Staff Favorites

Denise C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/08/2019

Thought it was too good to be true and was very wary because of the price but these are amazing!!! My feet don't sweat or smell at all after a long day in my flats. Will definitely be buying these for all my summer closed shoes!

Ballet Flats

05/08/2019

7

Live Stream

Dominic I. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/23/2016

Who wants socks as a gift??? When they are Gekks, you'll be as happy as the people who have to smell your shoes when you take them off. Looking forward to wearing them!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/23/2016

0

David j. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/03/2016

I like them allot, I don't like ankle socks cuz they slide down an bunch up under my heal, but these are pretty cool. It feels like I have socks on but you cant see them at all. Thanks great product.

Ballet Flats

06/03/2016

0

Setcos, C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/31/2016

I have traditional no-show socks that are wonderful, but for whatever reason, when wearing my Chanel espadrilles, they fall down, make my feet uncomfortable, etc. I decided to give Gekks a try and can't believe how they have changed things for the better! They are so comfortable, stay in place, and I can literally wear my espadrilles all day now without any discomfort or sock movement. I'm going to be purchasing more Gekks, as well as more espadrilles now :)

Ballet Flats

05/31/2016

0

Jen-hung T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/28/2016

its awesome

Ballet Flats

05/28/2016

0

Albert C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/28/2016

I have tried different kinds of inserts in my shoes and none have been as good as these. Fast delivery and an awesome purchase.

Ballet Flats

05/28/2016

0

Chris P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/26/2016

I love these socks! They were very easy to install into my shoes and they really stay in place. My only regret is that I didn't get some sooner! I was also disappointed that after I purchased them a better discount came along I would of bought more! They are great !!!

Ballet Flats

05/26/2016

0

Sarah C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/25/2016

Easy to put in, easy to wear, easy to wash....no smelly shoes or feet! Can't wait to try the Gekks for ballet flats and sneakers.

Ballet Flats

05/25/2016

0

Russell K. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/25/2016

They're well worth the money and make my leather loafers much more wearable. A little tricky to get on at times but easy nonetheless.

Ballet Flats

05/25/2016

0

Michael T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/21/2016

These things are Great!... Way to go boys...

Ballet Flats

05/21/2016

0

Jason ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/19/2016

Awesome sockless socks that doesn't suck! It came just in time for a friends party. Place the gekks in the shoes and dance the night away! It stays in place and feels very comfortable.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

05/19/2016

0

Jarrad R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/15/2016

These work great and were easy to apply. Make them for more styles now!!

Ballet Flats

05/15/2016

0

Charlotte L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/11/2016

Very pleased...good fit

Ballet Flats

05/11/2016

0

Pat Z. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/09/2016

I was not sure that Gekks would actually work as described, but they do! I am now on my second round of ordering so I have enough for all shoes that I, my wife and daughter wear sockless.

Ballet Flats

05/09/2016

0

David S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/07/2016

These really have all the benefits of wearing socks without the appearance. I can still get my shoes on and off easily and I actually find them to feel more comfortable than going barefoot.

Ballet Flats

05/07/2016

0

Joseph T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/05/2016

Hassle free and very comfortable

Ballet Flats

05/05/2016

0

Andrew C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/05/2016

Best purchase you can make to preserve your loafers, drivers, and boat shoes!

Ballet Flats

05/05/2016

0

Courtney M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/04/2016

I'm SO happy with this purchase. They're comfy and stay in place and really do control the smell! I can't wait for more styles... would really love to have some to wear with ballet flats.

Ballet Flats

05/04/2016

0

Timmy K. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/27/2016

I really like them, but the price could be lower. That is what will hold me back from buying more.

Ballet Flats

04/27/2016

0

Matthew C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/27/2016

great stuff

Ballet Flats

04/27/2016

0

Daniel B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/22/2016

So far so good! they're easy to install, comfy and cool.

Ballet Flats

04/22/2016

0

Jim K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/21/2016

Good

Ballet Flats

04/21/2016

0

Steven B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/21/2016

Socks fit great and stay in the shoe. No slippage.

Ballet Flats

04/21/2016

0

M B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/20/2016

Great product!

Ballet Flats

04/20/2016

0

Morgan B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/15/2016

Was worried my Sperry's would no longer fit the same by putting Gekks in the shoe but I didn't even notice.

Ballet Flats

04/15/2016

0

Jane b. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/14/2016

These are great, costly when I need many pairs!! Can't just take them out easily and place them in another shoe, but overall if I had several more pairs they would be just perfect. Saving up for more!!

Ballet Flats

04/14/2016

0

Scott O. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/09/2016

This product is awesome! So comfortable that you don't even know that they are there

Ballet Flats

04/09/2016

0

Gary P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/07/2016

I bought 2 to see how they would be. They are perfect with my boat shoes. These are the coolest things ever. My feet were comfortable all day. Why didn't I think of think of these! I plan on ordering more.

Ballet Flats

04/07/2016

0

Pete B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/06/2016

After years of not wearing my Sperry's because I detest the look of them with socks and I HATE the musty stench that emits from them when going sickness. Along comes my savior in the awesome Gekks. They work as advertised and truly do make it was easy as slipping on a pair of shoes.

Ballet Flats

04/06/2016

0

Dolores T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/05/2016

I was a bit skeptical that these would be comfortable and stay in place. Wore them for an entire work day (10+ hours) without a single issue. I will get more of these for sure!

Ballet Flats

04/05/2016

0

Mark B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/31/2016

After trying numerous varieties of low cut socks or 'footies', I gave Gekks a try. I am so glad I did. Gekks do not slip off the heel like the footies did - they stay put in the shoe. They are also very comfortable. I have already order my second shipment and plan to go sockless much more this summer!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/31/2016

0

Mark T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/24/2016

Gekks are truly the best invention since the proverbial sliced bread. I ordered two pairs and will be ordering more. I wear mostly wear boat shoes, athletics and drivers. Hate socks but the Gekks have made it all good. Buy yours today!

Ballet Flats

03/24/2016

0

Emily F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/24/2016

Tried my Gekks for the first time today and they're great! Don't have to wear the ballet flat socks with shoes that are too big for them. Can't wait until Gekks comes out with more styles!

Ballet Flats

03/24/2016

0

Lynn F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/23/2016

My son in law loves them!

Ballet Flats

03/23/2016

0

Peter C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/22/2016

My second review for my second order, I guess they work for me. I have been into the sock less look for a while and have use loafer liners, mocsocs, from many manufactures. I finally found a loafer liner the I really like and will use on non leather shoes until Gekks makes Go Sockless for other than leather shoes. To go sock less Gekks works. On the down side I have a small foot and they only have black in stock and may not be bring back any other color. They should at least stock BROWN in small.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/22/2016

0

Mollie P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/22/2016

I bought these for my husband and he absolutely loves them!!

Ballet Flats

03/22/2016

0

Jennifer O. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/16/2016

Got them for my 2 sons who live in Sperry’s to reduce foot odor. Worked immediate and they love them. A little issue with slippage from the heel, but corrected when cleaned the gummy part and reinserted making sure it was flush along the curve.

Ballet Flats

03/16/2016

0

Kevin L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/16/2016

Work good so far. They are comfortable and my shoes don't stink yet

Ballet Flats

03/16/2016

0

Stephen C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/10/2016

Just installed them in a new pair of Topsiders. Took a little patience and practice on the first one...the second one was a breeze. Walked around in them for a while and they were comfortable. It's still cool here in MI so it will be awhile before I can comment on their oder resistance. So far, so good.

Ballet Flats

03/10/2016

0

C.c. B. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/10/2016

Although it's not quite 'sockless' weather yet, I have put these in a pair of loafers and a pair of driving mocs, walked around the house in them, taken them off and on a couple of times to see if there were any bunching issues (they're weren't) and I'm looking forward to having a great sockless experience in a couple of months. I'm going to want a couple more pairs of these, so I happily agreed to do this survey for a future discount.

Ballet Flats

03/10/2016

0

Peter C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/09/2016

I have been going sock less for quite sometime, and have tried them all from loafer liners to mocsox, I have found one or two brands that are acceptable and do the job; BUT I can say that if you really want to go sockless Gekks - Go Sockless is far superior to any other shoe liner that I fave tried. Read the instructions before you try to install them they really do work I have installed 3-Pair and ordered 4 more.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/09/2016

0

Denise D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/09/2016

Best things ever!!

Ballet Flats

03/09/2016

0

Matt H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/09/2016

I haven't had them long, but they seem to be getting the job done. The concept is great, and so far, the product is outstanding.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/09/2016

0

Cyndi A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/02/2016

I thought they were a good idea. Maybe a little skeptical, at first. Used them in a pair of boat shoes for a weekend trip to Las Vegas. Boyfriend had a pair of Gekks in his boat shoes, too. We walked everywhere! No sweaty feet. No blisters. No dealing with those goofy little socks. The Gekks did exactly what was promised! I am very pleased. I can’t wait till Gekks makes something for dress flats!

Ballet Flats

03/02/2016

0

Bruce M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/23/2016

They work and are very comfortable.

Ballet Flats

02/23/2016

0

Sue H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/13/2016

They are great, easy to put in the shoes and comfortable!!

Ballet Flats

02/13/2016

0

Stephanie C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/12/2016

I had just purchased a pair of deerskin moccasins and knew after the first wearing (wintertime indoors) that some kind of thin sock would be necessary to alleviate that ever-so-slightly-sticky feeling I was experiencing with bare feet. I was having trouble envisioning exactly how the Gekks would work -- but they were simplicity itself to apply to the inside of the moccasins and work great! I will use them during the summer for the moccasins for perspiration and sheepskin insoles in the winter for warmth. Perfect!

Ballet Flats

02/12/2016

0

Dustin G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

02/11/2016

I was rather skeptical about Gekks. Not the concept but how they would actually preform. Despite my concerns I was hoping they would work as advertised and ordered a 3 pack. They arrived the other day and I was immediately impressed with the build and material quality. They seem substantial without being thick or imposing, the gel was uniform and precisely applied and one can see the care taken in designing and executing them. Applying them to my kudu leather, penny loafers was a breeze as was putting on the shoes afterwards. Sliding my foot in gave me the feeling I was wearing socks but the design kept the Gekks fully hidden and they remained so for the day. This is a fantastic product and I wish them much success. I will be purchasing more of these for the summer.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

02/11/2016

0

Robert M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/05/2016

I've been wearing Top Siders forever and finally someone figured it out . . . Not only are the claims correct, but the comfort of wearing my Top Siders really has improved! Thank you.

Ballet Flats

02/05/2016

0

Ryan D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/01/2016

I have sweaty (but not stinky) feet, and wearing boat shoes without socks always was uncomfortable, and the elastic on those stupid little no-see-um socks always wore out after a few washes . Gekk's solved the issue for me!

Ballet Flats

02/01/2016

0

Justin D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

01/29/2016

I ordered the wrong size. contacted customer service who said to just send them back and then they shipped the right size back. very prompt responses from them. Oh, and the product is awesome. Thanks!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

01/29/2016

0

James M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/11/2016

I have been looking for something like this for a long time. I had wearing socks with these type of shoes and not much for wearing shoes at all. Gecks is perfect for my needs.

Ballet Flats

01/11/2016

0

Omar B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/10/2016

Easy to install, easy to use, just look for your favorite pair of shoes without thinking about the socks.

Ballet Flats

01/10/2016

0

Miguel E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/10/2016

They work great and are really minimalist. Will buy some more soon.

Ballet Flats

01/10/2016

0

Gina P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/09/2016

Love the Sockless Gekks! It feels like a comfy sock and really stays put! Will be buying more.

Ballet Flats

01/09/2016

0

Rose Z. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/09/2016

Love Love Love , they really work

Ballet Flats

01/09/2016

0

Elizabeth B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/01/2016

These things are so smart and so simple. One of my new favorite products!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/01/2016

0

Gerald D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/01/2016

Geeks are easy to install and feel great. I will definitely buy more. My wife is also interested.

Ballet Flats

01/01/2016

0

Denise I. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/31/2015

I have thought there needed to be something that helped in the wearing of my loafers and boat shoes. I think I found the answer. I do love how they feel in my shoes and it helps with odor once I take the shoes off

Ballet Flats

12/31/2015

0

Dana H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/30/2015

These are so comfortable!! They stay in place!

Ballet Flats

12/30/2015

0

Sam S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/29/2015

Work as advertised. No regrets.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/29/2015

0

Colin S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/29/2015

I've placed Gekks into my leather lace-up footwear. These work very well. No move silly peds that slip down into the shoe. Also, I use to wear shoes barefoot. Gekks protects the leather linings from sweat and oils from the foot. No more odor issues. The Gekks liner stay put in the shoe.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/29/2015

0

Emery C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

12/27/2015

I tried my new Gekks yesterday for the first time and love them. They’re easy to put on and provide just enough cushion between me and my shoe.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

12/27/2015

0

Cindy K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

12/27/2015

These are the best thing ever according to my two sons, ages 22 & 23. They swear by them and we're happy to receive them for Christmas.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

12/27/2015

0

Roland L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/26/2015

Great product. Definitely worth the money.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/26/2015

0

Robert ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/20/2015

The product does what it’s supposed to, so no complaint there. However, I thought that they could easily be moved from one pair of shoes to another (like any other insole). While it can be done, you have to be very careful not to damage them during the removal process. As a result, you’ll probably want to buy an extra pair (just in case).

Ballet Flats

12/20/2015

0

Nancy M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/19/2015

My son has tried those mini socks. Tried sockless. Nothing seemed to work for those preppy shoes he wears. But now he is set with the Gekk.

Ballet Flats

12/19/2015

0

Vicki L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/10/2015

Went out on a limb and got these for my husband as a gift and he loves them. Now I'm getting ready to buy some for my father-in-law and brother-in-law because he told them how great they were.

Ballet Flats

12/10/2015

0

Sharon S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/04/2015

These are the answer to sweaty and smelly feet. They keep your feet from transferring all the sweat to your expensive shoes. These are a must!!!

Ballet Flats

12/04/2015

0

Rob F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/24/2015

I love Gekks, they are more than I expected from the advertisement

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/24/2015

0

Mark B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/24/2015

Now my friends like hanging around me

Ballet Flats

11/24/2015

0

Warren W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/21/2015

Love them so far!!!!

Ballet Flats

11/21/2015

0

Mark L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/18/2015

Love 'em!

Ballet Flats

11/18/2015

0

Sean B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/18/2015

I am enjoying these. Better than I expected. I only wish I had a green pair.

Ballet Flats

11/18/2015

0

Mauricio j. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/18/2015

Works as advertised!

Ballet Flats

11/18/2015

0

Danny L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/18/2015

They are as they advertise. Great product.

Ballet Flats

11/18/2015

0

Peter Z. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/15/2015

Great way to go sockless - Go Gekks

Ballet Flats

11/15/2015

0

Kathryn K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/12/2015

Don't know how these will work yet; I bought them as a Christmas present for my husband. He always complains about sweating feet when he goes without socks but I love the sockless look. They look exactly as I expected.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/12/2015

0

Sam B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/11/2015

These are great for guys who hate wearing socks. They are easy to install and are comfortable when you have them in your loafers. Great idea.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/11/2015

0

William B. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/10/2015

Wore these guys in my loafers about 10 times now. They work great at keeping the sweat and smell away. However, they have a tendency to become unstuck occasionally. Still, a pretty nice upgrade from those tiny socks I used to use.

Ballet Flats

11/10/2015

0

Beverly C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/06/2015

My son loves it!

Ballet Flats

11/06/2015

0

Denise D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/05/2015

Great!! Love them

Ballet Flats

11/05/2015

0

Rebecca K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/04/2015

Christmas gift

Ballet Flats

11/04/2015

0

Chuck L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/04/2015

So whoever came up with this whole idea for a sockless liner for top-siders is a really smart person. These things work great and are super comfortable and are way better than the traditional sock liners. So glad I found out about you guys and will be a customer for life.

Ballet Flats

11/04/2015

0

Charles J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/04/2015

When I need to keep it cool calm and collected in my loafs, I go Gekks, hands down. Gekks give me the feeling and comfort of a sock without sacrificing the agility that may be needed for a hard days work. Whether I am wearing casual boat shoes or my deal sleds, Gekks make them all better.

Ballet Flats

11/04/2015

0

Matt B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/03/2015

These are amazing. I have the sweatiest stingiest feet and these socks keep my feet dry and clean! They stay put and do t slide around but can be reused in other shoes. This is a game changer.

Ballet Flats

11/03/2015

0

Patrick O. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/30/2015

These things are great and just what I have been looking for. Not sure why I didn't order them earlier. Love these things.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/30/2015

0

Audrey B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/30/2015

Really great. Need a few tiny tweaks, but A+

Ballet Flats

10/30/2015

0

Charles W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/30/2015

I saw these online and thought I would try them. They were easy to line into the shoes, and very comfortable. If you hate wearing socks like I do, you will love these. I recommend these to all.

Ballet Flats

10/30/2015

0

Robin A. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/30/2015

What a great idea! I used the 1st pair for a couple of days and realized I need these in all my shoes! My ladies styles will need a slight modification-cut off the foldup heel section for slides?-but I love the way these work. They didn't really improve the smell, but I don't have a big problem anyway. I'll be ordering more!

Ballet Flats

10/30/2015

0

Richard B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/30/2015

Love not wearing low cut socks that show Gekks were answer to this. So glad to find the. Wish they were available in more colors for us cool guys.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/30/2015

0

Mike M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/29/2015

sure beats feet sticking to inside of loafers

Ballet Flats

10/29/2015

0

Charles M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/29/2015

I was skeptical at first but figured 'why not'? Gave them a try and they work EXACTLY as described. In all respects. Now I will use my savings from foot spray and powder to buy a pair for each pair of shoes.

Ballet Flats

10/29/2015

0

James P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/28/2015

Need more

Ballet Flats

10/28/2015

0

Leonardo M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/27/2015

Well I liked it...Although it's a good fit but the rear end slides inwards....

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/27/2015

0

Carlos S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/26/2015

Stays in place

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/26/2015

0

Audrey B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/25/2015

Best ever!

Ballet Flats

10/25/2015

0

Scott G. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/23/2015

Easy to install in shoe, Taking time to get confomfortable with fell in shoe,

Ballet Flats

10/23/2015

0

Henry R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/22/2015

Yup just awesome

Ballet Flats

10/22/2015

0

Terri R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/21/2015

My husbands shoes aren't stinky when not wearing socks!!

Ballet Flats

10/21/2015

0

David F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/21/2015

They work great!

Ballet Flats

10/21/2015

0

Rudolph C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/19/2015

Too early to REALLY tell, but so far, so good... they adjust nicely, stretch nicely and feel nicely! Now I cant say much YET about durability/long shelf life... but crossing my fingers...

Ballet Flats

10/19/2015

0

Ryan H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/19/2015

Gave them as a gift, received nothing but positive feedback

Ballet Flats

10/19/2015

0

Joe M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/15/2015

Today is my first day in my Gekks and I'm very pleased. No sweat and no rubbing of my heals! Which means no blisters!

Ballet Flats

10/15/2015

0

Paul B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/14/2015

Look like you're not wearing socks, but feel (and smell) like you are. Brilliant idea!!!

Ballet Flats

10/14/2015

0

Scott G. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/13/2015

Better than most, let's see how they hold after a few weeks

Ballet Flats

10/13/2015

0

Mary H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/09/2015

I love them!

Ballet Flats

10/09/2015

0

Sarah T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/08/2015

My 16 year old son was having some odor issues. We bought these and used them and he says the odor problem is gone!

Ballet Flats

10/08/2015

0

Corbin M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/08/2015

Work just as described! Will be ordering more :)

Ballet Flats

10/08/2015

0

Bonnie W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/06/2015

LOVE my geeks!! I am glad that I ordered some for my daughters!! I have been telling everyone about it!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/06/2015

0

Debbie B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/06/2015

It is a Christmas gift. Can't say yet. I'm sure he'll love them.

Ballet Flats

10/06/2015

0

John E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/02/2015

Can't wait to get more

Ballet Flats

10/02/2015

0

Parker S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/01/2015

Love these things. Like putting your feet into snug little loafer cocoons. Buying more.

Ballet Flats

10/01/2015

0

Ei L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/01/2015

great product. stays fit after putting into shoe. would buy again when needed.

Ballet Flats

10/01/2015

0

Justin M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/25/2015

Gekks are awesome but I continue to have issues with them coming unstuck after a full day of wear.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/25/2015

0

Noel T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/25/2015

Love the product looking forward to ordering more.

Ballet Flats

09/25/2015

0

Alan P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/25/2015

We are in Hot and Humid Florida. My feet no longer stick in my shoes, my shoes fit better and I am more comfortable. Very Happy with this product.

Ballet Flats

09/25/2015

0

Herbert J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/25/2015

Great socks

Ballet Flats

09/25/2015

0

Natalie T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/23/2015

Bought for my teenage so ...no blisters or socks showing! Recommend highly.

Ballet Flats

09/23/2015

0

Moira C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/23/2015

my son loves going sock less with Sperrys. Now he can with no downside!

Ballet Flats

09/23/2015

0

Cosolidated d. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/21/2015

Feel great on your feet. Glue on one shoe didn't stick very well, keep fixing.

Ballet Flats

09/21/2015

0

Richard R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/19/2015

Gels work as advertised. Comfortable.

Ballet Flats

09/19/2015

0

Theo I. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/17/2015

Really nice!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/17/2015

0

Gina T. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/16/2015

They have been great. They are a little hard to put in, and the heel tends to slip down a little, but the convenience and odor prevention are amazing

Ballet Flats

09/16/2015

0

Ronald j. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/15/2015

I LOVE the concept and like the product. I am pleased. Being picky, I would like to see the adhesive stick to the boat shoe a bit better. I followed the instructions and found that the corners would occasionally peel and bunch up where I had to take the shoe off and correct the problem. I also cannot simply slip on the boat shoes as you would typically slip one on. Because of the corner bunching issue, I have to hold the heel and tongue down with my fingers as I put on the shoe to prevent bunching. This is being knit-picky for future improvement. I would definitely buy this product again.

Ballet Flats

09/15/2015

0

Ed G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/13/2015

Surprisingly effective!

Ballet Flats

09/13/2015

0

Jose D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/10/2015

The product is exactly what we have been looking for although the adhesive in the heel area tends to slide down a lot, its still very comfortable to wear!!

Ballet Flats

09/10/2015

0

Matt C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/04/2015

Was skeptical prior to purchase. Completely satisfied in every way.

Ballet Flats

09/04/2015

0

James C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/04/2015

it really works. I always go sockless in the summer and Gekks keep my feet comfortable and dry all day long. Wish i found out about them in April and not August

Ballet Flats

09/04/2015

0

Lynn R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/04/2015

Best thing since slice bread !

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/04/2015

0

Jose D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/04/2015

I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR THIS PRODUCT FOR DECADES AND FINALLY FOUND IT!!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/04/2015

0

Michael W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/03/2015

so far I'm very impressed with the product only had him for about a week. But I really like them so far I'm very impressed they don't slip down.

Ballet Flats

09/03/2015

0

Scott L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/03/2015

As advertised... Great buy

Ballet Flats

09/03/2015

0

Shad E. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/03/2015

I had a continuos problem with foot/shoe odor when I went sockless - Not anymore

Ballet Flats

09/03/2015

0

Walter J. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/02/2015

I love them

Ballet Flats

09/02/2015

0

Paul P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/02/2015

Love them!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/02/2015

0

W J. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/02/2015

I love them

Ballet Flats

09/02/2015

0

Jeremy C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/02/2015

I love this product. It's great. Only complaint is that they stop guarding stench and sticking to shoes even after washes after a few months. That isn't really terrible for a life of a product, but I would be willing to pay a lot more if they made some durable enough to last the life of the shoe.

Ballet Flats

09/02/2015

0

Corey ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/02/2015

Very good product

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/02/2015

0

Jeff K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/02/2015

very happy with the product itself. It truly delivers on the claim of being able to wear boat shoes all day without destroying your feet. And also without the odor. Purchasing, shipping and packaging was quick and easy. Have been telling everyone I know about them.

Ballet Flats

09/02/2015

0

Alice B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/29/2015

I bought these for my husband to try and he absolutely is thrilled with them . Anyone that wears boat shoes or slip ons should order these !

Ballet Flats

08/29/2015

0

Jeff K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/29/2015

My shoes reek after the 2nd time I wear them sockless. Gekks definitely fixed that. I've been rocking the liner in a pair of boat shoes for 2 weeks with no odor, little to no sweat, and great comfort. I like these and only wish they were a little cheaper!

Ballet Flats

08/29/2015

0

Gary A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/29/2015

love this product, put them in some Sperry's and it felt great

Ballet Flats

08/29/2015

0

Katherine M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/29/2015

These are perfect - i hated his sox showing !! A little silly to figure out at first but we fugured it out !

Ballet Flats

08/29/2015

0

Ryan F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/25/2015

I am very pleased with the Gekks I purchased. I didn’t expect them to stick to the shoe as well as they do and figured it would get bunched up every time you pushed your foot in. That is not the case at all. I am ordering more.

Ballet Flats

08/25/2015

0

Joshua R. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/24/2015

I'd give these 5 stars if the gel was a firmer hold. The material is amazing and they help greatly reduce the rubbing of the leather on the top of the toes. The material also dries very quickly and greatly helps reduce odor.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/24/2015

0

Loren S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/22/2015

makes my summer shoes very comfortable.

Ballet Flats

08/22/2015

0

Buddy B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/22/2015

great with perry topsiders!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/22/2015

0

Matt B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/21/2015

They work great! I wear them everyday in my sperrys!

Ballet Flats

08/21/2015

0

Matthew K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/21/2015

I love the comfort and my wife loves the fact that my boat shoes no longer smell!

Ballet Flats

08/21/2015

0

Phillip F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/18/2015

Excellent product. Very comfortable.

Ballet Flats

08/18/2015

0

Stephen M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/18/2015

I have been looking for a solution to the sockless shoe problem for years and this is it! Works great, feels great and is exactly as advertised! Will be buying more for all my loafers and boat shoes.

Ballet Flats

08/18/2015

0

Charles O. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/18/2015

They are a treat to wear

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/18/2015

0

William M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/14/2015

Your product is just as advertised! Comfortable and makes working boat shoes without socks so much better!

Ballet Flats

08/14/2015

0

Patricia H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/14/2015

i like Gekks so far. Toe piece took some getting used to, but no more sweating!!

Ballet Flats

08/14/2015

0

Dominic Z. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/14/2015

they hold in place better than I expected. No smell so far, so encouraged by that. And they are comfortable. Happy so far, if they keep working so well I will buy more. Have 3 pair so far.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/14/2015

0

Chris P. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/14/2015

Gekks I found to be a bit different than I initially expected based on the images. I originally thought the liner was similar to an insole that embedded itself in the shoe, however to my surprise (and some what dismay) the Gekks were quite thin, and a bit cumbersome to place in a shoe. I do like the sticky aspects of the liner and the fact that it doesn't lift out of the shoe, however, I wish that it were more of an insole with a bit more thickness in the base. the sock area around the toe is hit and miss with me. If you put it on and its completely smooth, it is pretty good. However, most times, I find the fabric bunching under my toes, and if a rock or dirt got into my shoe, its extremely cumbersome to have to take the sock completely out to clear the debris. I think the product is very good, especially compared to what is out there in the market, however, it was not quote as good of a solution as I had initially suspected. Still an overall great product.

Ballet Flats

08/14/2015

0

Stephanie P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/06/2015

they work exactly as advertised and were easy to install.

Ballet Flats

08/06/2015

0

Bruce C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/05/2015

unsure if I would like, appreciated the money back guarantee if I didn't- but I wouldn't trade them for nothing. No more smelly leather from my loafers, soft, comfortable feel, not at all visible like the "" no show"" mass marketed socks. Try it if your reluctant to spend the money- decide for yourself.

Ballet Flats

08/05/2015

0

Cramer B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/04/2015

these gekks be straight dank, yo.

Ballet Flats

08/04/2015

0

Steve W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/30/2015

I used them the first time I wore a new pair of shoes and wore them all day in complete comfort!

Ballet Flats

07/30/2015

0

Karen E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/30/2015

My husbands loves these liners ...and trust me, he's a hard sell. I had to install them in his shoes because he would have never even tried them....Now he wants them in all of his loafers.

Ballet Flats

07/30/2015

0

Tim A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/30/2015

The Gekks are comfortable. They stay in place and fit without binding.

Ballet Flats

07/30/2015

0

Christopher K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/29/2015

Finally a keep comfortable and not stick to leather insoles. Easy to put in and convenient. I'll be getting more so all of my slip ons have them

Ballet Flats

07/29/2015

0

Rory M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/29/2015

My moccasin boat shoe wearing is back to life these are AMAZING

Ballet Flats

07/29/2015

0

John E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/24/2015

NICE!!!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/24/2015

0

Sonny J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/24/2015

great product. Go sockless!!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/24/2015

0

Hayley K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/23/2015

I bought these for my 18 year old son and he loves them. We will definitely buy more! They work perfectly!

Ballet Flats

07/23/2015

0

Kenny W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/21/2015

They’re so comfortable and I definitely don’t get swampy feet anymore!

Ballet Flats

07/21/2015

0

Gary W. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/20/2015

nice & comfortable, doesnt come off or slide down...

Ballet Flats

07/20/2015

1

Colin S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/20/2015

Seems to work well so far. I bought 2 pairs and one for loafers and one for my sperrys. Had a little trouble getting them to stick to the sperrys but seems to be holding now. Biggest downfall I had was shipping, it took 2 weeks for delivery.

Ballet Flats

07/20/2015

0

John I. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/15/2015

I was a sceptic. And for the first wearing they feel different. Thereafter they are terrific. They stay in place. They make leather boat shoes much more comfortable. They perform exactly as promised.

Ballet Flats

07/15/2015

0

Robert K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/15/2015

Best invention around Loving my gekks

Ballet Flats

07/15/2015

0

Aron R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/14/2015

i love going sockless but hate the smell and the sweaty stickiness of it. So far I've had none of that while using gekks!

Ballet Flats

07/14/2015

0

Michael H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/14/2015

When wearing loafers for casual occasions these are brilliant. However if you are wearing them in a business causal setting you'll have to remove them which is kind of a pain. If you are still under the impression wearing socks is NF then you should probably buy these.

Ballet Flats

07/14/2015

0

Joseph K. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/13/2015

So far so good, some of the heel adhesive wears out quickly, but doesn't make the product unusable.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/13/2015

0

Tracie G. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/09/2015

They work well. My husband has a slight issue with them sticking to the heel of the shoe. They slip down sometimes. Other than that they are great.

Ballet Flats

07/09/2015

0

Robert M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/09/2015

It is about time someone came up with this idea. I wear shorts and boat shoes every day during the summer and inner soles get ruined by season's end. Gekks have taken care of that problem. I have 4 pairs. The only reason I did not give them 5 stars is that the gel came off the heel and stuck to the shoe in 1 of the pairs. Otherwise great!!

Ballet Flats

07/09/2015

0

Jbrown ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/05/2015

I've searched high and love for the perfect no-show sock/liner for my collections of over 200 drivers. After many failed products, literally hundreds of dollars...I've found this product at a boutique store. I have to admit I was a skeptic because I had gone through so many but 7 pair later and months for wear....I couldn't be happier. I just purchased a 100 pair.

Ballet Flats

07/05/2015

0

Ben D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/25/2015

i had my doubts at first, but these are every bit as good as advertised. They are very comfortable too. Overall a brilliant product

Ballet Flats

06/25/2015

0

Amazonic a. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/25/2015

Once I got them installed properly they worked really well. My feet were comfortable all day and they didn't smell. I don't wearing socks up my legs especially in the summer in Miami. I'm happy that I gave them a try. I think I'll enjoy them more and more as I use them.

Ballet Flats

06/25/2015

0

Bradley N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/24/2015

I had an issue with one pair not sticking to the shoes. I emailed some pictures and they promptly sent me a new pair to replace them. Put them in brand new Sperry's, zero smell still and I wear them regularly and sweat quite a bit. These are awesome!

Ballet Flats

06/24/2015

0

Michael W. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/23/2015

i love these. They're comfortable and practical. The only problem is that the adhesive has wore down only after a couple of weeks, so it tends to shift around a bit. Overall and awesome product and well worth the buy!

Ballet Flats

06/23/2015

0

Sara G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/23/2015

I installed a pair of Gekks in my Sperry Topsiders last week and was amazed as soon I put my foot in the shoe! I was skeptical that the adhesion wouldn't hold and I would be yanking them out as soon I walked because they would slip in the shoe. But a week later and no issues! And I don't have to kick my shoes off under my desk anymore when my feet get hot and sweaty without socks. These are great and I am recommending them to all of my friends!

Ballet Flats

06/23/2015

0

Priyank P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/21/2015

They take the no-show sock to another level! At the end of the day, this is a shoe liner but feels like a sock. Perfect for loafers and boat shoes. Works as advertised.

Ballet Flats

06/21/2015

0

Chuck R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/19/2015

My original order was returned to the company due to an incomplete address. When I notified the folks at Gekks, we got it straightened out and my order was immediately reshipped. Not only does the item function as advertised, but the company rectifies mistakes with. No questions even if it is the customer's probable oversight.

Ballet Flats

06/19/2015

0

Jacob M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/18/2015

these are perfect

Ballet Flats

06/18/2015

0

Evan L. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/18/2015

these seem to work. Can't really tell so far as I haven't worn the shoes that much. They seemed a little narrow and I'm not sure they will stop sweat on the edges of the insole. Also was a tad difficult to tell if they were installed perfectly, and the multiple efforts seems to have lessened the effectiveness of the sticky part. But, they're super comfortable and seem to have worked so far. Shipping was good

Ballet Flats

06/18/2015

0

Parker D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/18/2015

Living in Houston, Texas going sockless is a challenge and almost impossible. These Gekks are a game changer!

Ballet Flats

06/18/2015

0

Doug W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/18/2015

these are great, getting them for all of my loafers

Ballet Flats

06/18/2015

0

Ed S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/13/2015

I really like casual leather shoes without socks, and not just in the summer. The problem is that it's hard on the shoes, and sometimes hard on your feet. Optimistic that I've found a solution.

Ballet Flats

06/13/2015

0

Stephen C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/13/2015

These are wonderful, and make the summer shoe-wearing experience so much easier!

Ballet Flats

06/13/2015

0

Matt D. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/12/2015

I thought they were nice innovative product and I like that they are made in the USA. I think if you do a lot of walking, especially outside which makes your feet heat up, then you may have issues with these staying in place. That made me give them 4 stars. I walked one weekend quite a bit in NYC and they came loose towards the end of the day. Otherwise great product!

Ballet Flats

06/12/2015

0

Daniel R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/11/2015

They work as advertised! Nuff Said

Ballet Flats

06/11/2015

0

Gardiner i. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/11/2015

bought a brand new pair of sperrys and installed these fresh, Oh Em Geh! Best ever

Ballet Flats

06/11/2015

0

Guillermo N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/10/2015

they do exactly what they're supposed to. A summer must have!

Ballet Flats

06/10/2015

0

L c. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/07/2015

What a comfortable pleasure to have the Gekks in my shoes! All-day enjoyment!!

Ballet Flats

06/07/2015

0

Doug H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/30/2015

They work well in my deck shoes. Looking forward to trying them in my casual shoes.

Ballet Flats

05/30/2015

0

Michael H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/30/2015

Super comfortable and a great problem solver.

Ballet Flats

05/30/2015

0

Rob P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/29/2015

Gekks have been great. I walk a lot in my Sperrys and these liners keep them from getting sweaty, smelly, and generally gross. I have had to ""reapply"" them a couple times, but they are treating me great. Quite happy I made the purchase.

Ballet Flats

05/29/2015

0

Evan H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/29/2015

So Far So Good!

Ballet Flats

05/29/2015

0

Mathieu B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/24/2015

comfortable, easy to put on, no issues

Ballet Flats

05/24/2015

0

Doug C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/22/2015

I put my gekks in an old pair of boat shoes that had already been inflicted with an aromatic foot sweat odor. Surprisingly, even after a long day of marinating in those shoes, my feet did not require their own shower. Thanks gekks.

Ballet Flats

05/22/2015

0

Chad C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/21/2015

They fit great and they are very comfortable, getting a set of gekks for all my summer loafers! Very easy to install as well!

Ballet Flats

05/21/2015

0

Thomas S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/21/2015

No more FerraGAGmo drivers! Nothing is worse than a $500 pair of drivers with the pungent garbage odor. Gekks are my new go to for all of my drivers, bucks and topsiders.

Ballet Flats

05/21/2015

0

Thomas E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/20/2015

My wife has already ordered more for her favorite Belgians and Stubbs and Wottons!

Ballet Flats

05/20/2015

0

Drew A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/16/2015

Have surpassed my expectations completely. I am definitely buying more.

Ballet Flats

05/16/2015

0

Adam ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/14/2015

Was very skeptical when I ordered these, but am extremely happy with the result. Makes even the harshest shoe comfortable, able to be worn without socks, and is very discreet.

Ballet Flats

05/14/2015

0

Joseph j. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/11/2015

Feel good and work well so far but part of me thinks they're not going to stay sticky. If they do and I am still happy at the end of the summer, I will make sure to change this to 5.

Ballet Flats

05/11/2015

0

John A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/09/2015

these work so well. No more smell!!!!

Ballet Flats

05/09/2015

0

Steven V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/03/2015

at 1st I didn't know because they did feel a bite wired but the next days and till now there great I love putting them on every morning.

Ballet Flats

05/03/2015

0

Anthony C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/30/2015

Gekks are a ton better than putting on loafer socks every day. The customer service was great and the quality seems to be good so far.

Ballet Flats

04/30/2015

0

John T. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/29/2015

The gekks are super comfortable and they fit nicely, but it took 2 weeks to receive mine.

Ballet Flats

04/29/2015

0

Alex O. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/29/2015

I was skeptical, but they are so much better than I ever could have imagined! No more smelly, sweaty Sperry’s for me!

Ballet Flats

04/29/2015

0

Spencer C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/29/2015

Gekks are a life changing product for anybody who goes sock less. It really does cut down on that rotten stench that those who go sock less know oh so well.. Make sure you use them on a brand new pair of sockless shoes and make sure you install them correctly. They are somewhat difficult to install and they do not work very well, yet they still do the job, with used/worn shoes. They stay in place for the most part. With correct installation on a new shoe, this product is the bomb .

Ballet Flats

04/29/2015

0

Toni S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/27/2015

These are great I tried every show stock nothing stayed on without falling shoe

Ballet Flats

04/27/2015

0

Rene V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/24/2015

product works great for me. Great job.

Ballet Flats

04/24/2015

0

Jeff R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/20/2015

I have a tendency to sweat a lot from my feet. Gekks allow me to buy nice shoes and go barefoot without fear of ruining shoes.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/20/2015

0

Jeff M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/16/2015

Finally I can wear topsiders, drivers, etc and not have my feet feel sticky all day!

Ballet Flats

04/16/2015

0

Tristan T. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/15/2015

But like all things they could be improved. For some reason they don't stick to the back of my leather loafers very well, and I've repositioned them so many times I am worried that I've already ruined them. They work great for my sperrys but once again they don't stick very well to the back. I understand this is a new product , which just needs a little improvement. So saying all of that, you guys still get the thumbs up from me.

Ballet Flats

04/15/2015

0

Benjamin T. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/12/2015

I really like the product and it makes my feet not smell which is amazing. However,the back lining of my loafers are suede/ and it kept slipping off the back. I don't think the sticky gel adheres well to it. After a day of wearing them with the back slipping off I decided to add tape to the lining of my shoe and the gel then stuck to the surface of the tape very well. So the gel does stick to most surfaces, but not all!

Ballet Flats

04/12/2015

0

Pete P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/09/2015

So when I wear my sperrys, be it in Texas or California where I split my time, I inevitably find myself with skeleton feet by the end of the day. I sweat so much from walking around the my toes leave little lines on the tops of my sperrys that look like skeleton toes. It sucks. Needless to say the ripe smell of wet leather precedes this sweat-stain. Thanks to Gekks this has subsided (for the most part) and it is a huge relief! I never minded the smell or the sweat-stains, but I assume my co-workers do, so I thank you on their behalf!

Ballet Flats

04/09/2015

0

Lisa H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/09/2015

My husband loved them. My son took the second pair to try and wants more for his other shoes!

Ballet Flats

04/09/2015

0

Thomas E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/08/2015

These liners perform well! Those annoying and incredibly stupid looking loafer socks are gone forever from my wardrobe.

Ballet Flats

04/08/2015

0

John G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/06/2015

bought a pack of the new gekks and there even better than the original pair I bought

Ballet Flats

04/06/2015

0

John R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/05/2015

Love them! Been looking for something like this for a long time!

Ballet Flats

04/05/2015

0

Bob S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/30/2015

I want to wear loafers without socks but was uncomfortable with the rough leather against my toes and heel. I purposely purchased the 2 pack Gekks for one reason. I do not swap in-soles in my shoes. The Gekks that I purchased are in a pair of Cole-Hann and Bass Weejins. They are working fine. I will wear them out. I like that these can be washed. I thought the packaging and directions are clear. The instructions on getting the sticking bottom back to work after washing is very helpful. I will purchase more in the future. I do look forward to the day one market and sell a Gekk that has an orthotic component. I have a very low arch (flat feet) and would one that provides some arch support. Otherwise I think these are great and will proudly recommend Gekks.

Ballet Flats

03/30/2015

0

Bob S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/30/2015

I want to wear loafers without socks but was uncomfortable with the rough leather against my toes and heel. I purposely purchased the 2 pack Gekks for one reason. I do not swap in-soles in my shoes. The Gekks that I purchased are in a pair of Cole-Hann and Bass Weejins. They are working fine. I will wear them out. I like that these can be washed. I thought the packaging and directions are clear. The instructions on getting the sticking bottom back to work after washing is very helpful. I will purchase more in the future. I do look forward to the day one market and sell a Gekk that has an orthotic component. I have a very low arch (flat feet) and would one that provides some arch support. Otherwise I think these are great and will proudly recommend Gekks.

Ballet Flats

03/30/2015

0

Raul P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/27/2015

Great So Far

Ballet Flats

03/27/2015

0

Austin R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/24/2015

theres work great and feel great and it's still like having a cock on!!

Ballet Flats

03/24/2015

0

Beth C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/23/2015

they are a great idea! My only issue is once they are put in the shoe they are sometimes hard to get to stay in position when I put my shoe on. When it works they are great and feel great!

Ballet Flats

03/23/2015

0

Jackson R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/05/2015

These things are amazing! They increase the lifetime of my shoes dramatically.

Ballet Flats

03/05/2015

0

Virgilio p. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/03/2015

as advertised - at last!

Ballet Flats

03/03/2015

0

Abraham S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/17/2015

i had an injury on my ankle and it was painful for me to put on my sock. Your product made it easy for me to wear my shoe in comfort.

Ballet Flats

02/17/2015

0

Carla P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/13/2015

Bought these for my husband and he said they are easy to use and work great.

Ballet Flats

02/13/2015

0

Cal S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/18/2015

The three pair of Gekks that I had received last year when Gekks was getting funded through Kickstarter are holding up well. I purchased a new pair of Sperry Top Siders and placed a pair of Gekks liner in them. The process was simple. The liner did not feel like it took up any space in the shoe. I've never wore socks in the past with Sperry's. I've tried the no-show socks once and did not like them at all. The Gekks liners do keep the skin drier pulling the sweat away from skin. It was recommend that should look into wearing (start wearing) at least a light sock even with boat shoes earlier last year during a physical medical exam. I was told that it's a matter of better hygiene for the feet. I have noticed that my feet look and feel cleaner wearing Gekks.

Ballet Flats

01/18/2015

0

Jackson B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/08/2015

it is amazing.

Ballet Flats

01/08/2015

0

Julia H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/06/2015

These socks are very comfortable and are so nice to use in loafers.

Ballet Flats

01/06/2015

0

Jodi A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/27/2014

Fit was perfect, comfort was superb. Thanks

Ballet Flats

12/27/2014

0

Dustin B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/18/2014

Fit perfect. Couldn't be happier!

Ballet Flats

12/18/2014

0

Bradley S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/01/2014

My first pair of Gekks were part of the first run and had an issue. The guys quickly sent me a replacement pair and they are great! Love them so much that I bought a three-pack to give as gifts. Next summer everyone will be wearing Gekks!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/01/2014

0

Joey R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/28/2014

I bought a 4-pack of Gekks at full price. They then launched a discount deal a day after I purchased the Gekks. The customer service team refunded me the different immediately, which was greatly appreciated. They definitely know how to please customers and get me coming back to order more in the future!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/28/2014

0

Kevin J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/28/2014

as promised, the gekks perform as expected! thanks for an ingenious product!!

Ballet Flats

11/28/2014

0

Roy B. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/26/2014

I do recommend these - I've taken these with me to Dubai and Singapore, and I really like them. The adhesive to the tongue and top of the back heel sometimes comes loose, but is easily fixed. I'm giving them quite a workout while walking most of each day on my vacation.

Ballet Flats

11/26/2014

0

Trevor ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/26/2014

They work exactly as described. My shoes don't stink, my feet stay dry, and they are very comfortable.

Ballet Flats

11/26/2014

0

Richard R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/26/2014

Great solution.

Ballet Flats

11/26/2014

0

Yvette M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/26/2014

What an awesome and needed design of socks for people who wear loafers, boat shoes and saddle shoes! I love the socks!!!!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/26/2014

0

Tuomas L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/26/2014

I love wearing my driving loafers and boat shoes sockeless but my feet sweat and get stinky, and no show socks are kind of useless for those type of shoes. But Gekks have really solved what I needed them for, and they are comfy also once installed correctly.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/26/2014

0

Lee E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/09/2014

These gekks are bitchin'. i can finally wear my sperrys

Ballet Flats

10/09/2014

0

Rob W. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/07/2014

Delivery took longer than expected, certainly help with smell, fairly comfortable too. Would recommend.

Ballet Flats

10/07/2014

0

Andrew G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/06/2014

Feel great fit that makes it more enjoyable to wear sperrys

Ballet Flats

10/06/2014

0