Staff Favorites

Lisa F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/27/2019

These are great comfortable and thin so that you don't feel a thing. I don't like wearing socks so these are perfect!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/27/2019

2

Live Stream

Heather M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/07/2016

After my package got stolen, Gekks was kind enough to send me a replacement. I love these shoe liners. So much better than those little no-show socks that always come off, especially if they don't actually make them in a large enough size. Gekks work great and I will be putting them in all of my shoes from now on!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/07/2016

0

Rochelle D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/07/2016

Super comfy. Just like wearing a thin little sock inside your flat. Best part--no show!!

Ballet Flats

12/07/2016

0

Tiffany K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/07/2016

Worked great!

Ballet Flats

12/07/2016

0

Emily T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

12/07/2016

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!

Women's Closet Pack

12/07/2016

0

Jenny K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/07/2016

Works great. Will buy more for all my ballet flats

Ballet Flats

12/07/2016

0

Lynette S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/06/2016

Love these, just put them in and don't worry about them. No more adjustments because they've slipped off my foot!

Ballet Flats

12/06/2016

0

Lauren V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/06/2016

So comfortable and work great! Thank you!

Ballet Flats

12/06/2016

0

Shannon B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

12/06/2016

Love it

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

12/06/2016

0

Shannon B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

12/06/2016

Love it

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

12/06/2016

0

Emily M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/05/2016

Good concept I love not wearing socks but still having something between my foot and my flats. Not convinced about durability though

Ballet Flats

12/05/2016

0

Martha J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

12/05/2016

It was great, but took forever to actually get to me.

Women's Closet Pack

12/05/2016

0

Libby A. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

12/05/2016

These are just terrific- I need several more for ballet flats now and would really like to purchase some additional bases.

Women's Closet Pack

12/05/2016

0

Kim P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/04/2016

Great!

Ballet Flats

12/04/2016

0

Susan A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

12/03/2016

Wonderful!!!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

12/03/2016

0

Taylor B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/03/2016

Loved it! No more stinky feet

Ballet Flats

12/03/2016

0

Jenny L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

12/02/2016

This is a holy grail product for eliminating the need to wear uncomfortable "invisible" socks or go barefoot inside your shoes. Somebody had his/her thinking cap on when they came up with this idea. Side note: had a delivery issue and the company was very quick to remedy it. Product and customer service are both spot on.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

12/02/2016

0

Karen N. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

12/02/2016

Don't know yet, it turned cold right after I received them so I probably won't try them until spring.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

12/02/2016

0

Katharine T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/02/2016

These work like a charm! I got them to keep my Tieks ballet flats preserved and they do just that. Very comfortable.

Ballet Flats

12/02/2016

0

Rosemary R. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/02/2016

I haven't installed them yet

Ballet Flats

12/02/2016

0

Tiffany F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/02/2016

Love them!

Ballet Flats

12/02/2016

0

LINDSAY S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/30/2016

They're good, but not perfect. They come down a little too low and sometimes slip off my pinky toes, causing rubbing.

Ballet Flats

11/30/2016

0

Amanda M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/28/2016

So easy to put in and so comfortable to wear! Getting the holders for all my slip-ons!

Ballet Flats

11/28/2016

0

Amanda M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/28/2016

These are the best things ever! So easy to put in and so comfortable to wear!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/28/2016

0

MARY C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/28/2016

Working very well. Stay in shoe, don't fall, and less smell

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/28/2016

0

Mary H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/27/2016

So far so good!

Ballet Flats

11/27/2016

0

June P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/27/2016

I bought these right before a trip to Morocco and installed a pair into my Toms straight away. I wore them all day walking through the souks and even during an excursion to the Sahara. The Gekks stay put the entire time and eliminated the need for socks altogether. They were comfortable and worked like a charm even when my shoes kept filling with sand in the desert. Great product!

Women's Closet Pack

11/27/2016

0

June P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/27/2016

I bought these right before a trip to Morocco and installed a pair into my Toms straight away. I wore them all day walking through the souks and even during an excursion to the Sahara. The Gekks stay put the entire time and eliminated the need for socks altogether. They were comfortable and worked like a charm even when my shoes kept filling with sand in the desert. Great product!

Women's Closet Pack

11/27/2016

0

Sarah D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/26/2016

Amazing!!!

Ballet Flats

11/26/2016

0

ERICA B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/26/2016

They were super easy to apply and stayed put all day. They were really comfortable and no blisters or rubbing!!! :)

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/26/2016

0

Ana M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/25/2016

Very comfortable

Ballet Flats

11/25/2016

0

Ana M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/25/2016

Super comfortable!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/25/2016

0

Suzanne B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/25/2016

Loved them!! The smell is gone and my toes stay warm!!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/25/2016

0

Jeanne M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/25/2016

Makes the shoes so much better, no more inside of the shoe sticking to your foot

Ballet Flats

11/25/2016

0

Jeanne M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/25/2016

These are great, they take a few minutes to get in place but they are so worth it. My husband & son have them too

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/25/2016

0

Lynn M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/25/2016

Love them!!! Work just like you advertised!

Women's Closet Pack

11/25/2016

0

Lynlee W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/25/2016

Used loafer one in my booties!! Awesome!!!

Women's Closet Pack

11/25/2016

0

Jeanne M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/25/2016

These are great! They take a few minutes to get in place but totally worth it. My son and husband love them too

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/25/2016

0

Mary W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/24/2016

Very comfy especially in my converse tennis shoes.

Women's Closet Pack

11/24/2016

0

nicole d. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/24/2016

perfect in my converse!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/24/2016

0

Caroline G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/24/2016

I've only had hem for a week but they seem to work great!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/24/2016

0

Christine S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/23/2016

Absolutely loved them! I wish I would have had these when I first ordered my Tieks! They are worth every penny! Can't wait to order more.

Ballet Flats

11/23/2016

0

Kathleen S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/23/2016

Need more of these!!!!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/23/2016

0

Kristen W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/23/2016

Great product

Ballet Flats

11/23/2016

0

Kristen W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/23/2016

Great product

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/23/2016

0

Lily B. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/23/2016

Works well so far! Toes slip off a little though. Need to see if it really reduces odor over time

Ballet Flats

11/23/2016

0

norma J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/23/2016

They are awesome! Loved loved loved them! Ordering more soon for myself and for Christmas presents.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/23/2016

0

Ryan R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/23/2016

I love these things! They're perfect for my Tieks!!

Ballet Flats

11/23/2016

0

Jamie B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/22/2016

Love these!!! They stay in place and are very comfortable!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/22/2016

0

Ohm S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/22/2016

Very comfortable in Tieks; definitely met my expectations. However shipping them out to me took longer than expected and I was not notified of delay until after I placed my order.

Ballet Flats

11/22/2016

0

Ohm S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/22/2016

Very comfortable in Tieks; definitely met my expectations. However shipping them out to me took longer than expected and I was not notified of delay until after I placed my order.

Ballet Flats

11/22/2016

0

Debra C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/22/2016

I mad the mistake of putting them in loafers, not as easy duh but I love them nonetheless

Ballet Flats

11/22/2016

0

Debra C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/22/2016

Great once I got them into my loafers. Can't wait to give them for Xmas

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/22/2016

0

Becky L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/22/2016

Love them!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/22/2016

0

Elizabeth S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/22/2016

Fit great. Really take the "stink" out. Love them. Will be buying more ;)

Ballet Flats

11/22/2016

0

Colleen W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/22/2016

So easy to use and wear! Would happily have Gekks in every pair of shoes I have!

Ballet Flats

11/22/2016

0

Deborah R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/21/2016

They are awesome.... ordered some for gifts and extra grippers! Great idea, great product!

Ballet Flats

11/21/2016

0

Leah A. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/21/2016

Weird but good! Wish there was a little more stretch in the toe part of the lining, but love them.

Ballet Flats

11/21/2016

0

Maureen M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/21/2016

Just right for little feet !

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/21/2016

0

Judy K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/21/2016

see review on loafers

Ballet Flats

11/21/2016

0

Judy K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/21/2016

see review on loafers

Ballet Flats

11/21/2016

0

Judy K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/21/2016

Love that I do not have to wear socks with my Sperry's and the Gekks for my ballet flats fit perfectly.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/21/2016

0

Heather L. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/21/2016

Overall I enjoy the Gekks product. Easy to install, invisible in my flats and prevents odor. Only issue is that the heel pad did not stick and caused a blister.

Ballet Flats

11/21/2016

0

Lauren K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/21/2016

Somewhat easy to install and are very comfortable. I would recommend new users to install these in new shoes that are a half size larger than you would normally wear.

Ballet Flats

11/21/2016

0

Paige K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/21/2016

Great!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/21/2016

0

Erin K. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/21/2016

I do wish they were a little thicker, maybe a bit thicker for the winter months.

Ballet Flats

11/21/2016

0

Kimberlee W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/21/2016

Absolutely comfortable and works great!

Ballet Flats

11/21/2016

0

Amy S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/21/2016

I love the product--they work exactly as described, but HATE how long it took to ship. They didn't arrive until more than two weeks after I placed the order and the customer service never responded to my multiple requests for updates. Disappointing.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/21/2016

0

Richard B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/20/2016

I obviously love em bc this is my second pair.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/20/2016

0

Carina H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/20/2016

I wasn't sure, but I really like these! They keep my feet from sweating and they're still comfortable and don't add bulk.

Ballet Flats

11/20/2016

0

Christina L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/19/2016

These are amazing! There is a learning curve for installation but once in they work great. I bought some for my daughter to prolong the life of her school shoes and she loves them too!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/19/2016

0

Charé P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/19/2016

LOVE!!!!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/19/2016

0

Tyler B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/19/2016

I love the Gekks so far. The shipping took almost 3 weeks which seems like too long. The product though is easy to install and works as shown.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/19/2016

0

Karen B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/19/2016

I love them !! They're so easy to "install" and comfortable. They make my shoes much easier to wear.

Ballet Flats

11/19/2016

0

Tracy G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/18/2016

Was skeptical his these would feel and work. I'm sold! Very comfy, functional and ez to use. I will be buying more for the rest of my shoes!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/18/2016

0

Cheryl S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/18/2016

Like then

Ballet Flats

11/18/2016

0

G. K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/18/2016

Love them. I put them in a brand new pair of flats and after only wearing them for a couple of hours, I ordered more sets for other shoes.

Ballet Flats

11/18/2016

0

Mary E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/18/2016

Fit great in high heels too! So so so happy :)

Ballet Flats

11/18/2016

0

Elizabeth L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/18/2016

These are AWESOME!!!! Love to go sockless but the aftermath is never pretty! These give me that option!!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/18/2016

0

PATRICIA N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/18/2016

They are the most comfortable and beautiful shoes! The first time I wore them to a 50's birthday party and danced all night. I love the,.

Ballet Flats

11/18/2016

0

Claire M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/18/2016

Great product. Doesn't show in my shoes, and made my flats more comfortable.

Ballet Flats

11/18/2016

0

Claire M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/18/2016

Great product! Took a bit to figure out the initial insertion process, but by my second pair it was a no-brainer. Love how comfortable they make my shoes without adding bulk. Easy to put in, easy to wear. Can't wait to give them as gifts!!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/18/2016

0

Karen P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/18/2016

Love them!

Ballet Flats

11/18/2016

0

Vinutha R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/18/2016

Awesome so far!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/18/2016

0

James K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/17/2016

Awesome!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/17/2016

0

Jenna M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/17/2016

great so far!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/17/2016

0

Kelly W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/17/2016

I love these even more than I thought I would. The "sock" feels silky and lets my feet breathe. They have also helped my shoes feel more comfortable.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/17/2016

0

Rachel C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/17/2016

These are amazing!!

Ballet Flats

11/17/2016

0

Sarah H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/17/2016

Love my Gekks! They're super easy to use and eliminate the sweaty, gross, sockless feeling!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/17/2016

0

Jill C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/17/2016

These are the sockless solution I have been looking for!! No more slippage of no show socks. I highly recommend this product!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/17/2016

0

SALLY S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/16/2016

They're great! They stay in the shoe, feel comfy and it's like wearing socks but...without socks! I love them!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/16/2016

0

Maressa P. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/16/2016

These are awesome! Although the toe area seems thin, and I think it may wear through rather quickly.

Ballet Flats

11/16/2016

0

Lauren H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/16/2016

Great product!

Ballet Flats

11/16/2016

0

Lori K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/16/2016

They are amazing !!!

Ballet Flats

11/16/2016

0

Lauren E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/16/2016

comfy, work great, easy to install in shoes

Ballet Flats

11/16/2016

0

Megan R. ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/16/2016

They worked well once on, but they were frustrating to put my feet into and take my feet out of.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/16/2016

0

joy t. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/16/2016

it is kind of not the time of year to get much use of them but i have tried them out and worn several times and i like them very much. i will most def. buy more next season! it was a great referral from a friend....

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/16/2016

0

Angela W. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/16/2016

I really like these Gekks. I am NOT a fan of wearing ballet flats without socks, and I think the typical footie sock is irritating. These are a great solution. Sometimes frustrating to get my toes into the "sock" but otherwise I like them a lot.

Ballet Flats

11/16/2016

0

meredith r. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/15/2016

I am really enjoying my ballet flat gekks. My only complaint is that my pinky toe keeps wanting to escape from the gekk on my right foot (that sounds really silly to say 😄). Anywho, either my foot is too wide or maybe the toe compartments could be made a teensy bit deeper? Just a suggestion. Thanks for these awesome socks! Now my husband doesn't call me by my mother's name whenever I take off my shoes!!! (She has really stinky feet 😁)

Ballet Flats

11/15/2016

0

Randall U. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/14/2016

great product

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/14/2016

0

Bonnie L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/14/2016

Love 'em!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/14/2016

0

Paula P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/14/2016

So functional!

Ballet Flats

11/14/2016

0

Rebecca S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/14/2016

So comfortable, best shoes I have ever owned and they hold up so well! I get tons of compliment. Definitely worth it!!!!!!!

Ballet Flats

11/14/2016

0

Rebecca S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/14/2016

So comfortable, best shoes I have ever owned and they hold up so well! I get tons of compliment. Definitely worth it!!!!!!!

Ballet Flats

11/14/2016

0

Renee A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/14/2016

I'm really excited about using these! It feels like I'm wearing socks, and made my Converse sneakers so much more comfortable!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/14/2016

0

Nicole D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/14/2016

They work! Luv them.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/14/2016

0

Gini L. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/14/2016

They are a little hard to install, but I was able to pull them out and redo them so there weren't any bumps. I really like the option of removing the liner so I can wear tights with the shoes. Great versatility!

Ballet Flats

11/14/2016

0

Naomi H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/14/2016

I love my geeks. They are so comfortable.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/14/2016

0

Linda M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/14/2016

love them

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/14/2016

0

Sara S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/14/2016

These are really great! They're pretty easy to install, but make sure you take your time and go slow so you don't get any wrinkles. I managed to do one shoe perfectly and I got a few wrinkles in the other one, but I couldn't really tell a difference. I have worn my shoes with Gekks twice and I was on my feet and walking around for several hours each time. They've held up pretty well. One of the heels is starting to rub slightly, so I need to check to make sure everything is aligned properly. Other than that, I'm really happy with them and plan to buy more. They don't stink and they absolutely do not show!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/14/2016

0

Jennifer M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/13/2016

I love these inserts in my ballet flats, however I wish the adhesive was easier to remove for the future.

Ballet Flats

11/13/2016

0

TRICIA C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/13/2016

I will be buying more. No show socks either show or fall off. These are great.

Ballet Flats

11/13/2016

0

TRICIA C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/13/2016

They are pretty great. My feet still get a little sweaty, but not stinky.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/13/2016

0

Heather B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/12/2016

They feel great! Slightly tricky to install, but the directions are very clear

Ballet Flats

11/12/2016

0

Lee M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/12/2016

Love them..very comfortable. I'll order again!

Ballet Flats

11/12/2016

0

Eunice C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/12/2016

Perfect, even in 1-in heels!

Ballet Flats

11/12/2016

0

Scottilynn M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/12/2016

They are so comfortable!!!

Ballet Flats

11/12/2016

0

Scottilynn M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/12/2016

I absolutely LOVE them!!!!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/12/2016

0

Becky G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/12/2016

Perfect

Ballet Flats

11/12/2016

0

Diana F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/11/2016

Easy to use and comfortable

Ballet Flats

11/11/2016

0

Christine G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/11/2016

These have been a fantastic find. I love the fact that they help control smell. I also love that I can just slip my foot in and I am ready to go. So much more comfortable than trying to also wear half socks with the shoes. I have ordered a few more for other shoes.

Ballet Flats

11/11/2016

0

Erin K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/11/2016

Great!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/11/2016

0

Erin K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/11/2016

Love these!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/11/2016

0

Erin K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/11/2016

Love these!!!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/11/2016

0

Vanessa M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/09/2016

Very Awesome!

Ballet Flats

11/09/2016

0

Rachael M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/09/2016

I love that I can wear my tennis shoes without having to search for socks that don't show?

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/09/2016

0

lisa d. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/08/2016

love them so much!! I want more

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/08/2016

0

Fern M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/08/2016

Once in, I loved them. And for those that asked, yes they work in Tieks (the slip ons)!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/08/2016

0

Courtney S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/08/2016

Good product

Ballet Flats

11/08/2016

0

Alison Y. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/08/2016

Not the easiest to "install" but once they're in - they're amazing!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/08/2016

0

Alison Y. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/08/2016

Love my Gekks!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/08/2016

0

Lauren W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/08/2016

Haven't used them long enough to know if they'll keep scents away, but so far so good!

Ballet Flats

11/08/2016

0

Amber C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/06/2016

Had a little trouble at first placing the first liner. Had to walk away from it for a day. But after giving it another go, it went smoothly and they are wonderful! One of the liners didn't have one of the sticky/Velcro pieces for the tongue of the shoe, but so far it's worked without it. But, found it strange that it was missing.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/06/2016

0

Jennifer J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/05/2016

I love these for my flats. I don't like having my feet touch the shoe without a barrier, and these are thin enough to not impact the fit but still prevent the weird dampness as well as the odor that develops over time.

Ballet Flats

11/05/2016

0

Kristin B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/05/2016

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these in my Converse! They are perfect!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/05/2016

0

Stacy R. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/05/2016

I am still getting used the the GEKKS liner, but overall, I think that I am going to love them! I really appreciated the online video showing how to install them. I'm looking forward to wearing them more, and I'm telling my friends about them.

Ballet Flats

11/05/2016

0

Kameko N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/05/2016

Great so far! put them in a pair of ballet flats and seem to be working so far, but I have only had them in for about a week.

Ballet Flats

11/05/2016

0

Pat A. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/05/2016

i love the ballet flats. I just hope they will hold up.

Ballet Flats

11/05/2016

0

Amy S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/04/2016

So comfortable and protects my toes from blisters!

Ballet Flats

11/04/2016

0

Candice A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/04/2016

They fit perfectly into the shoe and are comfortable. I could never wear ballet flats without peds but those always showed and looked terrible. Not a problem at all with these!

Ballet Flats

11/04/2016

0

Kirk M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/04/2016

They seem to work well. Installation was easy. Shipping was slow, though.

Ballet Flats

11/04/2016

0

kim h. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/04/2016

Works great!

Ballet Flats

11/04/2016

0

Pamela P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/04/2016

These are great! No more footies that slip off my feet

Ballet Flats

11/04/2016

0

Becky R. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/04/2016

Awesome design!! Hard to wash.

Ballet Flats

11/04/2016

0

Deanne D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/04/2016

Awesome.

Ballet Flats

11/04/2016

0

Anitta S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/03/2016

shipping was very slow, but the product was exactly what I was looking for. gekks are very comfortable and easy enough to install. i will be recommending them!

Ballet Flats

11/03/2016

0

Anitta S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/03/2016

shipping was very slow, but the product is exactly what i was looking for. gekks are extremely comfortable and easy enough to install. i will be recommending them!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/03/2016

0

Siusan O. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/03/2016

Love them!

Ballet Flats

11/03/2016

0