Staff Favorites

Denise C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

05/08/2019

Thought it was too good to be true and was very wary because of the price but these are amazing!!! My feet don't sweat or smell at all after a long day in my flats. Will definitely be buying these for all my summer closed shoes!

Ballet Flats

05/08/2019

7

Live Stream

Helen S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

09/30/2016

I've only tried one so far and have liked it.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

09/30/2016

0

Michelle M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/30/2016

Life changing! I don't have smelly feet but my feet would always rub and I would get blisters. That is no longer happening!

Ballet Flats

09/30/2016

0

Michelle M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/30/2016

Life changing. I don't have smelly feet but my feet would always rub and I would get terrible blisters. That is not happening!!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/30/2016

0

Tiffany W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/30/2016

I've worn the flats I put them into twice and loved the way it felt both times. The true test will be after a number of additional wears, but these are by far the most comfortable and functional options I have come across.

Ballet Flats

09/30/2016

0

Rhonda R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/30/2016

I love geks! They fit perfectly in my tiek ballet flats! I wore them all day with no problems.

Ballet Flats

09/30/2016

0

Harold G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/29/2016

Outstanding!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/29/2016

0

Karan R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/29/2016

I love these. I have them in all of my ballet flats

Ballet Flats

09/29/2016

0

Erin H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/29/2016

I always have to wear socks, but my socks can never be seen. I have one pair of loafers that I've never been able to find socks that aren't visible and don't slip off my feet. Gekks are everything I want. I feel like i'm wearing socks and they never move and they they can't be seen. They're amazing.

Ballet Flats

09/29/2016

0

Lyndsey D. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/29/2016

These were a little harder to get my foot in and out of, but I still really like them! They keep my feet from smelling. I wasn't to try them with heals.

Ballet Flats

09/29/2016

0

Lyndsey D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

09/29/2016

I love them!! They are so comfortable and there is no slippage. I haven't washed them yet, but I am already ready to purchase more!! Great product!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

09/29/2016

0

Coleen A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/27/2016

Gekks, where have you been all my life?! Love this great new idea & bought more!

Ballet Flats

09/27/2016

0

Coleen A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/27/2016

Gekks, where have you been all my life?! Love this great new idea & bought more!

Ballet Flats

09/27/2016

0

Emily R. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/27/2016

In Florida, it is possible to go barefoot all year long. But most employers do not approve of bare feet in the workplace...even after a pedi! So most days, I wear ballet flats over my bare feet. I saw an ad for Gekks and thought that I would try it out. I've have them in my shoes for about a week now, and I must saw that they exceeded my expectations. My Gekks are comfortable and help with the issues of odor control, better than I expected. Only a couple of small issues-- 1. Placement of the grippers can be difficult originally. Placing them in just the right spot can be a challenge the first time, but the Gekk sock makes up for any slight errors. And 2. I was cursed with long feet and toes... I wear a size 10. The first few time I wore my ballet flat with my Gekks it was a little awkward getting ALL my toes into the little pocket on the end (my little piggy on the end still misses out sometimes...), but after a week, my Gekks are starting to mold to my foot a little better. Bottom line: a great product! I just wish my feet weren't so unaccomodating. :)

Ballet Flats

09/27/2016

0

Lisa B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

09/23/2016

They are SO awesome! I don't know how I lived without them!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

09/23/2016

0

Mary E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/22/2016

Love my. Working on getting one in every color.

Ballet Flats

09/22/2016

0

Karen L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/22/2016

LOVE THESE!

Ballet Flats

09/22/2016

0

CHRISULA T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/22/2016

I like it so far, seems to work great. They fit perfectly in the ballet flat.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

09/22/2016

0

Nancy B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/21/2016

Great product

Ballet Flats

09/21/2016

0

Amy J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/21/2016

I love these inserts!

Ballet Flats

09/21/2016

0

Molly L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/21/2016

I'm loving them.. I'm wearing them in tieks and not affecting the comfort at all!

Ballet Flats

09/21/2016

0

brittany r. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/21/2016

These are super easy to insert, and they are literally saving my feet and my ballet flats!

Ballet Flats

09/21/2016

0

Jen H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/21/2016

Highly recommended

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/21/2016

0

Karen C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

09/21/2016

These are great!

Ballet Flats

09/21/2016

0

Diane G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/20/2016

Having a narrow heel, these help keep my Sperry slip-ons on!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/20/2016

0

Ernie M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/20/2016

Gekks work!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

09/20/2016

0

Hannah p. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/26/2016

My favorite leather ballet flats never make my feet stinky anymore. Thank Jesus.

Ballet Flats

08/26/2016

0

Anne C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/26/2016

This was the perfect solution to my work flats...no need to choose between unflattering ""hidden"" socks or sweaty feet!

Ballet Flats

08/26/2016

0

Michelle M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/25/2016

I love my new socks! They fit perfectly in my sailing shoes and my feet felt super fresh after walking around for an entire day.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/25/2016

0

Dani K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/23/2016

So far these have worked really well in my converse all stars. They're super comfy and they have eliminated the stink I used to get from constantly going sockless!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/23/2016

0

Alicia E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/23/2016

A vast improvement on my Sperry sneakers. Before my feet were super sweaty and stinky now I can wear them for hours comfortably. Would highly recommend.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/23/2016

0

Amy C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/23/2016

I never have to wrestle with those terrible no-show socks again!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/23/2016

0

Kevin K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/23/2016

Purchased these primarily for use on vans shoes. They work great! Walked in them an entire day and didn't feel any discomfort. Socks stayed in place the entire time. Will be ordering more soon!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/23/2016

0

Jennacy F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/20/2016

These inserts are comfortable and keep my feet from getting sweaty! Love them!!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/20/2016

0

Najelah N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/20/2016

My boyfriend and I both love Gekks! I was worried that his wouldn't fit because he's a size 15 in men's but Gekks did not fail to disappoint. I was pretty hesitant in ordering because 11.5+ doesn't seem like a size that could cover someone who is size 15. But it did! I ordered the largest size for women's and it fit perfectly on my size 10 feet. I will definitely be buying more for myself, my boyfriend and even my mom who also loves the sockless look!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/20/2016

0

Elizabeth M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/19/2016

Definitely buying more for my other pair of Tieks!

Ballet Flats

08/19/2016

0

Amy C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/18/2016

I was a little skeptical that Gekks would slip and slide like every other shoe liner I've tried. I was so impressed when they didn't that I raved about them to my coworkers and my husband. I saw a few days later that he was struggling to keep his tiny, no-show socks in place. I went online that night and ordered some Gekks for him (and a few more for me).

Ballet Flats

08/18/2016

0

Rachel B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/18/2016

So happy with my Gekks! Finally a comfortable, stink-free alternative to the tiny socks that inevitably slide down and bunch up under your arch. Fast shipping, great customer service and SUCH a good product!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/18/2016

0

Amber H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/17/2016

Great - work as described.

Ballet Flats

08/17/2016

0

Lisa V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/17/2016

I like it

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/17/2016

0

Mary g. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/17/2016

Finally able to wear my flats without sweaty feet and stinky shoes. I can wash them as needed!

Ballet Flats

08/17/2016

0

Adam T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/17/2016

Everything as advertised

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/17/2016

0

Amanda B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/17/2016

These are a game changer. Comfortable and odorless sock alternative, what more could you ask for?!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/17/2016

0

John P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/16/2016

Was a little difficult to fit in my workout shoes because the grippers are so sticky, but once I had them in and put them on will definitely get some more. thanks

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/16/2016

0

Nicole E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/16/2016

Purchased for a new pair of Vans. I hate the little socks that fall down as much as I hate stinky feet. Simple to insert , comfortable, been using over two weeks and I wear these shoes to work almost everyday AND NO SMELL YET!! Awesome product. Will definitely be buying for any shoes I want to wear sockless!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/16/2016

0

Maryann M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/16/2016

I'm surprised and very pleasantly so. These socks are not seen but provide amazing comfort while I wear my Tieks. Very easy to ""install"".

Ballet Flats

08/16/2016

0

Melissa C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/16/2016

The Geeks took some time to properly place in the slip on but once in they were great!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/16/2016

0

Anthony H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/15/2016

Very easy to install and they work amazingly well. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking to get the no sock look, while keeping the comfort and dryness of socks.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/15/2016

0

Cory S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/15/2016

This product is amazing! I bought 1 pair for some low cut shoes I have to try them out. They are more comfortable than socks, and free me from the pain of always losing all my no show socks. I am ordering 2 more pairs for my wife and I ASAP!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/15/2016

0

Jennifer C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/15/2016

I'm so happy I found these! I have several ballet flats for work, but hate when the ""no-show"" socks show. These are true NO-show socks, easy to put in your shoes, and very comfortable! I love my Gekks!

Ballet Flats

08/15/2016

0

Maria S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/15/2016

Love Gekks! Will buy more for my other shooes!

Ballet Flats

08/15/2016

0

Carol S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/14/2016

These things are great! It is so nice to not have to fuss with no-show socks when wearing my sneakers, or sweaty feet sticking to the inside of my loafers. Even my husband - who thought the idea was stupid - loves his. And the colors are great! Thanks for creating a useful, fun product.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/14/2016

0

Verna M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/14/2016

I really like my Gekks! They are so comfortable... I will order more in the future.

Ballet Flats

08/14/2016

0

Elizabeth M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/14/2016

Love them!! Will be buying more!!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/14/2016

0

Grant J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/13/2016

These things are great, easy to install, and soft. I have bought the tiny booties and they scratch your feet.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/13/2016

0

Jeanelle S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/12/2016

I have worn my Gekks twice in my Tieks ballet flats. They are very warm especially living in south Florida, but there is no stench and very comfortable. I also love that they're hidden within my ballet flats. I will definitely purchase another pair in the future!

Ballet Flats

08/12/2016

0

Joe A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/12/2016

I have had a number of Docksiders that I needed to replace because my sweating feet ruined them. Gekks will alleviate that issue.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/12/2016

0

Paula S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/12/2016

I am really enjoying my Gekks. So easy to apply, and very comfy.

Ballet Flats

08/12/2016

0

Shannon W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/12/2016

These work really great for ballet flats. I put them in already stinky flats and it even helped get rid of that along with preventing new smells!

Ballet Flats

08/12/2016

0

Jill R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/12/2016

My shoes don't stink, my feet don't stink. The grippers were easy to install and the sock is comfortable.

Ballet Flats

08/12/2016

0

Jennifer G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/12/2016

I put a pair into my Tieks ballet flats and they have made all the difference. The heel cutout was a little large, so I had to trim off the top, but other than that, these are awesome! My feet feel so much drier and comfortable in my Tieks than without Gekks.

Ballet Flats

08/12/2016

0

Edie M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/11/2016

Love my Gekks! I can work a 12 hour shift with them in my shoes and have dry feet the whole time! They are so comfy & breathable.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/11/2016

0

Steve M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/11/2016

Love, love, love... my Gekks. Easy to use and work as promised and I have some of the sweatiest and stinkiest kickers around. Til now it was impossible for me to go without socks. Then Gekks came into my life and I am free of socks. Thanks a ton.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/11/2016

0

Pamela R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/11/2016

These are great! No more stinky feet!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/11/2016

0

Sara D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/11/2016

I feel like I have been waiting my entire adult life for someone to create exactly what Gekks are!! They're perfect for anyone who wears oxfords, loafers, Chucks, Vans, or any of those tricky shoes where you can never get a sock to stay up in!! Looking forward to outfitting the rest of my shoes with them ASAP. Thanks for making life easier Gekks :)

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/11/2016

0

Amanda M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/11/2016

I was curious, and am willing to try most things once. These keep my feet dry in my favorite shoes in the humid summer weather. Highly, highly recommended.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/11/2016

0

Egan O. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/11/2016

I am satisfied with it. The product is of good quality and is a great alternative to wearing uncomfortable socks. The only complaint is that the heel is hard to stick but it's almost unavoidable. I definitely would recommend this product.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/11/2016

0

Chris C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/11/2016

So far so good on this product. My wife called it ""genius!""

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/11/2016

0

Catherine W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/11/2016

Easy to install. Stay put. The sock lining turned a pair of sneakers that were previously unwearable without regular socks (due to rough interior seams) into incredibly comfortable shoes. Thank you for this great product!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/11/2016

0

Tyler J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/11/2016

Great alternative to socks!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/11/2016

0

Jacqueline G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/10/2016

it actually works! my shoes didn't smell at the end of the day, after a 10 hour shift at work. definitely buying more

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/10/2016

0

Joshua C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/10/2016

Gekks are awesome! I doubted the grippers, at first, when sticking them on into my Nike Flyknit Lunar 3s. They stuck like a charm! After that putting in the Gekks, I love how I can easily slip my foot in and out! Thanks, Gekks!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/10/2016

0

Erik W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/10/2016

I bought a pair of boat shoes were honestly too painful on the top of my foot, to wear for more than 5 minutes at a time. I can honestly say my Gekks turned them into one of the most comfortable pair of shoes I own. Highly recommended.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/10/2016

0

Derek R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/10/2016

Come as advertised. Make sure when installing the gripper to heal of loafer that you firmly place and hold on to help it stay in place. Noticed that the gripper on both of my heals do not stay stuck on and need to be careful when putting my feet in the sock as to not take the gripper off each time.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/10/2016

0

Michael T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/10/2016

Best new product to come out in the market in years ...Put them in your shoes no more socks no more stank... Amazing

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/10/2016

0

Diana M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/10/2016

They were easy to place in my shoes and are comfortable. I have to wait a bit to see if they keep the shoes from getting stinky... check back in a few weeks!

Ballet Flats

08/10/2016

0

Daniel K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/10/2016

Easy to customize fit to the shoe and very comfortable.

Ballet Flats

08/10/2016

0

Lacey S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/10/2016

I have worn the same flats almost every day for two weeks since putting in my new Gekks. There is still no odor whatsoever. They do not slide around at all inside the shoe and bonus: The sock toe is saving my pedicure!

Ballet Flats

08/10/2016

0

Maria S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/10/2016

I'm getting more for all my shoes!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/10/2016

0

Richelle W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/09/2016

Does the job exactly as I had hoped it would but smells even better and even more comfy. I forget I have them on.

Ballet Flats

08/09/2016

0

Janna A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/09/2016

I love these sock liners! I had pretty low expectations, honestly- they sounded too good to be true. Easy to ""install"", and comfortable. They make my sneakers luxurious to wear - goodbye to ugly no-show socks.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/09/2016

0

Julia W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/09/2016

This is my second pair of Gekks -- I have them for my flats too -- and I'm even MORE pleased with the sneakers ones. They are just as comfortable, functional, not-smelly and easy to install as my first pair, but now I can clean out my sock drawer of all my tiny socks that have littered it since summer began. I can't say enough great things.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/09/2016

0

Elizabeth M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/09/2016

Will be purchasing more for myself and my family!! Works amazing and adds comfort to your shoe that a sock can't.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/09/2016

0

Betsy L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/09/2016

LOVE! Will be purchasing more.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/09/2016

0

Travis P. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/08/2016

Well made. I have a feeling the heel won't stick forever but it hasn't failed yet

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/08/2016

0

Sze W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/08/2016

The perfect socks! Definitely get more pairs.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/08/2016

0

Sze W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/08/2016

Must-Have items for girls.

Ballet Flats

08/08/2016

0

Becky S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/08/2016

I was really excited to try these and then had a lot of trouble putting them into my flats, and that resulted in being able to feel the liner while walking - it was rubbing and uncomfortable. When I reached out to Gekks about the issue they asked me to explain a bit more and send a photo and then happily sent me a replacement pair to try again. Very good customer service!

Ballet Flats

08/08/2016

0

Sze W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/08/2016

Even my picky Dad loves them and asking more a few more pairs.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/08/2016

0

Mark D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/08/2016

Great product. Very easy to install. Comfortable.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/08/2016

0

Kathleen F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/07/2016

I live ballet flats, but have ruined too many pairs with foot odor to wear them without socks. Those no-show socks were never comfortable though and I was always fighting to keep them in place. These gekks were exactly what I was hoping for. They're comfortable, odor-absorbing, stay perfectly in place, and are easy to care for. I was concerned the Velcro pad would be too thick in my shoe, but I don't even notice it's there. It also was simple to place after reading the instructions.

Ballet Flats

08/07/2016

0

Gale G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/07/2016

These are awesome! I wear them daily and love their ease and comfort. I found it easier to install the gripper to the heel by going from the middle to the outer edge. I will be buying more of these in other styles for my other shoes.

Ballet Flats

08/07/2016

0

Luis M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/06/2016

Amazing

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/06/2016

0

Kristina R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/06/2016

I bought the Gekks for tennis shoes and they have lived up to my expectations. I've worn them hiking and working out and have had no odor or sweat. I will be purchasing more soon

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/06/2016

0

Peter L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/05/2016

These are very good

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/05/2016

0

Stephani B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/05/2016

I was skeptical but now I'm a convert! I'm throwing away all of my old socks that never stay put and replacing them with Gekks! I am very happy with my purchase and already recommend them to my friends!

Ballet Flats

08/05/2016

0

Richelle W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/04/2016

These are a perfect fit and solution for my Converse. No slipping sock, no smell, and I forgot I had them ""on"" until the end of the day. I WILL be buying more!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/04/2016

0

Nancy G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/04/2016

I was reluctant to believe the description, but I was proven wrong! Gekks really do everything they advertise. I feel confident in knowing my feet are dry and 'odor-less'. I love my Gekks !

Ballet Flats

08/04/2016

0

Vivian L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/04/2016

I was hopeful gekks would live up to their promise. These socks certainly changed my life. No more unsightly socks showing and no more smelly. I'm grateful that you've made this product! I've since bought more for friends and family to try.

Ballet Flats

08/04/2016

0

Julie A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/04/2016

This is a great product!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/04/2016

0

Beata z. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/03/2016

Great choice for your shoes when you want to go sockless.

Ballet Flats

08/03/2016

0

Scott S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/03/2016

I pulled a pair of my favorite Sperry boat shoes out of hibernation thanks to Gekks! They were easy to install and work just as advertised!!!!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

08/03/2016

0

Anita S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/02/2016

I have always struggled with the little socks or nylons that I used to wear with my flats and loafers. They would slip down my ankle and under my feet as I walked no matter what I did to prevent it. But now, with Gekks, I don't have any problems with my shoes and my feet feel wonderful and cool while using Gekks. Most importantly, I use them in my golf shoes, which are a loafer style. I used to go sock-less in my golf shoes, now I have the Gekks installed and they feel great and I never have to worry about them sliding down under my foot while I golf. Thank You Gekks!!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

08/02/2016

0

Jon R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/02/2016

Great

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/02/2016

0

Sue C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/01/2016

It works great. It was a bit complicated to figure out how to put it on, and I didn't realize it was like a slider SOCK vs. a shoe liner, but I think this is brilliant and it's helped a lot with no odor going sockless!

Ballet Flats

08/01/2016

0

William L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/01/2016

These things are amazing!!! Literally ordering a stack more for most of my workout shoes and vans. Love them!!!!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

08/01/2016

0

Liane T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/01/2016

I was blessed with sweaty feet...all year long. These are lifesavers! My feet are much drier and I don't slip and slide in my flats. LOVE THEM! I will be buying more soon! Thanks so much!

Ballet Flats

08/01/2016

0

Melissa S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/31/2016

I think Gekks are the secret to not having stinky gross shoes! Love them!

Ballet Flats

07/31/2016

0

Julia D. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/31/2016

I like the Gekks sockless because they don't ride or slide in my shoes. I'm glad to he found something that works.

Ballet Flats

07/31/2016

0

Debra F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/30/2016

These work perfectly in my dress and casual shoes! They are just what I wanted! Love them!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/30/2016

0

Frank G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/30/2016

Work great! Only wish there was some padding in the heels.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/30/2016

0

Andrew U. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/30/2016

I wore the gekks in loafers for two days straight in 95 degree weather I'm Boston, and they did not smell at all. Amazing.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/30/2016

0

Vincent Z. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/30/2016

Beat investment I've ever made.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/30/2016

0

Jina H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/30/2016

I only wish I heard of Gekks before!! Would have saved me a lot of shoes from the garbage.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/30/2016

0

Laura S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/30/2016

I was very surprised at how comfortable these are. They help with any foot sweat or smell and make the shoe even more comfy! I will be purchasing for all of my flats!

Ballet Flats

07/30/2016

0

Victoria W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/30/2016

I put these in the only flats I can stand on in my classroom all day long - my Tiekks - and they're perfect. I'm so glad I have a way to protect my expensive shoes from the constant use they get. Thank you!

Ballet Flats

07/30/2016

0

Elizabeth C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/30/2016

I've used my Gekks once so far but that were wonderful. They took about an hour of getting used to and then I couldn't even tell they were in my shoe!

Ballet Flats

07/30/2016

0

Lisa C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/30/2016

I love Gekks! I am so in love with These things! My shoes don't stink and I don't have the uncomfortable sock seam anymore!!!! Love love love!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/30/2016

0

Andy S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/29/2016

I just put my Gekks to the test in a pair of boat shoes snd wore them for 10 hours at work. Totally comfortable, no stinky feet. Love them. I hope they survive the wash!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/29/2016

0

Jennifer H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/29/2016

The installation was pretty simple. You need to be careful when removing for washing as it seems pretty easy to detach the sock from the backing but other than that they are comfortable and easy to use.

Ballet Flats

07/29/2016

0

Ronald R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/29/2016

A little tricky to insert in loafers/slipons and sneakers, but definitely worth it! Good feel, much lighter than the very low sneaker-socks, good absorption. Will definitely buy more.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/29/2016

0

Diana R. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/29/2016

They do control the sweat and smell factor. I feel my feet a bit sweaty but it's hardly anything compared to not having the Gekks on. They do work!

Ballet Flats

07/29/2016

0

Jon R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/28/2016

These were everything I hoped for. Great concept and great product. I need them for all my shoes.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/28/2016

0

Mal H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/28/2016

I used my new Gekks inserts in my Sperry top siders and they work fantastic! Even on the hottest days, and we have had record breakers, they keep my feet comfy with no odor! Yay!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/28/2016

0

Jennifer K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/28/2016

I've been using Gekks in my sneakers and loafers for a few weeks now, and so far, so good! It took a minute to get them into my shoes as a first-timer, but once I got the hang of it it became second nature. I hate wearing socks in any of my shoes, so I am looking forward to putting Gekks into all of my shoes! :-)

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/28/2016

0

Cheri M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/28/2016

I loved the experience of going sockless without the worry

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/28/2016

0

Katie G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/27/2016

they are wonderful!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/27/2016

0

Jennifer S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/27/2016

Love my Gekks, need more for my other shoes!

Ballet Flats

07/27/2016

0

Pamela W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/27/2016

These are great! I dislike going sock-less (my feet sweat-how gross) and I’ve tried the mini socks but they just don’t stay on my feet. What a brilliant idea to secure the,m to the shoe! I’m going to get a couple me since I have a pair of flats in every color.

Ballet Flats

07/27/2016

0

Kristen B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/26/2016

I recommend Gekks to anyone who likes going sockless!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/26/2016

0

Debra F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/25/2016

These really work! I'm very pleased!

Ballet Flats

07/25/2016

0

Ashley R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/25/2016

I bought these as a gift for my husband and he loves them! He wears them in his slip-on TOMS and says they are awesome!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/25/2016

0

Allison A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/23/2016

I am using them in my Tieks and they are amazing! No smell, very comfortable and they don't show at all!!

Ballet Flats

07/23/2016

0

Justin J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/22/2016

Purchased a pair for sneakers and a pair for boat shoes. After several wears, they have stayed secure and odorless.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/22/2016

0

Ashley S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/21/2016

Love being able to slip on my converse and not worry about socks showing or stinking up my shoes! Somewhat difficult and frustrating to install but worth it so far!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/21/2016

0

Patricia L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/20/2016

May I say I have sweaty feet! Sorry, but it's true! I have ruined many a lovely pair of ballet flats but these Geeks have saved them! Very comfortable too!

Ballet Flats

07/20/2016

0

Marianna R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/20/2016

I love these things. They make a huge difference. Easy to put in and super comfy.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/20/2016

0

Allison M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/20/2016

I hate wearing socks. I also hate seeing socks with sneakers. These were easy to put in my shoes, they're very comfortable, and I'm able to be active in them. Great purchase.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/20/2016

0

Leslie S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/19/2016

Very comfortable and stink-free! I put Gekks in my smelliest pair of loafers as a true test and have been extremely happy with the result. I will definitely buy more pairs and recommend to friends!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/19/2016

0

Armando G. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/19/2016

Love going sockless. Easier now with Gekks

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/19/2016

0

Sherrie P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/19/2016

Will buy many more pairs! Reduces foot smell !!!!

Ballet Flats

07/19/2016

0

Brenda P. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/19/2016

So far I like using the Gekks for Ballet Flats. The toe can be a little tricky to get aligned right across my toes when I slide on my shoes, but one I've got them on, I'm set for the day. I never used to wear flats without socks because I hate sweaty feet in shoes, but Gekks solve that problem for me.

Ballet Flats

07/19/2016

0

Kris F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/19/2016

Very comfortable and stay in place. They don't show when no show socklets do.

Ballet Flats

07/19/2016

0

Roxanne C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/19/2016

Gekks are great!

Ballet Flats

07/19/2016

0

Tyler V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/18/2016

Fit great.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/18/2016

0

Jessica H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/18/2016

I have only worn the Gekks for ballet flats once but so far I think they are great!

Ballet Flats

07/18/2016

0

Marsha M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/18/2016

They are very comfortable. I would like to purchase additional liners.

Ballet Flats

07/18/2016

0

Ashlie L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/18/2016

I bought my first pair for a pair of life stride wedges that are my go to work shoes. They fit and work great. I don't even notice they are in my shoes.

Ballet Flats

07/18/2016

0

Courtney B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/18/2016

Very comfortable! Takes a little while to get the soles setup in your shoes but really enjoying them so far!

Ballet Flats

07/18/2016

0

Michael B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/18/2016

Fit great and work well. Had them for two weeks in the heat of summer and are holding up well. Also can remove them to throw in the wash. Great product.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/18/2016

0

Mark L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/17/2016

The new design provides an awesome fit & total comfort!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/17/2016

0

Lisa D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/17/2016

I won't lie... I was skeptical. So I put my Gekks in expecting nothing, really. My loafers, though advertised as ""cooling"" we're a lie, and they were getting the icky foot smell pretty badly. Gekks fixed it. Absolutely magical. My loafers have a memory foam sole, and the Gekks fit right in and now they're extra comfy. Haven't put them in my ballet flats yet, but I'm totally getting a pair or two for my converse sneakers. Do buy. These will save your shoes from early demise.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/17/2016

0

Katrine r. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/16/2016

Bought these for my husband and he loves them! He wants more and now I want to try the ladies socks as well!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/16/2016

0

Michelle L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/16/2016

Hard to install but well worth it

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/16/2016

0

Lauren F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/15/2016

I received the Gekks for my ballet flats a few weeks ago. They were relatively easy to install and they've made my flats much more comfortable to wear especially during summer in Texas. I will most likely order more.

Ballet Flats

07/15/2016

0

Richard M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/15/2016

No more smell!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/15/2016

0

Shana S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/15/2016

Bought these as a gift for my husband who often wears socks with his boat shoes. He was skeptical at first, but after he wore them the first time he was amazed at how much he liked them. He wants to order more!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/15/2016

0

Aaron V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/15/2016

I've known about Gekks for sometime now, but was skeptical about them as a product. I finally gave in and decided to give them a try in my boat shoes. I was pleasantly surprised for a couple reasons. I wear no show socks on occasion with my boat shoes and thought the Gekks being affixed inside my shoe would irritate me - quite the opposite. They are easy to slip into and are really soft and comfortable. I mostly wear my boat shoes without socks, which means that they are more prone to odor. Again, I was pleasantly surprised at how well they are in controlling/eliminating the odor! Looking forward to getting another pair for my other boat shoes!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/15/2016

0

Candace m. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/15/2016

I have tried SO MANY other socks for that ""sockless"" look and these actually work! Installation was easy and the sock is so comfortable. I put them in a pair of chucks and I couldn't be happier. I wish I could use them in my heels! Will be buying more and have talked my husband into purchasing. Thanks Gekks!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/15/2016

0

Sandy H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/15/2016

Keeps your feet fresh all day. I prefer using them with the stickies it comes with on my sneakers and they still work great and stay in place. Used only the bottom flat sticky. Would recommend!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/15/2016

0

Richard M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/14/2016

They have significantly reduced the odor!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/14/2016

0

Elizabeth K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/14/2016

An hour excellent solution to wearing ballet flats without blisters

Ballet Flats

07/14/2016

0

Armando G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/14/2016

I always liked going sockless but never do because of sweat and comfort. Now I can, thanks to Gekks!!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/14/2016

0

Michael D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/14/2016

very comfortable and did not develop an order after a week of continuous use.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/14/2016

0

Alice A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/14/2016

So in love with these. Easy to install and super comfortable. After about 5 min you forget they are even there. Also, they help to keep your foot from slipping forward in the shoe and mashing (technical term) your toes.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/14/2016

0

Kirsten Y. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/14/2016

Solved my problem with those other ""no show socks"" and my flats which always slip down. A little hard to put in but the online video was very helpful. Will definitely be purchasing another pair!

Ballet Flats

07/14/2016

0

Mabel Z. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/13/2016

I'm not comfortable without some kind of sock, and odor has been a problem too. I also need to wear closed shoes at work. No matter how low cut they were, any shoe liners I tried would show. These are perfect. I have them in black and nude and will get more.

Ballet Flats

07/13/2016

0

Brian S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/13/2016

Love them.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/13/2016

0

Maile L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/13/2016

They don't slip and they are easy to use! YAY!

Ballet Flats

07/13/2016

0

Denise T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/13/2016

Great idea...now I can wear shoes instead of sandals for dress in the summer!

Ballet Flats

07/13/2016

0

Krystol K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/13/2016

I bought these hoping they would solve the issue of my little toes rubbing inside a pair of flats that I really love. Well, problem solved. Gekks are soft. Hidden and stay in place. I will absolutely be buying more for my slip on converse. Regular socks are too thick and the footy socks slip off

Ballet Flats

07/13/2016

0

Jason P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/13/2016

have been using gekks for a few weeks and they've been great so far. super comfortable and no smell. haven't washed the liner yet either.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/13/2016

0

Marcie S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/13/2016

Life changing freedom for your feet!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/13/2016

0

Leslie S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/12/2016

Will be purchasing more for sure!!!!!

Ballet Flats

07/12/2016

0

Lisa W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/12/2016

What a phenomenal product!!!!!!!! This product is ingenuous. Very comfortable. I highly recommend!

Ballet Flats

07/12/2016

0

Austin L. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/12/2016

Gekks are a very chill alternative to stinking up your favorite sneakers. Turns any shoe into a feet friendly top-sider. My only problem is they are difficult to get in and the instructions are not entirely clear. However once you get them in they're great.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/12/2016

0

Dianne B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/12/2016

They were better than I could have imagined. Easy to install - great quality - so very comfortable.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/12/2016

0

James W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/12/2016

Love them

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/12/2016

0

John K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/12/2016

Directions make it very easy to install in a boat shoe. They do not show at all. I am a size 13 and they are a bit snug but worth it because they cut down on foot odor so well.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/12/2016

0

Tabitha C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/12/2016

Best invention besides AC! Wish they were around years ago! I am buying pairs for everyone I know as gifts!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/12/2016

0

Jennifer P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/12/2016

Bought several pair of the Geeks for my sons. They were a welcomed addition to their boat shoes! I also purchased a pair for my casual work flats and they fit great and work well!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/12/2016

0

Philip M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/12/2016

Bought two pair of Gekks for my loafers and boat shoes. These Gekks were easily installed into the shoes and work like a charm! They provided all-day comfort in shoes that I previously had discomfort walking in. Bravo!!!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/12/2016

0

Melanie S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/12/2016

I absolutely love these! No footies sliding down all day long and no stinky feet. Need to buy more...

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/12/2016

0

Nancy L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/12/2016

most low/no show socks slide around, bunch up, and are uncomfortable to wear. These are amazingly comfortable, and smell-free! Awesome. A little pricey, but worth it.

Ballet Flats

07/12/2016

0

Amber P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/12/2016

Once people get to experience Gekks there are going to be no more socks! These are amazing and I am so happy I was introduced to them. I will be ordering a pair for ALL of my shoes!!

Ballet Flats

07/12/2016

0

Trish j. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/11/2016

I was hopeful & surprised at how well the product works! They have stayed in my shoes & have passed the sniff test even after a full day of wear!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/11/2016

0

Richelle F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/11/2016

I love my gekks! ordering more!!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/11/2016

0

Elyse H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/11/2016

i really love my Gekks. They actually work. It was a noticeable difference from wearing socks and my slip-ons to just Gekks. Highly recommended. I will be buying more in the future.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/11/2016

0

Nancy V. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/11/2016

Trying my Gekks for the first time today...so far so good! Feels like I'm wearing thin socks and my feet don't feel sweaty like they normally would, mid way through the work day.

Ballet Flats

07/11/2016

0

Julie R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/11/2016

He loves them! Awesome gift idea.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/11/2016

0

Chandra V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/10/2016

Super comfy Easy to install Will be buying more Huge help with odor

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/10/2016

0

Alison T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/10/2016

Where have these been all my life? Finally no fighting with little bootie socks that don't stay on and always show anyway. These were a wonderful fit and comfortable from the minute I put them on. Wore them all day at the lake taking my shoes on and off multiple times. No stink and no slipping around in my shoes when my feet sweat. I'll be ordering more!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/10/2016

0

Vicki C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/09/2016

I suffer from stinky shoes - I've tried sprays, peds (which show), and wearing nylons (only work for pants). I saw an ad for Gekks on Facebook and decided to try it on. The installation is a little annoying - my heel doesn't want to totally smooth out - but I am definitely getting more!!!

Ballet Flats

07/09/2016

0

Sarah H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/09/2016

I wear them with my TOMS and love them!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/09/2016

0

Dawn W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/09/2016

Wearing those ""no show"" socks has always been a problem for me because they always show just a little. My Gekks have solved that problem!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/09/2016

0

Michelle N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/09/2016

Wowie. I was referred to Gekks because my tiny socks never stay in place for all my favorite flats. There's nothing worse than constantly pulling a heel back in place, or adjusting the toes juuuust right so your socks don't show at the toe line. Gekks seemed too good to be true, but I was desperate! Holy moly, I am in love. I need them for all of my shoes! ""Installation"" instructions were clear and easy to follow. I can't feel the socks when I'm wearing the shoes. I can take my feet out midday without fear of stinking up my cubicle with sockless foot funk. I can go up and down five flights of stairs without fear of my socks getting out of line. I'm in LOVE!! I haven't had to wash them yet (been wearing off and on for two weeks - maybe four or five days of actual all day wear?), and they are going strong. Definitely ordering more, and can't wait to see what they come out with for heels!

Ballet Flats

07/09/2016

0

Cynthia M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/09/2016

These ballet liners are truly fantastic! Fit well, and very comfortable. To make them ""5 star"" is to have an extra set of attachment so the liners can be worn in more than one pair of shoes- added value!

Ballet Flats

07/09/2016

0

Alison M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/08/2016

These are wonderful. They stay in place, remove easily to wash, and are so comfortable. I was surprised to see the change in design,( my other Gekks have a sticky silicon back that holds them in) I just hope that the grippers will remove without damaging my shoes. If you hate footies as bad as I do order these now!

Ballet Flats

07/08/2016

0

Steven K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/08/2016

Very satisfied with my Gekks. So easy to install and very comfortable.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/08/2016

0

Alexis B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/08/2016

Like wearing socks but never having to worry about loosing one of them and buying a new pair.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/08/2016

0

Corissa B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/08/2016

I'm loving my Gekks! I put them into a brand new pair of Toms because I can not stand to see sock lines and I have worn them 4-5 times for full days and no smell!! I suffer from sweaty feet, especially in the summer and these seem to be working well!! Can't wait to tell others about them!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/08/2016

0

Julia W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/08/2016

I've always hated wearing flats because either they require those tiny fake socks that dig into my heels and scrunch down all day, or you can go sockless and they smell absolutely awful. But I'm no fan of high heels either. I'd tried a bunch of different tiny socks to solve the flat problem, but Gekks aren't even just better than the tiny socks -- it's like they totally eliminate all my problems with flats. An account of my day: 1) Gekks are always right in my shoes, eliminating the need to hunt around for matching tiny socks (which are impossible to find despite the fact that I own probably 12 pairs of them); 2) Gekks are both more comfortable than not wearing socks with flats AND than wearing socks with flats: they don't slide around or scrunch down during the day, but there is still the moisture-absorption and toe protection from the inside of the shoe; 3) my feet do not smell EVER. Not while I'm wearing them, not right after I take them off, not when I stuff my shoes in my gym bag and leave them for 3 days. 4) these cost me pretty much what a week's worth of tiny socks cost, and yet I only need 1 pair; 5) Less laundry = more time to enjoy life. I might need these for all my shoes.

Ballet Flats

07/08/2016

0

Jodi M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/07/2016

Love them! An easy answer to wanting to wear socks but the shoes are too low.

Ballet Flats

07/07/2016

0

Jane b. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/07/2016

Great for my twisted X shoes, put in and leave them!!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/07/2016

0

Dean C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/07/2016

Great product

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/07/2016

0

April R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/07/2016

I bought these in the past and wasn't thrilled with the stick on because it began to role on the back of the heel. I gave them a try again and the new Velcro material is so much better. The fit perfect and are super comfortable. Highly recommended.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/07/2016

0

Ian F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/07/2016

I never have to worry about finding matching socks or smelly feet again. It's fantastic! Definitely buying another pair for my next pair of boat shoes

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/07/2016

0

Kelsey M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/07/2016

Once you get comfortable with how to put these into your shoes, it's a breeze! It does take a little time and concentration to get them set up. But my feet were comfortable and I couldn't even feel that they were there! I wore these all summer night and they saved my shoes from sweat and wearing down.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/07/2016

0

Sandra W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/07/2016

I was doubtful these would stay put, but they do and it is so easy to slip in and outmof my boat shoes with the Gekks in place.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/07/2016

0

Kevin S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/07/2016

These weren't terribly hard to install on my boat shoes, and they're comfy as well!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/07/2016

0

Michael M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/07/2016

These are awesome and totally worth the money! I usually clear rooms once I take my boat shoes off in the summer but not anymore! Awesome product and I'm definitely recommending them to my friends!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/07/2016

0

Heather S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/07/2016

Amazing! Easy to install and comfortable. Now if only they had them for high heels. ;)

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/07/2016

0

Margaret S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/07/2016

I installed my Gekks in my favorite pair of Crocs flats -- love my Crocs but my feet get so sweaty. Feet still sweat but it's absorbed by the Gekks. They wash well, too! Will definitely purchase more!

Ballet Flats

07/07/2016

0

Susan L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/06/2016

Works great

Ballet Flats

07/06/2016

0

Jason B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/06/2016

These Gekks are great. I have a very active sweaty job with tons of running around and moving heavy objects. I also sweat a lot. Geeks help keep debris from coming into contact with the feet absorbing sweat along the way! I have tried every type of micro sock, the only ones that may seem like they would work end up sliding down, to the middle of the shoe. Great idea, I need to buy more for my 7 other pairs of Sperry Topsiders. Market these heavy in Rhode Island its practically our State shoe (boat shoes)

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/06/2016

0

Tracey B. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/06/2016

They work really well, I would like it if I could use them in different shoes without having to purchase additional liners.

Ballet Flats

07/06/2016

1

Mrs a. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/06/2016

Very clever! No more sweaty, slide-y feet inside my work flats! Thank you!

Ballet Flats

07/06/2016

0

Adam D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/05/2016

I bought two pairs of Gekks, I have one in my toms and one in my loafers. I've only worn my toms since getting the Gekks. They are very comfortable and my feet were dry when I took my shoes off. Looks like they are working!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/05/2016

0

Elizabeth M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/05/2016

I have pretty serious foot odor and my gekks for ballet flats have completely cured it! I used to have to buy cheap flats, because I knew I'd be throwing them away in a month or two from the smell, but gekks have completely changed the game. I can now wear the last pair of my favorite, now-discontinued, flats without worrying or airing them out every hour! Thank you, gekks!

Ballet Flats

07/05/2016

0

Chad M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/04/2016

I have never worn socks with my Vans because I hate the feeling and they always slide down on my feet. Gekks not only stay in place, but virtually disappear on your feet. I definitely recommend them.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/04/2016

0

Debra T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/04/2016

Bought my first pair, ballet Gekks; very comfortable, no sliding down in the back like other shoe liners. No more sweaty feet! Thanks!

Ballet Flats

07/04/2016

0

Vicki C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/04/2016

LOVE these Gekks! I wore them every day in the same shoes for four days, tramping all over a hotel convention. Never slipped, never smelled! Comfy all day.

Ballet Flats

07/04/2016

0

Pc K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/03/2016

Love this product! A bit awkward to install, but I was able to re-position the insert and everything worked out fine.

Ballet Flats

07/03/2016

0

Lauren A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/03/2016

I got the low cut Gekks for women's slip on shoes. I was amazed the first time I used them. I can't even feel them on my feet (unlike ""no show"" socks) and they don't slip off. And at the end of the day, my feet don't stink! Love them! And will be buying more in the future!

Ballet Flats

07/03/2016

0

Colleen S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/03/2016

I only bought one pair to make sure I liked them. I love them. It makes going sockless so much more comfortable. And none of the Gekks showed. I also love that you can remove the sock portion and wash them after each use. I will definitely buy more.

Ballet Flats

07/03/2016

0

Amanda E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/02/2016

I have used my Gekks in my Tieks on several occasions, and even after wearing them for an entire day each time, there was no foot odor, and unlike most no show socks, these stay in place. These are wonderful.

Ballet Flats

07/02/2016

0

Anuj V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/02/2016

Great Product

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/02/2016

0

3 b. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/02/2016

I love these... They are very comfortable and let's me go sock less while wearing my flats..

Ballet Flats

07/02/2016

0

Joshua D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/02/2016

Probably one of the coolest products I've seen!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/02/2016

0

Betty O. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/01/2016

Great for shoes that are low cut. Suggest getting size larger than your shoe. Wish I'd of gotten a larger size. Personally I'd like them to come up on the side a tad more, but they work for me as I hate wearing shoes without socks. I would definitely buy another pair.

Ballet Flats

07/01/2016

0

Dargan B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/01/2016

Awesome!!!

Ballet Flats

07/01/2016

0

Stacey M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/01/2016

Seriously comfortable and their claims about the odor hold up. Very impressed and I'm going to be buying more!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/01/2016

0

Jeff B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/01/2016

Terrific

Loafers and Slip-Ons

07/01/2016

0

Andrea B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/01/2016

I got a nice pair of Tieks and thought I'd try the ballet flat Gekks. They're perfect! I can avoid those little mini-socks that slip off my heels every two seconds. Amazing. Will be a repeat customer.

Ballet Flats

07/01/2016

0

Katie D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/01/2016

I have been forever trying to find the perfect sock for my flats and a tough critic but these really work and I will be ordering more!!!

Ballet Flats

07/01/2016

0