Staff Favorites

Rebecca B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/23/2019

I was really skeptical about this product, but soon fell in love! I love wearing ballet flats and slip ons, but unfortunately I suffer from really sweaty feet. It was so embarrassing slipping around in my flats and the uncomfortable sensation of having wet feet. And the off chance that I might have foot odor, as well. This product is amazing and has changed my life. I will be buying more...

Ballet Flats

07/23/2019

2

Live Stream

Linda E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/11/2016

They are great! Fit well and very comfy.

Ballet Flats

10/11/2016

0

Valerie M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/11/2016

So far they are awesome! No smell; have been using them regularly without washing them yet. Attaching the grippers in the shoe and getting the placement right was a bit nerve wracking but it is all well in the end and I am highly enjoying them. They even seem to keep my feet warm in the fall weather!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/11/2016

0

Karen A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/11/2016

Pretty cool!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/11/2016

0

shannon o. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/10/2016

They were very comfortable

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/10/2016

0

Lisa G. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/10/2016

Too soon to tell too much. East to use/install. I need to wear my shoes a few more times.

Ballet Flats

10/10/2016

0

Zachary H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/10/2016

Super soft and easy to apply

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/10/2016

0

Jared H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/10/2016

great fit - thanks

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/10/2016

0

Cecilia L. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/10/2016

Getting the sticky part perfect in my shoes was really hard. Other than that I really love my Gekks, especially because they make sure my feet don't stink after wearing flats with no socks all day.

Ballet Flats

10/10/2016

0

Sara B. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/10/2016

Once you figure out how to put them in correctly (I didn't the first time) they are nice.

Ballet Flats

10/10/2016

0

Karen K. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/09/2016

I received my Gekks a couple of weeks ago, after waiting several weeks for them to be delivered because they were on back order. I like them a lot...it's nice to be able to slide a bare foot into a ballet slipper without having to use a sock or stocking. I had some issues sticking the heel grip into the shoes, and one of them crumpled a little. Because of this, the Gekks liner is not completely secure (or comfortable). It would be helpful to have an additional set of heel grips in each set in case of a mishap like mine. Other than that, so far, so good.

Ballet Flats

10/09/2016

0

Reseda W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/08/2016

Perfect for what I wanted and needed.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/08/2016

0

Reseda W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/08/2016

They are awesome! Much better than I expected. They are thin, but not cheap. I also liked that once I got them in the shoes they didn't move around. I will definitely be getting some more.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/08/2016

0

Melina P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/08/2016

Absolutely love this product. No more sweaty feet or that weird noise my flats would make as my heel would rub on the inside. Easy to apply too!

Ballet Flats

10/08/2016

0

Kasey C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/07/2016

Wonderful addition to my Tieks!

Ballet Flats

10/07/2016

0

Stacy S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/07/2016

I love them! They really do work! I bought them specifically for my new Tieks and they fit perfectly. The only word of caution would be don't try to install them, especially in foldable flats that keep rolling up, when you're tired or irritated for any reason. That sticky part on the inserts is no joke. 😉 Once they're in place though, they stay.

Ballet Flats

10/07/2016

0

Allison M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/07/2016

So great!

Ballet Flats

10/07/2016

0

Erin S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/07/2016

These are fantastic!

Ballet Flats

10/07/2016

0

Diane B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/07/2016

Absolutely love my ballet flats! So glad I took a chance and purchased them!

Ballet Flats

10/07/2016

0

Andria K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/06/2016

They fit in my shoes really well!

Ballet Flats

10/06/2016

0

Jeanine B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/06/2016

Very comfortable. Only wore them once, but so far so good.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/06/2016

0

Vanessa F. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/06/2016

They were easy to insert in the shoes.!!

Ballet Flats

10/06/2016

0

Kathy E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/06/2016

Loved them, no more sweaty feet!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/06/2016

0

Sylvie V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/06/2016

Love!

Ballet Flats

10/06/2016

0

Ellen R. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/06/2016

I think they are very comfortable. I was hoping for something I could move from shoe to shoe...

Ballet Flats

10/06/2016

0

Nick T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/06/2016

Great!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/06/2016

0

Kellie S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/06/2016

Great product but terribly slow shipping. No phone number the contact the company and emails were never returned.

Ballet Flats

10/06/2016

0

Kellie S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/06/2016

Great product. Slowest shipping ever and no phone number to contact the company. Emails sent to them were never responded to. Made me feel like I had purchased a "scam" product.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/06/2016

0

Vanessa F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/06/2016

Great concept and surprisingly simple to use. Haven't worn them multiple days yet to make sure the lining stays put but they seem to be solid so I'm optimistic!

Ballet Flats

10/06/2016

0

Kevin A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/06/2016

awesome, work great as described

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/06/2016

0

Karen G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/06/2016

So great! used in new flats that have caused blisters before but the gekks helped with keeping my foot from sliding and the shoes rubbing! I'm so glad I ordered two sets...I will get more and give as gifts to my daughter and bff's! Every woman should have Gekks!

Ballet Flats

10/06/2016

0

Michelle F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/06/2016

Love the feel and fit, a bit of a learning curve to get them in but after the first time, easy!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/06/2016

0

Susan B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/06/2016

I never received them

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/06/2016

0

ANDREA M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/06/2016

I love the concept...they were easy to install and I love the fact that you can remove and wash them. I didn't care for the part around my toes so I actually cut it out basically making a removable washable insole which I love! It would be great if they were offered!

Ballet Flats

10/06/2016

0

Leanne S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/06/2016

I love them! It took me a few minutes to figure how to attach the gripper to the shoe, but once I did, my second pair of went quickly. They were so thin that my shoes fit better, my feet didn't sweat and swell like they often do. I am taking stock of my shoes now and plan to order more soon. I do think I'll order the whole Gekk for each shoe. It is a nice feature to be able to move them from shoe to shoe, but I wonder how long the gripper will last if I keep removing the Gekk. Thanks for this great product.

Ballet Flats

10/06/2016

0

Alicia R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/05/2016

Work great and definitely worth the cost!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/05/2016

0

Kathi H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/05/2016

These are amazing - my other little flat "socks" always slipped down and started to make their escape off my foot...my Gekks ballet flats "socks" stayed in place, my feet stayed dry and comfortable and most importantly, there was no rolling under my arch. I highly recommend to anyone who wears flats and I'll be buying these for loafers!

Ballet Flats

10/05/2016

0

Jennifer G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/05/2016

These are amazing. Like wearing socks without the socks feeling!! I also noticed they don't pinch my toes like regular socks do. I'm hooked.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/05/2016

0

James H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/05/2016

Perfect for my flats and definitely no show!!

Ballet Flats

10/05/2016

0

James H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/05/2016

Awesome product!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/05/2016

0

Amanda B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/05/2016

So cool!

Ballet Flats

10/05/2016

0

Jared H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/03/2016

Gekks are extremely comfortable and make it easy to forget that you are wearing socks. They stick great inside sole and do not move. I only wish they were easier to attach and detach.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/03/2016

0

J S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/01/2016

This product really works especially with shoes that are made of man made materials. I've ordered twice. The only down side is the toe area. This should just be flat. Your toes kind of feel scrunched up like too tight socks.

Ballet Flats

10/01/2016

0

Helen S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/30/2016

Fits well and just starting to use it so will have to see on long term usage.

Ballet Flats

09/30/2016

0

Helen S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

09/30/2016

I've only tried one so far and have liked it.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

09/30/2016

0

Michelle M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/30/2016

Life changing! I don't have smelly feet but my feet would always rub and I would get blisters. That is no longer happening!

Ballet Flats

09/30/2016

0

Michelle M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/30/2016

Life changing. I don't have smelly feet but my feet would always rub and I would get terrible blisters. That is not happening!!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/30/2016

0

Tiffany W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/30/2016

I've worn the flats I put them into twice and loved the way it felt both times. The true test will be after a number of additional wears, but these are by far the most comfortable and functional options I have come across.

Ballet Flats

09/30/2016

0

Rhonda R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/30/2016

I love geks! They fit perfectly in my tiek ballet flats! I wore them all day with no problems.

Ballet Flats

09/30/2016

0

Harold G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/29/2016

Outstanding!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/29/2016

0

Karan R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/29/2016

I love these. I have them in all of my ballet flats

Ballet Flats

09/29/2016

0

Erin H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/29/2016

I always have to wear socks, but my socks can never be seen. I have one pair of loafers that I've never been able to find socks that aren't visible and don't slip off my feet. Gekks are everything I want. I feel like i'm wearing socks and they never move and they they can't be seen. They're amazing.

Ballet Flats

09/29/2016

0

Lyndsey D. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/29/2016

These were a little harder to get my foot in and out of, but I still really like them! They keep my feet from smelling. I wasn't to try them with heals.

Ballet Flats

09/29/2016

0

Lyndsey D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

09/29/2016

I love them!! They are so comfortable and there is no slippage. I haven't washed them yet, but I am already ready to purchase more!! Great product!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

09/29/2016

0

Coleen A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/27/2016

Gekks, where have you been all my life?! Love this great new idea & bought more!

Ballet Flats

09/27/2016

0

Coleen A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/27/2016

Gekks, where have you been all my life?! Love this great new idea & bought more!

Ballet Flats

09/27/2016

0

Emily R. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/27/2016

In Florida, it is possible to go barefoot all year long. But most employers do not approve of bare feet in the workplace...even after a pedi! So most days, I wear ballet flats over my bare feet. I saw an ad for Gekks and thought that I would try it out. I've have them in my shoes for about a week now, and I must saw that they exceeded my expectations. My Gekks are comfortable and help with the issues of odor control, better than I expected. Only a couple of small issues-- 1. Placement of the grippers can be difficult originally. Placing them in just the right spot can be a challenge the first time, but the Gekk sock makes up for any slight errors. And 2. I was cursed with long feet and toes... I wear a size 10. The first few time I wore my ballet flat with my Gekks it was a little awkward getting ALL my toes into the little pocket on the end (my little piggy on the end still misses out sometimes...), but after a week, my Gekks are starting to mold to my foot a little better. Bottom line: a great product! I just wish my feet weren't so unaccomodating. :)

Ballet Flats

09/27/2016

0

Lisa B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

09/23/2016

They are SO awesome! I don't know how I lived without them!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

09/23/2016

0

Mary E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/22/2016

Love my. Working on getting one in every color.

Ballet Flats

09/22/2016

0

Karen L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/22/2016

LOVE THESE!

Ballet Flats

09/22/2016

0

CHRISULA T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/22/2016

I like it so far, seems to work great. They fit perfectly in the ballet flat.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/22/2016

0

Nancy B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/21/2016

Great product

Ballet Flats

09/21/2016

0

Amy J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/21/2016

I love these inserts!

Ballet Flats

09/21/2016

0

Molly L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/21/2016

I'm loving them.. I'm wearing them in tieks and not affecting the comfort at all!

Ballet Flats

09/21/2016

0

brittany r. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/21/2016

These are super easy to insert, and they are literally saving my feet and my ballet flats!

Ballet Flats

09/21/2016

0

Jen H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/21/2016

Highly recommended

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/21/2016

0

Karen C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/21/2016

These are great!

Ballet Flats

09/21/2016

0

Diane G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/20/2016

Having a narrow heel, these help keep my Sperry slip-ons on!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/20/2016

0

Ernie M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/20/2016

Gekks work!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/20/2016

0

Hannah p. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/26/2016

My favorite leather ballet flats never make my feet stinky anymore. Thank Jesus.

Ballet Flats

08/26/2016

0

Anne C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/26/2016

This was the perfect solution to my work flats...no need to choose between unflattering ""hidden"" socks or sweaty feet!

Ballet Flats

08/26/2016

0

Michelle M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/25/2016

I love my new socks! They fit perfectly in my sailing shoes and my feet felt super fresh after walking around for an entire day.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/25/2016

0

Alicia E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/23/2016

A vast improvement on my Sperry sneakers. Before my feet were super sweaty and stinky now I can wear them for hours comfortably. Would highly recommend.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/23/2016

0

Amy C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/23/2016

I never have to wrestle with those terrible no-show socks again!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/23/2016

0

Dani K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/23/2016

So far these have worked really well in my converse all stars. They're super comfy and they have eliminated the stink I used to get from constantly going sockless!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/23/2016

0

Kevin K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/23/2016

Purchased these primarily for use on vans shoes. They work great! Walked in them an entire day and didn't feel any discomfort. Socks stayed in place the entire time. Will be ordering more soon!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/23/2016

0

Jennacy F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/20/2016

These inserts are comfortable and keep my feet from getting sweaty! Love them!!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/20/2016

0

Najelah N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/20/2016

My boyfriend and I both love Gekks! I was worried that his wouldn't fit because he's a size 15 in men's but Gekks did not fail to disappoint. I was pretty hesitant in ordering because 11.5+ doesn't seem like a size that could cover someone who is size 15. But it did! I ordered the largest size for women's and it fit perfectly on my size 10 feet. I will definitely be buying more for myself, my boyfriend and even my mom who also loves the sockless look!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/20/2016

0

Elizabeth M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/19/2016

Definitely buying more for my other pair of Tieks!

Ballet Flats

08/19/2016

0

Amy C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/18/2016

I was a little skeptical that Gekks would slip and slide like every other shoe liner I've tried. I was so impressed when they didn't that I raved about them to my coworkers and my husband. I saw a few days later that he was struggling to keep his tiny, no-show socks in place. I went online that night and ordered some Gekks for him (and a few more for me).

Ballet Flats

08/18/2016

0

Rachel B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/18/2016

So happy with my Gekks! Finally a comfortable, stink-free alternative to the tiny socks that inevitably slide down and bunch up under your arch. Fast shipping, great customer service and SUCH a good product!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/18/2016

0

Mary g. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/17/2016

Finally able to wear my flats without sweaty feet and stinky shoes. I can wash them as needed!

Ballet Flats

08/17/2016

0

Lisa V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/17/2016

I like it

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/17/2016

0

Amanda B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/17/2016

These are a game changer. Comfortable and odorless sock alternative, what more could you ask for?!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/17/2016

0

Adam T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/17/2016

Everything as advertised

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/17/2016

0

Amber H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/17/2016

Great - work as described.

Ballet Flats

08/17/2016

0

Maryann M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/16/2016

I'm surprised and very pleasantly so. These socks are not seen but provide amazing comfort while I wear my Tieks. Very easy to ""install"".

Ballet Flats

08/16/2016

0

Nicole E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/16/2016

Purchased for a new pair of Vans. I hate the little socks that fall down as much as I hate stinky feet. Simple to insert , comfortable, been using over two weeks and I wear these shoes to work almost everyday AND NO SMELL YET!! Awesome product. Will definitely be buying for any shoes I want to wear sockless!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/16/2016

0

Melissa C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/16/2016

The Geeks took some time to properly place in the slip on but once in they were great!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/16/2016

0

John P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/16/2016

Was a little difficult to fit in my workout shoes because the grippers are so sticky, but once I had them in and put them on will definitely get some more. thanks

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/16/2016

0

Jennifer C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/15/2016

I'm so happy I found these! I have several ballet flats for work, but hate when the ""no-show"" socks show. These are true NO-show socks, easy to put in your shoes, and very comfortable! I love my Gekks!

Ballet Flats

08/15/2016

0

Maria S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/15/2016

Love Gekks! Will buy more for my other shooes!

Ballet Flats

08/15/2016

0

Anthony H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/15/2016

Very easy to install and they work amazingly well. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking to get the no sock look, while keeping the comfort and dryness of socks.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/15/2016

0

Cory S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/15/2016

This product is amazing! I bought 1 pair for some low cut shoes I have to try them out. They are more comfortable than socks, and free me from the pain of always losing all my no show socks. I am ordering 2 more pairs for my wife and I ASAP!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/15/2016

0

Elizabeth M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/14/2016

Love them!! Will be buying more!!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/14/2016

0

Verna M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/14/2016

I really like my Gekks! They are so comfortable... I will order more in the future.

Ballet Flats

08/14/2016

0

Carol S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/14/2016

These things are great! It is so nice to not have to fuss with no-show socks when wearing my sneakers, or sweaty feet sticking to the inside of my loafers. Even my husband - who thought the idea was stupid - loves his. And the colors are great! Thanks for creating a useful, fun product.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/14/2016

0

Grant J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/13/2016

These things are great, easy to install, and soft. I have bought the tiny booties and they scratch your feet.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/13/2016

0

Jennifer G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/12/2016

I put a pair into my Tieks ballet flats and they have made all the difference. The heel cutout was a little large, so I had to trim off the top, but other than that, these are awesome! My feet feel so much drier and comfortable in my Tieks than without Gekks.

Ballet Flats

08/12/2016

0

Paula S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/12/2016

I am really enjoying my Gekks. So easy to apply, and very comfy.

Ballet Flats

08/12/2016

0

Jeanelle S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/12/2016

I have worn my Gekks twice in my Tieks ballet flats. They are very warm especially living in south Florida, but there is no stench and very comfortable. I also love that they're hidden within my ballet flats. I will definitely purchase another pair in the future!

Ballet Flats

08/12/2016

0

Jill R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/12/2016

My shoes don't stink, my feet don't stink. The grippers were easy to install and the sock is comfortable.

Ballet Flats

08/12/2016

0

Shannon W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/12/2016

These work really great for ballet flats. I put them in already stinky flats and it even helped get rid of that along with preventing new smells!

Ballet Flats

08/12/2016

0

Joe A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/12/2016

I have had a number of Docksiders that I needed to replace because my sweating feet ruined them. Gekks will alleviate that issue.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/12/2016

0

Sara D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/11/2016

I feel like I have been waiting my entire adult life for someone to create exactly what Gekks are!! They're perfect for anyone who wears oxfords, loafers, Chucks, Vans, or any of those tricky shoes where you can never get a sock to stay up in!! Looking forward to outfitting the rest of my shoes with them ASAP. Thanks for making life easier Gekks :)

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/11/2016

0

Pamela R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/11/2016

These are great! No more stinky feet!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/11/2016

0

Egan O. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/11/2016

I am satisfied with it. The product is of good quality and is a great alternative to wearing uncomfortable socks. The only complaint is that the heel is hard to stick but it's almost unavoidable. I definitely would recommend this product.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/11/2016

0

Catherine W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/11/2016

Easy to install. Stay put. The sock lining turned a pair of sneakers that were previously unwearable without regular socks (due to rough interior seams) into incredibly comfortable shoes. Thank you for this great product!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/11/2016

0

Steve M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/11/2016

Love, love, love... my Gekks. Easy to use and work as promised and I have some of the sweatiest and stinkiest kickers around. Til now it was impossible for me to go without socks. Then Gekks came into my life and I am free of socks. Thanks a ton.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/11/2016

0

Chris C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/11/2016

So far so good on this product. My wife called it ""genius!""

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/11/2016

0

Edie M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/11/2016

Love my Gekks! I can work a 12 hour shift with them in my shoes and have dry feet the whole time! They are so comfy & breathable.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/11/2016

0

Tyler J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/11/2016

Great alternative to socks!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/11/2016

0

Amanda M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/11/2016

I was curious, and am willing to try most things once. These keep my feet dry in my favorite shoes in the humid summer weather. Highly, highly recommended.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/11/2016

0

Michael T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/10/2016

Best new product to come out in the market in years ...Put them in your shoes no more socks no more stank... Amazing

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/10/2016

0

Diana M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/10/2016

They were easy to place in my shoes and are comfortable. I have to wait a bit to see if they keep the shoes from getting stinky... check back in a few weeks!

Ballet Flats

08/10/2016

0

Jacqueline G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/10/2016

it actually works! my shoes didn't smell at the end of the day, after a 10 hour shift at work. definitely buying more

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/10/2016

0

Erik W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/10/2016

I bought a pair of boat shoes were honestly too painful on the top of my foot, to wear for more than 5 minutes at a time. I can honestly say my Gekks turned them into one of the most comfortable pair of shoes I own. Highly recommended.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/10/2016

0

Derek R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/10/2016

Come as advertised. Make sure when installing the gripper to heal of loafer that you firmly place and hold on to help it stay in place. Noticed that the gripper on both of my heals do not stay stuck on and need to be careful when putting my feet in the sock as to not take the gripper off each time.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/10/2016

0

Joshua C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/10/2016

Gekks are awesome! I doubted the grippers, at first, when sticking them on into my Nike Flyknit Lunar 3s. They stuck like a charm! After that putting in the Gekks, I love how I can easily slip my foot in and out! Thanks, Gekks!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/10/2016

0

Lacey S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/10/2016

I have worn the same flats almost every day for two weeks since putting in my new Gekks. There is still no odor whatsoever. They do not slide around at all inside the shoe and bonus: The sock toe is saving my pedicure!

Ballet Flats

08/10/2016

0

Maria S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/10/2016

I'm getting more for all my shoes!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/10/2016

0

Daniel K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/10/2016

Easy to customize fit to the shoe and very comfortable.

Ballet Flats

08/10/2016

0

Richelle W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/09/2016

Does the job exactly as I had hoped it would but smells even better and even more comfy. I forget I have them on.

Ballet Flats

08/09/2016

0

Julia W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/09/2016

This is my second pair of Gekks -- I have them for my flats too -- and I'm even MORE pleased with the sneakers ones. They are just as comfortable, functional, not-smelly and easy to install as my first pair, but now I can clean out my sock drawer of all my tiny socks that have littered it since summer began. I can't say enough great things.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/09/2016

0

Betsy L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/09/2016

LOVE! Will be purchasing more.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/09/2016

0

Janna A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/09/2016

I love these sock liners! I had pretty low expectations, honestly- they sounded too good to be true. Easy to ""install"", and comfortable. They make my sneakers luxurious to wear - goodbye to ugly no-show socks.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/09/2016

0

Elizabeth M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/09/2016

Will be purchasing more for myself and my family!! Works amazing and adds comfort to your shoe that a sock can't.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/09/2016

0

Mark D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/08/2016

Great product. Very easy to install. Comfortable.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/08/2016

0

Sze W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/08/2016

Even my picky Dad loves them and asking more a few more pairs.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/08/2016

0

Sze W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/08/2016

The perfect socks! Definitely get more pairs.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/08/2016

0

Becky S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/08/2016

I was really excited to try these and then had a lot of trouble putting them into my flats, and that resulted in being able to feel the liner while walking - it was rubbing and uncomfortable. When I reached out to Gekks about the issue they asked me to explain a bit more and send a photo and then happily sent me a replacement pair to try again. Very good customer service!

Ballet Flats

08/08/2016

0

Sze W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/08/2016

Must-Have items for girls.

Ballet Flats

08/08/2016

0

Travis P. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/08/2016

Well made. I have a feeling the heel won't stick forever but it hasn't failed yet

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/08/2016

0

Gale G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/07/2016

These are awesome! I wear them daily and love their ease and comfort. I found it easier to install the gripper to the heel by going from the middle to the outer edge. I will be buying more of these in other styles for my other shoes.

Ballet Flats

08/07/2016

0

Kathleen F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/07/2016

I live ballet flats, but have ruined too many pairs with foot odor to wear them without socks. Those no-show socks were never comfortable though and I was always fighting to keep them in place. These gekks were exactly what I was hoping for. They're comfortable, odor-absorbing, stay perfectly in place, and are easy to care for. I was concerned the Velcro pad would be too thick in my shoe, but I don't even notice it's there. It also was simple to place after reading the instructions.

Ballet Flats

08/07/2016

0

Kristina R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/06/2016

I bought the Gekks for tennis shoes and they have lived up to my expectations. I've worn them hiking and working out and have had no odor or sweat. I will be purchasing more soon

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/06/2016

0

Luis M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/06/2016

Amazing

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/06/2016

0

Peter L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/05/2016

These are very good

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/05/2016

0

Stephani B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/05/2016

I was skeptical but now I'm a convert! I'm throwing away all of my old socks that never stay put and replacing them with Gekks! I am very happy with my purchase and already recommend them to my friends!

Ballet Flats

08/05/2016

0

Richelle W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/04/2016

These are a perfect fit and solution for my Converse. No slipping sock, no smell, and I forgot I had them ""on"" until the end of the day. I WILL be buying more!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/04/2016

0

Julie A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/04/2016

This is a great product!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/04/2016

0

Nancy G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/04/2016

I was reluctant to believe the description, but I was proven wrong! Gekks really do everything they advertise. I feel confident in knowing my feet are dry and 'odor-less'. I love my Gekks !

Ballet Flats

08/04/2016

0

Vivian L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/04/2016

I was hopeful gekks would live up to their promise. These socks certainly changed my life. No more unsightly socks showing and no more smelly. I'm grateful that you've made this product! I've since bought more for friends and family to try.

Ballet Flats

08/04/2016

0

Beata z. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/03/2016

Great choice for your shoes when you want to go sockless.

Ballet Flats

08/03/2016

0

Scott S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/03/2016

I pulled a pair of my favorite Sperry boat shoes out of hibernation thanks to Gekks! They were easy to install and work just as advertised!!!!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/03/2016

0

Jon R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/02/2016

Great

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/02/2016

0

Anita S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/02/2016

I have always struggled with the little socks or nylons that I used to wear with my flats and loafers. They would slip down my ankle and under my feet as I walked no matter what I did to prevent it. But now, with Gekks, I don't have any problems with my shoes and my feet feel wonderful and cool while using Gekks. Most importantly, I use them in my golf shoes, which are a loafer style. I used to go sock-less in my golf shoes, now I have the Gekks installed and they feel great and I never have to worry about them sliding down under my foot while I golf. Thank You Gekks!!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/02/2016

0

Liane T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/01/2016

I was blessed with sweaty feet...all year long. These are lifesavers! My feet are much drier and I don't slip and slide in my flats. LOVE THEM! I will be buying more soon! Thanks so much!

Ballet Flats

08/01/2016

0

Sue C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/01/2016

It works great. It was a bit complicated to figure out how to put it on, and I didn't realize it was like a slider SOCK vs. a shoe liner, but I think this is brilliant and it's helped a lot with no odor going sockless!

Ballet Flats

08/01/2016

0

William L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/01/2016

These things are amazing!!! Literally ordering a stack more for most of my workout shoes and vans. Love them!!!!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/01/2016

0

Julia D. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/31/2016

I like the Gekks sockless because they don't ride or slide in my shoes. I'm glad to he found something that works.

Ballet Flats

07/31/2016

0

Melissa S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/31/2016

I think Gekks are the secret to not having stinky gross shoes! Love them!

Ballet Flats

07/31/2016

0

Debra F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/30/2016

These work perfectly in my dress and casual shoes! They are just what I wanted! Love them!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/30/2016

0

Frank G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/30/2016

Work great! Only wish there was some padding in the heels.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/30/2016

0

Vincent Z. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/30/2016

Beat investment I've ever made.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/30/2016

0

Jina H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/30/2016

I only wish I heard of Gekks before!! Would have saved me a lot of shoes from the garbage.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/30/2016

0

Elizabeth C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/30/2016

I've used my Gekks once so far but that were wonderful. They took about an hour of getting used to and then I couldn't even tell they were in my shoe!

Ballet Flats

07/30/2016

0

Victoria W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/30/2016

I put these in the only flats I can stand on in my classroom all day long - my Tiekks - and they're perfect. I'm so glad I have a way to protect my expensive shoes from the constant use they get. Thank you!

Ballet Flats

07/30/2016

0

Laura S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/30/2016

I was very surprised at how comfortable these are. They help with any foot sweat or smell and make the shoe even more comfy! I will be purchasing for all of my flats!

Ballet Flats

07/30/2016

0

Lisa C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/30/2016

I love Gekks! I am so in love with These things! My shoes don't stink and I don't have the uncomfortable sock seam anymore!!!! Love love love!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/30/2016

0

Andrew U. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/30/2016

I wore the gekks in loafers for two days straight in 95 degree weather I'm Boston, and they did not smell at all. Amazing.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/30/2016

0

Ronald R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/29/2016

A little tricky to insert in loafers/slipons and sneakers, but definitely worth it! Good feel, much lighter than the very low sneaker-socks, good absorption. Will definitely buy more.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/29/2016

0

Diana R. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/29/2016

They do control the sweat and smell factor. I feel my feet a bit sweaty but it's hardly anything compared to not having the Gekks on. They do work!

Ballet Flats

07/29/2016

0

Andy S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/29/2016

I just put my Gekks to the test in a pair of boat shoes snd wore them for 10 hours at work. Totally comfortable, no stinky feet. Love them. I hope they survive the wash!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/29/2016

0

Jennifer H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/29/2016

The installation was pretty simple. You need to be careful when removing for washing as it seems pretty easy to detach the sock from the backing but other than that they are comfortable and easy to use.

Ballet Flats

07/29/2016

0

Mal H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/28/2016

I used my new Gekks inserts in my Sperry top siders and they work fantastic! Even on the hottest days, and we have had record breakers, they keep my feet comfy with no odor! Yay!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/28/2016

0

Jennifer K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/28/2016

I've been using Gekks in my sneakers and loafers for a few weeks now, and so far, so good! It took a minute to get them into my shoes as a first-timer, but once I got the hang of it it became second nature. I hate wearing socks in any of my shoes, so I am looking forward to putting Gekks into all of my shoes! :-)

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/28/2016

0

Jon R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/28/2016

These were everything I hoped for. Great concept and great product. I need them for all my shoes.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/28/2016

0

Cheri M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/28/2016

I loved the experience of going sockless without the worry

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/28/2016

0

Jennifer S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/27/2016

Love my Gekks, need more for my other shoes!

Ballet Flats

07/27/2016

0

Katie G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/27/2016

they are wonderful!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/27/2016

0

Pamela W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/27/2016

These are great! I dislike going sock-less (my feet sweat-how gross) and I’ve tried the mini socks but they just don’t stay on my feet. What a brilliant idea to secure the,m to the shoe! I’m going to get a couple me since I have a pair of flats in every color.

Ballet Flats

07/27/2016

0

Kristen B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/26/2016

I recommend Gekks to anyone who likes going sockless!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/26/2016

0

Ashley R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/25/2016

I bought these as a gift for my husband and he loves them! He wears them in his slip-on TOMS and says they are awesome!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/25/2016

0

Debra F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/25/2016

These really work! I'm very pleased!

Ballet Flats

07/25/2016

0

Allison A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/23/2016

I am using them in my Tieks and they are amazing! No smell, very comfortable and they don't show at all!!

Ballet Flats

07/23/2016

0