Staff Favorites

Lorraine J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/01/2019

Love these! They are comfortable and it is great to slip on my flats and not be fighting with a slip on sock all day!

Ballet Flats

08/01/2019

2

Live Stream

Julie M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/27/2017

Loved them!

Women's Closet Pack

04/27/2017

0

Kathryn H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/27/2017

I ordered the flats, what I receive was an insert for the shoe . Please call 305-510-2606

Ballet Flats

04/27/2017

0

Sarah H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/27/2017

Although they're not the easiest thing to install, once they're in, they are awesome! I love not having to wear socks in my sneakers, and they have made wearing flats without socks much more pleasurable. Thanks!

Women's Closet Pack

04/27/2017

0

Jerenia H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/27/2017

I think they are great.

Women's Closet Pack

04/27/2017

0

Christina S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/27/2017

great! Now I want Gekks for my high heels and wedges!!

Ballet Flats

04/27/2017

0

MaryEllen J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/27/2017

Love them so cute and comfortable, will be coming back for more colors

Ballet Flats

04/27/2017

0

Linda b. ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

04/27/2017

These have saved my loafers and my feet no longer sweat and stink wearing these shoes all day. The only downside is the sticky part of the heel is coming off a little bit and my foot catches it each time I put my shoes on and the placement of the front toe is causing a wrinkle in my shoe. Installing was tricky and you only get one chance because of the sticky pads.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

04/27/2017

0

Sarah W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/27/2017

Very excited to find this awesome alternative to socks! I love to go without them so am very happy for Gekks!

Women's Closet Pack

04/27/2017

0

Paola R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/27/2017

Forget about those uncomfortable tiny socks that constantly slip under your foot. Gekks are a game changer. Have the soft feeling of socks but without wearing them. It's hard to explain, but you'll understand when you try them ;)

Women's Closet Pack

04/27/2017

0

Linda H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/27/2017

Great service! Good product.

Women's Closet Pack

04/27/2017

0

Jacqueline W. ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

04/27/2017

I like the Gekks but they took forever to arrive!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

04/27/2017

0

Theresa S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/27/2017

I used the Gekks in my sneakers and wore them traveling, going thru the airports and security. I used to have to stop and adjust my socks but I never had to do so with the Gekks. The Gekks stayed put and I was very comfortable with them during the trip.

Women's Closet Pack

04/27/2017

0

Nicole U. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/27/2017

Perfect for summer shoes, I bought the triple pack and have already worn the tennis shoes and ballet flats. They are comfy and give me the barefoot look without the grossness of being barefoot! Will order more!

Women's Closet Pack

04/27/2017

0

Aselda T. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/26/2017

The leather is soft and the support is good, but the elastic is rough and hurts my feet.

Ballet Flats

04/26/2017

0

Danielle E. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/26/2017

Only a little tricky to place in the shoe. I got them for my tieks and the natural fold made it so. Have had them a few days so far and pretty happy. I can tell they are there and have to make sure my toes fit in just right to keep the top over my toes. You cannot see them which I like. I do not know if they will help will smell yet, but we shall see what the future brings.

Ballet Flats

04/26/2017

0

Fran Q. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/26/2017

Great shoes. Walked all over Seattle in this ballet flats.

Ballet Flats

04/26/2017

0

Courtney M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/26/2017

They feel just as comfortable as the little socks you wear, but work SO MUCH BETTER! All shoes should have these in them!

Ballet Flats

04/26/2017

0

HEATHER G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/26/2017

PERFECT with Tieks!

Ballet Flats

04/26/2017

0

Yesenia G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/26/2017

I love these shoes. Someone told me years ago I would love them and this is my third pair so far. Super comfy and not like other flats that take a while to break in if you have a wider foot. Thanks Tieks!

Ballet Flats

04/26/2017

0

Ayme L. ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

04/26/2017

I have only tried the loafer ones so far. I am not sure if the shoes are just slightly too small or the gekks. Buy the end of the day my big toes hurt. But loved that they didn't slip like my socks. Also when went to wear them the next time the tongue part came off but I put it back and it seemed to stay. Hope fully the slip ons will be even better. Love that my socks didn't slip though!!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

04/26/2017

0

Cindy W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

04/26/2017

Work great and I have already ordered more! Love my Gekks!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

04/26/2017

0

Kim C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/26/2017

These are my favorite! They are so sleek, they don't change the way my shoes fit and they are completely invisible. I wish you could get more of the part that sticks in your shoes so you could just swap out the other piece. I have several ballet flats and I will be getting these for every pair!

Ballet Flats

04/26/2017

0

Kim C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/26/2017

I absolutely LOVE these! They are so easy to put in. They don't slip or bunch up and best of all, my shoes didn't smell AT ALL by the end of the day! I love the different styles for different shoes. I may never wear socks again!

Women's Closet Pack

04/26/2017

0

Nancy G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/26/2017

They're fantastic so far. I don't have to worry about my socks showing or having foot odor.

Ballet Flats

04/26/2017

0

Judith E. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/26/2017

Every once in awhile one will come out when I remove my foot from the shoe. But that's minor. They're comfortable.

Women's Closet Pack

04/26/2017

0

tiffany C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

04/25/2017

Easy to use and seem to work great!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

04/25/2017

0

Tara S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

04/25/2017

Fit great and no more blisters

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

04/25/2017

0

Tara S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/25/2017

Awesome! I need to buy more for all my other shoes!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/25/2017

0

Cheryl M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

04/25/2017

Love the Genius of this Product! It's nice not to have to hunt around for small socks - they're already in your shoes! Installation was a bit tricky for the first shoe - for me, who refuses to read instructions - it really would have made installation much easier. Fortunately, Gekks are fool-proof, so even though this fool pulled the wrong thing apart, it was easy to correct, and they fit perfectly anyway. So first point - please read the instructions: there are drawings, and the instructions are very clear. Installation in the second shoe was a breeze - following directions. Geeks are pretty soft on the soles of your feet - I live in a cold climate, and winter feet can be a bit tender. The Gekks feel fine. They stay in place nicely, and don't bunch or wrinkle. Another reason for proper installation - take your time, then you're set. As I only recently purchased the ballet and the loafer Gekks, am looking forward to how they hold up over time. They seem sturdy, and flexibly comfortable. I wouldn't use them in serious golf or tennis shoes, as you need more cushioning, but for everyday walking, they're excellent. They have a pretty discreet look in your shoes, as well, when you take your shoes off. I'll be purchasing more, as they work, and the price quite sensible - and summer is coming!!! Thank you for making life a little softer and easier!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

04/25/2017

0

Melissa S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/24/2017

Love the Gekks for Ballet Flats!

Ballet Flats

04/24/2017

0

Melissa S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/24/2017

Love them! Easy to use and just what I was looking for.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/24/2017

0

Lori H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/24/2017

really love the whole concept! they all fit great

Women's Closet Pack

04/24/2017

0

Kate I. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/22/2017

These have been great! the keep my feet from rubbing and so far have kept that sockless shoe stench from stinking up my shoes.

Ballet Flats

04/22/2017

0

Bonnie K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/22/2017

Perfect for Ballet Flats. Added comfort.

Ballet Flats

04/22/2017

0

Bonnie K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

04/22/2017

Added Comfort to shoes!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

04/22/2017

0

Staci W. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/22/2017

fits well

Ballet Flats

04/22/2017

0

angela P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

04/22/2017

They are comfortable and they keep your feet from sweating

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

04/22/2017

0

angela P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/22/2017

Much cooler than socks , your feet don't sweat

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/22/2017

0

Susan H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/22/2017

Love it... order a size up for tennis shoes

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/22/2017

0

Susan H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/22/2017

Fantastic!!

Ballet Flats

04/22/2017

0

Judith W. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/21/2017

Great to wear sneakers without socks!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/21/2017

0

Sarah B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

04/21/2017

I'll be honest, I'm surprised these work so well. I was able to get rid of my heel pad and no more tiny socks falling into my shoe. It takes a bit to figure out how they work, but they stay in with velcro like stickers and can be removed.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

04/21/2017

0

Sarah B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

04/21/2017

I'll be honest, I'm surprised these work so well. I was able to get rid of my heel pad and no more tiny socks falling into my shoe. It takes a bit to figure out how they work, but they stay in with velcro like stickers and can be removed.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

04/21/2017

0

Deborah M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/21/2017

Just the best

Ballet Flats

04/21/2017

0

Deborah M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/21/2017

I wish they were the nude color, did not realize I ordered black

Women's Closet Pack

04/21/2017

0

Shaylin H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/20/2017

big fan-- works great and super comfortable!

Women's Closet Pack

04/20/2017

0

Patricia E. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/20/2017

LOVE the concept! I wear a size 12 women's and purchased the Large size for 9+ (after confirming with customer service this should still work for me). Overall, they work pretty well. I do wish there was a slightly larger option though - sometimes at the end of the day my toes feel a little squished but I'm much happier using these than going without! :)

Ballet Flats

04/20/2017

0

Christine C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/19/2017

Fantastic

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/19/2017

0

Shannon K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/19/2017

These are great! Literally life changing! I have horrible foot sweat and since putting Gekks in my shoes I can wear my converse without socks and not have to wash my feet when I get home. I love them!

Women's Closet Pack

04/19/2017

0

Kayla W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/19/2017

Comfy, easy to install, no smell!

Ballet Flats

04/19/2017

0

Joelle Y. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/19/2017

Before purchasing this product, I wasn't sure if this product would work with pointy-toed heel pumps as well, but they work fabulously with those types of shoes as well! Will definitely purchase more!

Ballet Flats

04/19/2017

0

Ciera N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/19/2017

These are amazing! So perfect with ballet flats, I don't have to worry about my socks sliding off or the edges showing above where the shoe is anymore. Love them!

Ballet Flats

04/19/2017

0

Carmen K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/19/2017

Love them! Finally found "socks" that don't show in my flats.

Ballet Flats

04/19/2017

0

Debra M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/19/2017

LOVE them!!! Very comfy and do exactly what they say they will!

Ballet Flats

04/19/2017

0

DIANA Y. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/19/2017

This was not my first pair of Gekks, and it won't be my last! I had a great pair of flats that started to smell. Ew. I threw them out and bought a new pair, put in Gekks and a year later, they still don't smell. Gekks work!

Ballet Flats

04/19/2017

0

DEBRA A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/18/2017

How did I ever live without them? They are perfect with my Tieks! Comfortable, a little tricky to apply at first, but easy as you get the hang of it. Wonderful product.

Ballet Flats

04/18/2017

0

Denetrice T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/18/2017

Oh my....these are awesome!!! Going to order several more!! Best thing ever

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/18/2017

0

Julianne W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/18/2017

Love them...doesn't feel like i'm going sockless!

Ballet Flats

04/18/2017

0

Cecille A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/18/2017

Stays in shoe and doesn't slip off my feet

Ballet Flats

04/18/2017

0

Shirley K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/18/2017

Love them!!!!!!

Ballet Flats

04/18/2017

0

Kelli N. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/18/2017

Excited to try them. Somewhat hard to put on

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/18/2017

0

Constance H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/16/2017

Love them!

Ballet Flats

04/16/2017

0

Megan M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/15/2017

These are awesome!

Ballet Flats

04/15/2017

0

Susan W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

04/15/2017

So far so good! Installation seems more difficult than it really is. Not only does it help the stink in my Toms but helped the sweat as well.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

04/15/2017

0

Anne S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/15/2017

Finally I found something that works to keep my sweaty feet from rubbing against my shoes. They are hidden so no one knows they're there. And I no longer have to put powder in my shoes before I begin my day. I will order more!

Ballet Flats

04/15/2017

0

Margaret K. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/15/2017

Good idea

Ballet Flats

04/15/2017

0

Caitlin W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/15/2017

Great!

Ballet Flats

04/15/2017

0

Caitlin W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/15/2017

Great!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/15/2017

0

Angie L. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/15/2017

Just wish I didn't have to buy a pair for every shoe

Ballet Flats

04/15/2017

0

Sheri B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

04/14/2017

Love the way the Gekks stay in my shoes!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

04/14/2017

0

Samantha H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/14/2017

Extra sicky bases wouldve been nice

Ballet Flats

04/14/2017

0

Barbara B. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/13/2017

After I once figured out how to insert them, I loved them.

Ballet Flats

04/13/2017

0

Barbara B. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/13/2017

After I once figured out how to insert them, I loved them.

Ballet Flats

04/13/2017

0

Stephanie M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/13/2017

They're sort of difficult to insert but nice once they're in the shoe

Ballet Flats

04/13/2017

0

Anne L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/13/2017

Love my Gekks!! I'm always skeptical of a new product!!!! Especially when ordered online without the ability to view it first! I can say with all confidence that everything advertised is true! I plan to order many more pairs!

Ballet Flats

04/13/2017

0

Anne L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/13/2017

Love my Gekks!! I'm always skeptical of a new product!!!! Especially when ordered online without the ability to view it first! I can say with all confidence that everything advertised is true! I plan to order many more pairs!

Ballet Flats

04/13/2017

0

Suzan M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/13/2017

Went into my shoes easily... easy to slip my feet in and out... very comfortable.

Ballet Flats

04/13/2017

0

Karen G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/13/2017

These Gekks are great! Easy to place in your shoe and stay in place. Very comfortable. I highly recommend them.

Ballet Flats

04/13/2017

0

Linda C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/13/2017

Wonderful

Ballet Flats

04/13/2017

0

Amie B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/13/2017

I LOVE MY BALLET FLATS!! Gekks allow me to wear my Tieks with that much more confidence! I'll be purchasing some to wear with my All-Stars.

Ballet Flats

04/13/2017

0

Daniela C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/12/2017

Awesome awesome awesome!!! Where has this product been all my life! Love it!!

Ballet Flats

04/12/2017

0

Sara L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/12/2017

these are AMAZING in my Tieks! I cant wait to get some for all my converse and toms/bobs!

Ballet Flats

04/12/2017

0

Tahler D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/12/2017

These are the perfect solution to stinky work shoes and feet. I'm in love!!

Ballet Flats

04/12/2017

0

Tahler D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/12/2017

These are the perfect solution to stinky work shoes and feet. I'm in love!!

Ballet Flats

04/12/2017

0

Kristal W. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/12/2017

The worked really well.

Ballet Flats

04/12/2017

0

Jessica A. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/12/2017

I had a little trouble to get the sticker inserts to fit properly (it stuck to itself as I was apply it to insole), but it's working fine. Very comfortable, my feet are not sweaty at all, and you cannot see the liners! Everything I had hoped for. I will certainly buy more and hopefully will get the hang of how to apply shoe insert stickers.

Women's Closet Pack

04/12/2017

0

Lindsay V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/12/2017

Love my new Gekk's! They fit perfectly in my Tieks ballet flats!

Ballet Flats

04/12/2017

0

Joelle J. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/11/2017

Nice quality improvements made since I purchased my first pair of Gekks. The stitching on the insert should hopefully keep the "sticky" part attached. My last pair fell apart after washing because the adhesive gave way. Hopefully these last longer and withstand normal washing in accordance with the care instructions.

Ballet Flats

04/11/2017

0

Asami D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/11/2017

I love them so far. Easy to install, very comfy!

Women's Closet Pack

04/11/2017

0

Nadine R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/11/2017

finally a pair of socks that don't show over my ballet slippers

Ballet Flats

04/11/2017

0

Nadine R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

04/11/2017

where have these been????

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

04/11/2017

0

Nadine R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/11/2017

so comfy!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/11/2017

0

Nadine R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/11/2017

amazing! i've had these one shoes that have killed my feet and i just put Gekks in and for the first time, no socks, no blisters!! Genius!

Women's Closet Pack

04/11/2017

0

Maureen S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/11/2017

These were the best of all of the inserts. I don't like when my socks show in my ballet slippers, so these are great!!!

Ballet Flats

04/11/2017

0

Maureen S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/11/2017

I love these inserts for my shoes. There is no slipping; there are no worries about socks wrinkling. The velcro sticks very well which is great. However, the velcro was a bit of a hassle when attaching the sock part. I think that is the pay-off for the convenience. You just have to take the time. It is worth it.

Women's Closet Pack

04/11/2017

0

Lisa H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/10/2017

Love Gekks!! I'm telling all my friends about them.

Women's Closet Pack

04/10/2017

0

Samantha P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/10/2017

Finally, a comfortable way to wear shoes with no socks! Gekks fit perfectly in my heels, I wore them all day with comfort. Easy to place into my shoes and they did not affect the fit of my shoe. Great product!

Women's Closet Pack

04/10/2017

0

Sheryl K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/10/2017

Bought for my mom as a gift, she loves them, will be ordering some for myself!

Women's Closet Pack

04/10/2017

0

Stephanie F. ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

04/09/2017

I love it....the only reason I didn't give them a 5 star rating was because I've got on insert that stick! Sucks that I will have to buy a whole new set for one sticker! It was stuck on top of my toms and I think it was stuck on the elastic part. I think that made it not stick so I've got to reattach it every time I wear my shoes. It will stay in place because it's sandwiched between my shoe and my foot if I remember to fix it. If I don't, it's very uncomfortable!!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

04/09/2017

0

Julie B. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/08/2017

These installed easily, and so far I like them. Just ordered the closet pack. Should have reviewed first, then placed my order. Duh.

Ballet Flats

04/08/2017

0

Elissa F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

04/08/2017

there great

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

04/08/2017

0

stephanie H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

04/08/2017

a bit pricey but a very good product

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

04/08/2017

0

JoAnn Z. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/08/2017

So convenient! I can just slip my feet into my shoes and go! Comfort all day long!

Women's Closet Pack

04/08/2017

0

Leslie R. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/07/2017

I think they are really good, my question is can you move them from shoe to shoe or do you need one pair for each pair of shoes?

Ballet Flats

04/07/2017

0

Kim R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/07/2017

4th pair!

Ballet Flats

04/07/2017

0

Kim R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

04/07/2017

Love my gekks

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

04/07/2017

0

Melissa S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/07/2017

Perfect

Women's Closet Pack

04/07/2017

0

Melissa S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/07/2017

Love them

Ballet Flats

04/07/2017

0

Melissa S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

04/07/2017

I love all the geks! They do make the shoes a bit snug, but not bad.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

04/07/2017

0

Erica H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/07/2017

They are okay. They stay a little better than socks.

Ballet Flats

04/07/2017

0

Brenda J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/07/2017

They were for my grandchild and she's happy with them.

Ballet Flats

04/07/2017

0

Corrigan L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/07/2017

Makes my shoes really comfortable with no socks

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/07/2017

0

Corrigan L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/07/2017

Love these. I have always loved the sockless look but hated having no socks. These work great. I just finished a weeks vacation with the loafer pair and was walking constantly and no stinky feet, no blister. I plan to put in all my sockless shoes

Women's Closet Pack

04/07/2017

0

Susana W. ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

04/07/2017

First time using the loafer ones. A bit trickier to put in but love that I don't have to deal with sox that never stay up.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

04/07/2017

0

Karen R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/07/2017

I love the ballet flat gekks! No more stinky sockless feet and they stay in place nicely

Ballet Flats

04/07/2017

0

Dorothy G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/07/2017

They were better than expected! Stayed in place. Fit perfectly. Will definitely purchase more.

Ballet Flats

04/07/2017

0

Linda K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/06/2017

Love 'Em. Comfy and they keep my shoes from getting a little stinky!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/06/2017

0

Karen N. ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

04/06/2017

I love the way they work. I only wish I would have thought to buy more grippers for my other shoes.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

04/06/2017

0

Sarah O. ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

04/06/2017

I like them but I didn't realize I would have to buy stickers to put in each pair of shoes that I wear them with.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

04/06/2017

0

Lisa R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/06/2017

Great product!

Ballet Flats

04/06/2017

0

Lisa R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/06/2017

They are great! Super convenient and easy to insert. Great product!

Women's Closet Pack

04/06/2017

0

Ted G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/06/2017

great product

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

04/06/2017

0

Rebecca H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/06/2017

Works well

Ballet Flats

04/06/2017

0

Keni E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/05/2017

I love them! This is the only item I've found that truly works.

Ballet Flats

04/05/2017

0

Heather B. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/05/2017

Love everything except where it goes over your toes - that part wasn't wide enough to cover all my toes.

Ballet Flats

04/05/2017

0

Jordan M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/05/2017

Fast and easy installation, simple directions to cut down for sizing. Very convenient to slip shoes on and go. No smell after walking around Washington DC al day in them!

Ballet Flats

04/05/2017

0

Chris H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/05/2017

I love my ballet flats, they are exactly what I've needed for my flat shoes!

Ballet Flats

04/05/2017

0

GLORIAMICHELLE P. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/05/2017

I followed the directions to the letter, but it seems that the front part is slipping a little. I will give it a little more time and try my others in another shoe to see if the issue resolves. Otherwise, I like the product.

Ballet Flats

04/05/2017

0

Danielle B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/04/2017

Works better than I thought! Very comfortable.

Ballet Flats

04/04/2017

0

Janet O. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/02/2017

Love Gekks, but would be easier to use if the grips were removable & re-usable. Still, a great purchase!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

04/02/2017

0

Catherine E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/01/2017

love it!!

Women's Closet Pack

04/01/2017

0

Emmalyn B. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/01/2017

Pretty cool! Adds enough coverage to be comfortable but not enough to make the shoe fit tighter!

Women's Closet Pack

04/01/2017

0

Nan G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/01/2017

I like my Gekks a lot. They seem to work better in my sneakers, than in my ballet flats, though. I still give 5 stars because they do exactly what they're supposed to do.

Women's Closet Pack

04/01/2017

0

Deborah M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/01/2017

Very comfortable

Ballet Flats

04/01/2017

0

Natalie L. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/01/2017

They are great! Easy to install, easy to wear!

Ballet Flats

04/01/2017

0

Natalie L. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/01/2017

They are great! Easy to install, easy to wear!

Women's Closet Pack

04/01/2017

0

Karen L. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/01/2017

I like the flats. They are so comfy and i have a hard time finding a flat i can wear due to pain across the widest part of my foot. I first bought the black matt in my regular size 8 but it was too tight. I exchanged for the next higher size 9 and it fits like a glove with no break in required. I only gave 4 stars because i don't like the way the heel looks a little boxy. But i will buy more and am deciding on my next color..

Ballet Flats

04/01/2017

0

Laurie B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/01/2017

Love them. Really helped with odor. I plan to buy more for all my shoes.

Ballet Flats

04/01/2017

0

Mallory E. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/01/2017

These work great. The only downside is that once you take your foot out, you can't just slip it back in. The toe part of the sock turns inside out and you have to flip it before you can put your shoes back on. Other than that I love these things!

Ballet Flats

04/01/2017

0

Mallory E. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

04/01/2017

These work great. The only downside is that once you take your foot out, you can't just slip it back in. The toe part of the sock turns inside out and you have to flip it before you can put your shoes back on. Other than that I love these things!

Ballet Flats

04/01/2017

0

Jennifer D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

04/01/2017

I tried the sneakers and just loved them. They were so comfortable. Can't wait to try the others.

Women's Closet Pack

04/01/2017

0

Sarah J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/31/2017

The ballet flat Gekks work perfectly with my Tieks! I plan to order several more for my other flats!

Ballet Flats

03/31/2017

0

SHANNON D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

03/31/2017

These have solved a big problem for me. Love them.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

03/31/2017

0

Andrea F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/31/2017

Well designed and comfortable.

Ballet Flats

03/31/2017

0

Stephanie M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/31/2017

Gekks are my new favs! Recommending them to everyone!

Ballet Flats

03/31/2017

0

Patricia C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/30/2017

Love these! Perfect for all of my ballet flats.

Ballet Flats

03/30/2017

0

Jenn D. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/30/2017

Once I figured out how to properly install them, they were fantastic!

Ballet Flats

03/30/2017

0

Laura B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/30/2017

Love being able to slip my feet in and go! The instructions are easy to understand and I like the fabric. I can't wait to order some more for the rest of my shoes

Women's Closet Pack

03/30/2017

0

Laura B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/30/2017

Love being able to slip my feet in and go! The instructions are easy to understand and I like the fabric. I can't wait to order some more for the rest of my shoes

Women's Closet Pack

03/30/2017

0

cate p. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/30/2017

I was skeptical at first, the design threw me when I opened the package. I had imagined that they were a formed insert. But I understand the idea behind the velcro and sticky-backs. I walk alot at my job and when I first put them on I could "feel" the toe area and I thought it would drive me nuts... but after a few minutes I didn't even notice them. The anti-odor really works too! I was in those shoes for about 12 hours and there was no smell at all. Pretty amazing. I bought the ballet flats version, which I put in my Toms. Probably should have bought the "loafers" version, but this worked great too. No complains here. Happy customer.

Ballet Flats

03/30/2017

0

Patricia L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/30/2017

Very comfortable!

Ballet Flats

03/30/2017

0

Katy O. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/30/2017

Really love my Gekks and will be ordering more. They work as stated to prevent odor. Really easy to put install in shoes, too.

Ballet Flats

03/30/2017

0

ERIN W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/29/2017

Love these! They fit in the shoes well and are not too bulky. They also do not press on the tops of my feet with tight elastic like other brands do!

Ballet Flats

03/29/2017

0

Erika Y. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/29/2017

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/29/2017

0

Heather M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/29/2017

Worked great for my closed toe sandels. I ordered additional grippers

Ballet Flats

03/29/2017

0

Stephanie S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

03/29/2017

I really like these "socks" but I did have a little trouble installing them properly and my pinky toes slip out every so often. Other than that they are AMAZING for the smell ballet flats can get at the end of the day!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

03/29/2017

0

Wendy C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/29/2017

Finally, a way to keep my ballet flats from getting smelly!

Ballet Flats

03/29/2017

0

Sonia M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/28/2017

I am so glad I got these. I have them in a pair of my work heels. They fit perfectly and don't move around. The best part is that you can't see them at all.

Ballet Flats

03/28/2017

0

Jackie G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/28/2017

Very comfortable. Love them

Ballet Flats

03/28/2017

0

Chrissy a. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/28/2017

Amazing!! I work in the medical field and don't have to worry about finding socks every morning!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/28/2017

0

Theresa L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

03/28/2017

I LOVE THESE! I need more pairs! I'm a believer and a convert. Great great product.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

03/28/2017

0

Regina W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/28/2017

Great product!!!! Love them

Women's Closet Pack

03/28/2017

0

Melinda B. ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

03/28/2017

Love not needing socks! If placed just right they don't cramp my toes at all. I appreciate that the adhesive can be adjusted a couple of times. I'll buy again!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

03/28/2017

0

Candice S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/28/2017

Love them!!! Best Thing Ever

Ballet Flats

03/28/2017

0

Brian R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/28/2017

They work great

Women's Closet Pack

03/28/2017

0

Marissa B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/28/2017

Love it, my third pair!

Ballet Flats

03/28/2017

0

Brian R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

03/28/2017

Great product and easy to use.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

03/28/2017

0

Sharli R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

03/27/2017

Love em! Now want more!

Ballet Flats

03/27/2017

0

Danielle M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

03/27/2017

They are great and comfy but not as great at preventing odor as advertised. Still better than going barefoot in my shoes though.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

03/27/2017

0

deborah s. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

03/27/2017

They are as good as advertised !!!

Women's Closet Pack

03/27/2017

0

Jeanine A. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/27/2017

Idea is good.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/27/2017

0

Jennifer B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

03/27/2017

The Gekks are great! They stay in place and are super comfortable. I need to order some more!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

03/27/2017

0