Staff Favorites

Kim H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Trial Pack

12/16/2020

I bought one pair of loafer gekks to try and I fell in love! I got the trial pack so I had a pair for every type of shoe! I love that they stay in place...no more messing with no show socks all day long!! I seriously want a pair for every pair of shoes that I own.

The Trial Pack

12/16/2020

1

Live Stream

Jordann M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/01/2017

AMAZING. So comfortable, easy to use, I will be ordering many more!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

03/01/2017

0

Ines P. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/28/2017

These are great. Took me a bit to fit in shoes, but I really like. Live in Florida where it's hot most of time, so it's good to have a little protection against stinky shoes.

Ballet Flats

02/28/2017

0

Heather V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

02/27/2017

These are absolutely fantastic!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

02/27/2017

0

Heather V. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/27/2017

They work pretty well, but do not always cover all of my toes and it can make my toes rub.

Ballet Flats

02/27/2017

0

Kari M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/26/2017

So far so good. I was a little nervous placing them in correctly but I can't even tell anything is in my shoe and they smell great without wearing any small nylon socks.

Ballet Flats

02/26/2017

0

barbara j. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/25/2017

They really make the shoes more comfortable. What a cleaver idea

Ballet Flats

02/25/2017

0

barbara j. ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

02/25/2017

worked better than I had expected. I really like them

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

02/25/2017

0

Melinda B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

02/25/2017

Didn't know what to expect and actually think they're great! Very comfy and make my sneakers much more comfortable.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

02/25/2017

0

Brittany P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/24/2017

Perfect for my flats!! No more adjusting my socks all day!!

Ballet Flats

02/24/2017

0

Jessica M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/23/2017

Great socks!

Ballet Flats

02/23/2017

0

Rebecca H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

02/23/2017

These are kind of different and took a bit to get used to. Overall all, I'm extremely happy with the product!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

02/23/2017

0

Courtney B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/23/2017

So far they are great! Pretty easy to install, and comfortable to wear. Unfortunately, the new work shoes I put them in were unbearable to wear, so after one day of wearing them, I chose to remove the gripper set to return them -- you could barely tell the gripper sets had been in the shoes, which was great! When I went to buy a new gripper set (for the replacement shoes), I regretted not purchasing an extra gripper set with my original order, as the cost of shipping was going to be another $4.90 (for a $2.50 gripper set). Thankfully, Gekks had wonderful customer service and waived the shipping fee at my request, given the circumstances! I definitely recommend Gekks, and my advice is to order an extra gripper set with your first order -- worth it!

Ballet Flats

02/23/2017

0

Emily R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

02/23/2017

Great! Exactly as expected.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

02/23/2017

0

Megan M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

02/23/2017

So far these have worked like a dream! No stink from my favorite sneakers! It's a miracle!

Women's Closet Pack

02/23/2017

0

tran t. ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

02/23/2017

It's great! Really like it, giving it 4 stars instead of 5 because I don't think it keeps like feet completely dry like advertised. I have other dry fit socks that do keep them 100% dry. But not a huge deal. Would buy again if shipping didn't take so long. Also, pricing is a little high for 1 pair.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

02/23/2017

0

Heather R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/23/2017

Perfect for my Tieks!!

Ballet Flats

02/23/2017

0

Heather R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

02/23/2017

Great fit!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

02/23/2017

0

Diane B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

02/23/2017

I hate to wear shoes without my Gekks inside

Women's Closet Pack

02/23/2017

0

Rebecca C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

02/22/2017

So far, I have used the Gekks for flats. Used them at a convention where I was on my feet and walking several miles a day. NO BLISTERS!!!!

Women's Closet Pack

02/22/2017

0

Chloe C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/22/2017

Love them so far! I do think that they were a bit difficult to get installed, but once they were in, I'm thrilled with the results! It has bothered me for years that you could see little peeks of the no-show socks, when I wear my flats (almost every day to work). And now, you can't see them and I still have protection between my foot and the shoe! I am still waiting to see how they hold up over the next couple months, so I'll update if I have a chance later!! So far LOVE LOVE!! (....other than the fact that they took foreverrr to ship :)... still worth the wait though!)

Ballet Flats

02/22/2017

0

Stepheni D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/22/2017

So far so GREAT! Loving these in my Tieks!

Ballet Flats

02/22/2017

0

Crystal B. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/22/2017

Fits one of my feet better than the other.

Ballet Flats

02/22/2017

0

Crystal B. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

02/22/2017

I wish it included more of the ballet flat style.

Women's Closet Pack

02/22/2017

0

Kathy A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

02/21/2017

I love them. But the long delivery time leaves a little to be desired

Women's Closet Pack

02/21/2017

0

Dinah O. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

02/21/2017

MAGIC!!!! I can't believe how well these work!

Women's Closet Pack

02/21/2017

0

Amanda E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/21/2017

Awesome! So great. Make my day way better.

Ballet Flats

02/21/2017

0

Merri J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/21/2017

These are perfect in my Tieks! I tried several different socks and am so happy I found these.

Ballet Flats

02/21/2017

0

Amanda G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/21/2017

I was never able to keep no-show shocks from falling off. (Or showing) these are great! I will be ordering more.

Ballet Flats

02/21/2017

0

Elizabeth K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/20/2017

Best thing in footwear...EVER!!! I can't wear no show footie type socks as they always slip off my heel, tried Gekks and I'm going to order many more pairs!

Ballet Flats

02/20/2017

0

Kenny H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

02/19/2017

These are superior to any liners or short socks I have tried. The company appears to be working to perfect the adhesive inside the shoe. Former designs did not work well in some Sperrys, but were OK in Cole-Hahn. Latest design works very well with Cole-Hahn but I have not tried with Sperry. I will be a return customer.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

02/19/2017

0

Tara D. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/18/2017

Works. Makes sense. A bit hot because of the cotton.

Ballet Flats

02/18/2017

0

Christine B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/18/2017

Better than I expected. Very comfortable.

Ballet Flats

02/18/2017

0

Karen B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

02/17/2017

Used with converse and really like them. Sometimes I have to adjust the heel part to make sure it's not rubbing right, but so far...much better than those no show socks.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

02/17/2017

0

Regina V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/16/2017

I love that my beloved Tieks will be kept in better shape and my tootsies will be hugged.

Ballet Flats

02/16/2017

0

LAURA C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/16/2017

Love them, plan to get one for all my flats!

Ballet Flats

02/16/2017

0

Cylie T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/16/2017

Completely awesome. I have had trouble with my flats always smelling because i never wear socks and i end up hsving yo toss thrm after a few months. These are great!!! Only complaint is the cost, would be nkce to see a bundle price a little lower to help out for those of us who have tons of flats.

Ballet Flats

02/16/2017

0

Kelly S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

02/16/2017

Great product. Love that I don't have to worry about sock liners anymore.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

02/16/2017

0

Kelly S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/16/2017

Very nice product. I like the look and feel of the ballet flats. I love that I don't have to worry about sock liners anymore.

Ballet Flats

02/16/2017

0

Tiffiany B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/15/2017

Love them! They fit comfortably and keep my shoes from becoming smelly.

Ballet Flats

02/15/2017

0

Kerry N. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/15/2017

Work great in my flats

Ballet Flats

02/15/2017

0

Charles W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

02/15/2017

Love the new attaching system. They work great, and are very comfortable.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

02/15/2017

0

Kristin M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

02/15/2017

My husband loves them, and everyone in his office wants some now.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

02/15/2017

0

Vicki P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/15/2017

I love them! They stay in place and completely work keeping the smell out!

Ballet Flats

02/15/2017

0

Sabrina V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

02/14/2017

At first I didn't know what to expect, all I know is I was tired of having stinky feet when I wore my chucks. I know I could always wear socks, but I hate the way they look with socks! Anyway these are heaven! I watched the installation video about 3 times before I felt confident that I wouldn't mess it up. It was just my nerves, installation was a breeze!! Once your ready, it kinda feels like a thin sock hugging your toes. True test was after wearing all day shopping, I took them off and did the sniff test...something I'd never do before....and there was no stench!! I'm officially in love with Gekks!!!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

02/14/2017

0

Sara J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

02/14/2017

I hate wearing socks, but I love wearing my vintage-inspired suede Nikes. Things were getting kind of funky, then I discovered Gekks! They were fairly simple to install, and took no time at all to get used to. I'm sure I'll be buying more in the future.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

02/14/2017

0

Alice E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/14/2017

I love these!! So comfy and don't have to worry about socks. Love that they stay in place.

Ballet Flats

02/14/2017

0

Meredith K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

02/14/2017

They were perfect! Made my sneakers even more comfy!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

02/14/2017

0

Cindy S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/14/2017

Sickles perfection. These perfectly suited my need.

Ballet Flats

02/14/2017

0

Sara N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

02/14/2017

These are the best! I wish I had found them before I reunited so many pairs of ballet flats. I want them in every pair of shoes!

Women's Closet Pack

02/14/2017

0

Suzanne V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

02/13/2017

Finally the benefits of sock without all the slipping off your heel!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

02/13/2017

0

Metta K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/13/2017

LOVE THEM!!!!

Ballet Flats

02/13/2017

0

Jane H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/12/2017

So far so good. I need to wear them a couple of time before I buy more.

Ballet Flats

02/12/2017

0

Rachel B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

02/12/2017

LOVE all 3 pairs of Gekks!

Women's Closet Pack

02/12/2017

0

Mary C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

02/11/2017

Love these!!!! Very comfortable & work great!!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

02/11/2017

0

Karen G. ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

02/11/2017

Not easy to install. The heel and toe strips come away from the shoe. One sock has a wrinkle in it that I can't get rid of. Otherwise, soft on the feet. Have worn them once. Wanted to try a pair for sneakers but out of stock.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

02/11/2017

0

Ieng L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/10/2017

Easy to install and very comfortable (wore for 10hrs).

Ballet Flats

02/10/2017

0

Hollie C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

02/10/2017

Works great

Women's Closet Pack

02/10/2017

0

Meleah B. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/10/2017

On my right foot, the Gekks work perfectly; however, on my left foot my pinky toe doesn't seem to stay inside the sock. I'm not sure if it's my foot or the sock. It is less than ideal, but I still like them overall.

Ballet Flats

02/10/2017

0

DORA K. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/10/2017

They are different for sure. I have worn them out once. They look secure with a sock feel, which I like. I haven't tried washing yet as they are still new .

Ballet Flats

02/10/2017

0

Kathleen C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

02/10/2017

Love them! I wish I could get a deal on a 3 pack. I hate wearing socks. I love how thin they are. I love that I don't have to look for my socks. They really work! No more stinky feet!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

02/10/2017

0

Michele G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/10/2017

They're great! They fit perfect. Weren't difficult to put in and so far no stinky feet. I'mspreading the word and already want another pair for my chucks.

Ballet Flats

02/10/2017

0

Emily A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

02/09/2017

They are a great alternative to socks

Women's Closet Pack

02/09/2017

0

Kristie B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/09/2017

Great! Works well

Ballet Flats

02/09/2017

0

Devon H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/09/2017

Best purchase I've ever made in footwear.

Ballet Flats

02/09/2017

0

Trygve T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/09/2017

Love the liners. Seems to work better. Any chance of a new product for sandals?

Ballet Flats

02/09/2017

0

Deborah T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/09/2017

Love love love. Perfect !

Ballet Flats

02/09/2017

0

Nadgee G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/09/2017

Awesome! They really work, no wet feet anymore.

Ballet Flats

02/09/2017

0

Nadgee G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/09/2017

Awesome! They really work, no wet feet anymore.

Ballet Flats

02/09/2017

0

karin d. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

02/07/2017

Not going to lie, i was extremely skeptical of these..... i was AMAZED when i took my shoes off. No smell. At all. I even forced several people to smell my feet! haha....And then I went back and ordered several more pairs of grippers. I never want to wear shoes without these

Women's Closet Pack

02/07/2017

0

Becky B. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/07/2017

Very good product I wear them in my Tieks. They are comfortable and stay in place.

Ballet Flats

02/07/2017

0

Manuel E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/06/2017

Perfect! I will be using a bunch. love how they stick and don't slip out of my heel.

Ballet Flats

02/06/2017

0

Rebecca D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

02/06/2017

Love them!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

02/06/2017

0

Suzanne S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/05/2017

Need more length for size 11-12

Ballet Flats

02/05/2017

0

Ashley D. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/04/2017

I think they are wonderful. They seem to be working great, my new shoes still smell like new!

Ballet Flats

02/04/2017

0

Liz B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/04/2017

bought more for all my other pairs, plus sneakers, plus extra grippers.

Ballet Flats

02/04/2017

0

Nanci G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/04/2017

Love these!

Ballet Flats

02/04/2017

0

Alicia H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/04/2017

I loved how they stayed in place on my heel, very comfortable. Will purchase again, the fabric itself could be softer...

Ballet Flats

02/04/2017

0

Tricia Z. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/04/2017

When mine arrived, I thought, "this can't be what all the hypes about. I've been snookered." Then I read the directions as I grabbed my favorite flats & put them in. AMAZING. Wish I knew about these a long time ago. Ordered more immediately. Never having no shows pop off my heal throughout my day again!

Ballet Flats

02/04/2017

0

Jolene P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/03/2017

Awesome I love them!

Ballet Flats

02/03/2017

0

Bill N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

02/03/2017

Love it. Fits great!!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

02/03/2017

0

Christine S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/03/2017

These were easy to put in my shoes & so far have worked great!

Ballet Flats

02/03/2017

0

Bridget A. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/01/2017

I've had these in for a couple of weeks and they seem to be working well. The toe box in the ballet flat is a little shallow and my pinky toe slips out of the sock which can be uncomfortable. That is the only reason I am giving 4 vs. 5 stars.

Ballet Flats

02/01/2017

0

Jamie M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

02/01/2017

Love these in my Converse! I hate to wear socks and these are the best alternative!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

02/01/2017

0

Jamie M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/01/2017

These are prefect! No messing around with little socks that don't stay on your feet. These are so much easier and comfortable.

Ballet Flats

02/01/2017

0

Jamie M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

02/01/2017

These are so awesome! I love them and am slowly getting them in all my favorite shoes. I even have my husband using them now.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

02/01/2017

0

Sylvia W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

02/01/2017

Love them

Ballet Flats

02/01/2017

0

Rich G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/31/2017

Total gamechangers for me. I've tried every single "no-show" sock brand and nothing worked better for me than Gekks. I need to buy some more pairs ASAP!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/31/2017

0

Jamie B. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/31/2017

It's a little difficult to get the grippers in the type of flats I have but still happy with them. I'd love Gekks for heels!

Ballet Flats

01/31/2017

0

Ruth J. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/30/2017

I like them. They went in easily. I may have to order more!!

Ballet Flats

01/30/2017

0

Holly F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/30/2017

So far I'm loving my new Gekks and plan to purchase more!

Ballet Flats

01/30/2017

0

Mandy B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/28/2017

Total game changer for my ballet flats!

Ballet Flats

01/28/2017

0

Lani S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

01/27/2017

Amazing! Life changer!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

01/27/2017

0

Lauren V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/27/2017

keep my feet dry

Ballet Flats

01/27/2017

0

Heather S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/27/2017

I definitely love Gekks - this is my third pair, they look a little funny when the shoe is not on your foot but overall great purchase, as long as you put them in right when you buy your flats!

Ballet Flats

01/27/2017

0

Laurie S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

01/27/2017

Love them so I ordered several more for my flats.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

01/27/2017

0

Kim L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/27/2017

they secured into my flats better than I anticipated

Ballet Flats

01/27/2017

0

Jamison C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

01/27/2017

They work great. Keep my feet dry and smell free!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

01/27/2017

0

Cortnie A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/27/2017

First pair and LOVE them!! So glad I tried them. I'm planning to order more.:-)

Ballet Flats

01/27/2017

0

Zainah S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/26/2017

Love them. I have generally sweaty feet which means my flats get destroyed very quickly on the inside. These are perfect. They control odor and safe the linings of my flats

Ballet Flats

01/26/2017

0

Karen R. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

01/26/2017

They work great but we're a little hard to install. They weren't as easy as what I had expected.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

01/26/2017

0

Krista W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/26/2017

These are so cool. Makes wearing ballet flats so much more comfortable. I can't wait to get more to wear with other shoes.

Ballet Flats

01/26/2017

0

Emelia J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

01/25/2017

Just love them. ❤ great quality affordable price.

Women's Closet Pack

01/25/2017

0

Makayla S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/25/2017

I love my Gekks! They are easy to slip my foot in and out of and I haven't had any issues with sweaty or stinky feet!

Ballet Flats

01/25/2017

0

Maureen Z. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/25/2017

Took me a little while to get used to them, but I do notice that my feet feel dryer with the Gekks. I will probably buy another pair or two for my other shoes.

Ballet Flats

01/25/2017

0

Jennifer E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/25/2017

The Gekks worked perfectly! I had to go to a conference where I was on ny feet walking around for 3 days straight and they didn't budge! And my feet stayed smell-free. Awesome product!

Ballet Flats

01/25/2017

0

Sarah C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

01/25/2017

They were easy to install.

Women's Closet Pack

01/25/2017

0

Phillip S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/25/2017

They were pretty easy to install, and they are staying in place much better than the older version. Actually wearing my topsiders with them right now!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/25/2017

0

Steven F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

01/23/2017

easy to use

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

01/23/2017

0

Deborah A. ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

01/22/2017

These are very well made and seem fairly easy to "install". I didn't give them 5 stars, however, because it's winter and I haven't had a chance to go without socks yet! Terrific idea!!!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

01/22/2017

0

Yee L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

01/21/2017

I love these things! I'm a first-time Gekks customer, and I have been raving about these smart inventions to everyone. My fiancee bought me a beautiful pair of patent leather nisolo loafers, and my last pair is essentially ruined from sockless stinky feet! So Gekks have been an awesome solution! My one adjustment would be that they come with an extra set of grippers, in case a dunce (like me) had a hard time installing them and they lost their sticky a little bit.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

01/21/2017

0

Gloria O. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

01/21/2017

I would never buy again! Product sounds good but difficult to use. Not happy with result😟

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

01/21/2017

0

Priscilla M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

01/21/2017

I think it was a good deal to be able to try the different products that way.

Women's Closet Pack

01/21/2017

0

Priscilla M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/21/2017

I loved them! They stayed in place the whole time. Will definitely be buying again.

Ballet Flats

01/21/2017

0

Angelyn B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/21/2017

Easy to use, comfortable , really don't show!!!

Ballet Flats

01/21/2017

0

candy e. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

01/20/2017

I was skeptical, but wore them to work all day with no problems.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

01/20/2017

0

Janet T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/20/2017

They perform just as advertised. No slip and no stink! I love them!

Ballet Flats

01/20/2017

0

Janet T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

01/20/2017

They perform just as advertised. No slip and no stink! I love them!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

01/20/2017

0

Amy T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/20/2017

Husband loves the loafers in his drivers and this is my 3rd pair for my slip ons! Love them!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/20/2017

0

Michelle H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

01/19/2017

I love these. I would love if there was also an option to have some to use like socks so I could wear them in several shoes...more cost effective.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

01/19/2017

0

Lensie W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

01/19/2017

I have had the Gekks inyou shoes for over a week and they have been great! No smell, no sweat, and very comfotable. Just like a sock, but without the issues of the sock falling/sliding down on the shoe. I'm about to order another pair now!

Women's Closet Pack

01/19/2017

0

jorge q. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

01/18/2017

Now to get theses for all my shoes.... AWESOME!

Women's Closet Pack

01/18/2017

0

Susan R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/13/2017

Love them!

Ballet Flats

01/13/2017

0

Caitlin W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

01/13/2017

So easy to install and comfortable! I'm so happy I can wear my Sperry boat shoes without looking for socks first, or without smelling them up by not wearing socks and forcing me to buy new shoes! I will be buying more for my other shoes!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

01/13/2017

0

Caitlin W. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

01/13/2017

I love Gekks! They solve all my problems as a person who just doesn't like dealing with socks. The sneaker version is a little harder to use than the loafers. They take longer and are a little more difficult to install. I'm using them for my lowtop Converse All Stars, and because the tongues on those shoes are so flimsy, the Gekks keep pulling them down, so I have to adjust them several times a day. I'm going to try lacing the laces through the extra loop on the tongues to keep them in place. Overall I'm so happy with this genius invention and will be buying more for all my shoes!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

01/13/2017

0

Gay R. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/13/2017

I bought several pairs, of course different colors. I like but the grey is not grey, it's more a version of toupe.

Ballet Flats

01/13/2017

0

Kristin K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/13/2017

I like the way they cover my toes and keep my feet from sweating. I don't like how hard it is to get them in

Ballet Flats

01/13/2017

0

Connie K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/12/2017

These really work! I must wear socks and none of the footies I have tried will stay on when wearing my flats. All day it is annoying battle to keep them from bunching up. Not so with Gekks! My feet and shoes are protected and I can think of more important things besides how annoying my socks are!

Ballet Flats

01/12/2017

0

Mari M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/12/2017

Just installed them into my tieks! I can't wait to wear them! And they were so easy to install. Can't wait to order more for my other shoes!

Ballet Flats

01/12/2017

0

Sarah C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

01/11/2017

So perfect

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

01/11/2017

0

Jill H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/08/2017

I really love my Gekks. I have always had a problem with my feet sweating and my shoes smelling when I wear my ballet flats without socks. My Gekks solve both of those problems for me and they are super comfortable. I love that no one can see that they are in my shoe. I will definitely be ordering more!

Ballet Flats

01/08/2017

0

Crystal H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/07/2017

I absolutely love love love my Ballet Flats from GEKKS! I have non peripheral neuropathy in both feet and have been wearing backless shoes for forever until my podiatrist told me I needed to start wearing shoes with backs. So, I bought 6 pair of dress flats for work and 2 pair of sneakers for casual. However, all of the rubbed my heels raw. I tried wearing huge band aids on my heels but they slipped out of place and of course didn't help. One day while cruising the web I saw an advertisements for GEKKS and said what could this be. After reading the website I placed my order and couldn't wait for them to come. I ordered 4 pair with two extra heel pads and I have put them in four pair of my shoes. I cannot believe the difference! I can wear the shoes with no slipping, rubbing or blisters and my neuropathy even seem to be better! I have ordered more for my other shoes and I will forever remain a GEKKS customer! Thank you for giving me an option for my feet that really works!

Ballet Flats

01/07/2017

0

Michelle H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/07/2017

Worked great!

Ballet Flats

01/07/2017

0

Kristen V. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/07/2017

Wicks away additional sweat. So far no stink.

Ballet Flats

01/07/2017

0

Madeline B. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/06/2017

The sticky part should be able to be bought seperate it came off and couldn't stick back on.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/06/2017

0

Michelle K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/05/2017

I LOVE these! I will be ordering more for all my flats!!

Ballet Flats

01/05/2017

0

Joni O. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/05/2017

Finally my ballet flats are soft and comfortable on the inside. I love these gekks. I want them in all my shoes.

Ballet Flats

01/05/2017

0

Joni O. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

01/05/2017

I am absolutely loving my gekks. They are so comfortable and it feels like I am wearing a sock inside the shoe. These things are awesome and I want these in every single pair of shoes I own!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

01/05/2017

0

Janice A. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/05/2017

Very easy to use in my everyday shoes. Absolutely no show. Love that. Only drawback is you can't just slip your foot in & go. You have to physically insert your toes in to the toe area. Then they're fine.

Ballet Flats

01/05/2017

0

Kimberly P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/04/2017

These are wonderful!! They stay in place and no odor!

Ballet Flats

01/04/2017

0

Terri P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

01/04/2017

Gekks are amazing!! I just purchased the closet pack, and I've installed the ballet liners in my flats. It took a little effort to get them in correctly, but it was entirely worth it. They fit great. Not too bulky. They are super soft. The adhesive on the gripper is strong as is the gripper which attaches to the soft material liner. I wish I would have known about these sooner!

Women's Closet Pack

01/04/2017

0

MAUREEN Q. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

01/04/2017

Great. The Gekks are just what I needed for my shoes. Have recommended them to other family and friends.

Women's Closet Pack

01/04/2017

0

Rosana R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

01/04/2017

Perfect fit

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

01/04/2017

0

Rosana R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/04/2017

perfect fit for ballerina flats!

Ballet Flats

01/04/2017

0

Stormie G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/03/2017

I got them for my daughters work shoes. She loves them

Ballet Flats

01/03/2017

0

Stormie G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/03/2017

I got them for my daughters work shoes. She loves them

Ballet Flats

01/03/2017

0

KATIE B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/03/2017

Love LOVE love my first pair of Gekks. I found myself at my office crossing my legs and my shoe would slip off and I could immediately smell the stink. Embarrassing. Put my gekks in that same shoe and no odor! All day wear of perfection! Just waiting for the High Heel version to come out now! Will definitely be buying more.

Ballet Flats

01/03/2017

0

Lisa S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

01/02/2017

Good

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

01/02/2017

0

Lisa S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/02/2017

Pretty neat

Loafers and Slip-Ons

01/02/2017

0

jamie k. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

01/01/2017

They stay perfectly in place and feel comfortable, exactly what I needed. I am recommending to everyone I know!

Ballet Flats

01/01/2017

0

Margar R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/31/2016

Love the feel and fit of my ballet flats with Gekks!

Ballet Flats

12/31/2016

0

Jessica T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/31/2016

Fits perfectly into my Tieks and their so comfortable!

Ballet Flats

12/31/2016

0

Emily W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/31/2016

Takes some work to get everything installed the first time, but worth it! The Flats style, in particular, fit great and lay smooth. They didn't affect the fit of my shoes much, and yes - they control odor effectively.

Ballet Flats

12/31/2016

0

Emily W. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/31/2016

Overall, love them! The Loafers & Slip-On style didn't fit quite as nicely as my Flats did -- they feel a little bit lumpy and you do need a little bit of wiggle room in your loafers b/c these make the fit slightly tighter. However, they definitely help control odor effectively.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/31/2016

0

Laura S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/30/2016

Super comfy and no smelly shoes!

Ballet Flats

12/30/2016

0

Jennifer R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/30/2016

A dream come true! Great fit, comfortable, don't even notice them. They don't slide around, bunch up or sag down.

Ballet Flats

12/30/2016

0

Chelsey C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/30/2016

Great product! So glad there is finally a solution to smelly Sperry's!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/30/2016

0

Liana Y. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/30/2016

They do stay in place and prevent friction between skin and shoe. I wish they were a little thicker.

Ballet Flats

12/30/2016

0

Sonya C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

12/30/2016

The closet pack is an awesome way to try all the ways hella work. Would definitely buy another set.

Women's Closet Pack

12/30/2016

0

Lori S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

12/29/2016

Took a few minutes to install in the first pair of loafers but I was quicker with the second pair. Overall good.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

12/29/2016

0