Staff Favorites

Lynn H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Women's Closet Pack

02/15/2020

I LOVE my Gekks! They have been great with my adidas, converse, and loafers!

The Women's Closet Pack

02/15/2020

1

Live Stream

K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/11/2017

They work well and don't make the inside of the shoe bulky.

Women's Closet Pack

07/11/2017

0

K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/11/2017

They work well and don't make the inside of the shoe bulky.

Women's Closet Pack

07/11/2017

0

Melissa C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/11/2017

Finally! Socks I can wear with Toms!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/11/2017

0

Rebecca K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/11/2017

Where have these been all my life.

Ballet Flats

07/11/2017

0

Michelle R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/07/2017

I bought two pairs of gekks, for two pairs of loafers. The gekks work well for both pairs of shoes. At first, I wasn't sure about sticking the adhesive paper in my shoes and attaching the gekks, but the system works beautifully. I am no longer fixing my wadded-up no-show socks, which really bugged me. Truly, I forget that I have on the gekks. I also look stylin' (for an old lady), with that no-socks look.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/07/2017

0

Robert G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/07/2017

My wife loves her Gekks - so nice to not have to wear short athletic socks or be uncomfortable with footies that don't stay on her feet.

Women's Closet Pack

07/07/2017

0

B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/07/2017

Met all my expectations and more!!

Women's Closet Pack

07/07/2017

0

B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/07/2017

These ballet flats are outstanding ! I have had so many people ask me about them. I gave a pair to my daughter for Mother's Day and she is now a big fan.

Ballet Flats

07/07/2017

0

SueEllen B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/07/2017

They work great. Way better than the no show socks that never stay up!

Ballet Flats

07/07/2017

0

P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/07/2017

I love them! What a great idea. I need more

Ballet Flats

07/07/2017

0

Karen H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/06/2017

The shoes were shipped quickly and in a cute gift package. They are very well made and don't even attempt to fall off. I am on my feet all day and there is plenty of cushion. I really love these shoes.

Ballet Flats

07/06/2017

0

K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/06/2017

Worst of the batch. Way too hard to affix, tongue doesn't state in place.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/06/2017

0

Ashish K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Closet Pack

07/06/2017

Love this product, always consistent!

Men's Closet Pack

07/06/2017

0

R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/06/2017

Awesome! Very effective.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/06/2017

0

C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/06/2017

Wearing my gekks with my new Rothys on 100+ degree day and feet feel great, not sweaty at all!

Ballet Flats

07/06/2017

0

Debbie E. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/06/2017

Once I figured them out they work perfect in my ballet flats. But that said, it was not real obvious when I made my purchase that they were not interchangeable with shoes easily. I would have preferred a three pack of ballet flats in hind site, not sure I'll use the other two much.

Women's Closet Pack

07/06/2017

0

S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/06/2017

Bought a pair to try, and love them.

Ballet Flats

07/06/2017

0

Christy B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/06/2017

Gekks are outstanding, easy to slip into and totally smell free!

Women's Closet Pack

07/06/2017

0

Rebecca P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/05/2017

I love how these work. I've used them in a pair of flats so far and I am pleased with the results. After trying my first order, I ordered extra fasteners to put in other flats as well as ordering a couple more sets of the Gekks for flats. I wasn't quite sure how they worked when I purchased them but I was intrigued. I would discribe them as a sock bottom, toe piece, and heel back that are secured to the shoe with a Velcro type strip. The results look as if you are not wearing socks, with the comfort of socks. They made wearing my flats very comfortable.

Women's Closet Pack

07/05/2017

0

K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/05/2017

Glad to stop fighting with half socks that don't stay put!

Women's Closet Pack

07/05/2017

0

Andrea N. ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/05/2017

Works great. Only complaint is that I have already worn holes in the toe of one pair. I wear a women's size 10 and bought the large.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/05/2017

0

Andrea N. ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/05/2017

Works great! My only complains is that I've already worn a hole in the toes of one pair. I wear a women's size 10 and bought the large for 9+.

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/05/2017

0

J. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/05/2017

I found these easy to use, and appreciate that they fit my three most worn pairs of shoes. Their special silver threads help with eliminating the dreaded stinky shoe issue that comes from going sockless in the summer.

Women's Closet Pack

07/05/2017

0

Jamie E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/05/2017

Great no shows and doesn't slip.

Ballet Flats

07/05/2017

0

Crichelle L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/04/2017

Perfect solution for my Tieks! It's so hard to find a non slip solution and the odor block is priceless!

Ballet Flats

07/04/2017

0

Crichelle L. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/04/2017

Love these! They work great, don't slip, and my shoes don't stink!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/04/2017

0

Lisa D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/04/2017

Better than barefoot, better than any socks. The perfect solution!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/04/2017

0

Kathryn M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/04/2017

so great!

Women's Closet Pack

07/04/2017

0

C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Closet Pack

07/03/2017

They are wonderful. Stayed put, no sweaty feet! Met all expectations.

Men's Closet Pack

07/03/2017

0

Teresa M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/03/2017

At first, I had my doubts because of the way to put them on the grippy sticker, I thought it wasn't going to work so I don't know I was doubtful but then once I try them on I was surprised how well kept on and make my feet comfortable.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/03/2017

0

Teresa M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/03/2017

At first, I had my doubts because of the way to put them on the grippy sticker, I thought it wasn't going to work so I don't know I was doubtful but then once I try them on I was surprised how well kept on and make my feet comfortable.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/03/2017

0

Teresa M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/03/2017

At first, I had my doubts because of the way to put them on the grippy sticker, I thought it wasn't going to work so I don't know I was doubtful but then once I try them on I was surprised how well kept on and make my feet comfortable.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

07/03/2017

0

Marjorie F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/03/2017

New design. Love them and they really work!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

07/03/2017

0

Sarah S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

07/03/2017

Great for my low cut ballet flats.

Ballet Flats

07/03/2017

0

Christa S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

07/02/2017

I would really give these 4 1/2 stars. I wore them all day and they were comfortable. I am going to order more for my flats. My only complaints really were it took awhile to receive them and the directions for inserting them could be clearer. I would and have recommended them to others.

Women's Closet Pack

07/02/2017

0

Randa C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/30/2017

Exactly as advertized

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/30/2017

0

Verna H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/30/2017

These work even better than I thought they would!

Ballet Flats

06/30/2017

0

j. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/30/2017

SO great! Exceeds expectations

Women's Closet Pack

06/30/2017

0

Marci E. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/30/2017

As a self proclaimed foot nudist, I will have to say I'm impressed with how well these liners have worked so far. I never want to wear socks again, and this just may be my solution. I would have given five stars, but I had a little trouble with the grippers adhering to my first pair of shoes. However, even with having gripper troubles, the liners have been working pretty well. The grippers I put in my second pair of shoes have stuck pretty well making the liners better. I will be buying more Gekks!

Ballet Flats

06/30/2017

0

Dan S. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/29/2017

Great product, with just slight difficulty on install.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/29/2017

0

G J. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/29/2017

Easier to install than the slip ons. No stinkiness in my tieka so far

Ballet Flats

06/29/2017

0

Ana M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/29/2017

They were great! They fit very good and made the shoe much more comfortable

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/29/2017

0

Laurie M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/29/2017

Love the concept and may buy more, however, I feel the adhesive should be stronger.

Ballet Flats

06/29/2017

0

Verna H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/29/2017

This was my first time to try gekks and I have already ordered more! I can't believe how comfortable and easy to wear they are! It's like not wearing socks at all!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/29/2017

0

Teri L. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/29/2017

I like that my foot does not slip when walking.

Ballet Flats

06/29/2017

0

Nanae I. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/28/2017

I tried the flats first and was surprised it was really easy to install and they actually made my flats more comfortable! Happy customer here.

Women's Closet Pack

06/28/2017

0

K. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/28/2017

They were great! Exactly what I needed! No more blisters!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/28/2017

0

Eugenia P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/28/2017

Great solution for slipping footies!!!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/28/2017

0

Eugenia P. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/28/2017

Love the !'

Ballet Flats

06/28/2017

0

B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/27/2017

Very happy with my new liners.

Ballet Flats

06/27/2017

0

Elizabeth L. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/27/2017

Fairly simple installation, don't show unlike regular ped socks, comfortable, and will help prevent odor issues - individual heel gripper could stand to be more curved in shape

Ballet Flats

06/27/2017

0

Bethany B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/27/2017

Love these in my flats!

Ballet Flats

06/27/2017

0

Bethany B. ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/27/2017

These gave me giant blisters on my heels the first day I used them, but after the blisters healed I have been able to wear the Gekks liners with no issues. Not a great start but much better now!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/27/2017

0

Kathryn F. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/27/2017

Simplifies my mornings. Gekks eliminate a lot of wasted time and energy worrying about what combination of socks/tights/shoes go with a particular outfit in a particular kind of weather.

Ballet Flats

06/27/2017

0

Elmer S. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/26/2017

I bought a pair of gekks during the early stages of the product and they were good, not great. The new version with a better method of securing the insert is far superior. Pleased with the purchase.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/26/2017

0

Elizabeth W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/26/2017

I just got my pair for my new flats, and I love these socks!! Really easy to put in and instantly made my feet feel more comfortable. I will definitely be buying another pair for some loafers and some for my husband, too!

Ballet Flats

06/26/2017

0

Katherine M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/25/2017

They are really great!!

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/25/2017

0

Deborah C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/24/2017

I can only submit a good review. Why is that???

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/24/2017

0

Deborah C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/24/2017

It is very interesting when I try to give a bad review that it says something went wrong with my submitting the review. Your customer service is less than desirable.

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/24/2017

0

Matt H. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/23/2017

Super easy to install and I can't tell the difference between gekks and the liners I usually use for my flats. Definitely would consider getting more.

Ballet Flats

06/23/2017

0

C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/23/2017

Ok so far

Women's Closet Pack

06/23/2017

0

Maureen G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/23/2017

Love my Gekks, I have the closet pack as well as the ballets. Perfect for summer and my shoes last longer.

Ballet Flats

06/23/2017

0

anne s. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/23/2017

Great!

Ballet Flats

06/23/2017

0

Kimberly C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/22/2017

easy to use

Ballet Flats

06/22/2017

0

Susan R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/22/2017

I love these shoes!

Ballet Flats

06/22/2017

0

Emily W. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/22/2017

I wish they were a little silkier...smoother on the foot....instead of the ribbing design. I did not find the directions for attachment to be the easiest, but I did finally get them attached! I am glad I found something to line my Tieks with as the leather on the inside was kind of rough. I would give them a grade of B-.

Ballet Flats

06/22/2017

0

Audrey M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/22/2017

I accidentally ordered my pair a size smaller than what I wanted. I tried them out anyway and they were fine. I usually wear a 9 and ordered the 7-8 range. The first time I wore them I was impressed. My feet were dry and comfortable all day. Same thing the next time I wore them. I am happy with the product so far.

Ballet Flats

06/22/2017

0

Brittany B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/22/2017

So soft, and the perfect color! I've worn them many times now! however after the first time wearing them, I scuffed them and as a result some of the leather came off of the toe part. I usually wear a US 7.5 and the 8 fit a little big but better than too small.

Ballet Flats

06/22/2017

0

Mark G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/22/2017

An amazing product

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/22/2017

0

Nicole M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/22/2017

Perfect for all shoes!

Women's Closet Pack

06/22/2017

0

Nicole M. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/22/2017

Amazing I am in love!

Ballet Flats

06/22/2017

0

Ashley W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/22/2017

Love them!

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/22/2017

0

Ashley W. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/22/2017

Love these!

Women's Closet Pack

06/22/2017

0

Judith H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/22/2017

They're good, but I don't care for the pressure on the ends of my toes.

Women's Closet Pack

06/22/2017

0

Thais T. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/22/2017

Love the concept of Gekks! The Closet Pack is great because it allowed me to try a variety of shoe styles with Gekks.

Women's Closet Pack

06/22/2017

0

Heather C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/22/2017

These are my favorite. I wear loafer type shoes all the time.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/22/2017

0

Heather C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/22/2017

Love these. Highly recommend these to anyone not wanting their shoes to stink and their socks to slip.

Women's Closet Pack

06/22/2017

0

E. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/21/2017

Best of the no show socks that I've tried. My toes came out of the front but nothing that can't be managed. The no odor material was a little disappointing. But overall worth it to try.

Ballet Flats

06/21/2017

0

Regina G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/21/2017

Love these!

Ballet Flats

06/21/2017

0

Regina G. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/21/2017

I really love the ballet flats version, but the one for sneakers has a lot of extra material that folds up in places & makes everything a bit uncomfortable (mostly around the heal). I haven't tried the loafers yet - hopefully they will be more like the fit of the ballet flats.

Women's Closet Pack

06/21/2017

0

H. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/21/2017

They are mostly comfortable. The ballet flat pair doesn't keep my toes in so if you have wider feet like I do, you might want to skip these and use the loafers in their place. I haven't tried that yet so I don't know if that would be comfortable. Installation is pretty easy, but I've noticed for the loafers, one foot is totally comfortable and the other feels like the Gekk is moving around too much. It is probably user error so install carefully.

Women's Closet Pack

06/21/2017

0

2. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/21/2017

Such a great concept and for me, they work better than the sneaker or loafer gekks.

Ballet Flats

06/21/2017

0

Caryn L. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/21/2017

A bit of a challenge to "install" in my shoes, but once in they are doing the trick! I can't wait to order more!

Women's Closet Pack

06/21/2017

0

Nydia M. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/20/2017

A little slippery but overall a useful product. Will probably buy more.

Women's Closet Pack

06/20/2017

0

Kimberly D. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/20/2017

Love these. Feel so good on my feet and no stinky shoes now.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/20/2017

0

Barbara G. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/20/2017

Love the concept -getting the hand of "installing" takes a while - how about a Gekks for clogs ?

Women's Closet Pack

06/20/2017

0

Diane W. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/20/2017

Terrific solution to socks!!

Women's Closet Pack

06/20/2017

0

Margaret A. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/20/2017

love them!

Women's Closet Pack

06/20/2017

0

HUYEN C. ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/20/2017

They work really well - my only criticism is that they're a bit difficult to install. Not impossible, but leaving the sock attached to the gripper for installation was much easier. Other than that, the sock works well with my Tieks! Will purchase more in the future.

Ballet Flats

06/20/2017

0

N. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/20/2017

I wasn't sure how this was going to work but they were easy to attach and very comfortable!

Women's Closet Pack

06/20/2017

0

Yvonne Y. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/20/2017

I rarely write reviews, but these socks ARE AWESOME!!! Especially for fans of ballerina flats - these are a must have!

Women's Closet Pack

06/20/2017

0

Earla K. ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/20/2017

Good product ... not quite as easy to use as I expected, but they function well once they are inserted.

Men's Loafers & Slip-Ons

06/20/2017

0

Kelly G. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/19/2017

I really love the product! Getting it to fit and stay in the shoe takes a little bit of practice. However, it's nice to know that my shoes will be protected, and that the gekks themselves are washable! Super cool.

Women's Closet Pack

06/19/2017

0

B. ★ ★ ★ ★

Men's Closet Pack

06/19/2017

Probably should have gotten a size larger. Great product.

Men's Closet Pack

06/19/2017

0

J. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/19/2017

Perform as marketed—spectacularly! Though it took me some time to install them perfectly, as I'm the type to measure ten times and install once, they were a breeze to install and the directions were crystal clear. I'm a believer and am now able to wear Sperry's confidently and in a manner that is gracious to my peers. Cheers and I wish you much success!

Loafers and Slip-Ons

06/19/2017

0

E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/17/2017

They were pretty easy to put into my flats and seem to be working well, especially late into the day after I've been wearing my shoes all day. I can tell that's when my feet get sweaty and normally start slipping around and with the Gekks, no slipping or odors so far!

Ballet Flats

06/17/2017

0

Richard B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/17/2017

Luv new design over the old gel style

Sneakers and Lace-Ups

06/17/2017

0

Maria C. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/17/2017

I love the ballet slipper inserts so much for my Turks, I had to try the closet pack. I put the insert in my slip on canvas shoes and cannot believe how comfortable they are! It's like I'm wearing socks without having to constantly fix the heels! Being a size 12, I worried that the large would not fit, but they feel great!

Women's Closet Pack

06/17/2017

0

Megan B. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/17/2017

Perfect for my Tieks!

Ballet Flats

06/17/2017

0

Kimberly E. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/17/2017

They work great! So far I've used them for my ballet flats. Have yet to try for the loafers and the sneakers but my loafers are ready to go and I just have to decide which sneakers I want to have them in. These are great if you don't want wear socks.

Women's Closet Pack

06/17/2017

0

wendy b. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/17/2017

Order your correct size - do not size up!

Women's Closet Pack

06/17/2017

0

Michelle Y. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/17/2017

Awesome

Women's Closet Pack

06/17/2017

0

donna m. ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/16/2017

The Velcro pieces on the heel and the upper part of the shoe don't stay in place when you remove the socks to wash them. More Velcro squares need to be in the package to care for this problem.

Women's Closet Pack

06/16/2017

0

Rita G. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/16/2017

I've worn them a couple of times and so far so good. They stayed put and I love that they are "NO SHOW"!!

Ballet Flats

06/16/2017

0

R. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Women's Closet Pack

06/16/2017

These are the best things I've ever had! Love them! Want them for all my shoes lol

Women's Closet Pack

06/16/2017

0

T. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ballet Flats

06/16/2017

Love my first pair of Gekks! They were easy to install and felt great in my new Tieks! Will definitely be getting more for my sneakers and other shoes. They feel soft and comfy without feeling sweaty! Great product!

Ballet Flats

06/16/2017

0