Staff Favorites

Lorraine J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

08/01/2019

Love these! They are comfortable and it is great to slip on my flats and not be fighting with a slip on sock all day!

Ballet Flats

08/01/2019

2

Live Stream

Judy S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

12/27/2016

Great product.

Women's Closet Pack

12/27/2016

0

alex g. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

12/27/2016

I love Gekks! Solves many shoe and ped problems PLUS foot sweat!

Women's Closet Pack

12/27/2016

0

alex g. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

12/27/2016

I love Gekks! Solves many shoe and ped problems PLUS foot sweat!

Women's Closet Pack

12/27/2016

0

Fran L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/27/2016

Great idea! Works perfectly

Ballet Flats

12/27/2016

0

Fran L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/27/2016

Great idea! Works perfectly

Ballet Flats

12/27/2016

0

Claire Z. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/27/2016

Love these inserts. The fit was perfect; smooth, secure, and easy to slip your toes into the end of the sock pocket.

Ballet Flats

12/27/2016

0

Jackie G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/27/2016

So much better than anything I have tried in my shoes.

Ballet Flats

12/27/2016

0

Jackie G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/27/2016

Love them. A real shoe saver.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/27/2016

0

C.R. J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

12/27/2016

So excited for my daughter &I to use these

Women's Closet Pack

12/27/2016

0

Morgan M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/27/2016

These work wonderfully with my ballet flats!

Ballet Flats

12/27/2016

0

Taylor H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/25/2016

Really breathable and easy to apply.

Ballet Flats

12/25/2016

0

Robby B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/24/2016

Great product! I love the new velcro addition vs the old way the gekks used to fit in the shoes. It make the product that much more comfortable

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/24/2016

0

melanie s. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

12/24/2016

This is a really good deal

Women's Closet Pack

12/24/2016

0

melanie s. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

12/24/2016

Great product. Easy to use and they really work

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

12/24/2016

0

James C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/23/2016

The addition of Velcro makes these stay in place so much better and they're just as comfortable.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/23/2016

0

jenifer J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/22/2016

Love them

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/22/2016

0

jenifer J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/22/2016

Love that they are not visible and I don't have to wear nylons or socks

Ballet Flats

12/22/2016

0

Elizabeth F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/22/2016

These are fantastic! A whole new world with my shoes!

Ballet Flats

12/22/2016

0

Susan F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

12/22/2016

Absolutely wonderful. Great company to work with! I had an issue and they rectified it immediately !!!

Women's Closet Pack

12/22/2016

0

glynette h. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

12/21/2016

Love these. No more slipping down and pulling footies up all the time.

Women's Closet Pack

12/21/2016

0

Marsha L. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

12/21/2016

The grippers were a little difficult to insert. But once they were in

Women's Closet Pack

12/21/2016

0

Lindsey K. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/21/2016

They were a little difficult to "install" but great product!

Ballet Flats

12/21/2016

0

cynthia R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/21/2016

Love them have many pairs clean easy and back in shoes

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/21/2016

0

cynthia R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

12/21/2016

Love them so comfortable

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

12/21/2016

0

cynthia R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

12/21/2016

I love them never have stinky feet and I have a couple of pairs so they are in my loafers, and my boat shoes just bought them for the FAM.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

12/21/2016

0

Meaghan A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/21/2016

I love my Gekks, they fit perfectly in my tieks and even give me that little extra bit of warmth that makes ballet flats more cozy in cool temps.

Ballet Flats

12/21/2016

0

Trisha L. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

12/20/2016

thanks!

Women's Closet Pack

12/20/2016

0

Tammie L. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/20/2016

I absolutely love my ballet flats! They are the most comfortable shoes that I own. They have so many color choices. You can wear them with jeans or wear them with your best dress. They definitely get a 5 star rating from me.

Ballet Flats

12/20/2016

0

JENNIFER C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

12/19/2016

I like them so far, the first side I put in was a little lumpy but by the other shoe I understood better how to install. Soft and so far so good

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

12/19/2016

0

Lisa P. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

12/17/2016

Seem to stay in place really well. Nice not to have to search for socks

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

12/17/2016

0

Lisa P. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

12/17/2016

Seem to stay in place really well. Nice not to Have to search for socks.

Women's Closet Pack

12/17/2016

0

Casey M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/16/2016

Amazing!!

Ballet Flats

12/16/2016

0

shelly e. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/16/2016

Good

Ballet Flats

12/16/2016

0

Laura B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/15/2016

Awesome! Works!

Ballet Flats

12/15/2016

0

Suzanne B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

12/15/2016

One of the best products I have purchased in quite a while!

Women's Closet Pack

12/15/2016

0

Maria E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/15/2016

It's what I need it!!!

Ballet Flats

12/15/2016

0

Maria E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

12/15/2016

Never thought that gekks work... I'm happy using them!!!

Women's Closet Pack

12/15/2016

0

Pamela P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

12/14/2016

Love!

Women's Closet Pack

12/14/2016

0

Rachel C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

12/14/2016

Great product. Lost one star only because the instructions are a bit complicated; if they could be improved it would be perfect!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

12/14/2016

0

Barbara C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/14/2016

They fit well in my shoe

Ballet Flats

12/14/2016

0

Peggy M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/14/2016

Love my ballet Gekks!

Ballet Flats

12/14/2016

0

Meredith C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

12/14/2016

These are so great! I have tried EVERY brand of low socks and they all fall down and annoy me. Gekks are comfortable and stay up beautifully! Now my shoes wont get disgusting with my bare feet in them!

Women's Closet Pack

12/14/2016

0

Susan O. ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

12/14/2016

I like them but wish the edges would not roll up from the gripper.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

12/14/2016

0

Karen` S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/14/2016

Yes like

Ballet Flats

12/14/2016

0

Karen` S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

12/14/2016

Great

Women's Closet Pack

12/14/2016

0

Jo H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/13/2016

Fit great and very comfortable

Ballet Flats

12/13/2016

0

Elizabeth B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/13/2016

I was a little skeptical but these are great! So easy to wear and comfortable - I hardly know they're on. The installation was pretty simple also. Just follow the instructions and everything is securely in place. No slipping or sliding.

Ballet Flats

12/13/2016

0

Robert M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

12/12/2016

Awesome.. bye bye socks.😁

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

12/12/2016

0

Tina C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/12/2016

They are so comfy!

Ballet Flats

12/12/2016

0

Ansley W. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/12/2016

These ballet flats work perfectly as a stay in place sock, and I've bought more for all of my sisters and friends. My only complaint is that they aren't as good at odor control in odor prone shoes as I hoped they would be.

Ballet Flats

12/12/2016

0

beverley s. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

12/09/2016

I love them!!!

Women's Closet Pack

12/09/2016

0

Margaret K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

12/09/2016

I love these! Having the variety is great - each is specialized for each type of show to ensure they stay out and don't interfere with the comfort of the shoe. I am the type of person who hates bunchy socks at my toes or a teeny tiny pebble drives me nuts. These didn't bother me at all and actually made the shoes even more comfy.

Women's Closet Pack

12/09/2016

0

Julie C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

12/08/2016

Ok but my toes keep slipping out of them

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

12/08/2016

0

Rebecca N. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

12/08/2016

So far so good! Not 5 stars only because I don't wear ballet flats, or anything that style would fit, so I have a wasted pair. But I for sure love the loafer and sneaker style. They are versatile and will fit in other style shoes, like my ankle booties! I will definitely buy more!

Women's Closet Pack

12/08/2016

0

Rebecca N. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

12/08/2016

So far so good! Not 5 stars only because I don't wear ballet flats, or anything that style would fit, so I have a wasted pair. But I for sure love the loafer and sneaker style. They are versatile and will fit in other style shoes, like my ankle booties! I will definitely buy more!

Women's Closet Pack

12/08/2016

0

Linda W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/08/2016

Love them! Why hasn't anyone thought of this before???

Ballet Flats

12/08/2016

0

LAUREN S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

12/08/2016

Great product!! Wore with a pair of chucks. No blisters no discomfort. Will be purchasing more!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

12/08/2016

0

Heather M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/07/2016

After my package got stolen, Gekks was kind enough to send me a replacement. I love these shoe liners. So much better than those little no-show socks that always come off, especially if they don't actually make them in a large enough size. Gekks work great and I will be putting them in all of my shoes from now on!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

12/07/2016

0

Rochelle D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/07/2016

Super comfy. Just like wearing a thin little sock inside your flat. Best part--no show!!

Ballet Flats

12/07/2016

0

Tiffany K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/07/2016

Worked great!

Ballet Flats

12/07/2016

0

Emily T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

12/07/2016

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!

Women's Closet Pack

12/07/2016

0

Jenny K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/07/2016

Works great. Will buy more for all my ballet flats

Ballet Flats

12/07/2016

0

Lynette S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/06/2016

Love these, just put them in and don't worry about them. No more adjustments because they've slipped off my foot!

Ballet Flats

12/06/2016

0

Lauren V. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/06/2016

So comfortable and work great! Thank you!

Ballet Flats

12/06/2016

0

Shannon B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

12/06/2016

Love it

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

12/06/2016

0

Shannon B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

12/06/2016

Love it

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

12/06/2016

0

Emily M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/05/2016

Good concept I love not wearing socks but still having something between my foot and my flats. Not convinced about durability though

Ballet Flats

12/05/2016

0

Martha J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

12/05/2016

It was great, but took forever to actually get to me.

Women's Closet Pack

12/05/2016

0

Libby A. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

12/05/2016

These are just terrific- I need several more for ballet flats now and would really like to purchase some additional bases.

Women's Closet Pack

12/05/2016

0

Kim P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/04/2016

Great!

Ballet Flats

12/04/2016

0

Susan A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

12/03/2016

Wonderful!!!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

12/03/2016

0

Taylor B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/03/2016

Loved it! No more stinky feet

Ballet Flats

12/03/2016

0

Jenny L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

12/02/2016

This is a holy grail product for eliminating the need to wear uncomfortable "invisible" socks or go barefoot inside your shoes. Somebody had his/her thinking cap on when they came up with this idea. Side note: had a delivery issue and the company was very quick to remedy it. Product and customer service are both spot on.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

12/02/2016

0

Karen N. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

12/02/2016

Don't know yet, it turned cold right after I received them so I probably won't try them until spring.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

12/02/2016

0

Katharine T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/02/2016

These work like a charm! I got them to keep my Tieks ballet flats preserved and they do just that. Very comfortable.

Ballet Flats

12/02/2016

0

Rosemary R. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/02/2016

I haven't installed them yet

Ballet Flats

12/02/2016

0

Tiffany F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

12/02/2016

Love them!

Ballet Flats

12/02/2016

0

LINDSAY S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/30/2016

They're good, but not perfect. They come down a little too low and sometimes slip off my pinky toes, causing rubbing.

Ballet Flats

11/30/2016

0

Amanda M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/28/2016

So easy to put in and so comfortable to wear! Getting the holders for all my slip-ons!

Ballet Flats

11/28/2016

0

Amanda M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/28/2016

These are the best things ever! So easy to put in and so comfortable to wear!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/28/2016

0

MARY C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/28/2016

Working very well. Stay in shoe, don't fall, and less smell

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/28/2016

0

Mary H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/27/2016

So far so good!

Ballet Flats

11/27/2016

0

June P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/27/2016

I bought these right before a trip to Morocco and installed a pair into my Toms straight away. I wore them all day walking through the souks and even during an excursion to the Sahara. The Gekks stay put the entire time and eliminated the need for socks altogether. They were comfortable and worked like a charm even when my shoes kept filling with sand in the desert. Great product!

Women's Closet Pack

11/27/2016

0

June P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/27/2016

I bought these right before a trip to Morocco and installed a pair into my Toms straight away. I wore them all day walking through the souks and even during an excursion to the Sahara. The Gekks stay put the entire time and eliminated the need for socks altogether. They were comfortable and worked like a charm even when my shoes kept filling with sand in the desert. Great product!

Women's Closet Pack

11/27/2016

0

Sarah D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/26/2016

Amazing!!!

Ballet Flats

11/26/2016

0

ERICA B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/26/2016

They were super easy to apply and stayed put all day. They were really comfortable and no blisters or rubbing!!! :)

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/26/2016

0

Ana M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/25/2016

Very comfortable

Ballet Flats

11/25/2016

0

Ana M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/25/2016

Super comfortable!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/25/2016

0

Suzanne B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/25/2016

Loved them!! The smell is gone and my toes stay warm!!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/25/2016

0

Jeanne M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/25/2016

Makes the shoes so much better, no more inside of the shoe sticking to your foot

Ballet Flats

11/25/2016

0

Jeanne M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/25/2016

These are great, they take a few minutes to get in place but they are so worth it. My husband & son have them too

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/25/2016

0

Lynn M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/25/2016

Love them!!! Work just like you advertised!

Women's Closet Pack

11/25/2016

0

Lynlee W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/25/2016

Used loafer one in my booties!! Awesome!!!

Women's Closet Pack

11/25/2016

0

Jeanne M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/25/2016

These are great! They take a few minutes to get in place but totally worth it. My son and husband love them too

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/25/2016

0

Mary W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

11/24/2016

Very comfy especially in my converse tennis shoes.

Women's Closet Pack

11/24/2016

0

nicole d. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/24/2016

perfect in my converse!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/24/2016

0

Caroline G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/24/2016

I've only had hem for a week but they seem to work great!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/24/2016

0

Christine S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/23/2016

Absolutely loved them! I wish I would have had these when I first ordered my Tieks! They are worth every penny! Can't wait to order more.

Ballet Flats

11/23/2016

0

Kathleen S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/23/2016

Need more of these!!!!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/23/2016

0

Kristen W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/23/2016

Great product

Ballet Flats

11/23/2016

0

Kristen W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/23/2016

Great product

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/23/2016

0

Lily B. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/23/2016

Works well so far! Toes slip off a little though. Need to see if it really reduces odor over time

Ballet Flats

11/23/2016

0

norma J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/23/2016

They are awesome! Loved loved loved them! Ordering more soon for myself and for Christmas presents.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/23/2016

0

Ryan R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/23/2016

I love these things! They're perfect for my Tieks!!

Ballet Flats

11/23/2016

0

Jamie B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/22/2016

Love these!!! They stay in place and are very comfortable!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/22/2016

0

Ohm S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/22/2016

Very comfortable in Tieks; definitely met my expectations. However shipping them out to me took longer than expected and I was not notified of delay until after I placed my order.

Ballet Flats

11/22/2016

0

Ohm S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/22/2016

Very comfortable in Tieks; definitely met my expectations. However shipping them out to me took longer than expected and I was not notified of delay until after I placed my order.

Ballet Flats

11/22/2016

0

Debra C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/22/2016

I mad the mistake of putting them in loafers, not as easy duh but I love them nonetheless

Ballet Flats

11/22/2016

0

Debra C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/22/2016

Great once I got them into my loafers. Can't wait to give them for Xmas

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/22/2016

0

Becky L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/22/2016

Love them!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/22/2016

0

Elizabeth S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/22/2016

Fit great. Really take the "stink" out. Love them. Will be buying more ;)

Ballet Flats

11/22/2016

0

Colleen W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/22/2016

So easy to use and wear! Would happily have Gekks in every pair of shoes I have!

Ballet Flats

11/22/2016

0

Deborah R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/21/2016

They are awesome.... ordered some for gifts and extra grippers! Great idea, great product!

Ballet Flats

11/21/2016

0

Leah A. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/21/2016

Weird but good! Wish there was a little more stretch in the toe part of the lining, but love them.

Ballet Flats

11/21/2016

0

Maureen M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/21/2016

Just right for little feet !

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/21/2016

0

Judy K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/21/2016

see review on loafers

Ballet Flats

11/21/2016

0

Judy K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/21/2016

see review on loafers

Ballet Flats

11/21/2016

0

Judy K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/21/2016

Love that I do not have to wear socks with my Sperry's and the Gekks for my ballet flats fit perfectly.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/21/2016

0

Heather L. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/21/2016

Overall I enjoy the Gekks product. Easy to install, invisible in my flats and prevents odor. Only issue is that the heel pad did not stick and caused a blister.

Ballet Flats

11/21/2016

0

Lauren K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/21/2016

Somewhat easy to install and are very comfortable. I would recommend new users to install these in new shoes that are a half size larger than you would normally wear.

Ballet Flats

11/21/2016

0

Paige K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/21/2016

Great!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/21/2016

0

Erin K. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/21/2016

I do wish they were a little thicker, maybe a bit thicker for the winter months.

Ballet Flats

11/21/2016

0

Kimberlee W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/21/2016

Absolutely comfortable and works great!

Ballet Flats

11/21/2016

0

Amy S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/21/2016

I love the product--they work exactly as described, but HATE how long it took to ship. They didn't arrive until more than two weeks after I placed the order and the customer service never responded to my multiple requests for updates. Disappointing.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/21/2016

0

Richard B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/20/2016

I obviously love em bc this is my second pair.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/20/2016

0

Carina H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/20/2016

I wasn't sure, but I really like these! They keep my feet from sweating and they're still comfortable and don't add bulk.

Ballet Flats

11/20/2016

0

Christina L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/19/2016

These are amazing! There is a learning curve for installation but once in they work great. I bought some for my daughter to prolong the life of her school shoes and she loves them too!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/19/2016

0

Charé P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/19/2016

LOVE!!!!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/19/2016

0

Tyler B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/19/2016

I love the Gekks so far. The shipping took almost 3 weeks which seems like too long. The product though is easy to install and works as shown.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/19/2016

0

Karen B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/19/2016

I love them !! They're so easy to "install" and comfortable. They make my shoes much easier to wear.

Ballet Flats

11/19/2016

0

Tracy G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/18/2016

Was skeptical his these would feel and work. I'm sold! Very comfy, functional and ez to use. I will be buying more for the rest of my shoes!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/18/2016

0

Cheryl S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/18/2016

Like then

Ballet Flats

11/18/2016

0

G. K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/18/2016

Love them. I put them in a brand new pair of flats and after only wearing them for a couple of hours, I ordered more sets for other shoes.

Ballet Flats

11/18/2016

0

Mary E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/18/2016

Fit great in high heels too! So so so happy :)

Ballet Flats

11/18/2016

0

Elizabeth L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/18/2016

These are AWESOME!!!! Love to go sockless but the aftermath is never pretty! These give me that option!!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/18/2016

0

PATRICIA N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/18/2016

They are the most comfortable and beautiful shoes! The first time I wore them to a 50's birthday party and danced all night. I love the,.

Ballet Flats

11/18/2016

0

Claire M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/18/2016

Great product. Doesn't show in my shoes, and made my flats more comfortable.

Ballet Flats

11/18/2016

0

Claire M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/18/2016

Great product! Took a bit to figure out the initial insertion process, but by my second pair it was a no-brainer. Love how comfortable they make my shoes without adding bulk. Easy to put in, easy to wear. Can't wait to give them as gifts!!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/18/2016

0

Karen P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/18/2016

Love them!

Ballet Flats

11/18/2016

0

Vinutha R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/18/2016

Awesome so far!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/18/2016

0

James K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/17/2016

Awesome!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/17/2016

0

Jenna M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/17/2016

great so far!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/17/2016

0

Kelly W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/17/2016

I love these even more than I thought I would. The "sock" feels silky and lets my feet breathe. They have also helped my shoes feel more comfortable.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/17/2016

0

Rachel C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

11/17/2016

These are amazing!!

Ballet Flats

11/17/2016

0

Sarah H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/17/2016

Love my Gekks! They're super easy to use and eliminate the sweaty, gross, sockless feeling!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

11/17/2016

0

Jill C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/17/2016

These are the sockless solution I have been looking for!! No more slippage of no show socks. I highly recommend this product!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

11/17/2016

0

SALLY S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/16/2016

They're great! They stay in the shoe, feel comfy and it's like wearing socks but...without socks! I love them!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

11/16/2016

0