Staff Favorites

Lynn H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

02/15/2020

I LOVE my Gekks! They have been great with my adidas, converse, and loafers!

The Women's Closet Pack

02/15/2020

1

Live Stream

Angela W. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/16/2016

I really like these Gekks. I am NOT a fan of wearing ballet flats without socks, and I think the typical footie sock is irritating. These are a great solution. Sometimes frustrating to get my toes into the "sock" but otherwise I like them a lot.

Ballet Flats

11/16/2016

0

meredith r. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/15/2016

I am really enjoying my ballet flat gekks. My only complaint is that my pinky toe keeps wanting to escape from the gekk on my right foot (that sounds really silly to say 😄). Anywho, either my foot is too wide or maybe the toe compartments could be made a teensy bit deeper? Just a suggestion. Thanks for these awesome socks! Now my husband doesn't call me by my mother's name whenever I take off my shoes!!! (She has really stinky feet 😁)

Ballet Flats

11/15/2016

0

Randall U. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/14/2016

great product

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/14/2016

0

Bonnie L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/14/2016

Love 'em!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/14/2016

0

Paula P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/14/2016

So functional!

Ballet Flats

11/14/2016

0

Rebecca S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/14/2016

So comfortable, best shoes I have ever owned and they hold up so well! I get tons of compliment. Definitely worth it!!!!!!!

Ballet Flats

11/14/2016

0

Rebecca S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/14/2016

So comfortable, best shoes I have ever owned and they hold up so well! I get tons of compliment. Definitely worth it!!!!!!!

Ballet Flats

11/14/2016

0

Renee A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/14/2016

I'm really excited about using these! It feels like I'm wearing socks, and made my Converse sneakers so much more comfortable!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/14/2016

0

Nicole D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/14/2016

They work! Luv them.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/14/2016

0

Gini L. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/14/2016

They are a little hard to install, but I was able to pull them out and redo them so there weren't any bumps. I really like the option of removing the liner so I can wear tights with the shoes. Great versatility!

Ballet Flats

11/14/2016

0

Naomi H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/14/2016

I love my geeks. They are so comfortable.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/14/2016

0

Linda M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/14/2016

love them

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/14/2016

0

Sara S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/14/2016

These are really great! They're pretty easy to install, but make sure you take your time and go slow so you don't get any wrinkles. I managed to do one shoe perfectly and I got a few wrinkles in the other one, but I couldn't really tell a difference. I have worn my shoes with Gekks twice and I was on my feet and walking around for several hours each time. They've held up pretty well. One of the heels is starting to rub slightly, so I need to check to make sure everything is aligned properly. Other than that, I'm really happy with them and plan to buy more. They don't stink and they absolutely do not show!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/14/2016

0

Jennifer M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/13/2016

I love these inserts in my ballet flats, however I wish the adhesive was easier to remove for the future.

Ballet Flats

11/13/2016

0

TRICIA C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/13/2016

I will be buying more. No show socks either show or fall off. These are great.

Ballet Flats

11/13/2016

0

TRICIA C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/13/2016

They are pretty great. My feet still get a little sweaty, but not stinky.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/13/2016

0

Heather B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/12/2016

They feel great! Slightly tricky to install, but the directions are very clear

Ballet Flats

11/12/2016

0

Lee M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/12/2016

Love them..very comfortable. I'll order again!

Ballet Flats

11/12/2016

0

Eunice C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/12/2016

Perfect, even in 1-in heels!

Ballet Flats

11/12/2016

0

Scottilynn M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/12/2016

They are so comfortable!!!

Ballet Flats

11/12/2016

0

Scottilynn M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/12/2016

I absolutely LOVE them!!!!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/12/2016

0

Becky G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/12/2016

Perfect

Ballet Flats

11/12/2016

0

Diana F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/11/2016

Easy to use and comfortable

Ballet Flats

11/11/2016

0

Christine G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/11/2016

These have been a fantastic find. I love the fact that they help control smell. I also love that I can just slip my foot in and I am ready to go. So much more comfortable than trying to also wear half socks with the shoes. I have ordered a few more for other shoes.

Ballet Flats

11/11/2016

0

Erin K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/11/2016

Great!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/11/2016

0

Erin K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/11/2016

Love these!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/11/2016

0

Erin K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/11/2016

Love these!!!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/11/2016

0

Vanessa M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/09/2016

Very Awesome!

Ballet Flats

11/09/2016

0

Rachael M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/09/2016

I love that I can wear my tennis shoes without having to search for socks that don't show?

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/09/2016

0

lisa d. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/08/2016

love them so much!! I want more

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/08/2016

0

Fern M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/08/2016

Once in, I loved them. And for those that asked, yes they work in Tieks (the slip ons)!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/08/2016

0

Courtney S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/08/2016

Good product

Ballet Flats

11/08/2016

0

Alison Y. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/08/2016

Not the easiest to "install" but once they're in - they're amazing!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/08/2016

0

Alison Y. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/08/2016

Love my Gekks!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/08/2016

0

Lauren W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/08/2016

Haven't used them long enough to know if they'll keep scents away, but so far so good!

Ballet Flats

11/08/2016

0

Amber C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/06/2016

Had a little trouble at first placing the first liner. Had to walk away from it for a day. But after giving it another go, it went smoothly and they are wonderful! One of the liners didn't have one of the sticky/Velcro pieces for the tongue of the shoe, but so far it's worked without it. But, found it strange that it was missing.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/06/2016

0

Jennifer J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/05/2016

I love these for my flats. I don't like having my feet touch the shoe without a barrier, and these are thin enough to not impact the fit but still prevent the weird dampness as well as the odor that develops over time.

Ballet Flats

11/05/2016

0

Kristin B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/05/2016

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these in my Converse! They are perfect!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/05/2016

0

Stacy R. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/05/2016

I am still getting used the the GEKKS liner, but overall, I think that I am going to love them! I really appreciated the online video showing how to install them. I'm looking forward to wearing them more, and I'm telling my friends about them.

Ballet Flats

11/05/2016

0

Kameko N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/05/2016

Great so far! put them in a pair of ballet flats and seem to be working so far, but I have only had them in for about a week.

Ballet Flats

11/05/2016

0

Pat A. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/05/2016

i love the ballet flats. I just hope they will hold up.

Ballet Flats

11/05/2016

0

Amy S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/04/2016

So comfortable and protects my toes from blisters!

Ballet Flats

11/04/2016

0

Candice A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/04/2016

They fit perfectly into the shoe and are comfortable. I could never wear ballet flats without peds but those always showed and looked terrible. Not a problem at all with these!

Ballet Flats

11/04/2016

0

Kirk M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/04/2016

They seem to work well. Installation was easy. Shipping was slow, though.

Ballet Flats

11/04/2016

0

kim h. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/04/2016

Works great!

Ballet Flats

11/04/2016

0

Pamela P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/04/2016

These are great! No more footies that slip off my feet

Ballet Flats

11/04/2016

0

Becky R. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/04/2016

Awesome design!! Hard to wash.

Ballet Flats

11/04/2016

0

Deanne D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/04/2016

Awesome.

Ballet Flats

11/04/2016

0

Anitta S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/03/2016

shipping was very slow, but the product was exactly what I was looking for. gekks are very comfortable and easy enough to install. i will be recommending them!

Ballet Flats

11/03/2016

0

Anitta S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/03/2016

shipping was very slow, but the product is exactly what i was looking for. gekks are extremely comfortable and easy enough to install. i will be recommending them!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/03/2016

0

Siusan O. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/03/2016

Love them!

Ballet Flats

11/03/2016

0

Essie M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/03/2016

Perfect match for my Tieks! No show, no stink and added comfort!

Ballet Flats

11/03/2016

0

Betty G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/03/2016

They were easy to insert into shoes and are easy to slip my foot into them! I was pleasantly impressed!

Ballet Flats

11/03/2016

0

Lee G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/03/2016

Just love them. I also bought a pair for my daughter, waiting for her to decide how many and which styles she wants so we can order together. I was shocked the large fit(just barely) my huge size 12 feet- but we made it. I keep forgetting that they can stay in the shoe and keep looking for something else to remove when I take my shoes off.

Ballet Flats

11/03/2016

0

Joni N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/03/2016

These have been such life savers. I hate having bare feet but I hate having other socks on with ballet flat shoes because they show and that looks so tacky. These are the PERFECT solution. Easy to use, comfortable, well priced - I don't think I've ever been so happy in my life with a purchase I made online.

Ballet Flats

11/03/2016

0

Joni N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/03/2016

I don't think I've ever loved a product more in my life than I have these Gekks. They are genius and I love them. Need a spokesperson? I will talk them up to anyone.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/03/2016

0

Laurie D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/03/2016

The gripper was easier to insert in the ballet flat. It's nice to have them, especially since my heel is much narrower than the front of my foot. The Gekk helped keep my heel from slipping.

Ballet Flats

11/03/2016

0

Laurie D. ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/03/2016

I purchased both loafers and slip-ons. I have yet to use the slip ons and I hope they performed as well as the loafers did. It was a bit of a challenge to insert the gripper into the loafer, especially the tongue and secure it. Once I got them in they fit quite well and stayed in place.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/03/2016

0

Meredith K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/02/2016

So far so good! I love not having to worry about wearing separate liners or socks in my ballet flats, and no more odor eaters insoles! My feet feel dry all day!

Ballet Flats

11/02/2016

0

maria g. ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/02/2016

They r good so far

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/02/2016

0

Tracy E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/01/2016

So far they seem to be working!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/01/2016

0

Kristen E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/01/2016

They feel great, keep my feet feeling dry and there is no smell after all day of wear! Love them!

Ballet Flats

11/01/2016

0

Kathryn S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/01/2016

So far so good! I have even been using them in flats that were already a little stinky and no smell after a whole day at work!!

Ballet Flats

11/01/2016

0

Kristen A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/28/2016

These things are MAGICAL. I didn't have to take off my shoe to readjust the liner like I usually do with socks. Super easy to install, and to slip your foot in and out. My life is forever changed.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/28/2016

0

ashley s. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/24/2016

I can't wait to get more for my other flats!

Ballet Flats

10/24/2016

0

Colleen M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/23/2016

Love them

Ballet Flats

10/23/2016

0

Colleen M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/23/2016

Wish they came in beige color, but otherwise, worked very well!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/23/2016

0

Carol A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/23/2016

I really love how they stay in place on my feet. A plus for my sweaty feet.

Ballet Flats

10/23/2016

0

Tammy P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/22/2016

These are so genius!

Ballet Flats

10/22/2016

0

Julie F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/19/2016

so comfortable and convenient. buying sets for all of my flats!

Ballet Flats

10/19/2016

0

Kathy E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/18/2016

I've worn them once, and i love them!

Ballet Flats

10/18/2016

0

Jennifer D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/18/2016

Comfortable. Didn't install the holders in any shoe, just so I could slip them in to whatever shoe I wanted. They stayed in one place the whole time, and were very comfortable.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/18/2016

0

Hillary O. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/18/2016

Directions for installation were not very clear, but once I got them in, I really like them. They keep my feet feeling fresh and are easy to slip in and out of. Perfect for the black ballet flats I often wear to work.

Ballet Flats

10/18/2016

0

Amy L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/18/2016

I'm super excited to have installed my gekks in my new Stan Smiths. The went in easy and are comfortable. Just what I was looking for!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/18/2016

0

Elizabeth J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/18/2016

Love these more than I thought possible. No more sweaty feet, no more 'low cut' socks that are not nearly low enough. Invisible and effective.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/18/2016

0

Sharon H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/18/2016

They are great

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/18/2016

0

Christine S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/17/2016

These certainly have made my fashion sneakers more comfortable without socks. However, I find that the heel piece tends to roll down when putting the shoes on, which can be quite uncomfortable.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/17/2016

0

Randall U. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/17/2016

great product especially nice can be removed/replaced

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/17/2016

0

elizabeth O. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/17/2016

These work great! Easy to put in and comfortable to wear. No more worrying about finding socks that don't show.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/17/2016

0

Meredith N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/17/2016

Love them, they fit great and are super comfortable

Ballet Flats

10/17/2016

0

Meron G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/17/2016

Great for flats that expose little sockies. This takes place of the need for little sockies and get stuck right in the shoe!

Ballet Flats

10/17/2016

0

Meron G. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/17/2016

Fairly easy to install with vivid pictorial instructions! Really great for flats that often expose the little sockies. Since you are unable to move the product from shoe to shoe, I'll have to buy 100 more pairs!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/17/2016

0

Lisa H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/16/2016

Work well.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/16/2016

0

Alicia C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/15/2016

They fot perfectly into all of my flats and are so comfortable to wear!!!

Ballet Flats

10/15/2016

0

Nancy R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/15/2016

So happy I can throw out my little sock liner things that always fall off my heel. Great idea, great product, easy to put in. Will be buying some as gifts this Christmas!

Ballet Flats

10/15/2016

0

Ashley C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/14/2016

Very comfortable and work well, although sometimes the gripper part and the "sock" part come apart while walking so it sticks to tights/hose.

Ballet Flats

10/14/2016

0

Lynn I. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/14/2016

I was skeptical that it was going to deliver on the promises. I was wonderfully wrong. I didn't think they would stay in place. Not only do they stay in place, but added a bit of comfort. The best part is that the Gekks keep my shoes smell-free. I didn't think that would be possible after wearing the shoes everyday during the week. In addition, my days are long and stressful. I am truly impressed.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/14/2016

0

Chris B. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/14/2016

Very cool, but kind of hard to put in smaller shoes!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/14/2016

0

Nina B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/14/2016

Worked really great in my Chucks!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/14/2016

0

Angela K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/14/2016

They worked really well. I'm happy with how they felt and they were easy to put in.

Ballet Flats

10/14/2016

0

Cara W. ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/13/2016

These are really cool. They are easy to put in and are comfortable to wear. The only thing I don't love about them is you can't switch them between shoes unless you buy additional adhesive liners. Basically the sock sticks to these liners and the socks can be removed but the liners themselves are single use. It's just a bummer I can only use these in one shoe but still very cool!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/13/2016

0

Donita M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/13/2016

Like my Gekks, just not sure they are worth $16.

Ballet Flats

10/13/2016

0

CONSTANCE G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/13/2016

Love them !

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/13/2016

0

Erin V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/13/2016

Love these! Such a great idea

Ballet Flats

10/13/2016

0

Nicole A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/13/2016

I am absolutely in love with my gekks. I have needed this all my life as I HATE wearing socks. So my family actually always makes jokes about my stinky shoes but I just hate socks. I end up just tossing my shoes after so long of spraying and powdering them. These are a total game changer for me.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/13/2016

0

Susan H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/12/2016

They really work well in my flats.

Ballet Flats

10/12/2016

0

Amanda H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/12/2016

I absolutely adore my Tieks, but there is no way to wear a pair of socks comfortably with them. Gekks have made my amazing shoes even better! No more stinky shoes, no more trying to keep no-show socks on my heel, and no more worrying about if my socks are showing. Gekks are the best!

Ballet Flats

10/12/2016

0

Amanda H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/12/2016

Gekks have made my shoes so much better! I can't stand not wearing socks with shoes and these are the absolute perfect solution. They don't slip, they don't affect the size of my shoe, and they're completely unnoticeable. LOVE THEM!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/12/2016

0

Melody C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/12/2016

Best flats everrrrrr! So soft and comfortable. I'm definitely buying more.

Ballet Flats

10/12/2016

0

Candace T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/12/2016

They were a bit confusing to install as many others have said in their reviews. But once I got them in, they are great! They even help with some of the fit issues I was having with the shoes.

Ballet Flats

10/12/2016

0

Jodi Z. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/12/2016

I love the idea of these. I cannot wait to see how they work out over time. It's great that I don't have to change them to different shoes. I can just put in a pair and never have to worry about moving them to another pair of shoes.

Ballet Flats

10/12/2016

0

Rosemary R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/12/2016

They are the best I've tried!

Ballet Flats

10/12/2016

0

Brandy S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/11/2016

I love them! They work so well!

Ballet Flats

10/11/2016

0

Misty G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/11/2016

So much better than those tiny socks that never stay on your foot!

Ballet Flats

10/11/2016

0

sara S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/11/2016

They are great! Comfortable too

Ballet Flats

10/11/2016

0

Linda E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/11/2016

They are great! Fit well and very comfy.

Ballet Flats

10/11/2016

0

Valerie M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/11/2016

So far they are awesome! No smell; have been using them regularly without washing them yet. Attaching the grippers in the shoe and getting the placement right was a bit nerve wracking but it is all well in the end and I am highly enjoying them. They even seem to keep my feet warm in the fall weather!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/11/2016

0

Karen A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/11/2016

Pretty cool!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/11/2016

0

shannon o. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/10/2016

They were very comfortable

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/10/2016

0

Lisa G. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/10/2016

Too soon to tell too much. East to use/install. I need to wear my shoes a few more times.

Ballet Flats

10/10/2016

0

Zachary H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/10/2016

Super soft and easy to apply

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/10/2016

0

Jared H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/10/2016

great fit - thanks

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/10/2016

0

Cecilia L. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/10/2016

Getting the sticky part perfect in my shoes was really hard. Other than that I really love my Gekks, especially because they make sure my feet don't stink after wearing flats with no socks all day.

Ballet Flats

10/10/2016

0

Sara B. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/10/2016

Once you figure out how to put them in correctly (I didn't the first time) they are nice.

Ballet Flats

10/10/2016

0

Karen K. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/09/2016

I received my Gekks a couple of weeks ago, after waiting several weeks for them to be delivered because they were on back order. I like them a lot...it's nice to be able to slide a bare foot into a ballet slipper without having to use a sock or stocking. I had some issues sticking the heel grip into the shoes, and one of them crumpled a little. Because of this, the Gekks liner is not completely secure (or comfortable). It would be helpful to have an additional set of heel grips in each set in case of a mishap like mine. Other than that, so far, so good.

Ballet Flats

10/09/2016

0

Reseda W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/08/2016

Perfect for what I wanted and needed.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/08/2016

0

Reseda W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/08/2016

They are awesome! Much better than I expected. They are thin, but not cheap. I also liked that once I got them in the shoes they didn't move around. I will definitely be getting some more.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

10/08/2016

0

Melina P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/08/2016

Absolutely love this product. No more sweaty feet or that weird noise my flats would make as my heel would rub on the inside. Easy to apply too!

Ballet Flats

10/08/2016

0

Kasey C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/07/2016

Wonderful addition to my Tieks!

Ballet Flats

10/07/2016

0

Stacy S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/07/2016

I love them! They really do work! I bought them specifically for my new Tieks and they fit perfectly. The only word of caution would be don't try to install them, especially in foldable flats that keep rolling up, when you're tired or irritated for any reason. That sticky part on the inserts is no joke. 😉 Once they're in place though, they stay.

Ballet Flats

10/07/2016

0

Allison M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/07/2016

So great!

Ballet Flats

10/07/2016

0

Erin S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/07/2016

These are fantastic!

Ballet Flats

10/07/2016

0

Diane B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/07/2016

Absolutely love my ballet flats! So glad I took a chance and purchased them!

Ballet Flats

10/07/2016

0

Andria K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/06/2016

They fit in my shoes really well!

Ballet Flats

10/06/2016

0

Jeanine B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/06/2016

Very comfortable. Only wore them once, but so far so good.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/06/2016

0

Vanessa F. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/06/2016

They were easy to insert in the shoes.!!

Ballet Flats

10/06/2016

0

Kathy E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/06/2016

Loved them, no more sweaty feet!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

10/06/2016

0

Sylvie V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/06/2016

Love!

Ballet Flats

10/06/2016

0

Ellen R. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/06/2016

I think they are very comfortable. I was hoping for something I could move from shoe to shoe...

Ballet Flats

10/06/2016

0

Nick T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/06/2016

Great!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/06/2016

0

Kellie S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/06/2016

Great product but terribly slow shipping. No phone number the contact the company and emails were never returned.

Ballet Flats

10/06/2016

0

Kellie S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/06/2016

Great product. Slowest shipping ever and no phone number to contact the company. Emails sent to them were never responded to. Made me feel like I had purchased a "scam" product.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/06/2016

0

Vanessa F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/06/2016

Great concept and surprisingly simple to use. Haven't worn them multiple days yet to make sure the lining stays put but they seem to be solid so I'm optimistic!

Ballet Flats

10/06/2016

0

Kevin A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/06/2016

awesome, work great as described

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/06/2016

0

Karen G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/06/2016

So great! used in new flats that have caused blisters before but the gekks helped with keeping my foot from sliding and the shoes rubbing! I'm so glad I ordered two sets...I will get more and give as gifts to my daughter and bff's! Every woman should have Gekks!

Ballet Flats

10/06/2016

0

Michelle F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/06/2016

Love the feel and fit, a bit of a learning curve to get them in but after the first time, easy!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/06/2016

0

Susan B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/06/2016

I never received them

Loafers and Slip-Ons

10/06/2016

0

ANDREA M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

10/06/2016

I love the concept...they were easy to install and I love the fact that you can remove and wash them. I didn't care for the part around my toes so I actually cut it out basically making a removable washable insole which I love! It would be great if they were offered!

Ballet Flats

10/06/2016

0