Staff Favorites

Lorraine J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/01/2019

Love these! They are comfortable and it is great to slip on my flats and not be fighting with a slip on sock all day!

Ballet Flats

08/01/2019

2

Live Stream

Nicole L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/27/2017

Work exactly as described. Comfortable, no smell. So nice not to have to worry about socks gathering under your foot!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/27/2017

0

Haley H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/27/2017

I love my ballet flats Gekks but I am concerned about the back gripper situation between the black and the nude pair I ordered. They seem to be made differently and I've noticed the two wear differently as well. Please see my other review regarding the extra gripper set, which outlines the issue I experienced.

Ballet Flats

03/27/2017

0

Laurel H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

03/27/2017

Great! Love that the Gekks don't show but I still have the comfort of something between my feet and the shoes. My shoes are a tad more snug than I'd prefer with the added cushion of the grippers but I will just purchase a half size up next time I buy flats.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

03/27/2017

0

Laurel H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/27/2017

Great! Love that the Gekks don't show but I still have the comfort of something between my feet and the shoes. My shoes are a tad more snug than I'd prefer with the added cushion of the grippers but I will just purchase a half size up next time I buy flats.

Ballet Flats

03/27/2017

0

Alexis G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/27/2017

I absolutely love Gekks! No more searching for matches to my small socks and no more trying to hide them on my shoes!

Ballet Flats

03/27/2017

0

Jessica S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

03/26/2017

so comfortable

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

03/26/2017

0

Jessica S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/26/2017

I'd love a pair for all my shoes!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/26/2017

0

Tricia Z. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/25/2017

These are awesome!

Women's Closet Pack

03/25/2017

0

Kate J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/25/2017

I love them! Easy to insert and comfortable all day long.

Women's Closet Pack

03/25/2017

0

Megan R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/25/2017

Love them!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/25/2017

0

Megan R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/25/2017

Love them!

Ballet Flats

03/25/2017

0

Kirsten Z. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/25/2017

A friend introduced me to Gekks and I'm so glad she did! The closet pack gave me the opportunity to put my Gekks in three different types of shoes. I love them so much that I've ordered two more loafers and another sneaker.

Women's Closet Pack

03/25/2017

0

Ronda D. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/25/2017

Once I got them in I really liked them. It wasn't real easy to get everything attached properly for me. When I didn't get it right the first time and had to try to take them out and start over the sticky parts would stick to themselves. I put up quite a fight with one shoe. 🙈 I finally won and am glad I didn't give up.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/25/2017

0

Mandy S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/25/2017

My ballet flats liners wouldn't stick to the inside of my shoes. I've ordered new ones, but meanwhile, my shoes are not usable. The other two sets worked well! I'm happy!

Women's Closet Pack

03/25/2017

0

Melissa D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/25/2017

I have been wearing these for several days in my Tieks's and I couldn't be happier! They're perfect!!! No slipping or sliding around like no show socks, and best of all no smelly, sweaty feet

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/25/2017

0

Melissa D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/25/2017

I have been wearing these for several days in my Tieks's and I couldn't be happier! They're perfect!!! No slipping or sliding around like no show socks, and best of all no smelly, sweaty feet

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/25/2017

0

Jayme E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/25/2017

these work amazing!!

Women's Closet Pack

03/25/2017

0

Michelle J. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/24/2017

Am not disappointed! Will be looking to purchase more soon!

Women's Closet Pack

03/24/2017

0

Susan M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

03/24/2017

Great!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

03/24/2017

0

Susan M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/24/2017

Easy to install and comfortable.

Ballet Flats

03/24/2017

0

Judi F. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/24/2017

Please watch the video before cutting the grippers and inserting the Gekks. The video makes the process so easy to understand. I have the Gekks in four new pair of ballet flats and haven't had one blister, which is very unusual for me. I gave them 4 stars only because the written instructions are a bit confusing.

Ballet Flats

03/24/2017

0

Jeanette P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/23/2017

Just what I needed

Women's Closet Pack

03/23/2017

0

Rachel N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/22/2017

They work great

Ballet Flats

03/22/2017

0

Stephanie D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/22/2017

A game changer! I always got sweaty feet from wearing ballet flats. Not anymore. Wonderful product. Be sure to purchase gripper sets to use them in multiple pairs!

Ballet Flats

03/22/2017

0

Lauren F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/22/2017

This is my second pair. I'm very satisfied with these inserts. I've been able to successfully use them for smoking slippers as well (not just ballet flats). I'm a size 7. Hope that's helpful!

Ballet Flats

03/22/2017

0

Melissa G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

03/22/2017

They are great and convenient!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

03/22/2017

0

Emily D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

03/22/2017

Perfect! They are easy to put in and stay put. No more falling sock! 🎉🎉🎉

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

03/22/2017

0

Emily D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/22/2017

I am so happy I found Gekks! My feet REJECT socks and I've tried them all. These are exactly as great as advertising we'd! I will buying more!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/22/2017

0

Jennifer O. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/21/2017

I love my Geeks

Ballet Flats

03/21/2017

0

SARAH R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/21/2017

These are GREAT! I've been looking for a solution for my Tieks flats specifically so when I saw these on Instagram on an actual pair of Tieks, I figured I'd try them out! They did not disappoint! One of my favorite features is how you can buy extra grippers at a low cost so it's easy to switch the Gekks themselves back and forth between different pairs of shoes. A great deal and comfortable to wear! Once you get the hang of getting your toes in the liner, these are barely even noticeable!

Ballet Flats

03/21/2017

0

Liz K. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/21/2017

So far so good! We will see how well they wash!

Ballet Flats

03/21/2017

0

Store O. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/21/2017

I love them!

Ballet Flats

03/21/2017

0

Britney C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/21/2017

I have only ben using 1 of the 3 styles thus far and I LOVE them. I can't wait to try the others. The only problem is I can't decide which shoes deserve to have! I rarely wear socks so I wish I could have them in ALL OF MY SHOES! Also, you should make a "toes only" version for sling back shoes and mules. And additional discounts for buying in bulk I want them in all my clogs, 2-3 pairs of sling back summer shoes, 4 pairs of ballet flats, the list could go on and on. Thanks Gekks.

Women's Closet Pack

03/21/2017

0

Sarah K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/21/2017

Exactly what I was hoping for, and very comfortable!

Women's Closet Pack

03/21/2017

0

Carmen G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

03/21/2017

So far so great!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

03/21/2017

0

Casey J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

03/21/2017

I'm a Believer now! (But I was skeptical when I ordered them.) I'll admit the installation of the first Gekk was a bit intimidating, but I watched the how-to video and it went off so well that by the second shoe I felt like an expert. Wore them in my Keds for a long day on my feet and they were amazing. More comfortable than any pair of socks! Now, I intend on introducing all my friends and family to this - the future of shoe wearing.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

03/21/2017

0

Kelsey M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/21/2017

Sock seems a bit small but overall great

Ballet Flats

03/21/2017

0

Kelsey M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

03/21/2017

Easy install

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

03/21/2017

0

Alice C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/20/2017

The Gekks themselves are great! But the adhesive does not stay in the shoe and comes off when I take the Gekks out. The velcro bonds more strongly than the adhesive does.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/20/2017

0

Allison L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/20/2017

love these!

Ballet Flats

03/20/2017

0

Sarah H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/20/2017

I've only worn them once so far. I'm getting used to the feeling of the liners. I can already tell that I won't get blisters in my flats and that they will help with moisture control.

Ballet Flats

03/20/2017

0

Emma D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/20/2017

Love them.

Ballet Flats

03/20/2017

0

Emma D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

03/20/2017

Love them.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

03/20/2017

0

Dorthea W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/20/2017

I love it very easy to insert in shoe.

Ballet Flats

03/20/2017

0

Sara P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/20/2017

These are great! It's an amazing feeling to have your socks stay in place. I can't get a pair of no-show socks to stay in place no matter what I do. It would be nice if the foot had a bit more padding to it, but I will never go back to regular socks.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/20/2017

0

Pam M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/19/2017

They surpassed my expectations! They make the shoes so much more comfortable. I'm going to order 2 more pair!

Ballet Flats

03/19/2017

0

Susan C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

03/19/2017

So comfortable! I have a pare for each of my tieks.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

03/19/2017

0

Maria C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/19/2017

I would give four and a half stars if I could because there is one improvement which I think might be possiblebut I will mention that at the end. I was very skeptical but I was wrong. I love them!! After wearing them for several weeks they are still fresh and feel the same. They really don't slip in ballet flats, which is lovely! My feet no longer stick and my ballet flats which I love to wear are wonderful.. The four stars is because I fell like my feet sweat a bit more when I wear them. I a in the middle of a midwestern winter so it is not a question of hot weather!! I wish that the mixture included some wool. I think this would solve the problem of sweaty feet. I will for sure be ordering more as soon as it warms up and I don't need real socks.

Ballet Flats

03/19/2017

0

Ary L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/19/2017

Love it, easy to use, very comfortable. I recommend it. Don't miss out.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/19/2017

0

Lou L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/19/2017

Awesome shoes! Great quality and so comfortable!!

Ballet Flats

03/19/2017

0

Tracey E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/19/2017

Soft, comfortable, perfect

Ballet Flats

03/19/2017

0

Melissa M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/18/2017

Perfect for my Taos shoes!

Ballet Flats

03/18/2017

0

Melissa M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

03/18/2017

Love them!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

03/18/2017

0

TAMMY B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/18/2017

These work great with Conv. Sneakers. I even have the ones with an elastic back. They hold well and you can wear the sneakers all day with no worries of stinky sneakers.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/18/2017

0

Dianne R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/18/2017

I put these in my slip on "chucks". I still have to "re-set" them every time I wear the shoes, but that might be user error. I plan on buying another pair for flats.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/18/2017

0

Leah A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/18/2017

Easy to install and very comfortable.

Ballet Flats

03/18/2017

0

Tiffany A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/17/2017

Great product! I wish they were cheaper so i can have them in all of my summer shoes!

Women's Closet Pack

03/17/2017

0

Tiffany A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/17/2017

Great product! I wish they were cheaper so i can have them in all of my summer shoes!

Women's Closet Pack

03/17/2017

0

Hannah C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/17/2017

They were so easy to install and kept my feet dry all day

Women's Closet Pack

03/17/2017

0

Brynn F. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/17/2017

Love them!

Ballet Flats

03/17/2017

0

Jennifer W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

03/17/2017

Great investment. Doesn't even feel like an insert is in my shoes!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

03/17/2017

0

Ann R. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/17/2017

The instructions to put them in the shoes was really good. With the spring and summer coming I'll really be putting these to the test. Looking forward to it. Great product! Thanks!

Ballet Flats

03/17/2017

0

Ann R. ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

03/17/2017

the 'installation' of them was very easy with the instructions given - I loved that. So far these have been great. With the spring and summer coming up I'll really be putting them to the test. Great product!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

03/17/2017

0

Jessica S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/17/2017

Love it. Easy to put in the shoes and the sock doesn't move around at all, but comes off easily when you want.

Women's Closet Pack

03/17/2017

0

Lorraine W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/17/2017

Very easy to use and quite comfy!!

Women's Closet Pack

03/17/2017

0

Amy K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/17/2017

Don't know why it took me so long to try these. They are so comfortable!! I'm going to buy more for myself and a couple pair for my daughter, who BTW hates wearing socks.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/17/2017

0

Shauni C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

03/17/2017

These weren't quite what I expected, cause I'm very bad at ordering stuff without fully reading how it works but I gotta say I'm pretty pleased with them anyways, worked out better than I even thought it would.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

03/17/2017

0

Katy A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

03/17/2017

They are awesome!!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

03/17/2017

0

sandra C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/16/2017

Love these....they're great! First thing I've found that doesn't show...will order more.

Ballet Flats

03/16/2017

0

Alison H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/16/2017

Section that attaches to the shoe should be more adhesive

Women's Closet Pack

03/16/2017

0

Linda P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/16/2017

These are great!

Ballet Flats

03/16/2017

0

Linda W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/16/2017

The only ballet socks that stay on your feet. My second pair.

Ballet Flats

03/16/2017

0

Lorena G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/16/2017

Love them! Ordering more soon!!

Ballet Flats

03/16/2017

0

Keven C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/15/2017

love it!

Women's Closet Pack

03/15/2017

0

Melissa t. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

03/15/2017

Met my expectations

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

03/15/2017

0

Monica C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/15/2017

Perfect!

Ballet Flats

03/15/2017

0

Emily R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/15/2017

I wish I could put a pair in all of my shoes!

Women's Closet Pack

03/15/2017

0

Diane B. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/15/2017

Easy to install and do far seem pretty good.

Women's Closet Pack

03/15/2017

0

Ericka A. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/15/2017

Yes, but you're support is awful.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/15/2017

0

Emily S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/15/2017

I'm really excited about this product! Thank you!

Ballet Flats

03/15/2017

0

Elizabeth W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/15/2017

Easy to use and don't slip at all.

Ballet Flats

03/15/2017

0

Vicki R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/15/2017

Once I got them in place, they are awesome. They are so comfortable--I do want to get several more pairs for my flats and sneakers. A definite recommendation!

Ballet Flats

03/15/2017

0

Allison B. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/14/2017

I've never worn flats without hosiery before because I find it too uncomfortable to wear flats barefoot. Also, I haven't been able to find a pair for flat socks that wasn't either too tight, would slide around, or could see the sock peeking out around the flats. Gekks are comfortable, stay in place, and were odorless. My reasons for rating them 4 stars instead of 5 were: I didn't realize I couldn't switch the 1 pair around different pairs of flats. Once that adhesive base layer is applied to the inside of the shoe, you can't take it out and put it in different shoe. Also, I wish there was some way to make the left and right sides of the foot more comfortable (compared to the toe and heel)

Ballet Flats

03/14/2017

0

Maggie M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/14/2017

So far, so good. I have heard stories of the adhesive tearing the soles when removing, I'm hoping that's not the case. They feel great and no stinky feet!

Ballet Flats

03/14/2017

0

Katie J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/14/2017

So far, so good! I've been wearing my Gekks ballet flats in two pairs of shoes for a couple weeks now (both flats with pointy toes) and they are comfortable and -- BONUS -- keep my feet warmer than just wearing flats alone. I only rotate between two pairs of ballet flats at a time (usually ones I can't wear socks with) so they get worn out quickly and (full disclosure) stinky quickly. After two weeks no stink... not sure if it's too early to tell but have been happy so far!

Ballet Flats

03/14/2017

0

Elisabeth P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/13/2017

They work out nicely - I wish the toe caps were a little wider, I can't seem to get my Gekks placed in quite the right way for my wide feet so my pinkie toes don't feel covered all the time. But they do their job otherwise and were easy to install so I like them!

Ballet Flats

03/13/2017

0

Cathy A. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/12/2017

These are great for controlling the smell. The only problem is they stick too well if you don't remove them for a while and then the interlocking part stays put while the adhesive tears from the sock and then it is essentially time to throw them away.

Ballet Flats

03/12/2017

0

Heather L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/12/2017

They fit so well in my ballet flats! I have already purchased more grippers and a pair for my slip on Skechers!

Ballet Flats

03/12/2017

0

Vivian S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/11/2017

These worked pretty well. They did crumple up a bit in the heal. Maybe the sticky wasn't adhered good enough before wearing. I was surprised that I couldn't move them from shoes to shoes. They seem kind of pricey for a one pair use.

Ballet Flats

03/11/2017

0

Holly f. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

03/11/2017

They are great. My loafers can be worn without those socks that always fall off my heel! These are fabulous.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

03/11/2017

0

Holly f. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/11/2017

I love them! They are comfortable and they keep my shoes from smelling after wearing them all day!

Ballet Flats

03/11/2017

0

Barbara W. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/11/2017

I was so intrigued when I saw them advertised… I waited for them for quite a while, LOL they took about a month to arrive I guess they were backordered because of the popularity. They take a little while to install … I bought two part/grips and one pair of liners for ballet flats. In use them with my Tieks..The silver thread that is woven into them must have amazing antimicrobial properties! My only issue with him is that one of my pair of Tieks ballet flats now feels like it is too small at the toe! This must just be due to the thickness of the sock/liner… so this could be an issue for other customers,

Ballet Flats

03/11/2017

0

Barbara W. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/11/2017

I was so intrigued when I saw them advertised… I waited for them for quite a while, LOL they took about a month to arrive I guess they were backordered because of the popularity. They take a little while to install … I bought two part/grips and one pair of liners for ballet flats. In use them with my Tieks..The silver thread that is woven into them must have amazing antimicrobial properties! My only issue with him is that one of my pair of Tieks ballet flats now feels like it is too small at the toe! This must just be due to the thickness of the sock/liner… so this could be an issue for other customers,

Ballet Flats

03/11/2017

0

Barbara W. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/11/2017

I was so intrigued when I saw them advertised… I waited for them for quite a while, LOL they took about a month to arrive I guess they were backordered because of the popularity. They take a little while to install … I bought two part/grips and one pair of liners for ballet flats. In use them with my Tieks..The silver thread that is woven into them must have amazing antimicrobial properties! My only issue with him is that one of my pair of Tieks ballet flats now feels like it is too small at the toe! This must just be due to the thickness of the sock/liner… so this could be an issue for other customers,

Ballet Flats

03/11/2017

0

Nicole M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/11/2017

Love them!!

Ballet Flats

03/11/2017

0

Alfredo M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/10/2017

My wife loves them!! She said they fit like a dream. Will definitely be buying some more in the future.

Ballet Flats

03/10/2017

0

Andrea A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/10/2017

Love them!

Ballet Flats

03/10/2017

0

Andrea A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

03/10/2017

I love Gekks!! I was really worried they wouldn't stay in place but they don't budge. They are super comfortable! I plan to buy them for all of my shoes!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

03/10/2017

0

Brooke R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/10/2017

Great stuff - especially for my flats that no sock would ever fit in without showing. Thinking of purchasing for my moccasins too!

Ballet Flats

03/10/2017

0

Lori M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/09/2017

A little tricky to get in the shoe, but very comfortable to wear, and definitely helps with foot stank.

Ballet Flats

03/09/2017

0

Lori M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/09/2017

A little tricky to get in the shoe, but very comfortable to wear, and definitely helps with foot stank.

Ballet Flats

03/09/2017

0

Robyn H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/09/2017

Easy to install, stay in place, comfortable and keep from rubbing, chafing, and smelling!

Ballet Flats

03/09/2017

0

Leanne S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

03/09/2017

Love them. Easy to insert and they stay in place also very comfortable!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

03/09/2017

0

Veronica K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/09/2017

So soft and comforable! Much more breathable than wearing normal no show socks

Ballet Flats

03/09/2017

0

Matt S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/08/2017

Overall pretty great. They were semi difficult to install. My feet get a little sweaty in them as if I weren't wearing socks at all, but no funk like when you wear shoes without socks.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/08/2017

0

Carrie C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/08/2017

I work in retail and I'm on my feet all day. I'm in love with Gekks. I'm ready to order a set for all my shoes.

Women's Closet Pack

03/08/2017

0

Meghan A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

03/08/2017

These work better than expected! They have stayed in place so far even with shoving my feet into both of my Sperry's that I have them in. They are comfortable and keep your feet cooler and dry.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

03/08/2017

0

Jana S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/08/2017

Adore them, exactly what my daughter needed!

Ballet Flats

03/08/2017

0

Jana S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/08/2017

Love Love Love them! Best things ever!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/08/2017

0

Anitta S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/08/2017

shipping is excruciatingly slow, but gekks are worth the wait!

Women's Closet Pack

03/08/2017

0

Stacie H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

03/08/2017

Love! Just wish shipping hadn't taken so long!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

03/08/2017

0

Stacie H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/08/2017

Love! Just wish shipping hadn't taken so long!

Ballet Flats

03/08/2017

0

Erika Y. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

03/07/2017

I loved them so much I immediately ordered more!!!! Where have these been all my life. Fit perfectly in my shoes, keep my feet from sweating, and keep my shoes from smelling. And they are washable, though it said only needed every couple months Soni can't review post wash yet

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

03/07/2017

0

Alex H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/07/2017

Love my gekks, easy to put in and I'm going to be ordering more for all my shoes now! Worth the money

Ballet Flats

03/07/2017

0

Vicki L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/07/2017

Love them!!!

Ballet Flats

03/07/2017

0

Lindsay G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/07/2017

Love! Love! Love! I should have bought 50 grippers for all my flats!

Ballet Flats

03/07/2017

0

Lindsay G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/07/2017

I love them. This pair I bought for my husband to wear his sperrys without socks and to keep the stink out...and they work!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/07/2017

0

Lindsay G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/07/2017

I love them. This pair I bought for my husband to wear his sperrys without socks and to keep the stink out...and they work!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/07/2017

0

D C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/06/2017

Perfect!

Women's Closet Pack

03/06/2017

0

MELINDA R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/06/2017

love them

Ballet Flats

03/06/2017

0

Melissa R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/06/2017

Easy to install and definitely help keep my feet less sweaty during the day! I have put them in all of my ballet flats!

Ballet Flats

03/06/2017

0

Allison A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/06/2017

Bought these for my husband's shoes. He loves them! He won't stop talking about how wonderful they are! I also bought a pair for my flats and they work wonderfully! I haven't washed them yet to see how they hold up and reinstall but I love them so far!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/06/2017

0

GENNA H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/05/2017

These make my Tieks more comfortable, and I love how they are no-show.

Ballet Flats

03/05/2017

0

Mary O. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/04/2017

Perfect. They are exactly as advertised.

Ballet Flats

03/04/2017

0

Melissa M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/04/2017

But pricey.

Ballet Flats

03/04/2017

0

Amy S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/04/2017

Love them!!

Ballet Flats

03/04/2017

0

Rachel H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/04/2017

They are pretty cool. Still getting used to them- shoes are a little tight now.

Ballet Flats

03/04/2017

0

Lindsay G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/04/2017

Fantastic replacement for no show socks. I have these in toms, ballet flats and converse all stars. My feet stink. And they don't anymore. If only I'd had these in high school!!

Women's Closet Pack

03/04/2017

0

ashley c. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/04/2017

They are perfect to use in shoes that before gekks used to cause blisters.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

03/04/2017

0

angela c. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/04/2017

So far im liking them and they are comfortable but the shipping is really lacking will probably buy more in the future

Ballet Flats

03/04/2017

0

Diana L. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/04/2017

So far, so 😊

Ballet Flats

03/04/2017

0

Lola C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/04/2017

The Gekks were absolutely perfect! I'll never buy anything else.

Ballet Flats

03/04/2017

0

stephanie H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/04/2017

A great product. A bit pricey to get for every pair. I have over 100 pairs I could use these with. I only give 4 stars due to price.

Ballet Flats

03/04/2017

0

Renee A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/04/2017

Great solution to barefoot ballet flats

Ballet Flats

03/04/2017

0

Amy K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/03/2017

👍 love!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/03/2017

0

Nicole S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/02/2017

The answer to my prayers! Pure genius!

Ballet Flats

03/02/2017

0

fares e. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/02/2017

So far so good. I will post another review late.

Women's Closet Pack

03/02/2017

0

Jordann M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/01/2017

AMAZING. So comfortable, easy to use, I will be ordering many more!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/01/2017

0

Ines P. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/28/2017

These are great. Took me a bit to fit in shoes, but I really like. Live in Florida where it's hot most of time, so it's good to have a little protection against stinky shoes.

Ballet Flats

02/28/2017

0

Heather V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

02/27/2017

These are absolutely fantastic!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

02/27/2017

0

Heather V. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/27/2017

They work pretty well, but do not always cover all of my toes and it can make my toes rub.

Ballet Flats

02/27/2017

0

Kari M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/26/2017

So far so good. I was a little nervous placing them in correctly but I can't even tell anything is in my shoe and they smell great without wearing any small nylon socks.

Ballet Flats

02/26/2017

0

barbara j. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/25/2017

They really make the shoes more comfortable. What a cleaver idea

Ballet Flats

02/25/2017

0

barbara j. ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

02/25/2017

worked better than I had expected. I really like them

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

02/25/2017

0

Melinda B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

02/25/2017

Didn't know what to expect and actually think they're great! Very comfy and make my sneakers much more comfortable.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

02/25/2017

0

Brittany P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/24/2017

Perfect for my flats!! No more adjusting my socks all day!!

Ballet Flats

02/24/2017

0

Jessica M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/23/2017

Great socks!

Ballet Flats

02/23/2017

0

Rebecca H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

02/23/2017

These are kind of different and took a bit to get used to. Overall all, I'm extremely happy with the product!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

02/23/2017

0

Courtney B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/23/2017

So far they are great! Pretty easy to install, and comfortable to wear. Unfortunately, the new work shoes I put them in were unbearable to wear, so after one day of wearing them, I chose to remove the gripper set to return them -- you could barely tell the gripper sets had been in the shoes, which was great! When I went to buy a new gripper set (for the replacement shoes), I regretted not purchasing an extra gripper set with my original order, as the cost of shipping was going to be another $4.90 (for a $2.50 gripper set). Thankfully, Gekks had wonderful customer service and waived the shipping fee at my request, given the circumstances! I definitely recommend Gekks, and my advice is to order an extra gripper set with your first order -- worth it!

Ballet Flats

02/23/2017

0

Emily R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

02/23/2017

Great! Exactly as expected.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

02/23/2017

0

Megan M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

02/23/2017

So far these have worked like a dream! No stink from my favorite sneakers! It's a miracle!

Women's Closet Pack

02/23/2017

0

tran t. ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

02/23/2017

It's great! Really like it, giving it 4 stars instead of 5 because I don't think it keeps like feet completely dry like advertised. I have other dry fit socks that do keep them 100% dry. But not a huge deal. Would buy again if shipping didn't take so long. Also, pricing is a little high for 1 pair.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

02/23/2017

0

Heather R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/23/2017

Perfect for my Tieks!!

Ballet Flats

02/23/2017

0

Heather R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

02/23/2017

Great fit!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

02/23/2017

0

Diane B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

02/23/2017

I hate to wear shoes without my Gekks inside

Women's Closet Pack

02/23/2017

0

Rebecca C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

02/22/2017

So far, I have used the Gekks for flats. Used them at a convention where I was on my feet and walking several miles a day. NO BLISTERS!!!!

Women's Closet Pack

02/22/2017

0

Chloe C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/22/2017

Love them so far! I do think that they were a bit difficult to get installed, but once they were in, I'm thrilled with the results! It has bothered me for years that you could see little peeks of the no-show socks, when I wear my flats (almost every day to work). And now, you can't see them and I still have protection between my foot and the shoe! I am still waiting to see how they hold up over the next couple months, so I'll update if I have a chance later!! So far LOVE LOVE!! (....other than the fact that they took foreverrr to ship :)... still worth the wait though!)

Ballet Flats

02/22/2017

0