2021

I have to wear socks but like the no sock look. These are the perfect solution.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/01/2021

1

Ileana B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/31/2021

These are the best socks. For years, I have tried different no show socks for my heels, flats and low rise sneakers and have been disappointed with their performance. Now having these Gekks I will only use theses socks. They are so convenient, soft and super comfortable. It feels like I am walking on clouds. Thank for the best product ever in no show socks! You have me for life.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/31/2021

2

Jordon P. ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

03/31/2021

Definitely worth the purchase! The BEST no-show socks on the market! I have grey and pink and I’ve installed them in work flats and loafers. They are everything they’re advertised to be. The reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is because the adhesive is so strong that when I remove the socks to wash them every once in awhile, they rip up the inside sole of the shoe.

The Casual Pack

03/31/2021

1

Sharaine K. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/29/2021

Recently ordered a few pairs for my sneakers and loafers, other than an abnormally long shipping process, about four weeks, they are great. I noticed the design was changed since I last ordered a pair about 2 years ago, there was a sticky pad on the top portion of the sock to attached to undersurface of top of shoe which I definitely prefer, but otherwise great product always happy with them.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/29/2021

0

Jennifer M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

03/26/2021

I love these. I purchased two and have put them in all my favorite slip-ons and flats. I love wearing these shoes even more now. The only bad thing is I am having dry places on my feet now but they aren’t bad and it isn’t worth not using these inserts. I can finally look like I’m not wearing socks without having my sock fall off my foot inside my shoe.

The Trial Pack

03/26/2021

0

April J. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/15/2021

The “install” was pretty simple and the liner is so soft. I had my doubts about the smell, but there is literally nothing. It’s amazing. My only complaint is that the liner slips just a bit in the back.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/15/2021

2

Charlene L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/13/2021

I used these in my Tory Burch ballet flats and love them. So comfortable and don’t have to constantly fix my socks so they don’t show anymore.

Ballet Flats

03/13/2021

0

Traci G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/12/2021

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/12/2021

0

Karen J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

02/27/2021

I love them , have been the best thing for my shoes ! So glad that I decided to try them . I have told all my coworkers about them and family members that have the same issue with socks siding off ! Will be buying more soon!

The Trial Pack

02/27/2021

0

Nathalie P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/25/2021

I love these. They are very comfortable and keeps my feet dry. I would recommend.

Ballet Flats

02/25/2021

1

Lindsey A. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

02/25/2021

I bought these just in time to put in my new Tom's! I put the gekks in before wearing the Tom's for the first time, and it did make the shoes a touch snug, but now that I've worn them a few times, I *love* my gekks. I wish that the back stuck to the shoe a little better, but that may be user error in how I inserted them. They make the shoes cozy and warm without being hot, and my feet don't stink when I take them off (However, I have only worn them a handful of times as of yet.. we shall see if that holds true.)

Loafers and Slip-Ons

02/25/2021

0

Cesiley T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

02/06/2021

All fit great and made a big difference in comfort and fit. Only caveat is that the loafer fit is appropriate for styles that have a tongue falling closer to the ankle. Styles that only cover almost all of the top of the foot. Styles that cover only midway across the top would need the ballet flag. So not much visible difference between loader and tennis shoe fit.

The Trial Pack

02/06/2021

0

Joy F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

02/06/2021

Gekks where have you been all my life!! Absolutely love these!! So nice to have freedom from socks in my tennis shoes and having low rise socks that fall down as you walk. In summer they do make my feet a little hot in the toe area and it takes some getting used to when you first start putting them on- but you will get used to it. I still haven’t figured out how to wash them and keep the adhesive sticky enough to use again, but they now include an adhesive remover that I just received with my most recent order- so I think that will no longer be an issue.

The Trial Pack

02/06/2021

0

Nancy S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

02/05/2021

The Trial Pack

02/05/2021

1

Marta G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

02/04/2021

Gekks are amazing! No more awkward -looking socks. Also, no more shoe odor! I love them!!!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

02/04/2021

0

Loretta M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/28/2021

I have hated wear either socks, hose or bare feet in my flats, which I wear everyday. I will not buy a new pair of shoe unless I know I have my gekks ready for the first day of work. They have changed my life and my feet stay dry and comfortable all day. Love them!!!!

Ballet Flats

01/28/2021

1

Ronique L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/27/2021

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/27/2021

0

Lynn W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/21/2021

They feel good on my feet and I found them easy to put them into a pair of Tom's. I haven'n actually worn the yet but so far so good.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/21/2021

0

Marsha S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/06/2021

These work great! It’s wonderful to not be constantly adjusting no-show socks!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/06/2021

0

Tiffany O. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/01/2021

I love these! No more fumbling with no show socks that don't stay in place. It's brilliant!

Ballet Flats

01/01/2021

0

Patricia N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/24/2020

Nice!!!!

Ballet Flats

12/24/2020

0

Andrea M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

12/23/2020

I just keep buying them each time I get an offer. I have a pair in every sneaker. I definitely have over 35 sneakers. Girl can have enough shoes to match her outfits...

The Trial Pack

12/23/2020

1

Kim H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

12/16/2020

I bought one pair of loafer gekks to try and I fell in love! I got the trial pack so I had a pair for every type of shoe! I love that they stay in place...no more messing with no show socks all day long!! I seriously want a pair for every pair of shoes that I own.

The Trial Pack

12/16/2020

1

Rebecca W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/15/2020

Stayed in, stayed hidden, warm enough to wear in winter! I loved them in my cute red flats. They've definitely extended how long and how comfortably I can wear the shoes I got them for.

Ballet Flats

12/15/2020

0

Cynthia C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

12/12/2020

Love these!

The Trial Pack

12/12/2020

0

Jessie D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

12/09/2020

I use these for work all the time. Super easy to use & I’m always in a rush so these help eliminate me having to look for a pair in the morning. They never slip which is a huge plus!

The Casual Pack

12/09/2020

0

Julia C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Office Pack Lite

12/08/2020

I cannot imagine why it took me so long to purchase Gekks. I love them! They fit in my shoes easily and my comfort is increased immeasurably. The instructions are clear . This is a great product!

The Office Pack Lite

12/08/2020

0

Shannon S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/28/2020

Ballet Flats

11/28/2020

0

Darlyn M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/27/2020

I’ve been using Gekks for the past few years now and I think the latest version is probably the best design so far! Previous versions weren’t terrible but the adhesive for the tongue part of the sneaker didn’t stay well..The newer version has better adhesion and the sock itself feels cushionior. It was a bit difficult to pull of the plastic backing....it might be easier if a pull “tab” was included. My experience was similar to trying to open a plastic grocery bag where the edges were stuck together! But overall, I liked this version the best.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/27/2020

0

Wendy S. ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

11/19/2020

They are amazing! I have had a little trouble with the back of the heel not staying in place and on one pair it folded down a little and caused a blister (I just snipped a little piece off and it’s fine). But they really are great - no odor and no more having to constantly pull up!

The Trial Pack

11/19/2020

0

Jean B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/19/2020

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/19/2020

0

denise c. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

2 Pack - Kitchen Towel

11/09/2020

Love the towels they stay clean and don’t smell at all. They soak up water very well!

2 Pack - Kitchen Towel

11/09/2020

0

Tammy P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/08/2020

Gekks are the most innovative item I have ever seen. They are amazing. No more blisters on my heels. No more scrunched toes. They are easy to install and remove to wash. LOVE THEM. Put them in all my shoes.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/08/2020

1

Angela V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/08/2020

Perfect solution for my shoes to prevent them from becoming stinky

Ballet Flats

11/08/2020

0

Linda E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

11/07/2020

Gekks are the best. Once you get it in you shoe they stay and are very comfortable. I use them in most of my shoes.

The Women's Closet Pack

11/07/2020

0

Lenore B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/06/2020

So far so good

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/06/2020

0

Amy S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

11/03/2020

The Women's Closet Pack

11/03/2020

0

Leigh D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/03/2020

I love these! They are comfy and stay in the shoe well. Definitely buying more!!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/03/2020

1

Ginger B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/30/2020

I was very skeptical when I received my package and thought there was no way they would work...but I was pleasantly surprised. Fit perfect in my leather flats that had previously rubbed on my heels. I would definitely recommend the Gekks socks for ballet flats. I have not tried any of the other styles.

Ballet Flats

10/30/2020

0

Lois O. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/30/2020

Read all the reviews and decided to try. They do not disappoint. Very happy with them. Great soft fabric and comfortable. Easy to place in shoes.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/30/2020

1

Amy F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/30/2020

These are great! It took me a few moments to get use to them, but I love them.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/30/2020

1

Juliana S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/27/2020

Really comfy, well made socks. It takes a lot of patience and skill to get them done right in the first try, but it’s worth it.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/27/2020

0

Rachael C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

10/24/2020

I get the hype, now. Worth every penny. Makes all my shoes feel like slippers. Every woman on my Christmas list is getting some Gekks!

The Trial Pack

10/24/2020

0

Stacy S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/23/2020

Easy to install and comfortable! Love not having to deal with peds.

Ballet Flats

10/23/2020

1

Kendra A. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/19/2020

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/19/2020

1

Paula C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/16/2020

Love these socks! They are like no others!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/16/2020

0

Kristie G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Shoe Lover

10/15/2020

The Shoe Lover

10/15/2020

0

Jean Z. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/15/2020

I like these socks. It took a little maneuvering to get them installed correctly but once I did they fit the shoes perfectly. Once you get used to sliding your foot into the shoe with the socks in them, it is quite easy. I would have given these a 5 star rating but after a couple of months of use, 2 pairs developed holes in the toes. I did repurchase though because these are the only ones that I don't have to constantly pull up and don't slide off my foot! Not sure that the odor elimination is that effective. I find I still have to wash them after a few wearings because of odor. They do wash up fine and have not found a problem with retention after washing.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/15/2020

2

Melody S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/14/2020

Love these!! No slipping off of your heel like others!! Just order them. You will not be disappointed.

Ballet Flats

10/14/2020

1

Krista W. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/14/2020

I purchased these to use in my Tieks shoes and they do work well. I did not realize that they are meant to "attach" to the inside of the shoes and thought I would be able to use them between different pairs. At present I have elected not to attach them by wetting the gripper as I am worried I will never be able to get them out of the shoes if I later decide to remove them. Otherwise they seem to work well so far.

Ballet Flats

10/14/2020

0

Madison R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/14/2020

They are awesome! I always had a problem with shoes rubbing against my heels and causing blisters, but the gekks fixed this issue!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/14/2020

1

Rebecca C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/10/2020

The socks stay in place which is always an issue with standard ballet flat socks.

Ballet Flats

10/10/2020

0

Kelly G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Shoe Lover

10/08/2020

I wore the gekks with my ballet flats any they were awesome. They stayed in place, didn’t bunch up or slide down the back. I can basically feel a grain of sand in my shoe with socks on but I completely forgot I had gekks on until I got home and took my shoes off.

The Shoe Lover

10/08/2020

1

Katherine J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4 Pack - Women's Performance Socks

10/07/2020

Ordered flats/loafer/sneaker combo - all look good and easy to install in the shoes. They are comfy and feel nice, stop my feet from sliding around in shoes and great for that "no show" look.

4 Pack - Women's Performance Socks

10/07/2020

1

Carrie R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4 Pack - Women's Performance Socks

10/06/2020

Love these socks. It took a bit to figure out how to put them in my shoes but once I did I fell in love.

4 Pack - Women's Performance Socks

10/06/2020

0

Christie F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/02/2020

Love these they stay put

Ballet Flats

10/02/2020

0

Tia R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/01/2020

First off, I have bought many items from Gekks and love them all! Regarding the sneakers Gekks, they are perfect, I love how they fit so perfectly, they never smell, I never have to search for socks. Shoeing up is definitely the easiest part of my routine every single day and I can't imagine ever going without them again. I'm a customer for life!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/01/2020

0

Chery S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

09/30/2020

Love these will be ordering more

The Casual Pack

09/30/2020

0

Culver H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

SLVR Gloves

09/30/2020

Comfortable and well-fitting.

SLVR Gloves

09/30/2020

1

Andrea M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/30/2020

my favorite. for the first time i bought them in colors. i almost have a pair in each of the sneakers that I always wear now. They are the best....

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/30/2020

0

Amy S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/25/2020

Love them!

Ballet Flats

09/25/2020

0

Elizabeth M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/25/2020

Once in place they are easy to slip on and go!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/25/2020

0

Nevena T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

09/24/2020

I love these! FINALLY I don’t need a pack of bandaids in my bag at all times! I wish I have money to buy enough for all of my 200 pairs of shoes!!

The Trial Pack

09/24/2020

0

Debbie G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/24/2020

Decided to try the slip on shoe Gekks. Loved them so much I’m ordering a few more pair for my other shoes!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/24/2020

0

Amelie C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

09/24/2020

The Women's Closet Pack

09/24/2020

0

Samantha W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/23/2020

Ballet Flats

09/23/2020

0

Tina E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Casual Pack

09/22/2020

I seriously LOVE this product. So easy to insert into your shoes. I have several pair that I wear almost exclusively and I have these in each one. I hate the look of "socks", but no one knows I have anything but bare feet in my shoes. I honestly think this is the most clever idea!!!

The Casual Pack

09/22/2020

0

Jeanne R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

09/21/2020

My order was four Gekks for loafers. Two of them were black and two of them were neutral. The front has a small toe area, which covers the toes. It stays put when once put into the shoes. The back has a small back on it, which also stays in place. The entire footbed stays securely fastened to the bottom of the shoe. It is soft, comfortable, and not noticeable in the shoes. With the Gekks in my shoes, no longer do I have the shoes rubbing my toes or my heels. Now, I can step into my shoes and know that my feet won’t get blisters - a wonderful feeling! I am ordering more!

The Trial Pack

09/21/2020

0

scott d. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/18/2020

They work really well. I wish there was an adhesive strip on the top though. They tend to bunch up when putting your foot in. Overall, 2 thumbs up!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/18/2020

0

Caroline B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/15/2020

I am sold forever. I bought a pair for my booties that have cutout sides which would show any socks I wanted hidden. Easy to install and so comfy. I was worried that it would change the fit but it’s like the gekks aren’t even there!

Ballet Flats

09/15/2020

0

Chris G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/11/2020

These are so nice for when you want to wear shoes with no socks! I'd recommend these for loafers as well other low-cut lace-up shoes. Highly recommend.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/11/2020

0